Last update: January 3, 2021

Details

LiveCammodelshows (3 Recommedations)

• Check (mail)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• alertPay

The payout on LiveCammodelshows is 80% base and rises to 85% of the total earned, if earnings in any given payment week (Sunday to Saturday) reach $100 or more. More info on payment methods: ACH (US listees) costs $4 EFT (CA,UK,Eur listees) costs $3-$5 depending upon nation of residence Paxum (all) free with a $5-$9 fee charged by Paxum to withdraw funds Online check (US listees) free and arrive 4 days after being sent Payoneer private load (all) costs 3.75% of the amount sent Overnight check (US listees) costs $15

$20 (but flexible)

The default is weekly with a one week hold, however some models prefer to be paid bi-weekly or monthly, the payout system is quite flexible that way.

Premium

No individual geoblocking is possible

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

150

English

Yes

Chargebacks are not covered, however they give each sign up a tutorial on reading booking codes and assessing risk. They feel that's important information for any indy cammodel to know, and part of the aim of the site is to provide education and encouragement to models as well as venue for finding new clients and processing payments. The site has thus far processed well over 100k with zero cb's.


Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

What do you want to do?



LiveCammodelshows on our forums:

LiveCammodelshows Reviews by customers

LiveCammodelshows Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


  • ItalianGfnd
    Superstar stars
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    she has scammed many models like me, we have not been paid in months. She's ignoring our emails. DO NOT sign up with this site!

    January 3, 2021 - 19:58
  • Mary
    Ninja stars
    Mary wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Admin never answer my emails, also ignoring on skype, always problems with payments. One of the worst sites I ever worked with. Scam!

    December 9, 2020 - 23:50
  • NinaDeluxe
    Experienced stars
    NinaDeluxe wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello!
    Does anyone has problems with the payment from this site? For 3 weeks i didn't got my money, no one isn't answering my messages.. is the first time from when im working here, i have this problem with LCMS. I hope that they arent repeating same history like MPA. let me know girls if u have the same problems with the payments. Thank you

    November 24, 2020 - 6:40
    • QueenPee
      QueenPee

      I've also sent message to Jesse to update my profile a month ago, but she didn't and also didn't respond to my message

      November 26, 2020 - 9:16
    • AcidYellow
      AcidYellow

      November 27, 2020 - 13:55
  • FOXXXY
    Overlord stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 22, 2020 - 4:27
  • keymoonasian
    Amateur stars
    keymoonasian wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is awesome!!!! Payment is one of the highest at 85 percent. I try to send most of my new customers to this site as the owner is super cool and it of course has the highest payout. Traffic is a bit lacking for me but I make ok here and am happy to work this site.

    June 22, 2019 - 9:08
  • Ginnyyy
    Jedi stars
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never had an issue. It is a fully independent site for cam models. It has traffic and you get to bring your own as well, for 85%. Payments are spot on, the support (Jesse-also a cam girl) is very patient and helpful. It s a pleasure working with her.

    February 24, 2019 - 19:34
  • EstherH
    King stars
    EstherH wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 4, 2018 - 14:27
  • JessicaJade
    Professional stars
    JessicaJade wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (2 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love this site, I love that the owner is a cammodel! It's a great place to bring whales as the spending limits are higher. You do have to bring your own traffic, but the payouts are the highest I've found. Jesse is super helpful and resourceful. I've never had a tech issue or a problem with payment. Definitely, one to add to you list, and drive your own traffic to, but I wouldn't rely on this site for a regular income unless you have your own following.

    January 22, 2017 - 22:42
  • sugarpurle69
    Experienced stars
    sugarpurle69 wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love lcms !!! jess is a good "admin" answear all the time at my questions and suport me as whell!! 100% recomanded !!! i`m trying to promote myself on twitter for more traffic i think it will be + traffic if jess can share our posts but is only my opinion

    June 20, 2016 - 13:50
  • twothornedro
    Graduate stars
    twothornedro wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (3 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    To put things simply, a client from this site literally said "I'm going to sabotage you, oops I think I lost my card, better call and cancel it."
    The site owner sided with the client, even after screenshots of these messages were sent to her. Work with this site at your own risk.

    June 5, 2016 - 23:04
    • goddessbri
      goddessbri

      something similar happened to me- I had done a LONG show and got paid on it- 3 months later almost she put my account in the hole and showed me some screenshot that she lost a charge back fight with the guys bank- but i had done the show so i dont know why i had to pay for the whole entire thing- but i do not think thats fair- there is a chance if you do work and a guy has buyers remorse it will get taken from the model no matter whatSmiley :(

      January 4, 2017 - 14:12
    • twothornedro
      twothornedro

      I'm sorry that happened! After that incident, I was happy she closed my account there, I don't want to work with someone who's going to do that. If you don't already though, you should check out IndieBill, they always cover chargebacks and payout is 85% https://www.getindiebill.com/go?rcm=u4d8s5

      January 4, 2017 - 14:59
  • SISSI66
    Mistress stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Is a good site for do skype shows , the high percentage and the support is very good, only would love more traffic, but for 85% and payments every week, for the last week , you can't find better.

    April 17, 2016 - 21:29
  • AudriTwo
    Graduate stars
    AudriTwo wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (5 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    **Copypasta from a tread I posted in about this site**
    ***edited to fit

    I personally love this site. I direct all my twitter traffic there for skype shows since its 85%. The owner is Jesse Quinn/LoveHooks (mod from SW camming connection). So it's camgirl owned. She answers all my questions and inquiries in a timely matter. Payments go out on time. Seriously if this site had a dick, it would be in my mouth. lol.

    With over a year in business, and a lot of models using it, it has some traffic. But not a lot. The traffic there is brought by other models. Definitely another egg in your basket though.

    Read more about it here: https://www.stripperweb.com/forum/showthread.php?192874-My-Site-For-Independent-Camgirls

    January 20, 2016 - 0:01
    • Succubus
      Succubus

      I love Jesse. Smiley :D

      March 28, 2016 - 20:00
    • LAURANASTY
      LAURANASTY

      i request to be there and she never answer me just ignore me,,,

      April 12, 2016 - 1:19
    • AnikaSnow
      AnikaSnow

      She was sick for a while and wasn't able to reply as quickly as normal and her inbox got quite backed up. Shes 'back in the office' so to speak and has been answering emails with in a day or less. (payments were not interrupted or delayed at any point)

      June 21, 2016 - 22:12
  • MorganLeFay
    Novice stars
    MorganLeFay wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well, I personally love this site and love the support and the energy that has gone into it's creation. Although I've rated traffic at only 2 stars, I have rated everything else at 5 because it is honestly one of the very best and most personalised sites I've been listed on.

    I have a payment page where I direct all of my own website's traffic and I have always been paid on time. Jesse who runs the site truly has the model's best interests at heart and gives both her time freely and honesty to all models. Thank you Jesse!

    The model's pages are unique and interesting with custom-built sections that can be tailored according to a model's individual preferences and offerings.

    I would love however to get more bookings direct via the site, although know that in time this will come as the site is still very new. So let's all support LiveCamModelShows and help it get where it deserves to be.

    The new admin panel is great, one suggestion though it that it should have more detailed information about exactly what a customer has paid for, service-wise, and not just the amount they have paid.

    I look forward to being able to sell my videos via the site soon too.

    Divine Blessings

    Melanthe xxx

    November 5, 2015 - 21:15