Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 29 of 277

  • TessaLeee
    TessaLeee wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is my main site where I have met many wonderful people who I now consider friends. Obtaining regulars is EXTREMELY important for success on this site, as there is ALOT of competition (and only female cam models). You have to set yourself apart. I know my regulars love to have genuine conversations about any and everything and it makes logging on so much easier knowing you have people waiting to see how your day was & vice versa. Yes it has it cons just like every site. But it is 100% WHAT YOU MAKE IT. Your room is just that. YOURS. Own it. Never do anything that makes you uncomfortable & stick to your guns and the right members will come along and be a major uplifting support system. I love to use the Club Show option for my more risque shows so I have complete control over who is viewing, Definitely makes me more comfortable and shows appreciation to those who support me on the regular

    July 13, 2019 - 1:15
  • lgrey639
    lgrey639 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2019 - 5:32
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    For me it's the best site to work on as an independent part time model.
    I would recommend to work on the site. If you are online ad use the plugin customers will appear and add you on Skype. They public their algorythm to a good placement you just have to follow. As lising page and not box site it has a decent traffic. Of course it's better to bring your own customers. Support is quick.

    But I just do not understand why I have to literally beg for my affiliate payment each month. They always send my model payment in time and never get it from the affiliate site. Also ignoring my request and my emails. I think it's pressing a button - 2 seconds - to send me.

    July 9, 2019 - 16:27
    • dominalola

      This time solved - now I am curious what will happen next month.

      July 9, 2019 - 16:59
    • VeronicaSP

      Hey @ dominalola! We are really happy to hear those kind words about SkyPrivate and happy that you took the time to understand how it works. We are open minded when it comes to our algorithm and that's why we have published it.
      About the affiliate payment, we know that sometimes we have some delays, but we are working in solving them. Please let me know your affiliate name ( maybe in a private message) to take a look now and our Billing Department will take care of it today.

      Have an awesome day!

      July 10, 2019 - 11:18
    • Paisleyluves

      So I've had a lot of people ask me to Skype shows, is it safe?

      July 10, 2019 - 23:29
    • ItalianGfnd

      yes it's safe, just dont accept prepay payments as the site doesnt cover chargebacks and trust me they get many.

      October 3, 2019 - 21:09
  • RedBabe
    RedBabe wrote a review about MyFreeCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    When I first started on Myfreecams I really didn't like it . Being a Freemium site ..felt so weird to do shows in open chat . But I got used to it .
    I don't have great traffic ..because After I created my account I had some health issues and during that period my Camscore went way down!!! Since then i've been trying to get it up.. but it's really hard to .
    The nice thing about this site .. is even tho there plenty of freeloaders .. when you catch a regular.. then they are willing to spend loads in your room . there are slow days sometimes.. when I can barely make 200 tks in a day... but most of the days it goes way over my expectations Smiley :)
    So I am keeping at it .. hoping it will become my topsite (which almost it at the moment) and I know that with hours online and a good attitude it can grow high enough to not splitcam anymore.
    I totally recommend it - and for new models - DON'T give up easily.. and push as many hours online as you can in the first 6 months !

    July 9, 2019 - 10:20
  • RedBabe
    RedBabe wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I read other reviews.. and tend to agree to some of the statements.. A lot of freeloaders.. that is for sure.. but you can also get a high spender out of nowhere. At least it goes that way for me..
    They always sent the payment and the money is good .. for me anyway .. Even if I have a little over 2000 followers ( giving that the popular models there have at least 20.000) I make 100-300$ a week there ( depending on how much I work ) . I find it is a great amount for such a small site with quite low traffic.
    ohh and one more thing.. even if there are freeloaders ... 90% of the members are incredibly nice an polite ..so the room always has a good vibe Smiley :)
    Support is cool .. and they answer any email .
    so all in all I am good with this site (being a back up site)

    July 9, 2019 - 10:10
    • kariviris

      How many hours do you work there?

      July 11, 2019 - 5:37
    • RedBabe

      I don't work there anymore... not because of the site.. but because of creeps that keep recording shows Smiley :(

      November 22, 2019 - 9:46
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Today, two months of sign up, i can tell all is okay about this site.Just, but just, here should be more traffic
    Anyway i earn for one hour 46usd and i am so happy. This is good.
    Every day have something, earn sometimes 4usd sometimes 20, sometimes 40+, it depends of i don't know what but i am very satistificed.
    Today i get my first payment, 2 days after request, and that is so good.
    Only i would love, and think a lots of models, to you don't hold our earnings on 3 days. But okay, still you survive this waiting.


    *****edit****
    This site is s--t... I collect my tokens to 50usd, and get it and say Cam4 goodbye.
    Don't deserve my time, last night i worked 12 hours at once, and you know how much i earn? Guess Smiley :D Zero, ofc.
    Idk what mirracle was for first review, but all later go to hell.

    July 9, 2019 - 2:08
    • Cam4_NL

      Thank you for your generous review @sweety92! We are happy to see that you are happy :-)

      March 1, 2019 - 12:01
    • Kim

      I'm very sad to read your update, Sweety. I would love the opportunity to speak with you and hear more about your experience. Please feel free to contact me at [email protected] at your convenience.

      Have a great week!

