Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 128
Avatar
Brenda77 wrote a review about Chaturbate
August 8, 2022 - 1:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

where do i start?
The guys are rude snd cheap!
They are also petty and hold grudges!
They come in the room and will sit in silence for 20 years if you let them.

They dont talk, most ignore you.
I dont know why they are even there.

also CB allows models to be trolled and harrassd.
They ban by Ip address which is totally useless when memebrs can bypass it with a VPN!

There should be a timer where memebrs are kicked after a certain amount of time for being silent.

I just tried to stream on cb and it was pure utter torture.
the only tip i received in 2 hours was 25 tokens from someone who downvoted me because i previously banned him!








Avatar
Freja wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
August 6, 2022 - 2:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is not great...at all. There are a few members but most of them leave as soon as you start speaking english so if you don't speak german you get even fewer chances to make any money.
The rev share is the absolute WORST! You get 25%...
They used to have a real time support chat but that hasn't been available in a long time so if you have a problem all you can do is email them and hope for the best..
On the bright side tho, payments are always on time.
All of that being said...I would NOT recommend working on this site! It's true that it has no free chat so it doesn't hurt keeping it on but the rev share is suuuuch a bad joke it's not worth the bother.


Avatar
Avavictoria wrote a review about Streamate
August 6, 2022 - 1:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

New to the industry, I started on streamate and it didn't take long to build a lovely, generous and fun community. I never thought I would have so much fun streaming.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate
August 5, 2022 - 17:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

OMG, I completely understand where you’re coming from. I’ve been on Streamate for 7 years and the money is so terrible it’s ridiculous. Every since 2020 when COVID-19 happened Streamate open the site up to anyone and everyone. It’s a hot mess it reminds me of Chaturbate it’s very vulgar now . At first it was only a few Couples that did Sm cam and now the whole site is nothing but couples or two girls sometimes seven girls in one room. Also all the models are new on the site, due to Sm, letting anyone get on and work. Sm was very selective who they hire before 2020 and now they just hire anyone anyone that has a penis or a vagina. These new models are showing vagina in open chat and doing the most for $$$, lol and some of these models look like they’re on drugs. It’s embarrassing to work for this site now, being a gorgeous model. All customers want to do is come in your room and leave in five seconds. Streamate is so busy trying to create new glitches to make their site look more presentable, but they need to be more strict, and more selective and quit hiring anyone and everyone that’s breaking the rules or don’t even need to be doing Cam . Because real Cam models that work in sex industry we’re not making nothing now. Streamate we are so disappointed in you, you guys are money hungry you just care about the numbers of models that you have and not quality . You’re running all the good models away, and hiring these amateurs they don’t know what they’re doing.


Avatar
AnonymousNo
August 5, 2022 - 17:40

So basically on streamate now if you’re not wow crazy Lowell ghetto playing with your pussy and open chat you’re not gonna make money. Customers are going to come in and out your room. Streamate is so busy trying to create new features to make their site look good, and you need to pay attention to your models and your customers. All the models that say that they make money on streamate they’re either new so you’re popular at the moment, and only for the moment. Or you’re doing the most showing your vagina open chat, acting crazy like you’re on drugs, playing loud ghetto music being vicious , you don’t have no limits you’re doing whatever it takes to make money. Back in the day it wasn’t this hard, and it wasn’t this disgusting the site is disgusting now. basically

Avatar
AnonymousNo
August 5, 2022 - 17:56

Want to be cam model and work on streamate is so easy. You can weigh 800 pounds and they will still hire you, lol. You can be a tranny, you can be pregnant, you can be a drag queen, you can have one arm or one leg, they will still hire you long as you have a drivers license or ID. Back in the day wasn’t like that easy you had to be at 10 meaning look good and be gorgeous. European sexy , also the customers now are monkey see monkey do they see one customer spend money then they spend money . You can be not that attractive crazy look like you’re on drugs ghetto, hillbilly etc. if you’re if your room is pack you’re gonna have customers that will stay in your room because they’re monkey see monkey do people. Also why do customers leave reviews for every single model and say “ oh my god you’re the best model on the site, they say that to all the girls even if there wearing a leather mask not showing there face , 800 pounds models , one arm one leg models , pregnant lol eta . These cam customers are not loyal , they will do a show with anyone and everyone whoever’s popular or doing the most to make money and degrading themselves. So you can be a bad sexy model and not make money and a ugly fat crazy model , it’s gonna make way more money than you because she’s doing the most and they’re gonna say she’s so gorgeous and she does the best shows ever in their reviews lol. What I’m saying is the honest truth !!!

