Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 284

  • curvylilnurse
    curvylilnurse wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I rated everything as one star, because I never got a chance to even perform on Streamate. I understand having to verify with a bill as proof of address, but I live in an area where my civic address and my mailing address are not the same. I don't (and can't) get mail delivered to my house. I literally have no bills that contain both pieces of information on them. In the end, I just told support to delete my account because I have no way of providing this information.
    Unfortunate, because I've heard good things about this platform and was excited to try it out.

    August 31, 2020 - 15:13
    • librabae

      shame smh , same! but i only had ONE DOCUMENT with my name/address.. one. i barely made it on there

      September 1, 2020 - 8:33
    • kellya

      can you send me an email with your model info in it and i can check: [email protected]

      September 1, 2020 - 19:57
  • AthenaPink
    AthenaPink wrote a review about Cam4 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Recommend the Cam4 coaching for newbies. The info learned wasn't all Cam4 specific. Helpful overall camming knowledge.

    August 26, 2020 - 15:05
    • Kim

      Good morning Athena! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the coaching; we have the best! If you ever need anything, please feel free to contact us. Have a great hump day! Smiley :) Kim

      August 26, 2020 - 15:46
  • sweetginger
    sweetginger wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been working on this site for over a year now, some time wasters but you soon learn how to weed them out. Support have always been helpful, though I havent had to use them much. They are very good at keeping on top of things and listen to your concerns. (Last time I spoke to them, it was them contacting ME because I had blocked a potential client on skype due to seeing their location was to me but they were super keen and decided to contact support themself and have turned out to be a regular client!

    I was receiving payment via epayments until they got shut down but the site always paid out on time (I use a third party studio for payment now)

    All in all, love this site.

    August 25, 2020 - 19:02
  • sweetginger
    sweetginger wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 25, 2020 - 18:59
  • Saphire_21
    Saphire_21 wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been working on other sites and came back to Streamate to see how things are going. I have created a new account but for my surprise, I havn't had the NEW Model status, so I got almost no custumer in 4 days. It's super upsetting because I've been working long hours (as any camgirl would in the first days) so I could get most costumers while apearing in the fron pages, only to figure ut nothing was happening and clients didn't even knew I am new. Don't know if I'll keep working there

    August 23, 2020 - 16:24
    • Saphire_21

      Update: Got my new account. But they send me a message stating that it will take 5 business days until it is approved. Guys take 70 per cent of the money but can't afford to have someone to check my documents before one whole week passes.

      August 29, 2019 - 8:11
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there, I am really sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our support. Please feel free to reach out directly to me via email: [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu. If you will send me your account details I will be able to check on it faster. Catalina

      September 3, 2019 - 18:29
  • TatianaWild
    TatianaWild wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site but i dont know what's happened these last weeks. I can have visitors and guests in my room and then suddenly all of them are gone . and I can stay will 0 for a long. I mean, it's strange that nobody coming in my room even by curiousitySmiley :) I can see myself on site, I have regulars but these moments when i have 0 guests/0 customers in the room for a long time, stressing me out!
    I asked support if they have issues with site (it happened few years ago when they were working on interface) or I have problems on my side. But nothing... no answer...
    I would like to continue working on xlovecam, but I am not ready to waste my time sitting in free chat for nobody.

    August 22, 2020 - 22:21
    • SISSI66

      The xlovecam sofware is very bad, I have clients there, but is not easy to work, every time they or me we have to disconnect and connect again, sometimes the sound doesn't work, I can't see the client cam, when they leave my room I have they on private message telling me is a bug on my cam. I see xlovecam offering many services, but the streaming software is bad, I hope they read this and look at how important is. Also for member club, I would like they copy onlyfans for make more easy to upload and attract members. They must update their technology.

      August 23, 2020 - 15:56
    • curvylilnurse

      I couldn't upload my pics, I couldn't use their camera to take pics, and then after I got my info and approval, I couldn't login to the site. Support told me to go and speak to their technical support...like okay, but I can't log in?

      September 3, 2020 - 18:23
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's kind of an okay site, but I can't say the same about the members there,members are abusive with pm without paying tokens for pm, they don't even check the menu tip, they give hard tips 1 token. I wish like the site to be changed with private message settings for example, private message on/off.
    And members to appreciate models so that they are no longer abusive with pm...I can't say that traffic is good sometimes and other days from time to time I have good days on CB.
    Unfortunately, members are a bit rude and discourage me in a negative way no matter how positive I am.It's true that I only prefer private shows, but I see that most members prefer explicit models who do anything in free chat. But I'm the opposite, topless is fine just for me.The truth is that you rarely find decent and understanding members who appreciate models.But it's okay if you use CB as a secondary in splitcamming.I hope in the future if the settings with private messages will be changed to on / off similar to M.fc

    August 19, 2020 - 12:27
    • CassidyK

      I'm starting to feel the same way about the site Stripchat. There use to be very respectful/generous tippers when I first joined but these past months guys have been abusing the pm feature, not tipping unless you're already doing a lot in free chat, and their generosity has decreased a tad bit. So I completely understand your frustrations with Chaturbate, especially since there is good traffic there, but I guess quality over quantity.

      August 21, 2020 - 7:02
    • KrystalSangre

      There is am option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you dont want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on lile a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol

      October 9, 2020 - 18:42
  • Sugarissweetbla
    Sugarissweetbla wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So suspend ny account and kept 500 i earned

    August 18, 2020 - 20:57
    • groovynights

      That’s odd since they’re the most lenient camsite I’ve worked for never gotten any warnings from them like the other sites.

      August 19, 2020 - 4:27
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is deader than dead

    August 18, 2020 - 10:24
    • VeronicaSP

      Hey @groovynights! I would be more than happy to help you with your profile in order to increase your ranking and get better traffic. For exemple, I would suggest adding a video preview( you have none), more pictures( you only have the minimum) and so on. Would you agree to have a call with one of our account managers and tell you more about it? Enjoy your day!

      August 18, 2020 - 12:11
  • babydolls
    babydolls wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is very hit or miss; you either get a day with 6 calls or eight days with no calls, no in betweens. Tons of "one minute clients" that make you set everything up only to waste your time. It takes an entire week to process payments. I had the dubious honor of talking to a support guy who seems to think the entire European continent speaks English (?) and Spain isn't a part of it (??), but his colleagues are much more helpful, so I won't complain about that. The plug-in is decent enough.

    August 13, 2020 - 14:31
    • VeronicaSP

      Hey @babydolls! Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Let's look at the traffic from this perspective: if you are higher in ranking, members will find you easily. So my proposal would be to take a look at your account and see how you can do better on SkyPrivate. If you agree, please send me a private message with your email address or Skype ID. Every business has "one minute clients", but of course we aim for the VIP ones. There are some settings in your account that could help you remove the cheap clients from your list. Looking forward to your message and helping you! Enjoy your day!

      August 17, 2020 - 11:06
Page 6 of 284