Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 249

  • DianaKBush
    DianaKBush wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 19, 2019 - 1:48
  • DianaKBush
    DianaKBush wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i am personally in love with chaturbate even if i have bad days sometimes

    April 19, 2019 - 1:21
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SakuraLive

    they don't take people on the site, you uploaded documents, they refused so only japanese as well

    April 17, 2019 - 15:42
  • StarFall
    StarFall wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi, I signed up on TalkToMe about 2 months ago. It's easy to connect with callers on their Chat Line, you have to send the guys recorded messages in response to their recordings, and then if they like your message they call you and do the call with you. Sadly, this is the only part of the site I can actually figure out. I would like to do the webcamming but didn't get a single webcam call when I made myself available. Then I saw that the "webcam" button wasn't even activated on my profile??? WTF? I tried to click the Help section but it leads to a blank page Smiley :( The only way to get Help is to send an email to their support. Some woman writes you back and it may or may not be a helpful piece of information. The process takes around 12 hours. So your ability to use Talk To Me develops in slow motion. Re: the initial 300 minutes - I got through it in a week and made $88. It wasn't THAT bad, I did it in 2-5 hour chunks and got through it. But to what? Now the only $ I can reliably make on there is the 20-40 cent per minute chat. Can someone please explain to me how to get on the first page so someone can see me and call me???? I know there has to be something I'm missing. Niteflirt is way easier to use.

    April 17, 2019 - 9:50
    • VickiLeeVixx

      I understand your frustration, that's how I was when I first started. I joined right before they put that 300 minuet requirement, I would have pulled my hair out lol. It's all based on an algorithm so no need to be on the front page to get a call. just know that if you have your phone line off, but have SMS, and chat on you will not be anywhere near the front. Your phone line being on gives you priority in placement. Do you have a voice greeting for your listing(s)? 3-4 preview photos? Upload a paid photo gallery to entice customers? Record audio content? Create a first-time caller intro rate? The awesome thing about TTM is that you can reach out to (10) potential customers a day first (unlike Niteflirt) and see what they're into based off of their profile. And by having that intro rate you can build rapport and make the potential into a regular. Also, they have a support number that you can call if needed 1-800-238-TALK. Smiley :) I hope this helped!

      April 18, 2019 - 21:49
  • CandyCurves
    CandyCurves wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been using Streamate for a few weeks and it’s been a great experience for me. Way better than CB was imo!

    April 16, 2019 - 23:54
    • luvtocum

      Document EVERYTHING in relation to this site - your earnings, odd comments and behavior from customers, metrics, and so on. EVERYTHING. Save all email, etc.

      April 19, 2019 - 19:38
  • luvtocum
    luvtocum wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is virtually nonexistent for this site if you are not affiliated with a studio. Traffic can vary but if they think you are taking traffic from their studios, they will play with your rating so you appear lower on the page or even block regions. If you are earning a good amount - I was making between $300 - $600 a week - you will start getting attacks from studio agents (giving bad ratings, making complaints, etc.). Sure, block them... and the site will give you a warning about that besides your traffic falling off. Software is and always has been glitchy even if you have a superfast connection. They are also notorious for stealing models' earning - they nicked a friend of mine for $350, stole $1000 from me. That's the big one right there for me - I worked on the site for 3 years and put up with a lot because of what I made irrespective of the low %. Stealing models' earnings is about as low as it gets.

    April 16, 2019 - 19:03
    • kellya

      Sorry you had issues with our site. Almost all of this is not correct though. We don't favor studios and would not put up with any studios or any other models sabotaging your profile. We also must balance our books and could not “steal” money if we wanted to (we don’t). If you would like to give us another chance and need any assistance please reach out to me directly at [email protected] ' thanks!

      April 8, 2019 - 20:10
    • luvtocum

      Uh, kellya... it is simple to tell when accounts are purposely being knocked down if one knows something about IT. Very simple to tell just by monitoring the metrics. Also, if your site doesn't steal money, where is it? The office coffee fund? Everything I put there is correct - I started documenting after my friend got screwed over. If and when you respond to my email, we can discuss there but if you want a public debate, we can do that too. Cheers!

      April 9, 2019 - 3:38
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      Not sure what you are refer to when you say that Streamate 'stole' your money. But this is not something that was ever done ( as Kelly also mentioned ). Please either email Kelly or myself at [email protected] and give some more details about your situation. I would like to understand better what have happened and if there is anything that can be done to help you.

      As for giving priority to studios, this does not happen either. All the models have equal chances on the website, there are no favors offered other than what everyone gets. If you feel like you are being harassed by someone, let us know and we will block/restrict the person from your room.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      April 9, 2019 - 23:59
    • CammiCams

      "would not put up with any studios or any other models sabotaging your profile" I beg to differ! How about sabotaging your career since 5/19/17 and SM not stopping them? I wish that this article (https://www.ynotcam.com/2019/04/08/lola-davina-communicating-with-your-cam-peers-online/) came out then! Since they came to me and started the harassment, abuse and recording me! Then putting the recordings all over the internet and again SM NOT STOPPING THEM! I have 2 of the recordings and I still to this day want to see the recording of me on 5/17/17! I will rip that video up! Because I know what I said and I know what I did! Proving once and for all that THEY are the Harassers and I am not!

