ShowUp 4 Reviews 1 Recommedations December 17, 2019
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
WeCamgirls Members 9
Visit ShowUp Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ShowUp on our forums:

ShowUp Reviews (by models):

ShowUp Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Easypeasy wrote a review about ShowUp
December 17, 2019 - 5:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorite site and it's the best polish site.

Traffic is really good, I always have a lot of viewers and customers.

Pay outs are quick, I have money on my account the next day. It's sucks that they changed minimum payout from 100 złotych to 1000 złotych.
100 tokens is 10 złotych, you get 100% and you don't have to do math in your head.

Software is nice, not trashy, easy to use.

Support is the worst. They're useless and they're not respecting models.
They stopped payouts for a month. Twice in my 4 years career there.
Also, you can't give anyone your social media or contact, they'll ban you.
And no age verification... I saw underage girls there.

But I recommend it.


Avatar
JGB2009
December 20, 2019 - 17:51

So do they accept cam girls from other Countries at all?

Avatar
Angela88
December 23, 2019 - 0:38

only if you have an Polish bank account, no other pay out possibilities

Avatar
Liz_Charming wrote a review about ShowUp (1 Likes)
May 21, 2019 - 7:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

currently it is the best polish cam site.


Avatar
Angela88
May 21, 2019 - 13:41

yes one and only i think Smiley ;) but girls complain a lot off issues on site, problems with start transmission, black screen, or transmission not loading at all

Avatar
Liz_Charming
May 24, 2019 - 7:50

This is not the only Polish website. There is still a zbiornik.tv (but there the traffic is much smaller, it's harder to earn good money). Girls complain about frequent technical problems and a high payout limit (10,000 tokens). However, compared to other sites, the showup gives us a lot of freedom and (despite technical problems) a lot of money.

Avatar
Miriam_Bitch wrote a review about ShowUp (4 Likes)
January 16, 2014 - 6:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

No rules. You can do (almost) whatever you want. You do not have to register another person. No ID verify as well. Music - yeah, sure! Nude, sex or even dirty games on free chats - why not? Cat walking around you - no problem!

Payment on your bank account - anytime, you just need to have over 1000 tokens (100 PLN) on your account and request cash by giving them your name and account number. Money usually come the next day.

You can have free chat with others and set goals, and be tipped or you can go on private with somebody. Important thing: you do not set payment per minute but offer different things you can do for x tokens by x minutes.
Daily most popular performer gets 2000 tokens reward. Every day. Which makes some people doing very kinky things for free to get attention.

Bad thing: lots of freeloaders. Both beggers ("please do 15 minutes per 100 tokens", "come see my cock on my cam" "show your...") and friendly attention seekers who enjoy chatting and have no will to pay for private or tip you.


Avatar
Liz_Charming
May 27, 2019 - 16:51

Daily most popular performer gets 2000 tokens reward- not any more ;(

Avatar
para2230 wrote a review about ShowUp (4 Likes)
January 10, 2014 - 19:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

That is my best polish cam site Smiley :) not to much camgirls and more customers Smiley :)


Avatar
alienanna
November 28, 2017 - 22:12

they registrate only gorls from Poland?

Avatar
para2230
December 24, 2017 - 3:25

na polskie konto tylko

Avatar
Cocochanell
January 8, 2019 - 20:14

if you need help with registration or paynemts PM

Avatar
KittyCat23
February 9, 2019 - 22:57

payout for Europe?- iban+swift bank account?

Avatar
Cocochanell
February 10, 2019 - 21:11

No ) payout is only for polish bank accounts) If you need help with it write me

Write a review about ShowUp