Last update: 28 July 2017

What do you want to do?



Myprivateangels on our forums:

Myprivateangels Reviews by customers

Myprivateangels Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • branigade
    Mistress stars
    branigade wrote a review about Myprivateangels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    another hungarian scam like skypeepz or a donation site, they just help rude guys demanding for underpaid shows and leaving unreasonable bad feedback. support too is rude to models. plus, payments are slow as f++k.. leave it and lead few good customers on other platforms!

    28 July 2017 - 15:49
  • kyzasozeh
    Expert stars
    kyzasozeh wrote a review about Myprivateangels (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WHO HERE HAS ACTUALLY GOTTEN PAID BY THIS SITE?!! THEY OWE ME MONEY FOR TWO WEEKS NOW, I HAVEN'T EVEN GOTTEN MY FIRST PAY EVER FROM THEM. I'VE BEEN WITH THEM FOR 2 MONTHS NOW!!! NO PAY!!! THIS SITE IS SUCH A HEADACHE. I JUST WANT MY MONEY... i have stopped doing shows for members too, lucky most members use other cam sites too so i just get paid there... I just want my money from these ppl, I am a very understanding person, u would be amazed at how tolerant i am but this site has really pushed me over the edge. IF YOU CAN'T PAY YOUR MODELS, AT LEAST WRITE AN EMAIL OR CONTACT THEM ON SKYPE OR SOMETHING AND EXPLAIN TO THEM THAT SOMETHING CAME UP AND PAYMENT WILL BE DELAYED, BUT YOU'RE DOING YOUR BEST TO RESOLVE THIS. IT'S NOT ROCKET SCIENCE, MONEY IS A VERY SENSITIVE SUBJECT AND CAM GIRLS AT ONE POINT HAVE DONE SOMETHING THEY ARE NOT SO COMFORTABLE WITH OR PUT UP WITH RUDE CUSTOMERS JUST TO GET THE SHOW GOING, THIS IS NOT WORK WHERE IT IS FUN BEING OWED AT ALL!!! AND TO BE OWED WITHOUT EXPLANATION???!!! SUPPORT HAS BEEN OFFLINE FOR 3 DAYS NOW, i guess they got tired of messages from models and the best bet is to DISAPPEAR???. AND TO WRITE THEM ON SKYPE lol don't even bother, they never reply on skype, like never, i'm not kidding. we are not children, this job is very demanding. why is this site pretending they don't know how risky and hard and emotional this job is?!! how clueless are they?! at this point, i am livid. PAY YOUR FUCKING MODELS FOR GOD'S SAKE, YOU'RE NOT RUNNING A CHARITY, THEY EARNED THEIR MONEY, JUST FUCKING PAY UP. And if anyone thinks my anger for not getting paid is not justified, boo freaking hoo. Dont tell hurt ppl that they have no right to feel angry. i started camming with them 2 months ago, i havent gotten a dime from them so i dont even know if i've been scammed or not,. I JUST WANT MY MONEY!!!
    You can't geo-block, so every country can see you, the site is also very cheap, most models charge $1 per min, then the others $2/min but anything over that is just going to put u out of business. not like cmd where you have girls charging $4/min and doing business, even some models i see on cmd too, charge cheaper on the mpa in order to book shows. I will rate this site a 2/10... i will keep you guys updated and tell everyone how it goes. FINAL UPDATE: they never paid me. this site is a scam.

    30 June 2017 - 19:14
    • strawberry

      so many complaints about this site..how its still running idk.. should make a topic saying dont work forthem?. warn other models..sad Smiley :(

      2 September 2016 - 15:02
    • kyzasozeh

      very unfortunate website... how tacky can a site be to withhold a model's VERY FIRST PAYMENT AND CONSECUTIVELY WITHHOLD THE SECOND PAYMENT and i'll let you know if they withhold the third.. very terrible site.

      2 September 2016 - 18:23
    • strawberry

      dam Smiley :(

      6 September 2016 - 14:13
    • kyzasozeh

      still havent gotten a dime .... SCAMMERS!

