Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 118
Avatar
AcidYellow wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
May 7, 2021 - 0:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi there. I want to mention Sky-Private works good for me even if some days traffic is slow, still I can make some money in there frequently. Support is great(Live Support) always answer on time, payments also on time and in general is all good. Traffic, well, some days are fine some, slow, but also remember we have to drive our own traffic so yeah. I'm happy and I hope make part of this community for some years more. 3 months with them so far. Software: Some days the plugin works good some don't, well, I refresh it every 3 hrs just to be sure. Ive lost shows because the plugin doesn't inform correctly if the user is or not a member, but the rest, is fine. Thx.


Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
May 6, 2021 - 7:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this site is a surprise box. incredible days that you will make 200 dollars quickly, days that nothing even a dollar. I try to meditate as much as possible to get in here. is a great site depending on the day.


Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about ImLive (7 Likes)
May 4, 2021 - 4:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I will never forget the day I've performed 26mins for $3. This ruined my entire day. I'm not happy with the payout percentage on this site, it's very low and worse than 30%. The support responds quickly via email. Lots of freeloaders but sometimes you get paying members. Payment is always sent on time. The 12% payout percentage is the worst....They have to look into this otherwise they will lose models. If the workers aren't happy then that is not good for the business.


Avatar
CammiCams
May 6, 2021 - 13:30

That's just it! They don't care if they lose models babes. All they care about is money and will do anything and everything to get it. Including ripping off their models and members. I thought that they were the best site. But like every other x-model that I have talked to. I fell for their lies and scams. Happy Camming and stay away from any site that pays 35% or less. You should go to LoyalFans they pay 80% and they will treat you like a partner instead of a slave.

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 9:25

can you please PM about Loyal Fans? I just joined SM and I am really upset I did because the payout is 35% .. that's ridiculous

Avatar
CammiCams
June 8, 2021 - 23:32

I have worked for sm to AllNaturalBabe and I am telling you that LoyalFans (

) is the best and so is manyvids ( ) Join both and I will help you find the right site. Always remember to stay away from sites that pays less than 50% and don't lessen to their cons.

Avatar
ShySandra
June 13, 2021 - 18:56

that's the reason why i open again and again and bring guys from there on stripchat or another site.Most of them use another sites instead imlive.

Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
May 3, 2021 - 15:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they always spoke badly about the imlive so I decided to test it and I fell in love with the site. I don't dedicate myself so much to him because I have a fixed audience on other sites, the members received me with love, love and great respect. the only negative part that pays 33% aside from that i'm super happy mainly with the support, my manager treats me with a lot of love and respect. Even earning 33% my income is sometimes higher than on sites that earn 65% 70%. The only constructive criticism is that they could increase our gain percentage.


Avatar
AdrianImLive
May 3, 2021 - 16:14

Thanks Venus520 for a nice constructive review. Make sure you use all the available tools to increase commission percentages. If you need some help, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Have a great day!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
May 3, 2021 - 20:47

Not always 33% Sometimes only 12%

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX
May 4, 2021 - 3:49

I was very sad and disappointed to perform a 26mins session for $3. This ruined my entire day!

Avatar
AcidYellow
May 5, 2021 - 3:07

I was with this site past week, as a New model, after reaching the 00.98 cents per minute my first day, I ended up making 30$ in 5 hrs... long shows but after I raised my rates, these customers who took me private before, were complaining about my new rates that were only 2.89$/minute. One of those guys insulted me and kept harassing me because of that. Then to reach payout I guess 50$ I couldnt for the love of god, 2 more days trying and zero traffic. I gave up and closed my account. Terrible customers, just cheap ones. Im a Domme but I saw other girls rates and damm most of them charge 1.98 for fetish shows, shows that on sm I charge more.. but yeah, just this site didnt work for me.

Avatar
Venus520
May 5, 2021 - 3:42

I usually ask for gifts and don't be afraid to increase the price. good customers pay! put it in private, if necessary.

Avatar
CammiCams
May 6, 2021 - 13:34

"They" are Correct and you should have listened to us. You'll see! So don't be surprised when you get screwed and paid 12% or less.

Avatar
Venus520
May 6, 2021 - 15:25

I know that sometimes we earn 12% but as I said if you ask for gifts you will earn more .. good customers pay.

