Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 287

  • Poisonpeach_
    Poisonpeach_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think their software REALLY needs to be upgraded to a modern version. I think they can take a note from Chaturbate and add bots and apps to use for shows. Broadcasting would definitely be a lot easier to have some rotating notifiers and such to show our tip menus and tip-activated toy controls.

    November 10, 2020 - 16:46
  • TheSnowWhite
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I read a a lot positive reviews about Stripchat but this site doesnt work for me I dont have traffc in 2 hrs I had 4 users (grey) and one with tokens. If you do any fetishes you need send video to prove site that you real do it

    November 9, 2020 - 13:05
    • groovynights

      Ya stripchat has gone into a different direction they suck now

      November 12, 2020 - 19:19
  • LovelyLucille94
    Anonymous wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    There are a lot of cheapskates on this site. Most do not want to pay more than 2.49€ for PVT or reject the PVT chat right away and would like to see everything for 1.49€. I had a guy there who didn't even want to spend 1€ on a picture and said he doesn't pay for pictures 🤣 sorry that I don’t send you anything for free🤣. Pretty unfriendly guys. Some of them are nice and spend a long time in pvt chat with me , but most of them are really rude.

    You also have to at least allow the guys to watch your cam show one minute for free, "so that he can see that the quality is right and you are really in front of the cam" sorry but why do I have to show my ID when I register? Unfortunately, you are also obliged to do so and cannot deselect this option. That only leads to the fact that the guys can use the minute for free to cum without having to pay for it.

    The traffic is not good there , you shouldn't expect that as a German you will earn more than 30 € in 3 hours, if you are not German, probably around 10 € to 15 €. In addition, the site pays out chargeback free but only 20%.

    November 6, 2020 - 22:58
  • Aliceluvsyou
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would absolutely recommend Stripchat. i’ve been working on the site for almost 2 years now and i have never had an issue with payments or traffic. Throughout the years i’ve only had to speak with support one time just because i needed info on my first payment and they were delightful as well. They are constantly updating the website and adding new features to help you make the most money. i tried other websites and it just wasn’t the same. 10/10 would recommend

    November 5, 2020 - 19:28
    • groovynights

      Ha an anonymous user. This kind of doesn’t comes off as a honest review.

      November 6, 2020 - 1:53
  • TatianaWild
    TatianaWild wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I always was satisfied with this site and i really liked daily payouts but now something is wrong with it.

    I can see VERY BIG difference. I had good traffic, many regulars, guys were buzzing my vibrotoy very often, but now I can stay in empty chat room for a few minutes, almost no private shows etc.

    I would understand It this would happen after a long break (few weeks or months), or if i would have a low rating (now its 5/5 by the way). Support cant give me the answer which could explain all that. i do camming since 2008 and I know when something is wrong.

    November 5, 2020 - 17:59
    • Swe

      I dont know what happend there , but a lot of girls have the same problem.

      November 7, 2020 - 19:11
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi Tatiana! I am on xcams for 13 years also, the traffic its almost 0 , and they have big problems woth disocnnection;(((All regulars disappear. I don t have breaks , i am online 7/ 7 and i still have same problems as you.I think this culd be general.

      December 2, 2020 - 1:45
    • Amoraxx

      hello i'm in the same situation ... i stay in pvt 95% , but is the last weeks i use to stay also in free chat ... but nothing . Could anybody help with some answers?

      December 7, 2020 - 16:54
  • LovelyLucille94
    LovelyLucille94 wrote a review about LiveStrip (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    That was the first site i worked on and i really did‘nt like it there. You can only see their terms and conditions if you have registered as a model, i don't think that's right somehow.

    First of all they only pay 0,11€ if you don’t have sound and no cam2cam feature. That is more than low.

    the support was somehow very pushy and I felt controlled. They bombarded me with messages, what i should and shouldn‘t do on their‘e site,within the first day. I was offline for 3 days and got a support message, why I don’t go live and i have to explain to them , that I can’t work because I’m on my period. At some show the sound didn't work for me and within seconds i got a support message that they had noticed that my sound wasn't working and i „should fix it please“. I mean i like a good support, but it was a little too much for me.

    The profile pictures may only be in a certain size ( landscape format) and only in certain positions, there must be no text on them, the pictures must not be edited and you have to show your‘e face. So your‘e not free to be creative with your‘e pictures, you have to do what everyone else does. That is very boring if you asked me.

    The members there are really rude. There are plenty guys with a certain ammount of „free coins“ so they want instant action a la „get a dildo in youre ***** . Or guys who like to turn you off with stupid shit. I had only one annoying guy in séparée there and he constantly asked for a date.

