Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 276

  • Sheep
    Sheep wrote a review about SakuraLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Software is not user friendly and a little confusing to me. Pay is great and on time. There are days with lots of traffic while some days I don't have any. It is actually not easy to work here at all if you don't know/speak Japanese. Smiley :)

    May 19, 2020 - 18:58
  • Sheep
    Sheep wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been on and off with Stripchat since I started. Payment is on time, sometimes a bit late but overall it's good. There are lots of traffic and green/gold but you have to find regulars in order to keep up with the work. Support is quick but sometimes can't resolve the issue Smiley :)

    May 19, 2020 - 18:51
  • snarfsnarf
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok.. So Revision- The guys are allowed to review you without doing a show!!! They can sit in your room for free- then not tip the whole time- and review you!! Most get mad when you wont show your pussy for free.. And everyone asks you for SKYPE . WTF? This site is super busy right now. I am really new here and gotta say I HATE their site setup. It is really hard to navigate, I feel like i've travelled back in time to 1992. PLEASE UPDATE YOUR SITE MFC!!!!

    May 18, 2020 - 10:46
    • nicehotjob

      Exactly...They rtmp servers and webrtc are super unstable and location only in US so thats discriminate European models.

      May 10, 2020 - 2:16
  • genesisbbyxo
    genesisbbyxo wrote a review about FireCams

    I signed up but can't find the button or the process to become a model. I'm even sure if they're taking models because of this.

    May 16, 2020 - 16:05
    • snarfsnarf

      I think we are supposed to go through livecammates to do it.. i am suspicous,nobody seems to work for them from here and they require 100$ minimum payout.

      May 17, 2020 - 7:15
    • biologist

      I wrote them asking how to apply and this is answer
      [email protected] Unsubscribe
      4:56 PM (4 hours ago)
      to me

      Dear Sir\Madam,
      Thank you for contacting us and for your interest in joining our platform.

      Thank you for your interest in becoming a webcam model on our platform.
      Currently, you will be able to register as a model after you are filling the following form one of our partners: http://eepurl.com/gHow61.

      Feel free to contact us, if you have any other questions.

      June 2, 2020 - 21:03
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about xxXpanded (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    UPDATED REVIEW
    This site has improved A LOT since they brought in the so spoilt feature. my earnings have increased dramatically since you now have the opportunity to earn n both xxxpanded and sospoilt, so two different earnings at once

    May 16, 2020 - 11:13
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , can you please tell me how much you charge per minute there? I am using it also , but i don t see any change at traffic.

      May 18, 2020 - 0:57
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about AdultWork
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I like this site, but their software is terrible as most members are easily kicked out of the sessions and I don't know sure if it's because of issues on my camera video or the fact my resolution not is good if that's why traffic doesn't go well..or just my imagination that most UK models are more welcome for their great traffic.
    But I tried free preview but I only met members who were just talking, and then wasting time in option free chat..So I don't use free preview anymore because it's boring but it's good that you take money when you want to have a normal income even if their payment appears later on the set date.

    May 16, 2020 - 10:35
    • SugarBrunett

      I have the same problem also with disconnections but i was thinking that they choose ,, to live'' after 1 , 2 minutes suddnlyy , or just enter and left very very quiq. Maybee some of them expect to see you naked already if you don t use the free chat Smiley :) I was asking some of them , and they told me so.Or then just need something else than what they see at usSmiley ;))) I can bet that none of them read the profile unfortunatly.

      May 18, 2020 - 1:00
    • vbadcoder

      Agree.. The software sucks. It may not be you losing your customer. When in private or group if your guest uses the arrow key for any reason --> gone. He/she goes to some other random room because of it. There should be no controls of any type like that once in group/private.

      May 19, 2020 - 20:55
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Haven’t been on here very long but I can tell I’m not going to like it very much. There’s too many settings, hate the layout, lags a lot. Then there’s all these guys that don’t tip shit but steady blowing your inbox up(that’s free) and want to C2C (for free) it’s pretty fucking distracting honestly. There’s just a lot going on. Then payment is biweekly which I’m not a fan of. Definitely not my main site.

    May 16, 2020 - 8:55
    • snarfsnarf

      The layout blows agreed...

      May 18, 2020 - 10:43
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about CamCity
    Average
    Support

    Applied with them and got this email back 2 weeks later could not upload screenshot but this is what they said:

    "Dear AkemiDelgado

    Thank you for your recent performer account application. Unfortunately, you do not meet our current criteria for performer approval. If you feel that you have received this message in error please contact our performer support representatives by visiting: http://click.camcity.com And click on the “Help & Support” tab at the bottom of the page."

    AKA you're not skinny enough, pretty enough, white enough and you're a nobody. Basically.

    -🏽-🏽-🏽

    May 15, 2020 - 7:49
  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about IsLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is ok, I've been active on the site for a long time so I have my fair share of regulars. However it's lower compared to the other platforms I'm active on, but I use a splitter so regards IsLive as just a supplemental form of income.

    The software is really outdated and limited, they haven't updated the website for a very long time. In your profile your limited on the use not many characters to describe yourself, it's literally not more 255 characters.
    There is no option to set up your cam schedule so non-regulars know when you're online.

    The support team is always helpful and supportive.

    I don't know how new models would fare on the platform. If you're not on here yet and are looking for an extra platform to attract European customers, you could give it a try and see if it's for you.

    May 14, 2020 - 12:42
  • Lilimissarab
    Lilimissarab wrote a review about Twero
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Like some models stated previously traffic is pretty much non-existent unless you put in a lot of time and effort with very little return.

    The way I see it the problem is that the bulk of the non-models there see this as a genuine dating website. Most chats quickly turn to trying to set up a date for example a guy sends you a message it could go like this:

    guy: hi
    you: hi there darling how are you?

    guy: I'm ok I'm 40yrs, single and 6inch dick when can we meet?
    you: Sounds great, but I don't offer dates sorry, we could get into some kinky shenanigans from the comfort of your chair on cam2cam or chat.

    guy: you're another scammer this is dating site not for your cam shit

    The cursing part doesn't always happen, but don't be surprised if this happens. Often they just stop sending messages after you let them know you don't date.
    I did of course have a few instances where I chatted with someone and sometimes it lead to them coming to my cam show.

    We all have guys coming into our cam sessions requesting dates, but on Twero it's different they come in with that mindset convinced that this is what the site is about. I can understand it a bit, because at first glance it looks like that for the untrained eye.

    May 14, 2020 - 12:26
Page 3 of 276