Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 118
Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 21, 2021 - 18:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this company at the end of November. I was asked to change my profile and listings around. No problem. 2 months later I added 3 extra listings. After working 3 hours putting together nice profile and listings they wanted me to take a picture off where only my left butt cheek was showing. Then it began...more scrutiny, change this, change that. After emails back and forth I told them it would be my pleasure to deleted my profile. Too much headache after I already spent time with professional pictures, graphics, and photoshopping. I have never had a company be so rude and picky for nothing. 5 emails of back and forth for nothing. And I emailed them choice words on their unprofessionalism and rudeness. All for a butt cheek! They do have other models which are obviously their favorites and they have certain photos that get through and do what they please. And the kicker is I asked them to delete my account and they haven't or won't. But they can send me emails back to back telling me to change things and now they don't want to respond about taking my profile/account down? I have sent them numerous emails to delete my account and they STILL WON"T. They still have my profile sitting empty. I have NO intentions ever to work for this company ever again. So why keep my profile up? Another thing. To verify yourself you have to use a debit or credit card. That is MY PERSONAL INFORMATION still sitting on my account/profile they will not close! This company is crazy and has no couth or class .

UPDATE: The exact day I wrote this they finally deleted my account. Wow, the 'Magic of Reviews'.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:11

That's weird

Avatar
giginoir
February 21, 2021 - 18:51

And why is that weird? This is my experience of what happened.

Avatar
laara3 wrote a review about SoulCams (1 Likes)
February 20, 2021 - 14:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

he site is very good, i like the software,support is very good, and the site give you alot of bonuses... tough i still cant understand why im still strugglin to cashout *the minimum required....*they are few models online,...and alot of anonymous viewers i have like 30-40 in my room but i cant convert them to sign up,and spend time with me...or i have members who buy once tokens and remain purple or vip but dont spend anything...like you tease for them you give them what they want in dirty pms,and not even a tip or something... Its hard when you're not stimulated by people who want to talk with you know..I hope days get better !





later:edit : I received my payout and i can say it was quit fast, from transfer to the same day !!!


Avatar
Andrada wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
February 20, 2021 - 12:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Since November 2020 they cut off the 75% for referral members.
Even if you had referrals before November they are NOT paying anymore the 75%. Smiley <img src=(" />


Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
February 18, 2021 - 13:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was my nr 1 site when I lived in UK. Since I moved to Eu my traffic is almost zero. The guys on there really prefer British girls or girls that live in England (the flag of your current country and your nationality is mandatory on there). Payment is always on time, with cs never had any problems.
Really wish that you could hide your country of origin or write a fake location...the nationality/residing country does matter on AW and gives a priority to Brits or ppl that live there....


Avatar
Mollly
March 5, 2021 - 14:47

So true, you are so right, if you are not under british flag they think we are retards/good enough ..oh and i shall add the cheapskates, and how scarce the tips are ...

Avatar
ShySandra
March 6, 2021 - 1:57

i heard british people hate eu people, especially serbians, so, no job for me there Smiley :(

Avatar
Mollly
April 9, 2021 - 14:15

Not just serbians, they hate all those that dont have a potato stuck in their throat.Someone should remember them that there is no british empire anymore lol

Avatar
Sexy7
June 10, 2021 - 0:42

What about Canadians?

Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about IsLive
February 17, 2021 - 11:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about Thuis.nl
February 17, 2021 - 11:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
ShySandra
April 11, 2021 - 21:50

how this site works? can you writte a bit more about? thanks

Avatar
LuluSimone
July 7, 2021 - 22:01

You need to speak Dutch...

Avatar
giginoir wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 Likes)
February 16, 2021 - 19:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before covid I was in the clubs and had to figure out what I was going to do. I did research on sites and this one I liked it. I started April 2020 as it being my first camsite . It did take me time to gather customers (Cause I only skimmed the MFC Wiki Guide that MFC provides if you want to join MFC, study it like a college textbook it helps alot before being a new girl!) Some girls told me to go to other sites then start on MFC but I just went all in and stayed. This camsite is a good challenge but it will keep you on your toes and keep you creative. If you are into marketing and promotions it's a no brainer. They have so many ways to promote, market, and sell anything. Yes, the layout is old and technical issues ( just some minor lagging simple things) but all the other good things/qualities balance it out very well (the way it looks doesn't bother me). This one is the best to me. The only issue I had really was a stalker and they did do their best but you already know pervs will just come back and sign up again. As far a s making money you will get lucky I will say, you have your good days and bad days. Consistency is key.

