Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 6 of 236

  • moniq100
    moniq100 wrote a review about Visit-X (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I get banned couse I giv somone in pvt my skype.Banned bevor my 500 Euro,so I didnt get any money ,Be carefuly Im not first persone visit x try to scam brodcaster

    6 November 2018 - 10:30
    • FlorianVX

      Hey, you should know that it is not allowed to post private contact informations in videochat or messenger conversation on VISIT-X. It is a transparent and main rule, that you'd accepted by sign up as a model. And this is a pretty common politics on many premium camsites. You can try this on Jasmin or any other platform and get the same result. I'm sorry that this might have been a misunderstanding for you. If you want, contact me so that I can have a look in your model account. VISIT-X is not scamming broadcasters and I would ask you to not spread this kind of fake news. Thanks, Florian.

      6 November 2018 - 11:57
    • moniq100

      Sure you can check it, moniq1000, and learn Fred form support to talk Normally with Broadcaster the salary get from us, I hade some more questions and He banned my IP from support chat, really Amateur person! Fact is no one ban you forever! I work on ower 9 cam sites, last 6 years I get some ban but for 12,24 Hours not forever(each model getting sooner or later(! cam4 Mfc all allowed so long you get Tips on site and not private.

      6 November 2018 - 12:37
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Cams.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Here is another site that started off good and has been going downhill like Streamate though not to that extent.
    Pros- Live support! Said live support is friendly and doesn't act like actually doing their job is a huge burden.
    You can turn off group shows which is great for me as I primarily do fetish and thus can avoid fetish guys trying it in group.
    Payment starts as soon as a guy enters your show-no peepers!
    There is a time and money earned tracker to keep a eye on how much you're making in the show as well as one in free chat that shows how long you've been streaming in general.
    You can keep guys without funds from chatting and I highly recommend that you do or you will be inundated with idiots.
    Traffic is better than on Streamate though I have noticed a marked decline in that lately here as well.
    Cons- 32% frigging payout
    Quite glitchy with frequent audio issues and disconnects though not as bad as Streamate it still happens very frequently.
    The owner (I believe he is) Steve actually wants you to lie and play along that you are single and want these guys.
    The site takes pictures of your free chat and posts them on your profile so after every shift you will need to go back and delete them because 99% will be unflattering. It's like somehow the system knows when you are looking your worst haha.
    They also record your shows and offer them for resell on your profile but don't have the option to give any kind of description so it kind of defeats the point.
    No break button smh.
    In your earnings section unlike the earnings during the live show it only shows what the guy paid not what you made. That is absurd.
    While they still show when guys enter your room with funds they no longer show the amount so you can't keep a eye on those who never spend. While before you could check and if a guy had the same amount as the last 5 times in your room you would know that he not only wasn't spending on you but not on anyone.
    They are no longer doing much to be sure models follow the rules and free chat is becoming a free for all.
    Site will randomly tell you that you are not moving if you're just sitting there and will occasionally log you off for it even if you've been active but not say dancing lol. They will also give you a warning for "sleeping" if you just close your eyes for a moment even if it was just to say yawn and they catch you but they will ignore the aforementioned rule violations regarding nudity in free chat.
    Verdict- All in all a decent site for split camming with another private based site despite its flaws but unlikely to be sufficient on its own.

    3 November 2018 - 18:10
    • heatherlove

      wow! I signed on this site, but after reading your post, I have decided to not finish the process. Thanks for the information.

      3 November 2018 - 20:53
    • PufferFish

      Honestly, I'd still give it a go. There is money to be made on Cams, just not the amounts that there used to be (except for the top girls of course). If you like private based sites I'd give it a try.

