Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 117

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
November 9, 2020 - 13:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I read a a lot positive reviews about Stripchat but this site doesnt work for me I dont have traffc in 2 hrs I had 4 users (grey) and one with tokens. If you do any fetishes you need send video to prove site that you real do it


Avatar
groovynights
November 12, 2020 - 19:19

Ya stripchat has gone into a different direction they suck now

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
November 6, 2020 - 22:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There are a lot of cheapskates on this site. Most do not want to pay more than 2.49€ for PVT or reject the PVT chat right away and would like to see everything for 1.49€. I had a guy there who didn't even want to spend 1€ on a picture and said he doesn't pay for pictures 🤣 sorry that I don’t send you anything for free🤣. Pretty unfriendly guys. Some of them are nice and spend a long time in pvt chat with me , but most of them are really rude.

You also have to at least allow the guys to watch your cam show one minute for free, "so that he can see that the quality is right and you are really in front of the cam" sorry but why do I have to show my ID when I register? Unfortunately, you are also obliged to do so and cannot deselect this option. That only leads to the fact that the guys can use the minute for free to cum without having to pay for it.

The traffic is not good there , you shouldn't expect that as a German you will earn more than 30 € in 3 hours, if you are not German, probably around 10 € to 15 €. In addition, the site pays out chargeback free but only 20%.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
November 5, 2020 - 19:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I would absolutely recommend Stripchat. i’ve been working on the site for almost 2 years now and i have never had an issue with payments or traffic. Throughout the years i’ve only had to speak with support one time just because i needed info on my first payment and they were delightful as well. They are constantly updating the website and adding new features to help you make the most money. i tried other websites and it just wasn’t the same. 10/10 would recommend


Avatar
groovynights
November 6, 2020 - 1:53

Ha an anonymous user. This kind of doesn’t comes off as a honest review.

Avatar
TatianaWild wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 Likes)
November 5, 2020 - 17:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I always was satisfied with this site and i really liked daily payouts but now something is wrong with it.

I can see VERY BIG difference. I had good traffic, many regulars, guys were buzzing my vibrotoy very often, but now I can stay in empty chat room for a few minutes, almost no private shows etc.

I would understand It this would happen after a long break (few weeks or months), or if i would have a low rating (now its 5/5 by the way). Support cant give me the answer which could explain all that. i do camming since 2008 and I know when something is wrong.


Avatar
Swe
November 7, 2020 - 19:11

I dont know what happend there , but a lot of girls have the same problem.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:45

Hi Tatiana! I am on xcams for 13 years also, the traffic its almost 0 , and they have big problems woth disocnnection;(((All regulars disappear. I don t have breaks , i am online 7/ 7 and i still have same problems as you.I think this culd be general.

Avatar
Amoraxx
December 7, 2020 - 16:54

hello i'm in the same situation ... i stay in pvt 95% , but is the last weeks i use to stay also in free chat ... but nothing . Could anybody help with some answers?

Avatar
Carmen_Monroe wrote a review about LiveStrip (1 Likes)
November 1, 2020 - 18:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

That was the first site i worked on and i really did‘nt like it there. You can only see their terms and conditions if you have registered as a model, i don't think that's right somehow.

First of all they only pay 0,11€ if you don’t have sound and no cam2cam feature. That is more than low.

the support was somehow very pushy and I felt controlled. They bombarded me with messages, what i should and shouldn‘t do on their‘e site,within the first day. I was offline for 3 days and got a support message, why I don’t go live and i have to explain to them , that I can’t work because I’m on my period. At some show the sound didn't work for me and within seconds i got a support message that they had noticed that my sound wasn't working and i „should fix it please“. I mean i like a good support, but it was a little too much for me.

The profile pictures may only be in a certain size ( landscape format) and only in certain positions, there must be no text on them, the pictures must not be edited and you have to show your‘e face. So your‘e not free to be creative with your‘e pictures, you have to do what everyone else does. That is very boring if you asked me.

