Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 268

  • KahnaDelgado
    KahnaDelgado wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm happy with Camsoda 100% I like everything about them. I can sell content I've already pre-recorded, golden ticket shows and or my private shows that you can chose to record or not. No problems with payment they pay weekly from what I understand if you have direct deposit in USA. I haven't had anymore than 50 people in my room once and maybe 10 out of those people have Tokens but you will get a decent tipper if you're what someone is looking for which in my opinion is like that anywhere especially if you're brand new like me. I've changed my prices on PVT and this was my experience first I had them on like 30 Tokens I didn't get any PVT chat when I change to the lowest rate I got at least 8 PVT chats then I changed to 18 Tokens and got 3 PVT chat. Really it just depends what kind of guys are online ya know. Other than the occasional guy telling me what to do without Tipping or just straight talkin shit and I block them the guys on there are pleasant. I know some girls don't like the being naked in free chat thing but I do. You're always going to be watched by freeloaders or give something up for free weather it's your tits or pussy. In free chat that doesn't allow bottom nudity you have to be more creative and if you're like me and you're not and you don't mind ending your show completely naked then you will love it like I do. All in all my experience has been awesome. CamSoda is definitely my main site

    November 15, 2019 - 1:37
  • KahnaDelgado
    KahnaDelgado wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Support

    I have been trying to make my profile with sm for over a week now and I'm done first my profile bio needed to be more than 50 characters then I couldn't put the word "torcher" and had to start over. Now I have to translate my bio into 3 other fucking languages wtf why can't they translate it?! Now I can't have the word "money" as a "turn on" in that section even though I saw a girl with money as one of her turn ons! Then they remind me no bottom nudity in free chat like wtf. It's too much trouble trying to get started with them they gotta approve everything and I feel like they mostly cater to white women anyway so fuck them.

    November 14, 2019 - 23:17
  • CallMeV
    CallMeV wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just started camming on Chaturbate, the first week the traffic was amazing but it's since dropped to maybe 7 viewers in my room after two hours of camming, it's so hard to get the customers to interact and I am a very chatty, flirty camgirl. The support I find never responds when I have reached out and after two payouts, I have yet to receive my cheques. Hoping something changes soon!

    November 13, 2019 - 5:17
    • sexpests236

      is your review about streamate or chaturbate, bit confused? x

      November 13, 2019 - 16:27
    • CatStreamate

      Hi,

      Is this review meant for us or for Chaturbate?

      Catalina

      November 13, 2019 - 17:57
    • Camkitttie

      Mods should take a look at this review. Is this about Chaturbate or Streamate?

      November 14, 2019 - 21:50
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    i wrote one review before Smiley :) little bit changed my opinion, sometimes it s very good traffic there..sometimes (today,for example)it s slow...but u have to sit and wait for people..u should talk with everyone..about everything what u like..not just about tks and camerasex..honestly,i try to talk on everysite where i work. And it s very interesting!!!We talk about music,life,different cities,countries,science,even chess and sports!About the Universe!Ofc,people are different but it doesnt matter...Do what you want and clients will come to you..Be yourself Smiley (K)(F)

    November 7, 2019 - 23:37
  • guccimane69
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best camsite. Changed my life. But there is something serious happening to me.

    I made so much money in the first 3 months of Chaturbate. I had amazing traffic everyday, but now I have absolutely nothing! It’s like something stopped them to get to my room! I spend hours online and I get NO VISITORS.. nothing.. it’s depressing. It was working so well and boom out of nowhere you get no traffic or viewers. This has happened with other models too. I am sorry CB but That’s not normal. On other websites that I work, everything is fine, I have my slow days of course but in no other site I lost ALL my traffic!!

    It’s not about complaining, it’s about understanding what is happening!

    November 7, 2019 - 22:48
    • punkerbarbie

      While Chaturbate does not directly control a broadcaster's traffic they are happy to review your account and offer any tips to help improve your placement on the site itself. Please feel free to email them at [email protected] and they will respond as soon as possible.

      November 11, 2019 - 17:28
    • guccimane69

      Chaturbate has a weird algorithm. Some rooms just have more exposure than others. I think to be in the first page you need registered viewers + tips. But members find some particular rooms way easier than others, I don’t know why. Chaturbate does promote rooms (even when they say they don’t) and that’s why there are so many “NEW” rooms in the 1st page just staring at a screen.. it’s a matter of luck. Some accounts are taken to the front for some reason and others don’t. If you don’t, u gotta work really hard for followers and viewers. Those who are granted more exposure get tips and viewers so much easier

      November 13, 2019 - 13:41
    • Vinny

      Yes. it happens to me as well. Don't give up. Just keep going.

      November 27, 2019 - 10:19
  • southernkara
    southernkara wrote a review about NiteFlirt (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been with NiteFlirt for over a year and I just love it!

    November 6, 2019 - 20:55
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Camsoda (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    One star for them lying to me about their "Camoji" program back in January 2019. In addition, their customer service is just one of the most crappiest that I ever seen. Boo! Avoid like the plague.

    November 6, 2019 - 19:03
  • Ninabell1
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Still learning it!

    November 6, 2019 - 11:54
    • VeronicaSP

      Hey! thanks for the review. If you need more info about the product or any tips and trick, feel free to talk to my colleagues from the Support Department from your account. Have a great day!

      November 17, 2019 - 0:54
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Matchandtalk
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 4, 2019 - 17:21
  • YoshiwaraNiisan
    YoshiwaraNiisan wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you're on at the right time and now how to market yourself elsewhere (like twitter) It's easy to bring in traffic. However, there are a lot of freeloaders on this site so be ready to sift through the BS! A few different options for payment; I use daily payout when I cash out and it goes through promptly every time. Models make 5 cents per token (2000 tokens is $100). Software and site functionality is not the most polished or up to date, but it is adequate.

    November 4, 2019 - 5:51
Page 5 of 268