Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 287

  • librabae
    librabae wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ** you have to wait 1000 favorites to have fanclub , yet u can upload media for tokens, that make no sense? i wanted to start a fanclub and go live.
    **i cant even upload media VIDEO..it process forever! laptop and my phone dont matter the video never post.. format MP4 1080P (imight got the wrong sorry)-__-
    **you cant change user names, u have to make a new account , then they wont transfer tokens from one account to another, people re brand or life change, at least transfer the tokens from one old account to the new one.
    i got 356 tokens stuck on my previous account $15 dollars?-____-

    ***** it cute having all your new nice features, the important stuff needed y'all wont do, provide, sighssss

    ***i havent cam here in a while when i did traffic was OK. better then some other sites
    **** my payment was always on time.

    November 21, 2020 - 5:24
  • Magicalboobs
    Magicalboobs wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this is my favorite site but lately I am struggling to make $100 in 2 weeks ,i feel like crying and out of ideas now .Maybe members are broke

    November 19, 2020 - 22:22
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello! Glad to read these nice words and I am happy you think this way. It would be our pleasure to help you make more money so one of our account managers will get in touch to share some tips&tricks. Is that fine with you? Enjoy your day!

      October 6, 2020 - 10:16
  • rse0325
    rse0325 wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let me start by saying that my wife and I have been talking about doing cam shows for a long time but we weren't sure where to even start. So we went to the top 5 camsites on the porndude.com and registered on each one. By far the best camsite is Stripchat. We've been doing it for about a month now and have been successful but most importantly we've been having a blast literally.... We have our regulars who wait for us on a daily basis, the software that strip uses is hands down the most user-friendly that you will find out there. We are doing this as a part-time job and really really enjoy it we wish we would have started a long time ago. Keep up the phenomenal work Stripchat THANK YOU!!!!

    November 18, 2020 - 15:22
    • Magicalboobs

      everyone is making money there accept me

      November 19, 2020 - 22:17
    • groovynights

      No I’m also not making any money on there also used to be my best site now not anymore

      November 20, 2020 - 0:57
    • Selena_fit

      Hi girls I've found that this site likes really natural normal no effort (secretly no effort)..plain n simple..I make more .money with no makeup and dressing gown or sweaty gym clothes than if i spend hours getting ready...try that and see what happens...xx

      November 26, 2020 - 1:43
    • kamoraambrosia

      Is this a good place for brand new people to stat?

      December 14, 2020 - 20:12
  • host123
    host123 wrote a review about CamContacts.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    their software worked for me most of the time. the admins are great. they answer in a couple of minutes ! which feels really awesome for a change. CC is where the girls take their members off other websites for a better %. they also offer 50% for any chat. its not the main website for most hosts but wish they were all as nice as they are.

