Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 31 of 268

  • stnLouis
    stnLouis wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Back then we just started with web-camming. It was a good learning school for newbies: how to behave in front of a camera, the differentiated groups of custumers, the freeloaders who just don't stop asking everything for free, the not always honest camsites (chaturbate sold videos and pics of some of their models... After this experience with a freemium site we only go for ppm sites.

    March 20, 2019 - 11:44
    • punkerbarbie

      Hey stnlouis, we do have a feature called ticket shows that allow you to close your room from public chat but still sell tickets to your shows.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:16
    • Vinny

      And they offer you for a free DMCA take down but they never would. it takes ages to take a few pic down while new ones popping up non-stop. A total and complete bull$hit.
      I have the same impression that they do sell your content.
      Be noticed when you online as soon as you open your cam there is an anonymous user in your room. Aren't you suspicious about it????

      March 6, 2019 - 2:03
    • Vinny

      Oh and I found some screenshots from my ticket shows how come???

      March 6, 2019 - 2:59
    • punkerbarbie

      Chaturbate does not record shows and upload the content to other sites. Online piracy affects every cam site + other industries (IE music and movie industry).

      March 24, 2019 - 18:38
  • Sam_Squirt
    Sam_Squirt wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You pretty much have to pay to get traffic which bites.... I mean, once you do, you usually get shows and may be able to make up whatever you drop in the weekly auction.
    So no, the traffic does not come to you, you kinda have to go to it by buying a spot up top or doing well otherwise.

    They have a discord channel for all the models to discuss things and work out joint shows but I was randomly kicked out for not replying to something like a roll call and have not been invited back when I asked what the heck Smiley xD So, unless you check it EVERYDAY, you may not have that support all the time.

    Otherwise, 75-80% payout isn't bad. Set your own rates.

    March 20, 2019 - 6:49
    • CMDAlly

      Hello, we are sorry to hear about this experience. The Discord channel was set up by models and is not the main avenue for Support. Our Skype and email is up and available everyday for Support. There are other ways to increase your exposure and bring more traffic to your page other than bidding for the feature spot. We would be happy to help in any way. Please feel free to message us.

      March 20, 2019 - 12:49
  • EstherH
    EstherH wrote a review about ImLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 19, 2019 - 19:23
  • capryce
    capryce wrote a review about Chaturbate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A bit annoying when you post 3 different pictures of your passport and it's still too dark/blurry/small... in that case don't hesitate to send them an e-mail, their support service is efficient and fast.

    March 19, 2019 - 1:29
    • punkerbarbie

      Sorry to hear you struggled with our age verification process. We know it can be tedious but it's for a good cause & it's necessary.

      February 27, 2019 - 0:18
    • bronzib

      Like you first have to buy the new Samsung Galaxy just to take pics.

      March 31, 2019 - 19:27
  • BluePerform
    BluePerform wrote a review about Chaturbate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is very weird, and support is terrible, it is worse than bad. They keep sending me generic answers without explanation. Few days ago, I got validated and I started to work. I got some tips, which was around 75 tokens which is nothing but ok I am new. A newbie there won't have many visitors, but those who are there want everything for free. Sincerely, I think they are destroying our chances to earn money this way. Then I wanted to register my husband, and he got rejected because of region restriction. Then I wrote to them and all of the sudden they reverted me to "not validated". I wondered why this happened and they just said sorry for our mistake and the rest goes always like this - The age verification information that you submitted has been denied.

    Your age verification was declined for the following reason:

    Thank you for your interest in becoming an age verified broadcaster on Chaturbate. We are not, however, accepting new broadcaster signups from your region at this time. Please feel free to continue using the site for watching broadcasts from other users, or to broadcast free shows from your own webcam. Happy Chaturbating!

    To stop receiving these emails, Unsubscribe From This List.

    The only positive side is that they support OBS, and that's it. But support is non existent -_-


    March 17, 2019 - 21:58
    • coffy

      looks like when u tried to add your husband they decided to decline your id to ?event hough u was previously approved, but that make no sense ... if u in the right region to broadcast. i say try again? i think someone who work there is here on wecamgirls who might can help out

      March 18, 2019 - 16:07
    • Sweety92

      CocoXo,our region is not allowed anymore on cb. That's shit!

      March 20, 2019 - 0:33
    • BluePerform

      Cocoxo when they approved me the first time, they made a mistake

      March 21, 2019 - 19:32
    • BluePerform

      this is the only site where my videos leaked btw

      July 12, 2019 - 17:03
  • nastymind88
    nastymind88 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    First of all: as a male performer the world in on line caming is not as good as for females... that's a fact not matter which site it will be!

