Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 121
Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Cam4
October 7, 2021 - 1:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I downright refuse to believe anybody makes good money on that site! Just a site FULL of freeloaders! Defo will be sticking to better sites like streamate, adultwork and mfc


Avatar
Kim
October 7, 2021 - 4:58

Hello InkedChocolate! I noted you joined and only cammed once for about 20 minutes. It really does take a bit longer to be discovered on cam. I would love to connect you with the coach for your region. She's an awesome person and would happy to talk with you. Feel free to DM me if you're interested! I hope to hear from you. Kim CAM4 Customer Service Manager

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 7, 2021 - 9:25

@cam4 Well first of all, I’m not just talking my own experience and second of all, this IS NOT THE FIRST PROFILE IVE HAVE HAD ON THAT SITE! I had another profile for years on cam4 and the guys are STILL as cheap as were back then! I’m not stupid, I’m quite aware of getting discovered on camsites works. I’ve had models tell me the same about cam4. I was also watching other models on the site, hence why I’m also giving this opinion; girls performing wonderfully, but still struggling to make tokens. Even after watching how models are doing, I still decided to give the site another shot. I lasted 20 minutes, because the guys were jarring the hell out of my life 🤦🏾‍♀️! Sorry, but my review still stands! Dreadful site , FULL of freeloaders! This site the worst for freeloaders

Avatar
Adriannna
October 7, 2021 - 15:15

its true, only bunch of freeloaders

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 7, 2021 - 20:29

@adriannna thank you! Nothing but cheap asses lol 😂

Avatar
MoraMora
October 21, 2021 - 22:16

True 😔

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
October 3, 2021 - 20:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No regrets about coming back here! Coming back as a heavily tattooed and alternative cam model has helped boost my earnings here A LOT!


Avatar
electra21
October 8, 2021 - 15:41

Yesterday was my second day there, the first day i had people calling me bad words. But i guess I shouldn't let the guests unmute:/.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 8, 2021 - 20:59

@electra21 a guy called me a nigger, because I wouldn’t grab my crotch like Michael Jackson

Avatar
alexis1177
December 8, 2021 - 17:12

You get hit with the worst members when your new. Which sucks, but you have to stick through it. Once you get your camscore up to 2000 you'll get better traffic. The good members dont frequent new girls. Unfortunately scammers and users will. It takes a while to get noticed there but if you're consistent .youll be good.

Avatar
YvieLowe wrote a review about ImLive
October 2, 2021 - 16:38

Well the Sign up link doesn't seem to work for sure


Avatar
AdrianImLive
October 4, 2021 - 17:26

Hi Yvie, have added you, please DM me so I can help.

Avatar
ClubKinkette
October 18, 2021 - 22:08

Its really not worth it, Yvie!

Avatar
CammiCams
October 20, 2021 - 16:58

Want Prof look at their TOS and do not sign up!

Avatar
Lucky13 wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
September 29, 2021 - 21:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about IsLive (2 Likes)
September 24, 2021 - 15:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good traffic, would be the perfect site , but payment way too low!
Good support team, tho


Avatar
YemberlyTorres wrote a review about Chaturbate
September 22, 2021 - 23:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
YemberlyTorres wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
September 22, 2021 - 23:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Amoraxx wrote a review about ImLive
September 16, 2021 - 15:37

hi guys,
i wanted to become a model in imlive... but i'm so confuse ... i read about imlive that is premium site... but whn i visit i saw many models fulll naked in free chat expose very clear their genitals...
it is that normal?


Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 18, 2021 - 15:18

Hi Amoraxx, thanks for the message. We are certainly a premium site and there should not be nudity in free chat. Hand bras and quick flashes should be the maximum. The site is monitored 24/7 but due to large numbers of hosts online there will always be those that don't get caught. We will certainly address your comment and increase vigilance if needed. Thank you.

Avatar
CammiCams
September 21, 2021 - 13:20

Amoraxx let me guess it was a Top Model Right? Surprised look if it was!

