>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps SkyPrivate, ashleymiller, VeronicaSP, frankieSkyPriv, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 381
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 4 of 8
Avatar
HanaTheFox wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
June 18, 2020 - 19:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I feel like I must edit my review. Everything is very good but... now they're promoting new girls over the ones who worked hard to get a good ranking to appear on the top of the page. I was happy with this when I started out, but I worked hard to get to the top. I believed in this site and stuck with it through busy and slow days.
I feel betrayed Smiley :) that spot belongs to us models who worked our asses off literally to get there. They can help new ones in other ways. But I have been new just a few months ago and it proves that you can make it without any help if you work hard enough. I already noticed a decrease in traffic and well, I hope they rethink this decision. it's bs
---

I'm in love with this site and their plugin, I'm on day 4 and I'm earning decently (I hope that as my ranking gets better, I'll get more customers) you need to be careful with the guys trying to scam you into ways of having the plugin not charge them (either by telling you they'll call you from a different Skype account or asking you to initiate the call instead) but the FAQ is clear and the plugin warns you when you shouldn't answer! Customer support via chat is great, they're so helpful and I asked for their assistance multiple times (I had a few questions that were left unclear) they answer within minutes and don't judge if the question might seem stupid. I'm very very happy with them I hope I can grow and get more client base there


Avatar
SkyPrivate
March 21, 2020 - 19:53

thank you. if you see some members that are trying to scam you a lot/everytime. please report them to our support.
good luck!

alex
CEO

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:08

all is lie, they didn't make payout and wrote lied reason see above the site has already broken and don't work

Avatar
llady
April 3, 2020 - 14:11

that is scam site

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 3, 2020 - 17:29

I'm doing well on this site and this is my review and personal experience. Are you calling me a liar? I'm sorry if you had issues with them but my post isn't the place where to solve it. Maybe you should contact them directly instead of accusing other models.

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 6, 2020 - 4:39

Update: I have requested my first payout by bitcoin and have receved in less than 24 hours without issues. So they do pay duh

Avatar
llady
April 11, 2020 - 23:41

how did he appeared on this site???? their support don't work at all and they steal money from the accounts

Avatar
HanaTheFox
April 16, 2020 - 23:24

what are you talking about? YOU had issues. I didn't. and support always answered me quickly in a few minutes. please stop spreading hate on my review.

Avatar
ScarlettStreamr
April 26, 2020 - 7:10

Thanks for this review- i am considering using this and am glad it is working out well!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 19, 2020 - 12:11

@HanaTheFox thank you for taking the time to write your thoughts. We really appreciate your feedback. The new look of the profiles page may not be final. We are conducting an experiment so we'll keep you posted. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
HanaTheFox
June 19, 2020 - 18:26

@VeronicaSP I want to hope they will not be final. According to your ranking system, that spot was for the models who made the most money and updated their profiles more often, along other things like client's stars rating and our quickness in answering calls. That's what I was told when I registered. My earnings have significantly dropped. Enjoy your experiment, I hope it will be over soon.

Avatar
mms
September 3, 2020 - 23:09

I've been there since 2014 and never once been promoted and they rarely retweet my tweets. New girl who's been there a short time is totally getting promoted heavily and all over their twitter. The treatment is totally unfair! Favouritism big time. They don't give straight answers and I was told "you can send you info consideration" WTF consideration?! You should be promoting those who have been on your site for years FIRST! Then they tell me marketing hand picks who they want to promote. So no we are not all given the same opportunity. Then they say "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" You ladies can see for yourself...view their Twitter and see who they retweet over and over and ignore others. Ask how you get the opportunity to be on the front cover. I asked MONTHS ago and crickets from them until recently when I contacted them again about the unfair treatment.

