Payment Methods • Check (FedEx US)
• Direct bank deposit
• Paxum
Concept Premium
Geoblocking No geoblocking
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
WeCamgirls Members 101
Visit WebcamModels Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

WebcamModels Reviews (by members):

WebcamModels Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Fallgirl wrote a review about WebcamModels
November 14, 2021 - 21:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

It was my first site and it was amazing, now its just a sad place...

Avatar
Venus520 wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
May 6, 2021 - 7:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

this site is a surprise box. incredible days that you will make 200 dollars quickly, days that nothing even a dollar. I try to meditate as much as possible to get in here. is a great site depending on the day.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about WebcamModels (5 Likes)
September 23, 2020 - 22:05
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

for me the best site ever.. a site where i can be sure i will always earn money.. working 3 or 4 hours in a day i getting at least 200usd in a week.. what is amazing I STILL LOVE THIS SITE.. AND good news now they paying by skrill also


Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 15:04

For me is site which discriminate some models from some countries. In 21 century is unbelievable. We are all human so this is very bad attitude.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 15:28

Thats I agree with you totally.. Well till my country is alow to work I can Just rate the site about traffic, so for me is very Nice, and I think that will be great site for all models, But as you said they do not accept all.. Also theres no alow czech, Slovak and many great europe country.. So sad about this, hope they will change this, maybe you can write to them and ask why and if this gonna change

Avatar
Laura007
September 24, 2020 - 16:42

yes sure I agree with you and I hope that it will work for you for long time Smiley :) . I dont think they will listen my opinion lol. I just said my feelings. I just hate discrimination because of nationality.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 24, 2020 - 16:56

They listening exemple my opinion to star with skrill metod, you can try, that will not cost you nothing. I cen understand your feeling, very ugly that in this year some People are still racist or nacis..

Avatar
IreliaOx
September 28, 2020 - 12:08

I apologize for contradicting you @sweetgirlfun, if it was the best site there shouldn't have been a lot of discrimination, with all due respect, but it's not normal that "this site" if it's considered the best, there would be no more discrimination and accepts any model of several nationalities without racism.I hope that in the future, that they think differently civilized with respect without racism. Smiley :) if not, that's it. ZzZz

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
September 28, 2020 - 14:11

well i understand you, but i just rate the site, till i can work and see how is this site, about payment and rating.. thats all.. but thats they do not alow models for some countries is disgusting.. thats true

Avatar
ItalianGfnd
February 19, 2021 - 11:30

if they do not accept models from specific countries its because they had issues with models from that countries. Probably fraud and people using fake IDs to register. So you can blame your own people NOT the site. The same thing happens with clients. My site doesnt accept payment from some countries, because chargeback risk is higher. I dont think that racism. They just try to create a safe environment for us to work.

Avatar
TwinkleToes wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
July 23, 2020 - 12:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Everything five stars except system seems bit outdated and always shutting restarting to fix bugs, so if your in middle of show it interrupts.

Avatar
_OW_ wrote a review about WebcamModels (3 Likes)
July 5, 2020 - 15:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

http://www.internetmodeling.com/33720/application htm this is the best one for beginning in my opinion. It has a decent traffic, especially for new models. It's possible to earn well from the day 1. Plus it's amazing that you get 70% of your earnings. It's also simple to use. You can stream from your phone as well. Payout is every week, cash out is on saturday. Payout methods: Paxum, Check, Direct deposit, Wire (international) 40$ fee. Also it's great that you can be verified usually the same day & start earning. I've been on this site for about 4 years. And it's still my main site. 🌹What I love about it is that it's kinda a more "private site" it's not exposed like the other ones but still has decent traffic, and members that have been here for years. You can meet a lot of interesting people here, and it's nice that people actually like to talk here! In main chat, you can talk to another models and members. I call it a "party" site because kinda everyone is involved Smiley :D


Avatar
laurielegs
August 29, 2021 - 1:42

Do not ever use internetmodeling - it is a studio that will steal most of your paycheck plus will block you from signing up directly to sites for a full year!

Avatar
EsmeRhea wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
February 18, 2020 - 15:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

WebcamModels is the first camming site I started working on. Traffic is decent, although there are a lot of freeloaders and timewasters that will clog up your IM.

Being a model from Canada my payment options are Paxum or international wire transfer for $40 dollars.

I contacted support about a possible direct deposit into my US-based cross border banking account, and while emailing with my Agent Janet was like pulling teeth, she did inform me that it was possible and that I would just have to send my bank account information to their payroll department. When I inquired with Payroll they informed me that no, that option is only available for models residing in the US.

Now I'm not sure if Janet is just unaware of how payment works for models outside of the US or if she just doesn't fully read her emails, either of which is kind of concerning from a model standpoint.

I do really like some of the customers on webcammodels, so I don't think I will stop using the site altogether, but I am definitely going to start camming more elsewhere due to the lack of knowledgable support and payment method options.

Avatar
EvaHeaven wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 Likes)
August 16, 2019 - 16:22
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They don't accept models from Romania, I don't understand why... I find it rasist


Avatar
Inkedchocolate
August 20, 2019 - 5:50

Avatar
Laura007
August 25, 2019 - 19:30

Yes and from some other countries too. I find it rasist too.

Avatar
ladiabla1
October 18, 2019 - 23:26

u r happy u r not on there believe me,. they record the girls and the blackmail them.. some of this freeloaders.

Avatar
AkemiDelgado
March 21, 2020 - 0:30

Thanks for the tip Ladiabla

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about WebcamModels (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 0:55
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

favorite site, always fun

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 Likes)
June 30, 2019 - 10:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about WebcamModels
June 1, 2019 - 8:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I really like this site and the 70% payout is actually good.Payments are always on time.The traffic is good.The only problem I have with the site is that they only offer paxum and wire payout($40 fee) for international models.I wish they could add more payout options international for models


Avatar
ShySandra
June 5, 2019 - 0:31

When you get Paxum card, you don't pay anymore fee for withdraw money...

Page 1 of 3

WebcamModels Reviews (by non-members):

Avatar
Isabella wrote a review about WebcamModels
August 10, 2021 - 18:52
Average

Ive tried this website at some years ago and was much better than now is.
Heres what happens and sorry if theres any issue with my language cause im portuguese:
*any guy can be a moderator and most all of them are just moderators to take advantage from models, freeloaders or wasting your time giving you some fake clues to "help" you to make more money...
*you can do your best but for any reason a very bad cared model who sleep on cam or just clean her kitchen will earn more than you, i mean is so so random. Theres almost zero rules for models and theres a kind of comunity created on there where models just can tip each others or make others cam girls "kings" to get the atention from users.

* the "best" users will tip you only to atrac the atention for them and get on the top of rain makers or something.

*shouldnt be allowed do everything on free chat, would be a way to make the competition healthier.

*models shouldnt talk with other models, and should have some rules to be king, rain makers or all that kind of stuff.

*you will make good money only on beggining, then you will feel like if you go out for one month and back like a need to keep your place as a new model.

*Janet is kind and very responsive but you cant report any user beeing rude or sharing personal info, he will not get banned or warned.

*models share personal info ALL THE TIME and thats not a fair play for those who want follow rules for their safety

Write a review about WebcamModels