      27 September 2016 - 12:34
    • EvaHeaven

      I should be paid on 21 September and nothing since them,not even a answer to my messages...I try to contact them but no answers...I stopped to work on this site until I get paid,it looks like they disappeared... Smiley :(

      7 October 2016 - 13:53
    • jessicaLOVE

      myprivateangels is the worst product to work, horrible !!! They do not pay their models and when they pay is very late (up to 3 months I was waiting to get my money) and then the Admin skype skype does not answer, it is a dedagradable be

      7 October 2016 - 14:17
    • EvaHeaven

      I got paid on 13 October

      14 October 2016 - 13:21
    • kyzasozeh

      they still havent paid me

      14 October 2016 - 13:30
    • goddessbri

      I still have not been paid either-- they eventually pay but u have to beg for months- and this is after WAITING A DAMN MONTH- no other site takes that long and then to not get answered or paid

      15 November 2016 - 20:48
    • kyzasozeh

      yes, no one has gotten paid by this site... everytime u contact them, they'll say "you will get tuesday!" or "you will get thursday!" and that never happens. i have been working there since july and i havent gotten a dime from them. all they do is tell lies, terrible.. i will keep everyone here updated. they've been owing me for 4 months and havent even given me my first paycheck. MPA pay your models, stop being cheap!

      15 November 2016 - 21:00
    • SofiaMorales

      i dont work in this site since octuber, even if apear latest review from very old shows.. because they own sooo much money to many models .. they never respond reply or sent payment on time, they own me since first of dicember 2 payments and they dont pay dont respond , nothing........ i am still message them everysingle day... asking for my money......... i dont resive from this site money since octuber........ to be honest and sad to said!! this site is the worst ever!!!

      18 January 2017 - 19:55
    • kyzasozeh

      final update: this site is a fucking scam! it's such a shame it still functions, funny thing is MOST members know how this site chooses to treat their models and still patronize this site which is just pathetic & enabling behavior, when they refused to pay me, some regulars were like, oh yeah they owe money a lot-> so why are u here if u know that a girl will put on a show for u and not get a dime? then there are the ones who when u tell them u're not taking mpa shows will say "i know why, many of the models are complaining about payment too" yet they stick around. i made $1830 on this site, i got $0 and a lot of bs from this site. lol

      6 March 2017 - 2:47
    • HotMonicaTS

      yeah right i agree because i have almost $500 earnings in myprivateangels site and they don't send to me..very crazy this website...grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

      29 September 2017 - 7:19
  • SISSI66
    Hero stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about Myprivateangels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I start on this site 1 year ago, and was very good for me, not more at moment , the payments is every month, you have your money from Monday to Sunday the next moth at same date, but sometimes the payments in delay, the support no very friendly, hope it will be better in the future .
    Today 1 of may, I have 2 payments on delay, I sent some messages, but I have not answer.

    This is my second review, after 1 year of my first review, the site is a s...., well i had my payments more and more late every time, and i was scare to accept to much money there, every time i had my money from the site i accept again credits on MPA, i did a show for $20, and the owner only take my money, i message him many times, never any answer, i asked to the client if he ask for chargebacks, he said yes, but not for you, for other model, he gave me name of the model, i sent all chat i had with the client i some mails to Admin, from MPA and never answer, I was scared again and i stopped my shows there, he cancel my last payment $75, and keep $24 more i had in the account. I never more appears online on the site, and he never answer.
    Be careful about this site, the owner is a thief.

    19 May 2017 - 17:57
    • rubycampary

      sheet site ,always payment delay

      4 May 2016 - 9:10
    • SISSI66

      I agree

      4 May 2016 - 19:46
    • NenitaSexy

      Yes now they no pay good very late....

      13 May 2016 - 12:31
    • SISSI66

      I had my payment with 2 weeks on delay, 6 weeks after I did my shows.

      14 May 2016 - 18:47
    • NenitaSexy

      Today they pay me Smiley :)

      16 May 2016 - 18:14
    • SISSI66

      I have my payments, the boss send me akind message and the payment on time when he said, but every time I have the payments on delay, I will send other mail for. I thinks is a good site with some trafic, it could be very good if the payments will on time. Sometimes I tell the clients I can't take payments there. Because I wait to see if i have my money or I lose.

      3 June 2016 - 1:55
    • NenitaSexy

      yes i did the same

      20 June 2016 - 19:06
    • para2230

      me to

      12 July 2016 - 1:22
  • HotMonicaTS
    Anonymous wrote a review about Myprivateangels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    very bad site myprivateangels they don't give us our money that i earned in their site..and the support/ADMIN ignoring my report because they do not give me my salary.this is only the site that i experience that they do not give me my salary that i earned...fuck this site.....

