Last update: August 16, 2019

What do you want to do?



WebcamModels on our forums:

WebcamModels Reviews by customers

WebcamModels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 2

  • KittyCat23
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    August 16, 2019 - 17:41
  • EvaHeaven
    Expert stars
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They don't accept models from Romania, I don't understand why... I find it rasist

    August 16, 2019 - 16:22
  • Keyla
    Graduate stars
    Keyla wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Is the best site I have ever worked with.
    Girls make between 200/300 US per week, not bad either.
    Payment is weekly, website earnings are through tokes by public or private shows. I hope to continue here for many years.

    I highly recommend it.

    If any girl wants to subscribe just click this link: http://www.internetmodeling.com/33255/application.htm
    and after model registration choose webcammodels website

    It is always good to share good experiences.
    I hope all girls succeed.

    August 5, 2019 - 2:40
  • justinejuicexx
    Professional stars
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    favorite site, always fun

    July 19, 2019 - 0:55
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Jedi stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:25
  • QueenPee
    Expert stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I really like this site and the 70% payout is actually good.Payments are always on time.The traffic is good.The only problem I have with the site is that they only offer paxum and wire payout($40 fee) for international models.I wish they could add more payout options international for models

    June 1, 2019 - 8:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sweety92

      When you get Paxum card, you don't pay anymore fee for withdraw money...

      June 5, 2019 - 0:31
  • laurielegs
    Superstar stars
    laurielegs wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    This is a studio run by internetm0deling. They are thieves who will trick you into signing up through them, locking you into a contract where you get less than 10% of your pay.

    https://www.stripperweb.com/forum/showthread.php?160099-How-to-sign-up-for-sites-directly-to-earn-more-(aka-avoid-studios)

    Their thieving tactics are well known, and they even changed their name to hide the fact that they are actually internetmodeling who is behind the studio. Save yourself from being blocked from signing up directly and do your research first.

    May 23, 2019 - 18:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      please i hope someone will explane you here that it is a site witch one belong to internetmodeling studio so you cant work in other way for webcammodels site , how you do not understand that? and mixing with stremate and others ... where is the direct link to be a model of a webcammodels page? do no excist because it is own, site from interentmodeling studio, they create this site omg...

      May 28, 2019 - 12:35
  • Sweety92
    Hotshot stars
    Sweety92 wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My first one Smiley :) I do not earn so much,but there had a some great guys which make my weekly salary great (cca 80usd),,, i never earn so much,but is okay site Smiley ;)


    EDIT:
    There seems you need make base and come online on right times. This is 6am-8am CET,also 2pm-4pm CET...
    I work in this times, and for 4h working i earn cca 80-100usd/daily.
    Thats great, you see, 7 days x 100usd, weekly payment of 700usd not bad Smiley :)
    Also,from there i have few followers which buy me gifts as Lovense lush, clothes, and so on from Amazon Smiley :)https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    May 2, 2019 - 8:49
  • TessaLeeMFC
    Professional stars
    TessaLeeMFC wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Great Starter site for new models. Older interface and no geoblocking are the only cons I found. I easily had at least 30 people in my room every time I logged on. Smiley :) Oh and a 70% payout was really nice!

    March 2, 2019 - 23:46
  • fenixlynn
    Novice stars
    fenixlynn wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Feel free to ask me questions, I'll try to respond as quickly as I can. Smiley :)

    I find the site overall pretty great for me. It's the best when I cam when it comes to traffic versus MFC.

    The software works well, however there's no way to change the quality of your video, regardless of the internet speed, which many guys have complained to me about. Lol.

    I've never had an issue with payment, however it was a bit confusing at first, for me to figure out.

    Also, I've never had any issues with support. They are responsive, if unhelpful at times.

    I will say that this site is VERY different from sites like MFC or CB. If you are used to those sites but aren't earning much, I'd definitely recommend WM. It is geared more towards privates in a way that works much better, in my opinion, than MFC does for me.

    Also, you should note that most guys know the sites as chatville.com. It's the exact same site, laid out the same, just with a nicer exterior. A little more polished.

    November 14, 2018 - 12:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      victoriaveri

      So from what I understand is that you cannot be a verified model on there unless you have an account with Internet Modeling Studio? Is this correct? Thank you!

