Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 268

  • BermySpark
    BermySpark wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well I'm from Bermuda and Chaturbate has been pretty decent actually. Started in March of this year and have been making decent income since the very first day I started! added other social medias Smiley ;) Support can be a little slow at times, but overall I like the site

    November 3, 2019 - 20:24
    • sexpests236

      do you have email address to contact the customer reps directly? the [email protected] is quite slow - or perhaps a skype contact for one of them?

      November 4, 2019 - 7:17
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate support strives to answer all emails in as timely a manner as possible. If you have an open support ticket you should be receiving a response within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience and for the review!

      November 4, 2019 - 18:14
    • BermySpark

      Hey Sexpests, sorry I do not Smiley Cry

      Yeah it normally takes a few days, but they'll get bak to you soon I'm sure. Sorry to hear they making you wait so long though

      November 5, 2019 - 21:37
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about ImLive (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 2, 2019 - 18:54
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Stripchat (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 2, 2019 - 18:53
  • Sophia2017
    Sophia2017 wrote a review about WorldXCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 31, 2019 - 13:07
  • BabeAlice
    BabeAlice wrote a review about AdultWork (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    PLEASE , PLEASE , PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT MODELS THAT HAVE SUCH A LOW PRICEEEEE.... CAN'T BE A RULE WHERE MODELS CAN'T HAVE UNDER 1.50 PER MINUTE IN PVT AND UNDER 1 PER MINUTE IN GRP??? REALLY??? I AM ASHAMED I AM ROMANIAN REALLY ... WHY YOU GIRLS NEED TO BE SO FREAKING CHEAP FOR NAME OF GOD !!!!!!

    October 30, 2019 - 19:10
    • ItalianGfnd

      they dont even answer to my email so...

      September 15, 2018 - 9:17
    • DeniseD

      If you signup with the dailypay service to recieve adultwork payments they are very good and helpful as they are a legit group on adultwork and the go to people to sort out problems https://www.dailypayservice.com

      September 26, 2018 - 10:05
    • Laura007

      I agree. I think this is the most problems on many sites. I think freemium sites should have some rulles too. I would make a rule for premium sites group minimum 1.49 and pvt minimum 1,99 and freemium sites only topless allowed and the rest only in pvt.

      October 30, 2019 - 20:30
    • SugarBrunett

      Agree(

      November 1, 2019 - 0:49
    • kelly89

      Colombian and Romanian managing rates group 0.60 and private 0.90

      November 1, 2019 - 17:07
    • Laura007

      This adult industry just lost rulles and thats bad.

      November 2, 2019 - 18:23
  • Sissi
    Sissi wrote a review about LiveStrip (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Your basic commission on this site is 0,11 euro per minute and that sounds really silly first. It took a while until i found out, how to earn a decent money on this site, because their traffic is really not bad.
    On this site you have to continuously offer the paid features like sound, c2c, separee, etc. With every paid features you earn extra 0,22 euro and extra 0,11 euro if the visitor talks by microphone.
    That means, you are in separee with a visitor, who activeates cam2cam, sound, microphone, you earn 0,88 euro per minute, and you can have even voyeurs during your show, because the guys are curious what happens in separee. Every voyeurs who looks just for a second pays 0,11 euro.
    Ok, this is an ideal case, but in my experience 9 guys from 10 accept separee when i ask them, and very often they activate one more feature during the show, so this is average 0,55 euro per minute for me.

    October 30, 2019 - 5:03
  • miss_exist
    miss_exist wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support deserves less than 1 star.
    I work on enticelive which runs on Imlive multiple times they have Paid me late, now it’s over 2 weeks late and Tracy from entice still is saying they don’t know when they will pay. I reached out to Imlive support directly for help, I sent multiple messages and they ignored me never getting back to me. I was asking if they could tell me if the problem with payment was on there end or enticelive, and if it was not their issue if I could sign up directly with them instead of going through enticelive. They ignored my emails and never got back to me. Since I’m not getting paid what I’ve earned and no one will message me back, I messaged one of my regulars offering to do shows through Skype, they immediately froze/ deleted my account without a message. Tracy from Imlive messaged me saying they deleted my account and that they still planned on paying me probably someday. WTF!

    October 29, 2019 - 21:25
    • AdrianImLive

      Hi Miss_Exist, I am sorry for the bad experience you had with Entice and ImLive. As your account was managed by Entice, I am unable to comment on their payment system, however I have contacted them to try and help resolve this as quick as possible. Regarding non response from our team here at ImLive, It seems support were forwarding to Entice as they were earnings related and not sending you any notification or updates. I have added a new section to our procedure to avoid this mistake happening again and I apologise on the companies behalf for that. Regarding the deactivation of your account, solicitation of a 3rd party whilst using our platform is strictly prohibited as I believe is the case on nearly all premium sites. Please feel free to contact me directly [email protected]

      October 31, 2019 - 11:30
    • miss_exist

      Thank you for getting back to me, I will do that.

      November 26, 2019 - 13:41
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about CooMeet
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A lot of freeloaders,who sitting less,then 1 minute in chat.And they pay max 7 cents per minute.

    October 29, 2019 - 21:05
    • ladiabla1

      true u r right

      November 2, 2019 - 15:36
  • JennaCyde
    Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I was on TTM for a while, before they changed the rules. I promptly deleted my account after that. It's too much work and too time consuming for what little pay they offer. 30% is nothing compared to some of the better phone sites like NF. The software is horrendous as well. I tried the skype software and it wouldn't let me run it with other programs and I wasn't able to do cam shows with customers who paid on other sites without shutting down the TTM software first. I am definitely not hurting without being on here, that's for sure. The only good things about the site were support was on top of their game, and the payouts were never late. If they can get a better site and better payout percentage, I'd be happy to sign back up, but for now... no thank you.

    October 29, 2019 - 2:42
    • VickiLeeVixx

      Have you ever asked about receiving a commission increase? I made an account in 2017 and gave up for a year lol. Then I tried again, I've been on there actively only since December 2018 and have received two increases and I can definitely notice the difference. It's one of my main eggs as I love the reliable payment weekly. If you've been there longer than me and worked the site and had good stats on your profile I'm sure you could get a boost. I too would have gave up on this site if I thought I'd only be sitting @ 35% forever, but like they say, "If you don't ask you'll never know."

      November 2, 2019 - 1:45
  • guccimane69
    Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    It’s trash. I did not even broadcast here because I filled all my profile, got verified, but they make you download a stupid program to broadcast and it doesn’t work on my computer. They take 75% of what you make (this is stupid) and when you’re signing up as a model they keep promising you like “Are you ready for $1000 a day?” and this kind of stuff that are OBVIOUSLY lies.. you will not make $1000 a day. You only get 25% so how the fuck are you going to make $1000 a day? These are lies and that’s not cool at all because beginners might think this is true and feel super excited about it but the reality is completely different. Yes you will make money but not $1000 a day and they’re stupid to promise things like this. Just show how trash they are.

    October 28, 2019 - 14:26
Page 6 of 268