Last update: June 5, 2019

What do you want to do?



Big7 on our forums:

Big7 Reviews by customers

Big7 Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Big7
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    That's bad site! Yes like cams.ok!! You may work on it but you will meet some serious problem that's who suffer site, cleaning cookies. This site has only 1 payment method skrill, has minimum for payout $24 per month and on the 15th you newcomer'll meet 1 serious problem skrill. And skrill stole very much money from your payout, for example from $48 it stole $8 for wire transfer that that person made to skrill+$5 when creating transfer through absolutely free bank wire and $15 for transit banks of absolutely free bank transfer! That's all! Person on this site don't wanna change anything!!

    June 5, 2019 - 1:53
  • Angels
    Graduate stars
    Angels wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic was rather always poor for me throughout all the years I've been there.
    But the support is good and the software isn't bad even if it's only via the website.

    May 3, 2019 - 13:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      llady

      hi do you started using skrill if commission bigger that half of salary????

      May 23, 2019 - 22:30
  • SugarBrunett
    Professional stars
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about Big7 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Poor traffic , they pay only 15% , payments are made after 2 weeeks only , and they offer only wire trnasffer , very rude members and amaizng quiq in grup chats less than 2 minutesSmiley <img src=(" /> I DON T RECOMANND!!

    February 16, 2018 - 9:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DonaDiabla

      I knew Big 7 was going to suck Smiley :)

      February 21, 2018 - 1:04
    • /images/spacer.gif
      bunny1847

      as for me,traffic is good

      March 23, 2018 - 17:53
  • Lucky13
    Expert stars
    Lucky13 wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 23, 2017 - 23:38
  • bunny1847
    Superstar stars
    bunny1847 wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 18, 2016 - 17:40
  • LilPixy
    Overlord stars
    LilPixy wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    October 14, 2016 - 22:14
  • aliceamelia
    Wizard stars
    aliceamelia wrote a review about Big7 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 22, 2015 - 2:39
  • Shemaledream
    Professional stars
    Shemaledream wrote a review about Big7 (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Software

    Big7 is a easy to use german "only privat chat" site,
    means no free cam there, so you can log in and waiting
    for the signal,
    so you will do your freecam show on other sites,
    when a paying user comes in, you got the goal - thats all

    The design of this Community Camsite is very loving-made, but not the client flash tool to send with...smile -this is only functional, nothing else.

    You can sell videos and content there and do camming,
    you can earn little money for answering PN from users too.

    monthly paying, no disturbing admins to make your life a trouble, its a good site to put in your bundle to make more money

    im not so familiar with the community function itself there, except PN Sending, so i do only camming on big7 since summer 2014, so i will check out the community structure on this site next time

    i do not voting the traffic, cause its difficult to say it for me, cause i send there as a t-girl and there is at the livecam-area no possibility to filter to TS or Transgender to make it easier to find me for tranny-chasers, so it is possible that not much TS-Lovers at this side

    i do not vote for support too, cause i can`t say anything about the support, i don`t need it and have no contact to the support till yet -
    i do camming in Big7 since this summer

    at last it is worth to mention that you can choose your own price:
    there are two kind of rooms called
    cam chat and privat chat
    both rooms are paychat rooms,
    so cam chat means more users can enter it the same time,
    and privat chat is the classical pvt chat with a single visitor

    the price ranges you can set is for:
    cam chat: 1,49 till 2,99 Euro
    pvt chat: 1,49 til 4,49 Euro

    1 Euro is approx. 1,3 USD

    to set a special price is important when you sell something
    that is unique, a special event show or you have a special
    kind of thing that will magnetize your fans

    November 27, 2014 - 20:09