Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 287

  • EllieD
    EllieD wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!

    September 19, 2020 - 2:17
  • Jenifercoqui
    Anonymous wrote a review about Stripchat
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi everybody
    The worst site on the web. Why?
    Soon 1 year that I ask to delete a video of me naked in private show. The video has been stolen from my private show with the agreement of Stripchat. These are the affiliate programs of Stripchat. I discovered it because I wanted to change my nickname, so I already did some research to see if there were a lot of girls who had the same as me. There I discovered my video posted and broadcast on hundreds of sites. My profile shows that I only show my face in private. I do private shows only. But you offered me free on the web. Without my permission, the total number of views has already exceeded 10,000 views. I had to delete all my profiles on the sites where I was working with the same nickname, with the same photos. So I could no longer work because of you. I wrote to you and wrote again, even the mediation does not exist on your site. A mediator who can only speak to the support but not to the Boss. I think there is no boss on Stripchat, they are unprofessional Looks like there is a bunch of teenagers running the business

    Stripchat response, pay the services of a lawyer or Dmca. Why am I going to pay? I am the victim, not the thief. So you steal from me to post me for free and I had to stop working because I had to take all my time to find my all the links of my video night and day .
    Why do I have to pay for you ??
    The support laughs at me, telling me the remaining links, the video has been deleted, while the video is hidden, since the number of views goes up every day. Or you have technical support who knows nothing about it. You made me live and I still live through hell because of you. How can your own boss do this to you ?.
    The DMCA is not just an advertisement on your site, it is not enforced. You did not respect me. I did not sign up to offer myself free on pornographic sites. No Stripchat is one of the sites to be avoided, liar, he will ignore you as soon as there is a problem of this kind. After threatening them, they ended up removing links where my video is displayed. But the rest they me said no. It's a daily battle. Today there are 4 links left and you say no. It is good to delete the others and not the 4 remaining links. Because for me it's the same, my video is still online. Do this to me, while my profile explains that I am only there for private shows.
    I had to contact lawyers and Dmca, but I'm being asked to pay over $ 5,000. Now after all the time wasted emailing all the sites, I had to write over 1,000 emails to get it destroyed. .I have informed you, help me, again and again I have been polite patient, but you ignore me. No more response from you. If I pay a lawyer, I have already chosen him. I will denounce you all over the web, I will create sites just to inform the girls of the theft of their private liveshow. Yes girls I inform you that I am not here alone. You think you too are a victim. So take a good look because more than 60,000 girls have been stolen and posted on hundreds of sites for free. You have sites where your video takes place with a free registration always and between members. They will show you as a favorite video.
    Yes Stripchat confirms to me that these sites belong to them in affiliate program. All sites have affiliate programs, but the boss is always the boss.
    So Stripchat doesn't want to bother the webmasters who advertise them. But me or I am in all of this is a shame . I informed you that I was going to publish this post, but your preference is for affiliate webmasters. Now I'm going to denounce you, you will now be blacklisted. If in the meantime you delete my video on all the sites, see my last email. I will not sue you and also create ads on the web. But this publication will remain, I will not delete it. I suffered too much and I don't want other models to go through the hell I am going through with Stripchat. To avoid absolutely.
    I did not put a video on my profile, it is because I do not want it is my choice. I did not allow you to show me naked with my face uncovered. I blame you, I'm a good person, I don't deserve that. Neither me nor the other girls. Now either you delete my video, or it's war.
    I have worked on several platforms. Every time I had a problem, they responded to my requests. You abandon me and ignore me. Stripchat
    You were worth nothing.
    The worst site.
    I don't count how many complaints I made. Without answers without your help
    Soon 1 year I did not enjoy Christmas, New Year's Day or my birthday ,no holidays.
    So now it's war.

    I do NOT recommend Stripchat

    September 16, 2020 - 11:40
    • xChloe

      I assume it is essential for other members to see the full picture to make any conclusions. To prevent further misunderstanding and misleading of our performers, I’d like to spill the beans and explain what actions have been taken to resolve your issue and the final result. We have also previously discussed it with you on forums and via emails. Actions: 1) A few months ago, you reported a few links containing your videos with the Stripchat logo on them that were published without your permission on external sites. 2) Our team conducted an investigation, found a way to contact websites’ owners, and successfully removed your videos. 3) After having your videos removed, you’ve returned insisting that your videos still exist on those sites; however, after opening any of the links you’ve provided, we can see only empty pages. 4) We requested to provide screenshots to prove that videos exist; however, you refused to provide any proofs. 5) Even considering the above (no videos after opening your links), our team conducted another investigation and found no videos featuring you. Result: 1) Your videos have been successfully removed, and they don’t exist on the links you are providing. 2) We continue receiving accusations on forums and via email from your side. Considering all the above and the links you’ve provided with no videos there, if you have any further queries or see your videos with the Stripchat logo published on external sites without your permission, please report it to our support team. They will be delighted to sort it out for you again.

