Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 2 of 249

  • Angels
    Angels wrote a review about Big7 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic was rather always poor for me throughout all the years I've been there.
    But the support is good and the software isn't bad even if it's only via the website.

    May 3, 2019 - 13:07
  • Angels
    Angels wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website is worth considering. Never had bigger troubles with them.
    I had little troubles with the support. They were polite, but they couldn't understand what I wanted from them. But it was a few years ago, it could've gotten better by now.
    I'm not crazy about the software though. You can cam only via the website. There is a sound only when a new customer comes to the chat (and that not even always, there were times when this sound was (very) delayed and I missed a customer). I also don't like that there is no sound when the customer writes sth during the chat. Since I cam on a few sites simultaneously, it's very helpful to hear that cause I don't always see that. I think MDH could make such option for models to decide. I think that their software is rather "not modern" and they don't work on it.

    May 3, 2019 - 12:13
    • SugarBrunett

      What about chargebacks ? What about the payment of 20%?Smiley :)What about the fraud ?Smiley :)

      May 4, 2019 - 0:36
    • llady

      You understand, that's virus site: they involve in yourself but spoil the user's system! After then you noticed that another sites begin working worse and worse, money on them less and less, it spoils another sites but only 50 euros is minimum for payout and you won't get and it for month-two

      May 19, 2019 - 22:02
  • Angels
    Angels wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website!
    Never had troubles with support or payment.
    The traffic is different, but I had a few decent customers there.
    You can also earn with messages, which is great.
    I also earned good commission thanks to recommending other models to this website.

    May 3, 2019 - 12:06
  • Angels
    Angels wrote a review about px24
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Never had troubles with this website. The traffic was different, but especially in the beginning I was surprised about the amount of customers and how long they stayed in my chat. So I think if you give this site a chance, you can earn well.

    May 3, 2019 - 12:04
  • Angels
    Angels wrote a review about 777livecams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This website is pretty good. They have a great support! Very friendly and communicative!
    The traffic ain't bad. The software is ok.
    I enjoy working there and make decent earnings with them.

    May 3, 2019 - 12:02
  • Angels
    Angels wrote a review about Visit-X (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This website used to be pretty good, but the things they have been doing over the years and the point their behaviour has reached now, is just dreadful and it needs to be said, because they think they can do whatever they want and treat models however. Their support is unbelievably rude (especially Tom - this guy is just the worst, I can't get over the fact that such disrespectful person gets to work for Visit-x support.). They don't give a care about models, which is incomprehensible since without us they wouldn't exist.
    A few years ago they've made some major changes in their payment procedures. In the end result, our rates were lowered and since then we're being charged for every payment. They argumented that in return we wouldn't have to worry about chargebacks anymore, which wasn't really a compensation since we started earning less and now it's just not even true anymore in the light of the latest changes, which I will get back to in the end.
    Then Visit-x decided (at once, without consulting us) that all our pictures will be free for everybody. This was forced on us. Their attitude was once again, "if you don't like it, then it's your problem".
    A few times I had troubles with some users annoying or insulting me. Visit-x never wanted to block those users, neither warn them or take any other steps. So the user can call me a slut or bother me without consequences.
    About 3 years ago, they've lowered our rates - just like that and without informing us. So we've started to earn less again. When I asked for the reason, they gave me an answer which was just bla bla, and they said they did it for us to bring more users to our chats. Interestingly, in my dashboard it still says that we're allegedly getting 30-50% per minute for chat, which is not true! You never get more than 30% and after deducting factoring and payment fee it's less than 25%. Not to mention from partner site you get 0,15-0,21%, which is laughable.
    In 2017 they came up with free preview, so I had users watch my shows for free many times a day, which was very annoying. Thankfully, some time later they graciously decided to make this feature optional. But at first this idea was forced on us, like usually. Extremely annoying.
    Then there was a situation when they blocked me - out of the blue, no warning, nothing. I contacted them and they said it's because I wasn't in front of the cam when I was online. They unblocked me but threatened to block me for much longer if I do this again. Of course there was no dialogue, no questions, just "do what you're told to do".
    And the best for the last: the newest outrageous idea of Visit-x which also of course came out of the blue is punishing models for not doing whatever the user is requesting. They send warnings, deduct model's share (so welcome back chargebacks) and threaten to block them. There is no dialogue, no explanation - the model is just supposed to take it.
    This website has really become the lowest of the low and I have no desire in camming there anymore since I don't know if they gonna keep my money and they disrespect models and couldn't care less about them. Really sad what has become of Visit-x. I've never had problems like that with other camming sites.

    The empty slogans on their website make me laugh: "Du bestimmst, ob offenherzig und freizügig oder zurückhaltend anonym."

    They don't want models to be who they want to be. They want all models to be the same and do everything they are told to do.

