Concept Premium
WeCamgirls Members 14
Visit Big7 Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Big7 on our forums:

Big7 Reviews (by members):

Big7 Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
sandra0 wrote a review about Big7
November 15, 2021 - 10:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

SCAMMERS!!!!! AVOID, RUN AWAY!!!! I wish i could give zero star. They don't pay models, and support don't answer emails. I have been working my ass off for pennies on this useless website, with no traffic at all, yet, they don't want to pay me my money, and the support just turned MIA on me, when i ask for my money. THIEVES! Don't work for them.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
November 6, 2020 - 22:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

There are a lot of cheapskates on this site. Most do not want to pay more than 2.49€ for PVT or reject the PVT chat right away and would like to see everything for 1.49€. I had a guy there who didn't even want to spend 1€ on a picture and said he doesn't pay for pictures 🤣 sorry that I don’t send you anything for free🤣. Pretty unfriendly guys. Some of them are nice and spend a long time in pvt chat with me , but most of them are really rude.

You also have to at least allow the guys to watch your cam show one minute for free, "so that he can see that the quality is right and you are really in front of the cam" sorry but why do I have to show my ID when I register? Unfortunately, you are also obliged to do so and cannot deselect this option. That only leads to the fact that the guys can use the minute for free to cum without having to pay for it.

The traffic is not good there , you shouldn't expect that as a German you will earn more than 30 € in 3 hours, if you are not German, probably around 10 € to 15 €. In addition, the site pays out chargeback free but only 20%.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Big7
June 5, 2019 - 1:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

That's bad site! Yes like cams.ok!! You may work on it but you will meet some serious problem that's who suffer site, cleaning cookies. This site has only 1 payment method skrill, has minimum for payout $24 per month and on the 15th you newcomer'll meet 1 serious problem skrill. And skrill stole very much money from your payout, for example from $48 it stole $8 for wire transfer that that person made to skrill+$5 when creating transfer through absolutely free bank wire and $15 for transit banks of absolutely free bank transfer! That's all! Person on this site don't wanna change anything!!

Avatar
Angels wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
May 3, 2019 - 13:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic was rather always poor for me throughout all the years I've been there.
But the support is good and the software isn't bad even if it's only via the website.


Avatar
llady
May 23, 2019 - 22:30

hi do you started using skrill if commission bigger that half of salary????

Avatar
SugarBrunett wrote a review about Big7 (3 Likes)
February 16, 2018 - 9:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Poor traffic , they pay only 15% , payments are made after 2 weeeks only , and they offer only wire trnasffer , very rude members and amaizng quiq in grup chats less than 2 minutesSmiley <img src=(" width="19" height="19" /> I DON T RECOMANND!!


Avatar
DonaDiabla
February 21, 2018 - 1:04

I knew Big 7 was going to suck Smiley :)

Avatar
bunny1847
March 23, 2018 - 17:53

as for me,traffic is good

Avatar
Lucky13 wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
April 23, 2017 - 23:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
bunny1847 wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
November 18, 2016 - 17:40
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
LilPixy wrote a review about Big7 (1 Likes)
October 14, 2016 - 22:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about Big7 (2 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 2:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Shemaledream wrote a review about Big7 (2 Likes)
November 27, 2014 - 20:09
Average
Payment
Software

Big7 is a easy to use german "only privat chat" site,
means no free cam there, so you can log in and waiting
for the signal,
so you will do your freecam show on other sites,
when a paying user comes in, you got the goal - thats all

The design of this Community Camsite is very loving-made, but not the client flash tool to send with...smile -this is only functional, nothing else.

You can sell videos and content there and do camming,
you can earn little money for answering PN from users too.

monthly paying, no disturbing admins to make your life a trouble, its a good site to put in your bundle to make more money

im not so familiar with the community function itself there, except PN Sending, so i do only camming on big7 since summer 2014, so i will check out the community structure on this site next time

i do not voting the traffic, cause its difficult to say it for me, cause i send there as a t-girl and there is at the livecam-area no possibility to filter to TS or Transgender to make it easier to find me for tranny-chasers, so it is possible that not much TS-Lovers at this side

i do not vote for support too, cause i can`t say anything about the support, i don`t need it and have no contact to the support till yet -
i do camming in Big7 since this summer

at last it is worth to mention that you can choose your own price:
there are two kind of rooms called
cam chat and privat chat
both rooms are paychat rooms,
so cam chat means more users can enter it the same time,
and privat chat is the classical pvt chat with a single visitor

the price ranges you can set is for:
cam chat: 1,49 till 2,99 Euro
pvt chat: 1,49 til 4,49 Euro

1 Euro is approx. 1,3 USD

to set a special price is important when you sell something
that is unique, a special event show or you have a special
kind of thing that will magnetize your fans

Write a review about Big7