    1 February 2017 - 17:37
  • Vanessaa
    Anonymous wrote a review about Myprivateangels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is a big NO. The support, what support? they never answer, I tried to talk with them by skype and never recieve any answer.
    The payment, I stop doing shows with them in setember and until december 27 I receive my last payment, this, after send tons of message asking for my money.
    I dont understand how is this site still woking.

    30 January 2017 - 18:29
    • duchesse

      This is the worst site i have ever seen! I was paid only once here and now I have 3 payments in pending. MPA deserves -★ !

      10 January 2017 - 22:24
    • duchesse

      Minus 1 star!

      10 January 2017 - 22:25
    • goddessbri

      same here

      25 February 2017 - 17:58
    • NikitaCam

      I hate mpa

      25 February 2017 - 18:12
    • para2230

      I have problem with payout at mpa too :/ wait from 16.4.2017 to money admin not awaible very bad.Who knows whats wrong?

      20 April 2017 - 15:10
    • fairyface

      i think they finally dissapear

      23 April 2017 - 8:32
  • jessicaLOVE
    Graduate stars
    jessicaLOVE wrote a review about Myprivateangels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    myprivateangels is the worst product to work, horrible !!! They do not pay their models and when they pay is very late (up to 3 months I was waiting to get my money) and then the Admin skype skype does not answer, it is a dedagradable be

    7 October 2016 - 14:17
    • EvaHeaven

      I should be paid on 21 September but nothing, not even a answer to my messages...I will not work with MPA anymore...I hope to get paid finally,I have 3 payments in PENDING

      7 October 2016 - 22:34
    • EvaHeaven

      Have U been paid recently ?

      11 October 2016 - 14:28
    • EvaHeaven

      I saw the Admin ONLINE today and talked ... He sent me the payment finally

      13 October 2016 - 1:51
    • fairyface

      im waiting for a few payments also, i have send many msj to skype and never got answer. did you contact admin on the site? or what method did you use? have a great day

      15 October 2016 - 20:58
    • kyzasozeh

      this site is a scam. they owe me 7 consecutive weeks of payment... havent even gotten a dollar from them... stay away from mpa

      25 October 2016 - 10:27
    • goddessbri

      has anyone got paid yet? I have been waiting since October and messaging everyday- they said they are supposed to pay today but have not- many models are telling me they are having same problem

      15 November 2016 - 20:46
    • goddessbri

      we need to band together and try and do something - this is crazy-

      15 November 2016 - 20:51
    • sugarpurle69

      sniff!!!! they tell me week by week "you will recive money on twesday".....i have 4 delay payments = if i make a show today i will recive monet after 2 mounth....Shame on them!!!!

      24 November 2016 - 13:05
    • goddessbri

      has anyone been paid in late november and december? im still waiting on an 100$ payment from october 16th- this is rediculous

      4 January 2017 - 13:23
    • goddessbri

      has anyone been paid in late november and december? im still waiting on an 100$ payment from october 16th- this is rediculous

      4 January 2017 - 13:24
    • goddessbri

      has anyone been paid in late november and december? im still waiting on an 100$ payment from october 16th!!!!!

      4 January 2017 - 13:24
    • goddessbri

      has anyone been paid in late november and december? im still waiting on an 100 payment from october 16th!!!!!

      4 January 2017 - 13:24
    • goddessbri

      anyone been paid yet?

      4 January 2017 - 13:24
    • sugarpurle69

      goddessbri...they sent 80% from my money before X.mas.They stop to answear on skp/mail. sad!!! i know that when you try to make a busnies you need first to treat your " employees" good,but they don`t give a shit on us Smiley :( .....offff

      19 January 2017 - 9:11
  • alienanna
    Expert stars
    alienanna wrote a review about Myprivateangels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Extremly rude andmins, payouts never been in time and never gor payouts till i remind, Trufic shit, all the time refunds, they steal money, support almost all time unaveleble, My biggest admise if you dont wanna problems never registrate on site site. Support always check models id they accept mpa crerits, Honestly worst site on which i was ever worked

    28 August 2016 - 17:24
    • EvaHeaven

      U have to always remember them about a payment,it looks like they don't check or they don't care about the payouts... I never had a refund...

