Camfrog 4 Reviews -1 Recommedations November 19, 2020
Official Reps MikeyB
WeCamgirls Members 1
Visit Camfrog Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Camfrog Reviews (by models):

Camfrog Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
candicuu wrote a review about Camfrog
July 15, 2019 - 8:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Personal studio is very difficult to make money, even European and American models, they also updated, no longer broadcast, 20, 000 gems is $100, if you are free, maybe you can play, go live, hang up, no interruptions mode, if someone likes you, they will give you gifts, you can consider contacting them, anyway, will not make a lot of money, I wonder if we can make 100 dollars a month, but I think, Thai, Southeast Asian models, If you find a room that belongs to them, you can make some money. People don't treat me well, just say it's cam girl, especially when more than 40 whites come to me all day.
Before 2012, I relied on it to make the main money, the room was free, and it was no longer popular. I've made 30 $in the last month, and I've got a lot of harassment. (I think I should pretend to be a regular girl to ask for sponsorship, maybe that's a lot more, less harassment) to see a lot of the genitals, that's disgusting. The software is very good, if you want to see a handsome man, it's interesting to talk, and it's smooth. In fact, Southeast Asian countries may be willing to pay, but do not circulate, some people ask me, he sends me pro, i don't want it, if shift. looks 30%,also need to keep 20K change 100$ ,no way

less girl play Smiley :) i find watch me the people is older ,lol ,i think this reason why not spend money ,


Avatar
candicuu
July 15, 2019 - 8:50

i think the person room is not allow sex .even u tlak with it ,private message ,only can put a link .Signature ,10k free people ,anyway ,have few rich guy ,lol , even show ,is less money .10$-30$ ,be a normal girl maybe earn more .lol

Avatar
candicuu
July 15, 2019 - 9:03

Traffic is easy, the largest room, with only about 1000 people left, used to be a room for many 2000 people. But personal live broadcast, half an hour, there is 2000 traffic, but will not make money. Some European and American models, who speak English and chat, will earn hundreds of dollars.gems (only speank english some girl can get gift Smiley :) people like me ,.and looks rich ,i realy want ask ,are u shy to pay me ?

Avatar
candicuu
July 15, 2019 - 9:05

Traffic is easy, the largest room, with only about 1000 people left, used to be a room for many 2000 people. But personal live broadcast, half an hour, there is 2000 traffic, but will not make money. Some European and American models, who speak English and chat, will earn hundreds of dollars.gems (only speank english some girl can get gift Smiley :) people like me ,.and looks rich ,i realy want ask ,are u shy to pay me ?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camfrog (1 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 9:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Camfrog (1 Likes)
February 22, 2019 - 22:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Ok this review is going to sound much better than I actually found the site itself so I'm going to break it down and explain.
Traffic- Tons! More than I've ever seen on any site I've worked on. Now here's the downer. It's tons of non paying trolls. I'm not talking about beggars even but truly nasty stuff like bestiality and incest all floating in my chat where everyone can read and I didn't earn a single coin even after having at one point nearly 1k visitors in my room. I was astounded that there was so many but that was what it said. Now imagine that many trolls and you have a CamFrog chat room.
Payment is by PayPal which isn't a good idea at all even though supposedly getting paid by a site is different than taking PayPal yourself and won't get your account banned thus the 4 stars.
I did not need to contact support so cannot say one way or the other on their effectiveness.
You must download software in order to stream from your laptop and said software says CamFrog which could be a bit awkward if anyone has to take a look at your computer lol.
To be honest, I do not believe I will stream again on here do to the incredibly low quality of the guys.


Avatar
MikeyB
February 23, 2019 - 4:34

Hi Pufferfish, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your time using Camfrog. I suggest blocking users that send inappropriate or lewd messages. You can also assign someone to be a moderator to remove people like you mentioned from your broadcast. Also, Camfrog is available on your iphone and android as well as your PC. Let me know if you'd like to give it a go again, happy to answer any questions you have. Best, MikeyB

Avatar
PufferFish
February 23, 2019 - 19:53

Oh, I was blocking up a storm Smiley :D. From what I understand in order to encourage regulars and show planning I should add the guys who request to be on my contact list, however I was only able to add 10 contacts. Is this the case?

Avatar
CatalinaSantana
January 15, 2020 - 9:52

now only premium members can broadcast ,. which means u gotta pay to go live,. nonsense,. and paypal it's the only method u can cash out ur money... what a stupid site