Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 22 of 263

  • RedBabe
    RedBabe wrote a review about Flirt4free (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I tried Flirt4free for about 3 months. First I thought I like it .. traffic seemed great . but of course that was because I was new performer.After a week or so .. the traffic started to get less and less , till the point where I only got members that wanted shows for 1$/min. and giving that the gives like 25% , I couldn't accept that. I kept it on for almost 3 months .. so I can at least make that 100 $ to get my payment . Maybe for others it works , but I found the site dreadful and very unfair towards models .

    April 13, 2019 - 7:28
  • prettywoman3
    prettywoman3 wrote a review about SexChat.hu (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 11, 2019 - 21:25
  • Schwarzwald
    Schwarzwald wrote a review about Flirt4free (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I would NEVER recommend that site to anyone. Some reasons are here.
    Support sometimes doesn't care to answer your questions. Or answer them after 7-15 days. Nope, I'm not joking.
    They can forget to pay to you. Me and my friend had to remind about payments few times.
    27%! Also it may get even less if you make little money.
    Tons of freeloaders. You'll need to earn a possibility to mute all those guys and lost it after 10 days vacation.
    Software doesn't work good, a lot of technical issues is sad reality for last 2 years.

    April 11, 2019 - 19:02
    • Marc

      Schwarzwald - Firstly, I'm sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience with F4F. We are continually improving our 24/7 model support and our Broadcast Support Team is always looking to improve response times to models. Regarding payment, commissions and software, the overwhelming majority of our models do not have this experience and our Tech Support, software platform and VIP traffic is some of the best in the industry. Obviously this doesn't help you now .. but if you would like to contact me directly I will be happy to help and assist you with any questions you have. In the meantime I wish you success and happiness! Marc

      April 11, 2019 - 19:52
    • Schwarzwald

      Many models have such experience. But everything maganers do - gaslighting. Pretending it's just 1 or 2 girls, so sad, blah blah blah. NOPE. MANY GIRLS WERE TREATED LIKE A PIECE OF SHIT.

      April 12, 2019 - 12:27
  • LoriLoves
    Anonymous wrote a review about Streamate (8 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been camming on Streamate for six years and, while generally reclusive and nonconfrontational, I feel a need to share my experience. Some of what is posted here doesn't even make sense.

    First of all, I am not with a studio. Having been a long-time camgirl and knowing many other camgirls in the industry, I can say with 100% certainty that SM does not reward women with a studio any more than any other hard-working camgirl who routinely provides their members with high-quality shows. I know this because, depending on time of day, I know 20-25 of the women on the top half of Page 1 personally. Not a single one is with a studio.

    Several of my closer camgirl friends are almost always on Rows 1-3 when they log on. They achieve this placement because they are consistent, they provide excellent service, they have invested in their equipment, and they earn both themselves and Streamate money. This is not rocket science. Like any business, if you invest in yourself, your skills, and your equipment, you can do very well on this site.

    While, in the six years I have been camming, Streamate has on rare occasion made small errors in payments, these have been remedied quickly. Obviously, I do not know everyone's experience on this site, but I do know about several hundred women's experience, because many of us actively support each other and share with each other to encourage all our success. I personally have never had an issue with any of my payments except once where a bonus was delayed by one week.

    I cannot imagine anyone affiliated with Streamate bothering to sabotage individual performers' accounts. Again, I cannot speak about the experience of every woman on the site, but it doesn't make sense. Streamate wants to make money. If we don't make money, they don't make money.

    The site is not perfect. No site is. It has some problems and issues that can be challenging at times, and on occasion, truly difficult. Could they do some things differently? Sure. Could they prioritize some things in a way that creates a better win for us, and hence them? Sure.

    So what? Streamate is not beholden to us. It is a platform we can choose as an option for our shows or not. They are only beholden to abide by their contract with us, as we are with them. I take that relationship seriously, and I have always been treated with respect in my interaction with Streamate, with perhaps one or two exceptions in all my six years. When I write to them, I am clear, concise, and polite, and I have rarely had to wait more than 30 hours for a response, and I have only once had to write a second time about the same issue.

