Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 5 of 121
Avatar
GoddessLexy wrote a review about Streamate
July 10, 2021 - 6:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

When I remember I post a message stating to not rush me within their first free 30 seconds. I let the guys know that I know about that.

I will not lower my rates. The Premium right now is set to $3.14 and the Exclusive to $4.14 but of course I do not know how these rates compare to anyone else out there, especially compared to my size and age group. I like to hear your thoughts but you should raise your rates and make them pay it. I used to dance on stage. The men are looking for you so make them pay to see what they want. You are the boss.

I have an inquiry for everyone though. I'm suspicious that the guys are taking a pic after showing what they want because many simply hang up. I know it's not because they don't like what they see because they also come back in free chat. Other times I know they make sure to almost be ready to cum right before they go private in order to lower the time in private. I know all the tricks which is why I refuse to give them hardly anything in free chat on Streamate. I simply tease just enough to try to make them want to go private or if they are looking for a free show they simply leave.

Thanks for any sharing


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 4, 2021 - 17:56

Hi, If you try to create another account using the same login email as the previous one, it won't let you. You have to use a completely new email address to be able to register a new account. Giving that you are from US, feel free to reach out to Kelly at [email protected] for further help. Smiley :)

Avatar
kellya
May 4, 2021 - 18:48

email me if you need help: [email protected] but yes you need a different email address.

Avatar
llady
June 15, 2021 - 22:31

is it possible to create a new account in the same category or different ones? thanks!

Avatar
CatStreamate
August 27, 2021 - 16:08

If you want a new account in the same category, just make sure you close the existing one (if you have an account). You can create a new account by using a new email and screen name.

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 Likes)
July 8, 2021 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My profile never even went public. During the verification process, I was banned from the site without explanation or a chance to present anything on my behalf. I'm on several other sites without an issue so losing this one won't break me but a permanent ban without even going public is shady as hell. Your profit lost. Not mine. It said i could have been listed as fraud when I gave them my legally issued ids. Beyond ridiculous. Shady bullshit by your support verification staff.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
July 8, 2021 - 9:54

Hello @Marvellee! Can you please send me a message with your email address so that I can check what happened and give you more details? Thanks! Smiley :)

Avatar
Marvellee
July 30, 2021 - 2:23

I just saw your reply. The email address is [email protected]

Avatar
Marvellee
September 22, 2021 - 6:05

Never received an email from @VeronicaSP. Still no clue on why I'm banned from Skyprivate

Avatar
MissErica
September 24, 2021 - 14:54

Try sending her a pvt messageSmiley :)

Avatar
Vickixxx wrote a review about Stripchat
July 6, 2021 - 1:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I absolutely love this website. I started out three months Ago, but due to other responsibilities i only now can dedicate my time in there for real, and payouts are getting bigger now. I got my Lovense making tips bigger, and Traffic is a Lot better after i turned off geoblock. Support always answers right away when I have a problem, and users are much more polite than on other platforms.

My only suggestion is this: it would be very helpful for stripchat to allow us to report users who keep demanding for personal info and flooding our chatroom, since we can only silence or ban users. That is because some words do infringe their terms and conditions but are being used in other languages.
One specific example:
Brazil now has this new kind of bank transfer, called "PIX". Brazilian clients demand it all the time from girls for them to get private shows via other social media apps. For every 100 brazilian users chatting, at least 96 are asking for this.
Whenever a user writes other streaming platform names or English terms for bank/PayPal data on stripchat, it automatically sets an alarm and bans those comments. That is still not happening with Portuguese words.
I spend most of the day answering "I do not provide my PIX information" for these people, and sometimes they actually treat us poorly/ harass us for declining these offers, and we have no means of reporting them so stripchat knows what they are doing.
We can silence or ban, but that does not prevent them from just going to another room and flooding other people's chats.
I really wish they would include this term "PIX" on ban-related words, so they can not be used anymore, it would make work for brazilian models so much easier!


Avatar
xChloe
July 6, 2021 - 14:29

Thank you for your suggestion (and for the kind words about Stripchat, of course)! As for the situation with users who spam in your chat with PIX requests: we will try to find a global solution, but right now, you can use the word filter (Settings and Privacy page, "Blocked Words & Phrases" block) and keep your room profanity-free. You can block up to 20 words or phrases that you wish to filter out from your room completely (all messages containing them will be hidden from the public chat for everyone except for the author).

Avatar
B_Jones wrote a review about CamLust
July 4, 2021 - 15:26
Average
Support
Software

Been on Camlust for a good few weeks now I love the Platform and how it Operates , Unfortunetley i never had a call on there( its like a ghosttown) . I will def hold on to my review and come back if i see any changes regarding traffic etc feeling Postive about the site cos of some good reviews offcourse so hopefully there will some light at the ends of the tunnel .


