Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Alexa Ranking 507157
WeCamgirls Members 21
Visit SkyPeepz Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SkyPeepz on our forums:

SkyPeepz Reviews (by members):

SkyPeepz Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about SkyPeepz (2 Likes)
July 28, 2017 - 15:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

poor traffic and rude guys mostly, nobody reads your willingness before asking for a show. unreasonable feedback cannot be replied or purged from insults, payout is slow too many times. another hungarian-run website to avoid asap

Avatar
LolaMuah wrote a review about SkyPeepz (2 Likes)
July 23, 2016 - 11:45
Average
Support

pending for ages

Avatar
Calda_Lolita wrote a review about SkyPeepz (2 Likes)
February 16, 2016 - 8:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
ChloeLove wrote a review about SkyPeepz (4 Likes)
October 12, 2015 - 4:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Unfortunately this is dead fish. In over a month I sold one show on my first night and nothing since then. Not even a single beggar to keep me entertained, just dead silence. I would still give it a try but since the site requires you to re-log in EVERY HOUR to stay online, I'll pass. Not worth your time.

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 Likes)
September 2, 2015 - 16:14
Average
Traffic
Software

I quitted the site when I found their paypal mehtod for buying tokens.
It was a hungarian donation site. You can DONATE money and get FREE tokens. Of course for the same amount...
Hungarian people pay about 30cent/minute and they expect everything for nothing.
I am hungarian I just know. Immediate escape.


Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 Likes)
August 24, 2015 - 2:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Euryale
August 31, 2015 - 14:08

I wanted to try this site, my account has been "pending" for over a week now. Smiley :(

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 Likes)
August 15, 2015 - 19:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
mistress85 wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 Likes)
August 2, 2015 - 12:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

skypeeps put me out as a fake while a was just started at the site and didnt even had any camshow on it, they dont respons when i ask to delete it so i went to the police!

Avatar
SweetBruna4u wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 Likes)
May 6, 2015 - 16:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
NubianDestin wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 Likes)
March 27, 2015 - 3:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

Been on SP for nearly 3 years.

Traffic is decent (so long as you remember to manually appear online every frigging hour lol).

Payment is twice a month. I get paid via Payoneer and always get my payments on time.

You can only contact Support via email only and its not easy to source how to contact them via the site.

Overall I would recommend the site!


Avatar
LauraPerego
May 4, 2015 - 3:15

HI ... i can't find the link to become a model also in that site... could u please help me? and what about the payments, how much % ?

Avatar
LauraPerego
May 4, 2015 - 3:15

HI ... i can't find the link to become a model also in that site... could u please help me? and what about the payments, how much % ?

Avatar
sugarpurle69
April 28, 2016 - 1:46

i was make acount like custumer and after i was sent mail to site,they was transformit in a model acount .....

Avatar
NubianDestin
April 28, 2016 - 1:57

Oh Ive only just seen this, my bad! Hope you were able to find it?

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about SkyPeepz