Payment Methods • Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Paxum
Concept Premium
Geoblocking No geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
WeCamgirls Members 98
Visit WebcamModels Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

WebcamModels Reviews (by models):

WebcamModels Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 2
Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
May 6, 2021 - 7:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this site is a surprise box. incredible days that you will make 200 dollars quickly, days that nothing even a dollar. I try to meditate as much as possible to get in here. is a great site depending on the day.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about WebcamModels (5 Likes)
September 23, 2020 - 22:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

for me the best site ever.. a site where i can be sure i will always earn money.. working 3 or 4 hours in a day i getting at least 200usd in a week.. what is amazing I STILL LOVE THIS SITE.. AND good news now they paying by skrill also


Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 15:04

For me is site which discriminate some models from some countries. In 21 century is unbelievable. We are all human so this is very bad attitude.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 15:28

Thats I agree with you totally.. Well till my country is alow to work I can Just rate the site about traffic, so for me is very Nice, and I think that will be great site for all models, But as you said they do not accept all.. Also theres no alow czech, Slovak and many great europe country.. So sad about this, hope they will change this, maybe you can write to them and ask why and if this gonna change

Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 16:42

yes sure I agree with you and I hope that it will work for you for long time Smiley :) . I dont think they will listen my opinion lol. I just said my feelings. I just hate discrimination because of nationality.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 16:56

They listening exemple my opinion to star with skrill metod, you can try, that will not cost you nothing. I cen understand your feeling, very ugly that in this year some People are still racist or nacis..

Avatar
IreliaOx
September 28, 2020 - 12:08

I apologize for contradicting you @sweetgirlfun, if it was the best site there shouldn't have been a lot of discrimination, with all due respect, but it's not normal that "this site" if it's considered the best, there would be no more discrimination and accepts any model of several nationalities without racism.I hope that in the future, that they think differently civilized with respect without racism. Smiley :) if not, that's it. ZzZz

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 28, 2020 - 14:11

well i understand you, but i just rate the site, till i can work and see how is this site, about payment and rating.. thats all.. but thats they do not alow models for some countries is disgusting.. thats true

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
February 19, 2021 - 11:30

if they do not accept models from specific countries its because they had issues with models from that countries. Probably fraud and people using fake IDs to register. So you can blame your own people NOT the site. The same thing happens with clients. My site doesnt accept payment from some countries, because chargeback risk is higher. I dont think that racism. They just try to create a safe environment for us to work.

Avatar
TwinkleToes wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
July 23, 2020 - 12:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Everything five stars except system seems bit outdated and always shutting restarting to fix bugs, so if your in middle of show it interrupts.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 Likes)
July 5, 2020 - 15:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

http://www.internetmodeling.com/33720/application htm this is the best one for beginning in my opinion. It has a decent traffic, especially for new models. It's possible to earn well from the day 1. Plus it's amazing that you get 70% of your earnings. It's also simple to use. You can stream from your phone as well. Payout is every week, cash out is on saturday. Payout methods: Paxum, Check, Direct deposit, Wire (international) 40$ fee. Also it's great that you can be verified usually the same day & start earning. I've been on this site for about 4 years. And it's still my main site. 🌹What I love about it is that it's kinda a more "private site" it's not exposed like the other ones but still has decent traffic, and members that have been here for years. You can meet a lot of interesting people here, and it's nice that people actually like to talk here! In main chat, you can talk to another models and members. I call it a "party" site because kinda everyone is involved Smiley :D

Avatar
EsmeRhea wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
February 18, 2020 - 15:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

WebcamModels is the first camming site I started working on. Traffic is decent, although there are a lot of freeloaders and timewasters that will clog up your IM.

Being a model from Canada my payment options are Paxum or international wire transfer for $40 dollars.

I contacted support about a possible direct deposit into my US-based cross border banking account, and while emailing with my Agent Janet was like pulling teeth, she did inform me that it was possible and that I would just have to send my bank account information to their payroll department. When I inquired with Payroll they informed me that no, that option is only available for models residing in the US.