      April 10, 2019 - 0:16
    • luvtocum

      CatSteamate, kellya was emailed, she hasn't bothered to reply. Pls don't make posts like you are trying to resolve something when it is simply for show. Now as far as stealing my money, let me spell it out to you as simply as possible - you closed my account. You haven't paid my money. You do not respond to emails. So where did the money go, eh? As far as manipulating where performers appear, if you honestly don't know, the IT department can give you an understanding of that - simple enough to do with the server operating system that you are using. Savvy models can tell by monitoring metrics from their end - any models that want to know how that is done, feel free to contact me. Then you will know when you have an actual connection issue or are being bs'ed.

      April 10, 2019 - 3:36
    • CammiCams

      Boy all of this sound familiar luvtocum. The only exception is I got my money. At lease SM did not falsely accuse you of running a twitter account. That you knew of BUT had NO Part in or DID NOT make. That's the reason why they closed my account. I have proof of EVERYTHING! In my situation, if SM honored there own NO HARASSMENT and ABUSE TOS policy. This would have ended a long time ago! BUT NO they made matters worse by NOT CLOSING the Accounts of my Abusers! What really makes me mad is that 2 of my abusers are still on SM! One who recorded me and the other made a horrible twitter account and then sent me threatening emails. This happened Oct 2018 BTW! Plus, Just last month I was contacted by one of them. Wanting to know if I needed help from the queen abuser. LOL What a joke! I do not need help from queen abuser. Who NOW has a Order of Protection on her from another model! I told her thanks but NO thanks. After talking with her on twitter she then got pissed off. Blocked me and told me "I have seen the 5/17/17 video and your lying. WOW! I wish that I could see this video! So I can rip that video up and expose them for the liars that they are! Like I said before "I KNOW WHAT I DID AND WHAT I SAID"! Well anyway GOOD LUCK with SM and if you want to work for a site that CARES about there models. Come over to ImLive they are the best and treat me the way I should have been treated over at SM!

      April 10, 2019 - 14:39
    • luvtocum

      *** update - Streamate in responding to emails first stated that hackers had been among my customers using fraudulent credit cards. When I debunked that explanation, they then changed the explanation to that I had applied to the site using fake ID. That's another load of BS since I worked there 3 years, have regularly supplied address and ID updates. The last person I spoke to was a Liz, who stated "we stand by support..." which I read as "we stole your money and have already spent it - fuck off". Ok, Streamate, you stole a $1000 from me. One of your email responses also included an implicit threat and now my sister is getting visitors with screen names like "shut up bitch" along with more explicit names referring to the money Streamate stole. On legal advice, I have forwarded the emails to the proper authorities - I will let this be handled in that manner henceforth. And still, they continue to post my videos as well as create links to other sites using my screen name and image.

      April 16, 2019 - 19:27
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First impression was 'very professional'. They are top notch, and quite a step up from Chaturbate!
    Unfortunately, for me personally, I'm unable to receive any form of payment from them right now because of the bank I'm connected to in the US...

    April 15, 2019 - 3:42
    • Sweety92

      Yeah,i agree Smiley :) Cuz i love this site so much. Thanks this forum i found Xmodels and i am so happy!

      March 27, 2019 - 14:43
    • Schwarzwald

      Epayments isn't an option for you also?

      April 15, 2019 - 19:47
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 14, 2019 - 16:17
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Support

    A whole month passed, no answer from support. I have to say this is very not serious from you. So what if there was some issue while working there. Who would have answered me and helped me? Glad I didn't make account here

    April 14, 2019 - 15:01
    • Kim

      Hello Blue!

      I'm sorry to hear you didn't have a good experience. I can only assume we did not receive the mail as we respond to all emaisl received.

      Please feel free to write me at [email protected] and I'll see if I can help you.

      Have a great Sunday!
      Kim

      April 14, 2019 - 16:53
    • BluePerform

      Hey, i just saw this, I will write to you

      April 20, 2019 - 13:28
    • Kim

      Hello Blue!

      Did you write hon? I haven't seen anything and I don't want to miss your mail. You can also hit me up in a DM on Twitter if that works better for you. @CAM4_Kim

      Hope to hear from you soon!
      Kim

      April 25, 2019 - 18:10
    • BluePerform

      Hey Kim, I just sent you an email...

      April 27, 2019 - 15:36
    • BluePerform

      Thank you for your answers, I am really thinking now on joining you, I just hope that I may have always good support from you...

      April 28, 2019 - 18:31
    • Kim

      Smiley :) You are more than welcome to write me at any time, Blue.. !

      April 30, 2019 - 16:21
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Support

    I had big wish to start working for them. But it seems support is too good to answer my question for a month. I don't want to think what might happen if I had a problem with someone or something and no one to answer and help me....

    April 14, 2019 - 9:58
    • AdrianImLive

      Sorry that you did not get the help you needed, please dm me your model username on ImLive so I can assist and investigate.

      April 15, 2019 - 17:32
    • BluePerform

      Hey, I am still not your model, I wrote to you before I get there...

      April 20, 2019 - 13:29
    • BluePerform

      If you are willing, send me an email, where I can ask all those questions again

      April 27, 2019 - 15:37
    • BluePerform

      Nothing?

      May 5, 2019 - 1:13
    • AdrianImLive

      You can use [email protected] and I will happily answer any questions you have.

      May 10, 2019 - 10:55
Page 4 of 249