AdultWork.com is a market place where sexwokers can provide their own adult products, services and content. The site is committed to providing a safe and anonymous environment.
Payment Methods • Check (mailed/emailed)
• Bank wire transfer
• PayToo
Payout Percentages 65%
Payment Frequency Weekly
Concept Premium
Geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 4386
WeCamgirls Members 244
Visit AdultWork Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

AdultWork Earnings

On Adultwork you get 65% or 70%. If you do Booked shows then you get 70%. The Cam It Feature charges an extra 5% so you would get 65%.


About Adultwork

AdultWork.com is an online premium directory of adult service providers and a virtual meeting place for those who offer and seek services in the adult entertainment market. This site is run by members themselves. Namely, they are provided with tools to run and market their own mature businesses, thus saving the need and cost of investing in their own website and related technologies. The members and the activities they develop are completely independent of the site owners, who are IT and internet technology specialists, and marketers of online business solutions, not mature entrepreneurs (anymore).

The site was founded in 2003 and the focus has been mainly on the UK. You will find all kinds of different sexworker options, but it is mainly cam and escorts.


AdultWork Features

AdultWork members have several options on this site. First of all, members have the opportunity to look for escorts. On the homepage of the site, you can then click on the "escort" tab to get an overview of all available options and of course in which area they are active. You not only see the name and age of such an escort on her profile, but you also see what this escort is open to if you wish to use her services.

In addition to finding an escort, this site also has a wide variety of webcam shows. This is the second tab on Adultwork. Models have the option to add pictures (private or open), an interview, movie content and wishlists. In addition, a model can also add information about the show and him or herself. 

Besides escorts and webcam shows, there is also the option for phone sex chat. There are three types of Phone Chat: 1. DirectChat, 2. Book and you call 3. Book and get called. In addition you will also find the SMS chat option of the site. To participate in a SMS chat the customer will need to have verified their mobile and have sufficient credits to pay for the messages they receive. 

Author

Tristan
Tristan is a co-founder of this community. Interwebs nerd by day (and by night). Likes to watch sports and has gathered substantial knowledge about the webcam world, by visiting conferences and talking to (and drinking with) people from the industry.

AdultWork Reviews (by models):

AdultWork Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3

Avatar
Mollly wrote a review about AdultWork
April 9, 2021 - 14:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, it works great if you are britsh or english native speaker or if you have a potato in your throat while speaking.Otherwise you ll have to keep a super low price(1 pound/min vat included) and you ll get a lot of paedophiles and people that are into illegal and morbid fetishes. Payment is always on time and they are seriously great at it. You ll make a lot of money though if you do a lot of stuff on mostly nothing.Remember as non-native you have to keep a small price, and also deal with racism quite a lot. Generally men are crap with high expectations.
The support is quite robotic depending on what you need there is 1 support called Buisness advisor that takes care of your account and one that it s Help desk just for the site .
The new software is absolutly crap, knowing them and their position about non-natives i kinda think that the softaware is made to work great just for their models.
It s not easy to sign up on it depepending on where you are you ll need a lot of proves and the only accepted type of identification is a passport , preferably a 5/10 year passport.
I am quite bitter about it because in so many years I have no regulars or loyals unlike other sites. Most privates are 5 min.Also many members feel entitled like after a 2 min show in which they lack the very most basic manners to send you an email requesting meetings for a small amount obviously.

If you have a "thick skin"and dont get easily offended and most surely if you want to keep a very small (FUCKING OUTRAGEOUS ) price you will do great.Also dont forget to smile like you are high on something, oh and dont you dare to say no(LOL) ..oh oh oh you are never good enough .Members are gods and youa re there to serve them.
If you wonder why i am still on it it s because i need to make money even if on a very tiny price and somehow i learned to keep my mouth.In teh first moment i manage to return to my main site i ll close my account on this one.
Remember that if mentally you are not too well you better pass on it, men there can be very cruel out of nowhere.