      4 November 2018 - 0:27
    • TOPMODEL18

      Recordings, screenshots, low percentage.....Gross. Not who I would want to trust My ID card with

      7 November 2018 - 20:51
    • Evangelina_J

      Exactly

      9 November 2018 - 12:36
  • HotFleur
    HotFleur wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site seems to be fine for 2 years.
    I acceptede prepaid shows and PPM , never had trouble.
    Lately, they refund customers who are rude to me after I did show.. They obviously take the side from their abusing customers.
    I accept PPM also, it happened more then once that the minutes I ve made never appeared on my statistics. Support is not giving them to me, although I was online and logged in the Skyrivate system. Their policy is to RIP off the models and never ever make fair deals no more. Stay away from this site, in the beginning it is great, but after a while u will lose money........

    2 November 2018 - 20:26
    • VeronicaSP

      Hi HotFleur,

      Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry you feel this way.

      We take reports from both members & models very seriously. Our team mediated this situation and the facts pointed to the resolution - simply put, the prepaid show had not taken place. Please know we support our models and will always be here for you.

      As for the plugin errors, we acknowledge that technical issues may occur and we’ve always been more than happy to transfer the money manually in the account when this happens. This is why you will see the funds, but may not see the “minutes” in the logs.

      We appreciate your business and hope we can continue to partner together.

      Let me know if you run into any other difficulties, my email is [email protected]
      Veronica

      5 November 2018 - 13:57
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 November 2018 - 0:48
  • Ahleah
    Ahleah wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been kicking some serious ass on chaturbate this past year! Having fun and making money , what more could a girl ask for! Support is awesome! I love the high energy! Makes the time online go a lot faster! Experimenting with the apps and bots is a pure joy! I found one that I can make a forbidden word list that freeloaders cant use! OMG so fun to watch them trying LOL but I love them all! honestly! plus can ban who ever you want for any reason, lately, I have only had to ban users who constantly insist on meeting in person, whether they are serious or not, if they keep it up, I kick them out no mater if they buy tokens or not,

    30 October 2018 - 14:14
  • Sexicatontop
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fuckin in free chat ...

    26 October 2018 - 5:25
    • punkerbarbie

      We offer options for token per minute shows, ticket shows & hidden cams.

      14 November 2018 - 22:22
  • Tiffanybcn22
    Tiffanybcn22 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    25 October 2018 - 10:08
  • SuzyQ
    SuzyQ wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I need to dig in further on stripchat to figure out all the options ( I dont get how to use the '/' thing for example, is that for customers only ? ) , and at first it was very slow for me, but as I speak dutch and french, I get a lot off customers from the countries that speak those languages. (they are happy to finally get a belgian girl lol). I'm sure if i put some more time in this site, my income will get better.
    Just one big negative point for me though : u can only ban someone when he or she speaks in your room and that is really frightening to me.
    As i cam for more then 15 years now, I have at the least 2 stalkers. The other day I saw his name in my room and it really gets my mood down , knowing he can watch me and not get banned for it. So even though he is banned on every site i work on and on twitter etc, he can still watch what im doing in my life . I was going to use the app to broadcast outside, wich is very popular and gets u much tokens, now I'm just afraid that my stalker will recognize the street/region I am in and its terryfying for me. Also banning someone offline should be made possible. Because sometimes, when u are busy with a show, or get a private, u can not ban him anymore offline either.
    I mailed support about this, but they do not seem to understand this issue. Saying : u can ban when they speak, but that is just it, my stalkers know what they do , they KNOW i cant ban them when they dont speak, so they don't. On every other site u can ban anyone anytime.
    But other then that, the site is promosing for me..
    Oh yes, does the app even work ? cause i never see anyone in my room when i try to use it ?

    23 October 2018 - 18:27
    • SuzyQ

      update: got the app working on my android phone ;-)

      23 October 2018 - 18:26
    • SuzyQ

      another update : updating your ID-card /way off payment is very easy on stripchat. As compared to sites like bongocams (what a mess)

      31 October 2018 - 12:56
  • jessievogue
    jessievogue wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 October 2018 - 23:58
  • jessievogue
    jessievogue wrote a review about Camster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The HD streaming software is suuuper finnicky

    22 October 2018 - 23:57
Page 6 of 236