Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 4 of 241

  • wefuck4music
    wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had a good first week,feeling i was really gonna be able to make some good money.Being one of the few swedish girls on the site(that i know of)But most customers are very cheap now after my new girl status is gone or im pricing my shows too high?.I also like to perform with my boyfriend but cant understand how to make both our registered accounts into a couple account,and i have reached out to support asking how to do it but have not gotten an answer yet.Also the gold show is hard to understand how to start and how it works in detail.I will say the customers are always polite though and rarely ever rude Smiley :),great.A very nice feature i would like on the site is a translator for the chat because english is very hard for me to speak.I hope this site grows on me and that i can have more success and earn more.

    2 February 2019 - 0:14
    • kellya

      hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

      3 February 2019 - 5:01
    • CatStreamate

      Hey there,

      If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best,
      Catalina

      5 February 2019 - 23:10
  • sexysicilian
    sexysicilian wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just joined this site 2 weeks ago and killing it! it's busy, and whenever I am signed in its one after another request..you can charge what you want per minute ($1-$5) and get 80% payout. Support is very responsive and helpful, and I have only come across a few creeps which when I do its easy enough to hit the block button!

    31 January 2019 - 11:21
  • tarablaze
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is TRASH. Like don't even bother.... they don't care about their models in the least. It's all about who ever is bringing in money and "sucking off the site" and kissing ass.

    Traffic can be amazing those guys are use to paying high price so they will spend a lot of money if you find the right ones.

    Payment is the best thing about SM . ALWAYS on time. Like that is the one thing they got right.

    Software is strange these days but still delivers the best quality imo. Don't bother if you can't stream HD though...

    31 January 2019 - 5:35
    • Rutger

      test

      31 January 2019 - 10:08
    • LizSM

      Sorry you feel that way, support is making strides to improve - but if you have a specific question or issue, you can always reach out to [email protected]

      31 January 2019 - 18:33
  • AmberPhoenix
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Since I have a sole member EIN, I cannot work for streamate. The only give you two options, use your personal SSN or use a studio EIN and you MUST have a minimum of 3 performers registered for that. When I went to try the individual route and put in my EIN, their site doesn't support the way that it was entered and must be your personal SSN. I did not pay $525 to the government to protect my personal SSN and file my taxes for my small business to have the streaming service not understand how my small business needs to file with a sole member EIN number. I cant even give any stars to the service since they cant even get me up and running in the first place. Going to look at other camsites that understand small business tax filing. I'm disappointed that a popular streaming site doesn't support small business sole owner LLC.

    30 January 2019 - 19:41
    • LizSM

      We accept both ein and ssn - contact [email protected] for help. There should be no issue

      31 January 2019 - 18:30
  • Anzel
    Anzel wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    why the web site is not interactive with lovense?????????

    30 January 2019 - 18:01
    • wefuck4music

      wondering the same thing Smiley :(

      1 February 2019 - 23:49
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      We chose to work with Kiirroo (on SMConnect), as a result of their flexibility and quality of the product. We may expand into other toys in the future, but for now that is the one we use. Models have made lovense work but we are not technically/officially integrated with them.

      If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected]

      Best,
      Catalina

      5 February 2019 - 23:22
  • minnie
    minnie wrote a review about WebcamClub (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software



    Been a registered model on the site since October 2008.

    The website is perfect to split cam with. as the traffic can be slow but the customers are ready to buy.

    on one computer I work cams, webcamclub and imlive when I hit payout monthly the site is worth it.

    Support answers emails quickly. They are not active on twitter. Check arrive quickly on time, especially during October and November 2018 when my country was having a mail service strike.

    30 January 2019 - 15:57
  • ArikaSilk
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    30 January 2019 - 15:16
    • JGB2009

      Does anyone know if the Amateur section have traffic?

