Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Weekly
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 750
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks You will not be liable for any chargebacks, however, an excessive number of chargebacks will result in the termination of your ability to use their payment processing system.
Official Reps AMAshley86, CMD
WeCamgirls Members 242
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamModelDirectory Earnings

CamModel Directory is a site were independent cammodels can promote themselves. The site provides all models the ability to accept credit card payments for your shows and products. As a model on CamModelDirectory, you keep 80% of your earnings. Check, direct deposit only for US models.

CamModelDirectory Reviews (by members):

CamModelDirectory Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 9
Avatar
shanyf wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
January 12, 2023 - 20:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was working in the CMD very nice but when they changed to CMD 2.0 was and is still very difficult to be totally aproved again in the directory.
Could you tell me why i am not yet in the directory CMD please ? the past month I uploaded all the videos and photos with the requirements.

And When I ask to helpchat-suport in CMD they used to send me once and again the requirements step by step as they are writen in the CMD page. And I read it in the page, they are not specific what is the rejected or what is the problem with me.
The helpchatsuport people need to say to us -OH IS BECAUSE OF YOUR PROFILE MAIN VIDEO HD IS NOT WITH NICE VOICE.
OR IS DUE YOU ARE NOT TALKING FINE AS NATIVE AMERICAN.
whatever, but say something, or mark the video or so, I can't ride minds.







Avatar
AMAshley86
January 12, 2023 - 20:38

Hello Shanyf, I am sorry for your on going experience. Please, if you could DM me here I will be happy to assist you as best I can and help improve your experience with us Smiley :)

Avatar
shanyf
January 25, 2023 - 21:02

Well I am still waiting for you, I sent this DM here some days ago. Smiley :(

Avatar
misspinup wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
December 5, 2022 - 12:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’m choosing 1 star all around. Here’s why:
I’ve been here on CMD 2.0 since it launched I believe in Feb 2022. I noticed many models on CMD 2.0 had a lot of reviews and I had zero, however when I referenced my original CMD page I saw I had a good amount. I can recall at least 10. We all know how hard it is to get reviews. I opened a support ticket asking why I had no reviews. The reply was that it was impossible to get your old reviews on your new 2.0 page. I replied by asking why other models had reviews from over a year ago when CMD 2.0 was brand new. He then replies with, I will investigate this. I get no reply. I open a second support ticket a month later asking about it. I get a reply from CMD administration on Skype saying they are working on it and they’re sorry for the delay. Fast forward to today. My reviews from the old CMD were deleted and never migrated. I found this odd. I felt like I was not being treated fairly.

Then, I learn through other models that I am receiving messages from a scammer hired by a model to encourage me to accept off site payment. The CMD compliance team send me an email warning and refuses to provide proof that I ever offered this. Given I’m not only listed on CMD, a warning email of a “rigorous investigation” without allowing my own defense, is unethical and unjust. On top of that, the report was submitted by another model. Is that not odd to the support team? Why would she have access to a member’s screenshots, and why would he set me up to then just report me. This is a hostile work environment. I have been stalked and harassed by a model for almost a year. She has reported over 5 times, causing my profile to be removed and my money to be on hold until the issues resolved. I’ve been Investigated and threatened by CMD Compliance without proof of any of these claims. This is not right. Something needs to be done about the hostile environment that is being allowed and encouraged and something HAS to happen about MISS DROPO SUNSHINE, MISTRESS SUNSHINE, MISTRESS UNIVERSE or whatever her name is this week. She is harassing myself and other models upon seeing herself drop in rank on the CMD homepage. If nothing is done, I can only assume this company is operating on some sort of favoritism or nepotism with that model and other models listed on the site.


Avatar
frankieSkyPriv
December 6, 2022 - 10:28

Hello MissPinUp, I first want to talk about the situation with reviews from CMD Old to CMD 2.0. Back when CMD 2.0 was launched in December 2021, we waited to move the reviews from CMD old to CMD 2.0 for those models who were actively using 2.0 in January 2022. We will be transferring the reviews for models who have CMD old reviews needing to be transferred and we will be working on this in the New Year. I have confirmed that you are already on this list 🙂

Secondly, as for the situation between you and another model. Please bring this case to the Quality Team and/or send me a PM. We would need to see all of the interactions with the scammer, model in question, and any other evidence you may have. After speaking with the Quality Team, they have no issue in sharing with you the evidence provided to us about the report filed for accepting offsite payment. Please contact them or send me a PM to set this up.

We do not promote, encourage, or tolerate a hostile environment for anyone who uses our platform. If you or another model are experiencing this, please report this to us immediately so we can investigate.

