Last update: June 3, 2019

What do you want to do?



Visit-X on our forums:

Visit-X Reviews by customers

Visit-X Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • SugarBrunett
    Professional stars
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi girls! Even if i didn t made any special review about Visit-X before and i just added some comments to the girls that made one , i felt that i need to share my experience with Visit x here. I am performing on platform since 2012 , and during time the platform and the attitude of admins changed a lot.First years over there were oki, even if the payment rate was not very good , at least there were good traffic.All this years i made some regulars over there. With time the admines changed too soo , also the atitude about models was worse and worse because the number of models started to be higher and higher.I gave 1* for the traffic because they changed the platform a lot , if you are not a german model they put you at the end of pages where the traffic is almost inexistent.They force you somehow to use tools like 20-30 free seconds view , that means a member can enter and exit few times , he dosn t need any private chat anymore to see what he want.The members started to be very rude with time , they are instant action guys and rarely stay more than 2-3 minutes in chat. Regarding this i wuld like to share with the community the message that i recived today from Visit-x.

    Hallo SugarBrunette,

    we have received a user complaint saying that you only want to show something or do something in the single chat. This does not correspond to our ideas of a good chat and we ask you to refrain from this. The customer pays already from the first second of the chat a lot of money and expects accordingly also a return service. The private chat is meant for "special" wishes, where it is allowed to take a higher chat price (Analshows, Pee and Scatshows, etc.).

    Please adjust your chat behavior accordingly.

    --
    Modelservice
    campoint AG
    Phone: +49 (0) 800 80 11 840
    E-Mail: [email protected]
    www.visit-x.net/x/751

    Imprint - Privacy policy - Unsubscribe

    campoint AG ‚óŹ Dr.-Hermann-Neubauer-Ring 32 ‚óŹ D-63500 Seligenstadt


    Regarding this i wuld like to say that they ,, force '' models to work and sells themselves regarding their politics.I am modeling for more than 10 years now and nowbody can force me to make a scat show or a pee show or an anal show if i don t use to do this type of things .And even if i wish to do an anal show , is my RIGHT TO CHOOSE HOW MUCH AND WHERE AND ON WICH TYPE OF CHAT I AM ABLE TO PERFORM THIS TYPE OF THINGS.I mention that on Visitx i am model at Fetish category , and if i wanna perform a show its my right to ask for private chat , exclusive or wathever.

    I gave 1* for the payment because , as you see from the atitude of admin wich is totally unprofessional ,he said,, the memeber pay already a lot for the chat''.. Yes indeed , i charge 2.49 / minute of chat.. and you gave me just 0.35-0.40 cents/ minute from those 2.49. They payed under 20% from what you made and beside this , in 2019 in area in wich all webcam sites try to keep models closer with a lot of offers , visit x charge 10 euros to send your money via sepa or 10 dolars via paxum card.

    I gave 1* for the support because i have a lot of bad experinces over there all this years , especially with Tom.As you can see up , the e-mail that they send me today is totally unprofessional and has no signiture in order to know wich admin wrote it. . Beside this , few months ago my account was frezzed without warnning just because i had german flag on my profile and i used also english during my chats.They banned my account 2 months and when i cam back after those 2 months the platform was totally changed 0 traffic and they put me at the end of pages of course just because my profile was in first 5 places where uslually only erman models are. More than that , the politics of platform said that if you wish to be a model with traffic , you need to upload evevery month new set of pictures and videos for sale. I was always in time with them , i made , uploaded them i set the prices for library and after that they changed my prices at a very lower rate without even inform me, I set it for example 10 euros for a 10 minutes video , and they changed my price at 1 euro wich i don t think its normal to choose the rate for me.

    I gave 1* for the softwaere because the memebers get disconncted and they still have things to fixed at that category too. Firstly , i wanted to put this review on anonymos , but i changed my mind until i finished to type.

    In conclusion , after more than 7 years camming on visitx , i don t recomand this site only if you are a masochistSmiley ;)

    good luck everyone!

    June 3, 2019 - 23:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angels

      Thank you for sharing your experience, I think you wrote everything... I got a similar message from them. Very bold of them to decide what, when and for how much we're supposed to do with our bodies!

