Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 10 of 249

  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    i was so excited for start work on,but... my second day,ZERO people watch me,ZERO people,just sit alone and watch on the screen.I feel so stupid,so lonely,as idiot,sit and watch in screen and wait someone come ,at least i have a numbers,no need anymore else,but...
    Idk,maybe i don't know how all it works,but for me this site is waste of time...This tell for second day (8 hours daily) working...

    February 27, 2019 - 23:04
    • kellya

      please email me with your screen name/email address for the account. that doesn't sound right there might be an issue with your account: [email protected]

      February 28, 2019 - 1:25
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you. I tryed 3 times all this years , every try was the sameSmiley :( I give it a chance each time , hoping that things changed , but it seems not really.. For me Streamte was not okiSmiley :(. I appreciate a lot the models that make money on it.

      March 1, 2019 - 23:12
    • alexis1177

      wow I am about to join and just reading this. Do you think the traffic is long time regulars and they have girls they already cam with ? Seems discouraging.

      March 6, 2019 - 18:55
    • SugarBrunett

      Alexis , maybee for you Streamate will work.. Try it and you will find out. Good luck!

      March 8, 2019 - 0:39
    • CatStreamate

      Hi everyone,

      The fact that you had 0 traffic in your room does not sound good and this is something that requires our attention and we need to check on.
      If any of you decides to give a 2nd ( or 3rd ) chance to Streamate, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.
      Aside from the checks, we are also doing training session with models whom are interested. We give all the important details about the platform, how to work with it, how to generate more incomes and we also give tips and tricks on how to become successful.
      P.S. we do have the best traffic and the most out there Smiley :)

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:08
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I loved CB,but they don't allow anymore my Country to work with Smiley :(
    I get there some extra money as pregnant woman,after and before pregnanci,almost nothing...
    I am sad why we can't work anymore on CB,traffic is great and people is 50% pay great,20% freeloaders,30% cheap people (pay but just one token daily)...
    If somebody have a idea how to find way to work in,orhave to sell account,pls pm me.

    February 27, 2019 - 3:51
    • Sweety92

      I miss Chaturbate Smiley :( No one is as he Smiley :(

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    I just finished my first day there,and... don't earn Smiley :(
    I read reviews from here,and was so happy to start,but,,,idk,we will see in next days...
    Can someone tell me,what is the best time for working on site?

    February 27, 2019 - 3:47
    • Sweety92

      Day 2-earn 0 Smiley :( So sad... What happend this,i read a great reviews,and nothing...

      February 27, 2019 - 23:11
    • Sindy

      Was bad for me as well. Cheap russians and eastern europe members ....

      April 4, 2019 - 5:51
    • llady

      yes that is

      April 6, 2019 - 11:50
    • llady

      how to have a rest and new friends on dating site where in the chatroom somebody wrote 'on this site you cannot leave your email, telephone", how? how to work for porno site as well?

      April 28, 2019 - 16:36
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Very nice site!There are many different options that allow you to increase earnings, such as the Hot mod function, when your personal camscore up, of course, you need to be present on the site, create a pleasant atmosphere, be friendly and welcoming, but I like it) Of course, I want more privates , But I'm trying Smiley :)

    February 25, 2019 - 17:32
  • Ginnyyy
    Ginnyyy wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never had an issue. It is a fully independent site for cam models. It has traffic and you get to bring your own as well, for 85%. Payments are spot on, the support (Jesse-also a cam girl) is very patient and helpful. It s a pleasure working with her.

    February 24, 2019 - 19:34
  • AniKandy
    AniKandy wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on cb quite a while. It’s great except inundated w freeloaders. So many doing completely free shows on there it makes it much harder to make tips when the viewer can just go to the next room and get shit free. They’ll wait you out too, they’ll creep your room out and wait for you to show Ass tit etc they’ll wait it out man I’m telling you lol. Seriously. But there is chance to make money if you spend time online etc.

    February 24, 2019 - 2:37
    • alexis1177

      exactly what my gut has been saying but so many say its a great place to start off if you are new to camming . Been doing premium snap for a while and ready to transition to camming, and know all about freeloaders. I feel CB has a ton, so leaning towards NOT going on there. IDk, good and bad with all sites, it seems but thanks for the insight!