Avatar
Joyeuxme wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
December 20, 2019 - 9:20

Hello, im new to SkyPrivate and i have some questions about it,if anyone is kind enough to answer to me,id be greatful!
For how long a model stays in New model section?
How can i have more traffic ?
First 2 days i had people adding me but now it stopped and i wonder what can i do to improve it! Thank you.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 20, 2019 - 10:40

Hello! Welcome to SkyPrivate! Any question you have can be answered by my colleagues from the Support Department. You can contact them from the blue icon from your account or here:

.

Avatar
LovelyLady wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
December 17, 2019 - 3:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Low traffic... days, weeks without any session! Their directory site is not efficient... used to be when I've joined the site, end of 2018, as I had a bit of traffic.

Payment are always on time! No delays, ever!

Awesome support, responsive, kind and very polite.

Software used to have hiccups in the past, but then writing to the support about them, they'd been quickly fixed, either earnings or tech issues. Nowadays, there are still days when the "record a preview" seems a bit choppy and when trying to use music the video gets echo.

Overall: silent almost like a graveyard. My opinion: maybe advertising yourself on media or posting ads could help in getting some traffic!

The above lines were written on the 20nd of Nov. I haven't changed my opinion about it, but I've decided to give it a new try, maybe some re-branding would help. I tried the thing with Twitter, but it didn't work for me at all, didn't bring any traffic. We'll see!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 25, 2019 - 10:42

Hey, Sensualis! Thanks for taking the time to write this. Really glad you like our product. About the traffic, we are working on it. In the meantime, I could help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and be more visible on our site. Sounds good? Send me a private message Smiley :)

Avatar
LovelyLady
November 26, 2019 - 20:40

Thank you for your lines, Veronica, I saw them only now. I'll write you a private message in the next few minutes.

Avatar
LovelyLady
November 26, 2019 - 21:23

Just sent you a private message. I hope you'll be back to me. Cheers!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 27, 2019 - 9:47

Just answered. Talk to you there! Smiley :D

Avatar
SugarBrunett
November 27, 2019 - 12:34

Hi Veronica , can you please tell me if something changed at payment via Sepa? The bank reject all payments from skyprivate because the payment were made without the number of invoiceSmiley :( ..How can we fix this issue , in order to recive the money via sepa without beeing rejected? I have 2 rejected payments and the money are back on skyprivate.Never happen this to me before , and now it happened 2 times . How can we fix this? Thank you.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 28, 2019 - 9:41

Hello, @SugarBrunett! Sure, we can solve this. Just send me a private message with your Skype ID so that I can check your payments. Thank you!

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 1, 2019 - 0:17

Thank you very much for your answer Veronica! Your colegues helped me .Thank you!

Avatar
JenniferBarb
January 1, 2020 - 4:31

Hi girls, I was approved at Sky Private in 2018, and the model support was awesome most of the time.....but....I have never broadcast on Sky Private yet because of too many problems at the end of 2018 with Skype/Microsoft closing the Skype accounts of Colombian model friends of mine who were approved to broadcast at Sky Private but within 24 to 48 hours after approval but PRIOR TO BROADCASTING AT ALL were told by Microsoft/Skype that their Skype accounts were closed/suspended because of course sex work on Skype is fully legal between adults, but it is also fully against Microsoft/Skype's TOS terms of service. I didn't want my long-standing Skype account to have a high-risk of being suspended/banned on Skype, so I gave up on Sky Private as being too risky to the well-being of my long-standing Skype account. Jennifer

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
November 6, 2019 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Still learning it!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
November 17, 2019 - 0:54

Hey! thanks for the review. If you need more info about the product or any tips and trick, feel free to talk to my colleagues from the Support Department from your account. Have a great day!

