Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Paypal
• Bank wire transfer
• Direct ACH deposit
• Paxum
• Cosmopayment
Payout Percentages 85%
Payment Minimum $20
Payment Frequency Payout weekly minimum of $20 with option to set a higher threshold. All payments made Tuesdays, after the period ends Saturday, 3 days later.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls 150
Languages English
Allowed to work on other sites
Chargebacks Chargebacks are fully covered.
Official Reps RobM
WeCamgirls Members 47
Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

LiveCammodelshows Earnings

The payout on LiveCammodelshows is 85% across the board. Direct deposit is also internationally possible via Wise.com.

LiveCamModelShows Articles:

LiveCamModelShows on our forums:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

LiveCamModelShows Reviews (by members):

LiveCamModelShows Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
JulianaX wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows (1 Likes)
September 23, 2022 - 13:19
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Without traffic!


Avatar
AcidYellow
September 23, 2022 - 17:05

Yes same for me, I just dont go there anymore... 2 weeks and zero... maybe others have better luck there than me.

Avatar
JulianaX
September 23, 2022 - 20:51

Yes, I have 2 weeks here and nothing! 🧐

Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows
July 16, 2022 - 23:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

UPDATED REVIEW: Pretty good site the issue was w my IP that got fixed once the site had a new layout pehaps.


I sent all my info and got approved to work on this site a while ago, on my first day had a client.. everything seemed ok till the site blocked me out of my account and when i send an e-mail to the support wondering if the site was out of service I just got a ride reply.. still have no acess to my acc... no need to say i was never paid.. pretty sad tho had high expectations cuz i love a skype directory site format to work at


Avatar
RobM
July 17, 2022 - 13:43

Hi Bibbles,

Yes, you were approved and got a client. We did not block you. You sent an email, Feb 18th 11:35AM, showing an IP block, I responded the same day at 4:02pm, asking where you were getting that block at, you never responded. Checking IP blocks, the only IP blocks around that date occurred February 17th and both IPs were Russian.

I cannot help you if you don't respond to my email, which you didn't...

Your sale was for $10. You weren't paid because we pay 85% so you're owed $8.50. We have a $20 minimum payout. IF a model wants less, they can ask me for it, no problem. Models can also ask to be paid early, I do that too if asked. You never reached out to me.

Every model that joins LCMS, I send my Skype to so I am always available instantly if I am online, which is 10-15 hours per day. Again, you never reached out to me.

Feel free to reach out anytime, I am online all of the time and you have my Skype, which is robmurray999.

Regards,
Rob

Avatar
Rxxx
July 19, 2022 - 11:33

Hello, do u offer paxum here? How is working the website? Good traffic?

Avatar
RobM
August 30, 2022 - 9:49

Rxxx, we've launched an entirely new site that is working great. Traffic is growing and we're buying traffic now too. Take a look at the new site, I think you will like it.

Avatar
Catacroix
November 4, 2022 - 13:04

Hi! Are u working with Colombian models?

Avatar
VelvetSkye wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows (2 Likes)
May 1, 2022 - 1:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

LCMS has a new owner - changes have been and are being made daily.
- I can personally say payouts same week - never an issue! with an 85% payout, CB covered and minimum payout of $20
Emails are answered, you can contact Rob via Skype.
He is very receptive to new ideas and will create your page just how you want it - and shortly we will be able to update our pages on our own.

All in all - this is not the site it used to be - I can honestly give it 5 stars.


Avatar
RobM
May 1, 2022 - 3:12

Thank you for the kind words Velvet! I am working hard at making the site a good resource again and am planning design changes and more.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
May 8, 2022 - 17:06

you mean the site is live now I joined it logtime ago it was dead as grave yard I nevr make even $10

Avatar
RobM
July 5, 2022 - 23:12

Hey @MagicalBoobs, sorry, I did not see this message earlier Smiley :(
Yes, the site is active, we have more surfers daily buying cam shows from the models online. We're hoping to keep growing as well with the new site design coming out soon and I've been buying traffic too to help with cam show bookings.

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows (1 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 19:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

she has scammed many models like me, we have not been paid in months. She's ignoring our emails. DO NOT sign up with this site!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 2, 2021 - 7:01

SMH. Not the place for anyone to be. Can't believe you rode it out this long. The site looks so amateur. When she was promoting the site on WCG I snubbed it because she did not seem creditable and did not look like she ever made real money. Always leaving comments mimicking the advice of others who previously commented. Fake FD just for the $. Another case of Women using Women. Definitely spreading the word. Be sending you an invite to a platform that made Me tons of $ this year.

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows (1 Likes)
December 9, 2020 - 23:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Admin never answer my emails, also ignoring on skype, always problems with payments. One of the worst sites I ever worked with. Scam!

Avatar
NinaDeluxe wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows
November 24, 2020 - 6:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello!
Does anyone has problems with the payment from this site? For 3 weeks i didn't got my money, no one isn't answering my messages.. is the first time from when im working here, i have this problem with LCMS. I hope that they arent repeating same history like MPA. let me know girls if u have the same problems with the payments. Thank you


Avatar
QueenBoo
November 26, 2020 - 9:16

I've also sent message to Jesse to update my profile a month ago, but she didn't and also didn't respond to my message

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows
May 22, 2020 - 4:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
deleted wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows (1 Likes)
June 22, 2019 - 9:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is awesome!!!! Payment is one of the highest at 85 percent. I try to send most of my new customers to this site as the owner is super cool and it of course has the highest payout. Traffic is a bit lacking for me but I make ok here and am happy to work this site.

Avatar
Ginnyyy wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows (4 Likes)
February 24, 2019 - 19:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Never had an issue. It is a fully independent site for cam models. It has traffic and you get to bring your own as well, for 85%. Payments are spot on, the support (Jesse-also a cam girl) is very patient and helpful. It s a pleasure working with her.

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about LiveCamModelShows (3 Likes)
March 4, 2018 - 14:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about LiveCamModelShows