Payment Methods • Paxum
• Epayservice
• Cosmopayment
• MassPay
Payout Percentages 40% to 80%
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Every 2 weeks or every 4 weeks.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking You can block viewers from entering your video sessions, by country or screen name.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls No disclosure
Languages Chathost's simply need to specify which languages they speak on their profile.
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 65727
WeCamgirls Members 98
Visit CamContacts.com Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamContacts.com Earnings

The percentage of session price or gifts that you earn depends on the kind of viewer that enters your session; that is to say, which site did he register on.

Here are the the different kinds of viewers and rates:

CamContacts (chathost payout = 50% from session price) or CamContacts Webmasters (chathost payout = 40% of the session price). 

However, for each new Viewer you bring in to CamContacts you get 80% from the session price on all video session and gifts you have with the Viewer forever. Just ask the Viewer to sign up at camcontacts. The Viewer will have the question "How did you get to us?" and here the Viewer should choose "Chathost" and enter your screen name in the field. 

Also, you can copy a link from the site to give to viewers that will directly enroll the viewer in your 80% Referral Program.

CamContacts.com on our forums:

Tristan

Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

CamContacts.com Reviews (by members):

CamContacts.com Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
QueenIvy wrote a review about CamContacts.com
March 3, 2022 - 5:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Very good site for fetish category. On girl categories which i had also profile in past being the first listed around 10 year it is great too. Too bad members come so rare. I guess it is normal for a site with no free chat, but when members come you know they will spend a lot. Best quality of members then on any site i ever work. Good percentage in payment and sharp precision as a sviz clock. Support was best too from any of my site until around 2 years ago responding at any day any hour within 1 hour. Any kind of problem no matter accounting to technical was fixed in max 2 hours. Sharp admins they just get it with couple details of info. Lately they respond within 1 day like others guess they cut back in support team costs, but still very good support as it is.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
December 6, 2021 - 3:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their only problem is suspending without a proof of what really happened, if they feel like suspending you they do and tell you stories that Don’t add up

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
November 12, 2021 - 19:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good people what do you use to resize your pictures ,I used iphone,digital camera include that were taken by professional photographer,my webcam still not going thru .how do you upload your pics.I wish they can upgrade a site to resize the pictre like pother site this is very stressing


Avatar
deleted
April 12, 2021 - 0:50

Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 12, 2021 - 19:28

i am struggling to use the site

Avatar
llady
November 20, 2021 - 15:59

Sorry! You lie maybe cheating rev. They closed my account and for first time! Is it honest? Fulls get away from that site!

Avatar
trueblood
January 9, 2022 - 14:54

I was trying to sign it but I signed in a s a member instead, can’t figure out how to register as a model

Avatar
GoddessAmira
March 4, 2022 - 5:04

I was suspended also without any email to tell me what happens..the problem is last time when I was online, was 2 years ago..was a very good website but now I m extreme dispointed

Avatar
GoddessAmira
March 4, 2022 - 5:04

I was suspended also without any email to tell me what happens..the problem is last time when I was online, was 2 years ago..was a very good website but now I m extreme disappointed

Avatar
GoddessAmira
March 4, 2022 - 5:06

I was suspended also without any email to tell me what happens..the problem is last time when I was online, was 2 years ago..was a very good website but now I'm extremely disappointed

Avatar
SunMoonStars
March 13, 2022 - 14:49

Yes!! After 3 years offline wanted to log in.. and boom all gone ! Had to contact with them and the answer: I wasnt active for a while and no paid session so they deleted my account !!!

Avatar
SunMoonStars
March 13, 2022 - 14:49

Yes!! After 3 years offline wanted to log in.. and boom all gone ! Had to contact with them and the answer: I wasnt active for a while and no paid session so they deleted my account !!!

Avatar
tessatemp wrote a review about CamContacts.com
October 17, 2021 - 16:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hi girls, is someone joined recently to this site? i have some questions

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about CamContacts.com
November 18, 2020 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their software worked for me most of the time. the admins are great. they answer in a couple of minutes ! which feels really awesome for a change. CC is where the girls take their members off other websites for a better %. they also offer 50% for any chat. its not the main website for most hosts but wish they were all as nice as they are.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:18

been working there for past 11 years but lately i cany upload pics due to ratio

Avatar
EllieD
February 21, 2022 - 19:21

What has been the best time for you on this site?

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
September 19, 2020 - 20:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 2:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!

Avatar
CandyDoll wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about CamContacts.com
July 6, 2020 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm not sure how's the situation now with this site, but it's been great for me back in 2015. Software is really bad, you just sit and look at yourself in camera lol, but I had privates really often, and they usually lasted decent amount of time. I actually might make a profile again there Smiley :D

Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about CamContacts.com (6 Likes)
January 13, 2019 - 17:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

One day i received an email from CC saying that my account is permanent closed based on something that something that came in their attention . I asked them so show me some kind of proof of what they claim but they got me none . (i used to have a sdtudio with them also and every time a girl was messing up things they sent proofs )They couldn't even if they wanted as what they werre talking about never happend . Been working with them for years and i always repected their rules . I still don;t know why they did this and i never got any kind of proof . What i think it happened is that a frustrated memeber made a fake report and they choose just to belive that part . I am still confused about this


Avatar
Laurita38
February 27, 2020 - 20:21

Avatar
GoddessAmira
March 4, 2022 - 5:08

I was suspended also without any email to tell me what happens..the problem is last time when I was online, was 2 years ago..was a very good website but now I'm extremely disappointed

Page 1 of 4

Write a review about CamContacts.com