Avatar
LuluSimone
July 6, 2021 - 22:23

I agree, it is like a ghosttown. They want you to bring your own traffic....shame...

Avatar
MelodyBlack wrote a review about SoulCams
July 3, 2021 - 8:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
prettywoman3 wrote a review about LiveJasmin
July 1, 2021 - 18:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
July 1, 2021 - 1:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

No traffic. Top gals who are no sexier than any other girls always getting all the gold and shows. Same top girls also winning all the contests. Very hard if next to impossible if you aren’t a top model to make any money. Can sit for hours in a dead silent room. Even if you do what top models due who charge 300 for a gold show, and you try to do same for 100 you struggle.


Avatar
kellya
July 1, 2021 - 21:11

hello! if you would like me to review your account and make sure everything is setup correctly shoot me an email: [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
July 1, 2021 - 22:24

Very slow for me too even if I charge only 0.99$/min

Avatar
LuluSimone
July 6, 2021 - 22:25

I had everything set up correctly and still no traffic...I bet if my flag was from USA or UK things would be different....

Avatar
CuteLoot wrote a review about Streamate
June 25, 2021 - 19:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not sure what I did there, but I got blocked for 24 hours for below waist nudity (dont think I did that though...)
Block only started the next time I log in (12 hours after my stream - which seemed to be fine, did not get blocked during stream).
I waited for 24 hours like it said, and now I get this message: We are reviewing your profile/applicaton. It will take up to 5 days....
Is there a reason for this? 5days?
I thought you would want my 70% sooner than that.
I have really tried here, and even though the payments are so so LOW, I thought I'd stick with it and see where it goes.
I know I am not a high earner on your platform yet, so, I get slapped with bans and restrictions unlike those who make high ammounts, but I have to start somewhere. Being blocked for 7 days is kind of counterproductive for me.
If you guys do not want me, or have some issues with me being on streamate - please, just say it out right, so we do not waste each others time.
We kind of rely on getting paid. 7 days without work and then starting everything from scratch is a waste of time.


Avatar
kellya
June 25, 2021 - 19:34

have you tried contacting somebody there instead of here?! email me directly i'll unsuspend your account: [email protected]

Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 27, 2021 - 12:32

I have a payment on hold there and I don't know why! EvaHeaven

Avatar
AnastasiaSM
June 28, 2021 - 9:38

Hi EvaHeaven, I am the representative for Romania. Please send me an email on [email protected] and I will look into your issue.

Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 28, 2021 - 17:45

Email sent

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about BongaCams
June 23, 2021 - 15:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Full of members with no money and token is very small amount!


Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 27, 2021 - 12:33

And most of them tip 1 token usually lol

Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 27, 2021 - 12:33

They tip a few of 1 token and expect a show

Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
June 23, 2021 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

More traffic for non-american models!!


Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about Camsoda
June 23, 2021 - 15:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anna222 wrote a review about MondoCamgirls
June 23, 2021 - 15:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Noooooooooo!!!!!!!!🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about BabeStation
June 23, 2021 - 14:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just an updated review, having returned back in over a year. Traffic is okish, only thing is, most of the time, trying to get hold of my rep is like trying to get hold of the pope! I know they can’t be at your beck and call, but I don’t think it’s unreasonable to expect a response in 24-48 hours! I have to email customer support, just to get hold of her! I’m sorry, but this is not on!!! And I’ve been trying ALL day to ask if my latest private gallery uploaded today, 22/06/21, can be approved! The one approved just recently with 11 pics, 9 won’t upload!!!!!
I honestly give up and will ask if I can have a new rep
Probably too busy giving all her attention to her blonde barbie looking models! And when you look on the babestationtv, they really do lack diversity! Typical VERY slim blonde or blonde brunette barbie, with huge fake boobs and BBL! They will have a few light skinned mix race women and be like ‘oh look , we do have black women on the tv station’
🗣MIXED RACE WOMEN ARE NOT A REPRESENTATION OF DARK SKINNED BLACK WOMEN! We are not the same! Even on medical form, there is a section for mixed people!


Avatar
Harriett
June 22, 2021 - 18:44

I have the same problem i have contact them a few times and i didnt get any answer , the min for withdraw its 95£ its to much even in both babestation sites doesnt have a lot traffic and i know others girls says the same , they said for open onlyfans with them and i would get help well i got no support so i deleted my account , on firecast i keep try to add new pic and is always rejected

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 22, 2021 - 18:53

Absolutely disgraceful! Smh

Avatar
Harriett
June 22, 2021 - 19:15

Yes it is !

