Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 276

  • CammiCams
    CammiCams wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I used to be a TOP MODEL for IMLIVE and worked very hard for that TOP 120 Position. Until they closed my account for me wanting IMLIVE to pay there models more. Instead of 35% 30% or 20% during the Corona Virus Crisis and/or to give the ImLive Models a split of the Million Dollars! Instead of wanting to give 1 million to Joe Buck or other celebrities in my tweets on Twitter. Also, they have failed to mention on here! That they TAKE 80% for BONUS CREDITS that they GIVE and 50% OFF Coupons! PLUS, YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS UNTIL AFTER THE PRIVATE SHOW! Talk about a scam! So DO NOT WORK FOR IMLIVE!

    June 10, 2020 - 20:17
    • CammiCams

      Attention imlive(.)com models!

      Now they are refusing to delete my photos & videos off of there servers! Since they closed my account for non negative tweets on twitter! They are making money off of my content, my name and i don't see a dime! Also, they are refusing to send me a copy of my contract. So my lawyer can go through it to defend me and my rights. Be sure to get a copy of yours if you decide to close your account. Email me if you do! My lawyer would love to hear from you! Oh & don't forget that your paying for bonus credits! Simply because they are not paying you your normal payout percentage! No! Instead they are deducting 10%, 15% or 50% out of your payout percentage for bonus credits that they are giving out! Lets not forget that you do not know this until after the private show.

      May 19, 2020 - 14:01
    • CammiCams

      Want to know what's going on? Watch this https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384

      May 25, 2020 - 13:30
    • CammiCams

      https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/14179-for-those-who-works-on-imlive/?page=3

      June 10, 2020 - 19:57
    • CammiCams

      ImLivecom Models! Have you ever wondered why the Top 20 models can take long vacations for weeks and are still Top 20? Well I just uncovered something major that is going on with the owner of #ImLive that I am sure the proper authorities would LOVE to hear about!

      June 12, 2020 - 15:14
    • trueblood

      glad that i had an issue getting my profile verified, this sounds bad

      June 15, 2020 - 12:47
    • CammiCams

      That's an understatement babes! There's more coming out SOON! Go to the sites that I have been with for 11 years and have NEVER EVER had a Problem with! http://myfreecams.cammicams.com or https://www.manyvids.com/Join-MV/31541 or https://f4f.link/m/677241

      June 16, 2020 - 21:37
  • LunaPetite
    LunaPetite wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    If you want work for free/low rate is a website that have a good amount of traffic.
    You have 5credit for minutes that is 0.40cents of euro that you earn for minutes. And it is very very low rate. You need to reach 100 hours for change the rate... But there are too many cheaper guy that don't spend more than that.

    June 9, 2020 - 14:38
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , even if you have 100 hours online you can not change the price afterSmiley :( I had 135 and i am still at 5 credits ,( for more than 1 year now). I used free chat. Even if they said ,, the first 750 models'' , thats quite strange alsoSmiley :)) i never saw 750 models online on xmodels and i am on site since 2011.Regarding the traffic ,its very very slow and still a lot of disconections wich was not solved .And beside that it seems that a lot of models perform shows in free chat with toys for tips , that only can make things even worse.

      April 29, 2020 - 15:34
    • brittanyboo

      I am able to change rate, but anyway somehow they still go for 5cr, if somebody go 7cr they be short time. I hate 5cr rate, i am to lazy work for low rate..

      April 29, 2020 - 16:40
    • SugarBrunett

      they block my rate at 5 credits since last yearSmiley :(

      April 29, 2020 - 23:19
    • TatianaWild

      I never heard about 130 hours, but I know that you can change your price if you are in 750 best models of the site which is not hard to win. Interactive toy is a big plus. And nobody asking you to do full show in private. Tease, talk, strip if u want in private and do more stuff only in vip for 15 credits (0.74-1.20 euro/min). its not less than your % on Streamate, but there u have less traffic.
      I work 3-4 hours per day and Xmodels is good bcz they can pay you daily .

