Last update: 19 March 2018

What do you want to do?



CamContacts.com on our forums:

CamContacts.com Reviews by customers

CamContacts.com Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 1 of 2

  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been on this site for 2 months now...traffic is very poor but freeloaders are rare. Id say 80% of people who enter my room end up buying a show. Lots of guys turn into regulars. The problem is almost all of them asks to meet me in person or to give them my phone number etc...like wtf? this is very annoying...I think they advirtise this site as dating website or smth...

    Sofware is old and very hard to figure out...you cant get tips from members and when you ask support how you can get more traffic they tell you to promote on social media...I mean...they should provide you traffic which is why they keep 50% of your earnings...all in all its ok as secondary site but for such a small site they keep a very big percentage of our hard earned money...I mean there is not even freechat and software is very basic so I feel 50% is too much..but thats just my opinion...

    oh one very cool feature is that as soon as a member takes you pvt you can see how much money they ve spent on you in previous sessions.

    15 December 2017 - 10:53
  • Eva
    Eva wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is perfect when it's secondary. No free chat, which means no need to deal with beggars. Refferal system is very clear - you simply give your link, member fills the registration form and you have 80% from your pvts with this guy. Even with average percentage you recieve more than from LJ or Streamate. It's lovely if you're promoting yourself in social media as well. BUT, honestly, if you're opening this site without customers to invite there for a bigger percentage, traffic on CC itself is very poor. Support is always on member's side, so you can't deal with them if you're not a Mistress type of woman. Otherwise, when I had issues with my studio owner, CC support helped me to close my studio account and moved all my refferals to my new individual account within 2 weeks. No block button and support would never ban annoying member from your room as long as he pays - that sucks. Software is old as my granny, but it's perfectly easy. I like it!
    Also, payments come fast on my FCP account and I have never had issues with em since I moved to individual camming.

    22 October 2017 - 17:05
    • llady

      and he doesn't give people for more, only with clear cams.. phew, don't like!

      21 December 2016 - 20:16
  • branigade
    branigade wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    29 July 2017 - 4:11
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    4 March 2017 - 14:36
  • Silence
    Silence wrote a review about CamContacts.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is really low. You are lucky if u have 1 pvt in a day. Payment - I don't know, I did not recieve anything there bcz I did not reach minimum payout. I think it is impossible with that traffic. Support - I don't know. Software is not easy as u think. A lot of buttons in ur page. It needs time to understand everything there.

    16 December 2016 - 13:29
    • Eva

      refer members there, they have easy referring program with no issues and 80% from pvts with reffered member. This site literaly saves me.

      17 December 2016 - 18:40
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Personally, this place is not that bad after you get rid of the guesses in chat. I make my money in the long-term and marriage section only. B

    14 September 2016 - 3:57
    • Sinclair

      i found the site average in the beggining and when i lost the new status became a grave yard. horrible.

      23 September 2016 - 4:01
  • javaxxx
    javaxxx wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    5 August 2016 - 14:17
  • AnjaMorganX
    AnjaMorganX wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is quite low, especially if you dont want to put a very cheap price per minute... But the members there nice, and it works well for me as a second site. There might be more features to help increase visibility and traffic, but so far i haven't found them

    30 July 2016 - 5:32
  • NikkiGreen
    NikkiGreen wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Not always works well. Not huge traffic. But there the sweetest members I ever saw Luv it and recommened.

    13 May 2016 - 6:22
    • Ginnyyy

      Tried it also and I think it's OK, but it annoys me the sound when people enter in Private Chat, it's so damn high.

      7 June 2016 - 18:56
  • MisShadow
    MisShadow wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Working on this site for some years now .Never had a problem regarding the payment . The fact that (for me at least because they have the option for free chat too)is a non-free chat preview makes me love it .The quality of members is a good one .Usually are not 1 min private show .(from time time time of course you find some morons ).When you start you need some time and patience but i totally recommend it .

    Greetings

    3 April 2016 - 15:57
  • BlackDesire
    BlackDesire wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work with this site from my beginning, is the best site on market if you ask me. Is hard to make your market but when you do it will be great.

    Support is fast but not always gives you a solution.

    Never had problems with payments.

    The traffic is strange, sometimes exists, sometimes is not at all, but don't worry they will be back. Most customers are from UK/Europe and ready to spend.

    I am happy with CC.

