Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 30 of 268

  • Nickiii666
    Nickiii666 wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Amazing site! No matter if i will be on Freechat or I will turn off it-always there are people . Not many- in my case few, because until they will be able to come,somebody took me pvt or VIP.
    High level of normal ,talking people. Even pvts and VIP's are many times spent on talkingSmiley :) People are nice and treat me like normal girl to talk, not like redtube.Of course sexual shows are too, but people are not so demanding.
    Software is BIG PLUS! Never had issues, I can finally stream with my BRIO in 4 k without spending hours on set OBS and think which encoder shall I chooseSmiley :)
    CB wil always be my first site, because I have big fan base there and I earn money on being myself. But that site is great alternative,specially for me in Europe .
    To be honest CB is good for me on EU Time nights,evenings and mornings,and very slow in the afternoon- on xmodels i earn a lot in afternoons,when CB is normally slow for meSmiley :)

    March 28, 2019 - 18:00
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about Chaturbate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I wish that all models could get more viewers, and not have to sit around for hours until they make the front pages. But you still get paid and still get followers very easily which is wonderful.
    The more followers you have, the more things you can sell from your profile. ChB tokens aren't the highest but I still make $50+/week. The system is easy to navigate and free!

    March 28, 2019 - 16:24
    • EvaHeaven

      I am never on first page Smiley :) but I still earn good enough

      March 26, 2019 - 22:30
    • robinlisa

      Really? Lucky you! Maybe I'm the only one who hates sitting in the back lol

      March 26, 2019 - 23:51
    • Sweety92

      You don't robinlisa Smiley :D i hated this also,and my hair is losen but when i make regulars (2 weeks i need for it),i easy just come online and money is here Smiley :) I miss cb Smiley :(

      April 2, 2019 - 0:06
  • robinlisa
    robinlisa wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Myfreecams messaged back and approved my application almost instantly, helped me through every step, and even have a wiki page on rules and FAQ!
    Rules are strict; They do NOT allow male or trans models, unfortunetly. In fact, men cannot be on screen for any reason or even be mentioned.
    There are step-by-step instructions because there is a LOT that you can do on here: you sell more than just your appearance on here, and for a higher amount ($.10/token). There are polls and questions that you can charge, as well as tip goals that are open for as long as you want.
    If you're not just on your profile selling things (like me), this site runs on Private Chats and Videos. Otherwise the chat itself is free.

    March 28, 2019 - 16:22
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about LolaNextdoor (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site might be good but they don't send the payments. I work there since January and I received nothing . The Support is not answering to my messages. I don't recommend it

    March 28, 2019 - 9:10
    • Paisleyluves

      That's very unfortunate and disheartening.

      April 1, 2019 - 18:28
    • EvaHeaven

      The site will be closed soon. I received a payment and a answer

      April 2, 2019 - 13:45
  • SirenStarr
    SirenStarr wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 26, 2019 - 23:50
  • MIstressVice
    MIstressVice wrote a review about FinDom (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only thing this site has to do with financial domination is it's name. Also, they're somehow involved with that InternetModeling.com group that I have major issues with.

    No less than ten loosely related sites are lumped together into a number of different "rooms". ratemycock, omgchat, findom, and others. So, while there are a few there for actual paid services, the majority are exhibitionists who actually complain about the models trying to make money.

    March 26, 2019 - 2:58
  • NikitaCam
    NikitaCam wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My first love. One of the best site

    March 23, 2019 - 18:29
    • Cam4_NL

      We love you too Nikita. Thank you for your review.

      March 28, 2019 - 10:13
  • KatieGreen
    KatieGreen wrote a review about AdultWork (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 23, 2019 - 1:07
  • NikkiLexx
    NikkiLexx wrote a review about EuroLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Weird people. After sending the necessary files with documents and information, they created my account and reported that within 24 hours I would receive support from the site.
    As a result, no answer came. Two days later, access to my account stopped working.
    If I am not satisfied with something, then at least you find the strength and answer. In short, not a site, but nonsense.

    March 22, 2019 - 4:55
  • 4MyHead
    4MyHead wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Flirt4Free has been a good campsite for me. When I logon I have immediate traffic, the guests are reasonably polite and the registered users, those with money to spend, are clearly identified by the software and are mostly interesting and interested in me. I have good conversations, often leading to private shows and they can be very generous. The software gives out daily updates weekly reports that show how I am doing relative to all the other male broadcasters. The response time for support varies through the day but all my questions have been answered. I rate payment with 3 stars but I really should leave it blank since I have yet to request payment.

    For guys looking for good traffic I recommend this site

    March 20, 2019 - 23:47
    • Marc

      4MyHead - thanks for the shout out and support!! We actively drive premium traffic to our model rooms and it's nice to get feedback from a performer that we are doing a good job.If you have any questions, need advice, training or support we are here for you. Our 24/7 Support Team might get a bit busy at times, but we'll get back to you as quickly as possible. Best to you and I am glad you are enjoying our platform!!

      March 21, 2019 - 0:10
Page 30 of 268