Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 117

Avatar
DavinaD wrote a review about LiveJasmin (4 Likes)
May 14, 2020 - 4:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

If you really want to experience a real nightmare then welcome to LiveJasmin! this site is by far the worst and to be honest I wonder why it is still consider "one of the best cam sites" when it is not! the restrintions are the worse, like are you really a webcam site? "not allowed to moan in open chat room" "not allowed any sexual sounds" "not allowed to have your legs in a open sexual way even if can't be fully seen" A JOKE! I just could continue and never end about the stupid restrictions they have for a camsite which main focus is...sex!!!! mostly!! Like most of the models that have been able to survive I could barely survive a week, you could be there a full week for more than 10 hours 7 days and would never be enough. This is a nightmare and I would never ever would come back ever again they don't really appreciate or respect the effort many of us make to work as a cam girl


Avatar
Joysquirt
May 16, 2020 - 3:09

I agree. Soon as they changed their format 7 some years ago, between the favoritism, the rules , etc, it turned into another "Bot Site". Sometimes guys want "real looking women" who can interact and accept a little cellulite and feistiness. No liberty to be yourself and their new software is a total bogart of multitasking real estate space.

Avatar
Sindee1
May 27, 2020 - 14:29

Agree 100%. I served the cruel master known as live jasmin for 8 years. My leaving was like a great divorce I should have done years ago.

Avatar
licioustender wrote a review about MyFreeCams
May 13, 2020 - 16:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i have tried and tried to register on this site to no avail and i am really i terested to work on this site


Avatar
licioustender wrote a review about Cam4
May 12, 2020 - 20:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

they swindled me out of the money i had earned on their website saying that i had violated their terms and conditions to which it was a complete lie


Avatar
Kim
May 13, 2020 - 16:55

Hello Licioustender, It is not in our interest as a business to remove broadcasters without reason. I have reviewed your ban and find that the ban placed was warranted. Regards, Kim CAM4

Avatar
nicehotjob wrote a review about MyFreeCams (6 Likes)
May 10, 2020 - 2:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

MFC is cool site where you can grow and earn really good. Position on website is based on camscore and camscore is based on earnings. As new model you get camscore 1000 . but its go up or down in base of your earnings. Members are almost cool and respectful but not always. Payments is made twice in month. with firstchoicepay was possibility to request payout but FCP is now out so this possibility is vanished. Support is sometimes slow but sometimes reply immediatly. Software of the website is horrible and not user friendly. Real complicated and ugly design that stops in year 2000. Member have to many options but with actual design of website, the site will always run slow. MY opinion.


UPDATE!

MFC looks like they will never update software and site. Lot of troubles on webrtc and rtmp. They dont have an edge servers in europe so European models are discriminated and forced to support lot of connection issues. Support started replying only when is comfortable. ALso if model stream in HQ by OBS with RTMP protocol, she cannot accept pvts or groups. TECH and DEVS of Myfreecams really Sucks.


Avatar
AdriannaFoxy wrote a review about Xmodels xCams
May 10, 2020 - 0:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
genesisbbyxo wrote a review about Stripchat
May 7, 2020 - 2:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've just started working stripchat since I got my wifi back. The traffic is great, but keep in mind tokens are only 5 cents a piece so you need a lot lot of them to really have some money. But there's lots of people who will give you tokens when you go live! I don't know if it's them or my connection but the software has seemed slow... will update this review as I keep working.


