Last update: November 6, 2018

What do you want to do?



Visit-X on our forums:

Visit-X Reviews by customers

Visit-X Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • moniq100
    Amateur stars
    moniq100 wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get banned couse I giv somone in pvt my skype.Banned bevor my 500 Euro,so I didnt get any money ,Be carefuly Im not first persone visit x try to scam brodcaster

    November 6, 2018 - 10:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Hey, you should know that it is not allowed to post private contact informations in videochat or messenger conversation on VISIT-X. It is a transparent and main rule, that you'd accepted by sign up as a model. And this is a pretty common politics on many premium camsites. You can try this on Jasmin or any other platform and get the same result. I'm sorry that this might have been a misunderstanding for you. If you want, contact me so that I can have a look in your model account. VISIT-X is not scamming broadcasters and I would ask you to not spread this kind of fake news. Thanks, Florian.

      November 6, 2018 - 11:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      Sure you can check it, moniq1000, and learn Fred form support to talk Normally with Broadcaster the salary get from us, I hade some more questions and He banned my IP from support chat, really Amateur person! Fact is no one ban you forever! I work on ower 9 cam sites, last 6 years I get some ban but for 12,24 Hours not forever(each model getting sooner or later(! cam4 Mfc all allowed so long you get Tips on site and not private.

      November 6, 2018 - 12:37
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 16, 2018 - 23:16
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2018 - 0:31
  • bigboobslivi
    Graduate stars
    bigboobslivi wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Support

    I used to work for VisitX for about 6 years and never had any trouble with that site. Last year I took a break from camming and now I wanted to give it a new start. I already have a small amount of money on my account, not enough for payment. So what I did was the usual stuff.. put new photos on my profile. To my astonishment the support didn`t accept my photos because I should have uploaded them in " landscape format". I asked them why, but no reply. I try to find the correcht button on my webcam settings for such a format but couldn`t find it either. So again I asked the support and the told me quiet unpolite that they could not support me with a " extern device". So here I am, not knowing what to do. I am quite upset about their support since I have been working for them for such a long time and no help at all.

    May 26, 2018 - 20:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob


      I deleted there software and just use there split cam to cam other sites-I heard so many good reviews about Visit X and how they had paying traffic -I signed up last year but suport would never aprove my profile to cam on their site because they wanted a hand written signature for whatever form I needed to fill out & signed and would not accept my signature By using Acrobat Reader digital signature so after several attempts I Gave up on the site. I don’t have a printer and I am not going to go al the way to the library to print out there form and manually fill it out then have to screen shot it take a picture of it to email back to them!
      2 June 2018 - 19:03

      June 2, 2018 - 19:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Any way they got very low payments / minute .. less than 25%Smiley :(

      June 29, 2018 - 0:22
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Wow!!

      August 5, 2018 - 4:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      Tax and again Tax if you make $100 u get about $80 payout under 20%

      November 6, 2018 - 7:25
  • Crismar
    Amateur stars
    Crismar wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THE PAGE IS VERY GOOD, I LIKE A LOT, YOU HAVE MANY CHOICES TO EARN MONEY, HELP YOU WITH THE PROMOTION ALSO. THE SUPPORT IS EXCELLENT AND FAST, STEVE IS VERY KIND. YOU ARE PAID DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT OR FOR PAXUM. THE FREE PREVIEW IS OPTIONAL, YOU CAN SELL YOUR PHOTOS AND VIDEOS. PAY EUROS.

    HERE I LEAVE THE LINK IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO REGISTER AS A MODEL:
    https://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/crismar

    April 17, 2018 - 13:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      Payment option is very poor.Bank transfer only for me Smiley :(

      April 26, 2018 - 17:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Hey Sophia2017, please contact me to see if I can help you with that.

      November 6, 2018 - 11:59
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 4, 2018 - 20:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Crismar

      the best

      April 14, 2018 - 23:06
  • ItalianGfnd
    Hero stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    i didnt finish the registration process because their support is very unprofessional and rude...they mad e jokes when i asked them questions. They charge 10$ to send payment to paxum, like are fucking kidding me???it should be free! when i asked before registering they assured me it was free, later after registering i found out they lied...when confronted they were very very rude...STAY AWAY! why should we give this fuckers 70% of our money???

    October 17, 2017 - 13:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      I wait until I reach 500 euro to send anything, they need to add payoneer but seems they are invested in paxum as they are getting a cut of that money.

      December 5, 2017 - 1:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Hi ItalianGfnd, I apologize for if there was a bad behavior. Pls contact me for details to let me improve things. Thanks.

      November 6, 2018 - 12:05
  • DarkMuse
    Professional stars
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty great background site. Smiley ;)

    May 31, 2017 - 18:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Thank you

      November 6, 2018 - 12:05
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Decent background but guys prefer german of course. Site is decent for me as I am one of the few black girls on there!

    February 9, 2017 - 6:03
  • LilPixy
    Overlord stars
    LilPixy wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my first camsite and I really like it. I'm going to focus on it now.

    Support is helpful but the only problem I had is that they sometimes reject profile pictures for being 'too hardcore' (fully clothed ones)... Placement on the site is based on the efford you put on to fill your profile so you don't have to worry about camscore.

    You can also earn here on phone line.

    They also run contests for models - even if you don't win, it's great way to promote yourself Smiley :)

    August 26, 2016 - 13:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      SUPPORT "paul" IS VERY RUDE AND PROFESSIONAL

      October 17, 2017 - 13:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      STAY AWAY! Amateur cam site

      November 6, 2018 - 11:11
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 9, 2016 - 6:51
  • chantalSWEET
    Rookie stars
    chantalSWEET wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best ever... meine Lieblingsseite. Viele Stammkunden und super Umsatz. Der Support und die Mitarbeiter sind alle nett und man wird immer Unterstützt!
    Hier der Direktlink zur Anmeldung:
    http://www.cammodelswanted.com/w/chantalSWEET
    http://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/chantalSWEET

    January 14, 2015 - 8:27
  • PussyDeluxe
    Amateur stars
    PussyDeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 4, 2015 - 0:20
  • Adele
    Jedi stars
    Adele wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site with lots german men, cheep prise and not very polite members (asked show anything just came and go off if u dont do...) but they have good trafic Smiley :)

    April 24, 2014 - 2:36
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website! but many german speaking members who prefer chatting in german Smiley :) so, knowing a german would be a bonus on this website

    February 16, 2014 - 5:47
  • jessydeluxe
    Hotshot stars
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started my career with this website, it helped me a lot, have me great pormotet, no free chat (unless you want to) ,up to 2EURO netto per min for u !!!!! u can sell your Videos , Pictures or date anay one . best site ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    September 5, 2013 - 12:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      sure you cann sell videos ,I put 8 euro for a video and I got 2,77 euro visitx is a joke

      November 6, 2018 - 7:27
  • DanaChocx
    Professional stars
    DanaChocx wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 16, 2013 - 21:23