Avatar
sophielc wrote a review about Chaturbate
April 27, 2021 - 23:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! my chaturbate model user is LittleCsophie. I have been broadcasting on the site for 2 years. Last sunday I got banned without a reason... I wasn't even online. I was just uploading a vid on my BIO. I have been sending emails to [email protected] since sunday... they don't answer. It's been 2 days without answer and it's strange to me because they always answer in 1 day.

Please I need your help, because I need to get my account back for working!

Thank you for your support!


Avatar
InkedShenanigan wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
April 27, 2021 - 6:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I just started back at streamate after a long time off and I really love it. I like it better than StripChat. I am consistently busy. [i]Which leads me though to a question if someone could answer it for me because I have searched but can't find anything[/i].

So,what is a good percentage of paid time online? For example: I haven't worked a ton but I make 40-50% of my time online is paid. What kind of percentage do top girls have? Just curious as to if I have a good lead?

I love the audience, people are cool. The site software features are my all time favorite out of Many sites such as but not limited to: StripChat, flirt4free, ImLive, Skyprivate, Chaturbate, etc....

As far as traffic goes it's not like other sites where u have like 3,000 plus viewers at a time; you might have like 10 or less viewers at a time....but the thing is, which I like, no nudity below the waste and nothing hardcore in the free chat. So more guys are willing to take you private. Because why but the cow when you're getting the milk for free🤔

I love that there are so many white labels. Oh! And ladies, I'm going to give you some " "secret" info: if you sign up as a model on Porn Hub, you can claim your SM name and your profile info will be shared on PH From Streamate. Or so I read, I'm currently waiting to be told how it works and getting verified on Porn Hub.

I'm a regular StripChat worker, but I've been working on Streamate for the last 3 days and I'm making 20$ more per hour than StripChat. I really believe it's due to the nudity rule! Awesome 😎


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
May 1, 2021 - 17:52

Technical service is just awful ... they don't reply for DAYS

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (4 Likes)
April 26, 2021 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is good if you have reduced price, the call per minut I don't like, the clients ask for some request and they call for 1 minut or 2 or 3, only they cum fast, percentage 75% and you need to have minimun 40 for request ;your payment and have after 15 days, the call per minut sometimes works and others no for me, I need to send a mail they reply 1 or 2 days after , etc, is not bad site but not very happy, and I don't understund how is the score.
Update March 9 : For me Skyprivate is 5 stars, the company is great, the support is very fast and the new payperminute works good. After some years I had not any bad experience with skyprivate and the others sites from the same company was also great like unblur and ourlittlesecret , sadly they closed. The most I like is the payments always on time after 1 week I request a payment.
26/04/2021
Really happy skyprivate improved the site, my prefered site from now.


Avatar
RachelSP
December 14, 2017 - 16:14

Hello SISSI66, Thank you for the feedback on your review. Since that, we have been improving a lot in terms of support and traffic. Give a try to the new plugin and let us know if you have any issue, we will assist you asap! Have a great day!

Avatar
SISSI66
December 14, 2017 - 16:39

Thank you, the only problem I have now is the plugin, I can't be online too much time, because my computer heats up, I use only 1 computer for skype and some live site like livejasmin or xlove, but I have to sign out from skyprivate when i go to these sites. with the old plugin had not this problem, or maybe is my computer not sure. For payments 5 stars, never had any problem. Thank you for the answer.

Avatar
RachelSP
January 9, 2018 - 14:27

This is unusual since our plugin consumes the minimum of resources (same with Skype, is more friendly than most of the webcam sites). Please contact our Support team and we can help you with this.

Have a great day!

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 12:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been working on SKyprivate for couple of months now i love it on here support is always prompt and even better now that processing of withdrawals are faster then before so will highly recommend .


