Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 2 of 241

  • xodoeeyesxo
    xodoeeyesxo wrote a review about JazzyCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    site no longer is even around

    13 February 2019 - 4:52
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    they kept making me prove i wasnt underage to stream again when i worked for them over and over and over again! -and had so many tiny annoying issues... paired with MFC they work well but on thier own can work well but had too many dumb and annoying problems with them and just overall was ridiculuos
    alot of freeloaders but you get those here and there good tippers who make it worth your while at least i did

    13 February 2019 - 4:45
  • Mskartel
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WHAT A PILE OF SHIT I MAKE HUNDREDS OF ADULTWORK, BUT CANT MAKE ONE TOKEN ON THIS BULLSHIT SITE!

    12 February 2019 - 23:10
  • Ridiculous69
    Ridiculous69 wrote a review about Xmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just signed up for xmodels and have to say the people on the site are there to pay. Not a lot of traffic but not any freeloaders that I have experienced. You have no more nudity for free it is aloud but not something that you need to do to go to private. A simple website and a small community. Not going to have hundreds of people in your room but that is what I love about it. Also, you get a personal link to share to your fans to buy tokens and you get a percent of what they spend on you and other models. You even have a personal link to send out for easy access to your live show with a click on that link.

    12 February 2019 - 14:29
  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about LolaNextdoor
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    12 February 2019 - 14:20
  • Yokoo
    Yokoo wrote a review about SecretFriends (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello dear cam girls and members, i want to tell you my opinion for Secret friends. I am model there more that one year and i am very happy to be in their team. I will never change the this site for other. Everybody are so nice, when you have a problem or just a question you resive all the attention. We are like family. I am so happy and thankfull to all the team.

    11 February 2019 - 11:27
    • iceyblueeyez

      Thanks Yoko! The feeling is shared, we're glad to work with you and hope to do so for many years Smiley :)

      11 February 2019 - 11:30
  • RoseySilva
    RoseySilva wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I give chaturbate 5 starts across the board. And let me tell you why, the site traffic is unreal. My last two checks were both $600 each and I only logged about 20 hours for each pay period. That is full time money for part time hours. I’ve even been tho king about quitting my full time job and just hitting chaturbate hard . This website changed my life. I’m SO happy to be a model for chaturbate. No shame here!

    10 February 2019 - 20:25
    • KMH

      I'm so happy for you! I hope the good times continue Smiley :)

      11 February 2019 - 11:10
    • Mskartel

      please don't quit your job! one minute you do well on here and the next you don't. i strongly suggest keeping your normal job

      12 February 2019 - 23:44
    • KMH

      ^^^ A valid point; don't put all your eggs into one basket. Camming is unpredictable, so make sure you have some savings before you quit your vanilla job.

      13 February 2019 - 14:02
    • Mskartel

      true KMH Xxx

      13 February 2019 - 17:34
  • HotFleur
    HotFleur wrote a review about Mongocams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    OMG this site is to bad. The attitude from support is beyond everything. When u ask for help, they accuse u of being stupid, being pissy. OMG I have deleted my account on that site. They are way beyond being nice to models..

    10 February 2019 - 12:33
    • HotFleur

      OMG, they dont want to delete my account, and I can't do it by myself... This is a crap site ... Never go there...

      10 February 2019 - 12:42
    • Mskartel

      exactly! that guys attitude is beyond a joke

      11 February 2019 - 3:11
  • Eva85
    Eva85 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello, I want to ask how things are pre-paid. I read that then customers took the money back. Was this a problem?

    10 February 2019 - 12:11
    • sweetstuff

      Pre-paid shows can be charged back, but it's pretty rare. It hasn't happened to me yet. I prefer pre-paid because you receive the full amount for the show even if the guy leaves early.

      12 February 2019 - 0:00
    • NikkiLexx

      With me it was a few times. Such clowns come there. I don't risk anymore. Per minute payment only. But if the client is already permanent, then you can not be afraid.

      15 February 2019 - 17:30
  • Jsage
    Jsage wrote a review about Camversity (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love Camversity. I think they are an amazing site. The platform is great, the features are good, and support is wonderful! The only downside is they are still really new and traffic there isn't amazing yet so I've had a difficult time making money because generally only a handful of ppl are in my room.

    I think once they grow in popularity and traffic increases, they will be even more amazing!

    10 February 2019 - 4:45
Page 2 of 241