The members there are really rude. There are plenty guys with a certain ammount of „free coins“ so they want instant action a la „get a dildo in youre ***** . Or guys who like to turn you off with stupid shit. I had only one annoying guy in séparée there and he constantly asked for a date.

You also have to sign a paper contract and send that back to them, to get you‘e money. I don’t know other sites, who do this.

After this things i asked them to delete my profile. They deleted it from LiveStrip, but when i google my cam-name, i still find my name on Susi.live or other sites that are related to them, even a femdom site although I don't do domination.

And of course i didn‘t get my 48€ from them,after they deleted my profile.


Avatar
Eva85 wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
October 31, 2020 - 0:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Why has my account been disabled? It hasn't been logged in for about a month or so and your policies have not been violated in any way! Why deactivate accounts for no reason and steal people's money? It is high time you came under the blows of the law and were investigated for fraud and theft of money, as well as for pimping and prostitution! Moving to different addresses will not save you from the laws! You are a crook! I will do my best to make the site and its activity public and I will not leave things like that! To rob me in this way, and who knows how many more people you robbed!


Avatar
Mskartel
November 1, 2020 - 14:52

have you filled out a Membership Amnesty form? x

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:47

Hi Eva , maybee they ,, forget'' to ask you for re-verification. They ask me to be veryfied every year.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 Likes)
October 29, 2020 - 3:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love CMD but the traffic has gone downhill lately. I really hope they invest more into marketing CMD because I do believe it to be the BEST skype/discord site out there!


Avatar
guccimane69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
October 26, 2020 - 16:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate was my very first site when I started in the cam business in 2017. I've always done amazingly well as a boy and I always thought CB was the best site for models. This year they shadowbanned my account, I lost all of my traffic. Every camsite has some slow weeks here and there, but on Chaturbate I lost all of my traffic for the past 6 months, I can not even hit the minimum payout ($50) in 1 MONTH online. In other sites it's all fair and equal and if you work hard and do everything right you will succeed. On Chaturbate this is simply not true. Just a few people are granted the first/second page, while others are sent way to the back. I still don't know if it's a proprietary algorithm or if Chaturbate monitors do this manually (choosing whos gonna have traffic and who won't). Unfortunately I can't recommend this site anymore since they do this to models, if you read a couple reviews below mine you will see many models have been affected with this "shadowban", when you lose 99% of your traffic and you simply cannot make $10 in weeks online. Some people really depend on this site for the income and doing this to us models is a gross violation of human rights. I still don't know what exactly causes this. If you are a CB model be very careful because this can happen to you at anytime, and it is very frustating, i am so disappointed at this site who used to be my favorite.

Besides this, their payment methods are good. Support, I have no words to describe how bad they are, they take days to answer your emails and sometimes they don't even care to answer.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camsoda (1 Likes)
October 26, 2020 - 10:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update:
Camsoda will always be my main site because at least I know I’ll make minimum payout. My regs are the only reason I do. I love their ShareCam feature cuz if guys want to show me their dick I like that camsoda makes them pay other than that it’s still a hit or miss every time I log on ya know one day I’ll make over $100 in 2 hours and one day I’ll make $2 in three and a half to four hours. Hope this helps anyone thinking about joining them.
Enjoy your new model status while it last because you honestly would have to work really hard to get a lot of followers to actually be able to make a living. I just do this for fun but if you're really trying to pay your bills you would literally have to flick your bean for hours all day all night to make what these top models make that have 42000+ followers or even 15000+ followers that are always on the front page that charge a lot of Tokens for small things and 150 and up Token per minute. Even if you set your tip menu low or Pvt low someone always trying to haggle me. In the beginning it was nice but now I can be online for 6 hours and only make 100 Tokens. Payment is great. Support is great. Traffic just sucks


Avatar
NynaStax
February 18, 2020 - 3:49

So true!!! I've been on the site for 4 years now, and even I don't make much. I have about 34000 followers on the site, but some have left, and some guys just cant afford the camlife anymore, so a lot of guys have left

Avatar
Gladyce_Foxy wrote a review about Streamate (7 Likes)
October 21, 2020 - 12:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been part of the French streamate project for almost 5 months, I am more than delighted! A constant traffic, a ULTRA FAST payment service and a TOP support team, the FR team: Aura and Ioana are wonderful and always present in case of problem, I feel better and better than the platform and I hope be part of the adventure for many years!


