Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 118
Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 14, 2021 - 16:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Edit: The software is no longer so friendly. Nonsense with the new video manager who rejects my videos and I can't see my new pictures free in the gallery as teaser Smiley :( .
Old video manager was better before than new video manager who rejects my videos every I try to upload.. probably they do not allow anymore my watermarks username ..with model streamate..
I wanted to add videos for sale and they keep rejecting my videos..
Jesus Christ with that annyoing feature ''snapshot".
I wonder who came up with the idea snapshot feature which is the most annoying feature and I really dislike it a lot .I really think this feature should be optional, not to bother to log just to make pictures (which takes me some time like 5-10 minute) .. the most annyoing feature!
I really love streamate Smiley :( but jesus christ i hate the snapshot feature!! : (
The support was helpful sometimes but they said "it could not be disabled feature snapshot.."..
I really wish if they change to optional,because streamate is really my main Smiley :( I hope this site doesn't turn into LJ if they keep rejecting my videos for sale.





Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 7:11

How long have you been using stream, it if you don’t mind me asking?

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 9:58

Since 2018

Avatar
Schwarzwald
July 6, 2019 - 11:55

As many other sites, SM recommend to use "new" as much as possible: work harder and longer. I'd say 5-7 hours per day and 5 days per week will help you to get on the 1-2 pages, also bring some regular customers. But you need to work like this about a month or two, if u can handle longer shifts - even better. And yes, since top girls started doing 0 gold shows and lowered their prices for pvt/excl, we all have these complains, especially if we are not natives or charge more than 2.99 per min lol. But I have my members even with my 4.99/6.99 and not native english. So good luck for you on SM, you are amazing and you will get your members also, I have no doubts Smiley :)

Avatar
Alleyezonbri
July 6, 2019 - 17:52

@Ambra Don’t give up on them just yet. I do well with them as do many other models. Try streaming more frequently. Gold shows aren’t always the big money makers trust me lol sometimes they suck! It’s a hot or miss in this industry no matter what site you try.

Avatar
IreliaOx
July 6, 2019 - 18:06

Thank you for wonderful advices, I will try even harder and be more positive. Good luck to you too people! Smiley :D

Avatar
CatStreamate
July 9, 2019 - 16:41

Hey there, If you feel you don't get the support you need, you can also reach out to me at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 3, 2019 - 12:41

wish i could like this review a thousand times!

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamContacts.com
March 11, 2021 - 22:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been working on cam contacts for 11 years I can say I am Happy everything is 10% but I only have 1 problem with the site I cant upload my pics .I am using the latest iphone 12,even use my Digital Camera but my pics are declined the problem is on the ratio or landscape ,I only have pics that were taken by webcam and guys please help me is there any website or software that I can use to resize my pics?is it possible for the site to upgrade the site and crop the picture while we are uploading it?but for now may i please have the websize


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
April 12, 2021 - 0:50

Avatar
Magicalboobs
June 14, 2021 - 18:13

Thank You baby

Avatar
ekill wrote a review about XLoveCam
March 9, 2021 - 17:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for them since 2011 (?)
Payouts every 2 weeks , many options avalaible (even crypto)
I won one contest (they do every day and during Xmas)
I stream using amobile phone


Avatar
ekill wrote a review about Sex.cam
March 9, 2021 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

basically it's xlovecam.com (they own .CAM domains)
It's more US related
Payouts every 2 weeks without delays
Daily Contest and Xmas events avalaibles (+ tips from users)


Avatar
tiffanybella wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 Likes)
March 9, 2021 - 10:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the shittest site ever...first they will pay you only 25 % from your earnings
second paxum fee5 usd,wire transfer 35 usd...you pay for all
traffic is full with freelorders(200,300 guys in your room)and if you are not in top 50 you cant block basic and guest chat
i was having only 1 sucsesful day there abouth 6 mont(i was earning600 usd,and take only 150 from them,and was in 24 place abouth same day)
girls dont waste your time...this site support only glamour models from their studios(admins dont have what to do and stay in your room to sending you messages what to do and what dont do,lol....the shittest worriset site everSmiley :)


Avatar
Shemaledream wrote a review about CamWorld.tv (1 Likes)
March 8, 2021 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work with Camworld.tv since 2014 and its very useful for me - in first its a Telephone-6-Site - Camsex is a PLUS - so the language is very important - and this site got traffic from german speaking countries (Germany, Austria, part of Swiss)
It is possible foir users to get into the premium chat without using the telephone, but this option is used very seldom


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Camsoda
March 7, 2021 - 4:56
Average
Traffic

I've been on this site for a while and users are just watching. . It's a dead web for me. I'll probably cancel it.
Update:
This site doesn't work for me at all. Just the freeloaders themselves. No tokens


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 7, 2021 - 15:17

Same for me. It worked only with the new tag

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 22, 2021 - 5:32

horrible sight

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
March 6, 2021 - 17:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update :RIP camversity..I loved their old software where it was only allowed for women. I had some regulars when it was old Camversity,but it's all gone since I woke up with "Camsoda" which shocked me in a bad news. Even their old layout was great color, but when it was bought by camsoda, everything is completely ruined in Camversity. Just a lot of freeloaders on Camsoda, I couldn't handle with it as a splitcam, "the new Camversity" is all terrible. Smiley :( Please come back as OLD camversity!! : ((


