Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 236

  • heatherlove
    heatherlove wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 November 2018 - 20:02
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    14 November 2018 - 23:36
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    14 November 2018 - 23:35
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    14 November 2018 - 23:35
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    14 November 2018 - 23:34
  • sexyslimsize
    sexyslimsize wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the best site... ever exsist ... the only thing i want to see there is
    LIVE CHAT SUPPORT and the things gonna be perfect
    everything else is more than PERFECT (for me )
    suggest everyone to try to work there ! chaturbate.com !

    14 November 2018 - 21:38
  • sofiagomez
    sofiagomez wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great software with the cam to cam ability. I really don't understand why there's not way more traffic. I do well here even as a new model on their site.

    14 November 2018 - 12:39
  • sofiagomez
    sofiagomez wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Love it here just think they need to update the ability to use higher resolutions.

    14 November 2018 - 12:38
  • fenixlynn
    fenixlynn wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Feel free to ask me questions, I'll try to respond as quickly as I can. Smiley :)

    I find the site overall pretty great for me. It's the best when I cam when it comes to traffic versus MFC.

    The software works well, however there's no way to change the quality of your video, regardless of the internet speed, which many guys have complained to me about. Lol.

    I've never had an issue with payment, however it was a bit confusing at first, for me to figure out.

    Also, I've never had any issues with support. They are responsive, if unhelpful at times.

    I will say that this site is VERY different from sites like MFC or CB. If you are used to those sites but aren't earning much, I'd definitely recommend WM. It is geared more towards privates in a way that works much better, in my opinion, than MFC does for me.

    Also, you should note that most guys know the sites as chatville.com. It's the exact same site, laid out the same, just with a nicer exterior. A little more polished.

    14 November 2018 - 12:02
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 November 2018 - 18:59
Page 4 of 236