Avatar
CatStreamate
October 26, 2020 - 17:35

Thank you very much Gladyce for your kind words. We're very happy to have you onboard with us Smiley :)

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Cumlouder (1 Likes)
October 19, 2020 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
December 28, 2020 - 23:55

can you tell me more about this site?

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 Likes)
October 18, 2020 - 8:55
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Update: reactivate my account but now I can’t change my performer name because I don’t have a large following on social media wow so I been emailing support asking if I can just create a new account. I was told by support models can only ever have one account and Stage Name can not be changed so just be aware if you choose your name it’s final.
Not sure if I want cam on there because of this reason and because they also have too many options for users and it gets overwhelming with people flooding my inbox. Not a fan of the layout either it’s just a lot going on. They kind of remind me of mfc but in a bad way
This was the first site I tried as a fetish model in September 2019 Definitely made every rookie mistake in the book and even pissed off someone who tipped me. But I learned what to do and what not to do. Got a taste of freeloaders, trolls and 1 minute private shows. It’s pretty much how it is on any other token site


Avatar
sashiicutii
November 9, 2019 - 3:39

Avatar
uCaughtAlex
October 27, 2020 - 3:38

I hear you on the name change crap @AkemiDelgado. They have me on there as Aalexx since 2007 which was cute at the time (got me to the first of the list of male models back then) but I am Alex Meadows for many years now. Same reasoning for not allowing a simple stage name change on site is not a large enough social following. They can keep the crappy pay percentage and archaic rules.

Avatar
VS_Miguel
December 11, 2020 - 19:35

@uCaughtAlex, hit me up if you want your name changed to Alex Meadows, I'll help you take care of that. [email protected]

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeimplants
October 16, 2020 - 5:35

You shouldn’t have to pay $9.99 a month that’s stupid
Why would you make a model pay every month?
So I lose money and have to work 2-3 times harder for what seems to be a surgery I can just save up for and buy myself by a doctor I trust


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Camversity (1 Likes)
October 16, 2020 - 3:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It’s the same as Camsoda


Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about CamLust (2 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not a lot of traffic here on this site but I do get customers now and then. The support always responds quicker via live chat. The payment is fast and the site is user- friendly.


Avatar
NewYorker wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
October 12, 2020 - 0:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Bongacams does not pay as stated. Yes, they have a great platform, good traffic and excellent support. However, even with a complete profile, although it says 50% models are only paid what amounts to .23 cents per token as opposed to Chaturbate that pays .50 and Camsoda @ .45. Yes they have hot mode which increases the pay a bit and they have fixed prices for full privates, regular privates and groups, it still doesn't add up to much when all is said and done.

Why aren't they more competitive with the rest of the industry? I think they would do a lot better is they came more into line with the other sites and I know the models would be happier, doing better and not choosing Bonga as the 3rd or 4th choice to stream.

I don't model on Bonga, obviously, because I am male, but I monitor and moderate for females there and no one can believe after a 20 minute private, earning 1,800 tokens the model only keeps $41.40 USD cents before she splits it with her studio unless she is independent.

At the same time, if she did the same 20 minute private on CB for that price she would earn $90.00 USD.

That's the best it gets on Bonga. Normally is someone tips 100 tokens there the model keeps $2.30 USD while at CB the same tip the model keeps $5.00 USD.

This is what I would call a good example of "smoking it more and enjoying it less".