Avatar
AnonymousNo
August 5, 2022 - 18:06

Conclusion streamate and I hope you read this, I don’t think it’s enough money to go around for you guys to keep on hiring all these new models. Every day these idiots streamate is hiring at least 30 to 50 girls a day. So yes you’re going to be popular for a hot minute, and so the next 50 girls come along within 24 hours lol. And also these customers they do shows with anyone and everyone they don’t have a favorite they have hundreds a favor models. So for you to even make $200-$500 a day you’re gonna have to do the most which is degrading or do at least 25 to 30 shows. Streamate quit being money hungry and hiring 30 to 50 girls a day. Enough is enough you have over 3000 models you don’t need to hire anymore. Bus models a chance to make a check weekly, and not one week be good and then the next three weeks you can barely make $100. Oh and let’s not talk about Contessa season because it’s always the same girls that’s Winning.

Avatar
AnonymousNo
August 5, 2022 - 18:24

Not to mention even old models that been on streamate for 8, 10, 15 years are creating new profiles to make themselves look new. This is this is crazy, it’s embarrassing to work for the site now. So I guess I’m gonna have to create a new profile to make myself look new, and play with my pussy and open chat and play wow crazy music act like I’m drunk or I’m on drugs. That’s how you make money on Sm these days

Avatar
AnonymousNo
August 5, 2022 - 18:25

Old Models are creating new profiles, and changing their age to make themselves say that they’re 28 when they’re really in their 40s LOL or 50s.

Avatar
Brenda77
August 6, 2022 - 4:43

I think anyone has the potential to do well or not. Personality can be more important than looks. But there is a lot of public below waist nudity and fuck machines in free chat. Some say it doesn’t matter and doesn’t impact your income. However, those are the ones getting the traffic and where there is traffic there are shows and money

Avatar
cgvmlg wrote a review about Chaturbate
August 3, 2022 - 21:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Brenda77 wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
August 2, 2022 - 23:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Almost 2 years on SM and it has died a slow death for me.
Gals say it’s so easy to make bank here. I disagree.
Even with good placement and rates it’s hard to get gold and shows! Most just pop in and out. My rates were below what most people charge and I am friendly and nice and I could sit up to an hour (like I just did…and not get a single show or tip)
Sadly I use to do well but not anymore.
I went back to a token site where I at least got traffic and did 100 x better


Avatar
Brenda77
August 4, 2022 - 22:04

And I forgot to mention I always had a ton of potential members …like 20-30 and would sit for up to 1/2 hour with not a single paying customer

Avatar
Brenda77
August 4, 2022 - 23:59

And let’s talk about the guys who come in and waste 15 minutes talking like there gonna do a show just to leave! Like is this some kind of new fetish for these losers? No I changed my mind or can’t right now…
Just leave! And SM is suppose to have better paying clients! Not true! In my opinion they are worse!!!

Avatar
Brenda77
August 5, 2022 - 0:18

I would just REALLY like to know where all this HIGH QUALITY PAYING TRAFFIC was because as an American with decent placement and good features I rarely saw it! Yes even USA models with good placement get shit traffic!

Avatar
AnonymousNo
August 5, 2022 - 17:33

OMG, I completely understand where you’re coming from. I’ve been on Streamate for 7 years and the money is so terrible it’s ridiculous. Every since 2020 when COVID-19 happened Streamate open the site up to anyone and everyone. It’s a hot mess it reminds me of Chaturbate it’s very vulgar now . At first it was only a few Couples that did Sm cam and now the whole site is nothing but couples or two girls sometimes seven girls in one room. Also all the models are new on the site, due to Sm, letting anyone get on and work. Sm was very selective who they hire before 2020 and now they just hire anyone anyone that has a penis or a vagina. These new models are showing vagina in open chat and doing the most for $$$, lol and some of these models look like they’re on drugs. It’s embarrassing to work for this site now, being a gorgeous model. All customers want to do is come in your room and leave in five seconds. Streamate is so busy trying to create new glitches to make their site look more presentable, but they need to be more strict, and more selective and quit hiring anyone and everyone that’s breaking the rules or don’t even need to be doing Cam . Because real Cam models that work in sex industry we’re not making nothing now. Streamate we are so disappointed in you, you guys are money hungry you just care about the numbers of models that you have and not quality . You’re running all the good models away, and hiring these amateurs they don’t know what they’re doing.

