Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• alertPay
Payment Minimum $20 (but flexible)
Payment Frequency The default is weekly with a one week hold, however some models prefer to be paid bi-weekly or monthly, the payout system is quite flexible that way.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking No individual geoblocking is possible
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 150
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks Chargebacks are not covered, however they give each sign up a tutorial on reading booking codes and assessing risk. They feel that's important information for any indy cammodel to know, and part of the aim of the site is to provide education and encouragement to models as well as venue for finding new clients and processing payments. The site has thus far processed well over 100k with zero cb's.
Official Reps RobM
WeCamgirls Members 43
Visit LiveCammodelshows Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveCammodelshows Earnings

The payout on LiveCammodelshows is 80% base and rises to 85% of the total earned, if earnings in any given payment week (Sunday to Saturday) reach $100 or more. More info on payment methods: ACH (US listees) costs $4 EFT (CA,UK,Eur listees) costs $3-$5 depending upon nation of residence Paxum (all) free with a $5-$9 fee charged by Paxum to withdraw funds Online check (US listees) free and arrive 4 days after being sent Payoneer private load (all) costs 3.75% of the amount sent Overnight check (US listees) costs $15

LiveCammodelshows on our forums:

LiveCammodelshows Reviews (by members):

LiveCammodelshows Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 19:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

she has scammed many models like me, we have not been paid in months. She's ignoring our emails. DO NOT sign up with this site!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 2, 2021 - 7:01

SMH. Not the place for anyone to be. Can't believe you rode it out this long. The site looks so amateur. When she was promoting the site on WCG I snubbed it because she did not seem creditable and did not look like she ever made real money. Always leaving comments mimicking the advice of others who previously commented. Fake FD just for the $. Another case of Women using Women. Definitely spreading the word. Be sending you an invite to a platform that made Me tons of $ this year.

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
December 9, 2020 - 23:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Admin never answer my emails, also ignoring on skype, always problems with payments. One of the worst sites I ever worked with. Scam!

Avatar
NinaDeluxe wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
November 24, 2020 - 6:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello!
Does anyone has problems with the payment from this site? For 3 weeks i didn't got my money, no one isn't answering my messages.. is the first time from when im working here, i have this problem with LCMS. I hope that they arent repeating same history like MPA. let me know girls if u have the same problems with the payments. Thank you


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX
November 26, 2020 - 9:16

I've also sent message to Jesse to update my profile a month ago, but she didn't and also didn't respond to my message

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
May 22, 2020 - 4:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 9:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is awesome!!!! Payment is one of the highest at 85 percent. I try to send most of my new customers to this site as the owner is super cool and it of course has the highest payout. Traffic is a bit lacking for me but I make ok here and am happy to work this site.

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
February 24, 2019 - 19:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Never had an issue. It is a fully independent site for cam models. It has traffic and you get to bring your own as well, for 85%. Payments are spot on, the support (Jesse-also a cam girl) is very patient and helpful. It s a pleasure working with her.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (3 Likes)
March 4, 2018 - 14:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
JessicaJade wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (2 Likes)
January 22, 2017 - 22:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Love this site, I love that the owner is a cammodel! It's a great place to bring whales as the spending limits are higher. You do have to bring your own traffic, but the payouts are the highest I've found. Jesse is super helpful and resourceful. I've never had a tech issue or a problem with payment. Definitely, one to add to you list, and drive your own traffic to, but I wouldn't rely on this site for a regular income unless you have your own following.

Avatar
sugarpurle69 wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (4 Likes)
June 20, 2016 - 13:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love lcms !!! jess is a good "admin" answear all the time at my questions and suport me as whell!! 100% recomanded !!! i`m trying to promote myself on twitter for more traffic i think it will be + traffic if jess can share our posts but is only my opinion

Avatar
twothornedro wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (3 Likes)
June 5, 2016 - 23:04
Average
Traffic
Support

To put things simply, a client from this site literally said "I'm going to sabotage you, oops I think I lost my card, better call and cancel it."
The site owner sided with the client, even after screenshots of these messages were sent to her. Work with this site at your own risk.


Avatar
goddessbri
January 4, 2017 - 14:12

something similar happened to me- I had done a LONG show and got paid on it- 3 months later almost she put my account in the hole and showed me some screenshot that she lost a charge back fight with the guys bank- but i had done the show so i dont know why i had to pay for the whole entire thing- but i do not think thats fair- there is a chance if you do work and a guy has buyers remorse it will get taken from the model no matter whatSmiley :(

Avatar
twothornedro
January 4, 2017 - 14:59

I'm sorry that happened! After that incident, I was happy she closed my account there, I don't want to work with someone who's going to do that. If you don't already though, you should check out IndieBill, they always cover chargebacks and payout is 85%

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about LiveCammodelshows