Avatar
misspinup
December 6, 2022 - 15:07

Thank you Frankie. I will send in a new report, but this info has been reported by the other model who is being harassed and there seems to be a staff member who is terminating these reports and aiding in MISS UNIVERSE (new name today) in staying on the platform. Are you a supervisor? I feel that I cannot even trust support staff at this point after being told her actions are “impossible” or that she did not do these things. Send me the name of the support staff supervisor and then I will provide this info.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
December 20, 2022 - 23:19

are you busy?

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
October 2, 2022 - 13:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm waiting for 1 month and they still didn't review my account... I was on site before and it was good but now it's a dead place with rude and unprofessional support


Avatar
AMAshley86
October 2, 2022 - 13:25

Hello Mary Smiley :) I do apologize for the delay and your experience thus far. We strive to have profiles reviewed and up and going as quickly as possible. If you could please PM me so I can have a look at your account?

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 11, 2022 - 18:30

same here Ebonyqueen

Avatar
GoddessJolie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
September 2, 2022 - 21:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Lower quality traffic


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
September 5, 2022 - 8:19

@GoddesJolie, Thank you for the feedback. We always try to find the best solutions and we hope that with the transition to CMD 2.0 the traffic will be higher than it has been until now, a clean traffic that everyone can enjoy.

Avatar
AcidYellow
November 16, 2022 - 18:36

Hello Larry, Hru? I would like to know about the requirement of upload photos of resolution 1280x720…. CMD ask to post atleast 10 pics on profile but I have photos like this, just with black frame and they rejected them Smiley :( And Ive been scrolling on the site and see Many selfie pictures which clearly arent the resolution they want to. Or we have to upload atleast 10 pics 1280x720 and after that, are we able to upload selfies ?? Im confused :/ thanks

Avatar
Ania75 wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
July 31, 2022 - 16:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
August 1, 2022 - 9:23

Hey Ania75! If you have questions or concerns about CMD, I'm waiting for you with a private message, so we can talk more about your feedback and see what we can improve in the future.

Avatar
mms wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
July 18, 2022 - 23:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is one big RED FLAG! I used to work for the site when it was the original CMD (Before 2.0) and it was decent but since they changed owners and created 2.0 the site has gone down hill. Not only did they lose 95% traffic but the support is abusive. The other day I contact support asking for help getting my online status turned on but instead of reading what I wrote the support guy kept on speaking in circles asking me questions I already answered. I repeated myself 3 times and support for some weird reason ignored what I wrote so I told support I have already repeated myself numerous times which I wrote in caps along with screen shots showing that I have repeated myself. Support got rude and told me to calm down. I was calm and just because someone writes in caps doesn't mean they are uncalm. After repeating myself several times one would think the person on the receiving end would read instead of playing games and being condescending.

After that my profile still doesn't turn on. ZERO help. The next day I get an email stating I am now breaking rules and my profile is now invisible until I fix whatever rule I broke. Support would not tell me what I did but kept on sending me emails with the link to rules.

Keep in mind I have not made any changes to my profile in order to break rules. My profile was fine before but then poof I'm breaking rules.

So after dealing with their unprofessionalism, games and control issues I told them to remove my profile and send me the remaining funds of $27. I told them I refuse to make one cent for a company that has horrible traffic and treats those who they money off of even worse. They are nothing more than abusive controlling cyber pimps.

Then I get an email stating that they won't give me my remaining funds because it doesn't meet min payout. Yes thats right, stealing. They clearly need $27. What job does any human work where they are told they will not get the money they worked for? Oh that would be CMD! Where they openly make it clear in writing they are keeping your money.

Then I tell them I have a good social following and will be posting screen shots of their abuse. What do you know I get an email stating I don't break any rules and my profile can be turned on. This is AFTER I said remove my profile, after telling me they are keeping my funds, after playing games.

As if I would ever work on a site that treats people that they make money from so poorly. They play games, have serious control and ego issues.


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
July 19, 2022 - 11:17

Hi! I'm very sorry for the experience you had with the support team. When you can and when you have time, give me a private message so that I can investigate this situation and if necessary take action so that we can avoid such things in the future. Also, besides the support team, I wanted to let you know that you also have a dedicated account manager who is at your disposal and who can help / advise you in such situations. Last but not least, there is a discord channel where you can write, a channel on which the support team and the account managers team are located. I am waiting for you with a private message to discuss more.

Avatar
AnonymousNo
October 1, 2022 - 6:18

MMS , I absolutely agree with you they lost 90% of their clientele .