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
April 23, 2021 - 7:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Stay away from Chaturbate. This site had it's success in the past but now it's a big fucking shit. First of all, the site looks plain cheap. When you first enter it it looks like the movie Jigsaw - people hanging from their ceilings, fucking machines, people screaming pissing and shitting themselves, squirt everywhere, I have even seen KIDS online in this site.. not to mention the colombians sticking 70inch toys in their holes. If you think I am kidding just go check their main page yourself. Second, their support is all about copy+paste, it's totally robotic. PunkerBarbie tell us to email her but all this woman does is forward to the damn support which will answer with THE SAME copy+paste answers. Third, it looks like they wanna make this site something else instead of adult? I see people streaming like a radio tv thing, people dancing and singing, they think they are being so cool to allow these people to do that but it just looks pathetic.

Now, the last thing, as everyone already fucking knows, this site controls the traffic of every single model online. Obviously they will deny, but guess what bitch you messed with the wrong person. I was making A BANK in this site until when they totally canceled my traffic. I have a family and 2 dogs which I am responsible for. This site cut 90% of my income out of nowhere, which made me extremely nervous but I found another sites to make money. I went to linkedin and added EVERY SINGLE ONE who works on Multi Media LLC in California. Thankfully I have great conversation skills which made me friends with one person who works there and told me everything (i was even told that punkerbarbie aka shirley had children last year). There is no fucking algorithm in this site, everything is planned and elaborated by the people who work there. They manually choose in which page and placement you are going to be, and the kind of traffic you will get. By the time you sign up they will add you to where you belong, whether is the front page with the most traffic or way to the back where no one is going to find you. I am never going to forgive this site for changing my placement and ruining my income. Once this pandemic is over I am going in PERSON to Lake Forest, CA where this office is at and I would love to see all these people who almost ruined my life


Avatar
Rachele29
April 24, 2021 - 6:55

I saw sometime anonymous reviews and I know is your right to do it like this but I am not sure it changes something in this way...If is so bad the siutation why you not confront the site directly on here using your nick on chaturbate with all ´´the cards´´ on the table , they have representatives on here and i think they will answer ,but in this way anonymous and drapping words about people on that are working on the site and thier personal lifes it will never change something...

Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 25, 2021 - 10:30

Wow,you really hate this site. I don't think is their fault about your earnings. You get followers who can visit you anytime and spend on you no matter what placement you have. Threateaning is a bad idea too.

Avatar
Nymphetamine
May 17, 2021 - 1:10

Why you say is pathetic to allow artistical streamers??? Does it affects to you??? Let the people do what they want to do and put the focus on your own broadcast. Maybe you can make some money working instead of wasting time looking at and criticizing the other models.

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 5, 2021 - 4:55

i have done my resesrch and unlike cam scores it has to do with how many users you have in your room as far as where you will be placed. now im a niche model im an American Bbw model that puts allot of time and effort into my cam room and my outfits and last n month when i came back to CB the new tag did 0. the only models that do well under the "new" tag are the models who are still learning, bad lighting, kind of a clueless attitude(i dont mean to say this to be an ass) i do very well on stripchat and comming up on my year cammy Ann and plan on split camming. i will not let CB defeat me and there are so many models that think this is a get rich quick scheme and we all know its not. CBs promote yourself is worthless too in my opnion CB out of the 7 sites i have cammed has the most amount of foulmouth freeloaders but also the best chances of finding that 1 whale to pay your bills daily. its the 7th most searched site on Alexa with the most amount of unique daily visitors. not every site works for everyone and more and more models split. i play this game if i suspect they are split camming i click thru all the sites and count how many. i know i am lame but its taught me allot. please feel free to contact me on ig coraholiday2020 if i can help u!!! good luck guys and dolls!!!

Avatar
IanVanDahl wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
April 22, 2021 - 6:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they changed the flags now you cant choose what flag u wanna use.. im very sad i cried all weekend!! the only job i had now is destroyed, i dont have any more traffic im depressed! depressed!!!!! this is so greedy destroying the traffic from some to benefit the already wealthy USA/UK girls.. everything was fine but now its a dumpster on fire im gonna drink 1 bottle of vodka everyday before going online im DEVASTATED


Avatar
HotAn
April 22, 2021 - 11:37

What do you mean? They give you a flag of the country you come from? I hope not!

Avatar
xsaraa
April 22, 2021 - 12:31

is a contest now there. the same here my traffic is zero!!! i have just 3 week there, but this week was terrible ...