      June 9, 2020 - 15:49
    • Laura007

      I was on this site from time to time. Members were very nice but that rate per a min demotivate me soooo much. I find it bad , that we cant change our rates to 7 or 10 credits without to be in top 750. Or at least if we had 0,40 per a min for all members because 0,25 for Belgium and NL members thats horrible Smiley :( I think they should do something with that and let models decide for which rate they will work.

      June 9, 2020 - 16:26
    • Laura007

      TatinaWild you are right , you can do only some things in private for 5 credits but still it should be minimum 0,40 per a min for all members

      June 9, 2020 - 16:42
    • SugarBrunett

      You don t recive 0.25 from a nl member , its just 0.20/ minute.

      June 15, 2020 - 0:22
  • LAURENSPENCER
    LAURENSPENCER wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Adultwork, it always pays on time and the traffic is good.

    There's lots of freedom to do things my own way too.

    I'm English, but registration was a bit of a pain even though I have a UK passport; well worth the initial effort though.

    The customers are great as well, really friendly and most are kind and normal.

    I've been full time, i.e. approximately 30 hours a week for a while now, and the money is fantastic, way better than I was expecting.

    Thoroughly recommend this site and also to customers as well.

    No complaints at all.

    June 8, 2020 - 18:17
  • KalyLuxe
    Anonymous wrote a review about CamLust (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    - Problems with the payments
    - Problems with the plugin (you must to use the pre pay because the plugin is broken and ppm doens't work)
    - Problems with the traffic (is really low like 10 days with 0 customers), the owner think that YOU must to bring traffic to the site with the refferal program, he doesn't pay for traffic or a propoer SEO.
    - Problems with the support, the owner is alone doing everything and he treat you like if he's making you a great favor with his presence. Bad manners, rude and arrogant.
    - No traffic
    - No black list for scammers, he permit to members banned in other sites write experiences so rude to the models with no filter.

    Avoid this site, is a good idea destroyed for bad management.

    Also if you want to work for free...

    June 4, 2020 - 12:50
    • QueenPee

      I've only got one customer here last year and still have $15 on my account but I'm online everyday!

      June 6, 2020 - 15:49
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about ImLive (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The website has gone down the hill... too much for my taste. I was using it as a backup but moved on.
    Goods: 1. pays on time, 2. there is now completely charge back protection to all performers unless they catch you doing fraud, 3. They are flexible with your pics and room decoration, not so strict. 4. The forum helps you get and give tips about work
    Bad: 1. the traffic is completely unpredictable, one day you can make some decent amount of money working 6 or 7 hours, but next day or two days you make $0 working the same hours.
    2. The % commission keeps being low for non hall of fame or the best performers, which are not many. I know that many performers work hard too and cant not be in that selected group... so for them there is only 30% of commission, no chances to increase you MUST compete with others in order to be one of the 100 or the top greeters, etc.
    3. You can get unfair reviews and do nothing about that. I think that Support doesn't bother on checking if the customer is telling the truth or not.

    My main decision to give up on IL was the low traffic above all but also the lack of chances to get a little more of % commission.

    June 4, 2020 - 0:09
    • DylanAces

      I agree about the dashboard being so busy. I finally find what I'm looking for after like 5 clicks....then when indeed to go there again...I can't remember what all I clicked to actually get there. I mean you don't need a big orange square right next to your video to pause it. I can't ever tell if I'm in video chat , paid chat or free chat. Sometimes I'm in a show and I'm looking at the screen and begin to wonder if I'm in free chat and get scared. Lol. I wish there was a timer or something showing that you are in Pvt. I finally got my 90 min in yesterday. The low commish does stink, however when 3 people are in your Pvt and you set your rate at just 2.90/min and they stay for 15 min. Your part is $40 and for 15 min. That ain't bad. But the question is...will I have more than 1 Pvt in my Pvt all the time? Lol probably not.
      I'm gonna try it out for a month and see what happens. :-)

      June 11, 2016 - 16:37
    • Camkitttie

      I might give it another try since they implemented the new "withdraw money" payment. I will be updating accordingly

      June 14, 2016 - 23:22
    • Camkitttie

      I am back. They are implementing very interesting features. So far, I like the results for me Smiley :)

      March 24, 2017 - 2:51
    • LadyMorrigan

      I gave up IML too, although I was making decent money there a couple of years ago. Traffic is very unpredictable, lots of freebies hunters, the interface looks outdated for camming, and Support sent me a pretty rude message when I've uploaded by mistake a very short teaser that had my watermark on it.

