Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 24 of 277

  • Class1ccr1me
    Class1ccr1me wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love CT but it has such a disadvantages... 1 traffic. After spring 19 I have a decrease in traffic. Few people sit in the room, while others do not even come to free shows. In private they are also rarely called. Someone says that traffic is cut off for everyone except people with American citizenship. Someone says crisis. I dont know.
    2 Payment is good. Except the days when America has a holiday weekend
    3 suport... They never answers for me. Idk
    4 software idk i dont use toys like lovense etc

    September 11, 2019 - 13:34
    • punkerbarbie

      Very sorry that you are having some difficulty with Chaturbate traffic. Everyone is welcome--we are a global platform and no one is denied access. Sometimes there are hours when the site is much more active than others and especially in other regions and countries, so you may be able to track when you have the most traffic for your room and when is best for you to go live. Also, using social media to keep your fans updated on when you will be live can boost your room count. If you have questions on how to raise your traffic, please email [email protected] to receive tips to grow your Chaturbate cam business.

      September 19, 2019 - 23:46
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about Cam4 (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    do people actually make money on this horrendous site? in two years and have never made a single token. Think i will stick with adultwork and xpanded where i can make £200-300 a night!

    September 10, 2019 - 13:18
    • EvaHeaven

      why are you still working for cam4 for so long if is not good for you? U really have patience lol

      September 10, 2019 - 13:30
    • Laura007

      if you make 200 - 300 per night on AW and panded then why you work or trying to work on other sites ? lol

      September 10, 2019 - 15:59
    • Gladyce_Foxy


      hello, indeed we can win on this site "terrible" because I'm living proof, maybe you need a personal challenge or will you work with your platforms that are more like you

      September 12, 2019 - 10:10
    • Mskartel

      @evaheaven tell me about it lol x

      September 14, 2019 - 0:38
    • Mskartel

      @laura007 take a guess.....££££££

      September 14, 2019 - 4:46
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Please get in touch! I did not record shows during broadcasting. Why did you make chargeback for this reason from my account and close it?? My account is suspended and you money is stolen! Are you thieves?

    ATTENTION! THIS SITE STOLE MONEY FROM THE ACCOUNT AND CLOSE IT! THIS SITE CAN BE CLOSED SOON OR STEAL FROM ANOTHER USER'S ACCOUNTS MORE!
    Dear users! Skyprivate representative wrote today that they "closed my account, made refund to some member and I recorded shows during translation' that I did not do!!! Why you lied?
    Please go to the contact!!!
    How did you find that I recorded shows during translation and this is the closure of account, chargeback..
    If you will be lieing more You will be proclaimed BANDIT THAT STEAL MONEY FROM USERS ACCOUNTS! And all.

    September 9, 2019 - 20:01
    • Ginnyyy

      Have you raised this issue with their site support or even their Rep here on this forum?

      November 29, 2016 - 21:12
    • llady

      yes

      December 22, 2016 - 1:18
    • llady

      You understand that is a filcher, please don't recommend it. I had two privates on this site and people paid money I contacted them and recontacted. And all my details are right. But it gathered money, steal from the account of guys and tell models that plugin doesn't work n so on. But even no delete your account button there!!!!!!! How to delete that because guys will be finding my profile on this skypeprivate and these persons will be earning money from me and I'll get nothing!!!!!!!! They are bandits and on my account still $0!!!!!2 private, 2 works recheck ups.

      January 6, 2017 - 21:00
    • QueenHannah

      and why did you rated with 5 stars lol ??

      October 28, 2017 - 14:47
    • RachelSP

      It looks like you had some issues to install and run the plugin. Please take a look at our new plugin, it totally works! Smiley :)

      If you need assistance our Support team will help you personally.

      Contact us:
      skyprivate.com/contact-skyprivate

      Have a great day!

      December 8, 2017 - 0:26
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello! I'm sorry you feel this way. I would like to personally investigate what happened so can you give me your e-mail address or Skype?
      Did you talked to my colleagues from the Support or Billing Department?
      Please write me in private so we can solve this.
      Have a great day!

      August 15, 2019 - 9:43
    • llady

      Hello! You did not help me.

      August 21, 2019 - 22:16
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello! I'm waiting for your private message so I can help you. I didn't received that. Please give me your skype ID or e-mail.
      Have a nice day!

      August 22, 2019 - 9:35
    • llady

      I am gheghe970. I have contacted to you yesterday one more time but still no answer and no payout that you confirmed.

      August 23, 2019 - 20:24
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, llady! I did not find any message from you. Maybe you talked to my colleagues from the Support Department?
      I checked your account and I can see that your account was closed due to fraud activity ( you were playing recorded videos). In this case, you violated our Terms&Conditions, paragraph 5.22:

      "SkyPrivate has the right to withhold payments to members and ASPs in case the aforementioned have engaged into unwanted, dishonest behavior (dishonest behavior refers to any violation of the terms and conditions stated in this agreement)."

      August 26, 2019 - 10:38
    • llady

      Hello! You know that it is mistake! How did you find and made chargeback for only 1 false reason. I did nor record videos at all. Make payout please that system

      Hi gheghe970,


      You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account.

      You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount.

      The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment.

      If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible.

      Thank you!
      Skyprivate Billing System
      http://www.skyprivate.com

      August 26, 2019 - 16:26
    • llady

      That is my money. I have earned for months. How have you dared to make "chargeback' for false reason, refused my payout and close my account?????? Make payout please

      August 26, 2019 - 16:47
    • llady

      To honestly I have treated to these persons from skyprivate!! They occured liers and big stealers!!!!!