Avatar
ClubKinkette
October 18, 2021 - 22:09

This does not explain why they take pics during private shows! TERRIBLE

Avatar
AnikaGlow wrote a review about 777livecams (1 Likes)
September 15, 2021 - 21:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Candybenz wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
September 15, 2021 - 11:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started working here last month,you have to work really hard on here to get tips from users and to be taken for a private too,the payment is swift ..but I just typed my username on google and found screenshots of my pictures during my live show on a site ,I have since then contacted stripchat without no single response for this reason I have stopes broadcasting since yesterday and still giving it a second thought


Avatar
Sally4fun
September 15, 2021 - 17:15

Screenshots and recordings of you will never stop, especially on token sites like CB and stripchat. They will keep popping up…and even long after you stop camming.

Avatar
Sally4fun
September 15, 2021 - 17:19

I stopped working on CB almost 7 months ago and I still have recordings pop up…and all the DMCA requests in the world from CB dont get them removed…most shady sites don’t comply

Avatar
xChloe
September 16, 2021 - 15:27

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review of Stripchat. To delete your content from different sites, please check the "DMCA Protection" page (right in the site's footer). Stripchat contracted a third-party company specializing in DMCA cases to assist our models with submitting DMCA takedown requests to third-party websites for free. And, of course, we hope to see you online again one day.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
October 20, 2021 - 20:55

I make very little in general so I'm trying to add Stripchat in for of the daily pay option. I know I will be out there and probably whomever will try to use said content to humiliate me, however, I don't really care (even though I actually do) because those who wish to do harm to me or my name are simply cowards in my eyes. After many types of Vanilla rejections for no reason and because I really do love to have fun teasing and chatting with guys, I'm just going to accept that something I do on any site will most likely be out there somewhere. I'm working on creating ecommerce sites so it won't matter what anyone does to me when those are successful later. I want to have fun with wigs, makeup, etc for videos and pics anyway. It really is fun. Below is the Stripchat recording section in their TOS. It pretty much allows many to do whatever they want with any content that is consented to being recorded which I will do also. Models have the option through the settings of their account to allow Users to record their shows. It is the responsibility of the Models to check whether that feature is enabled before each and every time they broadcast. By enabling that feature, Models consent to audio recording and video recording of their shows by Users and Stripchat.com and their release, publication, exhibition, or reproduction to be used for news, promotional purposes, advertising, inclusion on web sites, or for any other purpose(s) that Stripchat.com, its vendors, partners, affiliates and/or representatives deems fit to use. Models release Stripchat.com, its officers and employees, and each and all persons involved from any liability connected with the taking, recording, or publication of photographs, video and/or or sound recordings. By enabling this setting, Models waives all rights they may have to any claims for payment or royalties (excluding the token amount that the Users will pay for the recording, if any) in connection with any exhibition, streaming, or other publication of these materials, regardless of the purpose or sponsoring of such exhibiting, broadcasting or other publication irrespective of whether a fee for admission is charged. Models also waive any right to inspect or approve any photo, video, or audio recording taken by Stripchat.com or the User. Users may record Model’s show for personal use only. Any recorded shows cannot be used for commercial or any other purpose. The release, publication, exhibition, or reproduction of the recorded shows by the Users is strictly prohibited.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
October 20, 2021 - 21:05

Wow that turned out to be one huge paragraph. We input information here from a one line box so there isn't any way to know how it will look after we click on send. Anyway Stripchat had rejected my ID or photo before so I don't know what they will do now. I am still the same person and still have the same ID so...

Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
September 12, 2021 - 2:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I did not work on the site for long, but, indeed, as many write, at first everything goes great and many visitors go to a private show, all this is most likely due to the price, it is low at the beginning, then the price increases, and the number of people who want to take the model decreases in private ... Unfortunately, due to the lack of traffic, I had to leave the site .. Maybe someone is doing it well?


