Last update: 11 December 2017

What do you want to do?



Visit-X on our forums:

Visit-X Reviews by customers

Visit-X Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    i didnt finish the registration process because their support is very unprofessional and rude...they mad e jokes when i asked them questions. They charge 10$ to send payment to paxum, like are fucking kidding me???it should be free! when i asked before registering they assured me it was free, later after registering i found out they lied...when confronted they were very very rude...STAY AWAY! why should we give this fuckers 70% of our money???

    17 October 2017 - 13:00
    • LoadedLuxx

      I wait until I reach 500 euro to send anything, they need to add payoneer but seems they are invested in paxum as they are getting a cut of that money.

      5 December 2017 - 1:17
  • DarkMuse
    DarkMuse wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Pretty great background site.

    31 May 2017 - 18:18
  • LoadedLuxx
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Decent background but guys prefer german of course. Site is decent for me as I am one of the few black girls on there!

    9 February 2017 - 6:03
  • tinacris
    tinacris wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Awful site, probably best site for german models.

    24 November 2016 - 10:13
  • LilPixy
    LilPixy wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This was my first camsite and I really like it. I'm going to focus on it now.

    Support is helpful but the only problem I had is that they sometimes reject profile pictures for being 'too hardcore' (fully clothed ones)... Placement on the site is based on the efford you put on to fill your profile so you don't have to worry about camscore.

    You can also earn here on phone line.

    They also run contests for models - even if you don't win, it's great way to promote yourself

    26 August 2016 - 13:46
    • ItalianGfnd

      SUPPORT "paul" IS VERY RUDE AND PROFESSIONAL

      17 October 2017 - 13:03
  • Feridis
    Feridis wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 August 2016 - 6:51
  • chantalSWEET
    chantalSWEET wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Best ever... meine Lieblingsseite. Viele Stammkunden und super Umsatz. Der Support und die Mitarbeiter sind alle nett und man wird immer Unterstützt!
    Hier der Direktlink zur Anmeldung:
    http://www.cammodelswanted.com/w/chantalSWEET
    http://www.werdecamgirl.de/w/chantalSWEET

    14 January 2015 - 8:27
  • PussyDeluxe
    PussyDeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 January 2015 - 0:20
  • Adele
    Adele wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site with lots german men, cheep prise and not very polite members (asked show anything just came and go off if u dont do...) but they have good trafic

    24 April 2014 - 2:36
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website! but many german speaking members who prefer chatting in german so, knowing a german would be a bonus on this website

    16 February 2014 - 5:47
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about Visit-X (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started my career with this website, it helped me a lot, have me great pormotet, no free chat (unless you want to) ,up to 2EURO netto per min for u !!!!! u can sell your Videos , Pictures or date anay one . best site ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    5 September 2013 - 12:05
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 March 2013 - 21:23