Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 117

Avatar
YummyMich wrote a review about Cams.com
February 6, 2021 - 2:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before Covid this site was very good for me. I had decent traffic with a group of regulars I had built up. I was happy with my earning then, but in the end of 2020 my traffic went to almost nothing.

I know covid has affected all sites but it seems this one has been hit hard. I may go back and try here again one day but for now I stopped working there.

The site overall is decent and software is good. They use OBS which after you get use to its okay. Cams is annoying though to make you enter a new key for each broadcast. Never had any problems with payment and support is good.


Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The new interface is very very bad. You can't work without the site disconnecting you and taking you out. Not all browsers are compatible with the interface. You can spend hours online and users don't even see you. Your camrank is lowered from one day to the next with abysmal figures despite so much effort and time invested on the site. I like the site. But I think I'm about to quit.


Avatar
SISSI66
February 4, 2021 - 15:13

I think the same, I like the site and percentage; only if the stream sofware was better .

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Cam4
January 27, 2021 - 19:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my first camsite and so far my fave, just my personal opinion. Here are a list of pros and cons:

PROS
- Fast support. I emailed them about an issue they got back to me within 20mins.
- They verified my age quicker than any other other site I signed up for.
- Dudes are nicer and more genuine (obv there are creeps/twats on every site just from my experience the ratio seems less)
- Best rate for tokens. 1 Token = $0.1 (other sites seem to vary from $0.01/$0.05)
- I think site is easy to use and navigate. I can edit my profile from my phone which is handy
- Tons of useful info and broadcaster training


CONS
- Chargebacks. You should protect your performers from guys who will take advantage of that. It hasn't happened to me yet but if it does I will just change site
- You should add Apps & Bots like CB


Avatar
Kim
January 27, 2021 - 21:08

Hello Lolaluxe! Thank you for the great review. Should you ever have any issues or questions, please feel free to reach out to me. Have a great rest of your week! Kim

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 30, 2021 - 14:28

I don't try this site because chargebacks!

Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about xHamster (1 Likes)
January 25, 2021 - 2:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My main Camsite and the one that i love although i wish they did early pay its really good


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 14:59

Is it so good?

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 15:01

Oh,is Stripchat

Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about Cam4 (1 Likes)
January 24, 2021 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

THE TRAFFIC IS TERRIBLE!
I was on there for 5 hours straight no breaks, and i only made $1.08 DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS SITE, the guys there only watch and never tip and ask for free skype shows....


Avatar
Kim
January 24, 2021 - 20:14

Hello PharamonaZhou! Thank you for your review. I would love to speak with you more, do you mind a private message? Kim

Avatar
Glammour wrote a review about Streamate
January 22, 2021 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! I have had a great experience with Streamate. Was my first camming site. Good paying customers and traffic. However I'm having an issue with reinstating my account since I've been inactive. I've emailed and sent requests to reactivate with no luck. Can someone help me so I can log on and start working?


Avatar
Zoefeetchick
January 22, 2021 - 13:18

I also have problems with activating my account, it's the mistake in the system I can't change and no one is replying back to me for days now.

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 25, 2021 - 4:11

Support doesn't like to reply to any emails. It sucks

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:09

Hi there, please feel free to contact [email protected] or [email protected]

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:12

Or, if you're from Europe, email me: [email protected] Smiley :)

Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 15, 2021 - 20:10

I have the same problem. I can't get through registration. On other sites without problems. It's a shame, because I would like to work there.

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
January 21, 2021 - 12:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Poor racist site! They can ban u for nothing, only because u it's u! Would never recommend this shit Smiley :(


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 21, 2021 - 12:33

I am so sorry to see this 😢 and I really feel terrible if this is how you felt. I will ask our sales manager (Jason) to reach out to you and find out what went wrong so we can make this right ASAP!

Avatar
Mary
January 21, 2021 - 16:32

u know what, he contacted me and as always u did nothing to help me, u just talking the same! How about to remember the situation when few years ago somebody hacked my account and stel money, and u just said sorry and do nothing! So, I hope girls who read my review think 1000 times before register on your site!

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about Streamate
January 20, 2021 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I sent an email regarding to my payments being on hold over 2 weeks ago and no reply. Like other models have said the support is lacking.