      14 October 2016 - 13:23
    • alienanna

      i always write them and remind about payout. but its they was write me about refund on 70 dollars. i had many times

      14 October 2016 - 21:22
  • CarmenKitty
    Graduate stars
    CarmenKitty wrote a review about Myprivateangels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would not bother using this site if you are looking to Cam on it.

    1. The english throughout the whole site is TERRIBLE!!!! You have to reread a lot of the sentences to fully understand what they mean

    2. The traffic isn't very good.... People find you, but not a lot spend money. They want the free preview that the site offers (unlike other sites) and then thats it! They don't spend money. The free preview doesn't even need to be nude, they just want you to turn your camera on and then they leave.... Terrible Quality of traffic

    3. The CLAIM to payout weekly, but that is NOT true. They pull the money from your account weekly if it has reach the minimum, but WHEN that money gets to you is a HUGE GUESSING GAME. They say they will hold it to you for a month and to check the withdraw date for when you will get it, but that isn't reliable at all. I did a little work, enough to make payout on the site because I had a bad feeling about the site and man I should have trusted my gut. They pulled the money from my account July 18th, 2016. They held it for a month. The withdraw date that they tell you to check to see when you get your money was August 17th, 2016. It is August 23rd, 2016 and I still have not received my payment. I sent a message to the Skype Admin and waited two days and received NO RESPONSE. I sent a message to their On-Site Admin, which states that it is ONLINE and No RESPONSE.....

    This is the message I sent the Skype Admin
    ****[8/21/2016 8:11:14 PM] CarmenKittyXXX: Hi, I was hoping to get some questions answered on payout
    [8/21/2016 8:11:57 PM] CarmenKittyXXX: I am still waiting on my first payout from your company.... the payout withdraw date was set for the August 17th. I know you hold it for a month..... but its been over a month now. Thank you in advance for helping me with the situation*****

    These are the messages I sent the On-Site Admin
    ***Carmen
    Hi, I was wondering when I will be receiving my first payout from your site
    its been over a month now
    Customer Service
    We apologize for keeping you waiting. Our operators are busy at the moment. Please wait for Admin, or write an e-mail message to us.
    Carmen
    i will wait
    I would like to get paid out and look into removing my account...... I was suppose to get paid out a week ago
    I would like to point out this is the only site that has ever been late with payment
    i see there are a lot of TERRIBLE reviews for your site
    I see that you like to ignore girls in a lot of those reviews
    Hello????***

    4. You cannot change your display name on the site, No Matter What. When I first signed up I was going to be camming with a friend, but that has since changed and I will only be camming solo from now on. But my Display name on the site still has both of our names listed and I can't change it. They won't even let me change it once.

    5. You can only upload a few profile pictures and then that is it. You can't keep adding new photos to your page, without deleting old ones.

    DO NOT MAKE AN ACCOUNT WITH THEM! IT IS A HUGE WASTE OF TIME!!!! OTHER MODELS DID NOT RECEIVE PAYMENT FOR MONTHS SO YOU ARE JUST GIVING AWAY FREE SHOWS!!!!! THERE ARE OTHER SITES THAT TAKE MUCH BETTER CARE OF THEIR MODELS THEN THIS SITE EVER COULD!! WE ARE WORKING PEOPLE WHO NEED TO PAY BILLS AND THAT SITE DOESN'T TAKE THAT INTO CONSIDERATION AT ALL! THIS IS THE ONLY SITE THAT I HAVE WORKED FOR THUS FAR THAT WAS LATE ON PAYING ME OUT!!!! ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!!

    TERRIBLE!
    WORTHLESS!
    WASTE OF TIME!
    WE DESERVE BETTER!
    GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!

    23 August 2016 - 15:20
    • SexyFit58

      LOL. I suggest CB, there's always someone tipping you 5 or 10 tkn just to see you smile or to get your attention. Thx for advice.

      31 August 2016 - 20:21
  • goddessbri
    Wizard stars
    goddessbri wrote a review about Myprivateangels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    if I can give zero stars along the board I would
    the traffic is garbage
    but that's able to deal with-
    This site since I have been on it has NEVER paid on time once-
    they once forgot my payment for 4 months - since it was so small I didn't realize it but did and had to wait a week for it after the 4 months passed- Also they make you wait a MONTH as it is from the day you make the money- which is unreal these days, credit card processing clears into banks in a day or so- maybe a few days at that- they hold your money and IGNORE YOU-
    I want to report them- Now they are sending the models to ZOMBAIO which is how they do credit card processing- which has nothing to do with us- we are paid viz payoneer and it should be on time even if ZOMBAIO has delayed THEIR payments for a week - which is what they told me

    PLEASE- for the love of GOD- stay away at all COSTS- you will have a headache and want to punch someone if you deal with this SITE- I have never seen or dealt with more disrespectful people in my LIFE!!!!!!!

