Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 17 of 122
Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I tried this site only 2 days, but i liked, not alot traffic but they go direck to private. I like u can make your snapshots, and they not so strickt with pictures. I like to make pictures by myself, and video by myself so i would like that they let record video with webcam, and make selfies, and i like u can do show from mobile anywhere.. It is cool. It is not my main site, but i like. But i not like that they ask pay money for traffic.. here is not alot privates, not so much traffic and pay for boots bullshit, they have to do this.. I not like to pay for it..
update- after long time traffic is 0. In a day not earn 0. And not use imlive now.


Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Cams.com
April 11, 2020 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not alot traffic. Not like to use obs software, not comfortable to work, and use alot computer cpu.


Avatar
CatalinaSantana
April 12, 2020 - 20:46

yes i told u internetmodelling has the best traffic a lot of lonely men who would pay for feelings ,. they tip to make u smile not to show boobs etc lol and the pay is at least 100 a day if u r live every day

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (11 Likes)
April 10, 2020 - 21:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min...

My update. Now i like this site. when u are top750 u can increase your pvt rate up 10tkn, traffic is pretty good and paying. I like that they have dayly pay, it motivate work for it more to get dayly pay. But in the day i earn max 50€.


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
November 24, 2017 - 3:03

exactly

Avatar
CatalinaSantana
April 12, 2020 - 20:44

as i can see u complain about many sites and i agree with ur opinion i don't like big sites too,. i already gaved u an idea where u can start but u rejected my help LOL so good luck Smiley :D

Avatar
Casidy wrote a review about MyGirlfund
April 2, 2020 - 4:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not a lot of traffic on site


Avatar
explorealaura
October 1, 2021 - 12:00

5 * for support? What support?? I like MGF but the support is NOT there... at all

Avatar
Sarajames wrote a review about Streamate
April 1, 2020 - 15:18
Average
Support

I made an account last days,uploaded all documents but it seems something when wrong with the proof of address even if already uploaded it. I sent an email to the support but nobody answer ..😑


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 1, 2020 - 17:09

Hi there, If you are a model from Europe, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

Avatar
Sarajames
April 2, 2020 - 11:47

I just sent ya an email 😉

Avatar
RedVixen22
April 5, 2020 - 1:26

Im having the same problem! They keep telling me to upload the documents even though i have and they get rejected every time.

Avatar
CatStreamate
April 13, 2020 - 20:00

Hey, I will mention the same as above. If you are a model from Europe, fee free to drop me an email or message me on Skype and I can help looking into your issue Smiley :) Thank you and Happy Easter!

Avatar
maskered_love wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
March 31, 2020 - 15:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All in all it's a good site. The only thing is that I expected a little more visibility at the beginning and perhaps it must be said that the management could be a bit complicated for those who have no programming bases, for the rest I have nothing to complain about .


Avatar
BarbFoxx wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
March 26, 2020 - 9:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Overall I'm happy with Streammate. I stay pretty busy my entire shift and almost always reach my goals. Occasionally I do have issues with my feed which is frustrating. (like having a bunch of guys bought in for a gold show and losing my connection which, according to my internet provider, was NOT on my end).

I gave 4 stars for payment because, I get paid on time every time. Every Wednesday, like clockwork, there's a deposit in my account.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SexChat.hu
March 13, 2020 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Karen92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
March 13, 2020 - 18:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

One of the best site to work with. I never had any problem with them, the support team is quick and helpful.


Avatar
VThorne wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
March 12, 2020 - 23:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've only been on Streamate for a couple of weeks now and probably only managed a few cam sessions in that time. I stopped camming for a year because of reservations and other commitments so I'm easing myself back in slowly (innuendo intended 😏) But so far, I'm liking it. Compared to other sites, the customers are a lot less freeloading and quicker to pay for an exclusive/private. The traffic is steady too.

I like the smconnect software. Only thing I would say is that I often end up typing to the whole room instead of invisibly to someone by accident, which is annoying.

I'd love to be able to offer tip vibes but I can't for the life of me work out how to get that working with my Lovense Lush. I've seen other girls using them, so not sure how they did it. If anyone knows, please hit me up. I'd be very grateful.


Avatar
TheSnowWhite
March 14, 2020 - 11:53

Lovensee doesnt work on streamate Smiley :) for conect your toy you need escatoy2 or We-Vibe Jive.

