Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 27 of 268

  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about CamWealth (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Checked it out and if any one is making money I will change My review.

    Traffic: 1 star. As I don't believe the traffic generated is from our social media feeds . So are they really helping us or are we helping them?

    Payment:They don't pay anyone. So I gave them 0 for that until someone says they have been paid by them.

    Support: I did not talk to so I gave that a 0

    Software: Doesn't seem to be much so I gave it 5 stars because I don't know if one needs software to do what they do. It's just a website. Not a camsite.

    and speaking of that I'm not sure why they need government ID's to approve accounts if they already have a link to our cam site. Tired of people asking for My personal ID for nothing.

    April 25, 2019 - 12:14
  • SugarBrunett
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello all! Unfortunatlly , i wuld love to share my experience with xcam here.Beeinng a model of xcams for more than 8 years , i must say after all the changes that website did during the last years , i am very disappointed.I put 1 star for the traffic , because in the past this site got a lot of traffic , you culd made nice money no matter at what hour you was online , now , you stay more than 7-8 hours and you hardly can have 2-3 visits. They don t have any qualitty members anymore as in the past , before they was friendly and nice to chat with , now only few guys around and hardly stay more than 1-2 minutes, only instant action hard core guys. I put 1 star for the payments , because even they made the procentaje upper from 20% to 30-35% , the traffic is almost 0 , soo there is nooo difference in this case.I put 2 stars for support , just because in the past they where polite and friendly and easy to help , now , if you go to support only they always blame the model about the platform , streemer issuses. Almost all members that go online from mobile devices , got disconected after 1-2 seconds. I wrote several times on support about this , but there is not any change.Thats the reason i put 1 star at softwere also. I fell very dissapointed about this, just because xcams was my main site for a lot of years and it seems things dosn t move in a positie way over there. The members already belive this is a freemium site. I see models online that break the ruls almost everytime, even if there are the faq , they go online near pets ,they pee online and pooo and other stuff of things like this wich iare ,, forbidden '' from faq ruls of website .When i go to online support to complain about this type of things ,the support just put me a copy paste message...So after all , this is very disappointing!

    April 22, 2019 - 17:05
    • bronzib

      At least this is an honest review. I feel like this site has a lot of camming "influencers" just lying about good experiences so camgirls can waste there time.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:36
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , we are in 2019 and models there ,still use pictures from pinterest and make a new account everymonth just to have the ,, new promotion;;Smiley :)).. Something like that bonzib

      April 28, 2019 - 0:13
    • bronzib

      What do you mean exactly?

      April 30, 2019 - 15:33
    • SugarBrunett

      I mean the models use on their profiles pictures from Pinterest , not pictures from themselvesSmiley :) As every website , when you register yourself and you start camming you have 1 month promotion as A NEW GIRL .There are models that make new acount for 1 month , after those 30 days of promition , they close their accounts and make new one with the same id card , just to have another month of NEW GIRL promotion with traffic. I never saw this on any other webistes before... Nowhere is permitted to open 10000 accounts on your name with the same id cardSmiley :)

      May 1, 2019 - 23:47
    • Sweety92

      I saw Smiley :) I working so on webcammodels and chaturbate Smiley :) Same id and same picture, no had a problems...

      May 2, 2019 - 8:41
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , Sweety92 , i didn t said that is a problem to use the same id or the same pictures , i said that models don t use real picures , use fake ones from pinterest , not pictures of themseves.

      May 3, 2019 - 0:39
    • Sweety92

      Ah, so... Then this site need more control Smiley :)

      May 27, 2019 - 18:51
  • katiiemae
    katiiemae wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site I have only been camming for about 6 months and when I am on here even with little traffic I find no trolls rarely do people come on there just to make ther model feel horrible. I also loveee the amount of support and energy within the site with conventions to contests and mfcTV omg I love that.

    April 21, 2019 - 22:10
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Erodate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is now part of bongacams.

    April 20, 2019 - 16:32
  • Leximarie
    Leximarie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2019 - 4:54
  • Leximarie
    Leximarie wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2019 - 4:53
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 19, 2019 - 18:18
    • llady

      lol how long are you on bonga?? if u're not a freak

      April 28, 2019 - 11:35
    • Liz_Charming

      I came back after a long break. why do you ask?

      April 30, 2019 - 3:17
  • DianaKBush
    DianaKBush wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 19, 2019 - 1:48
  • DianaKBush
    DianaKBush wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am personally in love with chaturbate even if i have bad days sometimes

    April 19, 2019 - 1:21
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SakuraLive

    they don't take people on the site, you uploaded documents, they refused so only japanese as well

    April 17, 2019 - 15:42
    • Senka

      I work on SakuraLive they accept non-Japanese models but they are very strict with the documents so no driver's license and no passport only a valid ID in your country and it has to look perfectly.

      May 31, 2019 - 20:13
Page 27 of 268