Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 25 of 268

  • SugarBrunett
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi ,not a lot of traffic here .Payment 2 stars because they pay less than 20% , and they still have a lot of chargebacks.

    08:10 MrPierro344 Chargeback -0,08 €

    You can see here that members do chargebacks even if they was in pvt chat for 2 seconds , they ask for money back , soo chargeback -0,08Smiley :))) During time i have chargebacks starting from few cents to hundred of euros. You can see often some new memebers that just registrated , spend 50 euro , and in the next hour they ask thier money backSmiley :)This happen to me a lot of times already and the support said that they can not fix or support this type of things.

    The support is oki but not wow , 3 starts for softwere because there are also disconnection.

    May 2, 2019 - 3:34
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic? what traffic? I could can get a maximum of one customer per day. I highly doubt they even use their 25% commission to promote the website to customers.
    On a few occasions my twitter account was locked and I definitely got not even one customer all week. The thing is Skyprivate relies heavily on your own twitter for promotion. I don't know how it works exactly but it depends on your twitter. I don't have that many followers so I am fucked and I can't get more followers because then twitter blocks me. I feel as though they are just a payment processor. If you don't have your own customers, it won't make much money.

    Payment? Prepare to wait 7 days after requesting payment to get paid. bitcoin takes one day though.

    support? well they answer quickly with the web chat thing.

    software? it does what it's supposed to. but they don't provide you with bandwidth or anything.

    skyprivate doesn't do much for models. so technically it's more of a payment processor that takes 25% commission and doesn't advertise you.

    April 26, 2019 - 9:49
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello!

      Let me say that this is not the imagine we are trying really hard to create. We want to support every model and we are trying every day to find new means of doing SkyPrivate user friendly.
      Yes, you have the option to connect your Twitter account with your SkyPrivate profile, because who knows how to promote you better than yourself? But we are not relying just on this. Regarding the traffic, we have an affiliate program which we created for the purpose of redirecting traffic to models' profiles.
      We encourage you to bring your own customers on SkyPrivate, because you can earn more of it ( the extra 6%), but it's not a requirement.
      The withdrawal processing periods depend on the method that you chose and suits you best:
      - 7 days for ePayments, Paxum, ePayService
      - 1 day for Bitcoin
      - 14 days for bank transfers (SEPA, ACH, SWIFT)
      We are now searching for other payment methods so you could have more ways to withdraw your money.

      If there is anything else you want to know, please let me know.

      Have a great day!

      April 26, 2019 - 10:41
    • llady

      and you can't earn cash there as well anymore!!! they wrote after 50 second counting earnings, horror nobody pay after that!! absolutle don't respect people as well

      April 28, 2019 - 11:16
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what do you mean by 50 second counting earnings. Did you had an experience with us that left you with a bad impression? I'm waiting for your answer. Have a great day!

      April 30, 2019 - 6:45
    • MissLucyFur

      The website where I get internationals hanging up on me after 2 minutes. I can be a Top model everywhere else and treated like garbage by the men there. Takes forever to earn enough for a payout. No traffic and a normal rate anywhere else is "too expensive" for most there.

      May 2, 2019 - 21:31
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @LucyMeyers! Can you please tell me more about the experience you had with men on SkyPrivate? What do you mean by " treated like garbage"? Regarding the payout, you can choose the method that suits you best. We do have traffic taking into consideration that we also have an affiliate program. Looking forward to your reply! Have a great day!

      May 6, 2019 - 9:31
    • dominalola

      You always have to sacrifice % for traffic or traffic for %. Working on a listing page instead of a box site - you always have to do the promotion job and it is fine. That's a plus: now they do more promotion than before and motivate affiliates better. I do camming as part time job not too much time spent online. I am just not motivated to sit in freechat I rather do the social media. If you want traffic delivered then you can go on Streamate or Cams etc... Not to mention the premium sites' technical expectation - impossible to hit.

      June 4, 2019 - 13:54
  • LadyZena
    LadyZena wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    April 26, 2019 - 5:28
    • llady

      they don't take Ukrainians why???

      April 28, 2019 - 11:17
  • Selenle_
    Selenle_ wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    İ didnt understand why Cam4 had banned me ? With 213 $ in my cam4bucks , with a mail answered by your support very badly and disturbing language and rudely , with a lots of my fans .i am sure they re very upset for not seeing me anymore. And why cam4 didnt warn me before if its so important that. İ want my account back and what have i violated your plaesa ?
    My nickname : Selenle_

    April 25, 2019 - 18:02
    • Kim

      Hello Selenle,

      If we ban for serious site violations, as is the case here, then you receive an email and the ban is final.

