Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 6 of 249

  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Camster
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My problem with site is chargebacks. In this day 2019 we are still doing chargebacks? Especially in for a pvt show where u are working you ass off? This is not fair to models. And I hope models know there are better campsites out there such as chaturbate myfreecams camsoda just to name a fee but those are my top 3. Camster/naked sucks and needs to do better.

    April 5, 2019 - 23:52
  • XonyaKitten
    XonyaKitten wrote a review about EuroLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website !

    April 4, 2019 - 1:02
    • chansu

      is there paxum payout option?

      March 14, 2019 - 10:46
    • eyescrystal

      yes

      March 20, 2019 - 7:15
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good shot, high paying, sweet Website for computers... 'Bad girls' get paid good....(:

    April 2, 2019 - 11:01
    • luvtocum

      30% is not high paying, dear

      April 5, 2019 - 20:53
    • luvtocum

      Why are you touting Streamate here but on another thread saying you can't make any money and asking for suggestions and advice? That's rather fishy, to say the least.

      April 9, 2019 - 3:40
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi, i saw you rated 5* for the traffic... Can you please give us more details about this? Thank you in advance and good luck! I tryed 3 times and Stremate never worked for me.. I wuld rate the traffic at -1 , in my case , with the complete profile , pictures and videos.

      April 28, 2019 - 23:30
  • Jewelrancid
    Jewelrancid wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mobile livestreaming, easy access, fun to use, great name.

    April 2, 2019 - 10:59
  • Evangelina_J
    Evangelina_J wrote a review about TalkToMe (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok ... To be clear, let me mention THEY REQUIRE 60 days and 300 minutes, at .20-.25/minute which is $60-$75. How is that enough for anyones bills in a two month span? I'll do it but shit, it better be worth it - as in $500 a week or so bc the probationary period is no different than a job, and one should make more. Now, Im also going to hope it's EASY to pull 5 hours of connect time w clients from this site, so the payout will come. Not sure if you get paid when you reach 300 minutes of client connect time or the 60 days. I'll update later when I hit 300 minutes.

    ***Update: I didn’t even do it. I’m not going to slave away is my time. A person might as well get a job. They require you too much of ur time with a little pay for you to be verified. If you’re bored and have no bills it’s great.

    March 30, 2019 - 12:12
    • Ginnyyy

      Good luck Smiley :) I created my acc a few months prior to this vetting program they recently launched Smiley :)

      January 13, 2019 - 22:04
    • Evangelina_J

      Yeah. It’s discouraging. No one’s gonna spend 60 days, for $60. I can ask my mom/friend/anyone for that. $30 in one month, and $30 the next month. A person can collect cans at five seconds and make way more money than that in the span of 60 days. F them w a sandpaper condom w no lube For expecting women to work for free for two months. I’m so sick of these companies taking advantage of women it’s ridiculous.

      March 30, 2019 - 12:14
  • llady
    llady wrote a review about BongaCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Today I had horror on bongacams!!! I entered my account and see not chargeback but so called "fine'.But what is this? All my earnings for all previous weeks were deleted by somebody and were written that is all fine! When I turned to support they refused me and wrote that admin made chargeback. Sorry!!! But all the earnings were deleted for all previous weeks!!! You see!
    To my email that they gave me I've got 'message' such as
    Hello,

    Thank you for contacting us!

    Please be informed that during the month of March alone you had more than 15 violations of our
    Website's rules - being absent and sleeping in private chats.

    Considering the above-mentioned fact, your last violation that happened on the 28th of March has
    resulted in a 25 dollar fine being issued.

    The fine was reasonable and will not be overruled.

    Furthermore, please consult with the 8th Clause of the *Agreement* section on the page of your profile
    or by following this link:
    https://bongamodels.com/models/account/mrlaWho stole earnings from my account? By the way on this fake page was written
    In case of offence or violation of the rules, the Performer would be first warned by the Website Operator. However, in case of the egregious violation (e.g. advertising of other webcam websites and/or referring their direct links) the Website Operator reserves the right to fine the Performer immediately without giving a prior warning. The Website Operator reserves the right to fine the Performer in the case of offence, with the amount to be fined depending on the nature of such offence. The Website Operator is entitled to deduct such fines from any payments due to the Performer in accordance with the fine system listed below:

    Leaving the camera image (being out of camera view) 25 USD
    Broadcasting alone on couple accounts in Free chat 25 USD
    Sleeping or passing out (Performer or/and partner) 25 USD
    Exchanging, giving out, asking for or accepting personal/contact information (On such proposals, the Performer should refuse to provide/accept personal information or ignore the request. The answer, which does not contain a direct refusal, for example, "Later, I can’t now" ' will be considered as a violation of the rule). 25 USD
    Misleading about gender 25 USD
    Animals/pets in the broadcast area 25 USD
    Publishing of links to other Internet resources 25 USD
    Sending own referral link to BongaCams members/guests in Free/Private Chat (it is prohibited to spam by own referral link) 25 USD
    Referring to other live adult websites by text material, logos, pictures, videos etc. 50 USD
    Asking for and/or receipt of the payment from the members outside the website (without the provision of the requisites) 50 USD
    Asking for and/or receipt of the payment from the members outside the website with the provision of the requisites 100 USD
    Referring, advertising, propaganda and/or promotion of other live adult websites by Performer by sending/ broadcasting or posting their links on the website 100 USD
    The Webcam Operator has zero-tolerance regarding the violations listed below and will close the Performer’s account should mentioned violations occur.

