Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 287

  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about SkyPrivate (8 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Skyprivate works for me and I get custies who are willing to pay more for my shows. I charge from $3/min going upwards depending on the type of session that the customer wants to do with me. Payment is always on time and takes it takes 24hrs to recieve it. The support is always available on live chat. I recommend this site.

    January 14, 2021 - 5:02
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, Thank you very much for using SkyPrivate and leaving us a review on here! We're happy you enjoy our service and we'll be here for you anytime you need us Smiley :) Have a great day, Veronica

      December 11, 2018 - 16:20
    • LovelyLady

      Hi there Veronica! I am sorry to post here, maybe is not the right place ... but is about SkyPrivate ... I've just been verified, but I am trying for more than two days to install the plugin and I can not ... I have sent to the support emails with screenshot, but I am not sure my email reached them as my mail service acted strange saying my email was not delivered. So I am asking here for some advice. I did follow the tutorials, and paid attention to all details ... still no success. Please, help! Thanks in advance.

      December 22, 2018 - 5:25
  • DonnaRaynes
    Anonymous wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1st Off I'd like to start off by saying when I 1st started on chaturbate the traffic was great, but when they decided to partner up with the Colombian studios in 2018 I started to see a big difference in the traffic. I also noticed that although I was streaming from a new MacBook and Logitech 920 HD webcam my cam was always listed as not HD after. In 10/2020 I made a Youtube video after being tired of the discrimination on the black community after doing my own research by speaking with the Colombian studios, posing to be interested in working as one of their models. They provided me with information... they informed me that they in fact partner with sites and they provide their models with higher traffic than other models and higher placements on the 1st page, I felt betrayed. I wanted our community to be treated equal (African American Models)... Shortly after I stressed my concerns, I received a notification email that someone had accessed my account WITH 2 STEP VERIFICATION! Chaturbate denied this claim ever happening even after I provided them with a screenshot. They also slowed down my resolution BIG TIME. I also even received notifications shortly after that someone accessed my Onlyfans, My vemno, Credit Accts and other accounts as well.. Someone started controlling my laptops meaning they were hacked and this happened numerous of times after doing master resets AFTER THE YOUTUBE VIDEO. They also deleted over 400 followers from my account within a week and continued to even with a password on my room.I tried to inform my fans about this in account bio and they even went in my account and deleted it! I eventually even started to receive harrassing phone calls/texts of someone attacking me as a mother and calling me all sorts of names. The whole time I informed chaturbate as well as Shirley Lara about these issues... I was advised that there was nothing wrong. They had even taken my views down to 6 views which had never happened in all my years of camming. I was one of their most loyal models and was also listed as the only ebony out of 9 white girls as the best in 2019. The site was fully aware of everything going on including the harassment. 2020 was a very difficult year for many especially single parents during a global pandemic, on top of me losing my big sister months before from suicide. Instead of them just giving equality to all including me, I was harassed, bullied and tormented after being on their team for 4 years.
    Due to everything happening in my personal life and online this all had taken a big toll on my mental and physical health. The night after I almost ended my life I reached out to them and instead of them showing any concern they banned my account 2 weeks before Christmas, kept my $ then the same night someone texted my phone from an unknown # attacking and taunting me about my account being banned in Shirley's defense also saying I was no longer the "IT GIRL" and that I would not be missed... sounds familiar? They wanted me to feel worthless knowing I was already on the verge of ending my life the night before. Anytime I reach out to them now my laptops are hacked again and I get harassed constantly on other sites that I'm currently working on to rebuild myself back up. They also even would tip 25tk on these sites to bring my score down. This is a site that I would not recommend unless you want to be in a workplace where you will be bullied to be kept quiet just because you want equal rights and fair treatment as other races. We get %50 of our earning taken out for traffic, support and so much more, so sad that even though they take half of our $ like everyone else we're not given equality. Luckily after I was banned from the site.. AA models are treated better, even though I was a sacrifice I'm happy that my fight as the leader I am did not go out in vain. Yes Chaturbate team is doing all to hurt me as an example... Boosting models income that seen me as a rival, who did everything to bring me down while I was there. Chaturbate... if you're reading this.. Someone else's income is none of my business especially if they resulted to doing porn or work for one of the studios that you all partner with ESPECIALLY IF THEYRE NOT ME AND IM NO LONGER THERE!

    I have contacted the local police and they have advised me to contact the FBI and I've done that as well!

    Hope this report helps... I would recommend Camsoda or MYFREECAMS from my personal experience thus far...
    If anyone has any advice about what I can do legally please comment below....


    I would also recommend this site if you don't mind being on a site that only sees you as a # or $ sign... not an actual person and does not care at all about your well being!

    I will be posting this as Anonymous due to my FBI case documents that I've signed... Thanks for reading!

