Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 10 of 284

  • groovynights
    groovynights wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Let's start off with traffic, their traffic sucks just a bunch of freeloaders and cheapskates who tip one token. Even users with lots of tokens don't tip anything. The environment is not cozy and laid back like other sites. This site is a much more crappier version of chaturbate. You have to be very explicit for very little pay in exchange. For the payment I got pissed off this one time when they delayed my payment for a month because they had me sign something which I already had signed. Which I thought was really dumb since other sites only have you sign stuff before signing up with the site.
    Don't get me started with support. They're always watching you like a hawk, and they text or email you a ton whenever they see you have internet connection issues offering you free lessons and stuff like no thank you I know how to work obs. I also hate how they remove you from being live whenever you step away from the camera. Other camsites never do that. They're pretty strict for a crappy camsite.

    July 11, 2020 - 1:54
  • johnny69
    johnny69 wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 11, 2020 - 1:08
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:37
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:35
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like design of the site and whole concept, but they take absurd amount of money in my opinion, and first few months before you make your regulars it can be really hard to get past the 40-45%, and privates seem to last forever + earnings seem not to move, lol. Support is great, they're available 24/7. And also LJ it can be very frustrating because it's really strict, like TOO MUCH! Although in amateur category, not so much. It would also be great if we didn't have to wait so long for earning, it would be better if there was a weekly cashout option. Also it would be much better if earning period lasted 1 month and not 2 weeks, that way we'd get much more %.

    July 6, 2020 - 3:34
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 6, 2020 - 3:22
    • CammiCams

      So you like only getting Paid 12% for Bonus Credits, 50% OFF Coupons and you don't know this until after the show? Stay away from ImLive and this is why https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384 or read this https://www.dailydot.com/irl/imlive-cam-models-contracts/

      July 6, 2020 - 15:15
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about CamContacts.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm not sure how's the situation now with this site, but it's been great for me back in 2015. Software is really bad, you just sit and look at yourself in camera lol, but I had privates really often, and they usually lasted decent amount of time. I actually might make a profile again there Smiley :D

    July 6, 2020 - 3:19
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about Camsoda
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I think this site is great, my first 2 days there I earned more then 100$ each day, which is amazing for the beginning. Also it's good to use first week at it's most, and spend as much as possible time online when you register, because your profile is boosted then, and you can get a lot of fans and earnings that way

    July 6, 2020 - 3:12
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I had bad experience with this site. Traffic is not as I expected, at all. The most people I had in my room when I was still a new model, was about 10, average was 3-4 people in room which is horrible. Guys are mostly VERY rude! They try to mess with you, bring you down, out of nowhere. They spam you, even after you block them, make new profiles, give bad ratings, etc... I mean I tried many sites, and this kind of people are everywhere, but here were definitely the worst. Also the competition is really big, most of girls there have been active for a few years, and have huge fan base.. Perhaps it would be different if I spent few months there, but with this conditions, I had no motivation at all. Only good thing I experienced are payments on time.

    July 6, 2020 - 2:49
    • groovynights

      I remember being trolled hardcore as well when I was just starting out, they're just doing that because that's when you're most vulnerable, it stops once you're more established

      July 11, 2020 - 1:07
    • miadanes369

      I had a guy today called me a bitch because I banned him. He made several fake accounts to harrass me again. Welp! And today is my first day.

      July 13, 2020 - 22:58
    • groovynights

      That's no way to welcome a model on her first day. My first day was popping. Lots of attention and tips but was very camera shy cause I was completely new to camming. I've had 2 guys do something similar to me, one on Chaturbate cause I was dumb and did a Skype show with him and didn't let him get extra time for the show. The other is an entitled freeloader who loves to sit in my room every night for the past 2 years can't get rid of him because he found me on stripchat. That site doesn't let you ban lurkers which is such a huge pain.

      July 23, 2020 - 12:10
  • _OW_
    _OW_ wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    http://www.internetmodeling.com/33720/application htm this is the best one for beginning in my opinion. It has a decent traffic, especially for new models. It's possible to earn well from the day 1. Plus it's amazing that you get 70% of your earnings. It's also simple to use. You can stream from your phone as well. Payout is every week, cash out is on saturday. Payout methods: Paxum, Check, Direct deposit, Wire (international) 40$ fee. Also it's great that you can be verified usually the same day & start earning. I've been on this site for about 4 years. And it's still my main site. 🌹What I love about it is that it's kinda a more "private site" it's not exposed like the other ones but still has decent traffic, and members that have been here for years. You can meet a lot of interesting people here, and it's nice that people actually like to talk here! In main chat, you can talk to another models and members. I call it a "party" site because kinda everyone is involved Smiley :D

    July 5, 2020 - 15:44
Page 10 of 284