Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 25 of 269

  • SugarBrunett
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about Visit-X (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi girls! Even if i didn t made any special review about Visit-X before and i just added some comments to the girls that made one , i felt that i need to share my experience with Visit x here. I am performing on platform since 2012 , and during time the platform and the attitude of admins changed a lot.First years over there were oki, even if the payment rate was not very good , at least there were good traffic.All this years i made some regulars over there. With time the admines changed too soo , also the atitude about models was worse and worse because the number of models started to be higher and higher.I gave 1* for the traffic because they changed the platform a lot , if you are not a german model they put you at the end of pages where the traffic is almost inexistent.They force you somehow to use tools like 20-30 free seconds view , that means a member can enter and exit few times , he dosn t need any private chat anymore to see what he want.The members started to be very rude with time , they are instant action guys and rarely stay more than 2-3 minutes in chat. Regarding this i wuld like to share with the community the message that i recived today from Visit-x.

    Hallo SugarBrunette,

    we have received a user complaint saying that you only want to show something or do something in the single chat. This does not correspond to our ideas of a good chat and we ask you to refrain from this. The customer pays already from the first second of the chat a lot of money and expects accordingly also a return service. The private chat is meant for "special" wishes, where it is allowed to take a higher chat price (Analshows, Pee and Scatshows, etc.).

    Please adjust your chat behavior accordingly.

    --
    Modelservice
    campoint AG
    Phone: +49 (0) 800 80 11 840
    E-Mail: [email protected]
    www.visit-x.net/x/751

    Imprint - Privacy policy - Unsubscribe

    campoint AG ● Dr.-Hermann-Neubauer-Ring 32 ● D-63500 Seligenstadt


    Regarding this i wuld like to say that they ,, force '' models to work and sells themselves regarding their politics.I am modeling for more than 10 years now and nowbody can force me to make a scat show or a pee show or an anal show if i don t use to do this type of things .And even if i wish to do an anal show , is my RIGHT TO CHOOSE HOW MUCH AND WHERE AND ON WICH TYPE OF CHAT I AM ABLE TO PERFORM THIS TYPE OF THINGS.I mention that on Visitx i am model at Fetish category , and if i wanna perform a show its my right to ask for private chat , exclusive or wathever.

    I gave 1* for the payment because , as you see from the atitude of admin wich is totally unprofessional ,he said,, the memeber pay already a lot for the chat''.. Yes indeed , i charge 2.49 / minute of chat.. and you gave me just 0.35-0.40 cents/ minute from those 2.49. They payed under 20% from what you made and beside this , in 2019 in area in wich all webcam sites try to keep models closer with a lot of offers , visit x charge 10 euros to send your money via sepa or 10 dolars via paxum card.

    I gave 1* for the support because i have a lot of bad experinces over there all this years , especially with Tom.As you can see up , the e-mail that they send me today is totally unprofessional and has no signiture in order to know wich admin wrote it. . Beside this , few months ago my account was frezzed without warnning just because i had german flag on my profile and i used also english during my chats.They banned my account 2 months and when i cam back after those 2 months the platform was totally changed 0 traffic and they put me at the end of pages of course just because my profile was in first 5 places where uslually only erman models are. More than that , the politics of platform said that if you wish to be a model with traffic , you need to upload evevery month new set of pictures and videos for sale. I was always in time with them , i made , uploaded them i set the prices for library and after that they changed my prices at a very lower rate without even inform me, I set it for example 10 euros for a 10 minutes video , and they changed my price at 1 euro wich i don t think its normal to choose the rate for me.

    I gave 1* for the softwaere because the memebers get disconncted and they still have things to fixed at that category too. Firstly , i wanted to put this review on anonymos , but i changed my mind until i finished to type.

    In conclusion , after more than 7 years camming on visitx , i don t recomand this site only if you are a masochistSmiley ;)

    good luck everyone!