      February 21, 2019 - 23:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissAmy24

      Yes victoria . Its correct

      February 25, 2019 - 16:09
  • MissusVixen
    Graduate stars
    MissusVixen wrote a review about WebcamModels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Traffic: less than 250k/mo. less this year than last around 500-750k. Long term(2yrs+)/Full Time models are making $500-$1000/wk consistently (from my observations)

    Payment: Always on time, In my Bank (ACH) - only had one issue with my couples account (due to usernames not matching, but it did take more than a week to resolve) Other than this one incident, NEVER ANY ISSUES - ALWAYS PAYS.

    Support: Usually responds, not always helpful, but mostly. (typical)

    Software:
    The Good:
    You can watch 4 cams at one time in the main rooms, which seems to have built a community. The ability to watch my viewers/or whoever I want, especially my VIPs, allows me to be more interactive with them, in public.

    You can even enter the rooms without your cam, if you want to perv a little, or just observe, chat, whatever you want to do... It's a great feature, because you can still interact without being on cam. (I am still surprised how often I get chats, tips and even private requests when off cam)

    You can also purchase your own private room, where you have control to who has access (have your own private party with friends), setting prices for entry, etc. I purchased a room last year (renew annually).
    And you get an extra feature on your cam when you own a room - "Goals w an auto progress bar", and you can choose to do your show in your room or in public.

    was it worth it? Yes - Not only did I get a return on my investment, I made money with it too, especially with the Goals feature. You can get really creative with how you use your own private space. Definitely worth experimenting.

    The Bad:
    Personal Chat boxes are way too small and cant resize.

    When the rooms get full, video starts lagging, cutting out, or even disconnecting. (Not Good, when you are in the middle of a show, and things are getting really good) I use high speed internet (100mbps)

    Traffic: 250k / month (just not enough in comparison to sites where millions/month visit)

    Overall, I think this is a great place to start out, as I was completely new to not only cams, but adult chat/community as well. I have learned so much from so many people and continue to grow personally.

    September 8, 2018 - 21:51
  • AmberMoon
    Learner stars
    AmberMoon wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The best camsite for me.

    June 14, 2018 - 16:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      same for meSmiley :)

      June 26, 2018 - 13:21
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SugarBrunett

      Hello girls , can you please give me some infos about this website? I serched for some infos but i didn t finded Smiley :( thank u girls!

      July 10, 2018 - 0:57
  • MissVenom
    Rookie stars
    MissVenom wrote a review about WebcamModels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 7, 2018 - 0:45
  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    big pile of shit

    February 3, 2018 - 19:10
  • Easypeasy
    Amateur stars
    Easypeasy wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A lot of people complain about this site, but it's not really that bad.
    Money is good for me (I'm polish)
    Traffic is great always not only when you're a "new model"
    AND THE MOST IMPORTNAT
    No recordings of models' broadcasts.
    When I google "mynick webcammodels" there's nothing expect my twitter pics.

    I recommend this site.
    And sorry for my english

    December 25, 2017 - 1:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JGB2009

      I don't understand this site. Does anyone ever take anyone private?

      January 15, 2018 - 17:44
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Easypeasy

      Of course they do take privates. Sometimes they prefer to pay you first and then you invite him on pvt.

      April 22, 2018 - 2:47
  • gingerXredd
    Amateur stars
    gingerXredd wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have no complaints...lots of traffic.

    July 3, 2017 - 19:31
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ItalianGfnd

      do they allow nudity in freechat? Smiley :)

      October 17, 2017 - 15:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JGB2009

      From what I read the answer is yes. Someone correct me if I am wrong.

      January 15, 2018 - 23:32
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 23, 2017 - 23:59
  • LucyLongLegs
    Anonymous wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    super fun, always tons of new faces, great interface. simple and easy to use :3

    March 21, 2017 - 7:04
  • sweetgirlfun
    Wizard stars
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about WebcamModels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    for me the best site ever.. a site where i can be sure i will always earn money.. working 3 or 4 hours in a day i getting at least 200usd in a week.. what is amazing

    October 16, 2016 - 9:54
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Like secundary site is not bad.