Avatar
CatStreamate
March 15, 2020 - 22:22

Hi, Here is a list of the toys currently compatible: Compatible Kiiroo bluetooth vibrators: Pearl2, Pearl, Fuse, Esca, Onyx2, Onyx, Fleshlight Launch. Compatible We Vibe bluetooth vibrators: Rave, Nova, Bloom, Jive, Wish, Sync, Verge, Pivot, Ditto.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
March 11, 2020 - 23:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on Niteflirt since 2004 and I can say it USED to be good, now it sucks and has gone downhill. The support is the worst out of any site I have ever been on.

Positives
*You don't need to get dressed. You can take calls in your housecoat

*You can sell clips

*You can bid for exposure

*You will be paid & online

Negatives
The support is very hypocritical, slow and plays favorites. They also are over the top when it comes to disapproving goodie photos. Support also allows customers to leave bad reviews harassing hosts and name-calling. Even though they say in their rules they do not allow customers to do that if it doesn't pertain to the service(BS).

In my experiences, I have been called horrible names from customers who are looking for vanilla services (I am a domme and only do femdom/humiliation). Reviews will show name-calling and degrading me, nothing about the service, just my character. Support allows them to post things like that! They are all for customer service NOT host service even though WE are making them money and they are taking a big cut.

Support is ridiculous about goodie photos. I posted a photo of me waer a fishnet bodysuit with a nude thong under. NO NUDITY! They reject it. I had to send them a bigger photo to show them...still haven't hear back from them.

They allow a LOT of rule-breaking from top performers. Go on some on the top performer's reviews and you will see triple reviews repeatedly thats mean going on for years. You know damn well they are either bribing customers to leave triple reviews or they are making fake accounts. This is against the rules YET Niteflirt has allowed it to happen ONLY on select flirt accounts. Look for yourself. The reason they do triple reviews is higher exposure and don't have to bid! You will see some have only triple reviews with the odd random single one. It's totally faked. I've been at least since 2004 and there is no way customers are going to call back 3 times unless there was something in it for them. Why would they? That's a lot of hassle.

The traffic has gone downhill

Lots of customers are very rude over the phone and leave a bad review if you tell them it's not ok to talk to you in such a manner.

There is a shit ton of fake accounts.

Not enough space to upload your goodies...you will run out of space soon after a couple hundred on average.

My suggestion for those of you who hate NF or sick and tired of their dishonest support is to check out
talktome.com

The only thing I don't like about talktome is they having this "missed calls" warning and you might get your account deactivated. I can understand why they do it but still... Also they tend to have tech issues often BUT support is way better!





Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BongaCams (4 Likes)
March 6, 2020 - 18:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is paying! Don't leave the cam only. Please register through the link

Paste and register, ask, I'll answer questions.



Avatar
robinlisa
March 31, 2019 - 23:09

That's unfortunate! Maybe next time, you could screenshot the violations of a site and check it over before broadcasting? Sometimes I go over the rules just to be safe, because sites like BongaCams are all about a good reputation.

Avatar
llady
April 6, 2019 - 11:53

BAD SITE!! THEY CAN STEAL MONEY FOR MONTH AND MAKE CHARGEBACK, FINE AT $25! HOW TO CONTINUE WORKING, FOR WHOM, FOR UNCLE??

Avatar
Liz_Charming
April 30, 2019 - 3:30

you can only blame yourself

Avatar
Rosa_Foxxx
May 26, 2019 - 15:34

Actually I wouldn’t say that. Did you violate there terms? Because they fined me $50 and I absolutely did not violate any terms, NONE. I read they’re rules . One time an alert popped up in red with a reminder they had told me I violated something and I asked what then they send me a message in green that said they please disregard our last message that went to you ....ok? Then I come to them with a financial issue that they indeed messed up on shorting me $90 in my check and that’s when they fine me 50$ and say I broke rules

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
March 4, 2020 - 22:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have found SM over all good. Model support takes a long time to answer back. Payment wise before the change for California models I had some issues getting paid but am not sure who was to blame.. studio or SM. Speaking of studios, ladies make sure you go directly through SM or a highly recommended studio. (SM is “in” with these studios so if you have any issues with the studio SM will not help you). And if you want to leave the studio due to things like harassment and sign up directly with SM you have a waiting period before you can sign up again. Getting a human on the phone would be nice.


Avatar
TessaStar
March 9, 2020 - 22:10

The support is lacking these days.. it's unfortunate..