    November 18, 2020 - 7:49
    • Magicalboobs

      been working there for past 11 years but lately i cany upload pics due to ratio

      November 19, 2020 - 22:18
  • host123
    host123 wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    well Imlive happens to be the only website that banned me. during one of the worse periods my life. I obviously overacted but thats that. I panicked cause I have mortgage to pay and so on. Up until then I hardly ever emailed them or complained about anything even when the tech issues were overwhelming and the chat keep freezing for months and kept booting members out.
    The admins are not very interested in your situation and it shows. I have only met one guy who was very nice and helped me sort out an ongoing issue over the phone in 2 minutes.
    Normally they are slow to respond and they are not always familiar with the website's rules. Touchy subjects are banned from the forum so you cannot say or ask much on there.
    I used to be a host in the nonadult area of the website. They wanted me to move to the adult side because I showed very little to one of their members who was... naked and doing the obvious and he was asking me to contact him outside of the website, gift me some money in return and so on...He likes to be a bit aggressive. I have sent the website pictures of the chat but they didnt care. The member never got a warning. I emailed him to the address he provided in the chat. He wrote them and and all of that to no avail. One of their old members who spent like 50k over the years on the platform wrote them as well and unsubscribed when he heard their reasoning behind my banning.
    On the long term they lose more money for banning girls because once they start banning hosts the girls take the members off the website... They have these purging periods when theyre making changes. Never had that happen on any website.
    It took a host 2 hours to notice that I wasnt in the top 20 nonadult models on the website anymore. She emailed me on camcontacts and asked me what happened. Didnt know her prior to that. When you google my user name I show up on CC so thats how some of the guys found me but its like 40% of them. Some of them were made to subscribe to CC by the other girls because I can see that theres a % taken out of the pay per minute fee. CC is a great website because they give you a 50% cut out of any chat and around 80% for the guys that you bring on the platform. They also answer right away to emails which is one of the greatest things ever. Never had an issue with them.
    I made around 200k for imlive which gotta be like peanuts in the porn world and though I was in the nonadult area they were gracious enough to advertise me the whole time as a ts , milf , toys activities and so on Smiley :) . I actually opted out of being advertised... but I did show up us visible in the areas I have banned so that was really awesome.
    To be fair I had prior warning for "adult" stuff but its just minor "visuals" no toys involved nothing hardcore really because thats not me. The nonadult area should be designated to protect the girls not the guys. And thats the whole appeal of the nonadult area.. the guys trying to chase you around and get you to do stuff against the rules.. they do get a warning about it right before they enter the chat. They love the whole "do this for me only" thingy.
    The guys never get a single warning for abusive behavior or the stuff that it is outlawed in any country. I know cause Ive asked one of the guys whos truly into hardcore stuff. Ive seen the girls posting about the high level of weirdness the guys have but that only happens because its allowed.
    Imlive should focus more into informing their administrators about how the website works, answering emails in a timely manner and helping the girls have a better understanding on the guys and how they function. Many of the members, no matter how hardcore they are, they can tame down for the right girl with the proper approach. I know that for a fact because I make money with the same guys and some of them are not nice people. I also put some time into chatting with them for free so that is why I was maybe resentful against imlive. Wished they were more ... caring Smiley :)
    I know that some of the studios do train the girls but its not enough. The websites should help the girls and have like an online zoom meeting and explain to them certain things or give them a few solutions to different issues like how to answer a guy who pressures them to talk outside of the platform they are on.
    thats a major issue. theres so many free chats that function a lot better then the porn platforms and the guys also like to play the love game and get the girl to do "lovely" things outside of the porn platform theyre on if possible for free or for a monetary compensation.
    Its a big deal to sort that out because its really difficult to say no to them. Some of the girls would rather have them sending a monthly "allowance" for the gf experience I guess and I am not into that. I dont want to get that close to them and they get offended by it. They obviously want it all... phone number, home address and scheduling a meeting. Its just rough waters to navigate. Most of the girls are skyping nowadays and I come off as the bad guy when I say no to that option. They all seem to have the same aproach "this is not for me.." yeah right.
    Back to the main topic... Imlive can be an ok platform to be on every now and then. Theres no need to be on endless hours because its mostly the same members. You just need to keep in touch with them which I guess not that many girls have the patience for. when theres tech issues going on then you better brace yourself cause its going to take them months to sort it out.
    I believe that you gotta switch between websites all the time. If youre on every day on the same website the members are going to get bored and look for the next special meal of the day. You can make money even as an average girl but you better put your brain to work and cook up some setting and story line that fits you. Most of the websites dont care to build a solid relationship with the hosts or help them feel protected and understood so I guess Imlive is similar in that respect. Just in case you get banned on a website and you want to be found by the members who are into you just make the same user name on all the websites that you are on. Has to be something catchy and you should be alright.
    message me if you have any qs.

    November 18, 2020 - 7:39
  • CharlieWintor
    CharlieWintor wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Can someone from streammate please reply to my emails!? Streammate have put my payment on hold weeks ago and now won't reply to any of my emails. They have over $700 of my money on hold and are now not communicating with me at all.

