Last update: 16 October 2018

What do you want to do?



Visit-X on our forums:

Visit-X Reviews by customers

Visit-X Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 October 2018 - 23:16
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 August 2018 - 0:31
  • bigboobslivi
    Graduate stars
    bigboobslivi wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Support

    I used to work for VisitX for about 6 years and never had any trouble with that site. Last year I took a break from camming and now I wanted to give it a new start. I already have a small amount of money on my account, not enough for payment. So what I did was the usual stuff.. put new photos on my profile. To my astonishment the support didn`t accept my photos because I should have uploaded them in " landscape format". I asked them why, but no reply. I try to find the correcht button on my webcam settings for such a format but couldn`t find it either. So again I asked the support and the told me quiet unpolite that they could not support me with a " extern device". So here I am, not knowing what to do. I am quite upset about their support since I have been working for them for such a long time and no help at all.

    26 May 2018 - 20:33
    • AnastasiaNob


      I deleted there software and just use there split cam to cam other sites-I heard so many good reviews about Visit X and how they had paying traffic -I signed up last year but suport would never aprove my profile to cam on their site because they wanted a hand written signature for whatever form I needed to fill out & signed and would not accept my signature By using Acrobat Reader digital signature so after several attempts I Gave up on the site. I don’t have a printer and I am not going to go al the way to the library to print out there form and manually fill it out then have to screen shot it take a picture of it to email back to them!
      2 June 2018 - 19:03

      2 June 2018 - 19:07
    • SugarBrunett

      Any way they got very low payments / minute .. less than 25%Smiley :(

      29 June 2018 - 0:22
    • AnastasiaNob

      Wow!!

      5 August 2018 - 4:09
  • Crismar
    Amateur stars
    Crismar wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THE PAGE IS VERY GOOD, I LIKE A LOT, YOU HAVE MANY CHOICES TO EARN MONEY, HELP YOU WITH THE PROMOTION ALSO. THE SUPPORT IS EXCELLENT AND FAST, STEVE IS VERY KIND. YOU ARE PAID DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT OR FOR PAXUM. THE FREE PREVIEW IS OPTIONAL, YOU CAN SELL YOUR PHOTOS AND VIDEOS. PAY EUROS.

    HERE I LEAVE THE LINK IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO REGISTER AS A MODEL:
    https://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/crismar

    17 April 2018 - 13:19
    • Sophia2017

      Payment option is very poor.Bank transfer only for me Smiley :(

      26 April 2018 - 17:30
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2018 - 20:32
    • Crismar

      the best

      14 April 2018 - 23:06
  • ItalianGfnd
    Hero stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    i didnt finish the registration process because their support is very unprofessional and rude...they mad e jokes when i asked them questions. They charge 10$ to send payment to paxum, like are fucking kidding me???it should be free! when i asked before registering they assured me it was free, later after registering i found out they lied...when confronted they were very very rude...STAY AWAY! why should we give this fuckers 70% of our money???

    17 October 2017 - 13:00
    • LoadedLuxx

      I wait until I reach 500 euro to send anything, they need to add payoneer but seems they are invested in paxum as they are getting a cut of that money.

      5 December 2017 - 1:17
  • DarkMuse
    Experienced stars
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty great background site. Smiley ;)

    31 May 2017 - 18:18
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Decent background but guys prefer german of course. Site is decent for me as I am one of the few black girls on there!

    9 February 2017 - 6:03
  • tinacris
    Professional stars
    tinacris wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awful site, probably best site for german models.

    24 November 2016 - 10:13
  • LilPixy
    Overlord stars
    LilPixy wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my first camsite and I really like it. I'm going to focus on it now.

    Support is helpful but the only problem I had is that they sometimes reject profile pictures for being 'too hardcore' (fully clothed ones)... Placement on the site is based on the efford you put on to fill your profile so you don't have to worry about camscore.

    You can also earn here on phone line.

    They also run contests for models - even if you don't win, it's great way to promote yourself Smiley :)

    26 August 2016 - 13:46
    • ItalianGfnd

      SUPPORT "paul" IS VERY RUDE AND PROFESSIONAL

      17 October 2017 - 13:03
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 August 2016 - 6:51
  • chantalSWEET
    Rookie stars
    chantalSWEET wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best ever... meine Lieblingsseite. Viele Stammkunden und super Umsatz. Der Support und die Mitarbeiter sind alle nett und man wird immer Unterstützt!
    Hier der Direktlink zur Anmeldung:
    http://www.cammodelswanted.com/w/chantalSWEET
    http://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/chantalSWEET

    14 January 2015 - 8:27
  • PussyDeluxe
    Amateur stars
    PussyDeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 January 2015 - 0:20
  • Adele
    Jedi stars
    Adele wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site with lots german men, cheep prise and not very polite members (asked show anything just came and go off if u dont do...) but they have good trafic Smiley :)

    24 April 2014 - 2:36
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website! but many german speaking members who prefer chatting in german Smiley :) so, knowing a german would be a bonus on this website

    16 February 2014 - 5:47
  • jessydeluxe
    Hotshot stars
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started my career with this website, it helped me a lot, have me great pormotet, no free chat (unless you want to) ,up to 2EURO netto per min for u !!!!! u can sell your Videos , Pictures or date anay one . best site ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 September 2013 - 12:05
  • DanaChocx
    Professional stars
    DanaChocx wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 March 2013 - 21:23