    I shared this information in the Visit-x topic and the other models agree with me. https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/64-main-visit-x/?page=4

    May 3, 2019 - 11:59
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , i agree with you in everything. I was working on Vx from 2011 -2019 ,and all that i can say that i totally agree with you. I also got a lot of problems with Tom , he blocked my account for 2 months without warnning because i used the french flag on my profile and i don t use french very often over thereSmiley ;)) I lost a lot of loyal members when i was bloked those two months , and when i come back the site was totatlly changed , soo from the first 2-3 lines they put me on the last oneSmiley :))) I think they care most of the german models , but for those that dosn t have german origin things are quite diff unfortunatlySmiley :(... Each time when i was uploading a new video and i set my price of it , they always put it lower without even asked me.. i used to charge 10 euros for a video , and after months when i was loooking , they set my price for 1 euro without even asking me. They make the payments under 20% after all the taxex and bla bla , and they charge 10 euros every time you invoice your revenue. I have members that eneter in my room 100 times per day because they have that free preview and they don t need to pay anymore. If you set offline the free preview ofc the site will put you lower in pageSmiley :) It seems that everything that they have changed over there changed for members. For models things are even worse than before. Wish you good luck and thank you for sharing wit us your experience with them.

      May 4, 2019 - 0:53
  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My first one Smiley :) I do not earn so much,but there had a some great guys which make my weekly salary great (cca 80usd),,, i never earn so much,but is okay site Smiley ;)


    EDIT:
    There seems you need make base and come online on right times. This is 6am-8am CET,also 2pm-4pm CET...
    I work in this times, and for 4h working i earn cca 80-100usd/daily.
    Thats great, you see, 7 days x 100usd, weekly payment of 700usd not bad Smiley :)
    Also,from there i have few followers which buy me gifts as Lovense lush, clothes, and so on from Amazon Smiley :)https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    May 2, 2019 - 8:49
  • SugarBrunett
    SugarBrunett wrote a review about MyDirtyHobby.com (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi ,not a lot of traffic here .Payment 2 stars because they pay less than 20% , and they still have a lot of chargebacks.

    08:10 MrPierro344 Chargeback -0,08 €

    You can see here that members do chargebacks even if they was in pvt chat for 2 seconds , they ask for money back , soo chargeback -0,08Smiley :))) During time i have chargebacks starting from few cents to hundred of euros. You can see often some new memebers that just registrated , spend 50 euro , and in the next hour they ask thier money backSmiley :)This happen to me a lot of times already and the support said that they can not fix or support this type of things.

    The support is oki but not wow , 3 starts for softwere because there are also disconnection.

    May 2, 2019 - 3:34
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    traffic? what traffic? I could can get a maximum of one customer per day. I highly doubt they even use their 25% commission to promote the website to customers.
    On a few occasions my twitter account was locked and I definitely got not even one customer all week. The thing is Skyprivate relies heavily on your own twitter for promotion. I don't know how it works exactly but it depends on your twitter. I don't have that many followers so I am fucked and I can't get more followers because then twitter blocks me. I feel as though they are just a payment processor. If you don't have your own customers, it won't make much money.

    Payment? Prepare to wait 7 days after requesting payment to get paid. bitcoin takes one day though.

    support? well they answer quickly with the web chat thing.

    software? it does what it's supposed to. but they don't provide you with bandwidth or anything.

    skyprivate doesn't do much for models. so technically it's more of a payment processor that takes 25% commission and doesn't advertise you.

    April 26, 2019 - 9:49
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello!

      Let me say that this is not the imagine we are trying really hard to create. We want to support every model and we are trying every day to find new means of doing SkyPrivate user friendly.
      Yes, you have the option to connect your Twitter account with your SkyPrivate profile, because who knows how to promote you better than yourself? But we are not relying just on this. Regarding the traffic, we have an affiliate program which we created for the purpose of redirecting traffic to models' profiles.
      We encourage you to bring your own customers on SkyPrivate, because you can earn more of it ( the extra 6%), but it's not a requirement.
      The withdrawal processing periods depend on the method that you chose and suits you best:
      - 7 days for ePayments, Paxum, ePayService
      - 1 day for Bitcoin
      - 14 days for bank transfers (SEPA, ACH, SWIFT)
      We are now searching for other payment methods so you could have more ways to withdraw your money.

      If there is anything else you want to know, please let me know.

      Have a great day!

      April 26, 2019 - 10:41
    • llady

      and you can't earn cash there as well anymore!!! they wrote after 50 second counting earnings, horror nobody pay after that!! absolutle don't respect people as well

      April 28, 2019 - 11:16
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what do you mean by 50 second counting earnings. Did you had an experience with us that left you with a bad impression? I'm waiting for your answer. Have a great day!

      April 30, 2019 - 6:45
    • LucyMeyers

      The website where I get internationals hanging up on me after 2 minutes. I can be a Top model everywhere else and treated like garbage by the men there. Takes forever to earn enough for a payout. No traffic and a normal rate anywhere else is "too expensive" for most there.

      May 2, 2019 - 21:31
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @LucyMeyers! Can you please tell me more about the experience you had with men on SkyPrivate? What do you mean by " treated like garbage"? Regarding the payout, you can choose the method that suits you best. We do have traffic taking into consideration that we also have an affiliate program. Looking forward to your reply! Have a great day!

      May 6, 2019 - 9:31
  • LadyZena
    LadyZena wrote a review about NiteFlirt
    April 26, 2019 - 5:28
    • llady

      they don't take Ukrainians why???

      April 28, 2019 - 11:17
Page 2 of 249