Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 20 of 277

  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Cam4
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    wow this is a good site ijust started but the traffic is amazing you must tryit out guysyou wont regret being there and their live chart help you in asecond woww try it out guys

    October 21, 2019 - 3:22
    • Cam4_NL

      Hi CallyCalient! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. As most of us know the first impression is usually the best :-) We are happy you like the new improved Performer Dashboard. We will continue to add some additional cool features that would help improve your results.

      October 21, 2019 - 11:52
    • sexpests236

      Hi, have a few questions about your website. Do any of your team have Skype?x

      November 13, 2019 - 16:34
  • lilxoroxii
    lilxoroxii wrote a review about Streamate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site will make you a lot of money despite the low percent you get to keep due to quality traffic. The support did respond to me promptly, however they are really particular and strict on rules and so dont minimize any rule they do enforce them and will ban without conversation prior or a chance to give your side of things. i think the smconnect encoder they are pushing is really difficult but its not the only option either so anyhow theres that

    October 20, 2019 - 18:19
  • bronzib
    Anonymous wrote a review about TalkToMe (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I started yesterday on TTM. I'm on day 2 of the 60 day probation period. I have done 160 minutes out of 300 mins in connect 1on1 calls where pay is only $0.20 - $0.30 cents per minute.

    So far, I've been working 8 hours on the phone line to make those connect minutes and income. So, the pay per hour of actual work at this rate is around $7.

    Anyway, I'll do the rest of the minutes later today or tomorrow. It's not that hard to get long calls only because I try to (1) have sexy greetings messages, (2) respond to greetings with sexy connect requests and (3) talk about taboo topics.

    I can't give a good rating for traffic only because the only traffic I have now is from the talk line and I only get traffic because I spend 2 hours at a time sifting through greetings and sending connect requests which I don't get paid for unless I actually do a connect call with the callers or send voice message responses. Basically, I don't know what will happen to traffic once the probation period (working for $.20) is over and I'm either stuck not getting calls or stuck having to do those $.20 per minute calls which is a lot of work. That wouldn't totally suck.

    The commission they pay to PSO is ridiculously low at 35%. I really don't know how that might work out but who knows - maybe they make up for low percentage payouts with higher traffic.

    Oh well, I'll see how it goes and let you know then I might re-rate and update my review.

    October 19, 2019 - 19:32
  • FawnaFuller
    FawnaFuller wrote a review about Streamate (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Final update OCTOBER 7TH I got my stupid last check because my expletive laden replies to their shitty robot responses (including the 1 saying I would be charged $25- more than the check!-for it to be reissued which really set me off) actually resulted in an email finally from a person who read thru my emails. Whoever that person was NEVER apologized or took any responsibility tho and proceeded to try to defensively argue how it's not their fault and blah blah blah ridiculous that almost 5 months to pay my last wages and still with no remorse.

    STREAMATE IS THE WORST EXPERIENCE IVE HAD IN THIS INDUSTRY PERIOD. I PROMISE WHOEVER U ARE U DESERVE TO MAKE MORE THAN 25% OF YOUR MONEY IN EXCHANGE FOR NO SUPPORT, BAD TECH AND THE STUPIDEST STAFF IN THE WORLD. STAY AWAY!



    September 13th still no check, same canned response about making sure I'm checking address of account that has been closed for over 4 months now and my final 25 pay has not been rimettes

    Update STILL NO PAYMENT SINCE MAY FOR MY FINAL CHECK STILL RECEIVING THE SAME CANNED RESPONSES BLAMING THE POST OFFICE OR ASKING ME TO CHECK MY ADDRESS WHICH HAS NOT CHANGED IN THE YEAR-AND-A-HALF THAT THEY HAVE PREVIOUSLY SENT THINGS TO ME STILL LIVID AND FULL OF HATE FOR THIS SHITY LAZY COMPANY

    If I could give negative stars for their support and their payment I would. Literally the laziest most inept office and support staff I have been waiting since May when I left the site for my final check spent countless hours wasting time emailing since they offer no phone support. and it's all in vain because my final check keeps getting returned to them since they are too stupid to put an apartment number my address has not changed since the last time they sent something to me which also was returned for the error of not including my apartment number and took several weeks to resolve since I have no recourse legally now all I can do is send them nasty angry emails and share reviews detailing my frustration. Since they take more than half of your money you would think the traffic would be great but it's crap. Seriously this is the worst site I would even recommend the horrific nickel a token Chaturbate way more than this garbage. Streamate is essentially trash pimps with the stupidest staff of all the camsites. I vehemently hate them for making this exit process so stressful and worthless if I could sue them I would heck if I was closer I'd be at their offices protesting

    October 18, 2019 - 17:28
    • LizSM

      Hi Fawna - sorry that you're having this experience. If you would email [email protected] I will make sure you get the help you need. Streamate works really hard to ensure models get their payments regularly and on time, If that's not happening for you - then please let us help figure it out for you.