    November 16, 2020 - 10:57
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there, if you're from Europe please email me at [email protected] If you're from North America, you can reach out to Kelly at [email protected]

      November 16, 2020 - 17:03
    • kellya

      ^ this. sounds like a KYC issue we can resolve that very quickly.

      November 16, 2020 - 19:10
  • LilyQrush
    LilyQrush wrote a review about LolaNextdoor (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now this site is called LuckyCrush. I like the site and the idea, as a payed Chatroulette.
    It's only allowed for woman for the moment.

    Minimum payment is $50 and you can request it whenever you want.
    Traffic is good, but you have to keep in mind that this is not a room, it's a random 1-1 video call/ chatroulette.

    You can get your money by SEPA wire transfer, a lot of e-wallet options (Paxum, epayservices etc...) and Bitcoin.

    How much money can we make?
    100 points = $0.1

    300 points/min spent with a free user (They are automatically "blocked" after 1 min of free trial).

    350 points/min spent with a premium user (1 min).

    400 points/min spent with a premium user (>1 min).


    The longer you retain a user, the more money you earn.

    You can start half nude (topless), but never full naked. It's allowed to not show your face.

    It's a funny option if you want to have an anonymous profile.
    I really like the site, I don't waste time looking for increase my traffic, because the site provides me and there's not camscore or whatever than can make you lose traffic. Just the same opportunity to every online girl.

    The sites provides a personal support assistance by email and Telegram, and a Telegram channel and Telegram team group.

    The only think maybe I don't like is that they have no an affiliate program, but anyways.

    I recommend it.

    November 13, 2020 - 17:30
  • FreyaXx
    FreyaXx wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 11, 2020 - 14:17
    • SugarBrunett

      Agree with the rating for traffic , almost 0 latelySmiley <img src=(" /> Softwere also got problems regarding the disconnection of most of members after few seconds

      December 2, 2020 - 1:42
  • FreyaXx
    FreyaXx wrote a review about Thuis.nl
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 11, 2020 - 14:16
  • LovelyLucille94
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com

    Traffic to the site is okay. Unfortunately many disadvantages as a normal EU model. EU models get 25%, US models 35%. I ask myself why ? Are EU models worth less? It's not fair to me. Dildo control and advertising from social media are only available for exclusive models, they are always displayed at the top of the page when they go in front of the webcam. This means that if the exclusive model was not online for a week and her cam score goes down, she will still be displayed at the top, but the "normal" model who works 8hrs everyday much further down, where logically the traffic will also be less. If there are 10 exclusive models in front of the webcam, you will still be displayed far below, even if the cam score is good and you are on the first 3 "Top Amateur" pages. There are always chargebacks, especially with new users. I know a lot of models who basically ban all new users from their rooms for fear of getting a chargeback again. I wonder why MDH doesn't cover the chargebacks up to, say, a maximum of 50€, especially when the models only get a ridiculous share of a maximum of 35%. That would reduce the distrust of new users and thereby the models would also be more motivated. They have a debt collection company, but I've never received the money again so often and lost hundreds of €. Likewise, users should finally experience hard consequences of constantly making chargebacks(Ban the user from the site) There are enough people there who do that all the time with the models, you can see quite well when their guest book says something about "Storno". It's a shame that MDH treats these asshole users better than their models. In addition, the cam often doesn't work there and people can't see you, which means you wonder why all users leave the room immediately until someone kindly tells you that he can't see anything. All models there also have this problem.

    November 10, 2020 - 19:34
    • Adriannna

      They pay only about 20%

      November 10, 2020 - 21:49
    • Magicalboobs

      why are we not getting paid same amout

      November 19, 2020 - 22:20
    • SugarBrunett

      they pay less than 20% , if you are lucky enugh not to have any chargebackSmiley :)))

      December 2, 2020 - 1:43
Page 5 of 287