Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Paypal
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
Payout Percentages 85%
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Payout weekly minimum of $20 with option to set a higher threshold. All payments made Tuesdays, after the period ends Saturday, 3 days later.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking No individual geoblocking is possible
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 150
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks Chargebacks are fully covered.
Official Reps RobM
WeCamgirls Members 43
Visit LiveCammodelshows Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveCammodelshows Earnings

The payout on LiveCammodelshows is 85% across the board. Direct deposit is also internationally possible via Wise.com.

LiveCammodelshows on our forums:

LiveCammodelshows Reviews (by members):

LiveCammodelshows Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
VelvetSkye wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
May 1, 2022 - 1:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

LCMS has a new owner - changes have been and are being made daily.
- I can personally say payouts same week - never an issue! with an 85% payout, CB covered and minimum payout of $20
Emails are answered, you can contact Rob via Skype.
He is very receptive to new ideas and will create your page just how you want it - and shortly we will be able to update our pages on our own.

All in all - this is not the site it used to be - I can honestly give it 5 stars.


Avatar
RobM
May 1, 2022 - 3:12

Thank you for the kind words Velvet! I am working hard at making the site a good resource again and am planning design changes and more.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 8, 2022 - 17:06

you mean the site is live now I joined it logtime ago it was dead as grave yard I nevr make even $10

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 19:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

she has scammed many models like me, we have not been paid in months. She's ignoring our emails. DO NOT sign up with this site!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 2, 2021 - 7:01

SMH. Not the place for anyone to be. Can't believe you rode it out this long. The site looks so amateur. When she was promoting the site on WCG I snubbed it because she did not seem creditable and did not look like she ever made real money. Always leaving comments mimicking the advice of others who previously commented. Fake FD just for the $. Another case of Women using Women. Definitely spreading the word. Be sending you an invite to a platform that made Me tons of $ this year.

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
December 9, 2020 - 23:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Admin never answer my emails, also ignoring on skype, always problems with payments. One of the worst sites I ever worked with. Scam!

Avatar
NinaDeluxe wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
November 24, 2020 - 6:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello!
Does anyone has problems with the payment from this site? For 3 weeks i didn't got my money, no one isn't answering my messages.. is the first time from when im working here, i have this problem with LCMS. I hope that they arent repeating same history like MPA. let me know girls if u have the same problems with the payments. Thank you


Avatar
QueenBoo
November 26, 2020 - 9:16

I've also sent message to Jesse to update my profile a month ago, but she didn't and also didn't respond to my message

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
May 22, 2020 - 4:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 9:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is awesome!!!! Payment is one of the highest at 85 percent. I try to send most of my new customers to this site as the owner is super cool and it of course has the highest payout. Traffic is a bit lacking for me but I make ok here and am happy to work this site.

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
February 24, 2019 - 19:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Never had an issue. It is a fully independent site for cam models. It has traffic and you get to bring your own as well, for 85%. Payments are spot on, the support (Jesse-also a cam girl) is very patient and helpful. It s a pleasure working with her.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (3 Likes)
March 4, 2018 - 14:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
JessicaJade wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (2 Likes)
January 22, 2017 - 22:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love this site, I love that the owner is a cammodel! It's a great place to bring whales as the spending limits are higher. You do have to bring your own traffic, but the payouts are the highest I've found. Jesse is super helpful and resourceful. I've never had a tech issue or a problem with payment. Definitely, one to add to you list, and drive your own traffic to, but I wouldn't rely on this site for a regular income unless you have your own following.

Avatar
sugarpurle69 wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
June 20, 2016 - 13:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love lcms !!! jess is a good "admin" answear all the time at my questions and suport me as whell!! 100% recomanded !!! i`m trying to promote myself on twitter for more traffic i think it will be + traffic if jess can share our posts but is only my opinion

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about LiveCammodelshows