    June 3, 2019 - 23:41
    • Angels

      Thank you for sharing your experience, I think you wrote everything... I got a similar message from them. Very bold of them to decide what, when and for how much we're supposed to do with our bodies!

      June 15, 2019 - 20:10
    • SugarBrunett

      thats not normalSmiley :(

      June 17, 2019 - 3:13
    • alienanna

      agree with this rewiew. same was happen with me. they was ban me exectly in payout pay without explaning reason

      July 4, 2019 - 1:24
    • FOXXXY

      Not much I could add..You've covered it all! I'm banned the same and they refuse to answer my questions. Refusing to remove my profile from their platform..

      August 12, 2019 - 5:22
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site and the 70% payout is actually good.Payments are always on time.The traffic is good.The only problem I have with the site is that they only offer paxum and wire payout($40 fee) for international models.I wish they could add more payout options international for models

    June 1, 2019 - 8:24
    • Sweety92

      When you get Paxum card, you don't pay anymore fee for withdraw money...

      June 5, 2019 - 0:31
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am new here and I can't find myself here yet. The traffic is big, but most viewers don't give tips or invite me on priv. Sometimes one hundred people watch the show, but nobody even says "hello". It discourages me a little.

    May 31, 2019 - 19:56
  • RomaMarshalls
    RomaMarshalls wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get fewer viewers on here but the viewers are typically higher paying tippers

    May 28, 2019 - 2:50
    • scarlett6

      Second this. Definitely have a more tip liyal customer here

      August 7, 2019 - 18:40
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Zbiornik.tv (1 likes)

    This is not a very popular website, but you can earn some money there. It is a place for niche models (fetish, domination, bbw etc.) not for top girls. There are a lot of freaks here (in the positive sense of the word), there is a nice atmosphere here.

    The portal gives a lot of freedom to your models: there is no need to confirm your identity or record people with whom you transmit, you can transmit on several pages at the same time, you can give contact to yourself, it is not forbidden to make a hardcore show (piss, scat etc.), of course, unless we break the law .

    Models that collect more than one hundred viewers get extra money (the more they will keep them longer).

    Money can be withdrawn every day, the condition is to earn a minimum of 1000 tokens. You usually get money the second day.

    There are some free viewers here, but you can block the ability to write on chat, people who do not give tips.

    We have the option of setting paid private messages (5 tokens per message). Users can also give a tip for a video or photo.

    The biggest downside of the site is Softwer, which is a bit poor, the transmission quality is not the best.

    May 27, 2019 - 16:45
    • Freja

      does this site have an english version? because i couldn't find it... Also is it tips based (MFC like) or members have to go private?

      May 29, 2019 - 1:31
    • Angela88

      no, there is no english version, site is working on tips, but prv shows are also possible of
      course

      May 29, 2019 - 13:59
    • HotMonicaTS

      How to register as a cam model?Because i register already but need an activation code and then when i enter the code number is not working i don't understand...

      July 22, 2019 - 17:10
    • Cocochanell

      you need to have polish bank account to register and for payouts) PM me)

      July 28, 2019 - 22:07
  • KingMarti
    Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    **This Review is also going to be kinda ranty about how bad I find F4F to be**

    TLDR: Good support, everything else is the worst I have ever seen.

    Firstly, the payout % is the lowest I have seen anywhere, for me it's 25%...plain and simple, thats shit.

    A huge negative for me is that the F4F feels they should be the ones controlling what you are charging in pvt shows. I would much rather be taking less pvt shows at a higher price, than being forced into charging a lower price and having to be constantly in pvt. This really bothered me to the point where I am not sure I will return to F4F to even finish whats needed for me to get paid, the only person that should be dictating the models worth is the model.

