Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 5 of 249

  • TheSnowWhite
    TheSnowWhite wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a lot of ppl at room...well a lot of free loaders who want see all for free. Visitors can record models...and when I asked support if they help me delete it , they didn't know how they can do it..well support doesnt exist on this site

    April 13, 2019 - 21:24
    • Paisleyluves

      They have DMCA which not sure it really means much. I've sent a lot of my pirated links to them and said they would take them down. I work on Chaturbate and in the settings I turn off " show on network sites" and ever since then I don't find them in the google search.

      April 13, 2019 - 22:47
    • TheSnowWhite

      Paisleyluves, thank you ! I have to check it !! Smiley :)

      April 14, 2019 - 20:57
  • RedBabe
    RedBabe wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried Flirt4free for about 3 months. First I thought I like it .. traffic seemed great . but of course that was because I was new performer.After a week or so .. the traffic started to get less and less , till the point where I only got members that wanted shows for 1$/min. and giving that the gives like 25% , I couldn't accept that. I kept it on for almost 3 months .. so I can at least make that 100 $ to get my payment . Maybe for others it works , but I found the site dreadful and very unfair towards models .

    April 13, 2019 - 7:28
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just started and this is my first site. i don't know why but I feel pretty safe with them. They will not take a whole private video and share it somewhere. Maybe that's why you don't get much per minute. I am not sure about traffic, maybe I just didn't figure it out and that is why I can't earn much. I will have to work harder I guess. But the support is lovely, incredible, they answer everything immediately. They are not harsh and I can let my pet roam around, and I don't get penalized. And customers, I don't know how, but they are super nice, at least like 90% of them. They ask if something is ok for me to do, if i want to, they compliment, make jokes, even worry. My second customer was my guide, taught me about about false tips, not to do anything before tip , took me pvt to break the ice

    April 12, 2019 - 11:52
    • ItalianGfnd

      they actually take screenshots of your privates shows and share it on their partner sites...

      March 26, 2019 - 21:30
    • BluePerform

      But when I tried cb for one day, my whole videos ended up somewhere else for sale, good thing is that I was wearing all my clothes and just blabbing ...

      March 27, 2019 - 23:43
    • BluePerform

      And I blocked my region and I could see that...

      March 27, 2019 - 23:45
    • SugarBrunett

      what about price per minute? 0.18 / min nl guys?

      March 30, 2019 - 1:00
    • SugarBrunett

      BluePerfom , its not allowed to be online with pets on xcam , its written in their faq.

      March 30, 2019 - 1:02
    • BluePerform

      Of course not on the cam, but background it is ok Smiley :) I am not crazy to bring my pet to the camera. I wanted to work on SM but they said no way my pet can even be far in the background... I checked Bonga, and it said if that happens, I get fined 25 dollars

      April 11, 2019 - 17:36
    • BluePerform

      it is 0.21 for nl, but I can suggest them to enter VIP

      April 11, 2019 - 17:38
    • Schwarzwald

      Highly not recommend you to have ur pet even in the background. I got a warning because of my cat sleeping behind a chair, showing just his head. Support said: "Next time you'll be fined". Maybe it depends on admin, but still.

      April 13, 2019 - 11:02
    • BluePerform

      whoaw, when did that happen to you?

      April 24, 2019 - 1:46
    • BluePerform

      Maybe because your cat was visible when you worked for longer time? :/ my cat didn't bother me for now, but I don't want to risk to work somewhere, earn them money but get banned and I don't earn my money back just because of small run through, because of one second far in the background... Btw, just got lush, and it is good to have it on this site. Still you can't earn here crazy amount, it is not a freemium and prices are set and so are percentages. But I look at invoice, I see what customers pay, and how much I earn. In my country I would work all day for 10 euros, here I can earn decent salary in just 3 - 4 hours a day. I think it is good for that. But for lets say America or EU, I don't think it would work for them,unless they worked all day, because of inhumane expenses. I have to say, I love this site all in all

      April 26, 2019 - 0:35
    • SugarBrunett

      BluePerform , just because a lot of models wuld work all day long for 10 euros at a normal job , still doens t make any sens to make hard core show with lush at 0.18 , The site pays for nl 0.18 when they pay with phone and 0.20 when they pay via credit card , soo there is not even 0.21.If all models will think like this , they will perform with pets near cam and will make show with lush for 0.18... Is sad too see thisSmiley :( Wuld be nice to make at least this type of shows in vip chat with lush , like that for sure we all models will earn more than those 0.18, and the qualitty of everything will be a better one... When we will do lush show for 0.18... what expectations shuld we have when we have visits for less than 1 minutes?? We encourage memebers at cheep things at cheeper prices unfortunatlySmiley <img src=(" />(...

      April 28, 2019 - 23:16
  • prettywoman3
    prettywoman3 wrote a review about SexChat.hu (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 11, 2019 - 21:25
  • Schwarzwald
    Schwarzwald wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would NEVER recommend that site to anyone. Some reasons are here.
    Support sometimes doesn't care to answer your questions. Or answer them after 7-15 days. Nope, I'm not joking.
    They can forget to pay to you. Me and my friend had to remind about payments few times.
    27%! Also it may get even less if you make little money.
    Tons of freeloaders. You'll need to earn a possibility to mute all those guys and lost it after 10 days vacation.
    Software doesn't work good, a lot of technical issues is sad reality for last 2 years.

