Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 284

  • Mary
    Anonymous wrote a review about SakuraLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They want to raise the minimum payment amount for all payout methods to 300$ ater the 1st of October, that's awful they don't have a lot of traffic, I will need ages to reach a minimum! Support is very rude, do not reccomend to anyone, this site is a waisting of your time!

    September 11, 2020 - 19:37
  • Vstar
    Vstar wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site, the traffic is decent, the men are generous. I did receive my first check and support was very considerate with my impatience .

    September 11, 2020 - 1:42
    • xChloe

      Hi, Vstar, may I ask you to send me your Stripchat's nickname to [email protected]?

      August 20, 2020 - 23:30
    • Magicalboobs

      lucky you I only made 20 tokenms in 3 hours I quit

      September 16, 2020 - 10:50
  • Mochabunny
    Mochabunny wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started out on NF. Overall, its my go to site. I love sites that dont bullshit me about my money. The first payment is one rougly a 10 day delay but after that i never encountered an issue with being paid on time. The money is the main reason i do it...next is its what i really love to do. Can't comment about support as I never had to encounter them. Traffic is up and down but you can bid for spots ,somethg i find beneficial and once you do, kick ass and try to get regulars. Regulars will make or break your experience.

    September 10, 2020 - 5:38
  • Amollah
    Amollah wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on sm for many years now never failed on payment but i wish streamate has a daily pay option would make us performers more motivated to go online everyday. Chaturbate has daily pay so pls SM have a daily pay too lol.

    September 6, 2020 - 5:56
    • Redivy22

      boleyn models has daily pay and streamate is one of their sites. Here is the link https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&affToken=MTk1MjI= hope this helps!!!

      September 13, 2020 - 6:04
  • MartaStrong
    MartaStrong wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working for streamates since last january. Since that i am trying to send the documents (address proof document) they want to give my payments settings free.

    Since 7 months i cant get paid cause nobody in support are able to take a look on my documents and give my settings free. After every document i sent i got the same message back! (that i need to send a address proof document like a utility bill, phone bills, bank statements, shipping receipts from the last 90 days)

    I have sent energy bill, a shipping receipt; a registered letter, a bank statement. Every single document from the last 90 days (as they want). Everytime i got back the same copy/insert message.

    i have the feeling nobody read my mails! they dont have any interest to help me and give MY MONEY i was working for!

    I have sent many documents they asked for! exactly as they asked for! everytime the same copy/insert message back!
    i asked them, what is going on? why you didnt take those documents? BUT NO ANSWER! ONLY THE SAME AUTOMATIC ANSWER!

    We are in the middle of a pandemic, many of us have no other possible job! I JUST WANT TO HAVE MY MONEY! I GAVE ALL DOCUMENTS YOU ASKED FOR!
    I AM WAITING SINCE 7 MONTHS!!! 7 MONTHS!! 7MONTHS NO PAYMENT!

    There is no chance to have contact with support. The page get 70%. For 70% i think we deserve an excellent support.

    If someone is thinking to work there you have to consider not having any support if necessary.

    September 5, 2020 - 17:48
    • curvylilnurse

      I just got them to close my account. I couldn't provide them with the documentation they wanted, because I have a civic address and a P.O. Box address (as I cannot get mail delivered to my civic address). It was just too much, so I just told them to close my account.

      September 5, 2020 - 18:19
    • kellya

      sounds like you have the correct docs. why don't you email me directly and i can help you sort it out: [email protected] - thanks!

      September 5, 2020 - 20:02
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Stripchat (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 4, 2020 - 5:48
  • Jacquelynexxyz
    Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 3, 2020 - 23:37
  • mms
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The transparency and honesty from support is nonexistent. I noticed they have been promoting one girl in particular so I sent support an email asking how getting promoted works for everyone else. The response was awful and unprofessional at best.

    1. Firstly I was passed onto multiple people who would give me a straight answer at first.
    2. The first guy had the nerve to send me a link to how ratings worked! I didn't ask about ratings! Very manipulative!
    3. Another guy told me marketing hand picks the person and he could forward my info for "consideration". Like WTF I've been on the site for YEARS, I'm a top girl and top rated and the person they are promoting is new.
    4.I go onto their Twitter and there they are heavily promoting the same person while other girls are not getting much or any exposure.
    5. I get another response and support says "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" ARE YOU KIDDING ME????!!!!!! These people can't get their stories straight nor honest! At first you say models are hand picked by marketing, then you say you will submit my info for "consideration" (Slap in the face) then you have the nerve to say the campaign is now closed? Interesting its ONLY CLOSED FOR EVERYONE ELSE! If its closed then why is only one girl getting promoted? Talk about discrimination, favouritism and dishonesty! Thanks for showing your true colors....absolutely DISGUSTING!