Avatar
CammiCams
September 12, 2021 - 18:46

Good choice and you will make more money somewhere else. I know I have done it! Happy Camming Anna

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 13, 2021 - 7:04

Hi Anna, thanks for your feedback. Please feel free to contact me if you would like someone to take a look at your account and see where to make any changes to help you out. I see from your profile you mainly work freemium sites. It can be hard trying to juggle the two styles but I am sure we could give you some tips.

Avatar
AcidYellow
September 14, 2021 - 1:59

Same, I wanted a second site, tried Imlive but oh man, when the price was at cents, all good then after that? Jummm almost zero traffic and the guys that got shows at my cheap price, had the guts to say that my price was to high(1.99) something like that, I left¡ Im mainly fetish model so that price was horrible for me. My 2 cents.

Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 18, 2021 - 15:23

Hi AcidYellow, thanks for the review. Sorry we didnt reach your expectations on traffic. We invest heavily in fetish traffic and have a good network so i am surprised by this one. I would be interested to take a look if you could DM me your nick on ImLive, thanks.

Avatar
CammiCams
September 21, 2021 - 13:18

AcidYellow No matter what they tell you it's always going to be 12% or 0% for Bonus Credits always remember that! Oh and don't have a panic attack when you look at your earnings and are expecting 35% and see 12% or 0%. I am a fetish model to and fetish models can't make fair and reasonable money on IML. Because they are to busy with Bonus Credits being taken out of the Models Pay. They should take the Hit and Not Us! Happy Camming!

Avatar
ScarlettStreamr wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 10, 2021 - 5:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am FURIOUS right now. Streamates model support used to e great. I am starting new again after about a year off and I opened an account- they have taken over a week to verify me and im not verified yet - I HAD TO SUBMIT MY ID AND SELFIE 5 TIMES SO FAR. NO ONE EVER ANSWERS MY EMAILS.


Avatar
CatStreamate
April 27, 2020 - 19:23

Hi, Thank you very much for your review. I would like to add some info to what you wrote above. We do not use content from performers to sell it, the content it's used for promotional purpose ( it is also stated in the agreement you sign when you sign up as performer on the site ). If you wish to have videos removed from specific websites, you ca use the DMCA form, or contact us directly with the direct links to the videos and we will help with that. Also if you wish to be removed from the ads, this can also be done by your direct request. But please know that once removed from the ads, this will lead to almost 0 exposure and traffic in your room. If you are from Europe, feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu

Avatar
kimberly
April 27, 2020 - 23:29

es mejor transmitir con smconect o smbrodcast?

Avatar
CatStreamate
April 28, 2020 - 12:11

Hi Kimberly, I only speak a bit of Spanish Smiley :) SMBroadcast will and the classic streaming interface be retired in June this year, so I would recommend to use SMConnect with Web Encoder.

Avatar
DavinaD
May 25, 2020 - 7:47

Then after that how can I c2c with customers? I can't c2c by using Smconnect yet? Any help? I am also waiting for an answer since one week a half I wrote the customer support and nothing

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2020 - 15:34

Hi, You can have c2c in SMConnect and customers can use c2c. Now the customers also have the option to use only audio in paid sessions, they do not have to turn their webcam on for that.

Avatar
guccimane69
July 16, 2020 - 4:56

The same is happening to me right now. I'm not showing as online. I have 0 members

Avatar
StupidBook
July 18, 2020 - 11:49

Hi, I also don't show up when I look up my username, how can this be fixed?

Avatar
AnaSummers
October 14, 2021 - 12:22

hello guys and gals. I have an issue of starting the stream, it would say that these is an issue connecting to streamate please try again.. does anyone have this issue or maybe a solution? thanks in advance

Avatar
StrongAmy wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
September 5, 2021 - 12:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This camsite is working as long as you have "new" label and they promote you. After 1 month the traffic is dropping down. If you made some regulars during promoting time, you can earn some money. If not, then its mission impossible.
I spent weeks (!) without make the minimum 20$
No Cosmopayment, only wire transfer


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 8, 2021 - 13:48

They have Paxum too

Avatar
StrongAmy
November 8, 2021 - 14:58

Yes.. but now Paxum bankcard is not working

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about AdultWork (3 Likes)
September 5, 2021 - 9:48
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

*edit*
This is by far my favourite and my main site. Very good site for me; I've been on here years.
Just a shame how they penalise European models—which I called them out for— because I see some with huge potential on this site.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
September 6, 2021 - 0:08

Hi ,it looks like , we, european camgirls we don t have the same trafic as the british one... wich its a pitty. The same problem with membres also , 0 respect.