Avatar
EvaHeaven
April 10, 2021 - 13:29

It sounds bad

Avatar
LuluSimone wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
February 18, 2021 - 13:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was my nr 1 site when I lived in UK. Since I moved to Eu my traffic is almost zero. The guys on there really prefer British girls or girls that live in England (the flag of your current country and your nationality is mandatory on there). Payment is always on time, with cs never had any problems.
Really wish that you could hide your country of origin or write a fake location...the nationality/residing country does matter on AW and gives a priority to Brits or ppl that live there....


Avatar
Mollly
March 5, 2021 - 14:47

So true, you are so right, if you are not under british flag they think we are retards/good enough ..oh and i shall add the cheapskates, and how scarce the tips are ...

Avatar
SmashingCrushSa
March 6, 2021 - 1:57

i heard british people hate eu people, especially serbians, so, no job for me there Smiley :(

Avatar
Mollly
April 9, 2021 - 14:15

Not just serbians, they hate all those that dont have a potato stuck in their throat.Someone should remember them that there is no british empire anymore lol

Avatar
Eva85 wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
October 31, 2020 - 0:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Why has my account been disabled? It hasn't been logged in for about a month or so and your policies have not been violated in any way! Why deactivate accounts for no reason and steal people's money? It is high time you came under the blows of the law and were investigated for fraud and theft of money, as well as for pimping and prostitution! Moving to different addresses will not save you from the laws! You are a crook! I will do my best to make the site and its activity public and I will not leave things like that! To rob me in this way, and who knows how many more people you robbed!


Avatar
Mskartel
November 1, 2020 - 14:52

have you filled out a Membership Amnesty form? x

Avatar
SugarBrunett
December 2, 2020 - 1:47

Hi Eva , maybee they ,, forget'' to ask you for re-verification. They ask me to be veryfied every year.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork
September 13, 2020 - 19:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The ruddest support I've ever talk with! They could ban u when they want and tell u a lot of shit and of course take your money. I would never recommend it Smiley :(

Avatar
LAURENSPENCER wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
June 8, 2020 - 18:17
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I love Adultwork, it always pays on time and the traffic is good.

There's lots of freedom to do things my own way too.

I'm English, but registration was a bit of a pain even though I have a UK passport; well worth the initial effort though.

The customers are great as well, really friendly and most are kind and normal.

I've been full time, i.e. approximately 30 hours a week for a while now, and the money is fantastic, way better than I was expecting.

Thoroughly recommend this site and also to customers as well.

No complaints at all.

Avatar
IreliaOx wrote a review about AdultWork
May 16, 2020 - 10:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I like this site, but their software is terrible as most members are easily kicked out of the sessions and I don't know sure if it's because of issues on my camera video or the fact my resolution not is good if that's why traffic doesn't go well..or just my imagination that most UK models are more welcome for their great traffic.
But I tried free preview but I only met members who were just talking, and then wasting time in option free chat..So I don't use free preview anymore because it's boring but it's good that you take money when you want to have a normal income even if their payment appears later on the set date.


Avatar
SugarBrunett
May 18, 2020 - 1:00

I have the same problem also with disconnections but i was thinking that they choose ,, to live'' after 1 , 2 minutes suddnlyy , or just enter and left very very quiq. Maybee some of them expect to see you naked already if you don t use the free chat Smiley :) I was asking some of them , and they told me so.Or then just need something else than what they see at usSmiley ;))) I can bet that none of them read the profile unfortunatly.

Avatar
vbadcoder
May 19, 2020 - 20:55

Agree.. The software sucks. It may not be you losing your customer. When in private or group if your guest uses the arrow key for any reason --> gone. He/she goes to some other random room because of it. There should be no controls of any type like that once in group/private.

Avatar
TutiFruity wrote a review about AdultWork
February 24, 2020 - 13:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

5 star site .