      March 20, 2018 - 18:20
    • ClubKinkette

      Do they do "gold" shows?

      April 19, 2018 - 22:29
    • AnastasiaNob

      I pretty much gave up on IL also. After I completed my 120 free chat hours from my original account with there studio EnticeLive. I stopped getting paying traffic. I would occasionally get shows more so late late at night/early in morning hours on weekends sometimes but no paying shows now since I deleted my original IL account to set up another one thru Boleyn Models to get Daily Pay with them so I could get the 35% commission working IMLive with Streamate with BM. Since I got rid of my original account & created a new one there hasn't been no paying customers not even late night on weekends where I used to get the occasional guy that would take me for 10-15 min sometimes 30 min shows. Which makes me wonder if the site was rigged to where you had some kind of paying traffic while working with there mother studio/Entice Live. Since my 2nd account has gotten established Jan 2018 I never get any private shows on there anymore & if I do once in a blue moon get a show on IL it's only for 1-2 min tops at 2.80 per minute. Not worth even logging in for! I raised my rate to 3.80 now but damn if they always complained I was too high at 2.80 they diff won't be paying for 3.80 a minute shows so I just stop logging in. I noticed even with my original account the paying traffic dropped a lot after your 90 minutes promotional period at .98 a minute was finished. My 2nd account I still have 42 hours to complete in free chat to opt out of the free chat option which I don't care to complete b/c the site doesn't have any paying traffic there anymore anyway plus for your attentiveness ranking you still have to be in free chat and I still found that you had to be in free chat to get any possible shows on there. Sitting in the Video Chat option I never would get any show requests and a member on there told me they always go in free chat for shows not Video Chat which explains no activity ever in Video Chat. I consider IL a troll site now.

      April 26, 2018 - 2:22
    • AnastasiaNob

      As far as IL having Gold Shows. They did last year have a Stripper Show which was like a Gold Show and also a Vibe Show (both you can be nude and do whatever you want)-Vibe Show was for interactive tip vibe which I could never do b/c they wouldn't support my Lovense Lush. A lot of us found that IL would give a 30 sec-1 min peep show to customers for both and someone found out a year ago that all the customers had to do is keep refreshing the page once they were in the Vibe Show or Strip Show so they can watch your shows all for free & it would not kick them out. I did the Strip Show occasionally but they limit the slots of doing the show and was always occupied by other cam models but when I did the Strip show it was stupid b/c the whole point is to host a show and customers are supposed to tip you when they come in to watch. They never tipped and just sat there sometimes for 5 plus minutes. So pretty much those shows were just so IL customers could see all and get shows for free. I did just recently log into IL this week for few hours just to let it run they recently did away with the Strip Show & Vibe Shows-Now it's called the Candy Show whatever that is (probably Strip Show & Vibe show combined is my guess.) I like Streamate's Gold Show technique 100% better tho. You don't do anything or be full nude only titties out if you want until the min goal is met and you have the option to cancel the Gold Show if you didn't meet your goal or continue to do the Gold Show with the ones that contributed. That is a lot more reputable than what IL offered!!!!

      April 26, 2018 - 2:35
    • CammiCams

      You forgot to mention their NEW 12% Payout for what was 20% for Bonus Credits. When you have the time watch this (https://twitter.com/jiggyjaguar/status/1264649524334608384) their is way more going on with ImLive that you Models do not know about!

      DON'T GO DOWN WITH THE SHIP!

      June 4, 2020 - 14:15
    • CammiCams

      https://www.wecamgirls.com/topic/14179-for-those-who-works-on-imlive/?page=3

      June 10, 2020 - 19:57
    • PriscilaNCP

      Since many people are in a similar situation as me but are afraid to act, I hope it could help them to make a move.