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
September 6, 2021 - 13:35

It is a Shame, because some you all have such amazing potential on that site. And I know what you mean about rude members. When I used to do the freechat, I would get called a nigger, fat, ugly etc.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 8, 2021 - 13:49

I plan to try AW soon. I hope things will be fine. I hope users are not so rude!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
September 9, 2021 - 2:24

Some of these users are just immature trolls. I hope aw works for you x

Avatar
SugarBrunett
September 26, 2021 - 22:46

Thank you! Wish you good luck yo you also... i still use free chat on it since 2010.

Avatar
CSCamGirls
September 28, 2021 - 10:17

Please feel free to contact me if you need help with profile promotion or ways to increase your traffic.

Avatar
LaceySkye1
September 29, 2021 - 11:19

Gonna try this site out thanks!

Avatar
TheBlackPearl wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
September 4, 2021 - 13:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Decent traffic if your profile is up to date and fully complected. The sistem works like skyprivate (as much you update profile the better pozition you get)
Dont lose time and put some work on it it realy make some good money on it (1000$ and up monthly)


Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about ImLive
September 2, 2021 - 14:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment always on time, support is nice and helpful, traffic almost dead, and the % they give is too low, not the site for me but I heard some models do ok there


Avatar
AdrianImLive
September 2, 2021 - 18:37

Thanks for your feedback, feel free to contact me should you wish for assistance in building traffic on the site to help increase revenue.

Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about IsLive (1 Likes)
September 2, 2021 - 14:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I just started working this site and I really like it so far, nice support, good traffic, software is easy to work, The only thing is that the payment is once a month for models from other countries


Avatar
Team_ClubIslive
September 2, 2021 - 14:57

Thanks dear for the positive review. Did you know that with a bank account at bitsafe, you can get paid 3 times a month? Please contact us at [email protected] , and we will tell you everything about it :-)

Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about LiveStrip
September 2, 2021 - 14:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It is the worst site I have worked with in my 15 years of experience as a webcam model, first they open your account but then they do not pay you, they steal your money, they give you your approved account but they say that they will not send you the payment until you sign a contract that you will never be able to sign because you must open it with a TAN code that they are supposed to send to your mobile by text msn but they never send the TAN code because their purpose is that you do not sign the contract so as not to pay you and steal models earnings, they robbed me and my friends. Don't waste your time with this site


Avatar
SugarBrunett
September 6, 2021 - 0:10

I totally agrre wiith you:Smiley :(.. in 2021 they still ask to send papers via post office and their comission its under 20%.

Avatar
Carmen_Monroe
September 26, 2021 - 10:48

Yeah this site is a joke, they closed my account without giving me my money, because I didn’t send their paper contract back via post office 🤣 the most shitty part is that you only know the details if you already have an account there.

Avatar
Softskin wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
September 2, 2021 - 14:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Adultwork, it's the best cam site for me!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
September 4, 2021 - 10:00

I am planning to start there soon

Avatar
Softskin
September 9, 2021 - 18:08

Good luck!

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 Likes)
August 27, 2021 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Low payment but decent traffic here


Avatar
LadyBluXO wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
August 26, 2021 - 4:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I thought today would make a good day to write a review as now I have seen how everything works. This is a good site to work on, Since day 1 I have had consistent traffic and loyal followers. The UI interface is exceptional and they keep rolling out new features. their payments are usually always on time, except for the exception of one but it came Smiley :)As for support, if you have a problem contact chloe, the rep on this site. She is timely and exceptional at what she does. The support on the site needs work, since it is just bots.