Traffic: It's up and down but I practice staying as much as I can, even outside my hours (cause with the pandemic most people are at home, it's a 24/7 site so taking advantage is a good thing).
Payment: Is great never had a problem.
Support: Is really good and fast.
Software: It is what it is but can't complain too much about it.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Camscapade
February 16, 2021 - 11:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

test rating2


Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 19, 2021 - 11:44

This site can't be reached

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CamLust (3 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 19:49
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I am registered on camlust time ago, but never was online. The past 2 weeks I decide to update my profile, for now is not too much trafic but I found this site very nice, I like, the clients I found are good too. For independent camgirls is another source of trafic. I haven't request the payment yet , I can't review about.


Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about ImLive (1 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 15:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ImLive is a premium site, which, in many ways, is quite different to work at, if you have more experience with freemium.

There have been many improvements on the platform lately, the new host client is easy to use, clean, and brings all the information that you need in just one page.

I used to be one of the top 3 models at IFriends before they shut down, and I moved myself and some of my regulars to ImLive. Since the first day I worked on ImLive I have felt welcomed on the website, and my regulars loved it, the things they mentioned was that the billing system was truly clear and the site was easy to navigate, plus they received many treats and bonuses that turned out to be an encouragement for them to spend more.

In the beginning you need to work a certain number of hours at a low rate, until you can increase it, and you need to be in free chat also for a certain number of hours before you can decide to use both free and private mode. Once you reach the top 100th position on the hall of fame ranking you earn 20% on the bonus credits, which is not that bad of a deal since the bonus is a good tool to encourage users to buy more credits.

When you refer a new user to ImLive you earn 30% of what they spend in other models chat rooms, which can be surprisingly good, considering you earn 35% from what the users who were not referred by you spend in your chat room (once you have become a top 100th model on the period). Plus, from these users you referred, you earn 70% commission of what they spend in your chat room.

All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.

The site had experienced technical issues since the installation of the new host client, and they worked hard to fix it.

I strongly recommend you give ImLive a try, hang in there and meet the minimum requirements to increase your per minute rate, and take advantage of its premium users.



Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 7, 2021 - 11:10

Every model dream to work for 0.2$/min lol

Avatar
viviandash
February 9, 2021 - 18:03

Why would anyone refer clients to a site that pays so little? They expect models to do their job bringing traffic and still takes a huge %, it's ridiculous. Besides 5.80$ per minute maximum is so low. This post looks like it was written by an Imlive representative not a model.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
February 10, 2021 - 16:55

I agree with you

Avatar
Mollly
February 11, 2021 - 6:10

Oh, please spare us

Avatar
AdrianImLive
February 11, 2021 - 11:47

Hi Viviandash, I would like to address your post as it triggered a few things in my head, and I think it needs attention/clarification. If as a model you refer clients to the site, then you would gain 70% from everything they spend in your room and 30% from anything they spend in any other model’s room. This is certainly in line, if not better than most referral programs. I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage? We have simply reversed the normal %’s from where we would normally bring the traffic and put it in your favour. Also, from your 70% you have not had to pay for affiliates, support staff, servers, programmers, billers etc. etc. however we still must take these costs from our side in every situation. Being totally transparent net commission for a camsite is normally in single figures. Regarding the maximum rate of $5.80, I think you may have a good point and we will certainly look at offering more price points for the coming year. Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives or a paid contributor. She should certainly not be made to feel uncomfortable for writing a nice review of a site she is happy with, equally as you are also free to review any site as you please in this open forum.

Avatar
CammiCams
February 11, 2021 - 19:17

You failed to mention that affiliates get 65% Adrian! Plus, I have had many of my fans say, that they used my referral link and I did not get the 70% Bonus. PLUS, if you close a models account like you did mine! The model does not get paid the 30% anymore! So watch out Models! Oh and I see that you HAVE NOT DELETED EVERYTHING of mine off of your Servers! Which makes you and IML lairs. Should I post the Email sent to me and DMCAForce? Plus, your still advertising that I am still a cam model with my videos and photos under my name CammiCams. I can do a Google Search right now (cammicams imlive) and find my photos and the ad's stating that I am still their and your still making money! “I am not sure where you see us taking a huge percentage?“ - How about the 12% or 20% payout for Bonus Credits or and the 50% OFF Coupons being Deducted from the 30% or 70%? “Finally, the host that wrote the review is certainly not one of our representatives “ - Yeah right! I beg to differ! I have been told by someone, that statement is furthest from the truth and they would know first hand! “All models have instant access to the Host Representative’s skype account and can contact her at any time for support, plus the other forms of contact and the forums where you usually do get a fast reply.“ - If this was the case Sweet/iml rep, then Adrian would have never closed my account for Tweets on Twitter! I gave Adrian plenty of time to respond to. Giving $1,000,000 Dollars to a Sports Broadcaster during this pandemic for something that the Models can do themselves. Before I took it to Twitter! Before