Avatar
Mollly
January 20, 2021 - 12:27

Talk to Catalina if you are in Europe , i think you should set based on the payment option the minimum amount !! because it happened to me the same, after i set the minimum amount according to the payment option i chose i got my money Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
January 20, 2021 - 20:05

if you are not in Europe talk to me Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 21, 2021 - 15:47

I have emailed you twice a few weeks ago

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 22, 2021 - 4:55

I sent another email

Avatar
LilyQrush wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
January 17, 2021 - 10:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorite site Smiley :) Good support, good site, good traffic (sometimes a bit meh, but nothing is perfect). You have 15 days of new model tag, and you can create a FanClub when you have 1000 followers. Users are mostly nice and cute. I really recommend it.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 18, 2021 - 11:51

I love the design

Avatar
LilyQrush wrote a review about Camsoda
January 17, 2021 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So good during the "new model" tag. After that, the traffic just no exists. I can be alone in my room for hours!!! While I'm making good money with the other sites I work in. So, sadly I don't recommend CamSoda. And I say sadly, because I like the site, but not the traffic it has.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 18, 2021 - 11:51

I agree with you

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (11 Likes)
January 15, 2021 - 6:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Last and final review: awful traffic quality, when I first started in 2019 I was able to make a few hundred dollars per week, now it’s impossible to make enough to cash out just a bunch of beggars visit me in my chatroom.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
March 8, 2021 - 22:38

Hello, Please note, we do not control traffic in any way. Users are free to visit any room they wish provided their account/gender/region is not blocked by the broadcaster. Please remember that Camming can be a competitive industry, it will be entirely up to you to employ your creativity when broadcasting and come up with new and exciting ways to engage your viewers (as long as you’re always adhering to our Terms) in order to keep your viewers engaged and hopefully keep them returning to your room. This will also help your room stand-out over other rooms as viewers appreciate creativity. Please note, these tips have been sourced from top broadcasters that have worked diligently to cultivate a fanbase and maintain a steady rate of traffic. We hope these tips are helpful in getting you a larger percentage of users that go to the Chaturbate platform. As I am sure you know, the Chaturbate platform is industry and Alexa recognized as the best cam platform. 1) Every single time you jump on cam we suggest taking a picture and posting with your chat room URL to your Twitter fans. 2) Send us non nude high-resolution pictures and we can also promote you on Chaturbate's Twitter. For more info see https://twitter.com/chaturbate/status/1265390006278991872?s=20 3) There's a sub reddit Chaturbate group with over 50,000 subscribers! We recommend creating a Reddit account and posting pictures to gain more targeted followers. https://www.reddit.com/r/Chaturbates/ 4) Upload a photo to accommodate your online notifications. This is also a great tool if you plan to celebrate something special like a cam anniversary, holiday, or birthday. On the photo you can add text with details and everytime they receive your email notification it will be a reminder leading up to the event. https://twitter.com/cbupdatenews/status/1259966590650667009?s=20 5) Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. 6) Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there. 7) Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up with a new laptop, webcam, and lighting equipment. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they’ll want to help you. 8) Complete your bio. Your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chat room. We highly recommend putting some time and thought into your bio because it does make a difference! 9) Check your connection. Use a wired Internet connection if possible or ensure you are within your wireless router’s recommended distance. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed and a computer with a decent processor. 10) Review your Broadcaster Settings to see if you are blocking countries, regions and/or states from viewing your cam. See https://support.chaturbate.com/customer/en/portal/articles/2746984-how-do-i-block-a-country-region-and-or-state-from-viewing-my-cam-?b_id=833

Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (8 Likes)
January 14, 2021 - 5:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Skyprivate works for me and I get custies who are willing to pay more for my shows. I charge from $3/min going upwards depending on the type of session that the customer wants to do with me. Payment is always on time and takes it takes 24hrs to recieve it. The support is always available on live chat. I recommend this site.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 11, 2018 - 16:20

Hello, Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :) Have a great day, Veronica

Avatar
LovelyLady
December 22, 2018 - 5:25

Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
January 12, 2021 - 8:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello , i started working on this web site mid September out of curiousity and because i heard girls talking about so i gave it a try. I was surprised the members are nice to me like i was surprised no one called me names or etc , I use their in built stream way as OBS to me is a complete nebula .So far it s lovely and working but i couldn't get my payment through wire as i have a company and like to stay legal and my accountant won t let me use another payment method. The money didnt arrived at all , i sent an email to support and they sent the money back in my model account saying the payment was undeliverbale , which i have no idea what is it.Contacted my bank and said they ve got nothing so i dont know what to do .I also emailed Shirley but no answer so far Smiley :( Did any of you had problems with wire transfers ?


Avatar
punkerbarbie
November 24, 2020 - 19:31

Hi Molly, We're very sorry to hear you're having troubles processing your payment. When you have a moment, please provide me with your Chaturbate username and we'll take a look at your account/payment. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions. Thanks!

Avatar
Mollly
January 12, 2021 - 8:07

Edit:Finally the payment problem was solved,what a hassaleSmiley :)

Avatar
Freja wrote a review about Desir Cam
January 9, 2021 - 20:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is kinda low but the biggest problem is that there is no way to setup your payment option and absolutely no way to contact support. Tried to contact them countless times to get my money but no one ever bothered to answer.