    3 August 2016 - 12:45
    • immeganlive

      I have the same problem with my payments now. I have 4 payments pending. The first one is 2 weeks late and this weeks hasn't been paid yet. They also send me to Zombaio to help them put some pressure. They said that the reason why payments are on hold for a month is because Zombaio pay them 4 weeks later as well. Anyway, problem right now is that MPA is not getting paid by zombaio according to them and that is why they are not paying us right now. It's been 2 weeks they say that zombaio promised to pay at the latest earlier the following weeks. Been 2 weeks. Anybody else with the same issue ? Please keep us updated when you get paid as well.

      17 August 2016 - 18:53
    • javaxxx

      Same thing here too....they said to talk with zombaio, like putting presure on them , and maybe they will send paymnts, i asked zombaio last week if its true that they owe money to mpa and they said 'yes' and thats all...if you have news would be great to let us know

      18 August 2016 - 9:46
    • goddessbri

      same here this has happened to me its bull-

      15 November 2016 - 20:49
  • Claudiasmith
    Goddess stars
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about Myprivateangels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    20 June 2016 - 19:57
  • adellamm
    Rookie stars
    adellamm wrote a review about Myprivateangels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have stoped colaboration with this team of idiots. They're not serious, talk dirty to models. I do not recommand.

    4 June 2016 - 21:44
  • cheri
    Novice stars
    cheri wrote a review about Myprivateangels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    this was nice passed 1 y ago. now they stoop to pay. support didn't answer at mail , on Skype.. I think we lost money. at me passed 10 days after day of payment and didn't receive nothing. terrible

    30 April 2016 - 5:31
  • ErikaSells
    Learner stars
    ErikaSells wrote a review about Myprivateangels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They have some traffic, it looks like they put some efforts with SEO. They pay money after one month which no other website does in 2015. The customer service is TERRIBLE, I haven't seen any similar rudeness before. They answer only the questions they want to, when they want to.

    I do not recommend this website to other girls.

    23 November 2015 - 14:01
    • ChloeLove

      They are over a month behind with payments now. I am getting this last payout (if it happens at all) and I am out of there. Screw this "businessman".

      10 January 2016 - 8:22
  • Charlotte
    Rookie stars
    Charlotte wrote a review about Myprivateangels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mpa site is very good they always give you the payment . Support reply to you when they are available it is worth working on it! You can earn up to 1500 $ /month traffic is good on the site!

    29 October 2015 - 16:11
    • goddessbri

      no they don't- they NEVER pay models and u make garbage money! STAY AWAY FROM MPA

      3 August 2016 - 12:37
  • ChloeLove
    Professional stars
    ChloeLove wrote a review about Myprivateangels (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    WORST SITE EVER, HIGHLY UNRECOMMENDED!
    I've been a cam girl for a few years and I do work for quite a lot of Skype listing but this one was my worst experience. I regret trying it out and here's why: the owner/person who runs the site has NO working ethics and just does whatever he wants to. So, if you want to give this site a try be prepared to:
    - be treated in a rude and disrespectful manner,
    - be ignored on skype when you have a question (I had to sent all my requests a few time before finally getting a brief, arrogant and rude answer),
    - not to be paid for your work.

    When I just started working for MPA, there were still payouts, even though they were very delayed and sent randomly without any schedule. However my very first payment made through PP was reversed and I never received the money. I had to contact the owner THREE times: the first time I was ignored, the second time (a week later) I was ignored again, the third time he said "our payout closed by paypal, i will reopen next week . we can send with payoneer". I provided my new payment details and guess what? A MONTH later still not a single cent from MPA. Meanwhile the owner sent a mass message on Skype saying that he decided that from now on there will be a month hold on the site, which means the money you are making today will be paid to you in a month. Awesome business model! I contacted him again for the thirst time asking for the money I made on the site two months ago and he told me everything was paid and from now on and quote "your problem with paypal is not mine". I sent him a copy of my PP information proving that I wasn't paid and he reluctantly said he will look into it.... tomorrow. I contacted him again today and guess what? Now he is ignoring me again (yes he is online). If you like to be paid on time and don't like to work with liars, STAY AWAY FROM MPA!