      June 15, 2019 - 20:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      thats not normalSmiley :(

      June 17, 2019 - 3:13
  • Angels
    Graduate stars
    Angels wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This website used to be pretty good, but the things they have been doing over the years and the point their behaviour has reached now, is just dreadful and it needs to be said, because they think they can do whatever they want and treat models however. Their support is unbelievably rude (especially Tom - this guy is just the worst, I can't get over the fact that such disrespectful person gets to work for Visit-x support.). They don't give a care about models, which is incomprehensible since without us they wouldn't exist.
    A few years ago they've made some major changes in their payment procedures. In the end result, our rates were lowered and since then we're being charged for every payment. They argumented that in return we wouldn't have to worry about chargebacks anymore, which wasn't really a compensation since we started earning less and now it's just not even true anymore in the light of the latest changes, which I will get back to in the end.
    Then Visit-x decided (at once, without consulting us) that all our pictures will be free for everybody. This was forced on us. Their attitude was once again, "if you don't like it, then it's your problem".
    A few times I had troubles with some users annoying or insulting me. Visit-x never wanted to block those users, neither warn them or take any other steps. So the user can call me a slut or bother me without consequences.
    About 3 years ago, they've lowered our rates - just like that and without informing us. So we've started to earn less again. When I asked for the reason, they gave me an answer which was just bla bla, and they said they did it for us to bring more users to our chats. Interestingly, in my dashboard it still says that we're allegedly getting 30-50% per minute for chat, which is not true! You never get more than 30% and after deducting factoring and payment fee it's less than 25%. Not to mention from partner site you get 0,15-0,21%, which is laughable.
    In 2017 they came up with free preview, so I had users watch my shows for free many times a day, which was very annoying. Thankfully, some time later they graciously decided to make this feature optional. But at first this idea was forced on us, like usually. Extremely annoying.
    Then there was a situation when they blocked me - out of the blue, no warning, nothing. I contacted them and they said it's because I wasn't in front of the cam when I was online. They unblocked me but threatened to block me for much longer if I do this again. Of course there was no dialogue, no questions, just "do what you're told to do".
    And the best for the last: the newest outrageous idea of Visit-x which also of course came out of the blue is punishing models for not doing whatever the user is requesting. They send warnings, deduct model's share (so welcome back chargebacks) and threaten to block them. There is no dialogue, no explanation - the model is just supposed to take it.
    This website has really become the lowest of the low and I have no desire in camming there anymore since I don't know if they gonna keep my money and they disrespect models and couldn't care less about them. Really sad what has become of Visit-x. I've never had problems like that with other camming sites.

    The empty slogans on their website make me laugh: "Du bestimmst, ob offenherzig und freiz√ľgig oder zur√ľckhaltend anonym."

    They don't want models to be who they want to be. They want all models to be the same and do everything they are told to do.

    I shared this information in the Visit-x topic and the other models agree with me. https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/64-main-visit-x/?page=4

    May 3, 2019 - 11:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you in everything. I was working on Vx from 2011 -2019 ,and all that i can say that i totally agree with you. I also got a lot of problems with Tom , he blocked my account for 2 months without warnning because i used the french flag on my profile and i don t use french very often over thereSmiley ;)) I lost a lot of loyal members when i was bloked those two months , and when i come back the site was totatlly changed , soo from the first 2-3 lines they put me on the last oneSmiley :))) I think they care most of the german models , but for those that dosn t have german origin things are quite diff unfortunatlySmiley :(... Each time when i was uploading a new video and i set my price of it , they always put it lower without even asked me.. i used to charge 10 euros for a video , and after months when i was loooking , they set my price for 1 euro without even asking me. They make the payments under 20% after all the taxex and bla bla , and they charge 10 euros every time you invoice your revenue. I have members that eneter in my room 100 times per day because they have that free preview and they don t need to pay anymore. If you set offline the free preview ofc the site will put you lower in pageSmiley :) It seems that everything that they have changed over there changed for members. For models things are even worse than before. Wish you good luck and thank you for sharing wit us your experience with them.