Avatar
Adinna wrote a review about CamLust (3 Likes)
January 9, 2021 - 11:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Things seem better. I don't use pay/min system because it's not compatible with phone,and i am doing my skype shows from phone. But i've been contacted by skype by clients from camlust. And they paid prepaid shows on camlust..and we had skype calls. Of course i have my own clients and i direct them to pay on camlust because their payment system it's fast and easy. No registration needed for customers. Payment options are various,including cryptocurrency and paysafecard(it's very used in my country). For models minimum payout by paxum it's 40 $ and model procent it's at least 75%,a big one in the industry.


Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
January 5, 2021 - 14:11
Average
Traffic
Software

First day on Imlive at 0.98 been ok,busy (12-30% my comission) . Had many long shows to earn only 32$ at the end of day. Next two days 0$,after I could change my price to 1.98$. Only users who complain about not having money


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 5, 2021 - 14:12

I hope to make minimum payout then leave it

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 6, 2021 - 12:46

It works better if you use Boost option , or Candy show

Avatar
Mollly
January 6, 2021 - 21:19

There are plenty of better options... Smiley :)

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 8, 2021 - 5:53

I agree with you

Avatar
CammiCams
January 10, 2021 - 14:32

Oh so they are only paying 12% for bonus credits I see! Leave now babes and don't look back. You can make so much more than $32! Go to sites that pay 50% or more. http://bit.ly/LoyalFansModels pays 80% MyFreeCams 50% Good Luck and Happy Camming

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 Likes)
January 3, 2021 - 19:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

she has scammed many models like me, we have not been paid in months. She's ignoring our emails. DO NOT sign up with this site!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
February 2, 2021 - 7:01

SMH. Not the place for anyone to be. Can't believe you rode it out this long. The site looks so amateur. When she was promoting the site on WCG I snubbed it because she did not seem creditable and did not look like she ever made real money. Always leaving comments mimicking the advice of others who previously commented. Fake FD just for the $. Another case of Women using Women. Definitely spreading the word. Be sending you an invite to a platform that made Me tons of $ this year.

Avatar
gustasupuka wrote a review about Chaturbate
December 31, 2020 - 14:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

IDK CB is the kingpen for me. I haven't been to all 800 or however many cam sites there are but I probably have seen 80% cause most are the same just with a diff name (CB incl.) but I think they get the most traffic which means the hottest girls and u can browse or watch a model who has 10k viewers and getting mad tips already so u can watch w/o feeling like a total looser if you aint got no doe at the time & u dont wanna wank it alone, Shoot, after last year probably nobody over 18 wanks alone anymore. That's all I got. Well, they banned me then took me back so them Brits aint so bad. Just bunch of happy / jolly drinkin wankas! JK CB


Avatar
SmashingCrushSa wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
December 31, 2020 - 2:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like Skyprivate really.
Today is 10th day works with them, and i every single day earn $100+ i am never under this, so i am happy.
I put myself online 3 hours before i come really to work, get messages from clients and then when start i make shows for them.
Traffic is very great, 90 messages daily of this 10 calls 15+ minutes, this is super.
Payment on time, i work trought Boleyn and i get same day what i earn.
I recommend ❤️


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 31, 2020 - 15:32

Great,it did not work for me ,no traffic

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 1, 2021 - 0:53

Hellooo , can you please tell us what price you charge per minute? Thank you in advance!

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
January 1, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, sure. I use 2$/min

Avatar
SugarBrunett
January 25, 2021 - 0:52

Thank you for your answer!

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
December 30, 2020 - 21:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Arghhhh, pleanty of cheapos , i worked with them at studio, the members especially those with thousands of tks in their account would treat me low, would talk hours about their fav models , not tip at all and expect best treatment. If you are american/pornstar you gonna do well if not...God may help you.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
December 30, 2020 - 22:59

Is Camsoda

Avatar
Mollly
December 31, 2020 - 0:41

Camsoda bought camversity so yeah same thing now

Avatar
uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Cam4 (2 Likes)
December 29, 2020 - 19:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm absolutely loving time spent on Cam4. They're one of my biggest earning big box sites. However, I'd love to see them concentrate more attention on highlighting Male / Transgender Categories along with non-binary, BBW & other niches when they promote on their socials. They currently have their favorite handful of different performers and studio models it seems and don't regularly add new independent talent to the promotions.

Remember, when giving Cam4 a try interaction with your audience is a must to gain any sort of traffic increase to your room. Also, it only takes that one or two people to really make your sessions pay off in way of earnings. This is if you are utilizing them for public performances/being yourself and having fun sessions. They also have private shows & group goal shows as an option.


