Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Every 2 weeks or every 4 weeks.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking You can block viewers from entering your video sessions, by country or screen name.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls No disclosure
Languages Chathost's simply need to specify which languages they speak on their profile.
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 65727
WeCamgirls Members 94
Visit CamContacts.com Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamContacts.com Earnings

The percentage of session price that you earn depends on the kind of viewer that enters your session (eg. what kind of device is he using, which site did he register on, etc). Here are the the different kinds of viewers and rates: CamContacts (chathost payout = 50% from session price) Partner Sites & CamContacts Webmasters (chathost payout = 40% to 100% from session price) Partner Sites. Fixed Price Sites (payout 50¢ per minute) Mobile SMS Billing (payout 50¢ per minute) For each new Viewer you introduce to the CamContacts Network via our Camsense program you earn up to 30% on everything they spend on sessions with other Chathosts. For each new new Viewer you bring in to CamContacts.com you get 80% from the session price on all video session you have with the Viewer. Just ask the Viewer to sign up at www.camcontacts.com. The Viewer will have the question "How did you get to us?" and here the Viewer should choose "Chathost" and enter your screen name in the field.

CamContacts.com on our forums:

CamContacts.com Reviews (by models):

CamContacts.com Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamContacts.com
March 11, 2021 - 22:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been working on cam contacts for 11 years I can say I am Happy everything is 10% but I only have 1 problem with the site I cant upload my pics .I am using the latest iphone 12,even use my Digital Camera but my pics are declined the problem is on the ratio or landscape ,I only have pics that were taken by webcam and guys please help me is there any website or software that I can use to resize my pics?is it possible for the site to upgrade the site and crop the picture while we are uploading it?but for now may i please have the websize


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
April 12, 2021 - 0:50

Avatar
Magicalboobs
June 14, 2021 - 18:13

Thank You baby

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about CamContacts.com
November 18, 2020 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their software worked for me most of the time. the admins are great. they answer in a couple of minutes ! which feels really awesome for a change. CC is where the girls take their members off other websites for a better %. they also offer 50% for any chat. its not the main website for most hosts but wish they were all as nice as they are.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:18

been working there for past 11 years but lately i cany upload pics due to ratio

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
September 19, 2020 - 20:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 2:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!

Avatar
CandyDoll wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about CamContacts.com
July 6, 2020 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm not sure how's the situation now with this site, but it's been great for me back in 2015. Software is really bad, you just sit and look at yourself in camera lol, but I had privates really often, and they usually lasted decent amount of time. I actually might make a profile again there Smiley :D

Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about CamContacts.com (5 Likes)
January 13, 2019 - 17:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

One day i received an email from CC saying that my account is permanent closed based on something that something that came in their attention . I asked them so show me some kind of proof of what they claim but they got me none . (i used to have a sdtudio with them also and every time a girl was messing up things they sent proofs )They couldn't even if they wanted as what they werre talking about never happend . Been working with them for years and i always repected their rules . I still don;t know why they did this and i never got any kind of proof . What i think it happened is that a frustrated memeber made a fake report and they choose just to belive that part . I am still confused about this


Avatar
Laurita38
February 27, 2020 - 20:21

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 10:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on this site for 2 months now...traffic is very poor but freeloaders are rare. Id say 80% of people who enter my room end up buying a show. Lots of guys turn into regulars. The problem is almost all of them asks to meet me in person or to give them my phone number etc...like wtf? this is very annoying...I think they advirtise this site as dating website or smth...

Sofware is old and very hard to figure out...you cant get tips from members and when you ask support how you can get more traffic they tell you to promote on social media...I mean...they should provide you traffic which is why they keep 50% of your earnings...all in all its ok as secondary site but for such a small site they keep a very big percentage of our hard earned money...I mean there is not even freechat and software is very basic so I feel 50% is too much..but thats just my opinion...

oh one very cool feature is that as soon as a member takes you pvt you can see how much money they ve spent on you in previous sessions.

Avatar
Eva wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
October 22, 2017 - 17:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site is perfect when it's secondary. No free chat, which means no need to deal with beggars. Refferal system is very clear - you simply give your link, member fills the registration form and you have 80% from your pvts with this guy. Even with average percentage you recieve more than from LJ or Streamate. It's lovely if you're promoting yourself in social media as well. BUT, honestly, if you're opening this site without customers to invite there for a bigger percentage, traffic on CC itself is very poor. Support is always on member's side, so you can't deal with them if you're not a Mistress type of woman. Otherwise, when I had issues with my studio owner, CC support helped me to close my studio account and moved all my refferals to my new individual account within 2 weeks. No block button and support would never ban annoying member from your room as long as he pays - that sucks. Software is old as my granny, but it's perfectly easy. I like it!
Also, payments come fast on my FCP account and I have never had issues with em since I moved to individual camming.


Avatar
llady
December 21, 2016 - 20:16

and he doesn't give people for more, only with clear cams.. phew, don't like!

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
July 29, 2017 - 4:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
March 4, 2017 - 14:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Silence wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
December 16, 2016 - 13:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is really low. You are lucky if u have 1 pvt in a day. Payment - I don't know, I did not recieve anything there bcz I did not reach minimum payout. I think it is impossible with that traffic. Support - I don't know. Software is not easy as u think. A lot of buttons in ur page. It needs time to understand everything there.


