Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 6 of 117

Avatar
biologist wrote a review about Streamate (5 Likes)
September 30, 2020 - 1:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

traffic mostly depends on you, if you tease-you'll have full room, support is not 24/7 online but they will solve problem, payment is regular and members are great. News is that they are improving site, add new options. I really love that site


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Xlovecam
September 28, 2020 - 21:40

thanks you for the feedback. PM so we can talk about traffic

Avatar
wefuck4music wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
September 28, 2020 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Fifth time im trying to change my payment information and cant get any help at all.Most terrible support i have ever reiceved.Understand these are special times but still it cant take a over week between answer from support?


Avatar
kellya
February 3, 2019 - 5:01

hello! so you have the option of making your boyfriend a guest performer on your account or if you want a dedicated couples account you use together you can do that too. shoot me an email and i can help you with that or any other issues you have Smiley :)

Avatar
CatStreamate
February 5, 2019 - 23:10

Hey there, If you are interested, I can help with a training. I can explain you how the website works plus tips and tricks on how you can monetize better. Feel free to email me at [email protected] or add me on Skype: marianabogzoiu. Best, Catalina

Avatar
Lila wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
September 27, 2020 - 2:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
September 26, 2020 - 13:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update 9-26-20
Finally got my first check from Streamate for the 1st 4 weeks i started camming. Thank you to Cat for referring me to Kelly who did help me tremendously. Everything was correct, in the payment history and easy to follow, all details were there,very thorough and i love seeing that. Support needs a HUGE overhaul though. I dont know whats going on but for a site this popular they answer too generically and get snippy if you follow up on an issue that is not solved. I started back streaming after I received my check. Probably lost a lot of time gaining traction with my new model status but so far so good. Traffic has been pretty good. Private and exclusive shows come but men are less than 10 minutes when it occurs but i think i can improve on that. Not really Streamate's issue. This site fits my personality more so than the token freemium sites. I like that in the group chat you really arent expected to get naked for free. So far, im really liking Streamates! Hopefully, this relationship persists. Lol. My goal is to keep doing phone sex with niteflirt, TTM and sincats and have Streamate as my main camsite. Im still fairly new to this sex worker world , still have my regular 9-5 but the sex work has allowed me to go part time with the 9-5 and enjoy life more. Im forever grateful for sex work🖤🙌

I started streaming on streamate aug 12 and was excited. I was able to provide my proof of address and that process was rather quick. I have received no payment from them as of yet. There is an error message to choose my payment method else my money will be on hold. Ive done this and contacted support who just goves me a very generic response. IMO it takes too long to receive first payment. Highly disappointed


Avatar
CatStreamate
September 9, 2020 - 13:52

Hi there, I see you are from US, so I will give you the email of my colleague who can help you: [email protected] Please reach out to him with the issues you encounter.

Avatar
Mochabunny
September 11, 2020 - 17:17

Thank you CatStreamate. I did contact the person you mentioned. I did receive an email back but unfortunately, it didnt address my issue. She suggested something that was already done and verified. Well, I had high hopes and excitement for streaming with them but it's clear energy into paying the models for their work and getting back to them with issues isnt a priority. Thanks for your help anyway. Much appreciated!

Avatar
CatStreamate
September 28, 2020 - 12:48

I am happy to know things got solved and are working well for you Smiley :)

Avatar
tequilaxxx wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
September 24, 2020 - 20:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about WebcamModels
September 24, 2020 - 15:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about WebcamModels (5 Likes)
September 23, 2020 - 22:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

for me the best site ever.. a site where i can be sure i will always earn money.. working 3 or 4 hours in a day i getting at least 200usd in a week.. what is amazing I STILL LOVE THIS SITE.. AND good news now they paying by skrill also


Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 15:04

For me is site which discriminate some models from some countries. In 21 century is unbelievable. We are all human so this is very bad attitude.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 15:28

Thats I agree with you totally.. Well till my country is alow to work I can Just rate the site about traffic, so for me is very Nice, and I think that will be great site for all models, But as you said they do not accept all.. Also theres no alow czech, Slovak and many great europe country.. So sad about this, hope they will change this, maybe you can write to them and ask why and if this gonna change

Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 16:42

yes sure I agree with you and I hope that it will work for you for long time Smiley :) . I dont think they will listen my opinion lol. I just said my feelings. I just hate discrimination because of nationality.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 16:56

They listening exemple my opinion to star with skrill metod, you can try, that will not cost you nothing. I cen understand your feeling, very ugly that in this year some People are still racist or nacis..

