Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Weekly
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 750
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks You will not be liable for any chargebacks, however, an excessive number of chargebacks will result in the termination of your ability to use their payment processing system.
Official Reps CMDAlly, CMD
Alexa Ranking 216126
WeCamgirls Members 239
Visit CamModelDirectory Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamModelDirectory Earnings

CamModel Directory is a site were independent cammodels can promote themselves. The site provides all models the ability to accept credit card payments for your shows and products. As a model on CamModelDirectory, you keep 80% of your earnings. Check, direct deposit only for US models.

CamModelDirectory Reviews (by members):

CamModelDirectory Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
MarcindaDesade wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
May 14, 2022 - 16:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Yes I just tried to sign up for the site. I was approved last night. So I up loaded picture and videos. Next morning they tell me my arm holding my id next to my face isn’t shown. 😂 My ARM lol. So after I wasted over an hour uploading pictures and videos you decide my arm wasn’t visible in the signup ID process?!?

Nah I sign up for fansly and loyal fans no problem. I’ll stick with them and forget about the ARM being visible in mu ID shot.


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
May 16, 2022 - 8:11

Hi! I am very sorry for the situation created. If you want, we can talk more in private, so that we can solve this issue.

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 20, 2022 - 22:36

On CMD , now categories are based on your country? Nah, was better before where categories were ebony, bdsm, fetish etc etc...plus on top of that you only are allowed to choose the category based on where you are from. Not interested on that site anymore. I was making decent before those changes, now? Not even a chance. The ONLY good thing is the minimum required price 2.47 thats good¡ I hope skprivate do that, would be awsome.

Avatar
EricaBellini wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
May 13, 2022 - 21:19

Cant register i keep getting a 404 error.


Avatar
CMDAlly
May 13, 2022 - 23:51

Hello Erica Smiley :) Please feel free to message me and I will help get you set up. I have sent you a follow.

Avatar
AdriannaKendall wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
April 14, 2022 - 10:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I can’t figure out how to use the discord bs but the site seems to be very lucrative if u can generate enough traffic


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
April 14, 2022 - 10:14

Hey Adriana! Thank you for you feedback. You will most likely will see an improvement in traffic when OLD CMD is gone. At the moment the traffic is divided and that is why you have the impression that it is not enough. Regarding the dicord server, please give me a PM and we can discuss more. Have a wonderful day!

Avatar
Kinkylilpixie
April 14, 2022 - 12:25

Has skyprivate and CMD merged? I've been on Skyprivate for 2 years, just created a CMD account and noticed the websites look similar... is there any point in creating a CMD account if you already have an account on skyprivate?

Avatar
PenelopeCruzz33
April 18, 2022 - 1:43

I’m wondering the same thing. The pay per minute plug-in is the same and the interface looks identical.

Avatar
janiecarie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
January 2, 2022 - 16:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This company falsely accused me of tampering with my utility bill for the verification. I have a bank statement with my address and a bill that was sent to the same address but they said I tampered with it. My ID has the same address on there as well. I was accepted to two other camsites with that same information. There’s nothing wrong with this company at all because I’ve worked with them in the past and they’re great but that made me feel terrible.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 3, 2022 - 10:42

Hey @janiecarie! It was not our intention to make you feel that way so please allow me to investigate this issue. Can you help me with your email address in a private message? Enjoy your day!

Avatar
deleted
January 5, 2022 - 1:08

why have skyprivate answered to a CMD review???

Avatar
FawnaFuller
January 5, 2022 - 11:32

Ya that's weird considering they're competitive and to My knowledge not same owners? Anyways @janiecarie u have every right to feel the way u do! Like wth is wrong with CMD making such an odd accusation- would make Me feel totally off too sorry Hun hope it just leaves space for u to get on better site without that crap and tons more $$$❤️

Avatar
Swe
January 5, 2022 - 12:34

it look like they connected now, but about that utility bill i think you should not take that so personaly. In my case i send selfie with date and they rejected Lol so or someone who is working on not doing job right, or there is error.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2022 - 16:49

The same owner since indiebill left the market

Avatar
janiecarie
January 18, 2022 - 7:24

Thank you ladies. I was accepted to other sites and have been doing great since then.

Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
August 12, 2021 - 1:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very comfortable for the model and has support always online.

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Signing up with the site was more difficult that I care for but a useful tool to have in your cam tool box.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
October 29, 2020 - 3:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love CMD but the traffic has gone downhill lately. I really hope they invest more into marketing CMD because I do believe it to be the BEST skype/discord site out there!

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
October 6, 2020 - 0:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This used to be the Best site ,but lately I only get 1 member a week so I decided to delete all my videos I will start over and make new videos and new pics and see how is it going to work

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
August 25, 2020 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on this site for over a year now, some time wasters but you soon learn how to weed them out. Support have always been helpful, though I havent had to use them much. They are very good at keeping on top of things and listen to your concerns. (Last time I spoke to them, it was them contacting ME because I had blocked a potential client on skype due to seeing their location was to me but they were super keen and decided to contact support themself and have turned out to be a regular client!

I was receiving payment via epayments until they got shut down but the site always paid out on time (I use a third party studio for payment now)

All in all, love this site.

Avatar
JennaCyde wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
December 22, 2019 - 23:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for CMD after a customer referred me to it and I cannot thank that customer enough. I have done so well on CMD. The traffic is decent, the support is amazing, and the only time we had payment problems was during a change of ownership. We were paid, it was just a little late. I love how they support their models and always look out for the girls best interest. I cannot say enough good things about CMD. I wish more sites had the professionalism and security that CMD offers.

Page 1 of 8

Write a review about CamModelDirectory