Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
Payment Minimum $100
Payment Frequency Every 2 weeks or every 4 weeks.
Concept Premium
Geoblocking You can block viewers from entering your video sessions, by country or screen name.
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Number of Camgirls No disclosure
Languages Chathost's simply need to specify which languages they speak on their profile.
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 65727
WeCamgirls Members 97
Visit CamContacts.com Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CamContacts.com Earnings

The percentage of session price that you earn depends on the kind of viewer that enters your session (eg. what kind of device is he using, which site did he register on, etc). Here are the the different kinds of viewers and rates: CamContacts (chathost payout = 50% from session price) Partner Sites & CamContacts Webmasters (chathost payout = 40% to 100% from session price) Partner Sites. Fixed Price Sites (payout 50¢ per minute) Mobile SMS Billing (payout 50¢ per minute) For each new Viewer you introduce to the CamContacts Network via our Camsense program you earn up to 30% on everything they spend on sessions with other Chathosts. For each new new Viewer you bring in to CamContacts.com you get 80% from the session price on all video session you have with the Viewer. Just ask the Viewer to sign up at www.camcontacts.com. The Viewer will have the question "How did you get to us?" and here the Viewer should choose "Chathost" and enter your screen name in the field.

CamContacts.com on our forums:

CamContacts.com Reviews (by members):

CamContacts.com Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 4
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
December 6, 2021 - 3:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their only problem is suspending without a proof of what really happened, if they feel like suspending you they do and tell you stories that Don’t add up

Avatar
Magicalboobs wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
November 12, 2021 - 19:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good people what do you use to resize your pictures ,I used iphone,digital camera include that were taken by professional photographer,my webcam still not going thru .how do you upload your pics.I wish they can upgrade a site to resize the pictre like pother site this is very stressing


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
April 12, 2021 - 0:50

Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 12, 2021 - 19:28

i am struggling to use the site

Avatar
llady
November 20, 2021 - 15:59

Sorry! You lie maybe cheating rev. They closed my account and for first time! Is it honest? Fulls get away from that site!

Avatar
tessatemp wrote a review about CamContacts.com
October 17, 2021 - 16:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hi girls, is someone joined recently to this site? i have some questions

Avatar
host123 wrote a review about CamContacts.com
November 18, 2020 - 7:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

their software worked for me most of the time. the admins are great. they answer in a couple of minutes ! which feels really awesome for a change. CC is where the girls take their members off other websites for a better %. they also offer 50% for any chat. its not the main website for most hosts but wish they were all as nice as they are.


Avatar
Magicalboobs
November 19, 2020 - 22:18

been working there for past 11 years but lately i cany upload pics due to ratio

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com
September 19, 2020 - 20:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
EllieD wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 Likes)
September 19, 2020 - 2:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hi girls, I wanted to ask you about camcontacts as I saw your new interface. I worked it a few years ago and I wanted to know what time they work on this site and how they are doing. Thanks everyone!

Avatar
CandyDoll wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 Likes)
July 29, 2020 - 6:08
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about CamContacts.com
July 6, 2020 - 3:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I'm not sure how's the situation now with this site, but it's been great for me back in 2015. Software is really bad, you just sit and look at yourself in camera lol, but I had privates really often, and they usually lasted decent amount of time. I actually might make a profile again there Smiley :D

Avatar
MisShadow wrote a review about CamContacts.com (6 Likes)
January 13, 2019 - 17:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

One day i received an email from CC saying that my account is permanent closed based on something that something that came in their attention . I asked them so show me some kind of proof of what they claim but they got me none . (i used to have a sdtudio with them also and every time a girl was messing up things they sent proofs )They couldn't even if they wanted as what they werre talking about never happend . Been working with them for years and i always repected their rules . I still don;t know why they did this and i never got any kind of proof . What i think it happened is that a frustrated memeber made a fake report and they choose just to belive that part . I am still confused about this


Avatar
Laurita38
February 27, 2020 - 20:21

Avatar
ItalianGfnd wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 Likes)
December 15, 2017 - 10:53
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been on this site for 2 months now...traffic is very poor but freeloaders are rare. Id say 80% of people who enter my room end up buying a show. Lots of guys turn into regulars. The problem is almost all of them asks to meet me in person or to give them my phone number etc...like wtf? this is very annoying...I think they advirtise this site as dating website or smth...

Sofware is old and very hard to figure out...you cant get tips from members and when you ask support how you can get more traffic they tell you to promote on social media...I mean...they should provide you traffic which is why they keep 50% of your earnings...all in all its ok as secondary site but for such a small site they keep a very big percentage of our hard earned money...I mean there is not even freechat and software is very basic so I feel 50% is too much..but thats just my opinion...

oh one very cool feature is that as soon as a member takes you pvt you can see how much money they ve spent on you in previous sessions.

Page 1 of 4

Write a review about CamContacts.com