Avatar
Maryjayne wrote a review about AdultWork (4 Likes)
January 19, 2020 - 10:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Customer service is so so bad!! Always a robot response and always so useless constantly referring you to their QA forums which are also useless. The software is outdated and video quality is bad but it is one of the highest paying campsites I have found.
Adultwork have shut me down several times so I wake up and my profile is non existent as well as my cash! They shut you down and take your money if they believe you have broken the rules, everytime they have shut me down it could have been solved with a simple email informing me to change a certain thing on my profile but instead they shut you down with no warning and give you a unnecessary panic attack. Last time they shut me down it wasn't even because I broke a rule it was because my email box was full and they could not email me but instead of telling me this they shut me down and then said it was due to my name change which it obviously wasn't. They really do just guess! I had to email webmaster to get my account back up and running with the money that was in my account.
Daily pay groups are 100% worth joining especially because adultwork deleted profiles and takes the cash in their account with them.
Competition is high as girls can be ridiculously cheap often Romanians but you can feature yourself to get yourself on the front page, you can also feature your content and profile but not for free. You can choose to sit in freeview or not, I used to be in freeview all the time but found it was full of time wasters, I actually pick up alot more new guys now I'm out of freeview. Iv stuck with adultwork because it is the only UK site that pays in pounds that I have found other than xxxpanded who's pay is absolutely horrendous. It is also not based around freeview and tips like MFC which I like however adultwork do hold you back as you cannot give out any social media details without paying for your link to be shown, you are not allowed to give out Skype details for camshows which you used to be able to do and you cannot promote Snapchat.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 25, 2020 - 21:07

If you are not a British citizen and/or not living in the UK, they treat you like a criminal. I'm American, English is my native language -- I even worked as a legal escort call girl in London England and Birmingham and Cardiff Wales a few years ago, in person ! Using one of their competitors to get me high-end escort clients. Adult Work has NEVER permitted me to work on their site. A genuine United States Passport isn't good enough for these low-lifes. It is BY FAR the worst model support/services I've ever encountered in my years as a sex worker. Minus 1 rating for this outfit if you aren't a UK resident and UK citizen. I've never been able to broadcast there. I have no problems at all broadcasting many of the top camsites. What the bleep is wrong with these people ?

Avatar
FleurDeKink wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
November 17, 2019 - 14:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have been working on AW since probably 6 months, despite having started the registration process a year ago. I'm a French citizen living in the UK, so considered "high risk" (???) for scamming... Basically, anyone not having a British passport has a very annoying verification process to follow to register for camming on AW, and you will be automatically monitored by a business advisor who takes a small percentage of any camming income (not on phone or content selling). As mentioned by others, model support is extremely rude, no matter how kindly you interact with them. The website itself is visually complicated and messy - very early 2000's vibe - and it can be tricky to find what you are looking for.

However, it was all worth it. I have been working as a cam girl since 2 years now in a variety of websites (private and freemium), and I must say that AW is by far my all times favourite platform. Viewers are used to decent rates (you don't have to follow the cheap girls rates) and I do much less sexual content, as most of my private are kink/fetish oriented.
I also very much enjoy the phone service, which gives me roughly the same income as cam shows there, same thing though, it's mostly kink/fetish. The private gallery and video sales are also a nice complement.
I regret the end of Skype bookings though, it definitely generated a drop in the traffic.

I haven't be joining a group like daily pay yet but will consider it, as the average way to get paid by bank transfer into my UK bank account takes 2 weeks.

Overall, if you're UK based, patient with verification, make the most of all features of the website, and if you are fetish/kink/taboo friendly, you'll have a good experience on AW.

Avatar
BabeAlice wrote a review about AdultWork (6 Likes)
October 30, 2019 - 19:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

PLEASE , PLEASE , PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT MODELS THAT HAVE SUCH A LOW PRICEEEEE.... CAN'T BE A RULE WHERE MODELS CAN'T HAVE UNDER 1.50 PER MINUTE IN PVT AND UNDER 1 PER MINUTE IN GRP??? REALLY??? I AM ASHAMED I AM ROMANIAN REALLY ... WHY YOU GIRLS NEED TO BE SO FREAKING CHEAP FOR NAME OF GOD !!!!!!


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
September 15, 2018 - 9:17

they dont even answer to my email so...

