Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 284

  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    so far so good. I enjoy being here

    September 19, 2020 - 20:41
    • CammiCams

      You just wait until you look at your earnings and see that you only got paid 12% for bonus credits. If you thought SM was bad IML is WORSE!

      September 22, 2020 - 19:13
    • Mskartel

      Well, it’s a good thing I have A LOT more viewers on imlive than streamate! On SM, I have next to no viewers 🤷🏾‍♀️

      September 25, 2020 - 0:25
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    *UPDATE*

    what a bunch of horrible, horrible, horrible people! not only do they not approve my pics for MONTHS, BUT DECIDED TO CLOSED my account for no reason at all

    September 19, 2020 - 20:20
    • kellya

      hello! we don't close accounts for no reason. i would love to help you email me: [email protected]

      September 19, 2020 - 21:09
    • Mskartel

      Well , clearly sm do

      September 20, 2020 - 13:49
    • groovynights

      You’re right they closed mine months ago without an explanation

      September 20, 2020 - 21:24
    • Mskartel

      @groovynights I've heard this happen to quite a few girls. only cam site to do that to me.

      September 21, 2020 - 2:24
    • groovynights

      Same here

      September 28, 2020 - 12:50
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about CamLust (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is a perfect example of a site that is ruined by just allowing pretty much anything & no rate minimum. There is actually a girl offering 40 minutes for $25! It's degrading to us models and to the camming as a profession as a whole.
    The minimum payout was changed from $50 to a $100 with no notification to models nor is the option to simply close out the account and receive earnings below that being offered.
    I have seen models charging normal rates actually being listed BELOW offline models and as they have all been American it makes me suspect that the owner has a deal with one of those pimpish Eastern European studios guaranteeing their models a higher ranking.
    It states on the dashboard that affiliate customers are paid out at 60% but in fact they are paid 55%. Now admittingly a difference of 5% is very small however it is important to list payout percentages correctly.
    Until the owner starts enforcing a rate minimum of at least $2+ I will not advertise nor send customers to this site even though it has a good layout and is easy to use.
    Now the traffic issue: Honestly I agree with the owner on this in that you can't expect a new site to have the same amount of traffic as one with a standing customer base so that is totally understandable.
    Technical problems-I personally haven't experienced any however I have also only done prepaid so I can't speak to the efficiency of the plugin. If it is anything like the one for SKyPrivate it will be glitchy lol but I don't think Jared can be blamed for that.
    In a nutshell CamLust has a lot of potential and I think can still be a player in the industry if the following is done:
    1. Do something about the rates! Seriously this is the number one issue. The going rate for phone sex is 1.99 so to see cam shows being offered for $1 and under is sad and humiliating.
    2. The payout amount-$100 is simply to high for a low traffic site. Tbh even $50 was to high. Perhaps going back to the partnership with Boleyn Models would be a solution to this and allowing current models waiting to reach payout to simply move over even if their current earnings are well below $100.
    3. Make sure all listed percentages are correct.
    It is my hope that the owner will take these things into account and should that happen I will begin to send customer's there.
    4. Ratings- these should only be allowed under certain circumstances or give the model the ability to contest them because as it is we could receive a 1 star for simply refusing a request.

    September 19, 2020 - 18:35
  • AliceWarnert
    AliceWarnert wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!

    September 19, 2020 - 2:17
  • AdriannaFoxy
    AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
    I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

    The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

    The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
    In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
    In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
    In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

    The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
    Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
    May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
    my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

    The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.


    UPDATE - I have received all payouts.

    Let´s find out, how Skyprivate billing departement works now.


    September 16, 2020 - 20:15
    • VeronicaSP

      Hey @AdriannaFoxy! It's nice to hear these words about us. We really appreciate you and we were always there to help whenever something happened. For exemple, we send 83 payouts in more than a year. We sent all the payouts on time, but you said that you did not receive them so we then proceeded to investigate what's happening because that was not fair for you. We actually discovered that your bank was holding the money so we adviced you to change your bank or the withdraw method. We actually involved many people from the company to solve these issues like account managers, billing team and so on. We do care about you and your well being. We did everything that was in our power to help you, but it's your choice to continue working with the same bank.

      August 17, 2020 - 11:24
    • AdriannaFoxy

      Dear Veronica, I know you care ... Skyprivate is really a great site, I only had problems with billing departement.

      August 24, 2020 - 17:17
    • LaurenPhillips

      I've gotten my payout, but it is a very difficult process bc they are out of the country. It took me months to get my payout to work, but I FINALLY figured it out.

      August 25, 2020 - 22:26
    • AdriannaFoxy

      I started working again after few weeks - no problems with payout. I am really very happy. Hopefully it will stay that way.