The only things I would like to see are a place for stripchat models to connect and a support hotline for models, rather than just customers.


Avatar
xChloe
August 5, 2021 - 10:58

Sorry to keep you waiting, I have already sent a reply to your letter. If you have additional questions, I will be happy to help.

Avatar
LadyBluXO
August 6, 2021 - 1:29

My issue was resolved. Thank you Chloe, I was really stressing, thank you for helping Smiley :)

Avatar
Amoraxx
August 25, 2021 - 11:14

i'm working on stripchat for many years... is so true that they don't care about models.. i reach the epic goal ... i dont see any token , i try to talk with support , no way... such a shame... once upon a time was really good site

Avatar
Swe
August 27, 2021 - 9:29

honey epic goal had all money you made during that time, so you had them in every payout. It is not extra payout from site

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
August 24, 2021 - 9:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ImLive is a premium site, which, in many ways, is quite different to work at, if you have more experience with freemium.

There have been many improvements on the platform lately, the new host client is easy to use, clean, and brings all the information that you need in just one page.

I used to be one of the top 3 models at IFriends before they shut down, and I moved myself and some of my regulars to ImLive. Since the first day I worked on ImLive I have felt welcomed on the website, and my regulars loved it, the things they mentioned was that the billing system was truly clear and the site was easy to navigate, plus they received many treats and bonuses that turned out to be an encouragement for them to spend more.

In the beginning you need to work a certain number of hours at a low rate, until you can increase it, and you need to be in free chat also for a certain number of hours before you can decide to use both free and private mode. Once you reach the top 100th position on the hall of fame ranking you earn 20% on the bonus credits, which is not that bad of a deal since the bonus is a good tool to encourage users to buy more credits.

When you refer a new user to ImLive you earn 30% of what they spend in other models chat rooms, which can be surprisingly good, considering you earn 35% from what the users who were not referred by you spend in your chat room (once you have become a top 100th model on the period). Plus, from these users you referred, you earn 70% commission of what they spend in your chat room.

All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.

The site had experienced technical issues since the installation of the new host client, and they worked hard to fix it.

I strongly recommend you give ImLive a try, hang in there and meet the minimum requirements to increase your per minute rate, and take advantage of its premium users.

P.S. I am still just a host and feel flattered that people think I write so well that it sounds like a representative of the site did.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 7, 2021 - 11:10

Every model dream to work for 0.2$/min lol

Avatar
viviandash
February 9, 2021 - 18:03

Why would anyone refer clients to a site that pays so little? They expect models to do their job bringing traffic and still takes a huge %, it's ridiculous. Besides 5.80$ per minute maximum is so low. This post looks like it was written by an Imlive representative not a model.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2021 - 16:55

I agree with you

Avatar
Mollly
February 11, 2021 - 6:10

Oh, please spare us

Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 11, 2021 - 11:47

Hi Viviandash, I would like to address your post as it triggered a few things in my head, and I think it needs attention/clarification. If as a model you refer clients to the site, then you would gain 70% from everything they spend in your room and 30% from anything they spend in any other model’s room. This is certainly in line, if not better than most referral programs. I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage? We have simply reversed the normal %’s from where we would normally bring the traffic and put it in your favour. Also, from your 70% you have not had to pay for affiliates, support staff, servers, programmers, billers etc. etc. however we still must take these costs from our side in every situation. Being totally transparent net commission for a camsite is normally in single figures. Regarding the maximum rate of $5.80, I think you may have a good point and we will certainly look at offering more price points for the coming year. Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives or a paid contributor. She should certainly not be made to feel uncomfortable for writing a nice review of a site she is happy with, equally as you are also free to review any site as you please in this open forum.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 11, 2021 - 19:17