Avatar
DeniseD
September 26, 2018 - 10:05

If you signup with the dailypay service to recieve adultwork payments they are very good and helpful as they are a legit group on adultwork and the go to people to sort out problems https://www.dailypayservice.com

Avatar
Laura007
October 30, 2019 - 20:30

I agree. I think this is the most problems on many sites. I think freemium sites should have some rulles too. I would make a rule for premium sites group minimum 1.49 and pvt minimum 1,99 and freemium sites only topless allowed and the rest only in pvt.

Avatar
SugarBrunett
November 1, 2019 - 0:49

Agree(

Avatar
kelly89
November 1, 2019 - 17:07

Colombian and Romanian managing rates group 0.60 and private 0.90

Avatar
Laura007
November 2, 2019 - 18:23

This adult industry just lost rulles and thats bad.

Avatar
Mskartel wrote a review about AdultWork
August 5, 2019 - 1:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

good amount of traffic here


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 29, 2019 - 23:02

only if you live in UK

Avatar
JenniferBarb
February 25, 2020 - 21:04

If you are not a British citizen and/or not living in the UK, they treat you like a criminal. I'm American, English is my native language -- I even worked as a legal escort call girl in London England and Birmingham and Cardiff Wales a few years ago, in person ! Using one of their competitors to get me high-end escort clients. Adult Work has NEVER permitted me to work on their site. A genuine United States Passport isn't good enough for these low-lifes. It is BY FAR the worst model support/services I've ever encountered in my years as a sex worker. Minus 1 rating for this outfit if you aren't a UK resident and UK citizen. I've never been able to broadcast there. I have no problems at all broadcasting many of the top camsites. What the bleep is wrong with these people ?

Avatar
Taraconnaigh wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
June 14, 2019 - 12:02

I do NOT recommend this site because 1. As you are trying to set up all your account information and links, you will continuously get errors.

2. Before you even have the chance to send all the verification, you will get deleted/deactivated and they claim you will be emailed before being deactivated and will know why, you won't.

I was trying to get a GOOD picture of my passport to get verified. I already verified my phone number, and I was working on my profile and my pictures first. They didn't even bother waiting before just deactivating. Really poor.

3. Slow to respond

Avatar
KatieGreen wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
March 23, 2019 - 1:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
victoriaveri wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
February 23, 2019 - 16:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I do not recommend working for this site if you are based in the United States.
1. Getting approved on there has been like pulling teeth and you need a passport not just an ID and drivers license. They do not accept government issued IDs in lieu of a passport for verification on top of a drivers license. Last time I was on there they do not issues checks to the US either but correct me if I am wrong and this has changed.
2. The site is unbelievably archaic and detailed. You could easily spend a whole day on there trying to figure all the nooks and cranies and setting things up. There is a lot of escorting on there and for anyone in a place that is illegal, I don’t suggest posting there.
3. European modes tend to run and work on the site and their prices are extremely competitive. I would not consider this platform premier or classy. It’s more like a cheap international directory, which is fine in it’s own right, but if you work in the US then you will understand why charging less than a $1/minute for a live skype show is a bad idea.

Avatar
RedRobyn wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
February 3, 2019 - 0:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Okay, I actually use the Daily Pay Service which is why I have given such high rankings. They usually pay me on time, however sometimes I get missed and after a quick Whatsapp message they pay me then. Which is why I have put 5* on support. They get back to you so quickly, I can't comment on Adultwork itself but being part of a group has helped guide me.
The traffic can be tedious but with well paying customers I can't complain. I just go about doing my own thing and wait for that ding. Sometimes people leave after just 10 seconds but I have had long group and private sessions although not every time. I have loyal customers too which has helped. It is difficult to compete against the girls who offer shows for less than £1.00 but I refuse to lower my price to lower than 1.75 for group and 2.75 for private. It is veryimportant to me to know how much I am earning. I was going to say self worth but obviously there are camgirls making LOADS of money on free platforms through tipping... Fair play to them I just don't have that energy. I respect those girls a lot.
Adultwork is okay if you only want to get paid for every second of your time. I like to be able to bid to put my cam higher as it gets you more traffic at busy times and more than pays for itself. At less busy times you feel like you've wasted money for nothing, but I earn it back quickly in the high times.
Overall, I would highly recommend Adultwork, but join a group for support and the benefit of daily payments (yes they take a cut) but I like being paid on time the next day (normally at about 12.30pm) and if they don't they will be quick to sort it. Smiley :)


Avatar
SugarBrunett
February 8, 2019 - 0:46

Hi sweetginger ,! Can you please mention The grup for support please? I am on AdultWork for 7 years , but beside the normal support ( you can contact support only via those secure questions) i didn t saw anything like that before. Thank you in advance!