      February 24, 2019 - 23:50
    • punkerbarbie

      I highly suggest ticket shows, turning off greys in general & making yourself the most comfortable in your chatroom. Your comfort should come number one, you certainly aren't required to do your shows in public chat.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:19
  • victoriaveri
    victoriaveri wrote a review about AdultWork (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I do not recommend working for this site if you are based in the United States.
    1. Getting approved on there has been like pulling teeth and you need a passport not just an ID and drivers license. They do not accept government issued IDs in lieu of a passport for verification on top of a drivers license. Last time I was on there they do not issues checks to the US either but correct me if I am wrong and this has changed.
    2. The site is unbelievably archaic and detailed. You could easily spend a whole day on there trying to figure all the nooks and cranies and setting things up. There is a lot of escorting on there and for anyone in a place that is illegal, I don’t suggest posting there.
    3. European modes tend to run and work on the site and their prices are extremely competitive. I would not consider this platform premier or classy. It’s more like a cheap international directory, which is fine in it’s own right, but if you work in the US then you will understand why charging less than a $1/minute for a live skype show is a bad idea.

    February 23, 2019 - 16:35
    • Mskartel

      ashame it does not work for you in the USA. This is the number 1 site in the UK, for everything

      February 25, 2019 - 2:48
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about XLoveCam (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 23, 2019 - 10:28
    • XonyaKitten

      Why such a bad rating for this site Smiley :( for me is working really nice

      March 13, 2019 - 23:51
    • EstherH

      software is way worse than any other site's, customer base is cheap just like many euro sites. they dont allow you getting paid with sepa transfers if you have a bank in a different eu country than your residence one..lol,should I go on.. I do this job since 2013 and I can recognize when a site is not worth my time. amateurish at its finest

      March 17, 2019 - 17:05
    • Xlovecam

      Hi EstherH any way we can speak? I am not sure why you had such a negative experience. We have a great support team will to address most of your concerns.

      April 1, 2019 - 23:11
  • kimberly
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    work little on this page, the traffic is only for studies there is nothing for independent models my first reason not to return. I was around 2 months, the payment is weekly something that motivates me to join, but the most stressful thing is to contact support, I need to close my account and already tired of sending emails but they do not respond, really if there is no support for the models there is no nothing. I feel so angry for not closing this account

    February 23, 2019 - 1:44
    • Sweety92

      Hey,i want to start on Streamate,and have some questions... For first,where i can find their models (a lil peek to see what they do,what here going and so on)? I try to see "online models",but they redirect me on some stupid page where say: "you wanna fu*k tonight,choose your city",and so do to the end,and don't see models.Thanks Smiley :) Send me in pm page whete can see it.Ty Smiley :)

      February 26, 2019 - 19:35
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there,

      I am sorry you have not had a good experience on the website. We are not focused on studios and do not make any differences in between independent models and studio models. Everyone gets to have equal chances.

      If you decide to come back and ou need help with anything, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu.

      Best of luck,
      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 16:11
    • luvtocum

      doing damage control, eh Catalina? You are extremely focused on studios, particularly the Eastern European ones... you know what I am talking about Smiley ;)

      April 11, 2019 - 10:34
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Camfrog (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Ok this review is going to sound much better than I actually found the site itself so I'm going to break it down and explain.
    Traffic- Tons! More than I've ever seen on any site I've worked on. Now here's the downer. It's tons of non paying trolls. I'm not talking about beggars even but truly nasty stuff like bestiality and incest all floating in my chat where everyone can read and I didn't earn a single coin even after having at one point nearly 1k visitors in my room. I was astounded that there was so many but that was what it said. Now imagine that many trolls and you have a CamFrog chat room.
    Payment is by PayPal which isn't a good idea at all even though supposedly getting paid by a site is different than taking PayPal yourself and won't get your account banned thus the 4 stars.
    I did not need to contact support so cannot say one way or the other on their effectiveness.
    You must download software in order to stream from your laptop and said software says CamFrog which could be a bit awkward if anyone has to take a look at your computer lol.
    To be honest, I do not believe I will stream again on here do to the incredibly low quality of the guys.

    February 22, 2019 - 22:06
    • MikeyB

      Hi Pufferfish,
      I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your time using Camfrog. I suggest blocking users that send inappropriate or lewd messages. You can also assign someone to be a moderator to remove people like you mentioned from your broadcast. Also, Camfrog is available on your iphone and android as well as your PC.

      Let me know if you'd like to give it a go again, happy to answer any questions you have.

      Best,

      MikeyB

      February 23, 2019 - 4:34
    • PufferFish

      Oh, I was blocking up a storm Smiley :D.
      From what I understand in order to encourage regulars and show planning I should add the guys who request to be on my contact list, however I was only able to add 10 contacts. Is this the case?

      February 23, 2019 - 19:53
Page 10 of 249