Payment Frequency Once a month
Concept Premium
Female Models
Male Models
TS Models
Couple Models
Allowed to work on other sites
Alexa Ranking 133875
WeCamgirls Members 16
Visit ExtasyCams Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

ExtasyCams Earnings

On Extasycams you will be paid $0.20 for every minute a client is connected to your webcam. If there is more than one client connected, you will be paid accordingly (eg. if there are 5 clients at a time connected, you will be paid $1.00 per minute for that period).

ExtasyCams on our forums:

ExtasyCams Reviews (by models):

ExtasyCams Reviews by customers
Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about ExtasyCams (1 Likes)
September 11, 2018 - 17:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

So, I was looking to replace CamContacts with this site but it didn't work. I worked for an week and I only had 3 guys in my room. This place is not for me at all and that sucks. I was just looking for an place to replace my main non-nude site Smiley :(

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about ExtasyCams (2 Likes)
December 31, 2017 - 16:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Now it s very good site for me

Avatar
HotAn wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 Likes)
November 7, 2016 - 0:52
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This site will eat all your CPU and will keep freezing. You only earn 20 cents per minute, but during peek times you may get several visitors at once, so the money adds up faster. Some members are nice and just want to talk, some try their luck and ask for hardcore show. Good as a background site, if you have fast and poweful laptop/desktop.

Avatar
LilPixy wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 Likes)
October 14, 2016 - 22:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Girls, we are worth more than 20 cents... They hadn't updated the software probably since they first started and the sound when client enters the chat is ridiculous. It's also laggy and I have low fps there - I don't have this problem on other sites.


Avatar
Adriannna
October 15, 2016 - 2:36

its even not 0,20... it was years ago when customers payed 0,49 for minutes, now they pay 0,31, provision for girls can be between ,010-0,15 US cents :-D and yes, this site takes too much cpu and upload, its fucking shit this site Smiley :D

Avatar
LilPixy
October 15, 2016 - 2:39

Oh, wow, I see good changes there Smiley :D

Avatar
HotAn
October 15, 2016 - 22:05

this site pays so little but yes, it eats your CPU, I'm laughing my ass off when clients ask for anal here lmao they can be lucky i talk to them

Avatar
Carmina
May 22, 2017 - 17:20

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about ExtasyCams (6 Likes)
May 3, 2015 - 21:25
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Software a bit buggy and outdated (aka bootleg as fuck). Each time makes a star wars noise LOL!

Good site. Customers rarely in a rush....yes pay out is 20cents a minute but not everyone can make 100/hour everyday so an extra 50-200 dollars/ month helps.

I like this website and the customers are generally fair. I do alot of domme stuff and I strangely get alot of slaves. Cheap ones but they come back so anything counts. NO TOYS for me on here either LOL

Avatar
tinacris wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 Likes)
March 3, 2015 - 17:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

ExtasyCams is my fave. I`ve been in top 10 for over 7 months in a row. It`s true it takes some time to make money on it but I mostly talk there,many guys come for this plus I get tips for being nice and as they say I had 5 members at once(5*0,20 it`s ok than nothing). From my point of view the visitors are friendly I`m their extasy Smiley :))


Avatar
Taylach001
May 15, 2016 - 2:44

What percentage of the tip do models get?

Avatar
tinacris
September 21, 2016 - 20:25

tips are like: 20 min=$4 ... 40 min=$8....60 min=%12

Avatar
tinacris
September 21, 2016 - 20:25

$12

Avatar
KellyKennedy wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 Likes)
November 25, 2014 - 9:19
Average
Payment

I've never worked here but omg..this place exists? lmao .20 cents? have they gone mad over there lol

Avatar
sweetpam4you wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 Likes)
November 25, 2014 - 8:07

20 cents a minute hahaha fuck them


Avatar
MelissaItaly
July 29, 2015 - 15:10

Yes I'm completely agree with you ! 0,20 cents a minute? Is it a joke? hahaha

Avatar
Adele wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 Likes)
April 24, 2014 - 1:56
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

as for me so cheep site.. U should work long if u want to make some money.. lots and hard work = less money Smiley :(

Avatar
AngelaTS wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 Likes)
November 19, 2013 - 9:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

not much for the traffic but the site had evolved much since the last time i saw it now they have a lesser amount of payout which is 100$ and plus a new payment method which is payoneer..well thinking of camming with them again.. xxx

Avatar
LaDahlia wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 Likes)
March 11, 2013 - 17:19
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I worked on Extasycams for quite some time, before realizing it was bullshit. hahah. 20c/minute is NOT good! They advertise that you could have lots of people in your room at once but that pretty much never happens. They separate your chat so that there's no interaction between the guys, and they recommend that you don't talk, and type instead, so that you can keep track of everyone. It's very difficult to use and you don't end up making much money. The guys there are freeloaders and will try and make you do WAY too much for the 20c/minute they're paying. It's ridiculous!

The cam interface there is good, but not very updated. It's very 90's internet, with the sounds they use. Support is terrible, they don't speak english and it's pretty much impossible to figure out what they're trying to say.

All in all, it's not a worthwhile site. It sounds like it might be a good idea at first but the reality is very different from your original perception. We are worth so much more than twenty cents a minute ladies!

Avatar
pam31a wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 Likes)
February 5, 2013 - 19:44
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

Is a good site! Memebers are not hurry . Easy you can make 30 mins plus pvt shows.

Avatar
KatyBoleyn wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 Likes)
February 2, 2013 - 23:36
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Support is non-existent. Payment methods are wonky and confusing, especially if you have an American bank (they're from some tax haven islands and pay by internationa wire transfer only).

None of that matters though because traffic is dead as a doornail.

I splitcammed there over the course of maybe 20 hours. Saw a grand total of 6 people come in my room, even sitting at the top of the new models page with a high-def cam feed. Only one stayed for the duration of a particularly hard-core gold show. I'm not sure what the others are expecting for .20/minute. Grand payment for me was $6. Not worth my bandwidth to even split cam.

Write a review about ExtasyCams