Avatar
IreliaOx
September 28, 2020 - 12:08

I apologize for contradicting you @sweetgirlfun, if it was the best site there shouldn't have been a lot of discrimination, with all due respect, but it's not normal that "this site" if it's considered the best, there would be no more discrimination and accepts any model of several nationalities without racism.I hope that in the future, that they think differently civilized with respect without racism. Smiley :) if not, that's it. ZzZz

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 28, 2020 - 14:11

well i understand you, but i just rate the site, till i can work and see how is this site, about payment and rating.. thats all.. but thats they do not alow models for some countries is disgusting.. thats true

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
February 19, 2021 - 11:30

if they do not accept models from specific countries its because they had issues with models from that countries. Probably fraud and people using fake IDs to register. So you can blame your own people NOT the site. The same thing happens with clients. My site doesnt accept payment from some countries, because chargeback risk is higher. I dont think that racism. They just try to create a safe environment for us to work.

Avatar
Eden wrote a review about Flirt4free (4 Likes)
September 21, 2020 - 23:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The only real downside I've found with the site is the incredibly low payouts. Seeing the money I earned vs the take home pay is downright depressing. The site offers higher payouts as your earnings get higher, but you have to earn $2500 in a two week period to get your first percentage raise and it's only a few percentage points.
With that being said, I love the site otherwise. Traffic is amazing. I hate sitting on camera looking bored while I wait for people to join and that's been a total non-issue on F4F. I usually get several premiums in the chat within the first few minutes of being on.
F4F also offers some features that I haven't seen on most other sites. One example is their Flirt University courses that help you be a successful cam model. Tthey put a lot of effort into and it shows. They also offer regular contests as well as the option to have your online receptionist notify you when certain customers enter the room which has been very helpful. All very cool features.
There is a lot of flexibility when choosing your prices once you start to move up on the site as well; and as I mentioned, the payouts start extremely low, but these opportunities to be making more money are very motivating for me to stick with it and put in more time and effort.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
September 19, 2020 - 20:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Mskartel wrote a review about ImLive
September 19, 2020 - 20:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so far so good. I enjoy being here


Avatar
CammiCams
September 22, 2020 - 19:13

You just wait until you look at your earnings and see that you only got paid 12% for bonus credits. If you thought SM was bad IML is WORSE!

Avatar
Mskartel
September 25, 2020 - 0:25

Well, it’s a good thing I have A LOT more viewers on imlive than streamate! On SM, I have next to no viewers 🤷🏾‍♀️

Avatar
Mskartel wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 20:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

*UPDATE*

what a bunch of horrible, horrible, horrible people! not only do they not approve my pics for MONTHS, BUT DECIDED TO CLOSED my account for no reason at all


Avatar
kellya
September 19, 2020 - 21:09

hello! we don't close accounts for no reason. i would love to help you email me: [email protected]

Avatar
Mskartel
September 20, 2020 - 13:49

Well , clearly sm do

Avatar
groovynights
September 20, 2020 - 21:24

You’re right they closed mine months ago without an explanation

Avatar
Mskartel
September 21, 2020 - 2:24

@groovynights I've heard this happen to quite a few girls. only cam site to do that to me.

