Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 3 of 249

  • fiery_blonde
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I gave it no stars because I cant even use it and they are not going to show me how. No 1800 number. No way to change your payment method. No way to even know which payment method i useed, because I can't even find it. No support whatsoever. They just give you a bunch of videos to read and that's it. You're supposed to figure all the technical shit out on your own.

    April 26, 2019 - 2:19
    • StreamateV

      Hey there, this is Vanessa from Streamate. I’d love to help you out and answer any questions you may have about getting set up. When you get a chance, drop me a quick email at [email protected] or text 213-973-7953 to set up a day/time for a phone chat... whichever method works best for you. Hope to chat soon. Smiley :)

      April 26, 2019 - 5:59
  • Selenle_
    Selenle_ wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    İ didnt understand why Cam4 had banned me ? With 213 $ in my cam4bucks , with a mail answered by your support very badly and disturbing language and rudely , with a lots of my fans .i am sure they re very upset for not seeing me anymore. And why cam4 didnt warn me before if its so important that. İ want my account back and what have i violated your plaesa ?
    My nickname : Selenle_

    April 25, 2019 - 18:02
    • Kim

      Hello Selenle,

      If we ban for serious site violations, as is the case here, then you receive an email and the ban is final.

      Regards,
      Kim

      April 25, 2019 - 18:09
  • TOPMODEL18
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about CamWealth (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Checked it out and if any one is making money I will change My review.

    Traffic: 1 star. As I don't believe the traffic generated is from our social media feeds . So are they really helping us or are we helping them?

    Payment:They don't pay anyone. So I gave them 0 for that until someone says they have been paid by them.

    Support: I did not talk to so I gave that a 0

    Software: Doesn't seem to be much so I gave it 5 stars because I don't know if one needs software to do what they do. It's just a website. Not a camsite.

    and speaking of that I'm not sure why they need government ID's to approve accounts if they already have a link to our cam site. Tired of people asking for My personal ID for nothing.

    April 25, 2019 - 12:14
  • SugarBrunett
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello all! Unfortunatlly , i wuld love to share my experience with xcam here.Beeinng a model of xcams for more than 8 years , i must say after all the changes that website did during the last years , i am very disappointed.I put 1 star for the traffic , because in the past this site got a lot of traffic , you culd made nice money no matter at what hour you was online , now , you stay more than 7-8 hours and you hardly can have 2-3 visits. They don t have any qualitty members anymore as in the past , before they was friendly and nice to chat with , now only few guys around and hardly stay more than 1-2 minutes, only instant action hard core guys. I put 1 star for the payments , because even they made the procentaje upper from 20% to 30-35% , the traffic is almost 0 , soo there is nooo difference in this case.I put 2 stars for support , just because in the past they where polite and friendly and easy to help , now , if you go to support only they always blame the model about the platform , streemer issuses. Almost all members that go online from mobile devices , got disconected after 1-2 seconds. I wrote several times on support about this , but there is not any change.Thats the reason i put 1 star at softwere also. I fell very dissapointed about this, just because xcams was my main site for a lot of years and it seems things dosn t move in a positie way over there. The members already belive this is a freemium site. I see models online that break the ruls almost everytime, even if there are the faq , they go online near pets ,they pee online and pooo and other stuff of things like this wich iare ,, forbidden '' from faq ruls of website .When i go to online support to complain about this type of things ,the support just put me a copy paste message...So after all , this is very disappointing!

    April 22, 2019 - 17:05
    • bronzib

      At least this is an honest review. I feel like this site has a lot of camming "influencers" just lying about good experiences so camgirls can waste there time.

      April 26, 2019 - 11:36
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , we are in 2019 and models there ,still use pictures from pinterest and make a new account everymonth just to have the ,, new promotion;;Smiley :)).. Something like that bonzib

      April 28, 2019 - 0:13
    • bronzib

      What do you mean exactly?

      April 30, 2019 - 15:33
    • SugarBrunett

      I mean the models use on their profiles pictures from Pinterest , not pictures from themselvesSmiley :) As every website , when you register yourself and you start camming you have 1 month promotion as A NEW GIRL .There are models that make new acount for 1 month , after those 30 days of promition , they close their accounts and make new one with the same id card , just to have another month of NEW GIRL promotion with traffic. I never saw this on any other webistes before... Nowhere is permitted to open 10000 accounts on your name with the same id cardSmiley :)

      May 1, 2019 - 23:47
    • Sweety92

      I saw Smiley :) I working so on webcammodels and chaturbate Smiley :) Same id and same picture, no had a problems...

      May 2, 2019 - 8:41
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , Sweety92 , i didn t said that is a problem to use the same id or the same pictures , i said that models don t use real picures , use fake ones from pinterest , not pictures of themseves.

      May 3, 2019 - 0:39
  • katiiemae
    katiiemae wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site I have only been camming for about 6 months and when I am on here even with little traffic I find no trolls rarely do people come on there just to make ther model feel horrible. I also loveee the amount of support and energy within the site with conventions to contests and mfcTV omg I love that.

    April 21, 2019 - 22:10
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about Erodate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is now part of bongacams.

    April 20, 2019 - 16:32
  • Leximarie
    Leximarie wrote a review about CamModelDirectory
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2019 - 4:54
  • Leximarie
    Leximarie wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 20, 2019 - 4:53
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 19, 2019 - 18:18
    • llady

      lol how long are you on bonga?? if u're not a freak

      April 28, 2019 - 11:35
    • Liz_Charming

      I came back after a long break. why do you ask?

      April 30, 2019 - 3:17
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about ShowUp
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nothing works. Support is not helpful. Problems with payouts.

    April 19, 2019 - 16:56
Page 3 of 249