      I worked with ImLive in the past and I would like to take this opportunity to share my experience with the company.

      I deleted my Host account in 2018 and I solicitated to the whole ImLive staff - the CS team, the Representatives and even the CEO - to permanently delete my content (images, videos, personal information and documents) from Imlive data base. .

      However, they refused to do it.

      Instead, ImLive (and its Affiliates) keeps adding more of my (old) content on Google.

      I am hiring a service named "Cam Model Protection" in order to control what is going on. During the last few days (june 4th - june 10th), this company uploaded 18 content more about myself without my authorization. In total, the service found 539 infringed results.

      https://twitter.com/PriscilaNCP/status/1270789034256842752/photo/1

      _____________

      This is a market segment in which power is concentrated in the hands of so few, thus, everybody is afraid of them.

      Despide of the fear of exposing them because they can try to harm your work (cut off your traffic, freeze/terminate your account, censor your project), taking sides is a necessity. Because it is only when we exposive abusive work practices we have the chance to get united with each other and try to stop all of this.

      Let's keep in mind the oppressors only take advantage of the models as they do, because they know the models need the job, and they will remain silent because of this. However, remaining silent means that more oppressive practices will be developed soon.

      Yesterday it was 20%. Today it is 12%. What's next if the silence remains in the air?

      June 10, 2020 - 21:51
  • AkemiDelgado
    AkemiDelgado wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    Too many people wanting to chat forever tipping one token at a time and too many people asking to lower my already low token price do not like this site

    *Update
    Verify me very fast less than 24h
    Direct deposit in US
    I like email notification when I log on

    Bot systems are a bit much
    Lots of options for free for users
    Too many settings like mfc as well
    Didn't see the option to mute people with no tokens
    Very little people that had tokens just silently
    Very, very low traffic for being brand new
    Very rude users if you do not respond fast enough

    I'm sure this site is great for other people but not for me. Tried it twice and it's just been a shitty experience.

    May 31, 2020 - 18:31
    • stella_whips

      you can silence people or you can only allow people with tokens to talk in your room by going to the setting next to pm in your room

      May 31, 2020 - 20:23
    • AkemiDelgado

      Thanks Stella

      June 3, 2020 - 19:16
  • DavinaD
    DavinaD wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am having so but so much problems with this website. I am not listed in the website, everytime I search for myself it says my user model name does not exist, even when changing the VPN no any other country It says It does not exist when I am online or even off line It still says that so basically no one can find me on their website which makes me have cero exposure and no people coming to my room because I am not there!! I can't be found!! That is killing me since almost one week a half ago that is happening to me even I spend hours and hours and I do my best in there well... How I am suppose to make money if people can't find me there?

    The customer support I must say... It is horrible!! I wrote then one week and half ago about that problem plus another one I am having updating my ID (which I already submitted 2 weeks ago and they haven't checked it at all) and guess what? One week and a half later no answers. They first took me somehow out from their website because people can't find me and says I don't exist there and second they don't answer or check my ID update.

    The smconnect well... There are moments in which it disconnect me just like that like I am streaming and suddenly it stops.

    I wish their model support would be better and to be honest I wish they could help me with the problem I am having getting online that no one can find me. It is not fair putting all your heart and effort getting online and all the process that take us as a cam model to get online to then be treated like this like if my effort means nothing!!

    May 26, 2020 - 21:33
    • IvyAndFelix

      Davina,in Google Chrome,go to history settings -Clear browsing data-click on advanced-Time range-ALL TIME -and click on Clear Data.Refresh your browser and connect again with SmConnect

      May 28, 2020 - 19:12
    • AcidYellow

      Yes, I also cant find myself. My boyfriend is from the netherlands and has a customer account and tried to find me but nothing yet. Im not sure if for having 1 country blocked
      this happens. My home country is unblocked but have sweden blocked. And I have friends
      working in Studios and they can see themselves streaming only using vpn without customer account and when I try doing the same, zero results. Drives me crazy :/

      May 29, 2020 - 2:41
    • KendiCumming

      if you have any countries blocked you will not show up unless signed into a customer account not in the blocked country. tbh geoblocking does not work except on the site itself (white labels are not geoblocked) and just hurts your bottom line.