      September 16, 2020 - 15:04
  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about NiteFlirt (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Completely new to this so far it seems similar to onlyfans you have to really promote yourself or have a large fan base to make money on here. I have gotten 0 customers so far.

    September 13, 2020 - 20:10
    • Magicalboobs

      how can i start a review

      September 14, 2020 - 11:36
    • groovynights

      You have to be approved by either holding up a sign or writing a saying on your camming profile and send a link

      September 20, 2020 - 21:29
    • groovynights

      I’ve only had one customer so far who actually paid for a service. The rest just email me.

      December 9, 2020 - 9:14
  • Mary
    Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The ruddest support I've ever talk with! They could ban u when they want and tell u a lot of shit and of course take your money. I would never recommend it Smiley :(

    September 13, 2020 - 19:13
  • Vstar
    Vstar wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love this site, the traffic is decent, the men are generous. I did receive my first check and support was very considerate with my impatience .

    September 11, 2020 - 1:42
    • xChloe

      Hi, Vstar, may I ask you to send me your Stripchat's nickname to [email protected]?

      August 20, 2020 - 23:30
    • Magicalboobs

      lucky you I only made 20 tokenms in 3 hours I quit

      September 16, 2020 - 10:50
  • Mochabunny
    Mochabunny wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started out on NF. Overall, its my go to site. I love sites that dont bullshit me about my money. The first payment is one rougly a 10 day delay but after that i never encountered an issue with being paid on time. The money is the main reason i do it...next is its what i really love to do. Can't comment about support as I never had to encounter them. Traffic is up and down but you can bid for spots ,somethg i find beneficial and once you do, kick ass and try to get regulars. Regulars will make or break your experience.

    September 10, 2020 - 5:38
  • Amollah
    Amollah wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Been on sm for many years now never failed on payment but i wish streamate has a daily pay option would make us performers more motivated to go online everyday. Chaturbate has daily pay so pls SM have a daily pay too lol.

    September 6, 2020 - 5:56
    • Redivy22

      boleyn models has daily pay and streamate is one of their sites. Here is the link https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&affToken=MTk1MjI= hope this helps!!!

      September 13, 2020 - 6:04
  • MartaStrong
    MartaStrong wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been working for streamates since last january. Since that i am trying to send the documents (address proof document) they want to give my payments settings free.

    Since 7 months i cant get paid cause nobody in support are able to take a look on my documents and give my settings free. After every document i sent i got the same message back! (that i need to send a address proof document like a utility bill, phone bills, bank statements, shipping receipts from the last 90 days)

    I have sent energy bill, a shipping receipt; a registered letter, a bank statement. Every single document from the last 90 days (as they want). Everytime i got back the same copy/insert message.

    i have the feeling nobody read my mails! they dont have any interest to help me and give MY MONEY i was working for!

    I have sent many documents they asked for! exactly as they asked for! everytime the same copy/insert message back!
    i asked them, what is going on? why you didnt take those documents? BUT NO ANSWER! ONLY THE SAME AUTOMATIC ANSWER!

    We are in the middle of a pandemic, many of us have no other possible job! I JUST WANT TO HAVE MY MONEY! I GAVE ALL DOCUMENTS YOU ASKED FOR!
    I AM WAITING SINCE 7 MONTHS!!! 7 MONTHS!! 7MONTHS NO PAYMENT!

    There is no chance to have contact with support. The page get 70%. For 70% i think we deserve an excellent support.

    If someone is thinking to work there you have to consider not having any support if necessary.

    September 5, 2020 - 17:48
    • curvylilnurse

      I just got them to close my account. I couldn't provide them with the documentation they wanted, because I have a civic address and a P.O. Box address (as I cannot get mail delivered to my civic address). It was just too much, so I just told them to close my account.

      September 5, 2020 - 18:19
    • kellya

      sounds like you have the correct docs. why don't you email me directly and i can help you sort it out: [email protected] - thanks!