      May 4, 2019 - 0:53
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bunny1847

      Yes, I agree with you too. The site pays less than 25% is funny and yes, they can block without warning. And the traffic has become worse over the last few years, until 2014 it was better

      May 29, 2019 - 13:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angels

      Thank you for sharing your experience as well.
      Yeah, I also had a situation where they lowered the price of my video without asking me... How they even dare do something like that?! They love deciding for the camgirls what business strategy they're supposed to have!
      Yes, they only care about the members, they do everything for them and they treat models like they are superfluous. Don't they know that without us, they wouldn't exist? I'd love for them to sit on our places and see how it is to do this job! I don't think that Tom or any other rude guy from the support has ever done that.

      June 15, 2019 - 20:13
  • moniq100
    Amateur stars
    moniq100 wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get banned couse I giv somone in pvt my skype.Banned bevor my 500 Euro,so I didnt get any money ,Be carefuly Im not first persone visit x try to scam brodcaster

    November 6, 2018 - 10:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Hey, you should know that it is not allowed to post private contact informations in videochat or messenger conversation on VISIT-X. It is a transparent and main rule, that you'd accepted by sign up as a model. And this is a pretty common politics on many premium camsites. You can try this on Jasmin or any other platform and get the same result. I'm sorry that this might have been a misunderstanding for you. If you want, contact me so that I can have a look in your model account. VISIT-X is not scamming broadcasters and I would ask you to not spread this kind of fake news. Thanks, Florian.

      November 6, 2018 - 11:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      Sure you can check it, moniq1000, and learn Fred form support to talk Normally with Broadcaster the salary get from us, I hade some more questions and He banned my IP from support chat, really¬ Amateur person! Fact is no one ban you forever! I work on ower 9 cam sites, last 6 years I get some¬ ban but for 12,24 Hours not forever(each model getting sooner or later(! cam4 Mfc all allowed so long you get Tips on site and not private.

      November 6, 2018 - 12:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Angels

      My friend was also forever banned from the support chat because she insisted on solving some issue... This kind of behaviour of Visit-X is outrageous.

      June 15, 2019 - 20:15
  • Habo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 16, 2018 - 23:16
  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 13, 2018 - 0:31
  • bigboobslivi
    Graduate stars
    bigboobslivi wrote a review about Visit-X
    Average
    Support

    I used to work for VisitX for about 6 years and never had any trouble with that site. Last year I took a break from camming and now I wanted to give it a new start. I already have a small amount of money on my account, not enough for payment. So what I did was the usual stuff.. put new photos on my profile. To my astonishment the support didn`t accept my photos because I should have uploaded them in " landscape format". I asked them why, but no reply. I try to find the correcht button on my webcam settings for such a format but couldn`t find it either. So again I asked the support and the told me quiet unpolite that they could not support me with a " extern device". So here I am, not knowing what to do. I am quite upset about their support since I have been working for them for such a long time and no help at all.

    May 26, 2018 - 20:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob


      I deleted there software and just use there split cam to cam other sites-I heard so many good reviews about Visit X and how they had paying traffic -I signed up last year but suport would never aprove my profile to cam on their site because they wanted a hand written signature for whatever form I needed to fill out & signed and would not accept my signature By using Acrobat Reader digital signature so after several attempts I Gave up on the site. I don’t have a printer and I am not going to go al the way to the library to print out there form and manually fill it out then have to screen shot it take a picture of it to email back to them!
      2 June 2018 - 19:03

      June 2, 2018 - 19:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Any way they got very low payments / minute .. less than 25%Smiley :(

      June 29, 2018 - 0:22
    • /images/spacer.gif
      AnastasiaNob

      Wow!!

      August 5, 2018 - 4:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      Tax and again Tax if you make $100 u get about $80 payout under 20%

      November 6, 2018 - 7:25
  • Crismar
    Amateur stars
    Crismar wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    THE PAGE IS VERY GOOD, I LIKE A LOT, YOU HAVE MANY CHOICES TO EARN MONEY, HELP YOU WITH THE PROMOTION ALSO. THE SUPPORT IS EXCELLENT AND FAST, STEVE IS VERY KIND. YOU ARE PAID DIRECTLY TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT OR FOR PAXUM. THE FREE PREVIEW IS OPTIONAL, YOU CAN SELL YOUR PHOTOS AND VIDEOS. PAY EUROS.