Avatar
stella_whips wrote a review about Cam4 (1 Likes)
March 4, 2020 - 3:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

"My Honest REview am sorry for it"

i gave 2 star for the trafic because there is no really trafict in it,you can only get few private if you get lucky & if you put many hours online secondly i gave 1 star on the software ,because even you turned off your sound in your room costumer can still hear you ,because if you go in your own room by using proxy the sound is still on even it was off ..
and third the tranlator is not really quite working .it gives you a wrong tranlation.


Avatar
Kim
March 5, 2020 - 16:45

Hello Stella - Thank you so much for your review, we always appreciate member feedback! As for the sound, please make sure that you are muting the "microphone" and not clicking the sound button. Translators are far from perfect, and the site uses Google translator which if you have ever used that before is never precise when it translates but it does come close. There are a few quirks such as using "ty" in the chat will display at "company". If you go to google translate it does the same thing. I hope that helps. If you continue to have an issue with the sound, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] Have a great day! Kim

Avatar
4MyHead wrote a review about BongaCams
March 2, 2020 - 3:24
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

This past weekend I spent 11 hours working on Bongacams and earned $.45. Terrible. Traffic was slow. Visitors to my room were mostly silent. The ones that had money would not even tip 1 token. It could be me or maybe my gender. I just looked at the models online and there were 476 female and 43 male. That says a lot. My conclusion is that male cam models should look elsewhere


Avatar
musclequeen
May 7, 2020 - 8:03

i tried them last year i had alot of traffic but nobody tipped most probably they want me to show off my nude

Avatar
LunaRiva wrote a review about LiveJasmin
March 1, 2020 - 11:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started here 3 months ago. The traffic is 0.. 1 start is too much. I just have regular guys. My Average per hour is around 4-5. Never get more. I'm online 7h everyday. So nothing change with the traffic. Vip Show?? Works only 1 on 6 attempts


Review update 1 March 2020. My traffic is better after changing schedule! Is still hard to have traffic and get pvt


Avatar
charlieminxx69 wrote a review about Camgasm
February 29, 2020 - 9:55

Site is shutdown


Avatar
ZenyGazelle wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 Likes)
February 25, 2020 - 2:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

OK...I have given it a try! But how can you put 0.4$/min as a maximum earning that a model can get?
It is the worst site I have ever encountered in my life with regards to models choosing they ppm rate.
Xmodels, these men have money and you should not go for this kind of cheap audience and humiliate your models this way.
I do not recommend this site.


Avatar
beemoon8890 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
February 24, 2020 - 23:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello
we are working on chaturbate as a couple for just 3 days
i don't have traffic at all
i heard a lot of good things about chaturbate
other website i works i don't wanna talk about it here but of chaturbate i expected more ...
when we start to fuck people come like 70 people
when we just waiting and do a few dance play every one go out

should i wait and do it more ?

should i do fucking 7 hours a day ?

should i take follower first and then expect making token ?

should i do something special ?

do all new members have the same problem ?

is there any couple here to help me ?

is it worthy to do it every night and Wait till grow my room ?

how many days should i do ?

if i want to do something special like COSPLAY and Role play is it worthy to spend money ?

i am a little bit sad at the moment

thank you - love you chaturbate


Avatar
TutiFruity wrote a review about AdultWork
February 24, 2020 - 13:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

5 star site .


Avatar
Strangebuthappy wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
February 22, 2020 - 2:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

always have TONS of guests, but, paying members are a little spotty. have a good time when there's traffic and chatty members, and make really decent $ in very short amount of time (think I've topped @200 in an hour). It just wears on you dealing with all the freeloaders that just pop in to demand free chit when it's slow. I loose patience fast.


