Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 82
Visit Western Union Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Western Union Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about Western Union (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about Western Union
April 3, 2016 - 15:52
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I had many session paid via Western Union till with no problems. I had a regular customer into money slavery using to send money via Western Union but he used to send 50 pounds in 15 minutes, so after two hours I had few MTCN codes from him, till one day when he contacted me desperate telling me that Western Union called him and asked him if he is blackmailed - he was eating dinner with his wife while Western called.

The situation was embarrassing for him so he went out in the garden to answer the question that Western asked him, he was very pissed not on me but on Western, so from back then we stopped using Western Union.

The transfer of the money is fast even is not on urgency status but I don't like to expose my customers like this or risk to loose them that way.

So be careful with them!

Avatar
PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Western Union
March 9, 2016 - 0:58
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I dont use western union, because local bank always ask me too much details about amounts and who sent the Money to me. It is a safe method but unpractical.

Avatar
KellyBright wrote a review about Western Union
March 6, 2016 - 13:22
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

Definitely is not a discreet payment provider. I had to give too much information on bank where I went to get my money and sign papers.
I didn't like it.

Avatar
xoxoLexie wrote a review about Western Union
May 10, 2015 - 3:04
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Shady shady shady! Beware of ANYONE ever wanting to wire money via Western Union. Chances are it's dirty money.

Avatar
fonenora wrote a review about Western Union (1 Likes)
September 28, 2014 - 3:42

Western union, from experience, works but its not discreet. You have to give too much details to the client also, if you're like me living in a small town you get noticed going and cashing in a few times a day or week.

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about Western Union
August 20, 2014 - 19:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
imtrulysweet wrote a review about Western Union
September 26, 2013 - 20:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Very impressed with customer service and the service gets your money to you quickly and effieciently.

Avatar
TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Western Union
September 15, 2013 - 10:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Western Union
June 20, 2013 - 1:29
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
AngelDeLuca wrote a review about Western Union
January 29, 2013 - 17:31
Average
Fees
Support
Software

Write a review about Western Union