Avatar
Kim
December 29, 2020 - 19:49

Hello Alex!! Wonderful to see you here! I hope you had a great Christmas. Thank you for the awesome review and I shall pass along your suggestions! Have a Happy New Year! Kim

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
December 23, 2020 - 4:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: traffic quality sucks once you rank up your prices, which you can’t do when you’re new. I now have mine at 5.80 per minute and a lot of guys come into my chatroom whining and insulting me for it. On streamate I have my price rate at 5.99 per minute and not one guy has complained about it. Also hate that I can’t disable pms. I find it irritating asf when random guys pm me.

Traffic on this site is great. As soon as I logged on, on my first day I was welcomed warmly and received my first tip. Had 4 private shows in under 3 hours. We’ll see how it goes for the rest of month. only pet peeve I have so far is that I don’t like that I can’t change the rate for my private shows. It’s set at 98 cents. Not sure if I’ll be able to raise it once I have gained more experience on the site.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
December 14, 2020 - 9:07

Hi Groovynights, thanks for the review! The .98 is literally just a starter promo rate to help get you started. It switches off after your first 90 minutes of private chats. Enjoy!

Avatar
CammiCams
December 17, 2020 - 17:18

Groovynights you just wait until you do a private show for $0 Because the site only paid you 12% for Bonus Credits and on top of that took 50% OFF for a Coupon. Oh and they will close your account if you complain about anything. No girl if I was you I would leave IML ASAP and just stick with SM, SC or sites that actually cares about their models and pays them more than 50% and not affiliates 65%. The models should make more than the Affiliates. We do all of the work and should compensated for it! Plus DON'T PUT photos or Videos on their. If they close your account they lie about deleting you off of their servers and still advertise that you are still their.

Avatar
groovynights
December 23, 2020 - 10:42

Quite frankly all camsites suck in their own special way that’s why I cam on multiple sites to make as much as possible to sustain myself and there

Avatar
AdrianImLive
December 31, 2020 - 9:29

@groovynights every site has tools that will work for you and some that don't it's about choosing which best fits your MO. Good Luck!

Avatar
CammiCams
January 10, 2021 - 14:44

Yes every site has tools that you can use. BUT ImLive is NOT the site you can trust! You closed my account in April and I see that you are advertising that I am still on the site in searches! You lied to me and DMCAForce when you said that my photos, videos and everything else was deleted off of your servers they are clearly NOT! I pray that your models see the light! ImLive is Sneaky, Shady, Stealing from their Models and I would not doubt their Members too!

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Streamate
December 23, 2020 - 4:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: they allow Californian models to stream on there again, they should of kept it this way from the beginning. Now I have to start from scratch. Traffic quality is ok so far the best out of all my other sites that are deader than a graveyard, all thanks to the holidays and COVID. I also like that the guys don’t whine and complain about my prices like on the other sites. Took forever to be approved and be able to be paid. They got stricter with showing proof of your address compared to the first time I signed up with them. Kinda silly because no other site asks for proof of your residence except this one but oh well. They required that a date be displayed on the document, they should have specified that from the beginning.

Really not cool that they fired all their Californian models without notice over some bill that was proposed regarding self employment jobs. All the other token sites didn't do this so I don't get why they felt compelled to get rid of their Californian models.
Something that’s been really bugging me since starting on this site is the stream quality always fluctuating like crazy. That doesn’t happen when I use obs on other sites but this site doesn’t allow external broadcasters to be used to broadcast on sm.


Avatar
kellya
July 23, 2020 - 21:27

It’s true Streamate is complying with AB5 and unable to accept models in California as Independent Contractors. However, there are options in most cases, so if you’d like to know more feel free to contact [email protected] - thanks!

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Stripchat (5 Likes)
December 23, 2020 - 2:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Magicalboobs
December 25, 2020 - 9:04

do u have a support email for stri chat the closed my account

Avatar
xChloe
December 25, 2020 - 12:32

Magicalboobs, please contact me ([email protected]), and I will try to provide you all the information you need.

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 23, 2021 - 16:16

Hi xChloe! I have been exclusively on SC for months now and I truly think it's the best out there now, as I have been on others now and in years past. I think I am successful on it bunch I need clarification on a few things. Can I please email you?

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
December 23, 2020 - 2:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
CammiCams
July 15, 2020 - 15:16

You know why don't you? It's because they are to busy with making Sports Broadcasters into Porn Broadcasters and paying them $1,000,000. Oh and ONLY Paying you 12% for Bonus Credits to make this happen for the Blind. Let me tell you this. I have done shows for the Blind and they DO NOT want to hear a Man's Voice unless that MAN is in the Video! What do you think about that?

Avatar
mms
September 3, 2020 - 20:10

Yup and this is why after working for them for years I deleted my account. Bunch of pimps they are. Thanks for spreading the word on these greedy fuks

Avatar
CammiCams
September 7, 2020 - 13:27

Your more than welcome mms and stay away from LiveJasmin. Apparently they are playing God with their Models to.

Page 3 of 117