Avatar
annalynx wrote a review about Streamate
August 2, 2022 - 11:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They deleted my account! I still had some money standing there because they stopped with the wire transfer to EU. I can not log in, it also says my email address doesn't exist in ther data base... This website pays already low and now I can forget even this stupid 30% of what I've made there!


Avatar
WalterStreamate
August 2, 2022 - 12:05

Hello! Can you please contact me on [email protected]?
I will be happy to check your case, thank you!

Avatar
Catacroix wrote a review about Chaturbate
August 1, 2022 - 14:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I don't know how to talk about without crying, but I advice to chaturbate that when you add a new "category" for non binary people, or do some filter or put in another place as another category. You added "non-binary" category inside trans category. I identify as non binary person since years ago but my document say that I'm a woman, when I saw this new category i felt so happy and complete because that was for me, really INCLUSION, the first page that ADD a new category for us. Every member who came to my room, I explained that I'm non binary person and showed the information in my bio. One week ago I got banned from chaturbate, accuse me to use that category for my benefit to get more traffic, I read every word of TOS and i never found information of that is against the LGTBIQ+ community where I belong to. Now I'm on antidepressants, medical control with a psychiatrist and going back to the beginning, if the company you love so much closed the door in your face for being non-binary without even allowing an explanation, when they supposedly talk about inclusion. What can I expect from the rest of the world? Sorry this is really hard for me community broadcasters. There's a lot misinformation about us.


Avatar
foxydrips
August 3, 2022 - 5:43

that is really terrible. Have you tried emailing shirley instead of just CB support? Also, Ive been banned without notice or reason before..I think it was honestly trolls reporting me when I hadn't streamed in a long long time. Might be worth it to email them and bring this to their attention. Accidents happen/trolls gonna troll. I wish you warmth & security right now.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
August 1, 2022 - 4:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Muy buenos asesoria oficina etc.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
August 1, 2022 - 9:18

Thank you kindly for the positive review Smiley :)

Avatar
Ania75 wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
July 31, 2022 - 16:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
August 1, 2022 - 9:23

Hey Ania75! If you have questions or concerns about CMD, I'm waiting for you with a private message, so we can talk more about your feedback and see what we can improve in the future.

Avatar
Ania75 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
July 31, 2022 - 16:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do a good job on this site ... Very accurate. Only the payout takes too long


Avatar
Ania75 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
July 31, 2022 - 16:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Il sito che mi da più soddisfazione . Lo adoro.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
August 2, 2022 - 23:23

my Trafic is very bad I make 5 Euro a month

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
July 26, 2022 - 22:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

About 1 year ago streamate was a good site,after they changed the rules u must make a profile photo when u GO online and since that moment the site is full of profile photos showing genitals or blowjob or fucking and as this wasnt enough lot of models do blowjob, fuck even cumshots în free chat even if rules are saying that nudity în free chat is forbiden .is sad that rules only Apply for some models and for other no. When Cat was în charge of blocking the models who didnt folowed the rules it wasnt so many nudity all over the site.and now because the support dont care members become beggers they want to see everything în free chat with no cost ,because a lot of models are doing it. If they will keep ignoring this problem I am sure soon the site will turn into a free chat site,too bad


Avatar
Jess666 wrote a review about NiteFlirt
July 26, 2022 - 21:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I don,t believe I've had to use support since I signed up so I really can't speak on that. I like the site ok . It was pretty confusing for me at first but now that I got it kinda figured out I really have no complaints, I even have some family that started working there after I told them about it


Avatar
Emm wrote a review about AdultWork
July 26, 2022 - 18:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
FullMetalAlie wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
July 25, 2022 - 19:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Been on here for 4 days and traffic is terrible. What little traffic you do get is freeloaders who lurk. People who do have tokens think its cool to try to negotiate prices and are so cheap, someone wanted to pay me 44tk for a pvt show. No thanks.