Avatar
RayvenCox wrote a review about Streamate (1 Likes)
May 7, 2020 - 1:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been on Streamate for a few months now. I love the site design and usually sell videos when I post them. The pay rate is good compared to other sites. I like that it a paid membership site because I have less people in the room wanting a free show. I would live to cam more often however the connection issues are so discouraging! Every single time I'm on people keep leaving my room because of "connection issues" and they say my cam is delayed or freezes up. I'm really frustrated because I like the site but I can't go on if I'm putting out bad content. I've checked with my internet provider and they say its the Streamate site not me. Hopefully they fix this soon. I've haven't been on in weeks because of it.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 Likes)
May 6, 2020 - 15:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love chaturbate this site is the second site I started with I joined them since 2017 and I made a lot of money with them before not anymore. I used to be featured on chaturbate before even have the recommendation tag during my live video..
last two years ago I used to work less than 4hrs and earn 6000/10000 tk’s as a solo male model, I was doing very well there until last year when they banned me for sleeping on cam.. to be honest it’s all my fault they warned me many times to stop sleeping on cam.. but nature keep calling me when am live 😂 because of too many school activities and my workout 🏋️‍♀️ it contributed.
I appealed to them many times they refused to open my account back even when I joined a friend to his room immediately they saw me they banned my friends account I guess I was very popular on the site. after serval appeals they decided to unbanned my account I came back online.
Since I came back no traffic in my room I barely have up to 10 people in my room the other day I stayed online for 9hrs I made $25 (500) tkn very painful.
please chaturbate can I get a new account and start as a new model? I don’t know if my followers are still alive my followers are between 10/20k anytime I go online I won’t see them when am live nobody will come or did you people banned my followers too? I love this site and I wish I can have my traffic back.

i ve tons of traffic on livejasmin 1k viewers, flirt4free 200, a whole chaturbate 10 viewers this is crazy for me I really don’t know what to do because I love everything about chaturbate.

I can’t work with livejasmin because members hardly take models to pvt unless when I charge 1.99 usd that’s when you will see them entering pvt plus every single day they will give me deductions for violating their rules...

I love flirt4free I ve a good traffic there my problem with them is models payout which is 27%. At least I can charge up to 90 credit for pvt and some members will take me in while some will ask me to give them discount at most 40credit, well on chaturbate members do ask me to set my pvt price to 6tks crazy 😜..

Please chaturbate can you people featured me like before!! and can I get recommendation tag again during my live shows? I’m using HD camera still I can’t make it to the top .. imagine me from the first page to 10th page am going crazy right now


Avatar
micsim030690
May 19, 2020 - 22:57

Same for me. I actually never made it to the 1st page but it is very frustating to be in the 10th page everyday.. I get no traffic. Even though on the 10th page I can still manage to make great money BUT I could make a lot more if I was in the front, but they never gave me 1 chance.

Avatar
RoseAngel wrote a review about Streamate (4 Likes)
May 5, 2020 - 19:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love working on Streamate! I've been an Ebony Model on Streamate since 2013 and I wouldn't work anywhere else honestly. I have my Clips4Sale aside from Streamate, but I love Streamate because it literally changed my life! I met interesting people from all over the world, made really decent money despite the fact that they take a chunk out, and the traffic is really good! I also always get paid on time. The only thing I wish they would do more of, is put more Ebony Models on the front page. I'm a gorgeous beauty and a lot of men tell me that they are so glad they found me on the site because there are so many women. I can log in when ever an traffic is always fantastic! I can't say enough about Streamate! It took away my depression, and raised my self esteem! I love this site!


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 Likes)
May 5, 2020 - 15:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Welcome to livejasmin I really love them because is very classy and huge traffic if you are looking for a premium cam you can consider them.. I tried working with them but it seems impossible because every day I get duction and strike either am seducing users too much in free chat or my nipples is showing as a male model I wonder what my nipples look like 😆 members are talkative I hardly get a show of my 2.99 credit per minute here is not like flirt4free where I charge $9 per minute last week I worked for 20hr I only had a minute show of 3$ lol before I earn $100 dollars here I ve to work for months or set my price to 1.99 crd


Avatar
dreichwe wrote a review about ImLive (2 Likes)
May 4, 2020 - 23:42
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Imlive one of the oldest sites with more than 17 years of experience founded in 2002, and that has remained more in the cams market since its inception “In my experience at Imlive it was too good, when I started in the world of webcams had many contests, and other options that have been changing over the years from 2014 to 2019 ”currently has new software, and great advantages.

