Official Reps babestationcams
WeCamgirls Members 18
Visit BabeStation Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

BabeStation Reviews (by models):

BabeStation Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about BabeStation
June 23, 2021 - 14:23
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just an updated review, having returned back in over a year. Traffic is okish, only thing is, most of the time, trying to get hold of my rep is like trying to get hold of the pope! I know they can’t be at your beck and call, but I don’t think it’s unreasonable to expect a response in 24-48 hours! I have to email customer support, just to get hold of her! I’m sorry, but this is not on!!! And I’ve been trying ALL day to ask if my latest private gallery uploaded today, 22/06/21, can be approved! The one approved just recently with 11 pics, 9 won’t upload!!!!!
I honestly give up and will ask if I can have a new rep
Probably too busy giving all her attention to her blonde barbie looking models! And when you look on the babestationtv, they really do lack diversity! Typical VERY slim blonde or blonde brunette barbie, with huge fake boobs and BBL! They will have a few light skinned mix race women and be like ‘oh look , we do have black women on the tv station’
🗣MIXED RACE WOMEN ARE NOT A REPRESENTATION OF DARK SKINNED BLACK WOMEN! We are not the same! Even on medical form, there is a section for mixed people!


Avatar
Harriett
June 22, 2021 - 18:44

I have the same problem i have contact them a few times and i didnt get any answer , the min for withdraw its 95£ its to much even in both babestation sites doesnt have a lot traffic and i know others girls says the same , they said for open onlyfans with them and i would get help well i got no support so i deleted my account , on firecast i keep try to add new pic and is always rejected

Avatar
Inkedchocolate
June 22, 2021 - 18:53

Absolutely disgraceful! Smh

Avatar
Harriett
June 22, 2021 - 19:15

Yes it is !

Avatar
NinaRicci
June 23, 2021 - 7:41

It is still only monthly pay? That's why i no longer cam there, liked the weekly pay.

Avatar
Harriett
June 23, 2021 - 8:07

Yes it is monthly pay and 95£ min its a lot lol, sometimes i make it in 1 month others i take 3 months for get it 🤔

Avatar
NinaRicci
June 23, 2021 - 9:56

Ugh, thank you very much for reply x

Avatar
Harriett
June 23, 2021 - 13:45

No problem x

Avatar
Adriannna
June 24, 2021 - 15:07

harriet: same here, from support no answers, never. I would like to change my profile photo, never approved, even never checked. Traffic is really poor.

Avatar
Harriett
June 25, 2021 - 11:27

Yes that is the problem Adriannna they do accept models that doesnt work in the studio but so far they ignore us they must be to busy send all the traffic to them other thing is not fair is on firecast , while we are stream always have some yellow Wright say for the clients go to the studio girls as they are doing something that is so unfair, and 95£ for min this is a joke if they had traffic but they dont . I am think if is that worth work in there like that .

Avatar
LuluSimone
June 27, 2021 - 0:00

I've been there for a month. Traffic is almost non existent. But on the other hand, why would it be if there are tv babes on there all the time...If I was a guy I would go for one of them, I wouldn't even bother clicking on pictures below...their min payout should be 10 and not 95 lol

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BabeStation (1 Likes)
July 19, 2020 - 19:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about BabeStation (1 Likes)
September 15, 2019 - 15:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Write a review about BabeStation