I would love to hear other model's insights on this situation and the rationale of continuing on Bonga when every one else pays double or more.


Avatar
groovynights
October 14, 2020 - 8:13

True it sucks I just use it as a background site.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
November 7, 2020 - 11:52

my first days here and yes,the site is so annoying. I am used to get 5$ from 100 tokens... I earned 15$ in two days, 600 tokens. I plan to make the minimum and leave it if I will not earn better

Avatar
KrystalSangre wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 18:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Chaturbate can be very lucrative if you do certain things right and especially by having a room mod. They also have a new feature where you can pay an amount of tokens to be places on the front page for a half hour or longer depending how much you want to spend. Its slap very important to take advantage of your free promo for the first 7 days after you make your profile. There is an option to turn off private messaging in your room settings. Also having a room mod helps. You don't have to do anything in free chat if you don't want too. I always use an app and bots . have my tip menu on like a rotating notifier. And always in your settings make sure you have grey's muted. So they cant post in your chat. One of my highest earnings ever was during the after cumshot q&a I had with everyone. I stayed topless and just chatted with the room. Had a male model have me open his room in another tab while he had me in a private show on my room so that brought in traffic from his room as well since you could hear me talking in his room! Lol plus the tokens I was earning while he had me on a private show with him from my room.


Avatar
NewYorker
October 12, 2020 - 0:13

That's a great set up you have. Unfortunately since Covid, I have found that unless you rank on the first 3 pages it's very difficult to earn. It was not like this before. While models on the first 3 pages now have anywhere between 100-7000 viewers as the tokens are rolling in, there are another 1000 gorgeous models on the later pages sitting there naked, some playing, with 7-20 viewers maximum earning almost nothing. I would love to find the real secret on getting up to those first 3 pages. If the model is doing everything else correctly, why aren't they being ranked higher? But I do congratulate you on your high ranking and your success on the website. You are really terriffic.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
October 14, 2020 - 10:32

I love Chaturbate,my main site. The traffic is great

Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 Likes)
October 9, 2020 - 3:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: So it’s been a while but I still feel the same about this site. Literally everyone just wants to talk, not even talk they want dirty talk and blow up my inbox for 0 tokens. I can entertain a conversation for over 40 min wasting my time. Can’t even make minimum payout


Haven’t been on here very long. There’s too many settings, hate the layout, lags a lot. Then there’s all these guys that don’t tip shit but steady blowing your inbox up(that’s free) and want to C2C (for free) it’s pretty fucking distracting honestly. There’s just a lot going on. Then payment is biweekly which I’m not a fan of. Definitely not my main site.


Avatar
snarfsnarf
May 18, 2020 - 10:43

The layout blows agreed...

Avatar
groovynights
July 12, 2020 - 1:53

I really like the layout and all of its features. MFC gives you option of choosing who to let to send you PM's. I only permit top friends to send me PMs. Most sites don't have this which so annoying.

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
October 7, 2020 - 23:47
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've worked for Streamate for two years and love it.


Avatar
Mochabunny
November 23, 2020 - 10:45

Yup. I started in Aug. Absolutely love it once my initial issue was ironed out!

Avatar
1princessjasmin wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
October 7, 2020 - 19:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I am an American model and I can't see to figure out what an IBN number is.


Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 Likes)
October 6, 2020 - 0:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This used to be the Best site ,but lately I only get 1 member a week so I decided to delete all my videos I will start over and make new videos and new pics and see how is it going to work


Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about Cambang
October 6, 2020 - 0:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The sites doesn't have rules ,well I worked there and they paid me in time .My problem started when the member asked for tits and I asked him to tip me ,instead of them sending me an email and explain to me I must do a show for members since I am getting paid hourly they revoke my hour ,as an old webcam model who has worked in many sites 1st new models gets warning 2nd the sites mu st have rules what not do and whats to do ,so i was very angry at them for revoking my hour pay without warning and i find it very unfairly dismisal