Advantage

24 hour support
Candy show
Photo contest (Imlive fantasies)
Monthy video
Hall of Fame
Top 10 hof hosts
Fan clud
Series videos
Imlive diamond
Vibrator
Discount code


Avatar
AdrianImLive
December 13, 2019 - 10:11

Thanks dreichwe! So glad you are enjoying the platform and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We wish you continued success into 2020 Smiley :)

Avatar
CammiCams
May 5, 2020 - 14:48

WOW! I did not know that you can re-post something that was posted back 2019! Why else would Adrian make a comment on December 13, 2019! First of all your the model that they are looking for! Someone who kisses there ass and does not protest about anything! Especially only getting paid $10 to do a 10 min show AFTER ImLive combines 20% Payout on Bonus Credits and 50% OFF Coupons! That you don't know about until after the Private Show! Some girls are making $0 money on Private Shows. YES that's right ZERO! I don't know about you since your a male model. But I would be pissed off! Oh wait I was because that happened to me! AGAIN DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE THEY ARE STEALING YOUR MONEY AND THE CUSTOMERS MONEY TOO!

Avatar
Novalynn420 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 30, 2020 - 5:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

i wish i could get paid daily,i would like more help videos but all together Chaturbate is an all around wonderful site i have been web caming i like the ppl u might get some scammers but u aint dumb u can tell when they are feeding u bullshit


Avatar
AlexisC
May 7, 2020 - 5:06

You can get paid daily from Chaturbate and several other sites by going through the following site (Disclosure it's a referral link) https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=&affToken=MTU2NjU= Please free to message me if you have any questions.

Avatar
LanaLavaXXX
September 23, 2020 - 11:51

Yes, I love Boleynmodels, theyre great. Very consistent and reliable. I used them for Chaturbate and Streamate the last couple years.

Avatar
hiddengem wrote a review about Stripchat (2 Likes)
April 22, 2020 - 18:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

only thing i didnt like was they dont change user names, and transfer tokens, it is definitely ways u can! CHATURBATE does both, mfc u can change your user name.. so i wanted my 356 tokens transferred to my new account and they said i couldnt i have to reach payout smh $15 gone, i made an new account. deleted the other. i like the site.just not that..cause i lost $15 bucks.. just be aware of that ladies. so this time i put a username thats is general. and put my model name in
the NAME PART. just in case i rebrand ... just ugh it still bothers me. FIX THAT IR GIVE ME MY $15 WOULD BE AWESOME


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about AsianCammodels
April 20, 2020 - 10:39
Average
Support
Software

Tried to sign up with this site but couldn't successfully completed registration process because they need an international bank routing and account.


Avatar
AkemiDelgado wrote a review about SakuraLive (2 Likes)
April 20, 2020 - 10:22
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

Too many guest
No one that is a "spender" ever came in my room.
Did not like the layout seems really outdated


Avatar
queenalyson wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 13, 2020 - 17:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I was really enjoying my time on CB.

Almost every time I managed to make some great tokens.

But 1 week ago they banned me for no reason (I think it's because some people flags me) and there is no support for helping me with that !

I cannot access to my account anymore and they took all my money that was in my account

Very disappointed, I sent about 4-5 ticket/email to the support and NEVER received any response from them.

Support is really awful there, they never answers anything.


Avatar
punkerbarbie
April 14, 2020 - 18:35

Thank you for your input. We can confirm that prior to the time this review was posted we had reached out to you to share the basis of your ban. Given the sensitive nature of the ban, we will not post it here. We can confirm you have received a response to your email requesting “proof” which email has been provided to you as a courtesy. If you have any questions regarding that email, please respond to the email and let us know.

Avatar
queenalyson wrote a review about Stripchat (3 Likes)
April 13, 2020 - 17:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It's a Friendly and good website ! Very nice software and design


Avatar
AthenaAlways wrote a review about Streamate (7 Likes)
April 13, 2020 - 3:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Update: Traffic has been extremely slow yet they keep sending us messages that traffic is high. I reached out to support 2 days ago to see if maybe something was wrong on my end and have not heard back.

Streamate is my favorite site yet. It was the first site I cammed for in 2017 and has never disappointed! I do wish the % models earned was a little more but I understand why it’s the amount it is. The traffic is amazing! Even slow days aren’t slow for me!


Avatar
Eva
June 6, 2019 - 12:15

Yeah, I love tis site. Unfortunately, they don't have suitable payment alternatives and 21 day payment hold... damn!