Avatar
groovynights
September 28, 2020 - 12:50

Same here

Avatar
Islawhite
January 16, 2021 - 4:36

Had you streames 90 days? It says on their FAQ that's the deleted accounts that haven't been streamed on. However my friend was able to recover it 😊

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about CamLust (3 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 18:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a perfect example of a site that is ruined by just allowing pretty much anything & no rate minimum. There is actually a girl offering 40 minutes for $25! It's degrading to us models and to the camming as a profession as a whole.
The minimum payout was changed from $50 to a $100 with no notification to models nor is the option to simply close out the account and receive earnings below that being offered.
I have seen models charging normal rates actually being listed BELOW offline models and as they have all been American it makes me suspect that the owner has a deal with one of those pimpish Eastern European studios guaranteeing their models a higher ranking.
It states on the dashboard that affiliate customers are paid out at 60% but in fact they are paid 55%. Now admittingly a difference of 5% is very small however it is important to list payout percentages correctly.
Until the owner starts enforcing a rate minimum of at least $2+ I will not advertise nor send customers to this site even though it has a good layout and is easy to use.
Now the traffic issue: Honestly I agree with the owner on this in that you can't expect a new site to have the same amount of traffic as one with a standing customer base so that is totally understandable.
Technical problems-I personally haven't experienced any however I have also only done prepaid so I can't speak to the efficiency of the plugin. If it is anything like the one for SKyPrivate it will be glitchy lol but I don't think Jared can be blamed for that.
In a nutshell CamLust has a lot of potential and I think can still be a player in the industry if the following is done:
1. Do something about the rates! Seriously this is the number one issue. The going rate for phone sex is 1.99 so to see cam shows being offered for $1 and under is sad and humiliating.
2. The payout amount-$100 is simply to high for a low traffic site. Tbh even $50 was to high. Perhaps going back to the partnership with Boleyn Models would be a solution to this and allowing current models waiting to reach payout to simply move over even if their current earnings are well below $100.
3. Make sure all listed percentages are correct.
It is my hope that the owner will take these things into account and should that happen I will begin to send customer's there.
4. Ratings- these should only be allowed under certain circumstances or give the model the ability to contest them because as it is we could receive a 1 star for simply refusing a request.


Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 2:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
September 16, 2020 - 11:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi everybody
The worst site on the web. Why?
Soon 1 year that I ask to delete a video of me naked in private show. The video has been stolen from my private show with the agreement of Stripchat. These are the affiliate programs of Stripchat. I discovered it because I wanted to change my nickname, so I already did some research to see if there were a lot of girls who had the same as me. There I discovered my video posted and broadcast on hundreds of sites. My profile shows that I only show my face in private. I do private shows only. But you offered me free on the web. Without my permission, the total number of views has already exceeded 10,000 views. I had to delete all my profiles on the sites where I was working with the same nickname, with the same photos. So I could no longer work because of you. I wrote to you and wrote again, even the mediation does not exist on your site. A mediator who can only speak to the support but not to the Boss. I think there is no boss on Stripchat, they are unprofessional Looks like there is a bunch of teenagers running the business