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
October 6, 2020 - 15:57

Maybe you can explane them that you didnt know that

Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 7, 2020 - 23:35

I did hunny

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Cambang
October 5, 2020 - 11:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

nothing good about this site.. nobody help you if you sending mail and this hourly pay is a bullshit they want you to have free shows some horus and than they accept you if you are ok for them .. lol... so free naked show and maybe they wont choose you for horly rate


Avatar
Magicalboobs
October 5, 2020 - 23:10

They didn't tell me I must do a free show off which I didn't have a problem with that ,so what happened I asked the member to tip me ,they revoke my hourly rate with a warning at the same time the site doesn't have rules ,I am very angry shame

Avatar
Mrs wrote a review about Cam4 (3 Likes)
October 1, 2020 - 4:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I used to like cam4 a lot, I’ve been here for over a year but the chargebacks are getting crazy and they never take the side of the models. It seems like nobody cares about the models. The reason for my last chargeback was because a customer falsely claimed that he didn’t have a Skype show with me. I showed the screenshot of the Skype call with the username of that costumer and it was said that it wasn’t sufficient proof. It seems like the costumers are allowed to take advantage of us models to get free shows. I hope you can put a system in place where you can investigate properly with both sides in order to protect the finances of your models.


Avatar
Kim
October 1, 2020 - 4:23

Hello Mrs! Would you mind sending me the screen caps you sent to the Support team so I can review them please? If a broadcaster is able to prove the show was done, then we 99.9% of the time will side with the broadcaster unless there is another issue, but I can't really comment on your specific situation without reviewing what you have. You can send them to me at [email protected] And just for the record... we offer our broadcasters a variety of ways to have shows within CAM4 so that you never have to leave the site. Doing shows within the site allows us to thoroughly investigate a claim without having to ask for screen caps. If you have any other questions hon, please let me know. Have a great evening! Kim

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
October 1, 2020 - 4:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The traffic is quite okeish for a premium site. A lot of traffic is coming from fetish galaxy and Imlive has a big fetish member community, so It's a good place for fetish models. The problem is the total randomliness of the site rankings due to the buying of the first place. I saw 10-15 models, obviously working in the same LA studio (they even had identical description in the profie) just coming in and all buying the first place at the same time. When one felt out of the top 20 she bought the first place again, in a never endind carousel.

The payment ? There is no payment, you have to love to work for free if you're on Imlive. It was used to be okeish before they used the 12% rate for bonus tokens, And also before they start to give bonus tokens to absolutely everybody for whatever reason. So honestly the real payout on this site is somewhere around 15%. Even with 4.80 price tag it's a struggle to earn decent money.

I suppose it could have a good point for using cryptocurrency payment option, but unfortunately they use their own shady cryptocurrency which is a pain to change for whatever valuable, and double exchange commissions, making it pointless to use crypto instead of Paxum, except for quicker payouts.

The suppost is fine. THey are fast to answer and quite patient to explain stuff. THrough they are impaired by the next point -

The site is old, Very old, and didn't had any up to dates for quite a while. Sometimes your lovense stop to work, sometimes the site wont load, sometimes your members will be kicked out of your room in the middle of a private.

Overall I can't advice anyone to work there. The site is still alive due to the presence of some very old whale-members, but they are as milked as the models, and aware of that, so it's matter of time before they leave.

It could be a fine choice as a secondary site for a fetish model, hoping to get members into your discount club (the sole protection you have against the 12% thing). But honestly do you members a big favor, and show them better places then Imlive.

A shame because quite a time a go it was a very nice place, but the new owner's greed will sent it to the webcam garbage bin quite soon.


Avatar
Laura007
October 1, 2020 - 23:16

12 % for bonus tokens thats unbelievable. Models should have choice if they will accept members like or not. Find it out after pvt that you were doing pvt for 12 % thats totally unfair.

Page 5 of 117