Avatar
NinaRicci
June 23, 2021 - 7:41

It is still only monthly pay? That's why i no longer cam there, liked the weekly pay.

Avatar
Harriett
June 23, 2021 - 8:07

Yes it is monthly pay and 95£ min its a lot lol, sometimes i make it in 1 month others i take 3 months for get it 🤔

Avatar
NinaRicci
June 23, 2021 - 9:56

Ugh, thank you very much for reply x

Avatar
Harriett
June 23, 2021 - 13:45

No problem x

Avatar
Adriannna
June 24, 2021 - 15:07

harriet: same here, from support no answers, never. I would like to change my profile photo, never approved, even never checked. Traffic is really poor.

Avatar
Harriett
June 25, 2021 - 11:27

Yes that is the problem Adriannna they do accept models that doesnt work in the studio but so far they ignore us they must be to busy send all the traffic to them other thing is not fair is on firecast , while we are stream always have some yellow Wright say for the clients go to the studio girls as they are doing something that is so unfair, and 95£ for min this is a joke if they had traffic but they dont . I am think if is that worth work in there like that .

Avatar
LuluSimone
June 27, 2021 - 0:00

I've been there for a month. Traffic is almost non existent. But on the other hand, why would it be if there are tv babes on there all the time...If I was a guy I would go for one of them, I wouldn't even bother clicking on pictures below...their min payout should be 10 and not 95 lol

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
October 13, 2021 - 16:54

@lulusimone even ten is too much 🤣

Avatar
Princessding
November 11, 2021 - 13:41

Reading this made me feel so much better. They're keen to get you on the site then you realise the privileges are not the same if you don't fit the mould. What a joke

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
June 21, 2021 - 19:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I think SkyPrivate could be the best camsite ever if they could bring much more traffic, or at least for the fetish models (mistresses&findommes) not the submissive ones. And also if they would promote more of their concept about selling content (clips) store. I uploaded severa clips there and I didn't sell any of them, even if they are charged cheap. It's good because you have the opportunity to rate members, to see if they are scammers or not, to see how much they usually spend in sessions, which is great, but I would add some new feature such as charging an extra +1$ per min for calls with cam and audio. I mean if the member is using his cam and his microphone because honestly, most of the ppm sites are charging such actions. Overall it's good but I can't really count on it as my main site.. If there will be any changes on my case I'll come back with an update.


Avatar
VeronicaSP
June 22, 2021 - 8:50

Hey! Really appreciate the feedback. Would like to invite you to add your ideas here also where you can vote on other ideas or other models can vote on yours:

Enjoy your day!

Avatar
SeductiveGoddes wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
June 20, 2021 - 10:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 21, 2021 - 10:02

You will have somebody jumping down your throat for leaving a 5* review soon. I like this site, also. Regardless of what anybody says 😌

Avatar
AdrianImLive
June 23, 2021 - 7:23

Thank you for the reviews. SeductiveGoddes and Inkedchocolate. Feel free to contact me direct if you need any help. Have a great day!

Avatar
CammiCams
July 14, 2021 - 20:45

LOL!

Avatar
AlissaNoir wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
June 20, 2021 - 2:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’m working for nearly a year on Stripchat now and decided to stream only there. It was my first freemium site and for me the best experience in my whole cam career. I love the whole design of the platform and how super easy it is to create a nice profile.
Moreover: I was totally burnt out from the other sites before I focussed myself on Stripchat and am so much happier now. It needed some months to build up a new community and to find my own strategy, but I’m really happy that I stayed. Never got so much money from any other cam site before.

Highly recommended 👌🏻


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about MondoCamgirls (1 Likes)
June 20, 2021 - 0:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The admin guys a cunt


Avatar
Angela88 wrote a review about BongaCams (1 Likes)
June 19, 2021 - 13:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

They just closed my account without any warning! Still had about 100$ open there!



Avatar
EvaHeaven
June 21, 2021 - 8:57

Why ?!

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about Stripchat (7 Likes)
June 2, 2021 - 12:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I deleted my account again on Stripchat, waste of time there and very impossible to reach minim payout.

Members are very stingy on this site, they do not want to support not even 1 token to models. Abusive friend requests and private message without tips.



Avatar
justchace wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
June 1, 2021 - 7:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This is a great site. I get good traffic and good tippers. Only problem i have with it is the contests. I stay on 1st or 2nd page all the time and have great traffic until contest time and then all my traffic fanishes and i hardly make any money but i have the same placement, it gets very annoying and frustrating and they have contests a lot.


