Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 21 of 277

  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about BongaCams (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:49
    • fcake

      is BongaCams token equivalent to 0.025? i was on the site 3 months back after a week of working there they half the price of tokens for the models from .05 to 0.025.,, is it still the same?

      October 5, 2019 - 19:24
    • sweetgirlfun

      Yeah they are shitty ,token worth almost.nothing and only freeloaders ,or guys witch tip 1token are there ..terrible site

      October 17, 2019 - 20:37
    • AnnaCandy84

      1 token now is 0.03$,for sure...sometimes yes,cheap customers and there are lot of freeloaders...you re right...

      October 22, 2019 - 20:49
    • sweetgirlfun

      sometimes cheap customers? i have only cheap customers, i will give up about this site. just 1 token people here i cant understand why this site is so cheap, it should be great, all is great just members are the cheapest i didnt see like that in any other site and what is this russian bullshit? people saying in russian, how can we understand eh

      November 16, 2019 - 23:13
  • AnnaCandy84
    AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about MyFreeCams
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Friendly and good site!Very nice software

    October 4, 2019 - 19:48
  • Glitterbat26
    Glitterbat26 wrote a review about Cam4 (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Hi I just signed up with CAM4 and am excited to start! I attended a few live coachings and found it incredibly helpful. I am still waiting to get 2257 approved. How long does that generally take? In my opinion I feel like with any camsite people will always want things for free. The other site I cam on is very low in traffic and making your goal is very rough. I’ve noticed in the camming world it is very rough to make a full living off it. I cam full time and last month was my first rough month. Also feel like lately customers don’t want to interact or tip. You could do a show, be naked, etc. and they still won’t tip. I’m not sure why this is but it does suck when you feel like you’re working for free and not appreciated. Camming in general is a lot harder than you think. I attended one of the CAM4 seminars in regards to standing out and one of the main points was doing shows outside. Unfortunately for me I can’t do shows outside, hopefully there are better ways to excel in this industry.

    October 4, 2019 - 19:36
    • Kim

      Hello Glitter! Love the name!

      Approvals generally take 24/72 hours after you have had several live broadcasts.

      As for Camming, you have made a lot of good points. One thing I think helps though is not camming outside, but being yourself. That's what will draw people to you. Our members appreciate someone that is authenticate and themselves. Be funny, be energetic and engaging with your viewers and you'll do just fine.

      If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask, I'll be more than happy to help you.

      Have an awesome weekend and thank you for the review!

      Kim

      October 4, 2019 - 19:44
  • jenahtookes
    Anonymous wrote a review about MyFreeCams (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    You can do really well on this website if you stay online consistently and stick to a schedule

    October 2, 2019 - 18:39
    • Blackberie

      good advice ill have to bare that in mind, what do you do during that time of month when clientss want to do certain things?

      November 5, 2019 - 20:35
  • jiannalust
    jiannalust wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site traffic is pretty fancy enough to work full time. As long as you meet the requirement for the profile picture to advertise your chat room, customers come in quite consistently. All hail the Livejasmin support, they must be the fastest with clarified infos and most responsible support among all camming platforms nowaday. Since the site mainly for glamour and qualified models, it cost a lot to be a selected model though. The one and only thing that make me disappointed is their camming software, the quality is too bad compare to even some free camming site treaming on browser, using software suppose to make the video feed better but it's worse. Just like that my video quality is considered bad quality and minus 5% income. This is a serious problem LJ should start working on. However with 25% share I could still earn $5-$10 per hour by setting $0.99/min in Trans category which is fine eventually.

    October 2, 2019 - 10:41
    • JenniferBarb

      The issue about getting profile photos approved is a major issue ! I have never been able to get a profile photo approved here for me personally, nor for a couple other girls I cam with sometimes at my house -- despite various attempts over the years with pro photographers (various), renting a luxury hotel room, and so on. NONE approved for me or my friends I sometimes cam with at my house. Various top pros on other cam sites have commented to me privately and have commented publicly about that their photos and videos -- easily approved elsewhere -- never get approved on Jasmin ! This is astounding to me -- really ! -- and I feel it is likely that Jasmin loses many potential top models performing for them. I myself only occasionally broadcast there because it isn't worth my time to spend much time there without a profile photo. Too bad -- Jasmin 24/7 model support and tech support is awesome great for years ! Some top pros have commented to me profile they simply GAVE UP ever working there because it is practically impossible to get an approved profile photo there. I have invested hundreds of dollars trying to get approved profile photos, no good. Sorry, I do NOT have thousands of dollars to invest in Jasmin profile photos. So I broadcast there only a little, from time to time. And many top pros simply give up for this reason.

