>32,000 models use Skype Pay-per-Minute from SkyPrivate.com because: 86% payout + no recording + auto-reject freeloader + 100% anonymity

Payment Methods • Bank wire transfer
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 75% to 80%
Payment Minimum 40 USD
Payment Frequency On request
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Chargebacks SkyPrivate offers full chargeback protection for any payments a Model receives, pay-per-minute calls, tips and direct transactions (prepayments), these transactions are not affected by chargebacks.
Official Reps SkyPrivate, ashleymiller, VeronicaSP, frankieSkyPriv, maxskyprivat, HelenSP, StevenSP
Alexa Ranking 49376
WeCamgirls Members 381
Visit SkyPrivate Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPrivate Earnings

On Skyprivate the base earning is 75%, 80% for referred members. Right now they have a + 6% Promo. The members can use the link generated in their admin to create an account and you will receive 6% of the amounts spent by the member with you.

SkyPrivate Articles:

SkyPrivate Reviews (by members):

SkyPrivate Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 8 of 8
Avatar
CarmenKitty wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 Likes)
August 23, 2016 - 16:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
bathsheba wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
July 31, 2016 - 3:58
Average
Support
Software

ugh, definitely not worth the hassle if you have a mac.


Avatar
helloremi
August 5, 2016 - 21:15

did you get yours to work? having so much trouble

Avatar
RachelSP
December 13, 2017 - 19:37

Hello, we are working to develop a new plugin for Mac. Currently you can use it but make sure you do not have the latest Skype version (install a previous one) and the plugin will work without problems.

Let us know if you need more help,

Have a fantastic day!

Avatar
veronica007 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 Likes)
July 27, 2016 - 23:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love SkyPrivate and sometimes I hate it.
Traffic: It's so rare that I get any action from this site at all. It seems the only traffic I do get from here is from someone who thinks they can scam me into a free show - like setting up a Skyprivate account with one Skype ID, then requesting a show with a different ID, but at least the plugin warns you immediately. I've had a lot guys who add me on Skype, but never say a word and never want a show.
Payment: I love the high percentage (75% is awesome) and you can request payout anytime. But payment takes FOREVER to receive and my only option is through Paxum (who are also slow). I receive payment in my Paxum account roughly 14 days later.
Support: I have really no complaints about support, they always answer my questions and pretty helpful, though sometimes they can be a tad slow getting back to me. And I do like that they retweet you on Twitter when you're online.
Software: The SkyPrivate plug is usually pretty good and reliable, though I've started having some issues lately with it either disconnecting or the little timer/earning counter not showing up.
If I had more traffic here, I'd probably feel better about it.


Avatar
Wadsworthy
July 28, 2016 - 6:41

I am not sure what you charge I do $2 a minute and I do extremely well on skyprivate with little effort. Yes you do get the guys who expect free shows but easy to ignore or block if they continue much easier then dealing with demanding free loaders disrupting shows in some other sites.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
October 5, 2016 - 0:02

So true @veronica. I wish they would get payoneer already.

As for the traffic it was way better a year ago when the site was new but then everyone started joining. Give it time. Viewers get bored and come back when they notice the difference. I make a fair bit a month. I do not charge $2.00 per min. So @veronica one does not need to do so to make it.

Viewers are not stupid. Some of them frequent all the same sites. If you charge less for your skyprivate than you do for a show on a regular camsite and your promoting both skyprivate and your camsite on the same twitter page, they will hold you to the cheapest price. Your only showing them how low you will go.

My suggestion is to make a ..... and then a ..... and a .... all linking to your ..... and then add... to ..... and BOOM that's how you make about 700 a week. Inbox Me @veronica.

Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 11:04

Hi TOPMODEL18

Now you can use Firstchoice (before Payoneer) and other safe payment methods such as Paxum, ePayments, Bitcoin.

Let us know if you need more assistance.

Avatar
Wadsworthy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 27, 2016 - 11:56
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I have only been camming here two weeks but have had an amazing time. I turn it on and go about doing my work and let them come to me. A much more intimate and relaxed atmosphere then other sites where you have to entertain large amounts of different tastes and fetishes. Support was great the only time I needed them. The skyprivate plugin has ran flawlessly other then one night I was having issues with my internet. I cant comment on payment yet as my first payment won't come till the 3rd as I am brand new. As for customers there are beggars and guys who do not seem to understand that shows are not free (common sense find a girl on a sex site you should know that) but at least they can't beg or be ignorant ruining your shows as happens in chat room settings you just stop responding or block. I have already met a few guys I have done shows with almost every night. I recommend this site highly for experienced cam girls but not so sure I would recommend it for newbies who are just starting out.


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 10:24

Hi Wadsworthy!

Thank you for your review, hope you are enjoying our new plugin and all the new benefits in SkyPrivate.

Avatar
LolaMuah wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 23, 2016 - 15:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The best site for skype shows for me! I've never had bugs with their plugin or some troubles with payment as it regulary happens with MPA. I like interface, all is easy to use and looks pleasant. With support I had convo only twice, when couldn't change my skype id, it took half day I got answer on my email and they realized what they exactly needed to do Smiley :D


Avatar
RachelSP
December 13, 2017 - 20:22

Thank you for your review LolaMuah!

If you need our help let us know!

Avatar
VampireOne wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 14, 2016 - 21:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

*traffic could be better and
*payment is on time that if you make any $
*easy software using Skype


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:11

Thanks for your review VampireOne!

Hope you enjoy the new plugin and the features on the site.

Let us know if you have any issues.

Avatar
lotusx wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
May 30, 2016 - 14:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
XXGoddes wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
May 25, 2016 - 1:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

keep it up guys


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
May 8, 2016 - 21:50

not surprised you gave them one star for support...I'd give them zero stars...

Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:13

Hello ItalianGfnd, tell us more about the issue that you experienced.

Our Support team has been growing this year and it is available for you!

Avatar
LexyGold wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
March 17, 2016 - 16:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 8 of 8

SkyPrivate Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Cameron Mallinson wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 22, 2022 - 21:58
Average

Best cam girl would definitely recommend her so good a dirty talk

Avatar
Dave wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 15, 2022 - 12:17
Average

they charge u per min
i had 13 sec call and thay charged me 13$ and i ask for refund they r saying u will receive 11$ cuz they charge per min even tho u stayed 13 sec
since when 13 sec = 1 min
& u have to wait 24 hours
they tell you we here to make yku happy but they dont do or give shit to a customer

don't recommend this shit to anyone

Write a review about SkyPrivate