You failed to mention that affiliates get 65% Adrian! Plus, I have had many of my fans say, that they used my referral link and I did not get the 70% Bonus. PLUS, if you close a models account like you did mine! The model does not get paid the 30% anymore! So watch out Models! Oh and I see that you HAVE NOT DELETED EVERYTHING of mine off of your Servers! Which makes you and IML lairs. Should I post the Email sent to me and DMCAForce? Plus, your still advertising that I am still a cam model with my videos and photos under my name CammiCams. I can do a Google Search right now (cammicams imlive) and find my photos and the ad's stating that I am still their and your still making money! “I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage?“ - How about the 12% or 20% payout for Bonus Credits or and the 50% OFF Coupons being Deducted from the 30% or 70%? “Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives “ - Yeah right! I beg to differ! I have been told by someone, that statement is furthest from the truth and they would know first hand! “All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.“ - If this was the case Sweet/iml rep, then Adrian would have never closed my account for Tweets on Twitter! I gave Adrian plenty of time to respond to. Giving $1,000,000 Dollars to a Sports Broadcaster during this pandemic for something that the Models can do themselves. Before I took it to Twitter! Before

and before . I agree with the other models comments in the above post and disagree with you Adrian and SweetKissBrazil/iml rep! So watch out Cam Models and go with sites that pays 50% or more! Sites like MyFreeCams or ManyVids I have been with both of them for 12 years and have NEVER had to deal with a situation like this EVER! NO in fact they HELP their Models as much as they can and DON'T Steal from them!

Avatar
Adriannna
February 12, 2021 - 17:10

imlive is one of the worst sites Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
February 14, 2021 - 20:39

hilarious ppl feel the need to jump down a persons reviews because they have had a different experience kmt

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil
August 24, 2021 - 14:29

It is funny how people seem to think that a Cam Model cannot also be intelligent, and able to write her own reviews in a concise, clear manner, to have her opinion expressed. Yes, that is still my opinion, which I have the right to express and to be respected for, this website claims to be a community for camgirls to feel free, united, and safe.

Avatar
riri205 wrote a review about Camsoda
August 22, 2021 - 0:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

dead


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 23, 2021 - 1:33

Very

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Cams.com (12 Likes)
August 18, 2021 - 16:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

New update 8/18/21
What has happened to this site? One of the decent things about it which was good support is completely gone.
Now they refuse to address the issue & in fact don't even seem to understand the question so are obviously just sending copy & paste answers or do not speak English.
They refuse to tell me how much I have in total earnings as there was some from a considerable time ago that were to far back to see myself & just explained how to check the daily earnings.
Will not fix the glitch where I can't delete any of my free chat pics even though many are awful.
Were rude & condescending in general.
Dafuq is up with having to use OBS?


UPDATE 2/15/19

As of the 12th Cams no longer allows you to block members without funds from chatting so it has become infested with the worst sort of freeloading trolls and beggars so I can no longer recommend streaming on this site at all. I have no idea what their management was thinking when they did but it immediately turned a nice backup site into a complete shithole.

Here is another site that started off good and has been going downhill like Streamate though not to that extent.
Pros- Live support! Said live support is friendly and doesn't act like actually doing their job is a huge burden.
You can turn off group shows which is great for me as I primarily do fetish and thus can avoid fetish guys trying it in group.
Payment starts as soon as a guy enters your show-no peepers!
There is a time and money earned tracker to keep a eye on how much you're making in the show as well as one in free chat that shows how long you've been streaming in general.
You can keep guys without funds from chatting and I highly recommend that you do or you will be inundated with idiots.
Traffic is better than on Streamate though I have noticed a marked decline in that lately here as well.
Cons- 32% frigging payout
Quite glitchy with frequent audio issues and disconnects though not as bad as Streamate it still happens very frequently.
The owner (I believe he is) Steve actually wants you to lie and play along that you are single and want these guys.
The site takes pictures of your free chat and posts them on your profile so after every shift you will need to go back and delete them because 99% will be unflattering. It's like somehow the system knows when you are looking your worst haha.
They also record your shows and offer them for resell on your profile but don't have the option to give any kind of description so it kind of defeats the point.
No break button smh.
In your earnings section unlike the earnings during the live show it only shows what the guy paid not what you made. That is absurd.
While they still show when guys enter your room with funds they no longer show the amount so you can't keep a eye on those who never spend. While before you could check and if a guy had the same amount as the last 5 times in your room you would know that he not only wasn't spending on you but not on anyone.
They are no longer doing much to be sure models follow the rules and free chat is becoming a free for all.
Site will randomly tell you that you are not moving if you're just sitting there and will occasionally log you off for it even if you've been active but not say dancing lol. They will also give you a warning for "sleeping" if you just close your eyes for a moment even if it was just to say yawn and they catch you but they will ignore the aforementioned rule violations regarding nudity in free chat.
Verdict- All in all a decent site for split camming with another private based site despite its flaws but unlikely to be sufficient on its own.


