Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Weekly
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 750
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks You will not be liable for any chargebacks, however, an excessive number of chargebacks will result in the termination of your ability to use their payment processing system.
Official Reps CMDAlly, CMD
Alexa Ranking 216126
WeCamgirls Members 229
Visit CamModelDirectory Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamModelDirectory Earnings

CamModel Directory is a site were independent cammodels can promote themselves. The site provides all models the ability to accept credit card payments for your shows and products. As a model on CamModelDirectory, you keep 80% of your earnings. Check, direct deposit only for US models.

CamModelDirectory Reviews (by members):

CamModelDirectory Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 8
Avatar
Dannaconnorrr wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
August 12, 2021 - 1:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very comfortable for the model and has support always online.

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Signing up with the site was more difficult that I care for but a useful tool to have in your cam tool box.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
October 29, 2020 - 3:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love CMD but the traffic has gone downhill lately. I really hope they invest more into marketing CMD because I do believe it to be the BEST skype/discord site out there!

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
October 6, 2020 - 0:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This used to be the Best site ,but lately I only get 1 member a week so I decided to delete all my videos I will start over and make new videos and new pics and see how is it going to work

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
August 25, 2020 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on this site for over a year now, some time wasters but you soon learn how to weed them out. Support have always been helpful, though I havent had to use them much. They are very good at keeping on top of things and listen to your concerns. (Last time I spoke to them, it was them contacting ME because I had blocked a potential client on skype due to seeing their location was to me but they were super keen and decided to contact support themself and have turned out to be a regular client!

I was receiving payment via epayments until they got shut down but the site always paid out on time (I use a third party studio for payment now)

All in all, love this site.

Avatar
JennaCyde wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
December 22, 2019 - 23:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for CMD after a customer referred me to it and I cannot thank that customer enough. I have done so well on CMD. The traffic is decent, the support is amazing, and the only time we had payment problems was during a change of ownership. We were paid, it was just a little late. I love how they support their models and always look out for the girls best interest. I cannot say enough good things about CMD. I wish more sites had the professionalism and security that CMD offers.

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
July 16, 2019 - 23:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Difficult to get customers and traffic Smiley :(.I do like the site but promoting yourself is hard and making your bio attractive is technically difficult.Would love to earn more through cmd but i feel kind of lost and confused how to grow bigger there.


Avatar
llady
July 18, 2019 - 22:58

no clients at all 1 client for the history

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 9:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment is always on time and support is quick and amazing. Traffic has been slow for me lately but I still make well here. I'm definitely happy to have this site.

It's a bit annoying if I walk away from my laptop for a while and come back to see i'm logged out of cmd. I can still hear skype ringing if i'm doing something else around the house but would rather not have to keep checking to see if i'm online. small problem...great site over all!


Avatar
llady
June 23, 2019 - 15:35

very week site don't tie to admin, no money at all

Avatar
Leximarie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
April 20, 2019 - 4:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
April 14, 2019 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 8

Write a review about CamModelDirectory