    Traffic: via their affiliates they have tons of traffic! Having more than 200 users in every season, shows me that there is great work being done by their marketing team... Is all that traffic willing to pay? Sure not but as more the users so and the changes...

    Payment: They off many ways to get paid and that the nice part! Also the verification is easy and fast. The negative part is that you get only 50%, so if you have a goal, you should know that the users will pay them the double, an men don't pay for men...

    Support: I think that there is not support at all! The site works by a strange way eg the suggested users! You can not find how to become one...

    Software: Their software is nice, easy to use and has too many options! The sad is it lags all the time and as you know the days that there is a nice tipping flow, that is a total disaster...

    So, if you are a model, you don't have many experience and time to build a reputation, i think CB is the best choice out there to make a good start!

    March 17, 2019 - 0:58
  • MissOnline
    MissOnline wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Getting started is a big issue. Nobody has problems with the picture of my ID, exept for Livejasmin. This is what I got three times in a row.

    The sent picture of Your ID is not acceptable. Please upload it again in high quality and make sure the ID is clearly visible, readable and You are recognizable in the picture. For more help, please check this Wiki article about this topic: http://wiki.jasmin.com/display/EW/Registration

    The photos for my profile alo were rejected. Taken by a proffesional photographer. Now I know my photo's never will be good enough by Livejasmin.

    By the way, I was wondering: are the webcamperformers on the site real? Or is the site filled with professional films and pictures of (fake) models?

    March 12, 2019 - 2:36
    • AnastasiaNob

      I believe Live Jasmin are geared more for their Studio Models. I had the main profile with them set up at first when I started out on the site and they approved my audio 5% but they never would approve my video quality 5% and they actually sent me links to what they wanted my model bedroom to look like via wiki link which was of a studio model's room. Who has $1000,s & $1000's of money to spend on a cam room set up like that of their studio models when they do not give you the qualifying studio paid traffic? So I was only getting 25% of my earnings as a new model on LJ. I eventually stupidly switched my account to amateur with them so I could not have all the professional stuff needed so that I could earn my full 30% and not have to worry about needing my video quality to be approved aka studio model bedroom) However, when I did that I was not able to upload any photos to my profile which sucked b/c I know that is vital in the camming industry to sell yourself & of course I got nothing but duds aka freeloaders and time wasters and I think I only made the minimum payout which was $50 via Daily Pay Services only once with the Amateur acct and I believe I still have like $5-$10 on that account if it wasn't all ate up in there "you left the cam area while streaming violations" they would always give me when I had to go pee real quick and they didn't have a dang break button! sigh

      March 12, 2019 - 5:47
    • MissOnline

      That really sucks! Smiley :(

      March 13, 2019 - 22:25
  • sexypornycp
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:41
    • llady

      poor site, very bad, don't work onit now, close successful account because of low rating and stole money on it!(about $70)

      March 12, 2019 - 10:25
    • llady

      open my account, do not steal money!!!!

      March 12, 2019 - 14:34
    • CatStreamate

      Hello,

      Nobody stole your money. if your account got closed due to poor rating, you are free to create a new account. Please email me directly at [email protected] and I will check on the payment that you had on the previous account. Usually if payments are bellow the minimum payout set on the account, they cannot be sent. So the money are still there and we can transfer them to your new account.

      Catalina

      March 14, 2019 - 15:48
    • luvtocum

      Actually, Streamate is notorious for stealing models' earnings, especially if they are not with one of their studios. If you are earning a good amount, you start getting studio agents/bots looking for a way to kill your account. You are lucky if they only stole $70 from you. They nicked a friend of mine for $350 and stole almost a $1000 from me.

      April 5, 2019 - 21:04
  • sexypornycp
    sexypornycp wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    March 11, 2019 - 15:40
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi!!!! Several days ago I tried to log in to my account and failed, some message was "Your email address or password is incorrect." How to be? I was on porno site and somebody, I even choose the time to enter chatroom. Who dared to block my account. By the way my daughter helped me with the work. Help me because on my account I have about $70 that I earned. lion_star12

    March 11, 2019 - 11:48
    • llady

      After private to my streamate account enter some dirty, huge bots boots and then telling to do my account? sorry dirty bots..

      March 11, 2019 - 11:29
    • FreyjaMoon

      I just got that same message today. I sent them an email and am hoping for a quick response/resolution.

      March 27, 2019 - 20:42
    • luvtocum

      Streamate is notorious for closing accounts and stealing models' earnings. Be glad you only lost $70 - they stole $350 from a friend of mine and got me for almost $1000.

      April 5, 2019 - 21:00
Page 31 of 268