Now I'm not sure if Janet is just unaware of how payment works for models outside of the US or if she just doesn't fully read her emails, either of which is kind of concerning from a model standpoint.

I do really like some of the customers on webcammodels, so I don't think I will stop using the site altogether, but I am definitely going to start camming more elsewhere due to the lack of knowledgable support and payment method options.

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 Likes)
August 16, 2019 - 16:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They don't accept models from Romania, I don't understand why... I find it rasist


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 20, 2019 - 5:50

Avatar
Laura007
August 25, 2019 - 19:30

Yes and from some other countries too. I find it rasist too.

Avatar
ladiabla1
October 18, 2019 - 23:26

u r happy u r not on there believe me,. they record the girls and the blackmail them.. some of this freeloaders.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
March 21, 2020 - 0:30

Thanks for the tip Ladiabla

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

favorite site, always fun

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about WebcamModels
June 1, 2019 - 8:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like this site and the 70% payout is actually good.Payments are always on time.The traffic is good.The only problem I have with the site is that they only offer paxum and wire payout($40 fee) for international models.I wish they could add more payout options international for models


Avatar
ShySandra
June 5, 2019 - 0:31

When you get Paxum card, you don't pay anymore fee for withdraw money...

Avatar
laurielegs wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 Likes)
May 23, 2019 - 18:57
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

This is a studio run by internetm0deling. They are thieves who will trick you into signing up through them, locking you into a contract where you get less than 10% of your pay.



Their thieving tactics are well known, and they even changed their name to hide the fact that they are actually internetmodeling who is behind the studio. Save yourself from being blocked from signing up directly and do your research first.


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
May 28, 2019 - 12:35

please i hope someone will explane you here that it is a site witch one belong to internetmodeling studio so you cant work in other way for webcammodels site , how you do not understand that? and mixing with stremate and others ... where is the direct link to be a model of a webcammodels page? do no excist because it is own, site from interentmodeling studio, they create this site omg...

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
May 2, 2019 - 8:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

My first one Smiley :) I do not earn so much,but there had a some great guys which make my weekly salary great (cca 80usd),,, i never earn so much,but is okay site Smiley ;)


EDIT:
There seems you need make base and come online on right times. This is 6am-8am CET,also 2pm-4pm CET...
I work in this times, and for 4h working i earn cca 80-100usd/daily.
Thats great, you see, 7 days x 100usd, weekly payment of 700usd not bad Smiley :)
Also,from there i have few followers which buy me gifts as Lovense lush, clothes, and so on from Amazon Smiley :)


Avatar
Lyanna28
September 30, 2020 - 16:56

Hello, I have a question. What is the actual amount we make per token on webcammodels? I'm asking, because the amount of tokens I have vs.the $ amount that's showing up doesn't seem to add up right...we don't make .9 cents per token correct? Thank you

Avatar
TessaLeee wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
March 2, 2019 - 23:46
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great Starter site for new models. Older interface and no geoblocking are the only cons I found. I easily had at least 30 people in my room every time I logged on. Smiley :) Oh and a 70% payout was really nice!

Avatar
fenixlynn wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
November 14, 2018 - 12:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Feel free to ask me questions, I'll try to respond as quickly as I can. Smiley :)

I find the site overall pretty great for me. It's the best when I cam when it comes to traffic versus MFC.

The software works well, however there's no way to change the quality of your video, regardless of the internet speed, which many guys have complained to me about. Lol.

I've never had an issue with payment, however it was a bit confusing at first, for me to figure out.

Also, I've never had any issues with support. They are responsive, if unhelpful at times.

I will say that this site is VERY different from sites like MFC or CB. If you are used to those sites but aren't earning much, I'd definitely recommend WM. It is geared more towards privates in a way that works much better, in my opinion, than MFC does for me.

Also, you should note that most guys know the sites as chatville.com. It's the exact same site, laid out the same, just with a nicer exterior. A little more polished.


Avatar
victoriaveri
February 21, 2019 - 23:41

So from what I understand is that you cannot be a verified model on there unless you have an account with Internet Modeling Studio? Is this correct? Thank you!