      October 9, 2019 - 10:04
    • Chinelly

      Lol keep trying that’s not the only problem with them very hard to get pvt too if you charge less greater than 1.99 credit I can’t charge that amount am sorry and members don’t stay long during pvt

      May 5, 2020 - 16:42
  • jiannalust
    jiannalust wrote a review about SkyPrivate (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Well my account got suspended instantly when I registered because people from Vietnam and Philippine are full of frauds, they said. It's better for them to admit their lack of management than blocking the whole regions because some people fraud, like saying Texas are full of serial killers as well. Literally too many innocent people have no option just because Skyprivate can't protect their members and models from fraudulent. No chance to use this kind of service, another down site for begining model.

    October 2, 2019 - 10:16
    • VeronicaSP

      The internet is a wonderful place. It allows you to do business in parts of the world that you cannot achieve with a physical establishment. Similar however, to a physical business you determine where you might want to do business. You choose locales that are profitable and that bring a positive experience to your customers.

      When we started our platform 6 years ago ' We went global, reaching all corners of the earth. Fast forward 6 years later and we have identified markets in which the cost of doing business far exceeds the reward. The issues created by certain markets are one of the reasons why we have removed them from our platform. We don’t expect you to agree, but until we can have more secure payment methods that protect our models and members alike, we will not be servicing various markets.

      Our models and members are our top priority. Having a model perform for a member who later sees this money reversed due to fraud is damaging for not only our business but, also our model. Same for the member, who pays for a show and due to other circumstances does not receive what they paid for.

      Our goal was to build a platform in which our users can engage in a risk-free environment. We have an anti-fraud team constantly monitoring transactions. In most cases, we do catch them and can adjust the transactions before anything negative happens. However, there is no 100% full-proof way of fighting fraud.

      October 11, 2019 - 9:53
  • Sophia2017
    Sophia2017 wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The site stole money from models!!!Now it was me the "lucky". They just blocking you ( for false reason!!!), and keep your money!

    October 2, 2019 - 9:36
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @Sophia2017! I want to help you & fix this issue so can you give me your skype ID or your email to see what happened? Thank you!

      October 2, 2019 - 9:48
    • Sophia2017

      Well, they just paid me, ty God, Veronica and this post!But my suspended account's reason is fake anyway! Really strange place!

      October 2, 2019 - 10:46
    • VeronicaSP

      You gave that to my colleagues from the Support Department but we receive hundreds of chat, so I don't know what the situation is unless you write me a private message with your ID. Thank you!

      October 2, 2019 - 11:03
    • llady

      Dear Sophia2017!!! If you're real. Skyprivate did not make payout to me. And they are bad people from Italy, 'mafia'. They stole my salary and in support refused me to payout.

      October 2, 2019 - 12:19
    • Sophia2017

      I'm so sorry ,llady.It's so unusual in our time.Most sites are honest and respectfull to models. And Skyprivate is not one of them. Ragazzainchat and Skyprivate in blacklist for many models as i know.

      October 2, 2019 - 18:09
  • jiannalust
    jiannalust wrote a review about Chaturbate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I'm from Vietnam and never successfully get verified on Chaturbate because of restricted region. Why would they ban some countries without giving a proper reason. All the answer I got was : " We are not, however, accepting new broadcaster signups from your region at this time" . All other camming sites like Livejasmin, Bongacams, Streammate... do not deny me to earn money on their sites because of the country I come from. First I thought they're being racist to South East Asian people but then I did realize that there are people from SEA as well as my country Vietnam are streaming and earning tips on the site, I kept sending them email about my concern and they just reply with the same nonsense automatic responses, like:
    "If you find an independent broadcaster is violating our terms of service please use the “report abuse” button located at the top right of the independent broadcasters active cam window. Then select the appropriate corresponding violation. All reports are investigated within minutes of submission. "
    So I asked them why some people from my country got verified but I cannot and they literally reply with those people are violating our terms and I should report them ?????
    They never stated anything in any of their terms about some regions being restricted. They only say it's restricted when I send my verification submission. But the problem here is more than that when I found out my region is not restricted but I still not be able to get verified and they could not give me a proper reason. Is there anything personal? even if it does you should tell people so they could understand. You're not racist (because who would admit), you're not even transphobic , then why you deny some trans from Vietnam? Chaturbate has a fancy traffic but the way they treat new user from South East Asian is worst than ever.
    CB support is the worst of the worst supports. When I send my last email to request Chaturbate to answer me why I cannot get verified when some people from my region can, they also give me their final answer: Complete nothing, silence and no more reply from them. Because they have admitted it, that it's your own problem we don't care anymore.
    I couldn't sleep, felt like being humiliated so much and felt so offended with the way they communicate with me. It was painful but I have no choice but to give up on this site and wait no more benefit from them.
    If anyone could understand my situation or you got the same problem with Chaturbate, I hope you speak your voice loudly so we could bring back the equality for every model out there.