Avatar
RedRobyn
February 11, 2019 - 19:50

Hey sorry I have only just seen this, I'll PM you

Avatar
JenniferBarb
October 11, 2019 - 16:21

They seem to be ghastly awful to anyone who is not British and living in the UK. Horrible. When I lived in the UK in 2015 and I escorted legally with a competing UK service, I had no issues. When I was just about to leave the UK and tried to initially register at this site, they gave the usual BS treatment to me of "you are trying to scam us" when trying to comply with their strange detailed verification process....lol my United States Passport, valid for entering and leaving multiple countries in Europe and Latin America including the UK itself -- they rejected -- now I have been camming back in Latin America for some years -- I tried getting approved again from here in Latin America, and it was even worse. I STILL have never cam broadcasted at Adult Work -- they think every American native-American English speaker and anyone in Latin America or elsewhere is a "scammer" when using genuine original documents such as my genuine United States passport. Holy sheet -- I'd say avoid like the plague unless you are a UK citizen residing inside the UK.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
May 9, 2018 - 12:10
Average
Traffic
Support
Software

I loved this site, although I am new might say that this has been the best site of private chambers. I love and the guys are very friendly. excellent traffic.

Avatar
blueberries wrote a review about AdultWork (1 Likes)
February 21, 2018 - 9:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Is the first site i ever worked with, has a very good traffic, no need to do sexual tease in public to get privates, by contrary i would say, as model you are pretty covered if you ever cut off the work, you wont find yourself with pics or videos on google, no camscore, long privates. The bad thing i have is the c2c option, freeze after 1 minute. Overall is still my main site after 7 years of doing webcam. The support is good but no live option, so a bit slow.


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
April 5, 2018 - 23:38

long privates? not really unless you charge 1£ per minute...

Avatar
BabeAlice
April 25, 2018 - 15:29

hmm , i wonder where the good traffic is ?? as about the long pvts yes if you are a uk model and also escort u can get it for sure, but i can't say the same for european models .. I haven't seen such a bad traffic on this site as ive seen in the last 2 months

Avatar
JenniferBarb wrote a review about AdultWork (4 Likes)
November 9, 2017 - 8:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Adult Work has a published registration procedure for American girls, and a separate procedure for Colombian girls. I am an American girl, with United States Passport and I am a Legal Permanent Resident here in Colombia, and I have a photo ID national ID card Colombian cedula. I have never been able yet to successfully use Adultwork for either Webcamming or Escorting in person. I have tried about once a year for the last 2 1/2 years or so. They accept my initial account creation, but reject me every single time at the verification procedure.

I worked as an in-person Escort Call Girl and I provided in-person sex services for dozens of men in London and Birmingham England when I lived there in 2015. But I did not use AdultWork to get clients. I used one of their major UK competitors. Their major UK competitor gave me great service, and approved my ID and profile photos without any hassles.

I would say that it is false and misleading to advertise for American Models and Colombian Models and other nationalities, and yet what results is forceful discrimination against Americans and against Colombians. Several Colombian Models I know currently here in Colombia have told me their valid accounts they were working a year or two ago here in Colombia got shut down by AdultWork for no particularly good reason. Some American and Canadian online Model friends of mine also tell me they have never been well-enough treated by AdultWork so as to even get approved to work at AdultWork. I have never streamed a Webcamming broadcast on AdultWork, and I have never had an Escort profile publicly published at AdultWork -- but not for lack of trying, on multiple occasions over the years.

AdultWork claims all of this hassle is to prevent fraud. Since when is my valid United States Passport -- which I have used at Immigration and Customs on 3 continents Europe, Africa, and South America over the last couple of years with no issues whatsoever -- "not valid" ?? Since when is my Colombian National ID card (cedula) "not valid" ?? - I use it here for my bank account, airline flights, everything.