    You also have to sign a paper contract and send that back to them, to get you‘e money. I don’t know other sites, who do this.

    After this things i asked them to delete my profile. They deleted it from LiveStrip, but when i google my cam-name, i still find my name on Susi.live or other sites that are related to them, even a femdom site although I don't do domination.

    And of course i didn‘t get my 48€ from them,after they deleted my profile.

    November 1, 2020 - 18:15
  • Eva85
    Eva85 wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Why has my account been disabled? It hasn't been logged in for about a month or so and your policies have not been violated in any way! Why deactivate accounts for no reason and steal people's money? It is high time you came under the blows of the law and were investigated for fraud and theft of money, as well as for pimping and prostitution! Moving to different addresses will not save you from the laws! You are a crook! I will do my best to make the site and its activity public and I will not leave things like that! To rob me in this way, and who knows how many more people you robbed!

    October 31, 2020 - 0:39
    • Mskartel

      have you filled out a Membership Amnesty form? x

      November 1, 2020 - 14:52
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi Eva , maybee they ,, forget'' to ask you for re-verification. They ask me to be veryfied every year.

      December 2, 2020 - 1:47
  • biamodel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site is bullshit. I worked really hard during 1 year achieving 2nd page with +30.000 followers and my page was shadowbanned. SHADOWBANS ON CHATURBATE ARE REAL. After 1 year doing amazing 200 viewers every stream i went to the last page with 10 viewers this is insane... I mean SUDDENLY all of my followers decided they didnt like me anymore??? They decided all together to stop joining me??? SOMETHING happened to my account, there is a traffic cap going on.
    Listen, I started on CAMCONTACTS in 2006. I am a veteran in this industry. This NEVER happened to me before in 14 years in the cam business

    October 30, 2020 - 3:26
    • jiannalust

      Chaturbate restricts models from a lot of countries including mine, I guess we're not "well known" countries in their mind or just trash. Normally when we're not get verified to earn token we can still broadcast for free, which no one would do anyway, but I still free broadcast sometimes here because I can put up my onlyfans on the stream like every models would do. I have average 150 viewers each time and I'm a MTF transgender btw. But now they don't allow free broadcast anymore and require age verification to broadcast but when I sent the document it said again my region is restricted. So basically unless my country is not restricted I cannot broadcast even for free. They have made it to another ultimate level, pure racist and discrimination. Like people from South East Asia just fuck off don't even think about your appearance on our precious camming site for white supremacist only it is not a place for third world yellow color people trashcan to hang out, period. You all have been told and it's so ironic, isn't it?

      December 30, 2020 - 21:19
    • punkerbarbie

      At the outset, the Chaturbate platform is a welcoming community with members of all backgrounds, races, religions, genders, and sexualities. As explained in our email communications with you, we are not currently able to accept new signups from broadcasters in your country. Please know that this is not CB's restriction but a restriction imposed upon CB by the financial institutions that we use. Should this change and we are able to accept new broadcaster signups from your region, we will certainly let you know.

      January 6, 2021 - 18:06
  • evemoony
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love CMD but the traffic has gone downhill lately. I really hope they invest more into marketing CMD because I do believe it to be the BEST skype/discord site out there!

    October 29, 2020 - 3:09
  • guccimane69
    guccimane69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Chaturbate was my very first site when I started in the cam business in 2017. I've always done amazingly well as a boy and I always thought CB was the best site for models. This year they shadowbanned my account, I lost all of my traffic. Every camsite has some slow weeks here and there, but on Chaturbate I lost all of my traffic for the past 6 months, I can not even hit the minimum payout ($50) in 1 MONTH online. In other sites it's all fair and equal and if you work hard and do everything right you will succeed. On Chaturbate this is simply not true. Just a few people are granted the first/second page, while others are sent way to the back. I still don't know if it's a proprietary algorithm or if Chaturbate monitors do this manually (choosing whos gonna have traffic and who won't). Unfortunately I can't recommend this site anymore since they do this to models, if you read a couple reviews below mine you will see many models have been affected with this "shadowban", when you lose 99% of your traffic and you simply cannot make $10 in weeks online. Some people really depend on this site for the income and doing this to us models is a gross violation of human rights. I still don't know what exactly causes this. If you are a CB model be very careful because this can happen to you at anytime, and it is very frustating, i am so disappointed at this site who used to be my favorite.

    Besides this, their payment methods are good. Support, I have no words to describe how bad they are, they take days to answer your emails and sometimes they don't even care to answer.

    October 26, 2020 - 16:03
Page 6 of 287