Avatar
IreliaOx
April 22, 2021 - 12:43

There is always slow traffic when there is a contest on SM,that's why I hate contests Smiley :)

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
April 18, 2021 - 21:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I only work on Strip chat . My IMAGES ARE ALL OVER GOOGLE now.
They are lying when they say they put a watermark. From 21 shocking images taken by my cameram 2 of them are with xhamster and SC and NEITHER has a watermark. And there is NOTHING they can do? they allowed these pics to be taken in my public shows, and now they are on Google without my constant.

What is this BS?


Avatar
HotAn
April 18, 2021 - 23:06

damn I just made new account... will close it again. This totally sucks, having your pics all over the web...

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
April 20, 2021 - 8:17

DONT BROADCAST ! I am so pissed off.

Avatar
xChloe
April 20, 2021 - 10:34

Hello, I am sorry to hear that this happened to you; however, most of the possible scenarios of your public content appearing on the web are described in the ‘Terms of Use’ you accept when registering your account and before starting your stream. It is not about our platform, but this is what happens all over the web, and it is a big shame. However, our support team is always ready to assist in removing any content appearing on 3rd party websites featuring our logo. Unfortunately, there is no way we can prevent all possible scenarios of your public stream available to all users to appear on the web. We suggest you registering and adding DMCA protection to your stream; this might be a good solution.

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
April 22, 2021 - 0:54

i have been on other sites. this has not happened on other sites. ever. They protect their models. i get when people in the room could possibly leak the images. but having it on other places , plastered all over where you don't even know where it is going it just wrong. even though I tried to not show my face, these images showed all. that too is upsetting. SC claims they can't do anything unless their images have a watermark. So, how come that watermark isn't in every show? how come that watermark isn't on some of the images? they are in NONE. i can't even get a straight answer to any of my questions such as these. Even if I got those removed SOMEHOW, I couldn't go back on because EVERY SINGLE SHOW IS recorded apparently and images appear RIGHT AWAY. It is truly sad. I liked SC. Now, I have to leave the fan base I took months to build. So, SC can chose to protect their models the best way as they can as other sites do, so they are in control of the level of shame not us. They just don't want to; they make more money off of us. And that is always the crux of the issue.

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
April 22, 2021 - 1:47

On an additional note, most of the images were on IP's I can't reach. Other images were on other websites that were "affiliates." Why can't SC help the model out like me , by agreeing to block those affiliates? They know who they are. Or have an option if the model wants to be a part of the affiliates? We are not given the choice and one of members here did not bring this problem up in a discussion , I would have NEVER known about this.

Avatar
xChloe
April 22, 2021 - 11:56

I remember having multiple requests from models asking to remove their content, and we successfully did because there was our logo there. Replying to your questions: ‘So, how come that watermark isn’t in every show? how come that watermark isn’t on some of the images?’ - when a user is watching your public show on our platform, there is always our logo there; you can also register a user account and check it yourself. I’d wish I can assist you better, but only having our logo on content empowers us to reach out to 3rd party sites asking to remove this content.

Avatar
trueblood
May 2, 2021 - 15:15

Honey same old - I stopped using strip chat even though I was making money because of the same issue . One picture ended up being edited and my boobs looked like I woke up from the grave, took forever to get most pictures off and some are still there . It’s literally the worst and they will deny that these sites are their affiliates

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 9:35

@ trueblood that's the truth~! It is a great site otherwise, but I am still so pissed offf ... i can't get ANY pics off. Yep, they lie and they don't want to help you out. all those pics come from theres

Avatar
vicioussiren wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
April 18, 2021 - 3:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Diana_Devil wrote a review about ePlay (6 Likes)
April 16, 2021 - 10:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is very good , and the members like to chat a lot if you give them the ocassion to do it .
Payments i will update , i did not cashed out yet.
Support its fast and efficient , and do not give robotic answers.
The software is very well made , it does not use a lot of CPU . they have a loooottt of options and thats may seem a liltle heavy when you broadcast the first time but after that its oky .

UPDATE : i got my payment Smiley :)
UPDATE : i got my second payment too . perfect !


Avatar
ePlayAndrew
March 16, 2021 - 17:19

We appreciate the feedback. It's very important to us that the site is easy to use, and we are working to improve the user experience and onboarding to make improvements there Smiley :) We hope you keep having a great experience at ePlay!