Avatar
MarcindaDesade wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
May 14, 2022 - 16:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Yes I just tried to sign up for the site. I was approved last night. So I up loaded picture and videos. Next morning they tell me my arm holding my id next to my face isn’t shown. 😂 My ARM lol. So after I wasted over an hour uploading pictures and videos you decide my arm wasn’t visible in the signup ID process?!?

Nah I sign up for fansly and loyal fans no problem. I’ll stick with them and forget about the ARM being visible in mu ID shot.


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
May 16, 2022 - 8:11

Hi! I am very sorry for the situation created. If you want, we can talk more in private, so that we can solve this issue.

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 20, 2022 - 22:36

On CMD , now categories are based on your country? Nah, was better before where categories were ebony, bdsm, fetish etc etc...plus on top of that you only are allowed to choose the category based on where you are from. Not interested on that site anymore. I was making decent before those changes, now? Not even a chance. The ONLY good thing is the minimum required price 2.47 thats good¡ I hope skprivate do that, would be awsome.

Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
May 30, 2022 - 10:11

Hi @ AcidYellow ! Thank you for your feedback on the CMD 2.0 categories.

Yes, it’s true that, as a Model, you now need to select your category in accordance with your country of residence.

But it’s also true that Members can further filter through and refine their searches beyond the "country" criterion.

And they have not 1, but 2 options to do that:

1. Use the advanced search and play with all the filters there (they can even enter multiple tags in one search)
2. Enter their search terms/tags/fetishes they’re interested in right in the search bar

Happy to answer any other questions you might have on categories, filters, and refined search on CMD 2.0.

Avatar
EricaBellini wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
May 13, 2022 - 21:19

Cant register i keep getting a 404 error.


Avatar
AMAshley86
May 13, 2022 - 23:51

Hello Erica Smiley :) Please feel free to message me and I will help get you set up. I have sent you a follow.

Avatar
AdriannaKendall wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
April 14, 2022 - 10:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I can’t figure out how to use the discord bs but the site seems to be very lucrative if u can generate enough traffic


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
April 14, 2022 - 10:14

Hey Adriana! Thank you for you feedback. You will most likely will see an improvement in traffic when OLD CMD is gone. At the moment the traffic is divided and that is why you have the impression that it is not enough. Regarding the dicord server, please give me a PM and we can discuss more. Have a wonderful day!

Avatar
Kinkylilpixie
April 14, 2022 - 12:25

Has skyprivate and CMD merged? I've been on Skyprivate for 2 years, just created a CMD account and noticed the websites look similar... is there any point in creating a CMD account if you already have an account on skyprivate?

Avatar
PenelopeCruzz33
April 18, 2022 - 1:43

I’m wondering the same thing. The pay per minute plug-in is the same and the interface looks identical.

Avatar
janiecarie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
January 2, 2022 - 16:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This company falsely accused me of tampering with my utility bill for the verification. I have a bank statement with my address and a bill that was sent to the same address but they said I tampered with it. My ID has the same address on there as well. I was accepted to two other camsites with that same information. There’s nothing wrong with this company at all because I’ve worked with them in the past and they’re great but that made me feel terrible.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 3, 2022 - 10:42

Hey @janiecarie! It was not our intention to make you feel that way so please allow me to investigate this issue. Can you help me with your email address in a private message?
Enjoy your day!

Avatar
deleted
January 5, 2022 - 1:08

why have skyprivate answered to a CMD review???

Avatar
FawnaFuller
January 5, 2022 - 11:32

Ya that's weird considering they're competitive and to My knowledge not same owners? Anyways @janiecarie u have every right to feel the way u do! Like wth is wrong with CMD making such an odd accusation- would make Me feel totally off too sorry Hun hope it just leaves space for u to get on better site without that crap and tons more $$$❤️

Avatar
Swe
January 5, 2022 - 12:34

it look like they connected now, but about that utility bill i think you should not take that so personaly. In my case i send selfie with date and they rejected Lol so or someone who is working on not doing job right, or there is error.

Avatar
SISSI66
January 6, 2022 - 16:49

The same owner since indiebill left the market

Avatar
janiecarie
January 18, 2022 - 7:24

Thank you ladies. I was accepted to other sites and have been doing great since then.

Page 1 of 9

CamModelDirectory Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Angelina wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
October 5, 2022 - 3:53
Average

Je veux m'inscrire mais j'aimerais savoir si ça fonctionne comme amateur community? Je veux dire les discussions privée avec les clients rapporte aussi ?

Write a review about CamModelDirectory