Avatar
HotAn
August 31, 2019 - 21:16

I am tempted to join Camversity, but the feeling I get is that all the girls must be tiny 20 years old with huge implants, like Sabrina or Vero. Well Sabrina is not 20 but you get my point Smiley :)

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Cam4
March 5, 2021 - 15:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been working on cam4 for years, as an african it is difficult for being an independent girl because receiving payment is really difficult here. Most of the payment operators dont work here, and those that work are really difficult to register because it is hard to get all the documents, especially proof of address.
Lucky for me i have european friend who has been always helping me, and he has made it possible for me to work as an independent, because he have helped me to receive payments, it has been easy just to send tokens to him and he receive payment to his bank.
Now without any notice Cam4 has pulled a new rule like a rabbit from hat, and blocked my account to transfer cash to tokens, and they tell that they dont allow me to send my tokens to other user anymore, and told me to open Paxum account to receive payments. Well you all know how easy and reliable Paxum is, it is simply pure scam and shit.
So now i been trying to talk to support and make them understand this problem, but all i hear is that i need to open Paxum account to get my money out from cam4 and offers no other solution.
That is really bad solution, i think they have no idea how things here are, and they basically make it almost impossible for african girl work as independent, so "studios" here use the advantage and steal most of the money from girls, because girls has no other option than work for some boss.
Lucky for me i can work on chaturbate, they have better payment options, i can get money from chaturbate to Skrill and withdraw to mpesa, it is easy and simple, but nothing like that in cam4.
So it is sad to say, but i might be again one girl who move her work from cam4 to other camsite.


Avatar
Kim
March 5, 2021 - 17:39

Hello! Would you please contact me at [email protected] or you can private me here so I can get some additional information from you to further investigate. Thanks! Kim CAM4 Customer Support Manager

Avatar
LuLu20
March 7, 2021 - 0:19

Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about Amateur.TV
March 5, 2021 - 10:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No es buena para modelos más profesionales o muy recatadas ya que vende mucho el Gonzo y exhibicionismo pero perfecta para las chicas más EXPLICITAS


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
March 5, 2021 - 10:27
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Una maravilla cuando se le agarra el truco, es más fácil en compañía del soporte. 4 meses trabajando con MDH han Sido suficientes para dejar el resto atrás y dedicarme al sitio


Avatar
Candyfeng18 wrote a review about ImLive
March 5, 2021 - 10:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Por 3 años ha experimentado cambios para bien, su nuevo sistema es bueno pero cuesta un poco entenderlo al principio


Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:03

Gracias Candyfeng18, en breve viene un nuevo canal para ayudar modelos intender y ser exitoso con ImLive.

Avatar
CammiCams
March 11, 2021 - 11:52

"Thanks Candyfeng18, a new channel is coming soon to help models intend and be successful with ImLive." YEAH RIGHT ADRIAN!!! What? You came up with a NEW ways of taking more money from your hard working models? Oh and side note you closed my account for Tweets on Twitter and I gave you plenty of time. Before I went to Twitter to respond to me on skype. About you wanting to give a Sports Broadcaster a Million Dollars for something that the "Models" can do themselves and during this pandemic. It's called Dirty Talk! So Stop Advertising that I am still their! It's been over 1 year since you closed my account and send me my contract. I want to see where it says that you can advertise a model after you terminated the contract.

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

verification process way harder than it needs to be, but once you get up and going, great platform.


Avatar
groovynights
March 4, 2021 - 10:07

Agreed! C:

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Signing up with the site was more difficult that I care for but a useful tool to have in your cam tool box.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about BongaCams (2 Likes)
March 4, 2021 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

one of the sites that I frequent. A dependable site.


Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Cam4
March 4, 2021 - 1:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I keep it in the mix


Avatar
Cam4_NL
March 4, 2021 - 2:07

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the time. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any specific requests and/or questions you may have.

Avatar
IreliaOx
April 1, 2021 - 9:41

They do not have cosmopayment as method payment?Smiley :(

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about MyFreeCams
March 3, 2021 - 11:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

All in all a great site to have in your back pocket! Totally reccomend!


Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about Camsoda
March 2, 2021 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So I eared 7000 token been paid 30 dollars obviously something isn't right contact support a lot and no outcome even though I have the screen shoot to prove it crazy I had really bad anxiety before I started now


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 3, 2021 - 11:29

It seems like you don't get paid from big sites and that is weird because I always been paid in time

Avatar
Sugarisme wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
March 2, 2021 - 19:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So this us the cheapest site 2 cents tokens on top of that they will not pay u been tring to get my 700 at 2 cent a token that alot of show fist tell me my address was not working so I purchased a po box then they tell 4 of my check were cashed I never cashed Anything I feel like when they steal from us there should be some kinda punishment if I went and stoled someone money I be in jail but this is a big cam site so obviously I not the first they have done this to


Avatar
Diana_Devil
April 1, 2021 - 6:08

I think you are under a studio or something , bongacams pays 0.028 per token , and they pay weekly every friday if you have minimum 50 $ I see you wrote the same about camsoda about having payment problems , you definatelly work under a studio that does not pay you

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about ImLive
February 28, 2021 - 22:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

So Imlive works well for me so far. After reading the ugly reviews, I still wanted to give it a try. I have to read that I was there briefly but so far imlive works as it should. I have the largest traffic of all sites. For example, SM didn't work for me at all. I'll see if this site continues to be the best.