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 16, 2021 - 21:47

Let us know about payment

Avatar
Diana_Devil
March 16, 2021 - 23:43

I will let you know right away EvaHeaven Smiley :) and i will also update my post about it so other girls can see it . I have Paxum as payment method so it should run all smooth

Avatar
IreliaOx
March 17, 2021 - 6:53

They have feature fake show private(spy mode)? @Diana_Devil

Avatar
Diana_Devil
March 19, 2021 - 7:40

no dear for the moment its only free chat show for tokens

Avatar
RubyKnightXXO wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
April 13, 2021 - 22:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Has anyone who works on this site along with Bongacams googled their stage name and pressed images? There’s a few dedicated sites that take images of you while your totally naked and preforming in a show or when your just sitting there looking bored waiting. Or walking by the camera. They post the images publicly and can be easily googled them you press images. And they want me to pay $200 to have the tell they site to take my images down. And these sites are advertising sites cos they all link back to MFC. They are all in different languages so I can’t message them to ask them to remove the content they used from my love webcam during and MFC broadcast. This site lists all the sites they steal your live images from amd proudly talk about the “abuse of DMCA” and that no one else can take the images down. They also show their affiliation with Bongacams MFC LIVEJASMIN MFC stripchat and what ever other ones are there


Avatar
Cybeleslave
April 20, 2021 - 4:18

i know the only way to stop is to pay protection but it so expensif

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about ePlay
April 12, 2021 - 21:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Site has potential, just a shame that no matter what laptop or device i used, it kept buffering


Avatar
heather_eplay
April 12, 2021 - 23:21

@mskartel thank you for the feedback. We did have a few days where we were transferring over to new servers to help support the growth. Everything has been updated and you shouldn’t have an issue with streaming on any device. Stable Wifi is always going to be preferred, but I’ve been able to stream from my mobile devices data and things were good. I’m here to chat if you’d like to give it another shot.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
April 11, 2021 - 21:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

impossible to work because the site CONSTANTLY cuts you off!!! will delete profile


Avatar
Mary wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
April 10, 2021 - 12:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The support is dead... They never answer, waiting for ages


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 15, 2021 - 17:44

Hi Mary, we have Russian speaking representatives and you can reach out to them via Email or Skype: [email protected] You can also contact me directly by Email or Skype at [email protected]

Avatar
Oliva
April 29, 2021 - 8:39

I can also get help from you who are suffering in this matter

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about AdultWork
April 9, 2021 - 14:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, it works great if you are britsh or english native speaker or if you have a potato in your throat while speaking.Otherwise you ll have to keep a super low price(1 pound/min vat included) and you ll get a lot of paedophiles and people that are into illegal and morbid fetishes. Payment is always on time and they are seriously great at it. You ll make a lot of money though if you do a lot of stuff on mostly nothing.Remember as non-native you have to keep a small price, and also deal with racism quite a lot. Generally men are crap with high expectations.
The support is quite robotic depending on what you need there is 1 support called Buisness advisor that takes care of your account and one that it s Help desk just for the site .
The new software is absolutly crap, knowing them and their position about non-natives i kinda think that the softaware is made to work great just for their models.
It s not easy to sign up on it depepending on where you are you ll need a lot of proves and the only accepted type of identification is a passport , preferably a 5/10 year passport.
I am quite bitter about it because in so many years I have no regulars or loyals unlike other sites. Most privates are 5 min.Also many members feel entitled like after a 2 min show in which they lack the very most basic manners to send you an email requesting meetings for a small amount obviously.

If you have a "thick skin"and dont get easily offended and most surely if you want to keep a very small (FUCKING OUTRAGEOUS ) price you will do great.Also dont forget to smile like you are high on something, oh and dont you dare to say no(LOL) ..oh oh oh you are never good enough .Members are gods and youa re there to serve them.
If you wonder why i am still on it it s because i need to make money even if on a very tiny price and somehow i learned to keep my mouth.In teh first moment i manage to return to my main site i ll close my account on this one.
Remember that if mentally you are not too well you better pass on it, men there can be very cruel out of nowhere.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 10, 2021 - 13:29

It sounds bad

Avatar
Fatna
June 20, 2021 - 11:43

The support system hereb sucks...so far. Yet I am only trying to get set up.