    30 March 2016 - 15:20
    • Xandra

      5 stars for traffic ? isa it so good ? really ? yeaers ago it was good site for me but now it seems dead to me.. so i give a try again how I see it :-) tnx

      31 March 2016 - 4:14
    • BlackDesire

      The traffic is not bad but the quality of members is very low at least lately. I admit that in the last few days I whistled on cc but I kicked some out too lol

      In last month was a period for paying taxes, usually traffic drops down, few days ago was Easter. But will be back. They always come back 😝

      31 March 2016 - 4:30
  • MistressKara
    MistressKara wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 December 2015 - 16:53
  • aliceamelia
    aliceamelia wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:38
  • FlowerPower
    FlowerPower wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    CamContacts is a wonderful site to have, in addition to your main camming site. I think every cam girl should have this website at her side. The cut is 50% and you can set your own rates and be placed in the category you're comfortable with for that night (hardcore, non-nude, glamour, etc).

    There is no free video chat so you can do anything you'd like while you have this running and wait for someone to connect with you on cam (you hear an obnoxious alert sound, haha). Even if the user stays for 10 seconds, you still get paid for a full minute. Most of the time though, the guys stay for a long time and want to chat and hang out as oppose to a quick fix.

    Fantastic!

    22 March 2015 - 1:21
    • MorganLeFay

      Is there a trick to getting people in your room on this site? I signed up, went live and had literally nobody in my room for hours. I'm always very busy at Streamate but wanted to find a 'back-up' site. Am I missing something here? xxx

      5 November 2015 - 22:33
    • FlowerPower

      It's a very small site. I don't usually have more than 2 people in my room, sometimes 0. It's not you. It's best to use it as a back up site.

      6 November 2015 - 3:44
  • GoddessClaes
    GoddessClaes wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never had an issue with anything to have to require support. Approval takes no time at all. Can merge create multiple screen names with a studio account. Studio account is simple, just create a chathost account and merge it into a studio on the sign up page. Select join a studio create 3+ chathost accounts. Traffic is slow, but the customers are quality and don't mind paying more than $3/min. Min payout can be hard to reach if you don't have regulars on the site. Never had any issues with the software, simple interface, easy to set up and use.

    1 March 2015 - 21:25
  • Vaniqua6730
    Vaniqua6730 wrote a review about CamContacts.com (9 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site I use to be on a lot. It has greatly changed.
    They are strict with profile pictures, so you better make sure its in members viewing or guest viewing section.
    The support team is okay. You don't have to wait for days to get an answer about any questions. The traffic isn't that great .

    I may try to work back on here during fall and the winter time.

    When you get paid its very timely.

    Thanks and good luck to all..

    29 July 2014 - 18:28
  • KaycieSweet
    KaycieSweet wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    for non-nude, this site is good, imo. The traffic is not the best but for the most part, the people that come are good customers and not abusive/free loaders. The fact that there's no free video is a major plus. There is free text chat but that's fine. I will say, you can sit for a while with no one in your room--but it's a trade off. There are also really nice features like a personal form, etc. You can set your own prices and also choose weather or not to allow affiliate sites to view you. All in all, a good site, but can be slow.

    6 July 2014 - 16:48
  • Adele
    Adele wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I like the site coz it not free chat site. U can choose ur price by ur own ( i putted 2.19 and its works ok). Cant say that it have lots members, the trafic goes good time to time, and sometimes U can find here really nice ppl and spend with them lots time (from hours and much more)....

    24 April 2014 - 2:11
  • LoonaVision
    LoonaVision wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    For me it never was a good website. I had a lot of members taking privates from phone but it were short shows.

    12 February 2014 - 8:04
  • ravenskyexxx
    ravenskyexxx wrote a review about CamContacts.com (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good site because there is no free chat but the site needs to be updated. It looks like it's still in 1999. Also, weekly payment would be nice. I like that there is a forum for models to chat and share tips.

    15 January 2014 - 11:31
  • Gartersex
    Gartersex wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have worked on Cam Contacts for years now and the traffic has always been a bit slower than some of the other websites. I do have a handful of guys however that are regulars and new clients that become keepers as well. They pay out 50% which is not bad for a larger cam site and payout only happens once you have more than 100.00 in your account but I do make this amount regularly enuf that I do get my payment consitantly. They use my payoneer account which is nice as well

    11 November 2013 - 6:10
  • LILASTONE
    LILASTONE wrote a review about CamContacts.com (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    15 August 2013 - 7:28
  • SexySuzzie
    SexySuzzie wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support
    Software

    17 December 2012 - 5:38
  • mistressjo
    mistressjo wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 November 2012 - 17:29
  • BeautyNature
    BeautyNature wrote a review about CamContacts.com (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work on cc (camcontacts.com) for about an year. I like this site very much because the members are very kind and u dont have beggars in your room. Beside that if u talk in community chat you will get more traffic. And they have a strip game too which is fun.
    I enjoy this site!

    26 October 2012 - 14:55
Page 1 of 2