    April 11, 2019 - 19:02
    • Marc

      Schwarzwald - Firstly, I'm sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience with F4F. We are continually improving our 24/7 model support and our Broadcast Support Team is always looking to improve response times to models. Regarding payment, commissions and software, the overwhelming majority of our models do not have this experience and our Tech Support, software platform and VIP traffic is some of the best in the industry. Obviously this doesn't help you now .. but if you would like to contact me directly I will be happy to help and assist you with any questions you have. In the meantime I wish you success and happiness! Marc

      April 11, 2019 - 19:52
    • Schwarzwald

      Many models have such experience. But everything maganers do - gaslighting. Pretending it's just 1 or 2 girls, so sad, blah blah blah. NOPE. MANY GIRLS WERE TREATED LIKE A PIECE OF SHIT.

      April 12, 2019 - 12:27
  • LoriLoves
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been camming on Streamate for six years and, while generally reclusive and nonconfrontational, I feel a need to share my experience. Some of what is posted here doesn't even make sense.

    First of all, I am not with a studio. Having been a long-time camgirl and knowing many other camgirls in the industry, I can say with 100% certainty that SM does not reward women with a studio any more than any other hard-working camgirl who routinely provides their members with high-quality shows. I know this because, depending on time of day, I know 20-25 of the women on the top half of Page 1 personally. Not a single one is with a studio.

    Several of my closer camgirl friends are almost always on Rows 1-3 when they log on. They achieve this placement because they are consistent, they provide excellent service, they have invested in their equipment, and they earn both themselves and Streamate money. This is not rocket science. Like any business, if you invest in yourself, your skills, and your equipment, you can do very well on this site.

    While, in the six years I have been camming, Streamate has on rare occasion made small errors in payments, these have been remedied quickly. Obviously, I do not know everyone's experience on this site, but I do know about several hundred women's experience, because many of us actively support each other and share with each other to encourage all our success. I personally have never had an issue with any of my payments except once where a bonus was delayed by one week.

    I cannot imagine anyone affiliated with Streamate bothering to sabotage individual performers' accounts. Again, I cannot speak about the experience of every woman on the site, but it doesn't make sense. Streamate wants to make money. If we don't make money, they don't make money.

    The site is not perfect. No site is. It has some problems and issues that can be challenging at times, and on occasion, truly difficult. Could they do some things differently? Sure. Could they prioritize some things in a way that creates a better win for us, and hence them? Sure.

    So what? Streamate is not beholden to us. It is a platform we can choose as an option for our shows or not. They are only beholden to abide by their contract with us, as we are with them. I take that relationship seriously, and I have always been treated with respect in my interaction with Streamate, with perhaps one or two exceptions in all my six years. When I write to them, I am clear, concise, and polite, and I have rarely had to wait more than 30 hours for a response, and I have only once had to write a second time about the same issue.

    I am not defending Streamate because they are a perfect site. There are most assuredly valid constructive criticisms that can be aimed at them. Many of those have been mentioned and don't need to be rehashed.

    I do think it is unfair that unbalanced opinions might cause women to shy away from the site without giving it a solid go. Streamate can be a super site. It can be an annoying site. But not one of us long-timers would still be there if some of these accusations were happening. We have too large a following and too many other options if we had reason to believe Streamate was being unethical in their business practices.

    April 10, 2019 - 1:33
    • luvtocum

      Why are you making such a strong defense of Streamate but remaining anonymous? You say you aren't defending them but you are - I could rebut every one of your claims but that you wrote and posted this anonymously calls your review into question right from the start.

      April 10, 2019 - 3:25
    • CammiCams

      I second that luvtocum!

      April 10, 2019 - 14:10
    • Schwarzwald

      Excuse me, but 6 years on site and "SM gives nothing for studio models"? Yes, individual model can reach the top also, no doubts. But it's a big difference when you start on the 5th page and when you start on the first rows if working with a big studio.

      April 13, 2019 - 11:15
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about 777livecams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:20
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about xxXpanded (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:19
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , this review is for webcam services or for phone? I saw you reated 3* for the traffic . I never saw more than 30 paying memebers online on entire websiteSmiley <img src=(" />(

      April 28, 2019 - 23:27
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:17
    • Xlovecam

      Thank you DanaChocx, hoping for more reviews from all the models in the WCG community

      April 8, 2019 - 15:51
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Naked.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My problem with site is chargebacks. In this day 2019 we are still doing chargebacks? Especially in for a pvt show where u are working you ass off? This is not fair to models. And I hope models know there are better campsites out there such as chaturbate myfreecams camsoda just to name a fee but those are my top 3. Camster/naked sucks and needs to do better. also u get 40% not 50. this site is so misleading. i guess the get away with it because most of the models dont speak english.

    April 6, 2019 - 0:15
Page 5 of 249