Avatar
annamouse324 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
October 10, 2019 - 5:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
llady
October 10, 2019 - 18:38

don't lie please, they didn't make payout

Avatar
FOXXXY
October 10, 2019 - 23:36

Join BoleynModels in order to get paid when ever u want Ilady

Avatar
Swe
October 11, 2019 - 13:19

I been working there, and payout was without problems. Only traffic was very slow

Avatar
jiannalust wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
October 2, 2019 - 10:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well my account got suspended instantly when I registered because people from Vietnam and Philippine are full of frauds, they said. It's better for them to admit their lack of management than blocking the whole regions because some people fraud, like saying Texas are full of serial killers as well. Literally too many innocent people have no option just because Skyprivate can't protect their members and models from fraudulent. No chance to use this kind of service, another down site for begining model.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 11, 2019 - 9:53

The internet is a wonderful place. It allows you to do business in parts of the world that you cannot achieve with a physical establishment. Similar however, to a physical business you determine where you might want to do business. You choose locales that are profitable and that bring a positive experience to your customers.

When we started our platform 6 years ago – We went global, reaching all corners of the earth. Fast forward 6 years later and we have identified markets in which the cost of doing business far exceeds the reward. The issues created by certain markets are one of the reasons why we have removed them from our platform. We don’t expect you to agree, but until we can have more secure payment methods that protect our models and members alike, we will not be servicing various markets.

Our models and members are our top priority. Having a model perform for a member who later sees this money reversed due to fraud is damaging for not only our business but, also our model. Same for the member, who pays for a show and due to other circumstances does not receive what they paid for.

Our goal was to build a platform in which our users can engage in a risk-free environment. We have an anti-fraud team constantly monitoring transactions. In most cases, we do catch them and can adjust the transactions before anything negative happens. However, there is no 100% full-proof way of fighting fraud.

Avatar
Sophia2017 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
October 2, 2019 - 9:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The site stole money from models!!!Now it was me the "lucky". They just blocking you ( for false reason!!!), and keep your money!


Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 2, 2019 - 9:48

Hello, @Sophia2017! I want to help you & fix this issue so can you give me your skype ID or your email to see what happened? Thank you!

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 2, 2019 - 10:46

Well, they just paid me, ty God, Veronica and this post!But my suspended account's reason is fake anyway! Really strange place!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
October 2, 2019 - 11:03

You gave that to my colleagues from the Support Department but we receive hundreds of chat, so I don't know what the situation is unless you write me a private message with your ID. Thank you!

Avatar
llady
October 2, 2019 - 12:19

Dear Sophia2017!!! If you're real. Skyprivate did not make payout to me. And they are bad people from Italy, 'mafia'. They stole my salary and in support refused me to payout.

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 2, 2019 - 18:09

I'm so sorry ,llady.It's so unusual in our time.Most sites are honest and respectfull to models. And Skyprivate is not one of them. Ragazzainchat and Skyprivate in blacklist for many models as i know.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
September 9, 2019 - 20:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Please get in touch! I did not record shows during broadcasting. Why did you make chargeback for this reason from my account and close it?? My account is suspended and you money is stolen! Are you thieves?

ATTENTION! THIS SITE STOLE MONEY FROM THE ACCOUNT AND CLOSE IT! THIS SITE CAN BE CLOSED SOON OR STEAL FROM ANOTHER USER'S ACCOUNTS MORE!
Dear users! Skyprivate representative wrote today that they "closed my account, made refund to some member and I recorded shows during translation' that I did not do!!! Why you lied?
Please go to the contact!!!
How did you find that I recorded shows during translation and this is the closure of account, chargeback..
If you will be lieing more You will be proclaimed BANDIT THAT STEAL MONEY FROM USERS ACCOUNTS! And all.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
November 29, 2016 - 21:12

Have you raised this issue with their site support or even their Rep here on this forum?

Avatar
llady
December 22, 2016 - 1:18

yes

Avatar
llady
January 6, 2017 - 21:00

You understand that is a filcher, please don't recommend it. I had two privates on this site and people paid money I contacted them and recontacted. And all my details are right. But it gathered money, steal from the account of guys and tell models that plugin doesn't work n so on. But even no delete your account button there!!!!!!! How to delete that because guys will be finding my profile on this skypeprivate and these persons will be earning money from me and I'll get nothing!!!!!!!! They are bandits and on my account still $0!!!!!2 private, 2 works recheck ups.

