Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 6 of 241

  • Jannetkat18
    Jannetkat18 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    13 January 2019 - 12:41
  • Senka
    Senka wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 January 2019 - 4:52
  • Freja
    Freja wrote a review about TalkToMe (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The idea of the site is nice but the site has sooo MANY issues!! First of all traffic is almost inexisten...The software is real bad especially the skype one, there is no kick or ban option so if someone is bugging u there's nothing u can do. The cherry on top, this site is RACIST af sooo... NO i would NOT recommend it!!

    12 January 2019 - 1:21
  • XonyaKitten
    XonyaKitten wrote a review about XLoveCam (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Nice support team! I had a terrible problem with my account and they solved my problem :x contact [email protected] for the big problems or [email protected] with the request. You just have to clearly explain your issues to them.Thank you guys! Smiley :D

    9 January 2019 - 14:18
  • sexysicilian
    sexysicilian wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started out here so for some reason feel loyal, although they do take a huge chunk, especially of Gold! And the days are hit or miss but I have met some great regulars there!

    8 January 2019 - 6:02
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      My name is Catalina, I am representing Streamate in Europe.

      If you need help with anything please do not hesitate to reach out to me via email [email protected] or Skype:marianabogzoiu.

      Best regards,
      Catalina

      16 January 2019 - 19:00
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok ... To be clear, let me mention THEY REQUIRE 60 days and 300 minutes, at .20-.25/minute which is $60-$75. How is that enough for anyones bills in a two month span? I'll do it but shit, it better be worth it - as in $500 a week or so bc the probationary period is no different than a job, and one should make more. Now, Im also going to hope it's EASY to pull 5 hours of connect time w clients from this site, so the payout will come. Not sure if you get paid when you reach 300 minutes of client connect time or the 60 days. I'll update later when I hit 300 minutes.

    4 January 2019 - 11:37
    • Ginnyyy

      Good luck Smiley :) I created my acc a few months prior to this vetting program they recently launched Smiley :)

      13 January 2019 - 22:04
  • theytoldme2s
    theytoldme2s wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    my first site to cam on. I go to other sites looking to diversify but I cant stand the layouts or the chaos on all the other sites. I feel like camsoda definitely leads the way for setup.

    3 January 2019 - 8:36
  • Mary
    Mary wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    What can I say about this stupid site.... nothing good actually! Yesretday they blocked my account because I changed my hair color and they said that pics on my profile is fake! WAT? When I aked them about my earnings the just said that I have only 47 eur on my account and to get payment I need 50 eur. So in the end they just took my 47 eur and closed my account without any normal answer. They said "we are forced to close your amateur account and exclude you from further use of the platform." with my money of course ahah, I'm not surprized because they take chargebacks almost everyday without any reason! Not reccomand this scam site. I hope the owners will burn in hell!

    2 January 2019 - 15:38
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi Mary , i can say same things about the chargeback and very low payments , they pay less than 20% , and beside that a lot of chargeback as you said.

      3 January 2019 - 1:03
    • QueenPee

      After reading these comments, i'm happy that I never worked on this site!I did registered and got approved but I never logged in and work.I won't bother myself, I will just email them quickly to deactivate my account.

      9 January 2019 - 3:43
    • Mary

      I will be very happy if my review help u and save u from troubles!

      18 January 2019 - 16:53
  • Saphire_21
    Saphire_21 wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Cam4 has been a deception to me, unfortunately. The fist I have to say is that their software is havy as hell, and it has always been as far as I can see. If they didn't fix it so far I think it can only be to keep their models to splitcamming, wich is almost impossible with cam4. For me personally I jever could because whenever I tried I lost sound on cam4 transition. Every time. And I only had this issue with cam4. I had been working there with my partner for a while, and we made some money but it was really far from enough, especially being a model that has social media, is consistent and etc. I mean, we have really dedicated to the site. There were a few clients that were fix but if they weren't there, we just couldn't gain money, cause 99% of the people in the room were freeloaders. They would sit, talk a looooot, there were guys once that spent like more than one hour talking about fucking Harry Potter, WHILE I WAS FUCKIN TWERKIN, because I has a strange kind of audience that loves to chat with the model about general things and believe that we are very good friends, and that eventually I will do things for free in the name of my friendship.
    Great site if tou want to make few money and lots of strange friends.

    1 January 2019 - 13:12
    • Kim

      Hello Saphire - Happy New Year!

      I'm sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. I will agree, we do have some strange members. I'm curious, did you try using the chat filters? I would love to talk more when you have time. Feel free to contact me at [email protected] or you can DM me at my twitter @CAM4_Kim.

      We have some new things coming in 2019 that I'm very excited about and I'm sure our performers/members will be as well!

      Look forward to talking to you!

      Kim

      1 January 2019 - 18:13
  • simplytrixi
    simplytrixi wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    26 December 2018 - 5:58
Page 6 of 241