Last update: November 30, 2018

What do you want to do?



RivCams on our forums:

RivCams Reviews by customers

RivCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about RivCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they remove my account for no reason and dont answered ...

    November 30, 2018 - 21:36
  • HotMonicaTS
    Hotshot stars
    HotMonicaTS wrote a review about RivCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    BAD BAD BAD WEBSITE THEY DON'T SEND MY EARNINGS ALMOST THE TOTAL AMOUNT OF 500 EURO GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

    May 18, 2018 - 16:40
  • littledesy
    Anonymous wrote a review about RivCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    September 27, 2017 - 16:51
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HotMonicaTS

      Rivcams.com is very crazy site,they don't give my earnings money,

      October 2, 2017 - 23:01
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Xandra

      almost each italian camsite is scam = rivcams, hotstudio, liveyaz = they steal money

      October 4, 2017 - 1:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      HotMonicaTS

      You are right, but in RIVCams i have almost 500 euro my earnings and they don't give me,the support reply to my message and they asking my fiscal code?my answer is what is a fiscal code because i really i don't understand what is the exact meaning of fiscal code, and the support answer and they told me we have that..then i answer again please give me an exact meaning of fiscal code so that i can provide it for you so that i can get my money.After that they don't NOT answer my message reply..So?they stole my money..VERY CRAZY THIS SITE THAT'S WHY NOT MANY MODEL ARE ONLINE THERE ALMOST ONLY ITALIAN GIRLS..BECAUSE OF THEY FUCKING IDIOT SITE..

      May 18, 2018 - 16:37
  • Melismrew
    Professional stars
    Melismrew wrote a review about RivCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 23, 2016 - 14:09
    • /images/spacer.gif
      kathy

      Can you tell us why you rated it this way?

      June 23, 2016 - 18:42
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Melismrew

      Sure! Rivcams is not a bad place to start for newbies: it's a private based site, it has no rankings, no competition, you can gain some confidence on webcam and make enough income to pay your rent. But if you want camming to be your main job, I don't recommend it.

      - Traffic is very low (40 users on average).
      - Payments are always late. I've waited 1, 2 or even 3 months after the payday before receiving my earnings. It's just ridicolous.
      - Support is totally useless. There is nobody you can directly contact, it takes up to a week to receive an answer and they're pretty rude.
      - The site doesn't work well and they've been hacked 2 times in a month. Smiley :)

      June 28, 2016 - 12:00
    • /images/spacer.gif
      QueenHannah

      LoL good to know !! 👍

      June 28, 2016 - 16:40
  • celeste86
    Skilled stars
    celeste86 wrote a review about RivCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good

    April 24, 2014 - 15:05
  • jessydeluxe
    Hotshot stars
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about RivCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    only italian users ,, no one speaks a lot of english ,,, dont waist your time

    September 5, 2013 - 12:23
  • BlueYozakura
    Ninja stars
    BlueYozakura wrote a review about RivCams (3 likes)

    I can't even locate this site. Just a sign up page but the site should be viewable somewhere.

    August 24, 2013 - 13:11