Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Direct bank deposit
Payout Percentages 80%
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Weekly
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls Over 750
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks You will not be liable for any chargebacks, however, an excessive number of chargebacks will result in the termination of your ability to use their payment processing system.
Official Reps CMDAlly, CMD
Alexa Ranking 216126
WeCamgirls Members 242
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamModelDirectory Earnings

CamModel Directory is a site were independent cammodels can promote themselves. The site provides all models the ability to accept credit card payments for your shows and products. As a model on CamModelDirectory, you keep 80% of your earnings. Check, direct deposit only for US models.

CamModelDirectory Reviews (by members):

CamModelDirectory Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 8 of 9
Avatar
JuliaStorm wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
February 28, 2014 - 19:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KLttyKat
December 8, 2016 - 9:58

I don't know why you didn't have a good experience. I love this site and Mark is the best in the business. Not a better Indie site out there. I owe everything i have in my life right now to this site.

Avatar
RosaXXdangeR wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
January 13, 2014 - 3:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you aren't at CMD, you're doing it wrong. I've tried several free chat cam sites, and can honestly say I feel like I've been wasting my time. the guys are mostly honest and ready to pay....and most of them are young and hot too!! I'm so glad I took the time to register. Mark is great too. And you really can't beat 80%, esp when the traffic is pretty much constant, and I work in the daytime when it's dead on chat sites! A lot of the guys that found my listing just Google searched Skype sex shows. The idea of having the corner of the market when it comes to Google searches is unthinkably amazing. My first week, I made the top 5 models for income. Go me!! Lol. Seriously, stop wasting your time elsewhere. I'm glad I did!

Avatar
BustyLisa wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 Likes)
December 8, 2013 - 21:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When my cmd profile shows as "online", though I'm still new to this business, traffic feels busy to me. There are lulls here and there but I wouldn't call it low-traffic. As with other sites, when guys ask for free-previews & and
"bb ppl?" I find myself smarting off, (bad Lisa), but it's best just to block these requests immediately and move on. There are too many guys out thereSmiley :) (thank God).
Mark is the owner, he's awesome, he's never inappropriate and answers questions quickly and fully. CMD is gooood.
Smiley :)

Avatar
Gartersex wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 Likes)
November 11, 2013 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

This is a very new site. Traffic for me on this site is very low. Payment is bi weekly and percent is comparable to other small web sites around (75%). Payment to payoneer is an option which is nice and the ability to bump your add to higher placement on the site is another nice feature

Avatar
UrLovelyAnna wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (5 Likes)
November 10, 2013 - 15:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I Love This site! Mark the owner is super accessible and fast with any questions you may have. I like being able to talk directly with someone and not wait back for an email. Traffic is excellent (He promotes on Twitter for all your ads) I have never had any issues with payments, and they have been very timely. (Same time every week) Love it!

Avatar
candygirl wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 Likes)
November 8, 2013 - 1:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

So far so good Smiley :)

Avatar
AlluringAli2 wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 Likes)
October 9, 2013 - 21:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I recently joined this site. I must say I absolutely love Mark, the owner of the site. He is very friendly and helpful. He does offer to mail check for those living in the U.S and who do not use Payoneer. As most models have said, you get a lot of freeloaders, but it is definitely worth it when you get someone to book. Overall, I definitely see a lot of potential and I think it takes time to get a serious following.

Avatar
ashley973 wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (5 Likes)
August 29, 2013 - 6:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a basic cam model listing site, you place an ad, the client contacts you via Messenger or Skype and you provide a show through Payoneer. Simple, Easy but not alot of Traffic. The webmaster is awesome and very accommodating!

Avatar
AbusivePinUp wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (4 Likes)
May 31, 2013 - 7:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great support, great payment processor, simple and useful interface, good traffic. No fake models listed on. I recommend

Avatar
BrandiLuv wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 Likes)
April 29, 2013 - 19:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

Page 8 of 9

CamModelDirectory Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Angelina wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
October 5, 2022 - 3:53
Average

Je veux m'inscrire mais j'aimerais savoir si ça fonctionne comme amateur community? Je veux dire les discussions privée avec les clients rapporte aussi ?

Write a review about CamModelDirectory