    Minors, children, babies on camera or in the same room closure of account
    Model presenting as minor closure of account
    Urination, defecation, "going to the bathroom", enema play, Breastfeeding closure of account
    Consumption of any bodily waste, vomiting closure of account
    Menstrual bleeding closure of account
    Illegal drugs, or drugs that may be perceived as illegal in other locations closure of account
    Excessive consumption of alcohol or other legal or prescribed medicines or narcotics closure of account
    Incest (sexual relations involving family members) closure of account
    Broadcasting a pre-recorded video or still image instead of live camera stream closure of account
    Violence, blood, torture, pain, erotic asphyxiation, or any actions associated with bringing harm to yourself in any way closure of account
    Discussing or arranging prostitution or escort services closure of account
    Arranging other forms of employment with Website Members closure of account
    Bestiality, or animals/pets on camera in a sexual or provocative context (zoophilia) closure of account
    Discussing or arranging pedophilia, adolescence closure of account
    Unregistered person in the broadcast area closure of account
    Using the Model account of the other person closure of account
    Being online with inappropriate camera quality temporary suspension of account
    Role playing that includes an underage role, incest, violence, cruelty, blood, torture, pain, erotic asphyxiation, or any actions associated with bringing harm closure of account
    Fraudulent actions concerning the earnings of the Performer (including but not limited to unfair winning in contests and awards, dishonest gain, breach of the Model’s / Studio’s or Member’s accounts, participation in fraudulent schemes with stolen/bogus credit cards, accompliceship in covins against other Performers and/or website and/or Website Operator, etc.) closure of account
    Accepting/asking for personal meeting/contact with Members closure of account
    Actions causing financial damage and/or impairment of goodwill of the Website Operator and /or the website closure of account
    Frivolous and/or disrespectful attitude toward the website and/or the website Administration and/or its staff on the website and/or on the third parties media resources (websites, forums, chats, blogs, social medias, TV, radio, billboards, etc.) closure of account
    Constant disregard of the warnings received from the Administration of the website closure of account
    The Performer’s identity doesn’t comply with the ID documents previously provided to the website closure of account
    Using fake IDs for the account registration on the website closure of account
    SORRY!!! But on this site all the models broke every rule!!! This programmer threw me out from the chat many times and wrote above you leave from cam, I was on cam, stream not loaded at all. These were technical problems, but how you dared to steal??? But how you dared to make chargebacks and stole money for all 4 weeks??? For what??? For nothing???? And for how number of times they stole my money??????

    March 28, 2019 - 19:14
    • robinlisa

      That's unfortunate! Maybe next time, you could screenshot the violations of a site and check it over before broadcasting? Sometimes I go over the rules just to be safe, because sites like BongaCams are all about a good reputation.

      March 31, 2019 - 23:09
    • llady

      BAD SITE!! THEY CAN STEAL MONEY FOR MONTH AND MAKE CHARGEBACK, FINE AT $25! HOW TO CONTINUE WORKING, FOR WHOM, FOR UNCLE??

      April 6, 2019 - 11:53
    • Liz_Charming

      you can only blame yourself

      April 30, 2019 - 3:30
  • Nickiii666
    Nickiii666 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing site! No matter if i will be on Freechat or I will turn off it-always there are people . Not many- in my case few, because until they will be able to come,somebody took me pvt or VIP.
    High level of normal ,talking people. Even pvts and VIP's are many times spent on talkingSmiley :) People are nice and treat me like normal girl to talk, not like redtube.Of course sexual shows are too, but people are not so demanding.
    Software is BIG PLUS! Never had issues, I can finally stream with my BRIO in 4 k without spending hours on set OBS and think which encoder shall I chooseSmiley :)
    CB wil always be my first site, because I have big fan base there and I earn money on being myself. But that site is great alternative,specially for me in Europe .
    To be honest CB is good for me on EU Time nights,evenings and mornings,and very slow in the afternoon- on xmodels i earn a lot in afternoons,when CB is normally slow for meSmiley :)

    March 28, 2019 - 18:00
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish that all models could get more viewers, and not have to sit around for hours until they make the front pages. But you still get paid and still get followers very easily which is wonderful.
    The more followers you have, the more things you can sell from your profile. ChB tokens aren't the highest but I still make $50+/week. The system is easy to navigate and free!

    March 28, 2019 - 16:24
    • EvaHeaven

      I am never on first page Smiley :) but I still earn good enough

      March 26, 2019 - 22:30
    • robinlisa

      Really? Lucky you! Maybe I'm the only one who hates sitting in the back lol

      March 26, 2019 - 23:51
    • Sweety92

      You don't robinlisa Smiley :D i hated this also,and my hair is losen but when i make regulars (2 weeks i need for it),i easy just come online and money is here Smiley :) I miss cb Smiley :(

      April 2, 2019 - 0:06
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Myfreecams messaged back and approved my application almost instantly, helped me through every step, and even have a wiki page on rules and FAQ!
    Rules are strict; They do NOT allow male or trans models, unfortunetly. In fact, men cannot be on screen for any reason or even be mentioned.
    There are step-by-step instructions because there is a LOT that you can do on here: you sell more than just your appearance on here, and for a higher amount ($.10/token). There are polls and questions that you can charge, as well as tip goals that are open for as long as you want.
    If you're not just on your profile selling things (like me), this site runs on Private Chats and Videos. Otherwise the chat itself is free.

    March 28, 2019 - 16:22
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about LolaNextdoor (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site might be good but they don't send the payments. I work there since January and I received nothing . The Support is not answering to my messages. I don't recommend it

    March 28, 2019 - 9:10
    • Paisleyluves

      That's very unfortunate and disheartening.

      April 1, 2019 - 18:28
    • EvaHeaven

      The site will be closed soon. I received a payment and a answer

      April 2, 2019 - 13:45
Page 6 of 249