Avatar
QueenHannah
October 28, 2017 - 14:47

and why did you rated with 5 stars lol ??

Avatar
RachelSP
December 8, 2017 - 0:26

It looks like you had some issues to install and run the plugin. Please take a look at our new plugin, it totally works! Smiley :)

If you need assistance our Support team will help you personally.

Contact us:
skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

Have a great day!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 15, 2019 - 9:43

Hello! I'm sorry you feel this way. I would like to personally investigate what happened so can you give me your e-mail address or Skype?
Did you talked to my colleagues from the Support or Billing Department?
Please write me in private so we can solve this.
Have a great day!

Avatar
llady
August 21, 2019 - 22:16

Hello! You did not help me.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 22, 2019 - 9:35

Hello! I'm waiting for your private message so I can help you. I didn't received that. Please give me your skype ID or e-mail.
Have a nice day!

Avatar
llady
August 23, 2019 - 20:24

I am gheghe970. I have contacted to you yesterday one more time but still no answer and no payout that you confirmed.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 26, 2019 - 10:38

Hello, llady! I did not find any message from you. Maybe you talked to my colleagues from the Support Department?
I checked your account and I can see that your account was closed due to fraud activity ( you were playing recorded videos). In this case, you violated our Terms&Conditions, paragraph 5.22:

"SkyPrivate has the right to withhold payments to members and ASPs in case the aforementioned have engaged into unwanted, dishonest behavior (dishonest behavior refers to any violation of the terms and conditions stated in this agreement)."

Avatar
llady
August 26, 2019 - 16:26

Hello! You know that it is mistake! How did you find and made chargeback for only 1 false reason. I did nor record videos at all. Make payout please that system

Hi gheghe970,


You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account.

You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount.

The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment.

If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible.

Thank you!
Skyprivate Billing System

Avatar
llady
August 26, 2019 - 16:47

That is my money. I have earned for months. How have you dared to make "chargeback' for false reason, refused my payout and close my account?????? Make payout please

Avatar
llady
August 26, 2019 - 16:49

To honestly I have treated to these persons from skyprivate!! They occured liers and big stealers!!!!!

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 27, 2019 - 10:20

Hello, llady! You got multiple reports from members that you played the same recorded video everytime they called you. Tha't why we closed your account and rejected your withdraw. We refunded those members and now you don't have enough money in your account to make another withdraw request ( you need to have at least 40 $). So we did not steal your money, you violated our Terms and Conditions. Hope this clarifies the situation.
Have a good day!

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 12:42

You lie!!!! And everybody on this site knows this. You personally stole my money or your daughter stole?? You overshamed in community!

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 13:49

I'm a poor woman. Pay me from your own money. I had only 1 chargeback $2 on this site and what reason not mentioned. Why are you dared to make chargeback for the reason that I did not do.

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 13:57

I was active on the site. I answered messages, I initiated conversations, free preview.

Avatar
llady
August 27, 2019 - 16:41

The pay-per-minute transactions are not affected by chargebacks. Pay-per-minute was pointed in my account. Who made chargeback and for no serious reason?

Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 28, 2019 - 9:18

They are not affected by chargebacks, but since you played a recorded video and violated our Terms and Conditions, we refunded the members involved. Have nice day!

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:20

Hello! But you see that I did not record video, sorry during broadcasting? answer please!

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:21

And that was not approved, and you made even refund and stole my salary!

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:24

Make payout by the Rules please
Hi gheghe970,


You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account.

You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount.

The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment.

If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible.

Thank you!
Skyprivate Billing System


Or leave this business forever! I can complain seriously for unhuman relation towards the person and lie.

Avatar
llady
August 28, 2019 - 14:33

From your own money pay out please!

