Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 31 of 277

  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:01
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyGirlfund (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 10:00
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about MyFreeCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 9:59
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Flirt4free (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 9:57
  • Gorgeousleigh
    Anonymous wrote a review about Camfrog (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 30, 2019 - 9:44
  • tessawicked
    tessawicked wrote a review about LiveJasmin (1 likes)
    Average
    Support
    Software

    Do not sign up for this site if you are not a top tier professional model working in a studio and don't have top notch equipment and tons of money to spend. You better have HD Video Camera and DSLR camera and be able to spend allot of money on professional glamour and erotic pictures done or they they will not approve them for simple profile pictures. I do this out of my home and don't have access to top tier lighting and tons of cash sitting around to get professional pictures and videos made just to be able to fill out the profile. Run away quick if you are like me and model on the side part time because they this place is very very picky on what they will accept.

    For example it took 8 hours and multiple multiple tried just for them to accept my ID pictures that every other site has no problem with. They also do not allow you to make videos with your webcam if that's all you have , they have to be done with a HD Video Camera, like a porn movie.

    June 29, 2019 - 23:37
    • KendallWinto

      Oh I how I wish I read this before starting with them. It has been an horrible experience for me. I am glad that I am not the only one who feels this way. The site is not for the Indy models.

      June 30, 2019 - 17:22
  • retromatti
    retromatti wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment

    payment information here is incorrect for Canada for streamate and is abysmal for the company. wire transfer carries a hefty fee of $50 and no cheque mail out is possible for Canadian models even if they have a US address to send it to. For shame!

    June 29, 2019 - 7:51
    • CinnamonSpice

      No checks to Canada?!? I was just signing up with them today, with the plan of getting checks. That would be super disappointing for my Canadian self. Smiley :(

      July 29, 2019 - 17:27
  • EvaHeaven
    EvaHeaven wrote a review about Chaturbate (8 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was my best site where I was earning the best...but lately it got too slow for me, even if my Private is only at 6 tokens... I can't make even 1000 tokens in 4-6 hours... I don'k now what is happening Smiley :(

    June 28, 2019 - 17:46
    • Rosa_Foxxx

      Dude same, was my best but it REALLY got slow this summer, MFC too. Have you tried Stripchat? I haven’t been with them 6 months and I do really well, love the flow of my chat room and my guys are a blast to hang with , also they pay the same as cb

      August 30, 2019 - 0:53
    • Rosa_Foxxx

      Dude same, was my best but it REALLY got slow this summer, MFC too. Have you tried Stripchat? I haven’t been with them 6 months and I do really well, love the flow of my chat room and my guys are a blast to hang with , also they pay the same as cb

      August 30, 2019 - 0:57
    • guccimane69

      Same is happening to me. Traffic was great August-October but now I can barely make tokens.. no viewers no traffic.. while there are people in the first page staring at the screen doing nothing with 1000 viewers.. just weird! Smiley :( i really hope it picks up for me. How is it going for you lately on Chaturbate? Did it change since you posted this?

      November 6, 2019 - 13:13
  • AvaAmbrosia
    AvaAmbrosia wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I give the traffic only 4 stars because it is very loooow, but they have a very high conversion rate! I'd say it takes 1/3 - 1/2 of the number of users to make 200$ on streamate than the ones on LiveJasmin for example.
    I know they hate being a secondary website, but it's one of the best choices to keep open if it's not your main one! The users don't talk a lot and out of those who talk, chances are you'll get a pvt or some gold out of them so it's worth replying to everybody who says something. The fact that it's not crowded makes it really easy to do that.
    I never talked directly to support and I don't have access to the email I used to sign up ( belongs to the studio) so I don't know if they reply?
    Their rules are strict, but I never ever had a warning or penalty in their inbox, Also, their prices are pretty high so you don't need to feel guilty about havng a high exclusive price .
    Last thing, their software is HORRIBLE! Users sometimes tell me they don't see my image or they see me in 2 fps, sometimes SMBroadcast just doesn't want to work??? C2c is insane if you pick any other streaming method but the SMB.

    June 27, 2019 - 13:52
  • AvaAmbrosia
    AvaAmbrosia wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The main problem with Jasmin is that you need to be 100% pro about it. You need pictures, videos, lots of online hours, approrpriate decor, etc. All this makes it impossible for you to work at home.
    I rate the traffic low because there's a lot of it, but hoooooolly cow the users talk A LOT! Thankfully, they now introduced different ranks for different users, so you know who to reply to faster.
    Their software and all behind it is PERFECT. I can't remember in 2 years time if I ever had a problem logging in, or having my webcam lag.
    Their rules are VERY strict, which means that, as a domme, I can't really do blackmail fetishes, exposing fetish and etc and it drives users away. Despite of this, somehow a loaded user ends up in my room and throws 100-200-1000 credits away or I end up with a user who likes to be in pvt just to be ignored.
    When it comes to content selling, I haven't really focused too much on it, but switching from premium channel to individually priced content got me some dollars, while I only had 1 premium subscriber in the previous one year.
    Give it a try!

    June 27, 2019 - 13:45
Page 31 of 277