Avatar
DamnDirtyDeed wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
April 3, 2021 - 14:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my second go at camming. Both times I primarily concentrated on this site for my main source of camming income because of the high level of traffic. I studied camming intently in the 2 years between experiences. Coming back in 2020 I had the tools and knowledge to start strong on the sight and I was able to do better than my initial attempt of being a fantasy camgirl. You must spend time online and be willing to perform sexually. The streaming platform is very easy to manage. I have been able to stream for 6 months now and feel confident in sharing all of my assessments. This is my favorite site, but support is terrible. I have never heard back from them before I figured things out on my own. The lovense software just wouldn't pair for days, I was frustrated before it finally showed and was accessible. Another issue I have is with users getting disconnected in the middle of shows, many log back in but not all. I have had days when cam to cam just didn't work. I reported all of the issues and have only gotten feedback when issues were resolved and often days later. It took over a month to get a couples account activated, again I emailed support multiple times and only received an email when the account became active. I still have questions about the couples account and can I have him on my cam. I think that though is ultimately my responsibility, but it adds to the frustration of having no real contact. My final concern with this site is that some days and especially during contest I get lots of complaints of users getting booted off line not just from my chatroom, users have stated that it happens sitewide. I have invested in the proper equipment and I just bear with the issues the site has.
In conclusion I want to acknowledge and shed light on the fact that camming is an opportunity and Streamate is competitive but there's so many players on the field anyone can come on and make rent. I'm 45 years old and I make rent in one week a lot of the time. I see other models earnings from this site and it's just like showing up to catch chickens, all you gotta do is be there.


Avatar
Libraryof_Alex wrote a review about Cam4
April 1, 2021 - 21:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only reason I signed up with Cam4 was because it was the easiest cam site to sign up on. Ones like Stripchat and Streamate would constantly glitch out, send me to the wrong place, or just flat out do nothing when I tried to sign up. Cam4 was easy and fast to sign up to. The main failings are the UI and audience.


Starting with UI – when you go to start a broadcast, there are multiple sections you can’t fill in until you go live which is infuriating. There are buttons that I have no idea what they do and I can’t easily because people are watching me. There is a small textbox that struggles to work at the best of times and we constantly not update, format weird, delete half of what I typed, etc. I’d love to be able to see my bio on the broadcast screen rather than having to have another tab open.
Also every time I try to log in I have to reset my password because despite the fact my password is correct, every time I try to log in it says its wrong. It will not work, ill reset my password to the same one I was already using, and then it will work.
This may not be their fault but if not it’s a hell of a coincidence. After getting finally fed with the password issue I entered my phone number for two-layer authentication. Next day I get upwards of 20 spam phone calls; something that has never happened before.


The audience – no one tips. A decent amount of them is because they don’t know how to. I’ve had gold members want to do a private show but they don’t know how the tokens work and how to put them in their account, and I have no idea how to help them because I also have no idea what being a gold member means. The majority of people just wont tip. It’s not even that they’re being rude when speaking to me (some of course are) but its just that no one cares to. They expect to see a full show for free, regularly saying “come on someone just tip its not that much” while never actually tipping themselves; even people that have tokens in their account will say this. I’ll get people that shower me with compliments and don’t tip a cent. I constantly have people make requests (ex. Fondle your tits, move up a little, etc.) while clearly not planning on tipping and they don’t even seem to understand that that’s rude.
And now the types of people that do tip. People will just send one token at a time while making demands of me. They’ll throw me a single token and say like “now sensually rub your body” and if I do the thing and keep doing it, they occasionally throw me a token like they’re throwing a dog scraps. It so rude and I’ve seen this on other peoples streams as well. I have gotten private show requests only a few times and each time the exact same thing happened: It would start, I’d be ready, then they’d immediately break something on their end and the show would end. Usually, they were messing with things because they always want me to watch them, rather than just watch me. And then they would just leave, meaning I’ve never had a private show last more than a minute (Thankfully I at least charge for 3 minutes up front).
(not necessarily a complaint but it is annoying that literally everyone sends me a friend request)


Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 2, 2021 - 12:03

What about chargebacks ? Be ready for them

Avatar
Kim
April 3, 2021 - 1:48

Hello Alex! Thank you so much for your feedback! It's always appreciated. Would you mind if we spoke a bit more in-depth about your UI experience? We have some changes coming soon and I would love to make sure that we deal with the issues you had. Feel free to contact me @CAM4_Kim or [email protected] Thank you again and I hope to hear from you soon! Have a great Easter! Kim

Avatar
HarleyJessica wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 Likes)
March 31, 2021 - 8:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is probably a good website but for the top models only,i also see a lot of weird things in there without being able to explain myself how this is even possible.I just started 1 month ago and my badge "New Model " has dissapeared after only 2 days.In the meantime i am watching other models and i have seen a girl that has been "new model" for 2 weeks,while i found out that the badge with the new model it lasts for only 10 hours of broadcasting.Another "New Model" was already top model with camscore 10000+,i really don`t get it how you are getting to such a big camscore in only 10 hours,and people were not even tipping her.Members in there don`t get it that this is a job for us and your pm`s will just explode with silly questions from freeloaders.Since this lovense toy has show up you getting mostly 1 token tip and members expect you to show them everything for only 1 token lol.You need to be either lucky to survive on this website or to have really hard nerves.My biggest problem is that mfc is indeed doing some "undercover" work for some models,so i definetely hate lying and unfair work.


Avatar
groovynights
April 1, 2021 - 18:41

Go to your settings and disable pms if you like. I have mine only available to friends. And yes I agree horrible site to make money on. It’s easier to have have a cam score that is constantly dropping rather than constantly raising.

Avatar
groovynights
April 7, 2021 - 23:36

Rising*

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
March 25, 2021 - 19:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The most popular but THE WORST camsite of them all.

How is it fair that you charge the guys $10.99 for 100 tokens, but if I make 100 tokens as a model I've only made $1????!!!!
You are robbing cunts and anyone who uses this platform is dumb.

ALSO within a few minutes of using your shitty site for the first time, I get my screen recorded by someone and posted on sites that are dedicated to finding a camgirls' REAL NAME AND LOCATION in order to blackmail and extort them! Ive never had this happen to me on other camsites, only Chaturbate. So not only do you overcharge the men that use your site, BUT YOU HAVE NOTHING TO PROTECT THE MODELS even though the models are the ones who generate the money. So if you use this site or have used it in the past, I dare you to google your username and see what comes up.

FUCK CHATURBATE and I hope the creators choke on a fat dick


Avatar
Lolaluxe720
March 25, 2021 - 19:28

I will be using your platform to gain SKYPE followers that pay by cashapp only and I suggest others do the same. I won't be accepting your shitting tokens that are worth $0.01 and I will tell every guy I speak too on your site NOT TO BUY TOKENS bcos they are such a rip off. YOU ARE WAYYYYY TO GREEDY. Shame on you for taking OVER HALF of what a model makes on your site. I can understand taking a percentage obviously but you take the piss out of your customers and models more than any other site

Avatar
guccimane69
March 25, 2021 - 23:17

Welcome to Chaturbate. The worst camsite ever. Oh and also they control the traffic.. you could be doing great and next week you suddenly lost all your traffic and it never comes back 😂. I recommend getting the members and take them to other site, or do skype shows with them. I did it with 2 big whales and WILL keep doing it, recommend everyone to do the same. Fuck this site, disrespect us and we will disrespect you as well !

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 26, 2021 - 9:06

I get 5$ from 100 tokens, why are you getting only 1$? Are you with a studio? That is too small

Avatar
groovynights
March 27, 2021 - 17:44

I agree leave the studio and stop blaming camsites for making very little

Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 28, 2021 - 14:09

That studio is really shitty if it gives you only 1$ at 100 tokens

Avatar
micsim030690
March 30, 2021 - 22:42

but if 100 tokens are 5$ why 1$? are 0,05 cent at 1 token!!! what's happened?