      September 16, 2020 - 20:18
    • Magicalboobs

      These day I am paying my rent with skyprivate,I so wish there was other way I can promote my profile and work there only

      October 5, 2020 - 23:30
  • Jenifercoqui
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi everybody
    The worst site on the web. Why?
    Soon 1 year that I ask to delete a video of me naked in private show. The video has been stolen from my private show with the agreement of Stripchat. These are the affiliate programs of Stripchat. I discovered it because I wanted to change my nickname, so I already did some research to see if there were a lot of girls who had the same as me. There I discovered my video posted and broadcast on hundreds of sites. My profile shows that I only show my face in private. I do private shows only. But you offered me free on the web. Without my permission, the total number of views has already exceeded 10,000 views. I had to delete all my profiles on the sites where I was working with the same nickname, with the same photos. So I could no longer work because of you. I wrote to you and wrote again, even the mediation does not exist on your site. A mediator who can only speak to the support but not to the Boss. I think there is no boss on Stripchat, they are unprofessional Looks like there is a bunch of teenagers running the business

    Stripchat response, pay the services of a lawyer or Dmca. Why am I going to pay? I am the victim, not the thief. So you steal from me to post me for free and I had to stop working because I had to take all my time to find my all the links of my video night and day .
    Why do I have to pay for you ??
    The support laughs at me, telling me the remaining links, the video has been deleted, while the video is hidden, since the number of views goes up every day. Or you have technical support who knows nothing about it. You made me live and I still live through hell because of you. How can your own boss do this to you ?.
    The DMCA is not just an advertisement on your site, it is not enforced. You did not respect me. I did not sign up to offer myself free on pornographic sites. No Stripchat is one of the sites to be avoided, liar, he will ignore you as soon as there is a problem of this kind. After threatening them, they ended up removing links where my video is displayed. But the rest they me said no. It's a daily battle. Today there are 4 links left and you say no. It is good to delete the others and not the 4 remaining links. Because for me it's the same, my video is still online. Do this to me, while my profile explains that I am only there for private shows.
    I had to contact lawyers and Dmca, but I'm being asked to pay over $ 5,000. Now after all the time wasted emailing all the sites, I had to write over 1,000 emails to get it destroyed. .I have informed you, help me, again and again I have been polite patient, but you ignore me. No more response from you. If I pay a lawyer, I have already chosen him. I will denounce you all over the web, I will create sites just to inform the girls of the theft of their private liveshow. Yes girls I inform you that I am not here alone. You think you too are a victim. So take a good look because more than 60,000 girls have been stolen and posted on hundreds of sites for free. You have sites where your video takes place with a free registration always and between members. They will show you as a favorite video.
    Yes Stripchat confirms to me that these sites belong to them in affiliate program. All sites have affiliate programs, but the boss is always the boss.
    So Stripchat doesn't want to bother the webmasters who advertise them. But me or I am in all of this is a shame . I informed you that I was going to publish this post, but your preference is for affiliate webmasters. Now I'm going to denounce you, you will now be blacklisted. If in the meantime you delete my video on all the sites, see my last email. I will not sue you and also create ads on the web. But this publication will remain, I will not delete it. I suffered too much and I don't want other models to go through the hell I am going through with Stripchat. To avoid absolutely.
    I did not put a video on my profile, it is because I do not want it is my choice. I did not allow you to show me naked with my face uncovered. I blame you, I'm a good person, I don't deserve that. Neither me nor the other girls. Now either you delete my video, or it's war.
    I have worked on several platforms. Every time I had a problem, they responded to my requests. You abandon me and ignore me. Stripchat
    You were worth nothing.
    The worst site.
    I don't count how many complaints I made. Without answers without your help
    Soon 1 year I did not enjoy Christmas, New Year's Day or my birthday ,no holidays.
    So now it's war.

    I do NOT recommend Stripchat

    September 16, 2020 - 11:40
    • xChloe

      I assume it is essential for other members to see the full picture to make any conclusions. To prevent further misunderstanding and misleading of our performers, I’d like to spill the beans and explain what actions have been taken to resolve your issue and the final result. We have also previously discussed it with you on forums and via emails. Actions: 1) A few months ago, you reported a few links containing your videos with the Stripchat logo on them that were published without your permission on external sites. 2) Our team conducted an investigation, found a way to contact websites’ owners, and successfully removed your videos. 3) After having your videos removed, you’ve returned insisting that your videos still exist on those sites; however, after opening any of the links you’ve provided, we can see only empty pages. 4) We requested to provide screenshots to prove that videos exist; however, you refused to provide any proofs. 5) Even considering the above (no videos after opening your links), our team conducted another investigation and found no videos featuring you. Result: 1) Your videos have been successfully removed, and they don’t exist on the links you are providing. 2) We continue receiving accusations on forums and via email from your side. Considering all the above and the links you’ve provided with no videos there, if you have any further queries or see your videos with the Stripchat logo published on external sites without your permission, please report it to our support team. They will be delighted to sort it out for you again.

      September 16, 2020 - 15:04
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Completely new to this so far it seems similar to onlyfans you have to really promote yourself or have a large fan base to make money on here. I have gotten 0 customers so far.

    September 13, 2020 - 20:10
    • Magicalboobs

      how can i start a review

      September 14, 2020 - 11:36
    • groovynights

      You have to be approved by either holding up a sign or writing a saying on your camming profile and send a link

      September 20, 2020 - 21:29
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about CooMeet
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    poor site, users have 30 secs for free, they use them and nesting u... do not waste your time!

    September 13, 2020 - 19:50
  • Mary
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The ruddest support I've ever talk with! They could ban u when they want and tell u a lot of shit and of course take your money. I would never recommend it Smiley :(

    September 13, 2020 - 19:13
    • AmbraEnm

      I agree, I also saw how rude this support is from Aw..... Especially racism with the europeans. It's not fair that only the UK is more "welcome".

      September 14, 2020 - 13:52
  • Mary
    Anonymous wrote a review about SakuraLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They want to raise the minimum payment amount for all payout methods to 300$ ater the 1st of October, that's awful they don't have a lot of traffic, I will need ages to reach a minimum! Support is very rude, do not reccomend to anyone, this site is a waisting of your time!

    September 11, 2020 - 19:37
Page 4 of 284