Stripchat response, pay the services of a lawyer or Dmca. Why am I going to pay? I am the victim, not the thief. So you steal from me to post me for free and I had to stop working because I had to take all my time to find my all the links of my video night and day .
Why do I have to pay for you ??
The support laughs at me, telling me the remaining links, the video has been deleted, while the video is hidden, since the number of views goes up every day. Or you have technical support who knows nothing about it. You made me live and I still live through hell because of you. How can your own boss do this to you ?.
The DMCA is not just an advertisement on your site, it is not enforced. You did not respect me. I did not sign up to offer myself free on pornographic sites. No Stripchat is one of the sites to be avoided, liar, he will ignore you as soon as there is a problem of this kind. After threatening them, they ended up removing links where my video is displayed. But the rest they me said no. It's a daily battle. Today there are 4 links left and you say no. It is good to delete the others and not the 4 remaining links. Because for me it's the same, my video is still online. Do this to me, while my profile explains that I am only there for private shows.
I had to contact lawyers and Dmca, but I'm being asked to pay over $ 5,000. Now after all the time wasted emailing all the sites, I had to write over 1,000 emails to get it destroyed. .I have informed you, help me, again and again I have been polite patient, but you ignore me. No more response from you. If I pay a lawyer, I have already chosen him. I will denounce you all over the web, I will create sites just to inform the girls of the theft of their private liveshow. Yes girls I inform you that I am not here alone. You think you too are a victim. So take a good look because more than 60,000 girls have been stolen and posted on hundreds of sites for free. You have sites where your video takes place with a free registration always and between members. They will show you as a favorite video.
Yes Stripchat confirms to me that these sites belong to them in affiliate program. All sites have affiliate programs, but the boss is always the boss.
So Stripchat doesn't want to bother the webmasters who advertise them. But me or I am in all of this is a shame . I informed you that I was going to publish this post, but your preference is for affiliate webmasters. Now I'm going to denounce you, you will now be blacklisted. If in the meantime you delete my video on all the sites, see my last email. I will not sue you and also create ads on the web. But this publication will remain, I will not delete it. I suffered too much and I don't want other models to go through the hell I am going through with Stripchat. To avoid absolutely.
I did not put a video on my profile, it is because I do not want it is my choice. I did not allow you to show me naked with my face uncovered. I blame you, I'm a good person, I don't deserve that. Neither me nor the other girls. Now either you delete my video, or it's war.
I have worked on several platforms. Every time I had a problem, they responded to my requests. You abandon me and ignore me. Stripchat
You were worth nothing.
The worst site.
I don't count how many complaints I made. Without answers without your help
Soon 1 year I did not enjoy Christmas, New Year's Day or my birthday ,no holidays.
So now it's war.

I do NOT recommend Stripchat


Avatar
xChloe
September 16, 2020 - 15:04

I assume it is essential for other members to see the full picture to make any conclusions. To prevent further misunderstanding and misleading of our performers, I’d like to spill the beans and explain what actions have been taken to resolve your issue and the final result. We have also previously discussed it with you on forums and via emails. Actions: 1) A few months ago, you reported a few links containing your videos with the Stripchat logo on them that were published without your permission on external sites. 2) Our team conducted an investigation, found a way to contact websites’ owners, and successfully removed your videos. 3) After having your videos removed, you’ve returned insisting that your videos still exist on those sites; however, after opening any of the links you’ve provided, we can see only empty pages. 4) We requested to provide screenshots to prove that videos exist; however, you refused to provide any proofs. 5) Even considering the above (no videos after opening your links), our team conducted another investigation and found no videos featuring you. Result: 1) Your videos have been successfully removed, and they don’t exist on the links you are providing. 2) We continue receiving accusations on forums and via email from your side. Considering all the above and the links you’ve provided with no videos there, if you have any further queries or see your videos with the Stripchat logo published on external sites without your permission, please report it to our support team. They will be delighted to sort it out for you again.

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 Likes)
September 13, 2020 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Completely new to this so far it seems similar to onlyfans you have to really promote yourself or have a large fan base to make money on here. I have gotten 0 customers so far.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
September 14, 2020 - 11:36

how can i start a review

Avatar
groovynights
September 20, 2020 - 21:29

You have to be approved by either holding up a sign or writing a saying on your camming profile and send a link

Avatar
groovynights
December 9, 2020 - 9:14

I’ve only had one customer so far who actually paid for a service. The rest just email me.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork
September 13, 2020 - 19:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The ruddest support I've ever talk with! They could ban u when they want and tell u a lot of shit and of course take your money. I would never recommend it Smiley :(


Avatar
Vstar wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
September 11, 2020 - 1:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love this site, the traffic is decent, the men are generous. I did receive my first check and support was very considerate with my impatience .


Avatar
xChloe
August 20, 2020 - 23:30

Hi, Vstar, may I ask you to send me your Stripchat's nickname to [email protected]?

Avatar
Magicalboobs
September 16, 2020 - 10:50

lucky you I only made 20 tokenms in 3 hours I quit

Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about NiteFlirt
September 10, 2020 - 5:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I started out on NF. Overall, its my go to site. I love sites that dont bullshit me about my money. The first payment is one rougly a 10 day delay but after that i never encountered an issue with being paid on time. The money is the main reason i do it...next is its what i really love to do. Can't comment about support as I never had to encounter them. Traffic is up and down but you can bid for spots ,somethg i find beneficial and once you do, kick ass and try to get regulars. Regulars will make or break your experience.