Avatar
MissAmy24
February 25, 2019 - 16:09

Yes victoria . Its correct

Avatar
MissusVixen wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 Likes)
September 8, 2018 - 21:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Traffic: less than 250k/mo. less this year than last around 500-750k. Long term(2yrs+)/Full Time models are making $500-$1000/wk consistently (from my observations)

Payment: Always on time, In my Bank (ACH) - only had one issue with my couples account (due to usernames not matching, but it did take more than a week to resolve) Other than this one incident, NEVER ANY ISSUES - ALWAYS PAYS.

Support: Usually responds, not always helpful, but mostly. (typical)

Software:
The Good:
You can watch 4 cams at one time in the main rooms, which seems to have built a community. The ability to watch my viewers/or whoever I want, especially my VIPs, allows me to be more interactive with them, in public.

You can even enter the rooms without your cam, if you want to perv a little, or just observe, chat, whatever you want to do... It's a great feature, because you can still interact without being on cam. (I am still surprised how often I get chats, tips and even private requests when off cam)

You can also purchase your own private room, where you have control to who has access (have your own private party with friends), setting prices for entry, etc. I purchased a room last year (renew annually).
And you get an extra feature on your cam when you own a room - "Goals w an auto progress bar", and you can choose to do your show in your room or in public.

was it worth it? Yes - Not only did I get a return on my investment, I made money with it too, especially with the Goals feature. You can get really creative with how you use your own private space. Definitely worth experimenting.

The Bad:
Personal Chat boxes are way too small and cant resize.

When the rooms get full, video starts lagging, cutting out, or even disconnecting. (Not Good, when you are in the middle of a show, and things are getting really good) I use high speed internet (100mbps)

Traffic: 250k / month (just not enough in comparison to sites where millions/month visit)

Overall, I think this is a great place to start out, as I was completely new to not only cams, but adult chat/community as well. I have learned so much from so many people and continue to grow personally.

Avatar
AmberMoon wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 Likes)
June 14, 2018 - 16:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The best camsite for me.


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
June 26, 2018 - 13:21

same for meSmiley :)

Avatar
SugarBrunett
July 10, 2018 - 0:57

Hello girls , can you please give me some infos about this website? I serched for some infos but i didn t finded Smiley :( thank u girls!

Avatar
MissVenom wrote a review about WebcamModels
June 7, 2018 - 0:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Inkedchocolate wrote a review about WebcamModels (5 Likes)
February 3, 2018 - 19:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

big pile of shit

Avatar
Easypeasy wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 Likes)
December 25, 2017 - 1:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

A lot of people complain about this site, but it's not really that bad.
Money is good for me (I'm polish)
Traffic is great always not only when you're a "new model"
AND THE MOST IMPORTNAT
No recordings of models' broadcasts.
When I google "mynick webcammodels" there's nothing expect my twitter pics.

I recommend this site.
And sorry for my english


Avatar
JGB2009
January 15, 2018 - 17:44

I don't understand this site. Does anyone ever take anyone private?

Avatar
Easypeasy
April 22, 2018 - 2:47

Of course they do take privates. Sometimes they prefer to pay you first and then you invite him on pvt.

Avatar
gingerXredd wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
July 3, 2017 - 19:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have no complaints...lots of traffic.


Avatar
ItalianGfnd
October 17, 2017 - 15:57

do they allow nudity in freechat? Smiley :)

Avatar
JGB2009
January 15, 2018 - 23:32

From what I read the answer is yes. Someone correct me if I am wrong.

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
March 23, 2017 - 23:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
March 21, 2017 - 7:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

super fun, always tons of new faces, great interface. simple and easy to use :3

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 Likes)
September 1, 2016 - 4:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Like secundary site is not bad.

