Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 29 of 268

  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about 777livecams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:20
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about xxXpanded (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:19
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , this review is for webcam services or for phone? I saw you reated 3* for the traffic . I never saw more than 30 paying memebers online on entire websiteSmiley <img src=(" />(

      April 28, 2019 - 23:27
    • bunny1847

      Really this site so good for me,traffic on cam good

      July 14, 2019 - 13:36
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:17
    • Xlovecam

      Thank you DanaChocx, hoping for more reviews from all the models in the WCG community

      April 8, 2019 - 15:51
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Naked.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My problem with site is chargebacks. In this day 2019 we are still doing chargebacks? Especially in for a pvt show where u are working you ass off? This is not fair to models. And I hope models know there are better campsites out there such as chaturbate myfreecams camsoda just to name a fee but those are my top 3. Camster/naked sucks and needs to do better. also u get 40% not 50. this site is so misleading. i guess the get away with it because most of the models dont speak english.

    April 6, 2019 - 0:15
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Camster
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My problem with site is chargebacks. In this day 2019 we are still doing chargebacks? Especially in for a pvt show where u are working you ass off? This is not fair to models. And I hope models know there are better campsites out there such as chaturbate myfreecams camsoda just to name a fee but those are my top 3. Camster/naked sucks and needs to do better.

    April 5, 2019 - 23:52
  • XonyaKitten
    XonyaKitten wrote a review about EuroLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website !

    April 4, 2019 - 1:02
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good shot, high paying, sweet Website for computers... 'Bad girls' get paid good....(:

    April 2, 2019 - 11:01
    • luvtocum

      30% is not high paying, dear

      April 5, 2019 - 20:53
    • luvtocum

      Why are you touting Streamate here but on another thread saying you can't make any money and asking for suggestions and advice? That's rather fishy, to say the least.

      April 9, 2019 - 3:40
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi, i saw you rated 5* for the traffic... Can you please give us more details about this? Thank you in advance and good luck! I tryed 3 times and Stremate never worked for me.. I wuld rate the traffic at -1 , in my case , with the complete profile , pictures and videos.

      April 28, 2019 - 23:30
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mobile livestreaming, easy access, fun to use, great name.

    April 2, 2019 - 10:59
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about TalkToMe (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok ... To be clear, let me mention THEY REQUIRE 60 days and 300 minutes, at .20-.25/minute which is $60-$75. How is that enough for anyones bills in a two month span? I'll do it but shit, it better be worth it - as in $500 a week or so bc the probationary period is no different than a job, and one should make more. Now, Im also going to hope it's EASY to pull 5 hours of connect time w clients from this site, so the payout will come. Not sure if you get paid when you reach 300 minutes of client connect time or the 60 days. I'll update later when I hit 300 minutes.

    ***Update: I didn’t even do it. I’m not going to slave away is my time. A person might as well get a job. They require you too much of ur time with a little pay for you to be verified. If you’re bored and have no bills it’s great.

    March 30, 2019 - 12:12
    • Ginnyyy

      Good luck Smiley :) I created my acc a few months prior to this vetting program they recently launched Smiley :)

      January 13, 2019 - 22:04
    • Evangelina_J

      Yeah. It’s discouraging. No one’s gonna spend 60 days, for $60. I can ask my mom/friend/anyone for that. $30 in one month, and $30 the next month. A person can collect cans at five seconds and make way more money than that in the span of 60 days. F them w a sandpaper condom w no lube For expecting women to work for free for two months. I’m so sick of these companies taking advantage of women it’s ridiculous.

      March 30, 2019 - 12:14
  • llady
    llady wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Today I had horror on bongacams!!! I entered my account and see not chargeback but so called "fine'.But what is this? All my earnings for all previous weeks were deleted by somebody and were written that is all fine! When I turned to support they refused me and wrote that admin made chargeback. Sorry!!! But all the earnings were deleted for all previous weeks!!! You see!
    To my email that they gave me I've got 'message' such as
    Hello,

    Thank you for contacting us!

    Please be informed that during the month of March alone you had more than 15 violations of our
    Website's rules - being absent and sleeping in private chats.

    Considering the above-mentioned fact, your last violation that happened on the 28th of March has
    resulted in a 25 dollar fine being issued.

    The fine was reasonable and will not be overruled.

