Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 277

  • EsmeRhea
    EsmeRhea wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WebcamModels is the first camming site I started working on. Traffic is decent, although there are a lot of freeloaders and timewasters that will clog up your IM.

    Being a model from Canada my payment options are Paxum or international wire transfer for $40 dollars.

    I contacted support about a possible direct deposit into my US-based cross border banking account, and while emailing with my Agent Janet was like pulling teeth, she did inform me that it was possible and that I would just have to send my bank account information to their payroll department. When I inquired with Payroll they informed me that no, that option is only available for models residing in the US.

    Now I'm not sure if Janet is just unaware of how payment works for models outside of the US or if she just doesn't fully read her emails, either of which is kind of concerning from a model standpoint.

    I do really like some of the customers on webcammodels, so I don't think I will stop using the site altogether, but I am definitely going to start camming more elsewhere due to the lack of knowledgable support and payment method options.

    February 18, 2020 - 15:51
  • jeanna
    jeanna wrote a review about Camversity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good site both technically and aesthetically, but traffic is so low. thus site works only for models who already have fanbase and redirect traffic here

    February 16, 2020 - 20:31
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 15, 2020 - 18:07
  • Crisgomeshot
    Crisgomeshot wrote a review about XLoveCam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site, they could add a chat tip with nudity

    February 14, 2020 - 1:35
  • Sindee1
    Anonymous wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This is is a good supplement. It’s not a main site. It will put a few extra dollars in your pocket. You can run it and then put it on pause or turn off when you work a better venue for a higher paying amount. Work it well treat them nicely but dont kill yourself with toys. The guys never say good bye and rarely say thank you. It is a cheap fast food kinda place. But ... as I like to say it all adds up!

    February 13, 2020 - 21:30
  • MiaWIllis
    MiaWIllis wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been there since forever and the site changed a lot, mostly for the better. Traffic depends: good days, best days and off days. It happens... Camming with mostly, if not only European visitors is different. VIP rate is good, free + vip = better. Support is always friendly and you can almost ask everything, they always want to help to find a solution.

    February 12, 2020 - 15:46
  • Raven_Deep
    Raven_Deep wrote a review about CammingVR (3 likes)

    Just signed up for this site and it opens in March 01 2020. Will keep you all posted on what it’s like!

    February 12, 2020 - 5:21
    • stella_whips

      did they launched this site already? how it's work? am scared to sign up because i do not see the page yet

      March 2, 2020 - 3:07
    • AkemiDelgado

      Can't seem to register on this site right now

      March 28, 2020 - 1:42
    • Tawny_Mae

      they have to reach out to you in order to register

      April 1, 2020 - 14:02
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about RagazzaInChat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this site should be deleted from wecamgirls so we avoid that more girls sign up more girls will get scammed like we did

    February 9, 2020 - 18:03
  • CatalinaSantana
    CatalinaSantana wrote a review about Runetki
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they sold their ass to bongacams

    February 9, 2020 - 17:51
  • 4MyHead
    4MyHead wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    No traffic

    February 6, 2020 - 4:24
Page 10 of 277