      Regards,
      Kim

      April 25, 2019 - 18:09
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about CamWealth (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Checked it out and if any one is making money I will change My review.

    Traffic: 1 star. As I don't believe the traffic generated is from our social media feeds . So are they really helping us or are we helping them?

    Payment:They don't pay anyone. So I gave them 0 for that until someone says they have been paid by them.

    Support: I did not talk to so I gave that a 0

    Software: Doesn't seem to be much so I gave it 5 stars because I don't know if one needs software to do what they do. It's just a website. Not a camsite.

    and speaking of that I'm not sure why they need government ID's to approve accounts if they already have a link to our cam site. Tired of people asking for My personal ID for nothing.

    April 25, 2019 - 12:14
  • SugarBrunett
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello all! Unfortunatlly , i wuld love to share my experience with xcam here.Beeinng a model of xcams for more than 8 years , i must say after all the changes that website did during the last years , i am very disappointed.I put 1 star for the traffic , because in the past this site got a lot of traffic , you culd made nice money no matter at what hour you was online , now , you stay more than 7-8 hours and you hardly can have 2-3 visits. They don t have any qualitty members anymore as in the past , before they was friendly and nice to chat with , now only few guys around and hardly stay more than 1-2 minutes, only instant action hard core guys. I put 1 star for the payments , because even they made the procentaje upper from 20% to 30-35% , the traffic is almost 0 , soo there is nooo difference in this case.I put 2 stars for support , just because in the past they where polite and friendly and easy to help , now , if you go to support only they always blame the model about the platform , streemer issuses. Almost all members that go online from mobile devices , got disconected after 1-2 seconds. I wrote several times on support about this , but there is not any change.Thats the reason i put 1 star at softwere also. I fell very dissapointed about this, just because xcams was my main site for a lot of years and it seems things dosn t move in a positie way over there. The members already belive this is a freemium site. I see models online that break the ruls almost everytime, even if there are the faq , they go online near pets ,they pee online and pooo and other stuff of things like this wich iare ,, forbidden '' from faq ruls of website .When i go to online support to complain about this type of things ,the support just put me a copy paste message...So after all , this is very disappointing!

    April 22, 2019 - 17:05
    • bronzib

      At least this is an honest review. I feel like this site has a lot of camming "influencers" just lying about good experiences so camgirls can waste there time.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:36
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , we are in 2019 and models there ,still use pictures from pinterest and make a new account everymonth just to have the ,, new promotion;;Smiley :)).. Something like that bonzib

      April 28, 2019 - 0:13
    • bronzib

      What do you mean exactly?

      April 30, 2019 - 15:33
    • SugarBrunett

      I mean the models use on their profiles pictures from Pinterest , not pictures from themselvesSmiley :) As every website , when you register yourself and you start camming you have 1 month promotion as A NEW GIRL .There are models that make new acount for 1 month , after those 30 days of promition , they close their accounts and make new one with the same id card , just to have another month of NEW GIRL promotion with traffic. I never saw this on any other webistes before... Nowhere is permitted to open 10000 accounts on your name with the same id cardSmiley :)

      May 1, 2019 - 23:47
    • Sweety92

      I saw Smiley :) I working so on webcammodels and chaturbate Smiley :) Same id and same picture, no had a problems...

      May 2, 2019 - 8:41
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , Sweety92 , i didn t said that is a problem to use the same id or the same pictures , i said that models don t use real picures , use fake ones from pinterest , not pictures of themseves.

      May 3, 2019 - 0:39
    • Sweety92

      Ah, so... Then this site need more control Smiley :)

      May 27, 2019 - 18:51
  • katiiemae
    katiiemae wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site I have only been camming for about 6 months and when I am on here even with little traffic I find no trolls rarely do people come on there just to make ther model feel horrible. I also loveee the amount of support and energy within the site with conventions to contests and mfcTV omg I love that.

    April 21, 2019 - 22:10
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Erodate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is now part of bongacams.

    April 20, 2019 - 16:32
  • Leximarie
    Leximarie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2019 - 4:54
  • Leximarie
    Leximarie wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2019 - 4:53
Page 25 of 268