      June 10, 2020 - 8:10
  • FawnaFuller
    Anonymous wrote a review about VVLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best traffic I've ever seen I wish I wasn't pulling back as much as I am but dodgy support and payments at timesSmiley :( last month payout choice went from daily to ONCE A MONTH still waiting on all of April's money. All from fraud charges they said but punishment and penalties are nothing new sadly. Software super buggy always glitches that cost u money too really have to be proactive keeping app updated and keep ur own records which is all just too much when not even paid for a month

    May 26, 2020 - 20:58
  • snarfsnarf
    snarfsnarf wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am FURIOUS right now. Streamates does not have me listed on any of their pages even though I am streaming my heart out.I am Invisible on the site. All my traffic has been total shit with horrible clients that come in my show for under 3 minutes since last week. where the hell are they advertising me?? I am so mad and feel betrayed.

    May 26, 2020 - 14:48
    • CatStreamate

      Hi,

      Thank you very much for your review. I would like to add some info to what you wrote above. We do not use content from performers to sell it, the content it's used for promotional purpose ( it is also stated in the agreement you sign when you sign up as performer on the site ). If you wish to have videos removed from specific websites, you ca use the DMCA form, or contact us directly with the direct links to the videos and we will help with that.

      Also if you wish to be removed from the ads, this can also be done by your direct request. But please know that once removed from the ads, this will lead to almost 0 exposure and traffic in your room.

      If you are from Europe, feel free to contact me directly at [email protected] or Skype: marianabogzoiu

      April 27, 2020 - 19:23
    • kimberly

      es mejor transmitir con smconect o smbrodcast?

      April 27, 2020 - 23:29
    • CatStreamate

      Hi Kimberly, I only speak a bit of Spanish Smiley :)
      SMBroadcast will and the classic streaming interface be retired in June this year, so I would recommend to use SMConnect with Web Encoder.

      April 28, 2020 - 12:11
    • DavinaD

      Then after that how can I c2c with customers? I can't c2c by using Smconnect yet? Any help? I am also waiting for an answer since one week a half I wrote the customer support and nothing

      May 25, 2020 - 7:47
    • CatStreamate

      Hi,

      You can have c2c in SMConnect and customers can use c2c. Now the customers also have the option to use only audio in paid sessions, they do not have to turn their webcam on for that.

      May 26, 2020 - 15:34
  • Camkitttie
    Camkitttie wrote a review about LiveJasmin (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Edit (May-18th-2020): They need to be clear about their rules. If performers are having their accounts suspended for whatever reason, they should at least get the appropriate assistance from support. My account was suspended because according to "Xander" (the admin who just left a flash message in my free chat) I had a bad lighting, hence bad video quality, therefore I'm supposed to contact tech online support in order to be assisted to improve my video quality... RIGHT! I've been waiting on live support for more than 6 hours today and the message I've been reading this whole time is: "Regrettably, all our representatives are busy at the moment. Considering our incoming traffic, our response time may be more than 5 minutes." This is not RIGHT!!! I was exclusive on this site, but they don't deserve my exclusive attention

    May 22, 2020 - 17:25
    • sandra76

      omg(

      May 19, 2020 - 18:40
    • DavinaD

      Welcome to the livejasmin! Worst cam site ever. They don't respect the models and our effort at all. I am sure you will find a better one for you but that... Website is definitely.... Yes I better stop I am sure you feel me.

      May 20, 2020 - 17:02
    • Camkitttie

      My account was reactivated that same day

      May 22, 2020 - 17:15
    • sandra76

      hey girls, what is happening now with livejasmin? i was with an agency about a year, then i deactivated my profile and now i can sign only as influenser? To stream from mobile ?? lol

      May 22, 2020 - 23:20
    • Camkitttie

      Jasmin.com is for influencers and Livejasmin.com is for adult performers

      May 23, 2020 - 14:59
Page 2 of 276