Last update: 28 July 2017

What do you want to do?



SkyPeepz on our forums:

SkyPeepz Reviews by customers

SkyPeepz Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about SkyPeepz (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    poor traffic and rude guys mostly, nobody reads your willingness before asking for a show. unreasonable feedback cannot be replied or purged from insults, payout is slow too many times. another hungarian-run website to avoid asap

    28 July 2017 - 15:38
  • LolaMuah
    LolaMuah wrote a review about SkyPeepz (2 likes)
    Average
    Support

    pending for ages

    23 July 2016 - 11:45
  • Calda_Lolita
    Calda_Lolita wrote a review about SkyPeepz (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    16 February 2016 - 8:53
  • ChloeLove
    ChloeLove wrote a review about SkyPeepz (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Unfortunately this is dead fish. In over a month I sold one show on my first night and nothing since then. Not even a single beggar to keep me entertained, just dead silence. I would still give it a try but since the site requires you to re-log in EVERY HOUR to stay online, I'll pass. Not worth your time.

    12 October 2015 - 4:19
  • dominalola
    dominalola wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    I quitted the site when I found their paypal mehtod for buying tokens.
    It was a hungarian donation site. You can DONATE money and get FREE tokens. Of course for the same amount...
    Hungarian people pay about 30cent/minute and they expect everything for nothing.
    I am hungarian I just know. Immediate escape.


    2 September 2015 - 16:14
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    24 August 2015 - 2:05
    • Euryale

      I wanted to try this site, my account has been "pending" for over a week now.

      31 August 2015 - 14:08
  • nisabeech
    nisabeech wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 August 2015 - 19:38
  • mistress85
    mistress85 wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    skypeeps put me out as a fake while a was just started at the site and didnt even had any camshow on it, they dont respons when i ask to delete it so i went to the police!

    2 August 2015 - 12:15
  • SweetBruna4u
    SweetBruna4u wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    6 May 2015 - 16:12
  • NubianDestin
    NubianDestin wrote a review about SkyPeepz (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    Been on SP for nearly 3 years.

    Traffic is decent (so long as you remember to manually appear online every frigging hour lol).

    Payment is twice a month. I get paid via Payoneer and always get my payments on time.

    You can only contact Support via email only and its not easy to source how to contact them via the site.

    Overall I would recommend the site!

    27 March 2015 - 3:17
    • LauraPerego

      HI ... i can't find the link to become a model also in that site... could u please help me? and what about the payments, how much % ?

      4 May 2015 - 3:15
    • LauraPerego

      HI ... i can't find the link to become a model also in that site... could u please help me? and what about the payments, how much % ?

      4 May 2015 - 3:15
    • sugarpurle69

      i was make acount like custumer and after i was sent mail to site,they was transformit in a model acount .....

      28 April 2016 - 1:46
    • NubianDestin

      Oh Ive only just seen this, my bad! Hope you were able to find it?

      28 April 2016 - 1:57
  • AngelaTS
    AngelaTS wrote a review about SkyPeepz (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    somegirls are doing grate on this site.. but the traffic for me i guess is not working well done a couple of shows here.. and it takes long before i can reach the minimum payout

    25 September 2013 - 5:12
    • NubianDestin

      You need to make 124 tokens to reach payout so if your charging 3/min, you only need a min of 42 mins, so that could be 4 x 10 mins shows plus a 5 min show

      And dont forget to manually appear online every hour so u can be seen on the first row/page x

      27 March 2015 - 3:28
    • LauraPerego

      HI ... i can't find the link to become a model also in that site... could u please help me? and what about the payments, how much % ?

      4 May 2015 - 3:14
    • LauraPerego

      HI ... i can't find the link to become a model also in that site... could u please help me? and what about the payments, how much % ?

      4 May 2015 - 3:14
    • LauraPerego

      HI ... i can't find the link to become a model also in that site... could u please help me? and what about the payments, how much % ?

      4 May 2015 - 3:15