    September 1, 2016 - 4:37
  • eljabut
    Professional stars
    eljabut wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have a double feeling to this site. I like working here, but hate the bad sides of this community.
    I subscribe via internetmodeling.com. Registration was quickly and successful. The site pays 70% of your earnings. I like weekly payments. I get good traffic here. But the interface for models works different than on other sites. All people including models can see how many tips and pvt shows you can get. Also you can see how much each model made per a week. For me its kind strange and honestly I don't like this options.
    I do not like that there is no sound for private or tips. If you busy on other site you can't hear when member inviting you in pvt or tipping you. For me the downside that every registered member or model can send you private messages. Its killing me. Typically, such people have no credits and take up a lot of your time. This site requires a lot of your attention and impact. In general , if not see all bad sides of this site I like to be working here.

    June 22, 2016 - 17:02
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      All true. I left it. As you said is too stressful. It's a bit less than 70%. Yes I was following a model's tokens and it was huge...so it was not so good for me but very good for her. I hated the public chat. Perfect payments.

      October 18, 2016 - 16:58
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FOXXXY

      UPDATE: sound is there now.. when a guy is tipin u or when invitin to pvt.. thought i shold let u know

      March 23, 2017 - 23:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      eljabut

      I don't know how is everything works there . They are bloked me without any explaining. I think the reason was that I didn't work on Streamate.

      March 29, 2017 - 19:34
    • /images/spacer.gif
      FOXXXY

      Nope, there must be something else! Ever fixed blocking issue?

      July 18, 2017 - 1:06
  • Smashftw
    Graduate stars
    Smashftw wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    really like this site it gets decent traffic and they always pay on time, haven't used support yet haven't needed to.

    April 12, 2016 - 23:05
  • Petra
    Rookie stars
    Petra wrote a review about WebcamModels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    webcammodels.com is run by internetmodeling.com.
    You don't know for sure what you're signing up for as internetmodeling say they will get you working on one or more of their many sites or affiliates.

    They signed me up with this one and streamate.
    Unlike the deal with SM via im, you do get a full 70% payout.
    On this site the traffic is aggregated from many sites using the exact same interface and all featuring your profile.
    When you click one of your online fans you can see which domain he is logging on from.
    So GREAT traffic and you can see how many people are online, in which section of the site, how many are viewing you and how many tokens they all have.
    I do like this feature but think that seeing the token balance of verified models should be turned off as customers perhaps shouldn't know what you have or don't have already.
    You can also see how long people have been online for in one session which can give a good idea of whether they are spending tokens or just hanging out all day long...zzz.

    The token system is hard work but people can give you tokens in public and you set 10, 20, 30 token preference for private shows.

    No point cashing in your tokens (600 min) until last thing on a Thursday night as you still have to wait for internetmodeling to process payments on Fridays.

    I have emailed support at internetmodeling re payment query and got a response within a couple of hours. It was blunt but told me what I needed to know.

    They don't require that you use any encoder and seeing the site from the customers side this seems perfectly fine.
    The models interface is fine when looking at or editing your account or profile but once you are logged on the screen gets really busy. I do hate 960px sites with busy backgroung imgs and with all the things to keep track of here; view up to four cams, constant popup chat from customers, live chat of other models and yourself camming, you really need to utilise the whole screen.
    It is really scary that you might miss an invitation to private because the request pops up where other models are chatting (left) and not in very obvious text or in a box which would be more noticeable when your eyes are with your own chats (right). The faster they type the more quickly your invite will disappear off screen!
    A lot of guys will ask you to view their cam (as if you're really there because you love cock, lol), but I have noticed a lot of girls charge 10 tokens for this and I think that makes sense because the customer will try to take your attention away from the rest of the room.

    Lots of lonely guys just hang out here not realising that to you they are a customer so it's a good idea to keep tabs on your fans and favourites and note their habits and the frequency at which they refresh their tokens balance.
    I would have given an extra star for payment but I hate the 600 token minimum.

    July 23, 2015 - 13:45
  • oulalalana
    Amateur stars
    oulalalana wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    CHEAP people on this site. Very ammature / beginner style I would personally say from my point of veiw. When you do get taken private you do make a decent amount but like i said cheap people so not many are willing to take you private or tip you.

    July 15, 2015 - 23:45
  • SweetBruna4u
    Rookie stars
    SweetBruna4u wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 6, 2015 - 16:11
Page 1 of 2