Avatar
JenniferBarb wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
February 19, 2020 - 16:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've worked at ImLive since 2017. ImLive is one of my full-time sites while split-camming. For sure I enjoy working at ImLive. ImLive paycheck payments to me have been the fastest of any other camsites I've worked on -- and that's the truth ! Smiley :) I pay all my living expenses from my full-time work as a camgirl, and ImLive helps me well with this as part of my split-camming. For example, in January my total of my ImLive camming earnings in 2 super-fast paychecks earn me enough to pay one full month of my rent, electric, water, gas, internet bill, mobile phone bill, and part of my food bill, solely from my ImLive earnings ! Smiley :) That is to say, nearly all of my living expenses for February I earn via camming at ImLive in January. Smiley :) There is an awesome on-site platform for hosts (models) only with fabulous model support (host support) and a super-friendly group of girls. You will find my posts there, too. Now, their studio rep, Adrian, is the best I have found in the industry. Smiley :) Mere, their Host rep, is so positive and helpful. Smiley :) Now, there have been some lower traffic numbers I feel in recent months, as many top models (hosts) have indicated -- of course, there is more competition overall in the industry recently, too. The top hosts here still do well from what I can tell. Some have said they don't earn as they did a year or two ago, and this I can believe. Some top hosts here have said that they can go 2 or 3 hours without a pvt. But this is a serious cam site, and ImLive male clients almost always treat me well to very well. I have found that in recent times my best way to go in the face of lower overall traffic is to increase the conversion rate to pvt shows of those men who DO come to my room, as well as get longer shows from those male clients I get for pvt's. I get 30 minute and 60 minute repeat client privates here, for example in December and January. I haven't gotten many tips here but some girls do. Best for me at ImLive is concentrating on superb male client service for long pvt.'s in some of the specialized market niches I perform best for ! Smiley :) I simply love my job as a full-time (40 to 60 hours a week) camgirl, independent camgirl. You can work this from nonfree chat maybe half the time or more, but you get better page placement for sure anytime you are in free chat -- this is a fact ! -- how do I know this ? well, I've tested this aspect extensively at ImLive. I will continue to work full-time at ImLive. I sometimes work couples shows here, too, from my house. I do hope traffic can be brought back up some, but other than that, well, I truly enjoy working here ! Smiley :)


Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 22, 2020 - 0:51

Thank you so much for your kind words Jennifer! It's always a pleasure to hear when hosts are happy with the service they receive. We certainly try our best to keep you all happy and it's no easy task lol. I hope we can improve your traffic so you are back to 100% happy Smiley :) x

Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 25, 2020 - 18:08

Wonderful Adrian ! Smiley :) YOU are the single best CSR customer service rep or company rep for helping me of any I have ever dealt with at any camsite. There have been some other super duper excellent ones, but YOU are the single best I have ever encountered in our line of work. Smiley :) Smiley :) Smiley :)

Avatar
JenniferBarb wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 Likes)
February 18, 2020 - 17:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like working here. Yes I understand the lower pay per minute. They have always been super polite with me on model support, and they answer me always within 24 business hours. Their wire payments are always super punctual. Traffic varies, sometimes good sometimes slow sometimes medium. I figure, lower per-minute pvt rate so I just work more private minutes. For me, this is okay although some girls don't like it. For me, it is okay. I already speak some French, and I've learned some Nederlands while working this site. My biggest tip on this site was in 2018 for about 250 euros, so the dude actually paid me 800 euros in tips in about 20 minutes totally awesome...of which my pay was about 250 euros. I split-cam, so this is one of my full-time sites. I like Dutch men and Dutch men are friendly to me. So are Belgian men. To Belgian men I speak a mix of French and English and I've had some good regular clients from Belgium too. For me, this is good site to work full-time along with the other sites I cam full-time on. Where I live, my rent and power costs are low and I pay all my living expenses as a full-time webcam girl ! Some girls who lives in places with high rent/mortgage costs might not earn enough in total to pay all living expenses with xmodels earnings, but for me it is just fine ! (When combined with my split-cam webcam earnings). I've done couples shows too here, and this site is just fine for couples shows, too !


Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 18, 2020 - 17:46

Correction ! That was in 2019 not 2018 when I got my biggest ever tips here.

Avatar
EsmeRhea wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
February 18, 2020 - 15:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

WebcamModels is the first camming site I started working on. Traffic is decent, although there are a lot of freeloaders and timewasters that will clog up your IM.

Being a model from Canada my payment options are Paxum or international wire transfer for $40 dollars.

I contacted support about a possible direct deposit into my US-based cross border banking account, and while emailing with my Agent Janet was like pulling teeth, she did inform me that it was possible and that I would just have to send my bank account information to their payroll department. When I inquired with Payroll they informed me that no, that option is only available for models residing in the US.

Now I'm not sure if Janet is just unaware of how payment works for models outside of the US or if she just doesn't fully read her emails, either of which is kind of concerning from a model standpoint.

I do really like some of the customers on webcammodels, so I don't think I will stop using the site altogether, but I am definitely going to start camming more elsewhere due to the lack of knowledgable support and payment method options.


Avatar
jeanna wrote a review about Camversity
February 16, 2020 - 20:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

good site both technically and aesthetically, but traffic is so low. thus site works only for models who already have fanbase and redirect traffic here


Page 17 of 122