Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 287

  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Flirt4free
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is, by far, the worst camsite I have ever worked in my entire life. I have no words to describe how shitty this site is. Flirt4Free is legit a piece of shit. No wonder why they have been around since 1996 and are not even popular.. nobody even knows the existence of this website. If you're still wondering about working on F4F or not, read the reviews below mine, everyone hates this site.
    - You will only make money if you are a american citizen and sign up with a American ID, they will put into the american category and you will get some traffic OR if you work from a partenered F4F studio in Russia/Prague/Colombia. Independent models have no chance in here, don't even waste your time.
    -NEW models make ok money, traffic is pretty good, after new promotion is gone your traffic disappears. They don't send traffic for independent models.
    - You can't go live on google chrome. They make you download a very stupid software that takes A LOT of CPU usage and not possible to split-cam, you will have to download Xsplit or splitcam software.
    - The members are a bunch of douchebags. They dont have basic manners like tipping at least 10 credits or chatting. Nobody chats in this site, they act like animals, and 0.00001% of them actually takes you private.
    - They take fees to make your payments, which is pretty dumb. I understand fees for Wire but they also take fees for Paxum or Cosmo (????)
    - The model page and stats is extremely difficult to understand.
    - They are the ones who decide how much you should charge for a private
    - Support is very rude
    - They pay only 27%, the lowest in the cam business.
    - Their marketing campaigns are HORRIBLE. It's ridiculous. I mean its so pathetic that it gets to the point where you LAUGH of ridiculousness. Of course they have their favorite european/colombian studio models. Usually they advertise on their twitter that model xxxxx has received 700,000 credits in a single tip! LOOOL 700,000 credits is equal to $70,000. Not even top MFC and Chaturbate camgirls get this much in a single tip. Seriously how would a colombian gogo boy who can barely speak english get $70,000 in a single tip? and his friends also get $50,000 / $30,000 in a single tip.. LOL this is so ridiculous, it's clearly a strategy with F4F and the studios these boys work at. I don't know how this site is still alive.
    - They don't let you change your model name.
    - Now the one that really irritated me was the fact that if your Credits Per Hour drops, your rank also drops. If your rank drops too much, they don't let you go online. I have been prohibited to go online for a while, because my rank is too low. How am I going to increase my rank if they don't send me traffic? During their dumb halloween contest they also prohibited me to go online, and my rank was pretty good. Why they did this? Because i am independent, and they wanted only their nasty ass porn studio models to work during the contest. This site is ridiculous. I have been trying to go online for many days and they don't let me because I am not making enough money. This never happened before in any camsite, not allowing a model go live because the model is not making enough money. This is way too dumb. F4F is not a serious camsite, no wonder why they have been around for 24 years and are not even popular or big like other sites.


    Oh, and also, some colombians and russians models will join your room attack you. They do this in their spanish / russian language so you don't even understand what the hell they are talking about. Everything about this site is pathetic.

    December 11, 2020 - 16:56
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Cams.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Working on here is a joke. I’ve live-streamed on this site 5 different times already and I haven’t made any money at all. It also sucks that you don’t get promoted for being new. Additionally, it’s a huge pain in the ass that I have to keep adding a new stream key for obs for every new livestream. No wonder why there isn’t a whole lot of broadcasters on this particular site like all the others ones that offer actual potential in making good money.

    December 10, 2020 - 9:27
    • AmbraEnm

      They do not offer option webRTC?

      December 10, 2020 - 18:35
    • groovynights

      Yes but my webcam can only do one application at a time

      December 10, 2020 - 23:11
    • groovynights

      I brought a second webcam a few months ago gonna use it to stream on streamate and imlive

      December 10, 2020 - 23:13
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about CooMeet
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    poor site, users have 30 secs for free, they use them and nexting u... do not waste your time!

    December 9, 2020 - 23:51
    • Aleen

      We have trial version for new users, in this way they can understand how the site works and if it suit them. There are those who decide no to continue because of different reasons. But lots of them buy paid version to be able to keep using all the advantages of CooMeet. Good luck!

      October 30, 2020 - 10:21
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Admin never answer my emails, also ignoring on skype, always problems with payments. One of the worst sites I ever worked with. Scam!

    December 9, 2020 - 23:50
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I got approved on the first try but they don’t offer direct deposit.

    December 7, 2020 - 19:29
    • Swe

      Since when they dont? They are sending the 5th and 20th each month. Min is 50 euro(or dollar if you choose) With paxum or cosmo you can have daily payout

      December 7, 2020 - 22:44
    • groovynights

      I’m American, I never use paxum or cosmos as a payment method. I always use direct deposit/ach. That’s what I’m used to using if they don’t offer it then it’s not worth my time.

      December 7, 2020 - 23:34
    • Swe

      But they offer direct wire transfer, and as there is option to choose Bank transfer in Europe Bank or transfer outside of Europe. Are you sure that you took a look at payment data?

      December 8, 2020 - 0:24
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Super easy to sign up and got my account approved within a couple hours unfortunately this site doesn’t offer payment methods for American models so I can’t work on there.