    (I have done pricing testing on other sites...just because the price is lower dosnt mean that you get more pvts, all that happens is you make less $ and the cheap guys that wont pay more than a couple cents a minute for a show are some of the worst guys to do shows for IMO). And I do mean forced, once you have some $ on the account, you want to hit payout so that you can get your money, so your options become let the site fuck you by forcing you into charging a stupidly low amount for shows or loose all the money you already made on the site.

    Traffic on the site is pretty ok, I work in a neiche that F4F dosnt promote in anyway, my first few days on the site I had members tell me how refreshing it was to finally have someone that isnt a hairless 18y old kid or some bodybuilder, Since this isnt who they target in their marketing the traffic actually better than I would have expected. From my experience with the site when I was working in a studio (I didnt have the luxury of choosing what sites I worked on, if I did, i wouldn't have worked on F4F since the studio also took 50% meaning a credit to me was then worth 1cent) It takes a while for the premium members to start spending (couple of day's to a week). This could be down to the way I cam, I am pretty heavily focused on getting to know the members that come in my room, I would rather them become a regular than be constantly trying to get fresh members to go for shows because regulars from my experience will spend a lot more time in a paid chat then some random member that just stumbled across your room . This seems to be frowned upon by F4F though, as if you take the time to focus on building a member base rather than focusing on taking every 1 minute pvt show you can get they start to drop the amount your able to charge.

    Having the amount the model is able to charge constantly changing also has other negative impacts. If today I am restricted to 40 credits a minute and then have a good day and can now charge 60 credits a minute, members will hold out for the lower priced shows. knowing if you dont make money at the higher rate you will be forced down.

    Support is the one thing I liked about F4F, I always used the live chat and they were always quick to respond and answer any questions I had.

    The software.... it's awful, it takes up way too much screen real estate for what it's displaying, it is only able to use software encoding, the max resolution is 720p and im not 100% sure because it dosnt say anywhere, but im pretty sure it's 720p at 30fps, so if you want to use hardware encoding you have to use a 3rd party encoder. It's a pain in the ass when the stream URL and Stream key change on every broadcast as it means you have to update the settings before every broadcast. It also seems completely stupid to have a model account across so many domains, when you looking for something as simple where to update your payment info, it should all just be on your model page, instead you have to navigate to a different sub domain to be able to update it. (this could be because support fucked up and didnt tell me that when I changed my cam name after leaving the studio they would have to close my account and open another and I think I now have a studio account because of this since my account shows that I have 2 models... again, not sure because the sites are such a mess in the way they are set up.)

    So over all.... good support... shame there's nothing else good about it.

    May 27, 2019 - 6:38
  • GemmaRose42
    GemmaRose42 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Viewers are generally nice and polite, and for the very few who are not, it is easy to kick, silence, or ban them. Lots of traffic at all hours of the day. I haven't had an issue with payment, and the minimum payout is fairly low at $50. They also support streaming via OBS, which is great!

    May 26, 2019 - 21:20
  • SdMf0704
    SdMf0704 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Started on Chaturbate November 4th 2018 and traffic was booming and people were tipping so making money way like nothing. Fast forward to now and I am lucky to have 7-11 people in my room whether it is me solo or my boyfriend and I logged in as a couple. It's pitiful how they all expect everything for free. Hopefully traffic and tipping picks back up.

    May 26, 2019 - 15:16
    • guccimane69

      Did it pick up for you?

      November 6, 2019 - 13:19
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The most terrible site ever. Don't start there, bcs you will collect 50 USd to transfer FOR YEARS. Like me. I have 30 usd collected by 3 years. No traffic absolutely.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:40
    • Freja

      that is not true....traffic is quite good and its a site that u can have in the background since u dont have to bother with ppl in freechat.

      May 29, 2019 - 1:36
    • CatalinaSantana

      hahahaha lol yeah it happens.. for me if i am live every day i can make like 100 -200 eur every month

      January 12, 2020 - 3:15
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never had good traffic here or good quality. Always breaks of connection. Then my room goes down after one month and earnings stop.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:32
Page 25 of 269