Avatar
Charlie_SC
July 26, 2022 - 11:46

Hey @FullMetalAlie

Welcome Smiley :)
I would say give your new account a bit of a chance. Work hard on your profile, add lots of paid/free content, include yourself in many categories, and provide lots of different menu options.

There are many benefits and advantages of working on a ‘freemium’ site as we provide you with unlimited access to all types of users and a big part of being a good performer is converting those opportunities into premium loyal members.

All users in your room want your attention so engage with them, win them over and increase your fanbase. Also, think outside the box and find your niche.

The possibilities here are huge if you put in the work so, Be persistent, Be determined, and Don't give up!

Avatar
Avavictoria wrote a review about LiveJasmin
July 24, 2022 - 20:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
SoniaPurple33 wrote a review about BongaCams
July 20, 2022 - 18:07

Hello i wanted to try the site, but i didn't like the agreements and i didn't agree and submit the last step of verification, please tell me how much till they delete my account, because i did not agree with the terms, so i just put some information like my id and stuff but not fulfill the profile. Never broadcast


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
July 19, 2022 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

WE FINALLY HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO BAN STALKERS WHO HAVE BEEN SITTING IN OUR CHATS FOR MONTHS! YAY!


Avatar
Charlie_SC
July 19, 2022 - 12:04

❤😍❤️
So glad you are pleased! We care about how our models feel and your experience on our site is a priority.
❤😍❤️


For the full info on our Ban System update, please check out our News page:

Avatar
SoniaPurple33
July 20, 2022 - 13:29

Hello please tell me how can i disable on stripchat appearing on cshive ?Because if i deselect " Allow Use of My Content in Promos " i still appear in cshive, and i don;t want that...thank you very much in advance! I want to be more active on SC but i don't want to appear with screenshots in cshive, so tell me if thaat it's even possible, cause i know on CB i can disable that. Thankyou

Avatar
Charlie_SC
July 20, 2022 - 15:33

Hey @SoniaPurple33

The 'Use my Content in Promos' section you are referring to is for your photos/videos we (the Stripchat Marketing team) would like to use for PR purposes/needs.

Please check my direct PM as I would like to obtain your username/details in order for me to assist you further and provide you with more information.

Avatar
Charlie_SC
July 20, 2022 - 15:38

@SoniaPurple33 for some reason I am having trouble sending you a PM.
Please contact me directly: [email protected]

Avatar
mms wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
July 18, 2022 - 23:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is one big RED FLAG! I used to work for the site when it was the original CMD (Before 2.0) and it was decent but since they changed owners and created 2.0 the site has gone down hill. Not only did they lose 95% traffic but the support is abusive. The other day I contact support asking for help getting my online status turned on but instead of reading what I wrote the support guy kept on speaking in circles asking me questions I already answered. I repeated myself 3 times and support for some weird reason ignored what I wrote so I told support I have already repeated myself numerous times which I wrote in caps along with screen shots showing that I have repeated myself. Support got rude and told me to calm down. I was calm and just because someone writes in caps doesn't mean they are uncalm. After repeating myself several times one would think the person on the receiving end would read instead of playing games and being condescending.

After that my profile still doesn't turn on. ZERO help. The next day I get an email stating I am now breaking rules and my profile is now invisible until I fix whatever rule I broke. Support would not tell me what I did but kept on sending me emails with the link to rules.

Keep in mind I have not made any changes to my profile in order to break rules. My profile was fine before but then poof I'm breaking rules.

So after dealing with their unprofessionalism, games and control issues I told them to remove my profile and send me the remaining funds of $27. I told them I refuse to make one cent for a company that has horrible traffic and treats those who they money off of even worse. They are nothing more than abusive controlling cyber pimps.

Then I get an email stating that they won't give me my remaining funds because it doesn't meet min payout. Yes thats right, stealing. They clearly need $27. What job does any human work where they are told they will not get the money they worked for? Oh that would be CMD! Where they openly make it clear in writing they are keeping your money.