    HERE I LEAVE THE LINK IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO REGISTER AS A MODEL:
    https://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/crismar

    April 17, 2018 - 13:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sophia2017

      Payment option is very poor.Bank transfer only for me Smiley :(

      April 26, 2018 - 17:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Hey Sophia2017, please contact me to see if I can help you with that.

      November 6, 2018 - 11:59
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 4, 2018 - 20:32
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Crismar

      the best

      April 14, 2018 - 23:06
  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    i didnt finish the registration process because their support is very unprofessional and rude...they mad e jokes when i asked them questions. They charge 10$ to send payment to paxum, like are fucking kidding me???it should be free! when i asked before registering they assured me it was free, later after registering i found out they lied...when confronted they were very very rude...STAY AWAY! why should we give this fuckers 70% of our money???

    October 17, 2017 - 13:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      LoadedLuxx

      I wait until I reach 500 euro to send anything, they need to add payoneer but seems they are invested in paxum as they are getting a cut of that money.

      December 5, 2017 - 1:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Hi ItalianGfnd, I apologize for if there was a bad behavior. Pls contact me for details to let me improve things. Thanks.

      November 6, 2018 - 12:05
  • DarkMuse
    Professional stars
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty great background site. Smiley ;)

    May 31, 2017 - 18:18
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FlorianVX

      Thank you

      November 6, 2018 - 12:05
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Decent background but guys prefer german of course. Site is decent for me as I am one of the few black girls on there!

    February 9, 2017 - 6:03
  • LilPixy
    Overlord stars
    LilPixy wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my first camsite and I really like it. I'm going to focus on it now.

    Support is helpful but the only problem I had is that they sometimes reject profile pictures for being 'too hardcore' (fully clothed ones)... Placement on the site is based on the efford you put on to fill your profile so you don't have to worry about camscore.

    You can also earn here on phone line.

    They also run contests for models - even if you don't win, it's great way to promote yourself Smiley :)

    August 26, 2016 - 13:46
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      SUPPORT "paul" IS VERY RUDE AND PROFESSIONAL

      October 17, 2017 - 13:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      STAY AWAY! Amateur cam site

      November 6, 2018 - 11:11
  • Feridis
    Goddess stars
    Feridis wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 9, 2016 - 6:51
  • chantalSWEET
    Rookie stars
    chantalSWEET wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best ever... meine Lieblingsseite. Viele Stammkunden und super Umsatz. Der Support und die Mitarbeiter sind alle nett und man wird immer UnterstŁtzt!
    Hier der Direktlink zur Anmeldung:
    http://www.cammodelswanted.com/w/chantalSWEET
    http://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/chantalSWEET

    January 14, 2015 - 8:27
  • PussyDeluxe
    Amateur stars
    PussyDeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 4, 2015 - 0:20
  • Adele
    Jedi stars
    Adele wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site with lots german men, cheep prise and not very polite members (asked show anything just came and go off if u dont do...) but they have good trafic Smiley :)

    April 24, 2014 - 2:36
  • LoonaVision
    King stars
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website! but many german speaking members who prefer chatting in german Smiley :) so, knowing a german would be a bonus on this website

    February 16, 2014 - 5:47
  • jessydeluxe
    Hotshot stars
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started my career with this website, it helped me a lot, have me great pormotet, no free chat (unless you want to) ,up to 2EURO netto per min for u !!!!! u can sell your Videos , Pictures or date anay one . best site ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    September 5, 2013 - 12:05
    • /images/spacer.gif
      moniq100

      sure you cann sell videos ,I put 8 euro for a video and I got 2,77 euro visitx is a joke

      November 6, 2018 - 7:27
  • DanaChocx
    Professional stars
    DanaChocx wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 16, 2013 - 21:23