      August 8, 2019 - 18:12
    • kellya

      afternoon Fawna still haven't received an email from you so following up again. please reach out to [email protected] or [email protected] so we can help you!

      August 13, 2019 - 0:16
  • Rosa_Foxxx
    Rosa_Foxxx wrote a review about Stripchat (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I originally posted a good review, and my feelings are still the same when it comes to traffic, awesome, the guys on the site, a great bunch, my tokens.... RECORD BREAKING NUMBERS.... here’s my issue though, and boy is it a big one. Let me back up and go back a bit. I didn’t have direct deposit set up, was in the middle of changing bank accounts when I started on the site and never went and changed my info after, well I’m glad I didn’t put my bank info in cuz my account on stripchat was hacked, someone tried stealing my paycheck and having it cashed out to bitcoin , also luckily for me I hadn’t made enough money that week to be cashed out to bitcoin so he got nothing,, but neither did I, my check never came which is how I caught wind that my payment info was messed with . I contacted stripchat , and they did what they could but they were less than helpful, I had to reach out to them to get ANY info and it was like pulling teeth to get an answer. Now I finally did get paid but I’m short $600 almost and I am now going to be jumping through hoops to get that money too now. I was the victim of a crime , and now I need to fight to get the money that’s owed to me. I’m losing my mind and I can’t afford to go another week without my pay . Idk what to do

    October 16, 2019 - 15:56
    • crystal

      I just signed up there and two days in my account was hacked, there was someone broadcasting my room while i was on, lucky someone in my room told me and i signed off and contacted support and got it taken care of, but i'm leary of broadcasting again.

      October 18, 2019 - 22:19
  • raissa
    raissa wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    So far I've spent just over 2 months working on SC, well past the two-week promotion period.

    I'm a big fan of this site. There is so much common sense in the way Stripchat is organised (in the same way many other sites are lacking) to go through the list of features.

    You would think that Stripchat users would be nothing but porn guys looking for cheap thrills, given the way Stripchat pulls its traffic through xHamster/xHamster live, but so far I've found a solid, steady base of members who pay well, are respectful and open to keeping the atmosphere down-to-earth.

    To make this review fair, i guess the downsides are that the site has been glitchy in brief spells. One day, I could not open my inbox of private messages but they fixed that site-wide quickly by the next day.

    Be aware there is no fanclub system for models (though this doesn't bother me as I've not found use for one on any site I've performed).

    My only wish for 2019 is they made the Whatsapp API available to models site-wide... or just available to me!

    Ok, i did my best to try and find cons but honestly... I'm a big fan of this site, there are no downsides. Best find of 2019. Let's see what the new year brings.


    October 14, 2019 - 0:44
    • esmeraldalet

      I'm signing up for this site heard good reviews

      October 16, 2019 - 11:07
    • Sindee1

      Yes this is a wonderful site. I highly recommend it

      May 27, 2020 - 14:35
  • AmbraEnm
    AmbraEnm wrote a review about Stripchat (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    It was a horrible experience there. I did not feel welcomed there, a lot of rude and freeloaders members and they were not able to respect the menu or private shows.They only preferred to tip 1 token. SO BORING. lot of cheap members.
    Most of the members were pretty rude, even though some "gold" members didn't help models, they were freeloaders too. The support there did not help me with anything about the payment which was a big problem. And because of them I left and I quit this horrible site .It is okay for new models but disappears promotion for 2 weeks as ''new model " as far as I know and after that you are not lucky.It also has a stripscore, which decreases popularity and you don't have too much traffic in your room. To be honest, i do not recomend this site for new models that after what you will be disappointed , but you can try ''as background site " if you want.It depends on luck. Smiley :)

    October 12, 2019 - 22:58
  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 5:03
    • llady

      don't lie please, they didn't make payout

      October 10, 2019 - 18:38
    • FOXXXY

      Join BoleynModels in order to get paid when ever u want Ilady

      October 10, 2019 - 23:36
    • Swe

      I been working there, and payout was without problems. Only traffic was very slow

      October 11, 2019 - 13:19
  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 5:00
  • annamouse324
    annamouse324 wrote a review about MyFreeCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 10, 2019 - 4:59
Page 20 of 277