    December 6, 2020 - 20:34
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site might be good for some models ,but for me it was good only with the new tag. 13$ in a week after. I will make my minimum and leave

    December 6, 2020 - 10:28
    • EvaHeaven

      The users expect you to be naked for free

      December 6, 2020 - 10:31
    • LaviniaJolie

      I’m replying to one of the ratings because something really strange happened and I wanted to know if someone has had that same situation. I haven’t been active on it but I could tell that you will be doing too much for too little money like mostly on these Freemium sites. And I hate it. Well anyways, Bongacams sent their usual email to let me know I haven’t been online in a while (like I don’t know) and wanted to know if they could assist me with something. I wrote back, that I just don’t like being naked for free and I let them know that they don’t have to worry - I’ll keep them as a background page 😅. No answer since then lol and then I saw that the person that wrote me had a Skype name at the bottom of the email. I thought maybe it helps writing to Someone one on one and right away and finally maybe understand this rabbit hole called cam buiz. I basically copied and pasted the same text from the reply I sent to them in an email into the chat of the Skype contact from Bongacams. Now comes the best part: My Skype has been closed down... either Skype that little whore was crying because I had the guts and the nerve to write about cam related stuff or that little son of a whore from Bongacams reported me... I have no one in my contacts so it can only be these two options. Buuuuut when I had someone in my contact list I have been writing a lot of cam related stuff so what do you make out of it? Yeah Bongacams reported me, what else could it be? So yeah, Skype is definitely dead for me for good and Bongacams will only be a background site... little bitches...

      December 18, 2020 - 23:05
  • AdriannaFoxy
    AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on skyprivate since Mai 2019. I am verified model, I was alwais FAIR and I used pay-per-minute plugin /no chargebacks/
    I liked skyprivate very much - it was my favourite site.

    The traffic is great, many members, the site has a nice layout.

    The PAYOUT is a catastrophe. SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAOUTS.
    In my case the first problems began in November 2019. Ok, the payment was sent with delay.
    In 2020, I often had to demand payout, but I have always got my money - with delay. In Mai 2020 was one payment delayed by 14 days! That was a warning that something is wrong.
    In June and July I have got payment only when I begged for it.

    The last experience is from July 22. They sent me 2 payouts on the one day. I have received only one payment. When I asked, where is the second pament, the support advised me to change bank - supposedly has the bank lost my money. But when I asked for bank transfer info /I asked every day/ - they were unable to send it to me /guess why?/.
    Now - they owe me 3 payouts.
    May be skyprivate will buy something usefull for my money.
    my conclusion - SKYPRIVATE DOESN´T SEND PAYOUTS AND THEIR INTEREST IS NOT TO KEEP SATISFIED MODELS

    The support is always very nice - just answers are always the same - like from roboter.


    UPDATE - I have received all payouts.

    Let´s find out, how Skyprivate billing departement works now.


    November 26, 2020 - 21:19
    • VeronicaSP

      Hey @AdriannaFoxy! It's nice to hear these words about us. We really appreciate you and we were always there to help whenever something happened. For exemple, we send 83 payouts in more than a year. We sent all the payouts on time, but you said that you did not receive them so we then proceeded to investigate what's happening because that was not fair for you. We actually discovered that your bank was holding the money so we adviced you to change your bank or the withdraw method. We actually involved many people from the company to solve these issues like account managers, billing team and so on. We do care about you and your well being. We did everything that was in our power to help you, but it's your choice to continue working with the same bank.

      August 17, 2020 - 11:24
    • AdriannaFoxy

      Dear Veronica, I know you care ... Skyprivate is really a great site, I only had problems with billing departement.

      August 24, 2020 - 17:17
    • LaurenPhillips

      I've gotten my payout, but it is a very difficult process bc they are out of the country. It took me months to get my payout to work, but I FINALLY figured it out.

      August 25, 2020 - 22:26
    • AdriannaFoxy

      I started working again after few weeks - no problems with payout. I am really very happy. Hopefully it will stay that way.

      September 16, 2020 - 20:18
    • Magicalboobs

      These day I am paying my rent with skyprivate,I so wish there was other way I can promote my profile and work there only

      October 5, 2020 - 23:30
  • SmashingCrushSa
    SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about Cambang (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All is well with this site, i work there and earn okay. Sometimes guys tip, but rare...
    This is my sure site.I need just go online and i earn, naked or no naked i earn.

    November 24, 2020 - 14:26
    • sweetgirlfun

      very sad, and i register and having full show but they dont pay a cent till they decite to hire me by hours.. fuck them, i wont work for them for free

      November 24, 2020 - 19:25
    • SmashingCrushSa

      I am on hourly pay. I earn 4,8$ per hour.

      November 25, 2020 - 3:02
    • Magicalboobs

      I wish they can give me back my hourly rate

      November 28, 2020 - 19:51
  • NinaDeluxe
    NinaDeluxe wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello!
    Does anyone has problems with the payment from this site? For 3 weeks i didn't got my money, no one isn't answering my messages.. is the first time from when im working here, i have this problem with LCMS. I hope that they arent repeating same history like MPA. let me know girls if u have the same problems with the payments. Thank you

    November 24, 2020 - 6:40
    • QueenPee

      I've also sent message to Jesse to update my profile a month ago, but she didn't and also didn't respond to my message

      November 26, 2020 - 9:16
    • AcidYellow

      November 27, 2020 - 13:55
Page 4 of 287