Avatar
CatStreamate
June 11, 2019 - 16:26

Hi Eva, We are still looking to improve that part as well Smiley :). So hopefully soon we will have more payment options available to choose from. Catalina

Avatar
msharlequinsky wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been a webcam model on Chaturbate for almost a year now. I really like how much traffic the site gets however i wish there was more of a chance for new camgirls to get more exposure compared to the more established popular well known camgirls. I wish they would make new camgirls aware of potiental scams as well. I do enjoy the camsite and it is one of my favorites. I do recommend joining chaturbate if you are first starting out.


Avatar
hiddengem
April 22, 2020 - 18:58

they need a new model TAB. and leave them there for like a month . that would help!

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Flirt4free (9 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Percentage is too low hard to increase persentage, alot freeloader and rare paying members, Software use alot cpu, and not posible to split with another websites , with such a low persentage not worth to work in flir4free.


Avatar
nancy_dyn
June 17, 2018 - 18:13

i agree brittany!!!

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Chaturbate (18 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Site and wait someone give u token, time wasting, and all models naked in free so awful, they can record, anybody can watch u naked for free, just not for me, if somebody watch me they have to pay for it.. i have alergy for freemium sites here people want free show.

update- sometimes people tip small tokens, sometimes is good member who tip me good. Possible to earn money here


Avatar
MissRaeRave
October 30, 2017 - 12:15

agree

Avatar
Sophia2017
October 30, 2017 - 17:25

10000 times agree

Avatar
punkerbarbie
October 31, 2017 - 17:06

Sorry to hear you disliked broadcasting on Chaturbate.com. We have a DCMA department can helps broadcasters remove videos that are pirated. Pirating is a HUGE problem not just webcams, but the entire entertainment industry. We certainly share the frustration. We do have a Private Show and Password Show feature which can allow models to not get naked in public chat, that is 100% up to the model. We do have non nude models it's just establishing your fan base on our site. Let me know if you have any specific questions and I'd love to answer them!

Avatar
cantara123
December 15, 2017 - 2:06

you have a DCMA only for certain models,not for all

Avatar
Mskartel
January 2, 2018 - 21:10

agreed

Avatar
llady
March 18, 2018 - 23:18

don't accept ot work

Avatar
punkerbarbie
November 14, 2018 - 22:23

We offer DCMA's for all models but you need direct links & to email [email protected]

Avatar
Vinny
May 5, 2020 - 19:12

I've sent abut hundred of links and you never took one off. A total BS.

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about ImLive (3 Likes)
April 11, 2020 - 6:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I tried this site only 2 days, but i liked, not alot traffic but they go direck to private. I like u can make your snapshots, and they not so strickt with pictures. I like to make pictures by myself, and video by myself so i would like that they let record video with webcam, and make selfies, and i like u can do show from mobile anywhere.. It is cool. It is not my main site, but i like. But i not like that they ask pay money for traffic.. here is not alot privates, not so much traffic and pay for boots bullshit, they have to do this.. I not like to pay for it..
update- after long time traffic is 0. In a day not earn 0. And not use imlive now.


Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Cams.com
April 11, 2020 - 6:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not alot traffic. Not like to use obs software, not comfortable to work, and use alot computer cpu.


Avatar
CatalinaSantana
April 12, 2020 - 20:46

yes i told u internetmodelling has the best traffic a lot of lonely men who would pay for feelings ,. they tip to make u smile not to show boobs etc lol and the pay is at least 100 a day if u r live every day

Avatar
brittanyboo wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (10 Likes)
April 10, 2020 - 21:06
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Payment rate soo low, u cant set your awn price.. nono i will not work for 30 cents per min...

My update. Now i like this site. when u are top750 u can increase your pvt rate up 10tkn, traffic is pretty good and paying. I like that they have dayly pay, it motivate work for it more to get dayly pay. But in the day i earn max 50€.


Avatar
Mskartel
November 24, 2017 - 3:03

exactly

Avatar
CatalinaSantana
April 12, 2020 - 20:44

as i can see u complain about many sites and i agree with ur opinion i don't like big sites too,. i already gaved u an idea where u can start but u rejected my help LOL so good luck Smiley :D

Avatar
Casidy wrote a review about MyGirlfund
April 2, 2020 - 4:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not a lot of traffic on site


Page 10 of 117