    Furthermore, please consult with the 8th Clause of the *Agreement* section on the page of your profile
    or by following this link:
    https://bongamodels.com/models/account/mrlaWho stole earnings from my account? By the way on this fake page was written
    In case of offence or violation of the rules, the Performer would be first warned by the Website Operator. However, in case of the egregious violation (e.g. advertising of other webcam websites and/or referring their direct links) the Website Operator reserves the right to fine the Performer immediately without giving a prior warning. The Website Operator reserves the right to fine the Performer in the case of offence, with the amount to be fined depending on the nature of such offence. The Website Operator is entitled to deduct such fines from any payments due to the Performer in accordance with the fine system listed below:

    Leaving the camera image (being out of camera view) 25 USD
    Broadcasting alone on couple accounts in Free chat 25 USD
    Sleeping or passing out (Performer or/and partner) 25 USD
    Exchanging, giving out, asking for or accepting personal/contact information (On such proposals, the Performer should refuse to provide/accept personal information or ignore the request. The answer, which does not contain a direct refusal, for example, "Later, I can’t now" ' will be considered as a violation of the rule). 25 USD
    Misleading about gender 25 USD
    Animals/pets in the broadcast area 25 USD
    Publishing of links to other Internet resources 25 USD
    Sending own referral link to BongaCams members/guests in Free/Private Chat (it is prohibited to spam by own referral link) 25 USD
    Referring to other live adult websites by text material, logos, pictures, videos etc. 50 USD
    Asking for and/or receipt of the payment from the members outside the website (without the provision of the requisites) 50 USD
    Asking for and/or receipt of the payment from the members outside the website with the provision of the requisites 100 USD
    Referring, advertising, propaganda and/or promotion of other live adult websites by Performer by sending/ broadcasting or posting their links on the website 100 USD
    The Webcam Operator has zero-tolerance regarding the violations listed below and will close the Performer’s account should mentioned violations occur.

    Minors, children, babies on camera or in the same room closure of account
    Model presenting as minor closure of account
    Urination, defecation, "going to the bathroom", enema play, Breastfeeding closure of account
    Consumption of any bodily waste, vomiting closure of account
    Menstrual bleeding closure of account
    Illegal drugs, or drugs that may be perceived as illegal in other locations closure of account
    Excessive consumption of alcohol or other legal or prescribed medicines or narcotics closure of account
    Incest (sexual relations involving family members) closure of account
    Broadcasting a pre-recorded video or still image instead of live camera stream closure of account
    Violence, blood, torture, pain, erotic asphyxiation, or any actions associated with bringing harm to yourself in any way closure of account
    Discussing or arranging prostitution or escort services closure of account
    Arranging other forms of employment with Website Members closure of account
    Bestiality, or animals/pets on camera in a sexual or provocative context (zoophilia) closure of account
    Discussing or arranging pedophilia, adolescence closure of account
    Unregistered person in the broadcast area closure of account
    Using the Model account of the other person closure of account
    Being online with inappropriate camera quality temporary suspension of account
    Role playing that includes an underage role, incest, violence, cruelty, blood, torture, pain, erotic asphyxiation, or any actions associated with bringing harm closure of account
    Fraudulent actions concerning the earnings of the Performer (including but not limited to unfair winning in contests and awards, dishonest gain, breach of the Model’s / Studio’s or Member’s accounts, participation in fraudulent schemes with stolen/bogus credit cards, accompliceship in covins against other Performers and/or website and/or Website Operator, etc.) closure of account
    Accepting/asking for personal meeting/contact with Members closure of account
    Actions causing financial damage and/or impairment of goodwill of the Website Operator and /or the website closure of account
    Frivolous and/or disrespectful attitude toward the website and/or the website Administration and/or its staff on the website and/or on the third parties media resources (websites, forums, chats, blogs, social medias, TV, radio, billboards, etc.) closure of account
    Constant disregard of the warnings received from the Administration of the website closure of account
    The Performer’s identity doesn’t comply with the ID documents previously provided to the website closure of account
    Using fake IDs for the account registration on the website closure of account
    SORRY!!! But on this site all the models broke every rule!!! This programmer threw me out from the chat many times and wrote above you leave from cam, I was on cam, stream not loaded at all. These were technical problems, but how you dared to steal??? But how you dared to make chargebacks and stole money for all 4 weeks??? For what??? For nothing???? And for how number of times they stole my money??????

    March 28, 2019 - 19:14
    • robinlisa

      That's unfortunate! Maybe next time, you could screenshot the violations of a site and check it over before broadcasting? Sometimes I go over the rules just to be safe, because sites like BongaCams are all about a good reputation.

      March 31, 2019 - 23:09
    • llady

      BAD SITE!! THEY CAN STEAL MONEY FOR MONTH AND MAKE CHARGEBACK, FINE AT $25! HOW TO CONTINUE WORKING, FOR WHOM, FOR UNCLE??

      April 6, 2019 - 11:53
    • Liz_Charming

      you can only blame yourself

      April 30, 2019 - 3:30
    • Rosa_Foxxx

      Actually I wouldn’t say that. Did you violate there terms? Because they fined me $50 and I absolutely did not violate any terms, NONE. I read they’re rules . One time an alert popped up in red with a reminder they had told me I violated something and I asked what then they send me a message in green that said they please disregard our last message that went to you ....ok? Then I come to them with a financial issue that they indeed messed up on shorting me $90 in my check and that’s when they fine me 50$ and say I broke rules

      May 26, 2019 - 15:34
Page 29 of 268