and before . I agree with the other models comments in the above post and disagree with you Adrian and SweetKissBrazil/iml rep! So watch out Cam Models and go with sites that pays 50% or more! Sites like MyFreeCams or ManyVids I have been with both of them for 12 years and have NEVER had to deal with a situation like this EVER! NO in fact they HELP their Models as much as they can and DON'T Steal from them!

Avatar
Adriannna
February 12, 2021 - 17:10

imlive is one of the worst sites Smiley :)

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
February 14, 2021 - 20:39

hilarious ppl feel the need to jump down a persons reviews because they have had a different experience kmt

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about iFriends (2 Likes)
February 10, 2021 - 3:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unfortunately IFriends is no longer active but it used to be a great platform for independent models, I will always cherish the time I spent working with them and the good quality members they had, some of which are still my regulars to this day. Thank you IFriends.


Avatar
missyrob wrote a review about NiteFlirt
February 6, 2021 - 17:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I LOVE NiteFlirt! They're truly ahead of the game when it comes to phone sex sites. The payout is much better than most sites for chat rates (and they just increased the chat rates, so now models earn .66 instead of .46 for every message sent). Compared to payouts as low as .10 on other chat sites I've seen, this is very generous, and if I try, I can EASILY make $50+ a day without ever having to pick up the phone. You can set your own phone rates, so you're not stuck taking calls for 70 cents a minute or something if you don't want to.

Traffic with bidding is good. You need to spend money to make money. I don't spend too much on it, and still manage to take in a good amount of calls. Enough that I can make my living with my NF earnings alone most months.

Support is alright. They've always been relatively fast for me, and will clarify their rules and guidelines to you if you're ever unsure of what's allowed. Some of their decisions are kind of stupid, though (no dice in goody bag thumbnails even if the goody has nothing to do with gambling, can't even have a cartoon picture of a penis on there, etc.). But all in all, nothing too crazy that I've observed. You play by the rules, you get a good payout.

Selling clips and PTVs have also been a saving grace on there. NF makes it easy to do once you get used to the slightly antiquated set-up. I make a good amount of passive income through this.

The one barrier for most newbies is that you need some knowledge of HTML to stand out in the crowd of very highly-decorated profiles. Which isn't to say you can't have a plain one! Plenty of high-earning Flirts only have a few sentences in their listing. But generally, the more eye-catching, the better, so you may need to learn a few HTML tricks or pay someone to help you out to get your first listing started.

All in all, this site works better for me than any other I've tried in sex work. I wouldn't dream of giving it up.


Avatar
YummyMich wrote a review about Cams.com
February 6, 2021 - 2:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Before Covid this site was very good for me. I had decent traffic with a group of regulars I had built up. I was happy with my earning then, but in the end of 2020 my traffic went to almost nothing.

I know covid has affected all sites but it seems this one has been hit hard. I may go back and try here again one day but for now I stopped working there.

The site overall is decent and software is good. They use OBS which after you get use to its okay. Cams is annoying though to make you enter a new key for each broadcast. Never had any problems with payment and support is good.


Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 Likes)
February 3, 2021 - 17:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The new interface is very very bad. You can't work without the site disconnecting you and taking you out. Not all browsers are compatible with the interface. You can spend hours online and users don't even see you. Your camrank is lowered from one day to the next with abysmal figures despite so much effort and time invested on the site. I like the site. But I think I'm about to quit.


Avatar
SISSI66
February 4, 2021 - 15:13

I think the same, I like the site and percentage; only if the stream sofware was better .

