Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 30 of 277

  • Sweety92
    Sweety92 wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    All the best about site. i never had on any site to have so lot privates like here.
    Here one start, drop 5,2 go out, and 5 more coming in.. Great site. Just pay us so small amount, but okay.

    July 3, 2019 - 12:52
    • Mereane

      Dear Sweety92,

      I am happy to hear your kind words about Imlive and it is good that you are enjoying working with us.

      I was concerned with the comments about chats disconnecting. As we all know disconnections can happen for many reasons but I would like to check further if it is happening.

      Regarding your commission, you are receiving the standard rate but there are other ways to boost that percentage by 5, 30 or even 70 percent.

      Contact me on Imlive and I will provide you with more details. I look forward to speaking with you. Also feel free to add me as your Skype contact: Mere_Imlive.

      Wishing you a lovely day.

      Mere - Imlive Host Representative

      July 4, 2019 - 12:21
    • Sweety92

      Thanks.
      It happend to people go out, and it is okay. That's no problem. I am satisfied with your site, ofc. I wanna continue, also.
      I'll contact u, really i would love to be successful on ImLive. Idk why, but he become my true love xoxo
      All the best to you, too.

      July 5, 2019 - 10:50
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about ImLive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been working a week here, and I must say I love many things. Even If you get only 30%, paying guys are really willing to pay. There is no enough traffic, but only one customer is enough to make it a night as after initial 90 minutes you can set a higher rate. Support will answer most of the questions. I don't like it that wire transfer is not possible there, but that is the only thing I don't like about payment so far. What I really like about this site is some features that really help you reach out to your potential clients. Fantasy list is there and you can see who is online, and write to people that have same sexual kinks as you do. So when there is no traffic, you can at least do something about it. They have lots of competitions and giveaways. Software is good and everything is easy to use. I think I overall I like this site, and I would recommend it. Plus, they let a pet roam around, and I am so happy for that, because I can't hide it somewhere. For that pet thing I love you I'mlive. Also Candy shows seem really interesting as concept, and I hope I will manage it once, parties are great idea too Smiley :) Guys that come to this site are mostly great and smart, there are no many bad guys, and if there are, you can report them and kick them out.

    July 3, 2019 - 12:19
    • Mereane

      Dear BluePerform,

      Thank you so much for your comments. I am Mere and I am the Host Representative on Imlive and it is my job is to look out for all our hosts.

      Imlive prides itself on bringing quality traffic to the site and that comes across in the feedback I receive from all hosts and I am pleased you are feeling it already.

      I love that after only one week you are already embracing the tools we provide to communicate with members.

      I would encourage you to try the Candy Shows and there is more information in the Power Guide or you can contact myself or CS for more tips and help about the feature.

      I assume you are based in the US if payment is an issue. I recommend using an ACH transfer, it is free and quick direct to your bank.

      Wishing you a lovely day.

      July 4, 2019 - 12:20
    • BluePerform

      oh, I am not in US, I am in Europe, but I am not EU citizen, I can only use epayments, do you think 2.8 is too pricey for a new model, and maybe that is why I have no more traffic?

      July 9, 2019 - 21:40
    • BluePerform

      I must say I am disappointed with mobile streaming, the Loop is not a good app :/

      July 9, 2019 - 21:42
    • sweetgirlfun

      July 11, 2019 - 11:29
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about Xmodels xCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The only good thing about this site is support and software. There are great guys there, and some days your traffic is super busy, and some other days you are there all by yourself, but that is not something to complain about, as this is something that happens on all sites. What is really bad about this site is that you can never get higher rate per minute, and when it comes to Netherland guys, you only get 20 cents per minute. I am working in this industry for 4 months now, and I could feel that something is wrong. Even on my super busy nights, with tons of guys in my pvt, and even if I get 45%, I could never go beyond 40 euros per night. I know this is a first and main site for many, but their customers are cheap, and are not willing to pay more to see more, so even if you can bargain, that low paying per minute is something that will frustrate you. I can't say I recommend this site, it has its good sides, it is not total thumbs down, and they will not trick you out of your money, and they have option to send that money directly via wire transfer. But 20 minutes pvt with someone from Netherlands and only 4 euros, it is really something frustrating. I will stay here and work for some nights for those good regulars that are nice and willing to pay. Also, there is one bug with kick out and report a customer, I could never do it, and I wanted to report some pedophiles and rapists ...

    July 3, 2019 - 12:08
    • ItalianGfnd

      excactly.... a waitress makes more money per hour...ridiculous website!

      July 18, 2019 - 12:25
  • Alleyezonbri
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Streamate (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve been on a few sites for years. Last year I got serious and became consistent about streaming on cam sites. Streamate gives me high quality traffic & clients willing to pay what I ask for, do I experience bartering? sometimes yes! but not often. I like that I don’t have to get fully nude in open chat and do explicit things for non paying customers aka freeloaders. Set a schedule & be consistent and this site could work for you ladies.
    My issues that I do have are

    1.I would like to see change is more space to write profile info about shows and etc
    2. the pay out maybe up it to between 40-50%
    3.the response time when models have inquires
    4.more marketing via social media like other cam sites have even for the girls without large following yet
    5. Direct deposit for U.S accounts without the swift transfer fees

    July 2, 2019 - 8:02
  • RedBabe
    RedBabe wrote a review about Camster (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I am satisfied enough with this site... I have it as a secondary site (more of a back up ) .
    3* traffic - The traffic is not amazing but members are willing to pay .. there will always be freeloaders..like on any site , but it is a good back up site.
    4* payment - NOT because they don't pay - THEY DO ! always on time . I give it 4 * because they have this weird rule where new members need to be verified first ..and after they do that you get your payment on the show you have with them.
    2* support - I am not sure if they know what they're doing... because they haven't been useful at all .. takes them about 24 hours to respond... and for me.. haven't been helpful at all
    3* software - in order to broadcast in HD you need to use external broadcaster ..and direct camera... and tbh they don't offer enough to have them as single site.

    I don't know if the income will grow in the future.. probably will since most sites take as long as a year to launch . So I will come back with another review once my account is older than a few months .

    July 1, 2019 - 10:54
    • Sweety92

      What's happend in this months to you on this site?

      October 9, 2019 - 7:27
  • TessaLeee
    TessaLeee wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just trying this out and I have to say I am more impressed than I thought I would be. With that being said I am in the Hot Flirt category (no nudity or risque outfit choices in Free chat) and I like it alot! Lets me log on not completely dolled up and still lets me do whatever I feel when taken to private, Members have been extremely helpful and respectful. I have yet to get paid due to the minimum payout being $100 so I cant comment on Payment just yet. Smoooth sailing so far!

    July 1, 2019 - 5:51
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about xHamster (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:26
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about WebcamModels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:25
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Twero (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:24
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:03
    • sweetgirlfun

      Is there paxum option?

      July 9, 2019 - 1:21
    • bunny1847

      yes and minimum 100 usd

      July 14, 2019 - 13:26
    • Ginnyyy

      They quit Paxum and now it s wire for Europe. Instead of getting the payment the same day, I now get it the next one, for eg.

      January 19, 2020 - 4:12
Page 30 of 277