    Oh and almost forgot to add the one guy tells me if I want to make more money to be onone more often etc. First of I didn't NOT say I was looking to make more money or asking about that! Secondly I AM on ALL the time! The support is VERY manipulative, doesn't answer questions directly, changed topics, puts words in your mouth and is def not honest!

    PS Go look for yourself and who's on the front page and heavily promoted on their Twitter. Ask how YOU can have the same opportunity. We ALL deserve the SAME fair treatment!

    September 3, 2020 - 20:08
    • SkyPrivate

      Hi there Smiley :) First, let me say that we love all of our models equally!! Without YOU we would not even be here right now. And, I really hope that you can accept our apology for the way you felt when talking with our team and the inconsistencies that you received. I can tell you that we take your feedback very seriously and will work internally on our communication to improve ' It’s important to us that you receive the same information, no matter with whom you speak. It’s equally if not more important that everyone feels EQUAL as well and I’m really sorry that this is not how you felt. We strive to treat all models fairly, especially when we promote a model. We look for an ambassador to represent SkyPrivate. For the cover, social media or even at events. We have been choosing the model based on several criteria: · Online and active on SkyPrivate.com ' Online taking calls 5 days/week · Excellent rating from our members · A complete profile with descriptive text and lots of pics and vids · Active on social media ' Active means, writing and sharing posts Now the difficult part ' We have more than 365 models who meet these criteria. It’s near impossible for us to get through each and every one. It’s a good problem to be in, because that means we have lots of models that enjoy SkyPrivate so much. It’s difficult, because we cannot please everyone. We were much more active overall on social media in the past. Due to our growth, we had to move people into other roles more quickly. The good news is that we have a new colleague joining the team soon, who is going to have focus on social media and our commercial message. We will communicate a formal plan to you and to our models in the near future about model promotion (cover model, social media). Another change you might have seen over the years, is that we now have account managers who work closely with our models and studios. Making sure you have a single point of contact and someone who can help you with the ropes. Reach out to our sales manager, Jason - He can find the right account manager for you based on your location and/or language preferences. Email: [email protected] Skype: jpc0480 Discord: jpcams#0059

      September 4, 2020 - 13:25
    • mms

      Thats a flat out LIE! First off the girl on your promos is NEW. I am a top girl and one of the highest rated and online 7 days a week! Its called favouritism. It is NOT equal at all. She has 77 reviews and that is FAR from being even close to the highest rated. There is plenty of girls much higher, been on your site year longer, more active etc. do you really think we are dumb and don't look into the unfair treatment? It is impossible for US to trust YOU with these lies. It's not hard for you to look at who's a top model, top rated and has seniority.

      September 5, 2020 - 1:39
    • mms

      If you were honest and about equality and not favoritism you would have given everyone this opportunity. Sent out a mass email and let us know how we can be part of it. I actually sent an email months ago and was brushed off like a piece of crap. You say all these criterias yet dismissed ALL the girls who have been on that site longer, have way more reviews and more active. Don't you think when girls are going to see the same thing, especially the ones who have been working their asses off for YEARS on your site they are going to be upset too? It's NOT equal or fair at all.

      September 5, 2020 - 1:48
    • Magicalboobs

      I"ve never seen my profile on twitter

      October 6, 2020 - 0:09
  • curvylilnurse
    curvylilnurse wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not sure about traffic, payment or software, but support blows. I've been waiting for about a week to for my account to be approved (24-72 hours they say!) so I can upload videos to my shop. Then when I emailed support they told me that my account was not approved, because they didn't have the necessary documentation. The only document not filled out is the one for additional performers, which I don't need because I'm a solo performer. Support told me to go ahead and start broadcasting and earning tokens even though I'm NOT ABLE TO CASH THEM OUT. Yeah, no thanks.

    September 3, 2020 - 14:53
    • Kim

      Good morning Curvy! I'm sorry you had an issue with approval. Can you tell me your user name so I can look into this for you? You can either private me here or write to me at [email protected] Looking forward to hearing from you! Kim

      September 3, 2020 - 15:01
    • curvylilnurse

      My username is curvynurse25

      September 3, 2020 - 18:18
  • KittyCat23
    KittyCat23 wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i love this site i work many hours , i hope one day more members in my room ..

    September 2, 2020 - 6:20
    • guccimane69

      same for me. If i didn't have regulars I would be so screwed

      November 21, 2019 - 1:49
    • micsim030690

      hello i'm not have also i 0 traffic and i am a man and it's more difficult of womens

      July 15, 2020 - 10:13
Page 5 of 284