Avatar
Lolaluxe720 wrote a review about Cam4
January 27, 2021 - 19:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is my first camsite and so far my fave, just my personal opinion. Here are a list of pros and cons:

PROS
- Fast support. I emailed them about an issue they got back to me within 20mins.
- They verified my age quicker than any other other site I signed up for.
- Dudes are nicer and more genuine (obv there are creeps/twats on every site just from my experience the ratio seems less)
- Best rate for tokens. 1 Token = $0.1 (other sites seem to vary from $0.01/$0.05)
- I think site is easy to use and navigate. I can edit my profile from my phone which is handy
- Tons of useful info and broadcaster training


CONS
- Chargebacks. You should protect your performers from guys who will take advantage of that. It hasn't happened to me yet but if it does I will just change site
- You should add Apps & Bots like CB


Avatar
Kim
January 27, 2021 - 21:08

Hello Lolaluxe! Thank you for the great review. Should you ever have any issues or questions, please feel free to reach out to me. Have a great rest of your week! Kim

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 30, 2021 - 14:28

I don't try this site because chargebacks!

Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about xHamster (1 Likes)
January 25, 2021 - 2:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My main Camsite and the one that i love although i wish they did early pay its really good


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 14:59

Is it so good?

Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 25, 2021 - 15:01

Oh,is Stripchat

Avatar
PharamonaZhou wrote a review about Cam4 (2 Likes)
January 24, 2021 - 20:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

THE TRAFFIC IS TERRIBLE!
I was on there for 5 hours straight no breaks, and i only made $1.08 DO NOT SIGN UP FOR THIS SITE, the guys there only watch and never tip and ask for free skype shows....


Avatar
Kim
January 24, 2021 - 20:14

Hello PharamonaZhou! Thank you for your review. I would love to speak with you more, do you mind a private message? Kim

Avatar
Glammour wrote a review about Streamate
January 22, 2021 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi! I have had a great experience with Streamate. Was my first camming site. Good paying customers and traffic. However I'm having an issue with reinstating my account since I've been inactive. I've emailed and sent requests to reactivate with no luck. Can someone help me so I can log on and start working?


Avatar
Zoefeetchick
January 22, 2021 - 13:18

I also have problems with activating my account, it's the mistake in the system I can't change and no one is replying back to me for days now.

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 25, 2021 - 4:11

Support doesn't like to reply to any emails. It sucks

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:09

Hi there, please feel free to contact [email protected] or [email protected]

Avatar
CatStreamate
January 25, 2021 - 19:12

Or, if you're from Europe, email me: [email protected] Smiley :)

Avatar
ElisabethGrey
February 15, 2021 - 20:10

I have the same problem. I can't get through registration. On other sites without problems. It's a shame, because I would like to work there.

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
January 21, 2021 - 12:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Poor racist site! They can ban u for nothing, only because u it's u! Would never recommend this shit Smiley :(


Avatar
VeronicaSP
January 21, 2021 - 12:33

I am so sorry to see this 😢 and I really feel terrible if this is how you felt. I will ask our sales manager (Jason) to reach out to you and find out what went wrong so we can make this right ASAP!

Avatar
Mary
January 21, 2021 - 16:32

u know what, he contacted me and as always u did nothing to help me, u just talking the same! How about to remember the situation when few years ago somebody hacked my account and stel money, and u just said sorry and do nothing! So, I hope girls who read my review think 1000 times before register on your site!

Avatar
Hornysole69 wrote a review about Streamate
January 20, 2021 - 0:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I sent an email regarding to my payments being on hold over 2 weeks ago and no reply. Like other models have said the support is lacking.


Avatar
Mollly
January 20, 2021 - 12:27

Talk to Catalina if you are in Europe , i think you should set based on the payment option the minimum amount !! because it happened to me the same, after i set the minimum amount according to the payment option i chose i got my money Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
January 20, 2021 - 20:05

if you are not in Europe talk to me Smiley ;) [email protected]

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 21, 2021 - 15:47

I have emailed you twice a few weeks ago

Avatar
Hornysole69
January 22, 2021 - 4:55

I sent another email

Avatar
Nymphetamine wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
January 17, 2021 - 10:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My favorite site Smiley :) Good support, good site, good traffic (sometimes a bit meh, but nothing is perfect). You have 15 days of new model tag, and you can create a FanClub when you have 1000 followers. Users are mostly nice and cute. I really recommend it.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 18, 2021 - 11:51

I love the design

Avatar
Nymphetamine wrote a review about Camsoda
January 17, 2021 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So good during the "new model" tag. After that, the traffic just no exists. I can be alone in my room for hours!!! While I'm making good money with the other sites I work in. So, sadly I don't recommend CamSoda. And I say sadly, because I like the site, but not the traffic it has.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
January 18, 2021 - 11:51

