Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 241

  • Andibelle
    Andibelle wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    I can't review traffic or payment because I can't get past the verification process. I uploaded everything and I've been trying for two weeks to get verified. Their support is a joke. I can't recommend this site at all.

    7 February 2019 - 22:16
    • Marliejane

      i was on there when it was in beta years ago, it is a very tight knit community and can be very catty. I think they have a certain # of girls with a certain look that they try to uphold....I tried to refer several friends that applied and never heard back.

      18 February 2019 - 8:16
  • 00Catwalk
    00Catwalk wrote a review about SecretFriends (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Personally I love the site so very much. The traffic is pretty decent, they give 50% and the payout is very fast, max 2 business days after you finish a period. The support is very friendly and helpful, You can reach them through skype too and they are live almost all day.
    The site is going better and better, they update the features often. You got promotion when you are a beginner.
    They have member referal program too what is awesome.
    You can use interactive toys what members really love and they can send funny animated gifts and tips. They are crazy about them but personally I do not like the tip sound.. Smiley :D its too lound.
    There is 'Fake pvt' option too if you have pvt on another site and members can join you easily what they often do.
    The site takes chargeback if is from a Premium or VIP shows but TIPS, Gifts are not in them.
    The only thing what I would change is the software itself but its not a big deal.

    So I recommend this site if you did not try it or did it in the past and had bad experience than try it again.
    Secretfriends.com is changed a lot. I would never think that I will love this site this much. Hope they continue the good work and update the features and site as often as they do now. And never change the support team. Smiley :)

    7 February 2019 - 14:16
  • lexiedaniels
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about BongaCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Bonga is eh. It's an okay site. I earned around $40 my first night. After that the traffic went away and it was hard to reach $50 for pay out. Ever since my first night I haven't really been on because a lot people just want to see you naked for free.

    6 February 2019 - 2:33
  • TheSnowWhite
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Streamate is my main site. I've worked on this site for 1.5 years. IT'S a good site with good (earning) potential, perfect for American girls (they have bigger % from income, better traffic). The support stuff are very helpful, they rspond to me very quickly and help me solve any problems

    5 February 2019 - 0:15
  • lexiedaniels
    lexiedaniels wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Flirt4Free is a great site to start out on if you're new to camming or thinking about it. You don't earn a lot of money on this site unless you work hard. It's like the pregame site before you get your game on if you know what I mean. This was my first site 5 years ago and it was really fun and that's how I grew my fan base. The traffic is for sure higher than the other cam sites I work on. I normally get between 30-120 people in my chat room nightly. Everyone is always pleasant to chat with, but yes a lot of them are guest...hence the name "Free". That's your time to shine and encourage them to sign up. Like I said before it's a great site to start up if your new.

    4 February 2019 - 5:34
  • Marliejane
    Marliejane wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really wanted to like this site, bc the interface is great and they allow you to cross promote.
    I have never cared for freemium type sites, and this one did not change my mind. Way too many free loaders and guys thinking they are hot shit, tipping just change at a time. They do have a good amount of traffic, but it isnt quality.

    4 February 2019 - 2:48
  • DominaVicki
    DominaVicki wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Talk To me is seriously underrated. And I love it... I'm so glad I decided to come back!

    3 February 2019 - 18:42
  • IvyAndFelix
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about SkyPrivate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Even if I use this site for only a week, I can say it is very good. The support is amazing, the members on this site are very polite and PAYERS.At this time, SkyPrivate is definitely among the top 5 adult chat sites.

    3 February 2019 - 15:44
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you about the suport services! They are very good at what they are doing , also the payments are in time. I am wondering if the traffic its the same after few months , it seems its a bit less traffic after few months.

      8 February 2019 - 0:48
  • Urbancouple
    Urbancouple wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    3 February 2019 - 11:38
  • sweetginger
    sweetginger wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Okay, I actually use the Daily Pay Service which is why I have given such high rankings. They usually pay me on time, however sometimes I get missed and after a quick Whatsapp message they pay me then. Which is why I have put 5* on support. They get back to you so quickly, I can't comment on Adultwork itself but being part of a group has helped guide me.
    The traffic can be tedious but with well paying customers I can't complain. I just go about doing my own thing and wait for that ding. Sometimes people leave after just 10 seconds but I have had long group and private sessions although not every time. I have loyal customers too which has helped. It is difficult to compete against the girls who offer shows for less than £1.00 but I refuse to lower my price to lower than 1.75 for group and 2.75 for private. It is veryimportant to me to know how much I am earning. I was going to say self worth but obviously there are camgirls making LOADS of money on free platforms through tipping... Fair play to them I just don't have that energy. I respect those girls a lot.
    Adultwork is okay if you only want to get paid for every second of your time. I like to be able to bid to put my cam higher as it gets you more traffic at busy times and more than pays for itself. At less busy times you feel like you've wasted money for nothing, but I earn it back quickly in the high times.
    Overall, I would highly recommend Adultwork, but join a group for support and the benefit of daily payments (yes they take a cut) but I like being paid on time the next day (normally at about 12.30pm) and if they don't they will be quick to sort it. Smiley :)

    3 February 2019 - 0:44
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi sweetginger ,! Can you please mention The grup for support please? I am on AdultWork for 7 years , but beside the normal support ( you can contact support only via those secure questions) i didn t saw anything like that before. Thank you in advance!

      8 February 2019 - 0:46
    • sweetginger

      Hey sorry I have only just seen this, I'll PM you

      11 February 2019 - 19:50
Page 3 of 241