      12 February 2019 - 6:52
  • EdenDax
    EdenDax wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Honestly, this is my favorite site to cam on. I was on Streamate off and on for years but I would never have more than a few people in my room at a time. On Chaturbate, I get up to around 500. Granted, a lot of them don't pay but it gives me that many more sales opportunities.
    I also really enjoy the fun, social environment and the community of people there. I know many models don't like CB because of the freeloaders and trolls, but not only are they super easy to ban, you can also give moderator permissions to customers or other models.
    They make it really easy to cam with a guest, unlike Streamate which demands you have a couples account. Streaming with another person is a great way to drive more traffic and interest to your cam.
    I get paid by direct deposit and have never had any issues with payment or support. The payout for the model is 5 cents per token. They pay twice a month.
    Also their cam quality and site functionality dominate over Streamate or MyFreeCams. The apps and bots that you can set up to run in your room are super helpful! You can do just about anything from setting a word/spam filter or running a fan club to playing dice roll or keno games. Chaturbate encourages models to stream using OBS which gives you the option to add a watermark to your stream, and other fun video overlays like tip goals etc.
    C2C is not an issue on Chaturbate. They don't offer it as an option, however any site member can broadcast their camera on their own profile. If a customer wants to do cam2cam, you simply instruct them to broadcast their cam on their profile and then you can view it. The issues that Streamate has with their c2c functionality often drive away paying customers. This system works out much better in my opinion.
    It is not a private-based site, however I have gotten plenty of private shows from there. You have options like setting your price, minimum chat time (unlike the 2 minute jerk-off frenzies on Streamate), setting the cost for people to spy on your shows, offering group shows, allowing the customer to save a recording of the show, etc.
    You can also sell tickets to hidden ticket shows, which allow only the people who paid to watch. People can join at any time, even after the show has begun. It's similar to how Gold Shows work on Streamate, however you can make them last as long or as short as you want to. You can even allow people who join your Fan Club free access to ticket shows.
    One other type of "private" show is something called a password show. This would be something you would schedule in advance. All you do is set a password on your chatroom, and then the customer has to enter the password to view the camera. The advantage of doing a show like this is that you can charge way more for it, and no one else can spy in on the show.
    The downside to working on a site like CB vs Streamate is that you need to be entertaining and social. If you are sitting quietly and not being super engaging and teasing/moving around a lot, it's a lot harder to build up the number of viewers in your room and you likely won't do as well on the site. Also, higher levels of traffic bring in more trolls. Luckily for me, I have thick skin, but if you can't brush insults off easily, you may do better on a site with a little less traffic.
    So that's my TL;DR review of Chaturbate. If you have any questions feel free to reach out to me and I will try to help.

    29 January 2019 - 22:36
  • deek69
    deek69 wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    NEW GIRLS BEWARE
    I'm permanently banned from this site (after only one week, my first week in the cam biz) because I was asked by a customer if I was on other sites and I truthfully answered him. Support said to send an email to them stating that I re read the code of conduct an that I won't do it again and I should be reinstated within 48 hours. After 4 day of no response from them I contacted them to find out I was permanently banned. Their Loss. I went to Streamate and made 5 times as much money in the same time frame.
    They have a lot of traffic ,but it's mostly freeloaders (after all the name says it all Flirt4Free and that's what they expect) Even those willing to pay are in quick and done. the most I ever made on a private after Flirt takes their huge cut ( model only gets 27%) was $5.00
    They have other ways to make money ( phone, chat) to boost your income, but even though your making a little more money the house is making a lot more money.
    Also they record every private chat and they can sell them where ever they want even after you've left.
    They won't allow you to place watermarked photos on their site because they have to have your permission to use or sell those photos which means they don't have control.
    All in all it was a learning experience and a place to work the bugs out. I've learned to read everything before I accept it(it's to easy to scroll to the bottom and click I accept (and this one bit me in the ass)) It was always going to be a training site for me as their payout percentage is to low, but I've learned and moved on with the help of many wonderful people and now new friends on this site (thanks Heather)

    29 January 2019 - 16:14
  • Rutger
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camscapade
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment

    28 January 2019 - 14:12
Page 4 of 241