      September 5, 2020 - 20:02
  • Jacquelynexxyz
    Jacquelynexxyz wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 3, 2020 - 23:37
  • mms
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The transparency and honesty from support is nonexistent. I noticed they have been promoting one girl in particular so I sent support an email asking how getting promoted works for everyone else. The response was awful and unprofessional at best.

    1. Firstly I was passed onto multiple people who would give me a straight answer at first.
    2. The first guy had the nerve to send me a link to how ratings worked! I didn't ask about ratings! Very manipulative!
    3. Another guy told me marketing hand picks the person and he could forward my info for "consideration". Like WTF I've been on the site for YEARS, I'm a top girl and top rated and the person they are promoting is new.
    4.I go onto their Twitter and there they are heavily promoting the same person while other girls are not getting much or any exposure.
    5. I get another response and support says "officially we changed directions and have suspended this campaign at this time, once we have more details about it, we will let you know" ARE YOU KIDDING ME????!!!!!! These people can't get their stories straight nor honest! At first you say models are hand picked by marketing, then you say you will submit my info for "consideration" (Slap in the face) then you have the nerve to say the campaign is now closed? Interesting its ONLY CLOSED FOR EVERYONE ELSE! If its closed then why is only one girl getting promoted? Talk about discrimination, favouritism and dishonesty! Thanks for showing your true colors....absolutely DISGUSTING!

    Oh and almost forgot to add the one guy tells me if I want to make more money to be onone more often etc. First of I didn't NOT say I was looking to make more money or asking about that! Secondly I AM on ALL the time! The support is VERY manipulative, doesn't answer questions directly, changed topics, puts words in your mouth and is def not honest!

    PS Go look for yourself and who's on the front page and heavily promoted on their Twitter. Ask how YOU can have the same opportunity. We ALL deserve the SAME fair treatment!

    September 3, 2020 - 20:08
    • SkyPrivate

      Hi there Smiley :) First, let me say that we love all of our models equally!! Without YOU we would not even be here right now. And, I really hope that you can accept our apology for the way you felt when talking with our team and the inconsistencies that you received. I can tell you that we take your feedback very seriously and will work internally on our communication to improve ' It’s important to us that you receive the same information, no matter with whom you speak. It’s equally if not more important that everyone feels EQUAL as well and I’m really sorry that this is not how you felt. We strive to treat all models fairly, especially when we promote a model. We look for an ambassador to represent SkyPrivate. For the cover, social media or even at events. We have been choosing the model based on several criteria: · Online and active on SkyPrivate.com ' Online taking calls 5 days/week · Excellent rating from our members · A complete profile with descriptive text and lots of pics and vids · Active on social media ' Active means, writing and sharing posts Now the difficult part ' We have more than 365 models who meet these criteria. It’s near impossible for us to get through each and every one. It’s a good problem to be in, because that means we have lots of models that enjoy SkyPrivate so much. It’s difficult, because we cannot please everyone. We were much more active overall on social media in the past. Due to our growth, we had to move people into other roles more quickly. The good news is that we have a new colleague joining the team soon, who is going to have focus on social media and our commercial message. We will communicate a formal plan to you and to our models in the near future about model promotion (cover model, social media). Another change you might have seen over the years, is that we now have account managers who work closely with our models and studios. Making sure you have a single point of contact and someone who can help you with the ropes. Reach out to our sales manager, Jason - He can find the right account manager for you based on your location and/or language preferences. Email: [email protected] Skype: jpc0480 Discord: jpcams#0059

      September 4, 2020 - 13:25
    • mms

      Thats a flat out LIE! First off the girl on your promos is NEW. I am a top girl and one of the highest rated and online 7 days a week! Its called favouritism. It is NOT equal at all. She has 77 reviews and that is FAR from being even close to the highest rated. There is plenty of girls much higher, been on your site year longer, more active etc. do you really think we are dumb and don't look into the unfair treatment? It is impossible for US to trust YOU with these lies. It's not hard for you to look at who's a top model, top rated and has seniority.

      September 5, 2020 - 1:39
    • mms

      If you were honest and about equality and not favoritism you would have given everyone this opportunity. Sent out a mass email and let us know how we can be part of it. I actually sent an email months ago and was brushed off like a piece of crap. You say all these criterias yet dismissed ALL the girls who have been on that site longer, have way more reviews and more active. Don't you think when girls are going to see the same thing, especially the ones who have been working their asses off for YEARS on your site they are going to be upset too? It's NOT equal or fair at all.

      September 5, 2020 - 1:48
    • Magicalboobs

      I"ve never seen my profile on twitter

      October 6, 2020 - 0:09
Page 10 of 287