Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 28 of 277

  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:34
  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:01
  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    favorite site, always fun

    July 19, 2019 - 0:55
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let's see...In grp you make between 0.20 to 0.40 cents per minute...and guys expect a LOT for that ridiculous rate. Once I've made 4 Euros in 20 minutes grp show. Are you kidding me? and no, you dont always have multiple people in grp. Mostly people enter for 2 minutes get off and leave. Guys also expect you to use toys for that rate. SO I can only imagine other models do that...which is tragic in my opinion. It's nearly impossible to convince clients to take you private (as in VIP ) where you can charge more. Dutch clients are the worst. Extremely rude and cheap. Support has a very sexist and disrespectful attitude towards models. They treat you like you are desperate for moeny and would do anything for 4 euros. They also think its not normal for clients to treat you like a piece of shit. They think you should let them insult you without replying. To summerise their support thinks that because you do this job, then you have no dignity and they treat you like you don't. So I'm guessing owner must be a misogenist piece of crap. Did I mention you are forced to watch their webcam? seriosuly you can't disable that. ALso while you are in grp show they post your snapshots on their sister sites which are token based sites, so anyone can see you naked just like on chaturbate. THE WORST!

    July 18, 2019 - 12:39
    • SugarBrunett

      I agree with you! I will add at what you said that there are also a lot of connection problems , memebers left after 2 seconds , and they are not charged ofc , eneter and left again and soo onSmiley :)) They pay 1 euro and ecxpect to chat with few models for those moneySmiley :)

      July 19, 2019 - 23:50
    • MarcXmodels

      July 22, 2019 - 11:24
    • MarcXmodels

      We are sorry to hear about your less positive experience on our platform. We know that taste and preference is very personal, so unfortunately we can not please everyone, but let me reply on some of your remarks anyhow.
      Our platform is 100% premium, so when you are online and in a paying (private or vip), all your visitors have to pay... they might get a preview but this is only 15 seconds Smiley ;). It's true that we have a fixed price per minute but the options of private and vip tariffs combined with extra tips by your paying customers allows you to agree on the right remuneration by your visitors.
      With regard to your comment of 'rude support', that is something that shouldn't have happened... Maybe you've reached out on them on a bad monday morning but that's not an excuse Smiley ;). I will check that this will not happen again.

      July 22, 2019 - 11:30
    • SugarBrunett

      August 14, 2019 - 0:50
    • ItalianGfnd

      all members have to pay? bullshit! you share public screenshots of private shows on your parner sites which are not premium so anyone can see the model naked just like on chaturbate.

      you can¡t please everyone? read the reviews on here half of the models are complaining about your ridiculous rates. you keep the same cut that livejasmin keeps, except they allow models to charge as much as they want.

      Also NOBODY takes you VIP because 99% of your customers are cheap assholes that expect anal show for 3Euros. NOBODY tips so that's bullshit.

      Support was rude more than once so I'm guessing it's more of a general attitude the whole site has towards models.

      October 3, 2019 - 21:07
    • sweetgirlfun

      how you mean? i didnt found myself nowhere for free in others partner sites... they really do that? and on witch sites?

      November 12, 2019 - 16:59
  • wefuck4music
    wefuck4music wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Difficult to get customers and traffic Smiley :(.I do like the site but promoting yourself is hard and making your bio attractive is technically difficult.Would love to earn more through cmd but i feel kind of lost and confused how to grow bigger there.

    July 16, 2019 - 23:01
    • llady

      no clients at all 1 client for the history

      July 18, 2019 - 22:58
  • brendab69
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THE WORST CAMSITE !! THE TRAFIC IS ZEROOO !!!!

    July 15, 2019 - 17:31
    • camlust

      How is this even possible? Unverified anonymous account leaving me all 1 stars?

      July 15, 2019 - 22:44
    • Rutger

      Only Verified accounts can write reviews. Members can choose to write reviews anonymously.

      July 16, 2019 - 10:23
    • Ginnyyy

      No worries, CamLust. Professional models will always know to comb through the reviews and decide for themselves. We all know the site is somewhat new and it takes a while to push traffic etc. so maybe that model didn t have the patience to try it longer.

      July 17, 2019 - 17:47
    • camlust

      Thank you Ginnyyy. This cheers me up Smiley :D

      July 25, 2019 - 7:32
    • nn120

      TRAFIC is zero

      February 23, 2020 - 10:04
  • Sindy
    Sindy wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Suffering about a month now to reach the minimum payout. Usually more then 200 member in my room, but doesnt matter if im just tease or do hardcore show! i never get moret than 6USD in 6 hours. Its a fckin joke but i cant laugh. And what a fucked up idea was that every token worth the half of as usualy? doesnt really matter for those cheapheads, they never spend any coin on u, no matter what u do. Do not register here if u want to earn money!

    July 15, 2019 - 11:23
    • jamaicanpumz

      im wondering whose grand idea was it to make tokens equal less

      July 27, 2019 - 6:20
    • jamaicanpumz

      im wondering whose grand idea was it to make tokens equal less

      July 27, 2019 - 6:20
  • candicuu
    candicuu wrote a review about Camfrog
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Personal studio is very difficult to make money, even European and American models, they also updated, no longer broadcast, 20, 000 gems is $100, if you are free, maybe you can play, go live, hang up, no interruptions mode, if someone likes you, they will give you gifts, you can consider contacting them, anyway, will not make a lot of money, I wonder if we can make 100 dollars a month, but I think, Thai, Southeast Asian models, If you find a room that belongs to them, you can make some money. People don't treat me well, just say it's cam girl, especially when more than 40 whites come to me all day.
    Before 2012, I relied on it to make the main money, the room was free, and it was no longer popular. I've made 30 $in the last month, and I've got a lot of harassment. (I think I should pretend to be a regular girl to ask for sponsorship, maybe that's a lot more, less harassment) to see a lot of the genitals, that's disgusting. The software is very good, if you want to see a handsome man, it's interesting to talk, and it's smooth. In fact, Southeast Asian countries may be willing to pay, but do not circulate, some people ask me, he sends me pro, i don't want it, if shift. looks 30%,also need to keep 20K change 100$ ,no way

    less girl play Smiley :) i find watch me the people is older ,lol ,i think this reason why not spend money ,

    July 15, 2019 - 8:35
    • candicuu

      i think the person room is not allow sex .even u tlak with it ,private message ,only can put a link .Signature ,10k free people ,anyway ,have few rich guy ,lol , even show ,is less money .10$-30$ ,be a normal girl maybe earn more .lol

      July 15, 2019 - 8:50
    • candicuu

      Traffic is easy, the largest room, with only about 1000 people left, used to be a room for many 2000 people. But personal live broadcast, half an hour, there is 2000 traffic, but will not make money. Some European and American models, who speak English and chat, will earn hundreds of dollars.gems (only speank english some girl can get gift Smiley :)
      people like me ,.and looks rich ,i realy want ask ,are u shy to pay me ?

      July 15, 2019 - 9:03
    • candicuu

      Traffic is easy, the largest room, with only about 1000 people left, used to be a room for many 2000 people. But personal live broadcast, half an hour, there is 2000 traffic, but will not make money. Some European and American models, who speak English and chat, will earn hundreds of dollars.gems (only speank english some girl can get gift Smiley :)
      people like me ,.and looks rich ,i realy want ask ,are u shy to pay me ?

      July 15, 2019 - 9:05
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now it really dead

    July 14, 2019 - 13:43
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about 777livecams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    No traffic last 4 month..

    July 14, 2019 - 13:23
Page 28 of 277