I agree with you

Avatar
groovynights wrote a review about Chaturbate (11 Likes)
January 15, 2021 - 6:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Last and final review: awful traffic quality, when I first started in 2019 I was able to make a few hundred dollars per week, now it’s impossible to make enough to cash out just a bunch of beggars visit me in my chatroom.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
March 8, 2021 - 22:38

Hello, Please note, we do not control traffic in any way. Users are free to visit any room they wish provided their account/gender/region is not blocked by the broadcaster. Please remember that Camming can be a competitive industry, it will be entirely up to you to employ your creativity when broadcasting and come up with new and exciting ways to engage your viewers (as long as you’re always adhering to our Terms) in order to keep your viewers engaged and hopefully keep them returning to your room. This will also help your room stand-out over other rooms as viewers appreciate creativity. Please note, these tips have been sourced from top broadcasters that have worked diligently to cultivate a fanbase and maintain a steady rate of traffic. We hope these tips are helpful in getting you a larger percentage of users that go to the Chaturbate platform. As I am sure you know, the Chaturbate platform is industry and Alexa recognized as the best cam platform. 1) Every single time you jump on cam we suggest taking a picture and posting with your chat room URL to your Twitter fans. 2) Send us non nude high-resolution pictures and we can also promote you on Chaturbate's Twitter. For more info see

3) There's a sub reddit Chaturbate group with over 50,000 subscribers! We recommend creating a Reddit account and posting pictures to gain more targeted followers. 4) Upload a photo to accommodate your online notifications. This is also a great tool if you plan to celebrate something special like a cam anniversary, holiday, or birthday. On the photo you can add text with details and everytime they receive your email notification it will be a reminder leading up to the event. 5) Use social media. Direct traffic to your chatroom by being active on social media platforms like twitter, tumblr, instagram. Follow their TOS to avoid having your account shut down. Work smarter, not harder. Keep 25 hashtags ready to copy & paste to all your posts on all your devices. 6) Be creative with your cam-shows, content & promotional images. Keeping your fans engaged and promoting yourself positively is the KEY to success. Creativity can help get people into your room, but engaging members helps keep them there. 7) Invest in yourself. Make an Amazon wish-list and add anything related to camming. Ask your fans to help you improve your webcam set up with a new laptop, webcam, and lighting equipment. Build up your webcam wardrobe with lingerie or maybe some cosplay. Fans want to see you happy and successful, they’ll want to help you. 8) Complete your bio. Your bio is your first opportunity to tell your fans about yourself and explain the rules of your chat room. We highly recommend putting some time and thought into your bio because it does make a difference! 9) Check your connection. Use a wired Internet connection if possible or ensure you are within your wireless router’s recommended distance. We recommend high speed internet with a high upload speed and a computer with a decent processor. 10) Review your Broadcaster Settings to see if you are blocking countries, regions and/or states from viewing your cam. See

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about SkyPrivate (8 Likes)
January 14, 2021 - 5:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Skyprivate works for me and I get custies who are willing to pay more for my shows. I charge from $3/min going upwards depending on the type of session that the customer wants to do with me. Payment is always on time and takes it takes 24hrs to recieve it. The support is always available on live chat. I recommend this site.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
December 11, 2018 - 16:20

Hello, Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :) Have a great day, Veronica

Avatar
LovelyLady
December 22, 2018 - 5:25

Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
January 12, 2021 - 8:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hello , i started working on this web site mid September out of curiousity and because i heard girls talking about so i gave it a try. I was surprised the members are nice to me like i was surprised no one called me names or etc , I use their in built stream way as OBS to me is a complete nebula .So far it s lovely and working but i couldn't get my payment through wire as i have a company and like to stay legal and my accountant won t let me use another payment method. The money didnt arrived at all , i sent an email to support and they sent the money back in my model account saying the payment was undeliverbale , which i have no idea what is it.Contacted my bank and said they ve got nothing so i dont know what to do .I also emailed Shirley but no answer so far Smiley :( Did any of you had problems with wire transfers ?


Avatar
punkerbarbie
November 24, 2020 - 19:31

Hi Molly, We're very sorry to hear you're having troubles processing your payment. When you have a moment, please provide me with your Chaturbate username and we'll take a look at your account/payment. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions. Thanks!

Avatar
Mollly
January 12, 2021 - 8:07

Edit:Finally the payment problem was solved,what a hassaleSmiley :)

Page 5 of 118