On the contrary. I feel it is fraudulent of the part of AdultWork to falsely advertise that it takes American and Colombian Models. It would be far more honest to not lie and simply state : WE ONLY ACCEPT UK CITIZENS LEGALLY RESIDENT IN THE UK. And be honest about it at least.

Sorry to be negative, but my fellow Cam Girl workers need to warned about this. So, here is my warning.

This is a great Website at We Cam Girls, and I sure do appreciate that all the girls here share, with open heart, both the negative and the positive. Cheers ! Jennifer xx


Avatar
librabae
November 13, 2017 - 18:03

yes!! just say they only want LOCALS i dont kno why they b difficult. i been stop trying there

Avatar
AnastasiaNob
November 21, 2017 - 5:09

EXACTLY! Truth be told.. They should stop falsely advertising they accept models from USA and all other countries if they only turn around to deny their acct b/c they are not in UK!

Avatar
Mskartel
December 17, 2017 - 15:58

I've been able to work in other countries on my British passport Hun. X

Avatar
ukrose wrote a review about AdultWork (3 Likes)
May 28, 2017 - 11:43
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Worked on Adultwork since 2004, just after the site was launched.
13 years and still going strong. Money is awesome and the site is easy to use. Highly recommend to anyone that cant be arsed to teas for hours on end for peanuts in tips.
PPV = less work for more money

I agree the customer support is a bit crap if your a solo cam girl.
However if you join a good managed group then you don't need to ever deal with support.
My husband is my group manager and if there are any issues, he seems to have it resolved within 24 hours.


Avatar
Gheisha20
June 28, 2017 - 18:08

How can I join a group?thanks

Avatar
ukrose
August 19, 2017 - 11:51

Before i can answer your question, i need to know what country you reside in?

Avatar
HotMonicaTS
October 3, 2017 - 13:51

i will ask if they accept models from philippines?because i tried 3 times i think to register in that site but i have no feedback from the support for my registration for model performer...thnx

Avatar
Angie
October 16, 2017 - 16:02

hi! What is PPV? Thanks!

Avatar
mistressmay
October 27, 2017 - 6:55

Pay per view, unless I'm mistaken. On AW you can wait till someone clicks into private/pay mode in other words they have to pay to see you. Unless they mean something else.

Avatar
immeganlive wrote a review about AdultWork (3 Likes)
May 12, 2017 - 1:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Hey guys,

First of all, I've been in the industry for a little while now. I've worked with all major sites...and smaller ones as well. I don't really take time to write reviews usually, but this time...omg the absolute WORST and RUDEST emails I have EVER received in my entire life !!!

How many of you guys knew that they do NOT allow your photos to be ANYWHERE else on the net? Exclusive pics only ! They are the only ones in the industry for which it is a requirement....Well...I did NOT know about this, even though it is in their terms and conditions. How can you ask for exclusivity...any random dude can grab your pics and upload them anywhere on the net and your are at risk.

Well, I've bveen there for about a year now...and randomnly yesterday...I couldn't log on AW anymore...just login failed. Ok...I waited 24 hours...maybe a bug or problems...24h later. Same thing.

I contacted them through the site (Which is a complete maze with 50 000 links pointing in all directions...the worst user friendly site you can get...anyway...Got a weird reply !

-------------------
Hello ImMeganLive

Regrettably you seem to have felt it necessary to try and deceive the AdultWork.com Membership by uploading pictures to your profile that are not of you and are possibly taken from other websites/members.

Deception in any form is not tolerated on AdultWork.com and as a result your profile will now be suspended for two weeks. We used to warn people and reactivate them, but as no one took any notice, and carried on with picture swapping, we have been required to impose these bans.

Sorry, but perhaps a re-read of the terms of use to which you consented upon registration, would help avoid such issues in the future.

Your 3 Profile Pictures must be exclusive to AdultWork.com. If they are found on other Sites your membership will be terminated.

If you are found to be doing this again, your membership will be terminated, permanently.

