Last update: 15 March 2018

What do you want to do?



Big7 on our forums:

Big7 Reviews by customers

Big7 Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • SugarBrunett
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Poor traffic , they pay only 15% , payments are made after 2 weeeks only , and they offer only wire trnasffer , very rude members and amaizng quiq in grup chats less than 2 minutes I DON T RECOMANND!!

    16 February 2018 - 9:30
    • DonaDiabla

      I knew Big 7 was going to suck

      21 February 2018 - 1:04
    • bunny1847

      as for me,traffic is good

      23 March 2018 - 17:53
  • Lucky13
    Lucky13 wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 April 2017 - 23:38
  • bunny1847
    bunny1847 wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    18 November 2016 - 17:40
  • LilPixy
    LilPixy wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    14 October 2016 - 22:14
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about Big7 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:39
  • Shemaledream
    Shemaledream wrote a review about Big7 (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Big7 is a easy to use german "only privat chat" site,
    means no free cam there, so you can log in and waiting
    for the signal,
    so you will do your freecam show on other sites,
    when a paying user comes in, you got the goal - thats all

    The design of this Community Camsite is very loving-made, but not the client flash tool to send with...smile -this is only functional, nothing else.

    You can sell videos and content there and do camming,
    you can earn little money for answering PN from users too.

    monthly paying, no disturbing admins to make your life a trouble, its a good site to put in your bundle to make more money

    im not so familiar with the community function itself there, except PN Sending, so i do only camming on big7 since summer 2014, so i will check out the community structure on this site next time

    i do not voting the traffic, cause its difficult to say it for me, cause i send there as a t-girl and there is at the livecam-area no possibility to filter to TS or Transgender to make it easier to find me for tranny-chasers, so it is possible that not much TS-Lovers at this side

    i do not vote for support too, cause i can`t say anything about the support, i don`t need it and have no contact to the support till yet -
    i do camming in Big7 since this summer

    at last it is worth to mention that you can choose your own price:
    there are two kind of rooms called
    cam chat and privat chat
    both rooms are paychat rooms,
    so cam chat means more users can enter it the same time,
    and privat chat is the classical pvt chat with a single visitor

    the price ranges you can set is for:
    cam chat: 1,49 till 2,99 Euro
    pvt chat: 1,49 til 4,49 Euro

    1 Euro is approx. 1,3 USD

    to set a special price is important when you sell something
    that is unique, a special event show or you have a special
    kind of thing that will magnetize your fans

    27 November 2014 - 20:09