Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 27 of 277

  • DaniDiann
    DaniDiann wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I Really Loved Working Here , i will be opening up an account again next year when i can afford the proper photos and videos i need to succeed, this is such a great place, the support is 100% i just need to save and save to make sure i can get back to working with these great people,the platform is the ultimate and is set up great amazing 9/10

    August 3, 2019 - 3:00
  • Freja
    Freja wrote a review about Twero
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I registered on this site 2 months ago; got approved quite quick but i was never able to actually broadcast on the site because every time i tried to do so i got a popup saying that i am not authorized to do it. I contacted support numerous times and they did answer me quite quick but never actually got a clear answer to why is this happening or how and when will be solved. Therefore i DO NOT recommend u to register on this site!

    August 2, 2019 - 1:31
    • TweroSupport

      Thanks for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you the issue isn't solved. Please contact us and we will help you right away!

      January 30, 2020 - 9:37
  • AlexxxahCash
    Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 25, 2019 - 22:52
  • Mary
    Anonymous wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is almost dead! Admin is a rude asshole...

    July 25, 2019 - 3:19
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about CamLust (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on this site almost half a year and never had problems with it, support always answer, very kind and always ready to help u. I don't know why girls leaving bad reviews, maybe if u had problems with your members it's not always depend on site... about traffic it's good, there is not a lot of memebers but I can't say it's zero. Girls who put zero, is it a site or admin problem that memebers don't want to have shows with and don't want pay u? lol Maybe u should look at yourself first and than put zero to yourself? I'm leaving this review because it's unfair that camlast have so ugly rate... I'm definitely not agree with this! I like this site and I like the support, and that's my opinion, u just can agree with htis or not, thanks for attention Smiley :)

    July 25, 2019 - 3:15
    • camlust

      Thank you for your honest review.

      July 25, 2019 - 3:21
    • Mary

      Welcome, I like the truth and I wish u a good luck, there r different people with different opinions and u should just be patient

      July 25, 2019 - 3:28
  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 21, 2019 - 17:36
  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 21, 2019 - 17:36
  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about Cam4 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 21, 2019 - 17:35
    • Kim

      Thank you for the review Justine!

      July 22, 2019 - 3:54
  • loraspark
    loraspark wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I still like this website as an additional, you can make money just for chatting in usual private, without a disturbing from your main. But I definitely don't see a sense to work there seriously.
    The low prices for privates, rarely tips, 35%-45% for models. But awesome function - daily payment))

    Support was very unfriendly. Didn't give me information fully and just vanished.

    I would recommend it if you are bored while you sitting on others web-sites.

    And yes... the usability... is one of the worst for models!

    July 19, 2019 - 23:17
  • julietjuicexx
    julietjuicexx wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 2:51
    • Xlovecam

      thanks for your review, we will continue to invest in traffic

      July 19, 2019 - 14:03
Page 27 of 277