    October 1, 2019 - 16:04
    • punkerbarbie

      Rest assured that the CB community is diverse and accepting. We pride ourselves on being inclusive of all and not engaging in any form of discrimination based on age, sex, sexual orientation, gender, nationality, or race. Please check your email for a response from our support team to your inquiry.

      October 4, 2019 - 21:05
    • jiannalust

      Well at least finally you've come up with a response by a real responsible person. I understand that the restriction has been made recently and the people from my region could still broadcast on CB because they were there before the ban, and the reason for restriction is because you're unable to pay Vietnamese people because of the financial institutions that you use. But...
      You know, I think you could just tell me that people from Vietnam are full of frauds so we ban them like Skyprivate told me rather than make something up like "financial institutions", just tell people what you really meant, please don't fool around. First, only Paxum not support Vietnam, we're able to receive check and wire transfer. Second, if people registered before the ban and can still broadcasting how do you even send payment to them because of the "financial institutions that we use", is it against your own sakes ? So please. ...
      I don't know what your real reason is but I'm done. No more interest in finding more knowledge of your restriction policy. Not even interest in helping you with that. Cause I'm getting use to be underrated already. I just wanted to share my thoughts here so you could realize that it doesn't matter how you look at and how you think about other people, they're still human being , they have feeling, thoughts and dreams ,once you break it, it's never easily going away.
      Now everyone just has to enjoy their life, right.

      October 4, 2019 - 23:51
  • raissa
    raissa wrote a review about Cam4 (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Decent site for traffic and learning to deal with the attention from big traffic (though it depends on your location - Cam4 has easier traffic for a handful of Europe-based countries like where I live).

    The downsides are the culture of asking for Skype calls. This is so mainstream on the site, you spend half the time blocking and banning members who ask you for Skype. Just being able to have a bot that would ban or censor keywords like "Skype" would go a long way if Cam4 decide to update their site.

    Also once a paid moderator from Cam4 got in touch with me to suggest I set my private show to 0 tokens per minute, I lost faith in the site. They are afraid of rocking the boat with their traffic and membershipbase so you're fundamentally working against the tide. It is just how it is in 2019.

    September 27, 2019 - 3:59
    • Kim

      Hello Raissa!

      Thank you for the review and taking the time to share your experience with us. This is an area we are looking at changing, so your feedback is important.

      Please let me know if you have any questions or issues.

      Have a great day!
      Kim

      September 4, 2019 - 20:38
    • Sweety92

      Whaaaat? I am happy when ask me for skype.
      I earn 500 tokens for 20min of skype show.
      Sorry, but...

      September 11, 2019 - 8:36
    • raissa

      My point is Cam4 put themselves forward as a community site. But the community clearly prefers spending the money for services off-site like Skype. I put this in my review so people can know what to expect beforehand.

      September 12, 2019 - 20:44
  • raissa
    raissa wrote a review about Chaturbate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A fun site, you can really make a room feel like it's your own with all the options and tweaks.

    I'm sure the popularity of each site changes with the years, but for now this is the best of the "big 3" high traffic sites between CB, Cam4 and MFC.

    I would not recommend starting out your cam career on any of the big 3 for any reason other than getting used to handling the pressure of big numbers in your room.

    But because the traffic is so big, it's also inevitable that it's low quality traffic in general. There are big expectations from the users for comparatively little tokens.

    Is that any of these sites fault? No.

    But if you're a new model, just know there's a lower barrier to entry on a more up-to-date site like Stripchat that has nothing to lose by making their site work for the models first.

    The other downsides to Chaturbate are that payment can be difficult if you're not US-based, and banning members from your chat isn't straightforward. I eventually learnt you can go to your followers page and ban them from your account there.

    September 27, 2019 - 3:52
Page 21 of 277