Avatar
Amollah wrote a review about Streamate
September 6, 2020 - 5:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Been on sm for many years now never failed on payment but i wish streamate has a daily pay option would make us performers more motivated to go online everyday. Chaturbate has daily pay so pls SM have a daily pay too lol.


Avatar
Redivy22
September 13, 2020 - 6:04

boleyn models has daily pay and streamate is one of their sites. Here is the link https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&affToken=MTk1MjI= hope this helps!!!

Avatar
MartaStrong wrote a review about Streamate
September 5, 2020 - 17:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been working for streamates since last january. Since that i am trying to send the documents (address proof document) they want to give my payments settings free.

Since 7 months i cant get paid cause nobody in support are able to take a look on my documents and give my settings free. After every document i sent i got the same message back! (that i need to send a address proof document like a utility bill, phone bills, bank statements, shipping receipts from the last 90 days)

I have sent energy bill, a shipping receipt; a registered letter, a bank statement. Every single document from the last 90 days (as they want). Everytime i got back the same copy/insert message.

i have the feeling nobody read my mails! they dont have any interest to help me and give MY MONEY i was working for!

I have sent many documents they asked for! exactly as they asked for! everytime the same copy/insert message back!
i asked them, what is going on? why you didnt take those documents? BUT NO ANSWER! ONLY THE SAME AUTOMATIC ANSWER!

We are in the middle of a pandemic, many of us have no other possible job! I JUST WANT TO HAVE MY MONEY! I GAVE ALL DOCUMENTS YOU ASKED FOR!
I AM WAITING SINCE 7 MONTHS!!! 7 MONTHS!! 7MONTHS NO PAYMENT!

There is no chance to have contact with support. The page get 70%. For 70% i think we deserve an excellent support.

If someone is thinking to work there you have to consider not having any support if necessary.


Avatar
curvylilnurse
September 5, 2020 - 18:19

I just got them to close my account. I couldn't provide them with the documentation they wanted, because I have a civic address and a P.O. Box address (as I cannot get mail delivered to my civic address). It was just too much, so I just told them to close my account.

Avatar
kellya
September 5, 2020 - 20:02

sounds like you have the correct docs. why don't you email me directly and i can help you sort it out: [email protected] - thanks!

Avatar
Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 Likes)
September 3, 2020 - 23:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
September 3, 2020 - 20:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The transparency and honesty from support is nonexistent. I noticed they have been promoting one girl in particular so I sent support an email asking how getting promoted works for everyone else. The response was awful and unprofessional at best.

1. Firstly I was passed onto multiple people who would give me a straight answer at first.
2. The first guy had the nerve to send me a link to how ratings worked! I didn't ask about ratings! Very manipulative!
3. Another guy told me marketing hand picks the person and he could forward my info for "consideration". Like WTF I've been on the site for YEARS, I'm a top girl and top rated and the person they are promoting is new.
4.I go onto their Twitter and there they are heavily promoting the same person while other girls are not getting much or any exposure.
5. I get another response and support says "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" ARE YOU KIDDING ME????!!!!!! These people can't get their stories straight nor honest! At first you say models are hand picked by marketing, then you say you will submit my info for "consideration" (Slap in the face) then you have the nerve to say the campaign is now closed? Interesting its ONLY CLOSED FOR EVERYONE ELSE! If its closed then why is only one girl getting promoted? Talk about discrimination, favouritism and dishonesty! Thanks for showing your true colors....absolutely DISGUSTING!

Oh and almost forgot to add the one guy tells me if I want to make more money to be onone more often etc. First of I didn't NOT say I was looking to make more money or asking about that! Secondly I AM on ALL the time! The support is VERY manipulative, doesn't answer questions directly, changed topics, puts words in your mouth and is def not honest!