      August 26, 2019 - 16:49
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, llady! You got multiple reports from members that you played the same recorded video everytime they called you. Tha't why we closed your account and rejected your withdraw. We refunded those members and now you don't have enough money in your account to make another withdraw request ( you need to have at least 40 $). So we did not steal your money, you violated our Terms and Conditions. Hope this clarifies the situation.
      Have a good day!

      August 27, 2019 - 10:20
    • llady

      You lie!!!! And everybody on this site knows this. You personally stole my money or your daughter stole?? You overshamed in community!

      August 27, 2019 - 12:42
    • llady

      I'm a poor woman. Pay me from your own money. I had only 1 chargeback $2 on this site and what reason not mentioned. Why are you dared to make chargeback for the reason that I did not do.

      August 27, 2019 - 13:49
    • llady

      I was active on the site. I answered messages, I initiated conversations, free preview.

      August 27, 2019 - 13:57
    • llady

      The pay-per-minute transactions are not affected by chargebacks. Pay-per-minute was pointed in my account. Who made chargeback and for no serious reason?

      August 27, 2019 - 16:41
    • VeronicaSP

      They are not affected by chargebacks, but since you played a recorded video and violated our Terms and Conditions, we refunded the members involved. Have nice day!

      August 28, 2019 - 9:18
    • llady

      Hello! But you see that I did not record video, sorry during broadcasting? answer please!

      August 28, 2019 - 14:20
    • llady

      And that was not approved, and you made even refund and stole my salary!

      August 28, 2019 - 14:21
    • llady

      Make payout by the Rules please
      Hi gheghe970,


      You have requested a withdrawal of $46 amount to your Epayments account.

      You will receive (final amount):€29.95 amount.

      The time of processing your withdrawal will be 7 days since this moment.

      If you consider that there is any issue related to this payout request or you have any other questions, please reply to this email as soon as possible.

      Thank you!
      Skyprivate Billing System
      http://www.skyprivate.com
      Or leave this business forever! I can complain seriously for unhuman relation towards the person and lie.

      August 28, 2019 - 14:24
    • llady

      From your own money pay out please!

      August 28, 2019 - 14:33
    • llady

      This site heavily compromised itself. Do not register on it. No job for months. And when you earned so hard money. You see they didn't want to make payout. On support in chat they wrote that I recorded videos(during broadcasting) but I didn't videos I don't have programs. They make decision to make refund for lied reason! They closed my account and one time promised to pay through Epayment. I was waiting for some days. Then I turned to support in chat and they wrote that they won't make payout, lied that I recorded videos, does it have matter? Payout must be always done and on time. SO THEY CAN BE ANNOUNCED STEALERS.

      September 9, 2019 - 19:57
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! What do you mean we are compromising ourselves? And why wouldn't models register on it? Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. When you registered, you accepted our Terms and Conditions and then you broke them by playing recorded videos. Like I previously said, we refunded the members involved and now you don't have enough money to make a withdraw so we didn't steal your money or anyone else's money. And this can be confirmed by all the models registered on SkyPrivate. We process payouts in time and we don't steal their money Smiley :)

      September 10, 2019 - 10:29
    • llady

      It is a salary. You must make payout for any reason!!!

      September 10, 2019 - 13:12
    • Sweety92

      Omg, look this hahahaha. Did you're normal Veronica? 'Yes, we didn't make that payout, because you tried to fool us and our members and we closed your account. '
      Holy shit, NEVER i wouldn't work with you. Is so obviously your site is a big thief.
      ANYWAY how much we earn, and what make mistake, when close our acc, you NEED, did you understand? NEED TO PAY US.
      Good reputation you make.
      I am so happy cuz i can't when i wish to work with you. I try to register but you always ask for more and more and more, and on the end i gave up and say who fuck you, stupid company. And now i am so happy about it.

      September 11, 2019 - 8:34
    • llady

      he did not pay, didn't make payout

      September 23, 2019 - 21:43
    • Sophia2017

      This site is a real Scam! But they're trying to make scammers out of models! Block for fictional reasons and no money is paid!

      October 2, 2019 - 10:22
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about AtrevidasCam
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    tht site paying but maybe could be closed account then

    September 4, 2019 - 16:15
  • Keyla
    Keyla wrote a review about Stripchat (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Crowded with cheap members. Stay hours on your camera and don't give you a dime.

    September 3, 2019 - 8:19
  • Keyla
    Keyla wrote a review about BongaCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site did not give me ..

    September 3, 2019 - 8:06
  • Keyla
    Keyla wrote a review about Mongocams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'll never be back here again. Weird and obscure site. Very rude supporter. Worst site ever. Do not go there.

    September 3, 2019 - 8:03
  • Keyla
    Keyla wrote a review about CameraPrive (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Where it all began. I love this site. The only bad thing is that little money is made. Brazil in crisis, many cheap customers but the site is wonderful.

    September 3, 2019 - 7:56
    • llady

      this site doesn't take models, refuse for no reason

      September 4, 2019 - 18:23
    • Keyla

      This site is Brazilian, I do not know if it accepts models from outside the BR, I already had an account there deletes and after a long time I asked to activate my account and they accepted me back. I have nothing to complain about. Send a message to support, maybe they'll help you with that.

      September 8, 2019 - 2:43
  • Keyla
    Keyla wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site is not for me..

    September 3, 2019 - 7:51
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about Visit-X (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site steal money from accounts, compromise people and can close account for false reason. That site has unhuman behaviour. Promise money, first month can pay, then person close the account when on it 5 euros missing and you work, wrote the false reason and in a day she herself close the account for weeks! How to work on such as site. For an hour of sitting before the cam nobody entered your room! If you try to work on it, reload page, on prepayout day they entered your account, stole account, not paid preordered cash! Very unhuman behaviour, this site may be closed soon, nobody will have nodesire to 'work' on this shit.

    September 2, 2019 - 13:36
Page 24 of 277