Last update: 18 May 2018

What do you want to do?



RivCams on our forums:

RivCams Reviews by customers

RivCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • HotMonicaTS
    HotMonicaTS wrote a review about RivCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    BAD BAD BAD WEBSITE THEY DON'T SEND MY EARNINGS ALMOST THE TOTAL AMOUNT OF 500 EURO GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

    18 May 2018 - 16:40
  • littledesy
    Anonymous wrote a review about RivCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    27 September 2017 - 16:51
    • HotMonicaTS

      Rivcams.com is very crazy site,they don't give my earnings money,

      2 October 2017 - 23:01
    • Xandra

      almost each italian camsite is scam = rivcams, hotstudio, liveyaz = they steal money

      4 October 2017 - 1:09
    • HotMonicaTS

      You are right, but in RIVCams i have almost 500 euro my earnings and they don't give me,the support reply to my message and they asking my fiscal code?my answer is what is a fiscal code because i really i don't understand what is the exact meaning of fiscal code, and the support answer and they told me we have that..then i answer again please give me an exact meaning of fiscal code so that i can provide it for you so that i can get my money.After that they don't NOT answer my message reply..So?they stole my money..VERY CRAZY THIS SITE THAT'S WHY NOT MANY MODEL ARE ONLINE THERE ALMOST ONLY ITALIAN GIRLS..BECAUSE OF THEY FUCKING IDIOT SITE..

      18 May 2018 - 16:37
  • Melismrew
    Melismrew wrote a review about RivCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    23 June 2016 - 14:09
    • kathy

      Can you tell us why you rated it this way?

      23 June 2016 - 18:42
    • Melismrew

      Sure! Rivcams is not a bad place to start for newbies: it's a private based site, it has no rankings, no competition, you can gain some confidence on webcam and make enough income to pay your rent. But if you want camming to be your main job, I don't recommend it.

      - Traffic is very low (40 users on average).
      - Payments are always late. I've waited 1, 2 or even 3 months after the payday before receiving my earnings. It's just ridicolous.
      - Support is totally useless. There is nobody you can directly contact, it takes up to a week to receive an answer and they're pretty rude.
      - The site doesn't work well and they've been hacked 2 times in a month.

      28 June 2016 - 12:00
    • QueenHannah

      LoL good to know !! 👍

      28 June 2016 - 16:40
  • celeste86
    celeste86 wrote a review about RivCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    good

    24 April 2014 - 15:05
  • jessydeluxe
    jessydeluxe wrote a review about RivCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    only italian users ,, no one speaks a lot of english ,,, dont waist your time

    5 September 2013 - 12:23
  • BlueYozakura
    BlueYozakura wrote a review about RivCams (3 likes)

    I can't even locate this site. Just a sign up page but the site should be viewable somewhere.

    24 August 2013 - 13:11