      July 22, 2019 - 3:55
  • Alleyezonbri
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Camsoda (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2019 - 7:15
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I can admit that Streamate is my first site but sometimes I do not like the members on the site because they are so rude and damn annoying even freeloaders and they are in a hurry and then go out of private for 1-2 minutes is annoying, and rarely meet people nice /gentleman for privates 30 minutes or 1 hour, rarely good luck. And unfortunately I do not have the Gold Show option even if I have 5 stars and positive reviews about me. And this site should do something and change the qualities of in that site , i talk about private premium, which people enter for 30 seconds and leave out quickly, the most annoying thing. But I can admit that even in bad days ,i have some luck for a long private in streamate. But unfortunately, their traffic is not that good. Very low.. Their support responds very hard. Their payment is paid on time but it is hard to hit at least 100 usd at times. Sometimes $ 10 a day, other days $ 40.
    It is recommended for beginner models but disappears after the *new model *. And honestly it's boring site sometimes when you wait 2-3 hours in free chat for a private if you're lucky but if you stay in free chat in vain with freebies people talking, almost a waste of time. But it's good if you have some luck even in bad days. It's a good site, but .. it's hard if you do not have the gold option and barely resist with reasonable prices, most members complain about expensive prices per minute.

    July 4, 2019 - 19:59
    • Alleyezonbri

      How long have you been using stream, it if you don’t mind me asking?

      July 6, 2019 - 7:11
    • AmbraEnm

      Since 2018

      July 6, 2019 - 9:58
    • Schwarzwald

      As many other sites, SM recommend to use "new" as much as possible: work harder and longer. I'd say 5-7 hours per day and 5 days per week will help you to get on the 1-2 pages, also bring some regular customers. But you need to work like this about a month or two, if u can handle longer shifts - even better. And yes, since top girls started doing 0 gold shows and lowered their prices for pvt/excl, we all have these complains, especially if we are not natives or charge more than 2.99 per min lol. But I have my members even with my 4.99/6.99 and not native english. So good luck for you on SM, you are amazing and you will get your members also, I have no doubts Smiley :)

      July 6, 2019 - 11:55
    • Alleyezonbri

      @Ambra Don’t give up on them just yet. I do well with them as do many other models. Try streaming more frequently. Gold shows aren’t always the big money makers trust me lol sometimes they suck! It’s a hot or miss in this industry no matter what site you try.

      July 6, 2019 - 17:52
    • AmbraEnm

      Thank you for wonderful advices, I will try even harder and be more positive.
      Good luck to you too people! Smiley :D

      July 6, 2019 - 18:06
    • CatStreamate

      Hey there,

      If you feel you don't get the support you need, you can also reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      July 9, 2019 - 16:41
    • Mskartel

      wish i could like this review a thousand times!

      August 3, 2019 - 12:41
  • Dyannne
    Dyannne wrote a review about XVR.chat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing site, they also have affiliate program with 20% lifetime revshare on members sales.. The camera required costs only 50$ a month in rent and for now they are giving free some for the first adopters. so feel free to contact the support from xvr. they answer very fast. you can find them on twitter.com/xvrchat or on [email protected]

    July 4, 2019 - 13:41
    • Faemayhem

      How do I find out about the camera?

      August 6, 2019 - 20:45
    • AmbraEnm

      It seems they accept interactive toys only(kiroo), but I do not know if they accept Lovense ?

      January 19, 2020 - 14:37
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Sites like this one are really killing those who live of this industry. Yesterday I watched a girl, there are 300+ people in her room, and she is killing herself to get 800 tokens, and she works hours to get there, and all illiterate fucks are demanding her to do things that hurt women, she says them she can not do some things and they get angry. That is 80 dollars goal and 300 plus people are not willing to get her there for several hours. Traffic when you are new is shit btw, I am sitting all alone, because all the visitors are only looking at the first page, and I am new, and I am not willing to show anything for free, and there are so many exibitionists and voyeurs. Dude, I didn't come there to watch your dick for free. And you are ugly anyway, and illiterate. Guys there don't see those women as human beings. As for the support, besides Kim, they are useless, that woman Kim is the only working creature there, and I hope she gets payed well, as she is really there when I write to her. But Kim can't hold that big site alone. The only good thing is super easy set up, so you don't have to spend hours to learn how it works. As for the payout, minimum will take ages to get my first payout, and I am willing to stay only to get it, unless they ban me for this review in which case they would steal my 23 bucks. p.s. how can someone rate me if they didn't pay?

    July 3, 2019 - 17:41
    • Kim

      Hello Blue! Smiley :)

      First, let me assure you that your account and funds are safe. We do not ban people for expressing their opinions.

      CAM4 is a very unique website, that's why I love it so much. We have always prided ourselves on encouraging free expression and acceptance of broadcasters from all walks of life, sexuality, gender, etc. Not all websites will do that. They have restrictions on what toys are used and the size of those toys. Restrictions based on gender - no men on cam. Blocks on certain countries, no outside shows and the list goes on.

      Yes, there are members who will always ask for freebies. They will ask for silly and odd things but the thing to remember is as a performer, YOU are the one that controls your show, your room and who remains in it.

      CAM4 is also a community based website so using social media to build your base will be your best tool. We offer coaching sessions to all performers and while I know most experienced performers will feel they do not need this, the coaches are great in explaining how to work the site. There is also a training center for performers that may also help.

      As for your question regarding the ratings; currently anyone visiting your show can rate you. We have kicked around the idea of changing this, but nothing concrete has been decided.

      I do hope you choose to stay with us. If at any time you have questions or concerns always feel free to reach out to me hon.

      Have a great weekend!
      Kim

      July 4, 2019 - 0:07
Page 29 of 277