Regards

The AdultWork.com Team
-------------------

How can't you provide help for your own service or at least redirect the help yourself to the right department!

I'm from Canada...I finally found the right place...Canada is not part of the list ! Picked the first one...and asked...WHY I can't logged on the site anymore...at this point, I thought there was a technical problem...I didn't know why, no emails, no error message, nothing...

I got this answer...wait for it !

-------------------------
Hello,

Your issue is already responded by the site.

Your access is currently suspended as you were caught having a non exclusive picture (even if its yours it was found on other websites) within your profile. This is and still never permitted on AdultWork.com .

Please read the terms and conditions that are provided. All members are required to use only genuine and exclusive pictures within profiles. More details are to be found on the following link:

www.adultwork.com/EEClarification.asp

As a user of the site you must adhere to the terms and conditions as all times.

Should you not agree the site's Terms, simply don't continue. Go elsewhere.

Your access remains suspended until 23/05/2017.

You may address us again when the suspension expires, in order to get our final decision regarding your further membership.

Regards,
SKL TEAM
www.sklteam.com

NEW Live Hotline Chat to solve your issues faster, available few hours daily - when the Chat Widget is shown on www.sklteam.com
-------------------------

Then I said...omg I didN't know...doesN't really make sense but ok...was it worth banning me ? At least a warning or something!

They replied and got even more rude !

-----------------------
Hello,

You have been already informed about your suspension, as one of your profile pictures was found elsewhere too.

We have better things to do than police the membership. We do not act unless we are entirely satisfied with our decision and the grounds for it.

Should you bother to read the sites terms page ( www.adultwork.com/Terms.asp ) then youll find the respective rule stated as below:

'Any profile pictures uploaded to the Site must only be used in conjunction with AdultWork.com. If the pictures are found on any other website your membership may be jeopardized.'

We want to make it clear to you, that the requested requirements, rules and decisions arent unjust.

AdultWork.com is one of the leaders in this industry, this hasn't happened by accident.This is mainly due to it's platform and it's stringent terms and conditions. They are in place to give all users of the site, assurance that they will receive a quality service. Because of this and it's success, all members reap the rewards of it.

You may address our team again only when your suspension is over, upon 23/05/2017.

Adultwork.com has a philosophy which is open and honest. We expect all members to follow this and conduct themselves accordantly. If you feel this is beyond you, simply dont continue and refrain from using the site.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Regards,
-----------------------

I replied this :
-----------------------
Hi

You did not inform me prior the suspension or warn me in any ways. I had had to find your contact and ask about my problem not being able to log in for 24 hours and not knowing why.

Second, your message is highly unprofessional! "We have better things to do...". I can't believe what I just read. A "Leader" in the industry understands that his models are his bread and butter and needs to protect them and work with them in other to stay a leader and those are the ones that makes them what they are. Not bash on them and act with them like they are a pile of shit or thieves. You are the ONLY site in the entire industry asking for exclusive photos. This is very unlikely to be something natural to upload such photos onsite. I did NOT upload non exclusive on purpose and that you should have understood that by now and I'm pretty sure you can Google 90%+ pics on auldtwork and you will find them elsewhere. Any users could reupload a models picture and it will jeopardize her account ?? This makes no sense. Anybody can have any model have their account shutdown this way. This is bad.

Concerning your rules, the site is a complete maze and non user friendly. Finding the rules is a huge challenge. Anyhow.

This is more than unfair and you should work with your models, they are the ones making you what you are instead of being against them. Especially when it's something that doesn't arm you in any ways and that was made unintentionally and as a first 'offense'. A leader would act and understand it this way.

Regards.
-----------------------

And they replied the final email...and I will not respond...my jaw won't close down...it's still wide open...I can't believe what I just read!...it really seems like it's a mad kid who replies to this...CRAZY stuff...get some pop corn or something...you won't believe it !

---------------------
Hello,

Please read carefully our reply as we won't repeat the same answers. We are not going to debate the sites terms and decisions with you. There is nothing optional.

You should have read our site's Terms before registering to be approved for any service. Pretending to not know the rules won't help you to go around them. If you missed to study the site's terms before registering, then do it now. We are not required to share any information with you.

