Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 276

  • DavinaD
    DavinaD wrote a review about LiveJasmin (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you really want to experience a real nightmare then welcome to LiveJasmin! this site is by far the worst and to be honest I wonder why it is still consider "one of the best cam sites" when it is not! the restrintions are the worse, like are you really a webcam site? "not allowed to moan in open chat room" "not allowed any sexual sounds" "not allowed to have your legs in a open sexual way even if can't be fully seen" A JOKE! I just could continue and never end about the stupid restrictions they have for a camsite which main focus is...sex!!!! mostly!! Like most of the models that have been able to survive I could barely survive a week, you could be there a full week for more than 10 hours 7 days and would never be enough. This is a nightmare and I would never ever would come back ever again they don't really appreciate or respect the effort many of us make to work as a cam girl

    May 14, 2020 - 4:58
    • Joysquirt

      I agree. Soon as they changed their format 7 some years ago, between the favoritism, the rules , etc, it turned into another "Bot Site". Sometimes guys want "real looking women" who can interact and accept a little cellulite and feistiness. No liberty to be yourself and their new software is a total bogart of multitasking real estate space.

      May 16, 2020 - 3:09
    • Sindee1

      Agree 100%. I served the cruel master known as live jasmin for 8 years. My leaving was like a great divorce I should have done years ago.

      May 27, 2020 - 14:29
  • licioustender
    licioustender wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i have tried and tried to register on this site to no avail and i am really i terested to work on this site

    May 13, 2020 - 16:17
  • licioustender
    licioustender wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they swindled me out of the money i had earned on their website saying that i had violated their terms and conditions to which it was a complete lie

    May 12, 2020 - 20:28
    • Kim

      Hello Licioustender,

      It is not in our interest as a business to remove broadcasters without reason.

      I have reviewed your ban and find that the ban placed was warranted.

      Regards,
      Kim
      CAM4

      May 13, 2020 - 16:55
  • nicehotjob
    nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.


    UPDATE!

    MFC looks like they will never update software and site. Lot of troubles on webrtc and rtmp. They dont have an edge servers in europe so European models are discriminated and forced to support lot of connection issues. Support started replying only when is comfortable. ALso if model stream in HQ by OBS with RTMP protocol, she cannot accept pvts or groups. TECH and DEVS of Myfreecams really Sucks.

    May 10, 2020 - 2:20
  • AdriannaFoxy
    AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 10, 2020 - 0:42
  • genesisbbyxo
    genesisbbyxo wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've just started working stripchat since I got my wifi back. The traffic is great, but keep in mind tokens are only 5 cents a piece so you need a lot lot of them to really have some money. But there's lots of people who will give you tokens when you go live! I don't know if it's them or my connection but the software has seemed slow... will update this review as I keep working.

    May 7, 2020 - 2:48
  • RayvenCox
    RayvenCox wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on Streamate for a few months now. I love the site design and usually sell videos when I post them. The pay rate is good compared to other sites. I like that it a paid membership site because I have less people in the room wanting a free show. I would live to cam more often however the connection issues are so discouraging! Every single time I'm on people keep leaving my room because of "connection issues" and they say my cam is delayed or freezes up. I'm really frustrated because I like the site but I can't go on if I'm putting out bad content. I've checked with my internet provider and they say its the Streamate site not me. Hopefully they fix this soon. I've haven't been on in weeks because of it.

    May 7, 2020 - 1:07
  • Chinelly
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love chaturbate this site is the second site I started with I joined them since 2017 and I made a lot of money with them before not anymore. I used to be featured on chaturbate before even have the recommendation tag during my live video..
    last two years ago I used to work less than 4hrs and earn 6000/10000 tk’s as a solo male model, I was doing very well there until last year when they banned me for sleeping on cam.. to be honest it’s all my fault they warned me many times to stop sleeping on cam.. but nature keep calling me when am live 😂 because of too many school activities and my workout 🏋️‍♀️ it contributed.
    I appealed to them many times they refused to open my account back even when I joined a friend to his room immediately they saw me they banned my friends account I guess I was very popular on the site. after serval appeals they decided to unbanned my account I came back online.
    Since I came back no traffic in my room I barely have up to 10 people in my room the other day I stayed online for 9hrs I made $25 (500) tkn very painful.
    please chaturbate can I get a new account and start as a new model? I don’t know if my followers are still alive my followers are between 10/20k anytime I go online I won’t see them when am live nobody will come or did you people banned my followers too? I love this site and I wish I can have my traffic back.

    i ve tons of traffic on livejasmin 1k viewers, flirt4free 200, a whole chaturbate 10 viewers this is crazy for me I really don’t know what to do because I love everything about chaturbate.

    I can’t work with livejasmin because members hardly take models to pvt unless when I charge 1.99 usd that’s when you will see them entering pvt plus every single day they will give me deductions for violating their rules...

    I love flirt4free I ve a good traffic there my problem with them is models payout which is 27%. At least I can charge up to 90 credit for pvt and some members will take me in while some will ask me to give them discount at most 40credit, well on chaturbate members do ask me to set my pvt price to 6tks crazy 😜..

    Please chaturbate can you people featured me like before!! and can I get recommendation tag again during my live shows? I’m using HD camera still I can’t make it to the top .. imagine me from the first page to 10th page am going crazy right now

    May 6, 2020 - 15:29
    • guccimane69

      Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

      May 8, 2020 - 15:04
    • micsim030690

      Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

      May 19, 2020 - 22:57
  • RoseAngel
    RoseAngel wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love working on Streamate! I've been an Ebony Model on Streamate since 2013 and I wouldn't work anywhere else honestly. I have my Clips4Sale aside from Streamate, but I love Streamate because it literally changed my life! I met interesting people from all over the world, made really decent money despite the fact that they take a chunk out, and the traffic is really good! I also always get paid on time. The only thing I wish they would do more of, is put more Ebony Models on the front page. I'm a gorgeous beauty and a lot of men tell me that they are so glad they found me on the site because there are so many women. I can log in when ever an traffic is always fantastic! I can't say enough about Streamate! It took away my depression, and raised my self esteem! I love this site!

    May 5, 2020 - 19:08
  • Chinelly
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Welcome to livejasmin I really love them because is very classy and huge traffic if you are looking for a premium cam you can consider them.. I tried working with them but it seems impossible because every day I get duction and strike either am seducing users too much in free chat or my nipples is showing as a male model I wonder what my nipples look like 😆 members are talkative I hardly get a show of my 2.99 credit per minute here is not like flirt4free where I charge $9 per minute last week I worked for 20hr I only had a minute show of 3$ lol before I earn $100 dollars here I ve to work for months or set my price to 1.99 crd

    May 5, 2020 - 15:49
Page 4 of 276