Avatar
llady
September 9, 2019 - 19:57

This site heavily compromised itself. Do not register on it. No job for months. And when you earned so hard money. You see they didn't want to make payout. On support in chat they wrote that I recorded videos(during broadcasting) but I didn't videos I don't have programs. They make decision to make refund for lied reason! They closed my account and one time promised to pay through Epayment. I was waiting for some days. Then I turned to support in chat and they wrote that they won't make payout, lied that I recorded videos, does it have matter? Payout must be always done and on time. SO THEY CAN BE ANNOUNCED STEALERS.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
September 10, 2019 - 10:29

Hello, @llady! What do you mean we are compromising ourselves? And why wouldn't models register on it? Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. When you registered, you accepted our Terms and Conditions and then you broke them by playing recorded videos. Like I previously said, we refunded the members involved and now you don't have enough money to make a withdraw so we didn't steal your money or anyone else's money. And this can be confirmed by all the models registered on SkyPrivate. We process payouts in time and we don't steal their money Smiley :)

Avatar
llady
September 10, 2019 - 13:12

It is a salary. You must make payout for any reason!!!

Avatar
ShySandra
September 11, 2019 - 8:34

Omg, look this hahahaha. Did you're normal Veronica? 'Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. '
Holy shit, NEVER i wouldn't work with you. Is so obviously your site is a big thief.
ANYWAY how much we earn, and what make mistake, when close our acc, you NEED, did you understand? NEED TO PAY US.
Good reputation you make.
I am so happy cuz i can't when i wish to work with you. I try to register but you always ask for more and more and more, and on the end i gave up and say who fuck you, stupid company. And now i am so happy about it.

Avatar
llady
September 23, 2019 - 21:43

he did not pay, didn't make payout

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 2, 2019 - 10:22

This site is a real Scam! But they're trying to make scammers out of models! Block for fictional reasons and no money is paid!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
August 6, 2019 - 4:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Read and follow their rules for payment procedures.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
August 12, 2019 - 11:07

Hello! Thank you for the review. Can you please tell me what improvements ideas do you have? We would love to hear them and see what we can be better Smiley :)

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 9, 2019 - 16:27
Average
Payment
Software

For me it's the best site to work on as an independent part time model.
I would recommend to work on the site. If you are online ad use the plugin customers will appear and add you on Skype. They public their algorythm to a good placement you just have to follow. As lising page and not box site it has a decent traffic. Of course it's better to bring your own customers. Support is quick.

But I just do not understand why I have to literally beg for my affiliate payment each month. They always send my model payment in time and never get it from the affiliate site. Also ignoring my request and my emails. I think it's pressing a button - 2 seconds - to send me.


Avatar
dominalola
July 9, 2019 - 16:59

This time solved - now I am curious what will happen next month.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 10, 2019 - 11:18

Hey @ dominalola! We are really happy to hear those kind words about SkyPrivate and happy that you took the time to understand how it works. We are open minded when it comes to our algorithm and that's why we have published it.
About the affiliate payment, we know that sometimes we have some delays, but we are working in solving them. Please let me know your affiliate name ( maybe in a private message) to take a look now and our Billing Department will take care of it today.

Have an awesome day!

Avatar
Paisleyluves
July 10, 2019 - 23:29

So I've had a lot of people ask me to Skype shows, is it safe?

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 3, 2019 - 21:09

yes it's safe, just dont accept prepay payments as the site doesnt cover chargebacks and trust me they get many.

Page 4 of 8

SkyPrivate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Cameron Mallinson wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 22, 2022 - 21:58
Average

Best cam girl would definitely recommend her so good a dirty talk

Avatar
Dave wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average

they charge u per min
i had 13 sec call and thay charged me 13$ and i ask for refund they r saying u will receive 11$ cuz they charge per min even tho u stayed 13 sec
since when 13 sec = 1 min
& u have to wait 24 hours
they tell you we here to make yku happy but they dont do or give shit to a customer

don't recommend this shit to anyone

Write a review about SkyPrivate