Avatar
LuluSimone
June 9, 2021 - 22:03

Had the same experience....

Avatar
biologist
June 26, 2021 - 2:01

The same is with me, during contest week only unknown members without money and mine ask when will I come online

Avatar
TheSnowWhite
June 29, 2021 - 17:52

The thing is - for you are on 1st page - for customers - you are on page 3/4? The traffic system on streamat has changed in 2019 i guess - after that all guys have something like netflix placement system. About contest - its the hardest time for girls here - im working on SM like 4 years - kinda experienced and i know how its works - i never won cause without US traffic is no chance to do it. SM is great site - but you have to stay online for 10 hours per day and do massive relation with customers - to make them tip big ammounts. if you have other questions - let me know - ill try to help Kisses, Lucy.

Avatar
Fatna wrote a review about Stripchat (1 Likes)
May 31, 2021 - 9:20
Average
Support

I really hate how I have to kiss ass to get a simple response from these guys. Unacceptable and totally annoying.


Avatar
CassidyK
June 1, 2021 - 2:10

This site use to be really good the beginning of last year but once the pandemic hit I noticed lots of good tippers left and the tips became less and less, plus some girls started doing more just to bring tips in which I understand but those girls on that site bust their ass and the guys just don't tip as much or as generous as they use to on there even though those models do so much. Main reason why I went back to streamate.

Avatar
Fatna
December 8, 2021 - 9:37

yea, I couldn't bust my ass to save my life =D

Avatar
Marvellee wrote a review about Chaturbate (7 Likes)
May 28, 2021 - 7:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Started my career here but I'm done with smartass replies from support and being lied to. no traffic at all even when I have friends looking for my stream. Never again will I allow any site to disrespect me. They make their money on our hard earned work and we deserve respect.. If they can't provide it, they will not earn off my sweat and tears


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 Likes)
May 27, 2021 - 11:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!


Avatar
llady
March 11, 2019 - 11:29

After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

Avatar
FreyjaMoon
March 27, 2019 - 20:42

I just got that same message today. I sent them an email and am hoping for a quick response/resolution.

Avatar
luvtocum
April 5, 2019 - 21:00

Streamate is notorious for closing accounts and stealing models' earnings. Be glad you only lost $70 - they stole $350 from a friend of mine and got me for almost $1000.

Avatar
CatStreamate
May 27, 2021 - 15:14

Streamate never steals money. If there are deductions, it means there was fraudulent activity involved - according to the agreement, which all models have access to, the fraud activities will have deductions and will lead to having the account terminated.

Avatar
llady
May 27, 2021 - 22:55

llady to streamate Hi!!!! I try to log in to my account and failed, i sent docs!! some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." I have changed my login email from [email protected] to [email protected] Help me!

Avatar
KaylaSpice
May 30, 2021 - 21:13

Good luck on getting streamate to respond to your emails. They never respond to mine and I'm an active host on there.

Avatar
CatStreamate
June 7, 2021 - 14:34

Hi there, if you're from Europe, please reach out to me by Skype or Email: [email protected]

Avatar
TheIrishLass wrote a review about Streamate (3 Likes)
May 26, 2021 - 15:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been camming on & off exclusively at Streamate for 7 yrs. Have been totally satisfied by their professionalism & discretion. Whenever any issues arise they are quick to assist. They're always introducing new features & asking for feedback to better their site. I have wonderful clients there & a blast every time I'm performing!


Avatar
AllNaturalBabe
June 5, 2021 - 2:28

i can't get people to stay in my room

Avatar
brbeauty wrote a review about Streamate
May 26, 2021 - 3:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Positives: The traffic is usually good and I like the SMConnect software as well.
Negatives: The fact that they harm some models due to their nationality is simply absurd. If you are not a US or European model you have to think very carefully before joining Streamate. Sometimes I have the impression that Streamate has almost no employees because the support takes too long and never responds correctly, their support is just terrible, and they also don't have someone to check the rules compliance . If they cared more about the models and had a decent minimum support, it would be a 5 star site.


Avatar
CatStreamate
May 26, 2021 - 14:20

Hi there, you can contact Walter, he is our BR representative and can help you with anything you need: [email protected]

Avatar
kellya
May 26, 2021 - 18:41

you can also contact me 24/7 at [email protected] cheers!

Avatar
brbeauty
June 15, 2021 - 2:43

Walter is helping me all the time, if not for his help I probably would have abandoned Streamate. The 1/5 rating is about general site support, which is terrible. But Walter for sure is 5/5

Page 5 of 121