As noted in the Terms page, which you agreed to upon joining the AdultWork.com, without limiting other remedies, we may at any time suspend or terminate your membership and refuse to provide access to the Site without reason or notice to you.

AdultWork.com is a private club. We are not required to accept you as a member nor are we required to offer you membership. If you do not agree to our terms of use, simply don't continue. Go elsewhere.

If you wish to be part of the AdultWork.com Club, you must accept and conform to the terms of use laid down for the benefit of all members.

This is a private system, not a public place.
---------------------

How can a company still be in business with that kind of support, minding and attitude ?? Honestly i'm speechless !


Avatar
Adriannna
May 12, 2017 - 2:02

AW support is simple asshole, they treat everyone this way ...

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
September 1, 2017 - 19:06

apparently they have any many issues with models doing fraud, thats why they are so defensive...

Avatar
Mskartel
October 14, 2017 - 0:02

omg wow

Avatar
mistressmay
October 27, 2017 - 7:09

That is terrible I'm sorry you had that experience thank you for helping the rest of us by sharing though. I'll have to read those terms again myself. If it's just the 3 profile pictures I personally don't mind it. I can pic 3 just for them.

Avatar
AniKandy
August 29, 2018 - 17:40

omfggggg.... that is INSANITY. i was considering working for them but after this review, hellll naw.

Avatar
IrinnaMoris
September 12, 2018 - 8:34

AW asks only for the 3 profile pictures to be exclusive. Any other content in the gallery can be used elsewhere too. It says on the TC.

Avatar
candicuu
June 12, 2019 - 22:53

same thing happen to me today ..lol i had once time ,is use vpn ,been stop 2 weekend , tonight i upload profile pic been stop 3 days .or more ? i don;t know why .

Avatar
KlaraFawn wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
April 27, 2017 - 18:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I signed up to Adultwork over a month ago in the hopes of starting up my camming. After a ball ache of getting verified and whatnot, my traffic went down drastically. & i couldn't think why. Until i looked on my profile for anything that might need changing.
I then look at my gender (bare in mind I am a Transgender woman) & it had been changed from Female TV/TS/TG to MALE TV/TS/TG, without my consent. They'd changed it.
This caused me a fair bit of distress and i tried to contact support (what there is of support because there isn't even a valid e-mail you can use) about getting it changed because I was unable to on my own. & my feedback didn't ever get received because feedback wouldn't let me because "you cannot change your gender" when I put it in correctly and it was changed by admin without me knowing. I'm kind of disgusted, as if I don't have enough gender issues to worry about, but it's affected my traffic and when I get messages I am referred to as the wrong pronoun and as a man, when I have been identified as a woman for many years. I'm refusing to use Adultwork until this is resolved.


Avatar
Katidiamond
May 2, 2017 - 18:30

Sorry to hear you have to misidentified, it must really have affected your clients if they were looking for the other one. Hope you get it fixed! Katy

Avatar
crystalxoxox wrote a review about AdultWork (2 Likes)
April 26, 2017 - 10:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

worked for adultwork webcam and phone made more on webcam and a decent amount on phone I can't really review payment as i'm with a daily pay service which is amazing I do love that I can login and make around 50 or more it helps with money when i'm low and you can stay online until you make the amount you want can have some beggers but they have to take you private .. i'd say that the direct im service hasn't Got much traffic but if you stay on all day you could get lucky I have got lucky a few times and took away around 30 from it very easy to use

Avatar
javaxxx wrote a review about AdultWork (4 Likes)
September 16, 2016 - 17:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Sinclair
September 23, 2016 - 3:53

lately their software sucks, guys are kicked off all the time.

Avatar
Feridis wrote a review about AdultWork (3 Likes)
July 27, 2016 - 18:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
KrystalSangre
December 7, 2018 - 14:27

Avatar
bathsheba wrote a review about AdultWork (4 Likes)
July 26, 2016 - 9:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Site is poorly designed and not user-friendly. Getting verified is near IMPOSSIBLE.

Page 1 of 3