    7 October 2015 - 23:09
  • LacyTease
    Mistress stars
    LacyTease wrote a review about Myprivateangels (12 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been waitng for my payment for several months. They pay by paypal. When I joined I did not see a place to put paypal info in. Well when I did not receive my money i told them I wanted it and my account closed. I gave them my paypal a week ago. they said they sent payment. I have not received a dime. Support does not like to answer you and they have yet to remove my account. I only got two shows off of them the rest were trying to get free stuff off me. Site is a waste of my energy.


    At the time I wrote the original portion if this review it was true. since then I do have to say payment has been fixed and I got it, but this is what was sent to me because of this review. I stick to support (skype support) not wanting to answer unless of course it suits them.I do need to say that online support is very helpful and took care of the situation very quickly. I have said things to them before via skype and it they would not respond.

    Hello
    [4/18/2015 2:27:55 AM] Support MyPrivateAngels: You wrote a bad rewiew on the wecamgirls.com site. You lied about my site.
    [4/18/2015 2:28:17 AM] Support MyPrivateAngels: Please fix the review to correct.
    [4/18/2015 2:33:24 AM] Support MyPrivateAngels: Your ad is suspended.
    [6:46:07 PM] Lacy Tease: at the time I wrothe the review it was true.
    [6:56:37 PM] Support MyPrivateAngels: No, you lied.
    [6:57:17 PM] Lacy Tease: I did not receive my money and I tried to say something and never got a response from you I did not lie. finally support on the site fixed it and I got my money it was not a lie.
    [6:58:21 PM | Edited 6:58:43 PM] Support MyPrivateAngels: you write lied review about my site i dont want work with you.
    [7:00:08 PM] Lacy Tease: I told the truth you could have asked me nicely to fix the review since the issue had been fixed. I have no problem telling other models hfow rude you are and how you ignored my Skype to you telling you I did not receive my payment. I waited a week after yo uaid you sent it and I did not get it. I sent you a message at 10:33 Thursday that I did not get it and you did not respond. I wrote the review after waiting for you to answer. I contacted on ite support who found that it wa a mistake on your end.
    [7:02:44 PM] Support MyPrivateAngels: we sent your payment in time, but unfortunately wrong paypal address. You have to contact with site support. -the live support online non-stop, and payment is perfect and correct.
    [7:03:36 PM] Lacy Tease: yes I sai d that at the time I wrote it it wa correct. you have bee nso rude and all you had to do was ask NICELY that I update my review since it was taken care of. instead you were extremely rude and unprofessional.
    [7:04:55 PM] Support MyPrivateAngels: i am rude if you wrote bad and lied about my site.
    [7:06:55 PM] Lacy Tease: I have pute this conversation on Skype. you were rude. it was not a lie at the time. I told you at 10:33 on this past thusday that my moen yhad not been received and you ignored me. I was pissed after waiting all day for you to answer. so you ignoring me after telling you it was not received was true. since you said you do not want to work with me so be it I am done with you and haven othing left to ay to you.
    [7:10:09 PM] Support MyPrivateAngels: ok. If you are unstatisfied. I thing you dont want use our site. I delete your account.

    no skin off my nose.

    21 April 2015 - 2:12
    • TOPMODEL18

      ewe! what a turn off. First the payment issues which can easily be overlooked but the attitude of the site admin was terrible. Why would you ask someone to alter thier personal opinion when wecamgirls was created for cam girls to voice it? Thanks for the heads up lucy.

      21 April 2015 - 22:49
    • Gheisha20

      thank you for for sharing this with us..i was almost decided to sing up on site ...but then i found your review!!! Good thing you posted...thanks again

      13 May 2015 - 3:41
    • Anissia

      I can't believe this is real. Who talks like that? How old was he? 12? "I am rude if you talk bad about my site" God help me, he did you a favor. You're better of that site

      2 June 2015 - 18:03
    • NikitaCam

      Oh my fucking god Smiley :(

      12 June 2015 - 22:26
    • IvyLynn

      Thank you for posting this. It just eliminated any ideas I had of signing up on that site!

      14 June 2015 - 5:31
    • GoddessLexy

      Sounds like a real jerk. Thanks so much for posting.

      11 April 2016 - 14:30