Avatar
Diana_Devil
April 1, 2021 - 5:57

I get 5$ per 100 tokens , and so does every independent model , you are under a studio thats why you take 1$

Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 2, 2021 - 13:17

Lolaluxe720 ...... sorry i dont mean to be rude but something is going wrong with your mental health! 100 toknes on chaturbate is 5 usd for sure and Always!!!!! Even if you are working from a studio you still dont know your percentage??? im wondering....

Avatar
CoraHoliday
July 5, 2021 - 5:16

i have been upset with CB myself so i put them on the back burner. there are many sites and not all are going tonwork for everyone. i love the creativity of all the diffrent models. camming is an art form. Looks like your math issue has been addressed but try another site doll. I still cam on CB but being a hardworking BBW model i will not let CB defeat me!!! good luck. it could be camming is not for you too its much harder then it looks. i jare to see people so unhappy we get the pleasure of working for ourselves abd being our own creative director and at no job your gonna hit it out of the park on 1st try. good luck i hioe you find what works for u, all of you beauties. if you hsve questions or need advice ever i am working on a youtube channel. untill then ig coraholiday2020

Avatar
Quinnsinclair wrote a review about Stripchat
March 23, 2021 - 14:35
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

So far my time on stripchat has been amazing. My customers are super friendly and I love the design. My only problem is with payment? Did anyone have to for almost three weeeks? Because my status currently says waiting. Which that’s good but I just want to confirm thier pay dates. I had a bill due and I couldn’t pay it because of the funds not being available. I’ll guess I’ll just have to wait and see.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
March 23, 2021 - 19:19

They pay weekly at 50$ minimum on Paxum .

Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about SkyPrivate
March 19, 2021 - 17:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Cannot get payment from Skyprivate...
I've been trying for more than 3 months. Support does not give any detail, just keeps rejecting...
Not sure what to do here.
Did anyone ever get paid by them via Wire Transfer??


Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 19, 2021 - 11:19

Hello @CuteLoot! Sorry for the inconvenience, I know that you are in contact with our Billing Team for a while and we did send your money, but the payment details were not correct so that's the reason you did not get your money. My colleagues from Billing are going to help you solve this issue. Enjoy your day!

Avatar
CuteLoot
February 19, 2021 - 17:30

The details were correct. They are the same details I use for every wire transfer. There are no more details to give. That was the frustrating part. They are the same details... Looks like after giving me a run around for a few months, they will still be using those same details anyway. I've been asked for other details that are not even on that payout form. I had to send screenshots to prove at there is no place else to enter what I was being asked. I've been forwarding all the details from my bank - copy/pasting. I am truly ashamed to call my bank from now on - they probably think I really am dumb by now. This is very discouraging... It is difficult to put up a show knowing that I will probably never see the money... Or may be sometimes in the future... Onlyfans, Chaturbate, and others have been wiring my payments for a long time now. And, even now, I am very skeptical about getting paid - usually more info is required for Wire Transfers (although it is available by doing a simple google search). Sorry for my rant, I really enjoy being a part of SkyPrivate, however, very frustrating. Thank you for your help though.

Avatar
VeronicaSP
February 22, 2021 - 11:54

Hey @CuteLoot! Again sorry for this situation Smiley :) After talking to my colleagues from the Billing Department, they informed me that the first time you made the withdraw the payment didn't go through, so that's why they needed extra information. I know one of my colleagues helped you make a new withdraw so I'm sure everything will be ok this time. Please let me know if there is anything else that we can help you with Smiley :) Have a great week!

Avatar
CuteLoot
March 19, 2021 - 17:28

Hi Veronica, thank you very much for your help. I have received the payment. Hopefully there will be no issues in the future. Thank you again, and sorry for the rant Smiley :)

Avatar
TheBlackPearl wrote a review about ePlay (1 Likes)
March 15, 2021 - 23:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

good site whit huge potential
good traffic
great tokens conversion
Improvemets should be done on how fast site move


Avatar
ePlayAndrew
March 16, 2021 - 17:16

Thank you for your feedback. We're working hard to make the site better and better every day!

Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
March 22, 2021 - 5:29

I honesty have been looking for another NEW platform to work. Currently work only on Stripchat , although I'm signed with CAMS, CAMSODA ( I highly dislike camsoda -- looks soo outdated). So, I would be interested in trying EPLAY

Page 3 of 118