Then I tell them I have a good social following and will be posting screen shots of their abuse. What do you know I get an email stating I don't break any rules and my profile can be turned on. This is AFTER I said remove my profile, after telling me they are keeping my funds, after playing games.

As if I would ever work on a site that treats people that they make money from so poorly. They play games, have serious control and ego issues.


Avatar
LarrySkyPrivate
July 19, 2022 - 11:17

Hi! I'm very sorry for the experience you had with the support team. When you can and when you have time, give me a private message so that I can investigate this situation and if necessary take action so that we can avoid such things in the future. Also, besides the support team, I wanted to let you know that you also have a dedicated account manager who is at your disposal and who can help / advise you in such situations. Last but not least, there is a discord channel where you can write, a channel on which the support team and the account managers team are located. I am waiting for you with a private message to discuss more.

Avatar
Hottiefromrio wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
July 16, 2022 - 23:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I sent all my info and got approved to work on this site a while ago, on my first day had a client.. everything seemed ok till the site blocked me out of my account and when i send an e-mail to the support wondering if the site was out of service I just got a ride reply.. still have no acess to my acc... no need to say i was never paid.. pretty sad tho had high expectations cuz i love a skype directory site format to work at


Avatar
RobM
July 17, 2022 - 13:43

Hi Bibbles,

Yes, you were approved and got a client. We did not block you. You sent an email, Feb 18th 11:35AM, showing an IP block, I responded the same day at 4:02pm, asking where you were getting that block at, you never responded. Checking IP blocks, the only IP blocks around that date occurred February 17th and both IPs were Russian.

I cannot help you if you don't respond to my email, which you didn't...

Your sale was for $10. You weren't paid because we pay 85% so you're owed $8.50. We have a $20 minimum payout. IF a model wants less, they can ask me for it, no problem. Models can also ask to be paid early, I do that too if asked. You never reached out to me.

Every model that joins LCMS, I send my Skype to so I am always available instantly if I am online, which is 10-15 hours per day. Again, you never reached out to me.

Feel free to reach out anytime, I am online all of the time and you have my Skype, which is robmurray999.

Regards,
Rob

Avatar
Rxxx
July 19, 2022 - 11:33

Hello, do u offer paxum here? How is working the website? Good traffic?

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about Sugarbounce
July 16, 2022 - 17:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Where are the agents for this website ,I followed the link and isgned up it taes me to Dash board as a Member ,I cant find a Model sign up page.I sent an email to [email protected] it bounced back,Where is a model sign up page ,wha are the the payments method


Avatar
SoniaPurple33
July 18, 2022 - 16:21

Hello there, you can sign up on model by join this link :




YOu will get 50usd after first hours of stream as a sign up bonus. After you click link, go to "broadcast yourself"-section and choose to sign up.After that you will see all relevant things. Have fun

Avatar
ElizabethMonroe wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
July 14, 2022 - 17:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
goddesskaterina wrote a review about XLoveCam
July 14, 2022 - 9:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working with them from 2014 on and off. I've always liked the interface, their translator, the fact they have a low amount to cash out unlike other sites. I'm currently working on fetish category from a while now but so far I like it. Even if the members are pretty selfish and they tend to negotiate the prices all the time and to brag that it's expensive I have pretty decent traffic and earnings. What I don't like about them: they disconnect you if you don't write anything in few minutes which is annoying as hell. Especially if I have a private elsewhere and I put xlove on private they disconnect me as well so other members who might see me in private can't take a peak at least or even to go private because I always have to write a letter or something in order to not get disconnected. Hope this thing will be removed from the site soon because it's so annoying. However, I like the site.


Avatar
Rxxx
July 19, 2022 - 8:09

French man always selfish..

Avatar
Rxxx wrote a review about Sugarbounce
July 13, 2022 - 16:13

So bad they don t have paxum or wire transfer..


Avatar
Magicalboobs
July 16, 2022 - 10:41

how do they pay models?

Avatar
SoniaPurple33
July 18, 2022 - 16:49

cryptocurrency, and yes i got the bonus, sign on this link you will get also

Page 1 of 128