Avatar
Laura007
February 28, 2021 - 23:49

thats good to hear Smiley :) Yes is like that. Even bad reviews site can work for you. Good luck Smiley :)

Avatar
AdrianImLive
March 8, 2021 - 9:05

Hi ElisabethGrey, Great to hear. If you need any help feel free to reach out to myself or Mere (the host representative)

Avatar
CammiCams
March 11, 2021 - 11:31

Elisabeth, this site works good until you say the wrong thing in their forums or stand up for yourself and others about the payout "Bonus Credits & Coupons". If your a good ass kisser then yes you can make money. BUT you can make more money on sites where you are treated as a partner and not a slave. We do ALL of the work and should be paid for it and NOT work for less than $1 per minute payout either!

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
February 27, 2021 - 19:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stressful... needs to be more user friendly.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
March 1, 2021 - 10:05

Hello! Can you please give us more details? What would make us more user friendly? What would you like to have? Looking forward to your reply Smiley :)

Avatar
Badkitty_bad wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
February 27, 2021 - 19:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've done well with this site but as with any, gotta spend money to make money


Avatar
TashaPnK
April 21, 2021 - 4:13

What do you mean spend ?

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 19:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

update: 22/02/2021 Flirt4free is no longer friendly, many things have changed on f4f, especially with models with low rank and they do not allow anymore models with low rank to log online..Because I received information which I wanted to try to go online but it says " We have a high number of perfomers online and your rank does not permit to log ".. And it seemed unfair to me because they favor only top models or studios. As an independent model I have no chance what is sad that flir4free has changed into very strictly site. This site disappointed me a lot..My god , we are all human and we have the right to perform online, at least for work...but I lost my respect for flirt4free. I did not expect to receive such information that site which it has no respect for low-ranking models. But 99% members do not appreciate models or give them powerboost ..But flirt4free thinks it's the fault of low-ranking models because we don't get private shows, or tips? No, it's not the fault of independent models or low rank models, it's because of MEMBERS 99% only bunch of freeloaders THAT THEY NEVER APPRECIATE MODELS OR take them in pvt shows or tips them.
-------------------------------------------------------------
The support has become rude, they don't care for all models , when I wanted to log in but no, I received an email with tutorial nonsense to enter the site only if I reach 500 credits to log on or offline tip 500 credits which is impossible because not many members want to support 10-51 credits to models. Diggusting everthing on f4f! seriously? really do you not allow us to all model independents to work??? PRETTY DISSAPOINTED! good job to see how the flirt4free site has become the most worst site!
----------------------------------------
With payment it is very impossible to hit $100 minimum payout which is very hard for 25% percentage. ..But when I remember once flirt4free was my main site and favorite in the past.. I can't believe they changed into the worst site..Smiley :( My heart is broken when I see that they do not appreciate anymore independent models or with low rank ...


Avatar
AcidYellow
April 29, 2020 - 22:12

I agree with you. I tried to split cam with this site but lately the customers there are rude, chat a lottttt every single day no supporting plus the prices as u said, are low because you cant set them higher due the ranking and on top of that, they ask you to active the "offers" for 10 credits(1$) per minute, is offensive. Im not going to do a show for such a low rate. I tried 40 credits per minute(4$) but they almost never spent. I quite that site, maybe others have success here but not me.

Avatar
lexijayne wrote a review about Peeks (1 Likes)
February 25, 2021 - 3:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Peeks is actually really great. The only thing that deterred me from the site was the payment processing takes 45-50 days.

It's definitely for spare money and to build your following, not for regular income. The guys do pay, and they pay well.

My tip would be to get paid before you do private shows and don't give away your cashapp or PayPal info.

I may go back soon, it was really fun when I was on there, and I made some pretty good money. Plus the 18+ broadcaster option is really great and freeing.


Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 18:25
Average
Support

I've been waiting for a profile approval for a week. They still have a problem with something and the address matches my ID. I don't like it much anymore. I wanted to start working with them, but I don't know with this approach. I'm quite sorry, because the site looked nice
Update:
So after I finally have an approved profile, I have no traffic in my room. Another dead site for me.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 3, 2021 - 18:17

Try to fix it,it can be a good site. Do not give up on it so easy

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 3, 2021 - 19:34

I see you are from Czech Republic, please email or Skype me at [email protected], I'll be happy to help you sort things out with your account. Smiley :)

Avatar
groovynights
February 6, 2021 - 0:18

The document with your address has to have a visible date.

Page 4 of 118