Last update: 2 December 2018

What do you want to do?



Thuis.nl on our forums:

Thuis.nl Reviews by customers

Thuis.nl Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about Thuis.nl
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    2 December 2018 - 15:34
  • jade4you
    Hero stars
    jade4you wrote a review about Thuis.nl (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    9 March 2017 - 15:46
  • Leahx
    Experienced stars
    Leahx wrote a review about Thuis.nl (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great site! Only for dutch en belgium site i guess. Payment is great, traffic is great! Only the people who work for thuis.nl are not so great. Really grumpy when you call them for a question.

    7 June 2016 - 9:10
  • NoemiRubia
    Experienced stars
    NoemiRubia wrote a review about Thuis.nl (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    11 February 2016 - 17:24
  • Classymilf
    Expert stars
    Classymilf wrote a review about Thuis.nl (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good site, whit a lot of visitors, but is a 1 to 1 chat, the voyeurs can ook enter and then your earning can be higher. sms, callvideo, only call, chat video, mails. Pay every week. :-)

    7 February 2016 - 6:02
  • KatieLove
    Expert stars
    KatieLove wrote a review about Thuis.nl (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started at this platform as a new camgirl. The 1 on 1 private shows really helped me to get started in this business because you start and end almost every conversation. You get to feel how you keep the conversation going and what turns men on.

    In between shows I usually only had a minute to put my clothes back on, always busy.

    You only get 50% of what the customer is paying you. If you have a mobile phone you get even less money per minute. They pay every week.

    They have an okay forum but have very strict rules. I tried to help camgirls with their questions because I was going to interview a famous (Dutch) camgirl but they ended up deleting all of my posts and that hurt my feelings.

    The support sucks because of that. If you're not on line for two weeks they start calling you and they want to know what's up. That's pretty anoying when you don't want other people to know what kind of work you do.

    They have a lot of updates on their software. Sometimes I wouldn't appear on the site or customers couldn't see me. I had a lot of trouble with it and when I emailed they usually said it was a known problem, and working on it.

    12 March 2015 - 21:02
  • lyca
    Novice stars
    lyca wrote a review about Thuis.nl (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Worked more then 3 years there, good and bad times, but 1 month ago they suddenly without warning, updated the software again.
    And from one on the other moment, it was not possible to reach the side anymore. I live in Peru, the site is in Netherland. Lots of emails to support, but only thing they said was"some providers seem to block the site, we are working on it, try again later".
    After 3 weeks, and testing with ping and tracert (i also have a IT-education) from 7 different countrys, and sending them the results, they just send a email"the site is not available anymore outside Belgium and Netherland."
    Not the login site, but also not the commercial site with the girls. both are not reachable anymore in an other country !!

    I am very disapointed about this site, not a warning, or whatever, I lost my income without any notice !!!

    17 July 2014 - 4:16
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MiaWIllis

      are you back there now? We had the same, as being a dutch living abroad...it lasted several weeks and was absolutaly not our fault they had some dns issues...so are you back on track there?

      12 February 2016 - 12:44
  • Cambabe
    Skilled stars
    Cambabe wrote a review about Thuis.nl (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It used to be a very busy website. But at the beginning of 2012 they changed the software. Then the technical problems started. Customers could not always reach the chatbox of the camgirls anymore. The customers had problems with broadcasting their webcams. Some guys are exhibitionists. They hung up when they could not start up their webcam. It was a mess. For me 2012 was a bad year at thuis.nl.

    In 2013 it goes better. Most of the technical problems are solved now. But it is not totally solved. Unfortunately it is not as busy anymore as it was in 2011. Many customers went to other webcamsites. Some of my regulars switched from webcamsite. They visit me now on other camsites. Thuis.nl lost customers because of the technical problems that lasted very long.

    The payment is very good! 0,40 euro per webcamminute. I get paid every week. For phonesex they pay 0,30 euro per minute.

    No freeshows. One on one privateshows.

    26 July 2013 - 23:38
  • claudiacam
    Superstar stars
    claudiacam wrote a review about Thuis.nl (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    17 May 2013 - 15:15
  • sandrine
    Queen stars
    sandrine wrote a review about Thuis.nl (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 on 1 camming, getting a bit slower on traffic since 2013

    26 January 2013 - 7:47