Last update: November 8, 2017

What do you want to do?



Western Union on our forums:

Western Union Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about Western Union (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    November 8, 2017 - 2:13
  • BlackDesire
    Graduate stars
    BlackDesire wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I had many session paid via Western Union till with no problems. I had a regular customer into money slavery using to send money via Western Union but he used to send 50 pounds in 15 minutes, so after two hours I had few MTCN codes from him, till one day when he contacted me desperate telling me that Western Union called him and asked him if he is blackmailed - he was eating dinner with his wife while Western called.

    The situation was embarrassing for him so he went out in the garden to answer the question that Western asked him, he was very pissed not on me but on Western, so from back then we stopped using Western Union.

    The transfer of the money is fast even is not on urgency status but I don't like to expose my customers like this or risk to loose them that way.

    So be careful with them!

    April 3, 2016 - 15:52
  • PrettySuzFun
    Jedi stars
    PrettySuzFun wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I dont use western union, because local bank always ask me too much details about amounts and who sent the Money to me. It is a safe method but unpractical.

    March 9, 2016 - 0:58
  • KellyBright
    Hero stars
    KellyBright wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Software

    Definitely is not a discreet payment provider. I had to give too much information on bank where I went to get my money and sign papers.
    I didn't like it.

    March 6, 2016 - 13:22
  • xoxoLexie
    Novice stars
    xoxoLexie wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Shady shady shady! Beware of ANYONE ever wanting to wire money via Western Union. Chances are it's dirty money.

    May 10, 2015 - 3:04
  • fonenora
    Graduate stars
    fonenora wrote a review about Western Union (1 likes)

    Western union, from experience, works but its not discreet. You have to give too much details to the client also, if you're like me living in a small town you get noticed going and cashing in a few times a day or week.

    September 28, 2014 - 3:42
  • MistressKara
    Ninja stars
    MistressKara wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    August 20, 2014 - 19:50
  • imtrulysweet
    Skilled stars
    imtrulysweet wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Very impressed with customer service and the service gets your money to you quickly and effieciently.

    September 26, 2013 - 20:13
  • TrinetyGuess
    Ninja stars
    TrinetyGuess wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    September 15, 2013 - 10:46
  • MrSexxxyBbc
    Mistress stars
    MrSexxxyBbc wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    June 20, 2013 - 1:29
  • AngelDeLuca
    Professional stars
    AngelDeLuca wrote a review about Western Union
    Average
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    January 29, 2013 - 17:31