    January 14, 2021 - 3:46
    • EvaHeaven

      sounds scary

      January 15, 2021 - 12:24
  • Mollly
    Mollly wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hello , i started working on this web site mid September out of curiousity and because i heard girls talking about so i gave it a try. I was surprised the members are nice to me like i was surprised no one called me names or etc , I use their in built stream way as OBS to me is a complete nebula .So far it s lovely and working but i couldn't get my payment through wire as i have a company and like to stay legal and my accountant won t let me use another payment method. The money didnt arrived at all , i sent an email to support and they sent the money back in my model account saying the payment was undeliverbale , which i have no idea what is it.Contacted my bank and said they ve got nothing so i dont know what to do .I also emailed Shirley but no answer so far Smiley :( Did any of you had problems with wire transfers ?

    January 12, 2021 - 8:14
    • punkerbarbie

      Hi Molly, We're very sorry to hear you're having troubles processing your payment. When you have a moment, please provide me with your Chaturbate username and we'll take a look at your account/payment. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions. Thanks!

      November 24, 2020 - 19:31
    • Mollly

      Edit:Finally the payment problem was solved,what a hassaleSmiley :)

      January 12, 2021 - 8:07
  • RubyKnightXXO
    RubyKnightXXO wrote a review about Streamate
    Average
    Support

    Locked out of my account since Friday due to password leak problems and not one response from admin. I’m moving and really need to be working.

    January 11, 2021 - 20:35
    • streamate

      If your name on the site is RubyKnightXXO I don't see any issue with your account. What is the issue?

      January 11, 2021 - 20:40
    • RubyKnightXXO

      I’m locked out of my account. I had a password leak so I changed my password but my laptop didn’t save it and I can’t remember it. I’m trying to contact support since Friday. With no luck. When I try to reset my password it says my email and name doesn’t exist. I’ve tried everything. I’m totall locked out and I’m moving house by myself at the min I really can’t afford to be out of pocket. Can no one help me on this issue?

      January 12, 2021 - 14:50
    • CatStreamate

      Hi there, please email me at [email protected] and I'll help you.

      January 12, 2021 - 19:21
  • Freja
    Freja wrote a review about Desir Cam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic is kinda low but the biggest problem is that there is no way to setup your payment option and absolutely no way to contact support. Tried to contact them countless times to get my money but no one ever bothered to answer.

    January 9, 2021 - 20:48
  • Adinna
    Adinna wrote a review about CamLust (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Things seem better. I don't use pay/min system because it's not compatible with phone,and i am doing my skype shows from phone. But i've been contacted by skype by clients from camlust. And they paid prepaid shows on camlust..and we had skype calls. Of course i have my own clients and i direct them to pay on camlust because their payment system it's fast and easy. No registration needed for customers. Payment options are various,including cryptocurrency and paysafecard(it's very used in my country). For models minimum payout by paxum it's 40 $ and model procent it's at least 75%,a big one in the industry.

    January 9, 2021 - 11:23
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about ImLive (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Software

    First day on Imlive at 0.98 been ok,busy (12-30% my comission) . Had many long shows to earn only 32$ at the end of day. Next two days 0$,after I could change my price to 1.98$. Only users who complain about not having money

    January 5, 2021 - 14:11
    • EvaHeaven

      I hope to make minimum payout then leave it

      January 5, 2021 - 14:12
    • EvaHeaven

      It works better if you use Boost option , or Candy show

      January 6, 2021 - 12:46
    • Mollly

      There are plenty of better options... Smiley :)

      January 6, 2021 - 21:19
    • EvaHeaven

      I agree with you

      January 8, 2021 - 5:53
    • CammiCams

      Oh so they are only paying 12% for bonus credits I see! Leave now babes and don't look back. You can make so much more than $32! Go to sites that pay 50% or more. http://bit.ly/LoyalFansModels pays 80% MyFreeCams 50% Good Luck and Happy Camming

      January 10, 2021 - 14:32
  • ItalianGfnd
    ItalianGfnd wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    she has scammed many models like me, we have not been paid in months. She's ignoring our emails. DO NOT sign up with this site!

    January 3, 2021 - 19:58
  • Hanssexchat2
    Hanssexchat2 wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    porn-de.com

    January 2, 2021 - 1:41
  • gustasupuka
    gustasupuka wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    IDK CB is the kingpen for me. I haven't been to all 800 or however many cam sites there are but I probably have seen 80% cause most are the same just with a diff name (CB incl.) but I think they get the most traffic which means the hottest girls and u can browse or watch a model who has 10k viewers and getting mad tips already so u can watch w/o feeling like a total looser if you aint got no doe at the time & u dont wanna wank it alone, Shoot, after last year probably nobody over 18 wanks alone anymore. That's all I got. Well, they banned me then took me back so them Brits aint so bad. Just bunch of happy / jolly drinkin wankas! JK CB

    December 31, 2020 - 14:15
Page 2 of 287