Avatar
eljabut wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 Likes)
June 22, 2016 - 17:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I have a double feeling to this site. I like working here, but hate the bad sides of this community.
I subscribe via internetmodeling.com. Registration was quickly and successful. The site pays 70% of your earnings. I like weekly payments. I get good traffic here. But the interface for models works different than on other sites. All people including models can see how many tips and pvt shows you can get. Also you can see how much each model made per a week. For me its kind strange and honestly I don't like this options.
I do not like that there is no sound for private or tips. If you busy on other site you can't hear when member inviting you in pvt or tipping you. For me the downside that every registered member or model can send you private messages. Its killing me. Typically, such people have no credits and take up a lot of your time. This site requires a lot of your attention and impact. In general , if not see all bad sides of this site I like to be working here.


Avatar
SexyFit58
October 18, 2016 - 16:58

All true. I left it. As you said is too stressful. It's a bit less than 70%. Yes I was following a model's tokens and it was huge...so it was not so good for me but very good for her. I hated the public chat. Perfect payments.

Avatar
FOXXXY
March 23, 2017 - 23:57

UPDATE: sound is there now.. when a guy is tipin u or when invitin to pvt.. thought i shold let u know

Avatar
eljabut
March 29, 2017 - 19:34

I don't know how is everything works there . They are bloked me without any explaining. I think the reason was that I didn't work on Streamate.

Avatar
FOXXXY
July 18, 2017 - 1:06

Nope, there must be something else! Ever fixed blocking issue?

Avatar
trueblood
September 29, 2020 - 16:42

The fact that there isn’t geo blocking is a huge turn off, I lied about my country and used a neighboring one after a guy from my country started talking to me and inviting me on dinners, Asking for my number and social media, literally begging.he became obsessed. Still makes me cringe to this day

Avatar
Smashftw wrote a review about WebcamModels (2 Likes)
April 12, 2016 - 23:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

really like this site it gets decent traffic and they always pay on time, haven't used support yet haven't needed to.

Avatar
Petra wrote a review about WebcamModels (3 Likes)
July 23, 2015 - 13:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

webcammodels.com is run by internetmodeling.com.
You don't know for sure what you're signing up for as internetmodeling say they will get you working on one or more of their many sites or affiliates.

They signed me up with this one and streamate.
Unlike the deal with SM via im, you do get a full 70% payout.
On this site the traffic is aggregated from many sites using the exact same interface and all featuring your profile.
When you click one of your online fans you can see which domain he is logging on from.
So GREAT traffic and you can see how many people are online, in which section of the site, how many are viewing you and how many tokens they all have.
I do like this feature but think that seeing the token balance of verified models should be turned off as customers perhaps shouldn't know what you have or don't have already.
You can also see how long people have been online for in one session which can give a good idea of whether they are spending tokens or just hanging out all day long...zzz.

The token system is hard work but people can give you tokens in public and you set 10, 20, 30 token preference for private shows.

No point cashing in your tokens (600 min) until last thing on a Thursday night as you still have to wait for internetmodeling to process payments on Fridays.

I have emailed support at internetmodeling re payment query and got a response within a couple of hours. It was blunt but told me what I needed to know.

They don't require that you use any encoder and seeing the site from the customers side this seems perfectly fine.
The models interface is fine when looking at or editing your account or profile but once you are logged on the screen gets really busy. I do hate 960px sites with busy backgroung imgs and with all the things to keep track of here; view up to four cams, constant popup chat from customers, live chat of other models and yourself camming, you really need to utilise the whole screen.
It is really scary that you might miss an invitation to private because the request pops up where other models are chatting (left) and not in very obvious text or in a box which would be more noticeable when your eyes are with your own chats (right). The faster they type the more quickly your invite will disappear off screen!
A lot of guys will ask you to view their cam (as if you're really there because you love cock, lol), but I have noticed a lot of girls charge 10 tokens for this and I think that makes sense because the customer will try to take your attention away from the rest of the room.

Lots of lonely guys just hang out here not realising that to you they are a customer so it's a good idea to keep tabs on your fans and favourites and note their habits and the frequency at which they refresh their tokens balance.
I would have given an extra star for payment but I hate the 600 token minimum.

Page 1 of 2

Write a review about WebcamModels