Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 277

  • dreichwe
    dreichwe wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Imlive one of the oldest sites with more than 17 years of experience founded in 2002, and that has remained more in the cams market since its inception “In my experience at Imlive it was too good, when I started in the world of webcams had many contests, and other options that have been changing over the years from 2014 to 2019 ”currently has new software, and great advantages.

    Advantage

    24 hour support
    Candy show
    Photo contest (Imlive fantasies)
    Monthy video
    Hall of Fame
    Top 10 hof hosts
    Fan clud
    Series videos
    Imlive diamond
    Vibrator
    Discount code

    May 4, 2020 - 23:42
    • AdrianImLive

      Thanks dreichwe! So glad you are enjoying the platform and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We wish you continued success into 2020 Smiley :)

      December 13, 2019 - 10:11
    • CammiCams

      WOW! I did not know that you can re-post something that was posted back 2019! Why else would Adrian make a comment on December 13, 2019! First of all your the model that they are looking for! Someone who kisses there ass and does not protest about anything! Especially only getting paid $10 to do a 10 min show AFTER ImLive combines 20% Payout on Bonus Credits and 50% OFF Coupons! That you don't know about until after the Private Show! Some girls are making $0 money on Private Shows. YES that's right ZERO! I don't know about you since your a male model. But I would be pissed off! Oh wait I was because that happened to me! AGAIN DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE THEY ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY AND THE CUSTOMERS MONEY TOO!

      May 5, 2020 - 14:48
  • Novalynn420
    Novalynn420 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i wish i could get paid daily,i would like more help videos but all together Chaturbate is an all around wonderful site i have been web caming i like the ppl u might get some scammers but u aint dumb u can tell when they are feeding u bullshit

    April 30, 2020 - 5:30
    • AlexisC

      You can get paid daily from Chaturbate and several other sites by going through the following site (Disclosure it's a referral link) https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=&affToken=MTU2NjU= Please free to message me if you have any questions.

      May 7, 2020 - 5:06
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Support

    Still can't even get registered
    Even though I am not even register with them I still get an email reminding me no nudity in public chat
    Do I really want to work for a site that feels like they would rather cater to young, skinny white women? No fuck that

    April 29, 2020 - 17:33
    • snarfsnarf

      Im 45 and not skinny.. And, there are MANY bipoc people I see on there. The lag time in registration was not great though. It took me about a month and a half and several emails.

      May 2, 2020 - 9:17
    • AkemiDelgado

      Sorry if my observation of the site seems insensitive or has offended you snarfsnarf but I should have said the majority of this site is white women just like camsoda is mostly Latina women like myself but most of the top models are white as well. Again my observation. My opinion.

      July 1, 2020 - 6:29
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Update:Between 2018-2019 they were the best with excellent results.But still in 2020, a lot has changed, well this site have traffic, but the attitude of each member I can only say negativity and it causes more stress than you think.
    Not even 99% of members go in private shows, (im not kidding) they waiting for free stuff in free chat/party chat if one supportive supports me a lot .
    Well, it's good for new models but I don't recommend it, but you can try if you want, but after that in a few months or 1 year ago you will have negative results and you don't want to perform online anymore, as I suffered same.
    Usually people usually waste time in free chat conversation and they cant not even tips like 10-50 credits,and it is boring, not even powerboost, they do not have the principles of manners to at least support powerboost models the fact that this is very important to get up in top models.
    It's sad, because most members go to top models because models top has supporters, and freeloaders watch their shows in party full thanks to ''Vips supports" "I can't even understand that flirt4free is considered premium, the fact that the title sounds freemium?Lmfao.
    And above their percentage is too low for independent models, and it is difficult to hit payout.
    I couldn't stand to see myself cheap for 10-30 credit prices for pvt shows so I refuse that.
    I can say that flirt4free is pointless.

    April 29, 2020 - 17:14
    • AcidYellow

      I agree with you. I tried to split cam with this site but lately the customers there are rude, chat a lottttt every single day no supporting plus the prices as u said, are low because you cant set them higher due the ranking and on top of that, they ask you to active the "offers" for 10 credits(1$) per minute, is offensive. Im not going to do a show for such a low rate. I tried 40 credits per minute(4$) but they almost never spent. I quite that site, maybe others have success here but not me.

      April 29, 2020 - 22:12
  • hiddengem
    hiddengem wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    only thing i didnt like was they dont change user names, and transfer tokens, it is definitely ways u can! CHATURBATE does both, mfc u can change your user name.. so i wanted my 356 tokens transferred to my new account and they said i couldnt i have to reach payout smh $15 gone, i made an new account. deleted the other. i like the site.just not that..cause i lost $15 bucks.. just be aware of that ladies. so this time i put a username thats is general. and put my model name in
    the NAME PART. just in case i rebrand ... just ugh it still bothers me. FIX THAT IR GIVE ME MY $15 WOULD BE AWESOME

    April 22, 2020 - 18:52
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about AsianCammodels
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Tried to sign up with this site but couldn't successfully completed registration process because they need an international bank routing and account.

    April 20, 2020 - 10:39
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about SakuraLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    Too many guest
    No one that is a "spender" ever came in my room.
    Did not like the layout seems really outdated

    April 20, 2020 - 10:22
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello!I too signed up, and for a long time, but all my attempts to upload my photos, was unsuccessful!None of my photos of a completely different quality (from simple to very professional) was not liked by the administrators of the site..Tell me what should I do?Just read the info in the previous post about some Amateur..What is it?Where can I read more about it?I'd appreciate it
    Update : I like the traffic of the site, the traffic is very high, nice members, of course, are arrogant and who do not want to pay, but the overall picture is favorable. Intuitive site interface, very punctual payment. I like everything, but one moment disappoints me. Support doesn’t answer me at all, nothing at all! For more than a week now I have been waiting for my page to reactivate and the opportunity to return to work, I received a warning last Saturday, apologized, was justly punished, but my account cannot be frozen for a whole week !!! This is not written in their rules, guys! I'm trying to write in online support, in official support by their e-mail, the bot answers me that the letter has been received and the number has been assigned to it, and that’s it! Please, official representatives of LiveJasmin, pay attention to this ... Please answer me, at least here ... it is extremely frustrating, and I think that not only I have such a situation.

    April 18, 2020 - 3:11
    • LiveJasmin

      Dear AnnaCandy84, Thank you for your review. If you send me your account name, I can help you with the profile pictures. Also I give you all the details regarding the Amateur category. Smiley :)

      December 13, 2017 - 11:27
    • AnnaCandy84

      O thank you so much!!I will send!

      December 20, 2017 - 14:44
  • queenalyson
    queenalyson wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was really enjoying my time on CB.

    Almost every time I managed to make some great tokens.

    But 1 week ago they banned me for no reason (I think it's because some people flags me) and there is no support for helping me with that !

    I cannot access to my account anymore and they took all my money that was in my account

    Very disappointed, I sent about 4-5 ticket/email to the support and NEVER received any response from them.

    Support is really awful there, they never answers anything.

    April 13, 2020 - 17:49
    • punkerbarbie

      Thank you for your input. We can confirm that prior to the time this review was posted we had reached out to you to share the basis of your ban. Given the sensitive nature of the ban, we will not post it here. We can confirm you have received a response to your email requesting “proof” which email has been provided to you as a courtesy. If you have any questions regarding that email, please respond to the email and let us know.

      April 14, 2020 - 18:35
  • queenalyson
    queenalyson wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It's a Friendly and good website ! Very nice software and design

    April 13, 2020 - 17:44
Page 6 of 277