Avatar
Paisleyluves
November 3, 2018 - 20:53

wow! I signed on this site, but after reading your post, I have decided to not finish the process. Thanks for the information.

Avatar
PufferFish
November 4, 2018 - 0:27

Honestly, I'd still give it a go. There is money to be made on Cams, just not the amounts that there used to be (except for the top girls of course). If you like private based sites I'd give it a try.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
November 7, 2018 - 20:51

Recordings, screenshots, low percentage.....Gross. Not who I would want to trust My ID card with

Avatar
Evangelina_J
November 9, 2018 - 12:36

Exactly

Avatar
HotAn
February 17, 2019 - 22:57

Omg the talkative freeloaders suck! It's worse than free chat on MFC...

Avatar
groovynights
December 10, 2020 - 3:31

Just started camming there recently and it sucks literally no one spends any money just a bunch of talkative freeloaders

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Stripchat (4 Likes)
August 17, 2021 - 4:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Update: Don’t work for this site they care more about their shitty abusive customers than their cam models. I’ve had this one particular troll that goes by the name of usacody that has been trolling me for months and first insulted me in my dms because I have body hair and cater to the hairy fetish. I couldn’t get this piece of dog shit off my shoes because stripchat doesn’t allow models to permanently ban trash members. Yesterday usacody came into my chatroom and my Instagram dms threatening to take down my account by reporting me and next thing I see is my account being blocked. But when you report a member for rude conduct or constant harassment they don’t do shit. They always have the members backs but never the model’s. I ain’t even gonna ask for my account to be unblocked. This site has the most cheapest and malicious members I’ve ever come across.

Their traffic used to be good. But at least they now let us disable the greys from talking when I first started out camming on there the greys would ruin the chatroom with their insults and call you every insult under the sun. From my experience this camsite has the rudest members even the guys with tokens can be extremely rude. This site still lacks lots of features that help us cam models be more in control of our chatroom. Like giving lifetime bans and banning slient lurkers. I've contacted them before about this and they said they don't offer it because it's a free site and some models can be very ban happy. So clearly they care more about their freeloading garbage members than their hardworking models who help keep the site running.


Avatar
LaviniaJolie
December 19, 2020 - 2:16

Amen to that. Members over Models... nothing new

Avatar
xChloe
August 17, 2021 - 10:05

I am very sorry to see that you have changed your mind about Stripchat. As you know, we are constantly growing and developing. Discussions about the permanent ban feature are already on the table of the product team for a long time. I will definitely let you know if we make any changes to the blocking functionality.

Avatar
Swe
August 17, 2021 - 12:25

"Permanent ban" it is something what should be , also you should real work on user reporting,now online support completely ignores. Also i have impression the only way to get help is it here by xChloe, and lets be honest not all models are here on forum.

Avatar
groovynights
August 17, 2021 - 16:55

I’m good that site always made me feel powerless without the permanent ban feature and now more so that trolls can have your account taken down if they feel like it.

Avatar
GoddessLexy
September 28, 2021 - 2:45

The xChloe person is very patronizing which is NOT helpful to models. Once a guy gets away with harassing one person he will go on to harass more because he gets off on it. She needs to at least sound like she actually cares about how the model feels and what the model has to deal with.

Page 3 of 121