Last update: 31 December 2017

What do you want to do?



ExtasyCams on our forums:

ExtasyCams Reviews by customers

ExtasyCams Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • bunny1847
    Anonymous wrote a review about ExtasyCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Now it s very good site for me

    31 December 2017 - 16:25
  • HotAn
    Demigod stars
    HotAn wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This site will eat all your CPU and will keep freezing. You only earn 20 cents per minute, but during peek times you may get several visitors at once, so the money adds up faster. Some members are nice and just want to talk, some try their luck and ask for hardcore show. Good as a background site, if you have fast and poweful laptop/desktop.

    7 November 2016 - 0:52
  • LilPixy
    Goddess stars
    LilPixy wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Girls, we are worth more than 20 cents... They hadn't updated the software probably since they first started and the sound when client enters the chat is ridiculous. It's also laggy and I have low fps there - I don't have this problem on other sites.

    14 October 2016 - 22:24
    • Xandra

      its even not 0,20... it was years ago when customers payed 0,49 for minutes, now they pay 0,31, provision for girls can be between ,010-0,15 US cents :-D and yes, this site takes too much cpu and upload, its fucking shit this site Smiley :D

      15 October 2016 - 2:36
    • LilPixy

      Oh, wow, I see good changes there Smiley :D

      15 October 2016 - 2:39
    • HotAn

      this site pays so little but yes, it eats your CPU, I'm laughing my ass off when clients ask for anal here lmao they can be lucky i talk to them

      15 October 2016 - 22:05
    • Carmina

      22 May 2017 - 17:20
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about ExtasyCams (5 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Software a bit buggy and outdated (aka bootleg as fuck). Each time makes a star wars noise LOL!

    Good site. Customers rarely in a rush....yes pay out is 20cents a minute but not everyone can make 100/hour everyday so an extra 50-200 dollars/ month helps.

    I like this website and the customers are generally fair. I do alot of domme stuff and I strangely get alot of slaves. Cheap ones but they come back so anything counts. NO TOYS for me on here either LOL

    3 May 2015 - 21:25
  • tinacris
    Professional stars
    tinacris wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    ExtasyCams is my fave. I`ve been in top 10 for over 7 months in a row. It`s true it takes some time to make money on it but I mostly talk there,many guys come for this plus I get tips for being nice and as they say I had 5 members at once(5*0,20 it`s ok than nothing). From my point of view the visitors are friendly I`m their extasy Smiley :))

    3 March 2015 - 17:07
    • Taylach001

      What percentage of the tip do models get?

      15 May 2016 - 2:44
    • tinacris

      tips are like: 20 min=$4 ... 40 min=$8....60 min=%12

      21 September 2016 - 20:25
    • tinacris

      $12

      21 September 2016 - 20:25
  • KellyKennedy
    Ninja stars
    KellyKennedy wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment

    I've never worked here but omg..this place exists? lmao .20 cents? have they gone mad over there lol

    25 November 2014 - 9:19
  • sweetpam4you
    Wizard stars
    sweetpam4you wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)

    20 cents a minute hahaha fuck them

    25 November 2014 - 8:07
    • MelissaItaly

      Yes I'm completely agree with you ! 0,20 cents a minute? Is it a joke? hahaha

      29 July 2015 - 15:10
  • Adele
    Queen stars
    Adele wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    as for me so cheep site.. U should work long if u want to make some money.. lots and hard work = less money Smiley :(

    24 April 2014 - 1:56
  • AngelaTS
    Professional stars
    AngelaTS wrote a review about ExtasyCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    not much for the traffic but the site had evolved much since the last time i saw it now they have a lesser amount of payout which is 100$ and plus a new payment method which is payoneer..well thinking of camming with them again.. xxx

    19 November 2013 - 9:13
  • LaDahlia
    Queen stars
    LaDahlia wrote a review about ExtasyCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I worked on Extasycams for quite some time, before realizing it was bullshit. hahah. 20c/minute is NOT good! They advertise that you could have lots of people in your room at once but that pretty much never happens. They separate your chat so that there's no interaction between the guys, and they recommend that you don't talk, and type instead, so that you can keep track of everyone. It's very difficult to use and you don't end up making much money. The guys there are freeloaders and will try and make you do WAY too much for the 20c/minute they're paying. It's ridiculous!

    The cam interface there is good, but not very updated. It's very 90's internet, with the sounds they use. Support is terrible, they don't speak english and it's pretty much impossible to figure out what they're trying to say.

    All in all, it's not a worthwhile site. It sounds like it might be a good idea at first but the reality is very different from your original perception. We are worth so much more than twenty cents a minute ladies!

    11 March 2013 - 17:19
  • pam31a
    Expert stars
    pam31a wrote a review about ExtasyCams (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    Is a good site! Memebers are not hurry . Easy you can make 30 mins plus pvt shows.

    5 February 2013 - 19:44
  • KatyBoleyn
    Goddess stars
    KatyBoleyn wrote a review about ExtasyCams (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is non-existent. Payment methods are wonky and confusing, especially if you have an American bank (they're from some tax haven islands and pay by internationa wire transfer only).

    None of that matters though because traffic is dead as a doornail.

    I splitcammed there over the course of maybe 20 hours. Saw a grand total of 6 people come in my room, even sitting at the top of the new models page with a high-def cam feed. Only one stayed for the duration of a particularly hard-core gold show. I'm not sure what the others are expecting for .20/minute. Grand payment for me was $6. Not worth my bandwidth to even split cam.

    2 February 2013 - 23:36