Avatar
Eva
December 17, 2016 - 18:40

refer members there, they have easy referring program with no issues and 80% from pvts with reffered member. This site literaly saves me.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
September 14, 2016 - 3:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Personally, this place is not that bad after you get rid of the guesses in chat. I make my money in the long-term and marriage section only. B Smiley :D


Avatar
Sinclair
September 23, 2016 - 4:01

i found the site average in the beggining and when i lost the new status became a grave yard. horrible.

Avatar
javaxxx wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
August 5, 2016 - 14:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AnjaMorganX wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
July 30, 2016 - 5:32
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic is quite low, especially if you dont want to put a very cheap price per minute... But the members there nice, and it works well for me as a second site. There might be more features to help increase visibility and traffic, but so far i haven't found them Smiley :)

Avatar
NikkiGreen wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
May 13, 2016 - 6:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Not always works well. Not huge traffic. But there the sweetest members I ever saw Smiley :) Luv it and recommened.


Avatar
Ginnyyy
June 7, 2016 - 18:56

Tried it also and I think it's OK, but it annoys me the sound when people enter in Private Chat, it's so damn high.

Avatar
BlackDesire wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
March 30, 2016 - 15:20
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work with this site from my beginning, is the best site on market if you ask me. Is hard to make your market but when you do it will be great.

Support is fast but not always gives you a solution.

Never had problems with payments.

The traffic is strange, sometimes exists, sometimes is not at all, but don't worry they will be back. Most customers are from UK/Europe and ready to spend.

I am happy with CC.


Avatar
Adriannna
March 31, 2016 - 4:14

5 stars for traffic ? isa it so good ? really ? Smiley :) yeaers ago it was good site for me but now it seems dead to me.. so i give a try again how I see it :-) tnx

Avatar
BlackDesire
March 31, 2016 - 4:30

The traffic is not bad but the quality of members is very low at least lately. I admit that in the last few days I whistled on cc but I kicked some out too lol In last month was a period for paying taxes, usually traffic drops down, few days ago was Easter. But will be back. They always come back 😝

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
December 15, 2015 - 16:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
August 22, 2015 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
FlowerPower wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 Likes)
March 22, 2015 - 1:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

CamContacts is a wonderful site to have, in addition to your main camming site. I think every cam girl should have this website at her side. The cut is 50% and you can set your own rates and be placed in the category you're comfortable with for that night (hardcore, non-nude, glamour, etc).

There is no free video chat so you can do anything you'd like while you have this running and wait for someone to connect with you on cam (you hear an obnoxious alert sound, haha). Even if the user stays for 10 seconds, you still get paid for a full minute. Most of the time though, the guys stay for a long time and want to chat and hang out as oppose to a quick fix.

Fantastic!


Avatar
MorganLeFay
November 5, 2015 - 22:33

Is there a trick to getting people in your room on this site? I signed up, went live and had literally nobody in my room for hours. I'm always very busy at Streamate but wanted to find a 'back-up' site. Am I missing something here? xxx

Avatar
FlowerPower
November 6, 2015 - 3:44

It's a very small site. I don't usually have more than 2 people in my room, sometimes 0. It's not you. It's best to use it as a back up site.

Avatar
GoddessClaes wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
March 1, 2015 - 21:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Never had an issue with anything to have to require support. Approval takes no time at all. Can merge create multiple screen names with a studio account. Studio account is simple, just create a chathost account and merge it into a studio on the sign up page. Select join a studio create 3+ chathost accounts. Traffic is slow, but the customers are quality and don't mind paying more than $3/min. Min payout can be hard to reach if you don't have regulars on the site. Never had any issues with the software, simple interface, easy to set up and use.

Avatar
Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about CamContacts.com (9 Likes)
July 29, 2014 - 18:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site I use to be on a lot. It has greatly changed.
They are strict with profile pictures, so you better make sure its in members viewing or guest viewing section.
The support team is okay. You don't have to wait for days to get an answer about any questions. The traffic isn't that great .

I may try to work back on here during fall and the winter time.

When you get paid its very timely.

Thanks and good luck to all..

Avatar
KaycieSweet wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
July 6, 2014 - 16:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

for non-nude, this site is good, imo. The traffic is not the best but for the most part, the people that come are good customers and not abusive/free loaders. The fact that there's no free video is a major plus. There is free text chat but that's fine. I will say, you can sit for a while with no one in your room--but it's a trade off. There are also really nice features like a personal form, etc. You can set your own prices and also choose weather or not to allow affiliate sites to view you. All in all, a good site, but can be slow.

Avatar
Adele wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
April 24, 2014 - 2:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I like the site coz it not free chat site. U can choose ur price by ur own ( i putted 2.19 and its works ok). Cant say that it have lots members, the trafic goes good time to time, and sometimes U can find here really nice ppl and spend with them lots time (from hours and much more)....

Avatar
LoonaVision wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 Likes)
February 12, 2014 - 8:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

For me it never was a good website. I had a lot of members taking privates from phone but it were short shows.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about CamContacts.com