    I am not defending Streamate because they are a perfect site. There are most assuredly valid constructive criticisms that can be aimed at them. Many of those have been mentioned and don't need to be rehashed.

    I do think it is unfair that unbalanced opinions might cause women to shy away from the site without giving it a solid go. Streamate can be a super site. It can be an annoying site. But not one of us long-timers would still be there if some of these accusations were happening. We have too large a following and too many other options if we had reason to believe Streamate was being unethical in their business practices.

    April 10, 2019 - 1:33
    • luvtocum

      Why are you making such a strong defense of Streamate but remaining anonymous? You say you aren't defending them but you are - I could rebut every one of your claims but that you wrote and posted this anonymously calls your review into question right from the start.

      April 10, 2019 - 3:25
    • CammiCams

      I second that luvtocum!

      April 10, 2019 - 14:10
    • Schwarzwald

      Excuse me, but 6 years on site and "SM gives nothing for studio models"? Yes, individual model can reach the top also, no doubts. But it's a big difference when you start on the 5th page and when you start on the first rows if working with a big studio.

      April 13, 2019 - 11:15
    • Sirenwatcher

      To be fair... "I know 20-25 of the women on the top half of Page 1 personally. Not a single one is with a studio. Several of my closer camgirl friends are almost always on Rows 1-3 when they log on." seems super far fetched. On any camgirl site, the idea that you personally are bffs with people ONLY on the first page, as you cited. Sounds weird. Especially because its reasonably well documented in the industry that these women prefer their peers. Ie, if you are x age you prefer people of x age, if you are female you prefer female friends, etc. Its not always true, but generally it can be. This is the same for anyone looking at their peers, the higher paid models on the front page of camgirl or pornstar websites, generally are friends with people of their own rank. Its highly unlikely you are friends with so many of them. Unless you are on the main page, then of course, your argument is somewhat redundant because you failed to state that as a disclaimer. It is possible, of course, but a miniscule percent that is a valid claim.

      The point is that there are lots of competitors and streamate is losing out a ton of traffic now. Only 8 million https://www.similarweb.com/website/streamate.com in comparison to say chaturbates 450 million. I was concerned with this because they are paired with pornhub. With the ability to bring in that much traffic, surely the website would be going up rather than down. But from all I've read... it seems to be going down massively.

      July 29, 2019 - 14:39
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about 777livecams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:20
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about xxXpanded (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:19
    • SugarBrunett

      Hi , this review is for webcam services or for phone? I saw you reated 3* for the traffic . I never saw more than 30 paying memebers online on entire websiteSmiley <img src=(" />(

      April 28, 2019 - 23:27
    • bunny1847

      Really this site so good for me,traffic on cam good

      July 14, 2019 - 13:36
  • DanaChocx
    DanaChocx wrote a review about XLoveCam (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    April 8, 2019 - 15:17
    • Xlovecam

      Thank you DanaChocx, hoping for more reviews from all the models in the WCG community

      April 8, 2019 - 15:51
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Naked.com
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My problem with site is chargebacks. In this day 2019 we are still doing chargebacks? Especially in for a pvt show where u are working you ass off? This is not fair to models. And I hope models know there are better campsites out there such as chaturbate myfreecams camsoda just to name a fee but those are my top 3. Camster/naked sucks and needs to do better. also u get 40% not 50. this site is so misleading. i guess the get away with it because most of the models dont speak english.

    April 6, 2019 - 0:15
  • jamaicanpumz
    jamaicanpumz wrote a review about Camster
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    My problem with site is chargebacks. In this day 2019 we are still doing chargebacks? Especially in for a pvt show where u are working you ass off? This is not fair to models. And I hope models know there are better campsites out there such as chaturbate myfreecams camsoda just to name a fee but those are my top 3. Camster/naked sucks and needs to do better.

    April 5, 2019 - 23:52
  • XonyaKitten
    XonyaKitten wrote a review about EuroLive
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good website !

    April 4, 2019 - 1:02
Page 22 of 263