PS Go look for yourself and who's on the front page and heavily promoted on their Twitter. Ask how YOU can have the same opportunity. We ALL deserve the SAME fair treatment!


Avatar
SkyPrivate
September 4, 2020 - 13:25

Hi there Smiley :) First, let me say that we love all of our models equally!! Without YOU we would not even be here right now. And, I really hope that you can accept our apology for the way you felt when talking with our team and the inconsistencies that you received. I can tell you that we take your feedback very seriously and will work internally on our communication to improve – It’s important to us that you receive the same information, no matter with whom you speak. It’s equally if not more important that everyone feels EQUAL as well and I’m really sorry that this is not how you felt. We strive to treat all models fairly, especially when we promote a model. We look for an ambassador to represent SkyPrivate. For the cover, social media or even at events. We have been choosing the model based on several criteria: · Online and active on SkyPrivate.com – Online taking calls 5 days/week · Excellent rating from our members · A complete profile with descriptive text and lots of pics and vids · Active on social media – Active means, writing and sharing posts Now the difficult part – We have more than 365 models who meet these criteria. It’s near impossible for us to get through each and every one. It’s a good problem to be in, because that means we have lots of models that enjoy SkyPrivate so much. It’s difficult, because we cannot please everyone. We were much more active overall on social media in the past. Due to our growth, we had to move people into other roles more quickly. The good news is that we have a new colleague joining the team soon, who is going to have focus on social media and our commercial message. We will communicate a formal plan to you and to our models in the near future about model promotion (cover model, social media). Another change you might have seen over the years, is that we now have account managers who work closely with our models and studios. Making sure you have a single point of contact and someone who can help you with the ropes. Reach out to our sales manager, Jason - He can find the right account manager for you based on your location and/or language preferences. Email: [email protected] Skype: jpc0480 Discord: jpcams#0059

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:39

Thats a flat out LIE! First off the girl on your promos is NEW. I am a top girl and one of the highest rated and online 7 days a week! Its called favouritism. It is NOT equal at all. She has 77 reviews and that is FAR from being even close to the highest rated. There is plenty of girls much higher, been on your site year longer, more active etc. do you really think we are dumb and don't look into the unfair treatment? It is impossible for US to trust YOU with these lies. It's not hard for you to look at who's a top model, top rated and has seniority.

Avatar
mms
September 5, 2020 - 1:48

If you were honest and about equality and not favoritism you would have given everyone this opportunity. Sent out a mass email and let us know how we can be part of it. I actually sent an email months ago and was brushed off like a piece of crap. You say all these criterias yet dismissed ALL the girls who have been on that site longer, have way more reviews and more active. Don't you think when girls are going to see the same thing, especially the ones who have been working their asses off for YEARS on your site they are going to be upset too? It's NOT equal or fair at all.

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 6, 2020 - 0:09

I"ve never seen my profile on twitter

Avatar
curvylilnurse wrote a review about Cam4
September 3, 2020 - 14:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not sure about traffic, payment or software, but support blows. I've been waiting for about a week to for my account to be approved (24-72 hours they say!) so I can upload videos to my shop. Then when I emailed support they told me that my account was not approved, because they didn't have the necessary documentation. The only document not filled out is the one for additional performers, which I don't need because I'm a solo performer. Support told me to go ahead and start broadcasting and earning tokens even though I'm NOT ABLE TO CASH THEM OUT. Yeah, no thanks.


Avatar
Kim
September 3, 2020 - 15:01

Good morning Curvy! I'm sorry you had an issue with approval. Can you tell me your user name so I can look into this for you? You can either private me here or write to me at [email protected] Looking forward to hearing from you! Kim

Avatar
curvylilnurse
September 3, 2020 - 18:18

My username is curvynurse25

Avatar
KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 Likes)
September 2, 2020 - 6:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i love this site i work many hours , i hope one day more members in my room ..


Avatar
micsim030690
July 15, 2020 - 10:13

hello i'm not have also i 0 traffic and i am a man and it's more difficult of womens

Page 6 of 117