Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 24 of 268

  • GemmaRose42
    GemmaRose42 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Viewers are generally nice and polite, and for the very few who are not, it is easy to kick, silence, or ban them. Lots of traffic at all hours of the day. I haven't had an issue with payment, and the minimum payout is fairly low at $50. They also support streaming via OBS, which is great!

    May 26, 2019 - 21:20
  • SdMf0704
    SdMf0704 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Started on Chaturbate November 4th 2018 and traffic was booming and people were tipping so making money way like nothing. Fast forward to now and I am lucky to have 7-11 people in my room whether it is me solo or my boyfriend and I logged in as a couple. It's pitiful how they all expect everything for free. Hopefully traffic and tipping picks back up.

    May 26, 2019 - 15:16
    • guccimane69

      Did it pick up for you?

      November 6, 2019 - 13:19
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about AmateurCommunity
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The most terrible site ever. Don't start there, bcs you will collect 50 USd to transfer FOR YEARS. Like me. I have 30 usd collected by 3 years. No traffic absolutely.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:40
    • Freja

      that is not true....traffic is quite good and its a site that u can have in the background since u dont have to bother with ppl in freechat.

      May 29, 2019 - 1:36
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I never had good traffic here or good quality. Always breaks of connection. Then my room goes down after one month and earnings stop.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:32
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about Sex.cam (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don't like traffic. Nobody was in my room. I don't like their software. You have to pay for it 9.99.Even when you didn't earn yet, you already own them money. I don't know why this site is in top. Must be fake.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:29
    • sexdotcam

      Patsy... We are disappointed that you have had a bad experience. Please feel free to reach out to our support team. They should be able to help you with any of the issues you are experiencing. Again, very sorry about your experience. Any further feedback to help us improve is always appreciated.

      May 24, 2019 - 15:37
    • Freja

      NO SITE should be charging people for softwares...u are making them money... a site without models = ZERO so its in their best interest to have people working on their site. NEVER pay for this kind of things

      May 29, 2019 - 1:34
    • DianaKBush

      paying for softwear ???? i mean what?????? really?????????? what kind of website is this????? HELLL NOOOO

      July 14, 2019 - 2:31
    • Patsy

      Yes, you can see it here- Regular price for XLoveSplitter is 9.9€ per license, you can use your Xlovecam payout to buy licenses for this software.-https://model.xlovecam.com/xlovesplitter.html

      August 4, 2019 - 16:35
    • Patsy

      They sell their camsplitter/

      August 4, 2019 - 16:36
    • bronzib

      You can get a free cam splitter. Google "splitcamera" "splitcam".

      October 23, 2019 - 20:16
  • Patsy
    Patsy wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I don't like that they don't pay by EPayments. I don't want to use Paxum anymore, so i had to close my account on cam4 bcs they don't pay by ePayments. About traffic. The traffic is good only if you are new. After one month they want everything for free.

    May 24, 2019 - 14:25
    • Kim

      Hello Patsy!

      Thank you for your feedback.

      We are constantly looking into new payment methods and ePayments is one of those. Hopefully in the near future it's one we will have available and you will return again and give us a try.

      Have a great weekend!
      Kim

      May 24, 2019 - 16:58
  • laurielegs
    laurielegs wrote a review about WebcamModels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    This is a studio run by internetm0deling. They are thieves who will trick you into signing up through them, locking you into a contract where you get less than 10% of your pay.

    https://www.stripperweb.com/forum/showthread.php?160099-How-to-sign-up-for-sites-directly-to-earn-more-(aka-avoid-studios)

    Their thieving tactics are well known, and they even changed their name to hide the fact that they are actually internetmodeling who is behind the studio. Save yourself from being blocked from signing up directly and do your research first.

    May 23, 2019 - 18:57
    • sweetgirlfun

      please i hope someone will explane you here that it is a site witch one belong to internetmodeling studio so you cant work in other way for webcammodels site , how you do not understand that? and mixing with stremate and others ... where is the direct link to be a model of a webcammodels page? do no excist because it is own, site from interentmodeling studio, they create this site omg...

      May 28, 2019 - 12:35
  • EllaCrown
    EllaCrown wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Mfc is my main cam site. Traffic for me is good, I have learnt which times of day works better for me and which doesn't. Support is fine, always email me back straight away. However the dmca support is not great, every link I ever submit I am told sorry nothing we can do. Mfc unfortunately is one of the sites where videos are uploaded constantly so if this is an issue for you then I would not recommend. Software is fine but java run isn't brilliant. They have introduced a non java web server where cam quality is greatly improved but sound quality poor. It will be way better once this is running as a broadcast option with working sound. Overall I like mfc, always paid on time, nice regulars, yes slow days and freeloaders like other sites but if you persist and don't give in and keep working it then it can be q great site to have on your list.

    May 22, 2019 - 15:09
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I liked this site, I wanted to try it and it was good the first day but after the next day it was not the same. Their camscore is really annoying, and rarely people spenders, and I can not have at least 30 people in my room. Most members prefer top models because of their very high camscore So I do not recommend for new models! It's very difficult.

    May 21, 2019 - 23:58
    • goldencaram

      I agree, I had 30 people in my chatroom too and most was staring at me and a few was chatting but no spenders! tragic.

      June 24, 2019 - 0:48
    • AmbraEnm

      sorry to hear it, do not worry, there are more serious sites than mfc Smiley :P

      July 25, 2019 - 13:40
  • Liz_Charming
    Liz_Charming wrote a review about ShowUp (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    currently it is the best polish cam site.

    May 21, 2019 - 7:11
    • Angela88

      yes one and only i think Smiley ;) but girls complain a lot off issues on site, problems with start transmission, black screen, or transmission not loading at all

      May 21, 2019 - 13:41
    • Liz_Charming

      This is not the only Polish website. There is still a zbiornik.tv (but there the traffic is much smaller, it's harder to earn good money). Girls complain about frequent technical problems and a high payout limit (10,000 tokens). However, compared to other sites, the showup gives us a lot of freedom and (despite technical problems) a lot of money.

      May 24, 2019 - 7:50
Page 24 of 268