Last update: 15 January 2017

What do you want to do?



StudioHotline on our forums:

StudioHotline Reviews by customers

StudioHotline Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • Diantha
    Skilled stars
    Diantha wrote a review about StudioHotline (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The new site is beautiful. Admin are kind and FAST in solving problems.
    They are very serious and precise payments.

    Very good chat

    15 January 2017 - 14:45
  • eljabut
    Experienced stars
    eljabut wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was work on this web site near the 2 years. But 2 weeks ago they send me a letter.

    Hi, missmystic,

    You have been BLOCKED OUT for good!!
    meaning you won't be allowed in again with your account!
    If you had any credits, you have just lost them
    We, the Staff of StudioHotline, welcome you no longer!

    Best regards,
    The staff of StudioHotLine.com

    I was really upset about it. They did not explain me WHY??
    I send them letter but they never respond me back.

    26 October 2015 - 2:54
  • sexyrussa
    Rookie stars
    sexyrussa wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site! Fast response and perfect support.
    Recently its possible to pianificate a show on a calendar...(very clever)
    Their best thing is: U Can activate a Sipario mode...when u have a show on another site and studiohotline user can spy u without hear ur voice.
    The Percentage is 50x100-
    They pay w Wire Transfer,Pyoneer or Western Union.
    Only little problem that it takes 10 working days 4 reiceve the money (a person might have needs before,dont you think?)
    Otherwise it's a great site that I recommend to everyone !

    3 January 2015 - 12:32
  • NikitaCam
    Hero stars
    NikitaCam wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked well for years on this site. A week ago by my panel and they have taken 100 euro without saying anything for a card (YES CARD) I have at home but I never activated. So bad. I am very disgusted by this. I requested for years to pay by bank, they could warn me before.

    3 October 2014 - 13:44
    • LauraPerego

      ...scusa ti hanno fatto pagare una carta che non hai mai chiesto?

      4 May 2015 - 6:06
    • NikitaCam

      Si! Anni fa avevo chiesto informazioni per la yes card ma poi non ho pi voluto averla per via dei costi elevati. Passano un paio di mesi e mi arriva la carta a casa, chiedo cosa devo fare e mi rispondono che la carta non attiva di tenerla. Passano gli anni al momento della scadenza mi prelevano dal mio pannello 100 euro per la chiusura della carta stessa. A parte che per un carta di debito non esiste che un sito possa vedere il tuo saldo o prelevare a loro piacimento i tuoi crediti. Con questo ho smesso di lavorare da loro e per me meglio che chiudano baracca.

      4 May 2015 - 11:31
    • LauraPerego

      questa poi mi nuova!

      11 May 2015 - 5:22
    • LauraPerego

      ps: ho letto adesso che l'annullamento della carta gratis, dunque come la mettiamo???

      12 May 2015 - 5:56
  • cantara123
    Hotshot stars
    cantara123 wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I never had problems with support.They answer in time.

    The only thing i consider being a problem is how they pay...first you need 200 euros ...second to get your money on payoneer in 48 hours they take you 50 euros ..

    Traffic...i cannot say is excelent or not good...is good comparing with other places. People would love to see for free ..You have that voyeur option but i started to believe that they can see what it happends there Smiley :)

    25 March 2014 - 15:41
  • Jennysohot
    Experienced stars
    Jennysohot wrote a review about StudioHotline (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm on SHL since 2011 and I have to say that for me it's the best for Italy, but many foreigner camgirls too. I like the way how my fans stay connected to me. Yes, I like it Smiley :)

    8 February 2014 - 0:21