Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 21 of 268

  • AvaAmbrosia
    AvaAmbrosia wrote a review about Streamate (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I give the traffic only 4 stars because it is very loooow, but they have a very high conversion rate! I'd say it takes 1/3 - 1/2 of the number of users to make 200$ on streamate than the ones on LiveJasmin for example.
    I know they hate being a secondary website, but it's one of the best choices to keep open if it's not your main one! The users don't talk a lot and out of those who talk, chances are you'll get a pvt or some gold out of them so it's worth replying to everybody who says something. The fact that it's not crowded makes it really easy to do that.
    I never talked directly to support and I don't have access to the email I used to sign up ( belongs to the studio) so I don't know if they reply?
    Their rules are strict, but I never ever had a warning or penalty in their inbox, Also, their prices are pretty high so you don't need to feel guilty about havng a high exclusive price .
    Last thing, their software is HORRIBLE! Users sometimes tell me they don't see my image or they see me in 2 fps, sometimes SMBroadcast just doesn't want to work??? C2c is insane if you pick any other streaming method but the SMB.

    June 27, 2019 - 13:52
  • AvaAmbrosia
    AvaAmbrosia wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The main problem with Jasmin is that you need to be 100% pro about it. You need pictures, videos, lots of online hours, approrpriate decor, etc. All this makes it impossible for you to work at home.
    I rate the traffic low because there's a lot of it, but hoooooolly cow the users talk A LOT! Thankfully, they now introduced different ranks for different users, so you know who to reply to faster.
    Their software and all behind it is PERFECT. I can't remember in 2 years time if I ever had a problem logging in, or having my webcam lag.
    Their rules are VERY strict, which means that, as a domme, I can't really do blackmail fetishes, exposing fetish and etc and it drives users away. Despite of this, somehow a loaded user ends up in my room and throws 100-200-1000 credits away or I end up with a user who likes to be in pvt just to be ignored.
    When it comes to content selling, I haven't really focused too much on it, but switching from premium channel to individually priced content got me some dollars, while I only had 1 premium subscriber in the previous one year.
    Give it a try!

    June 27, 2019 - 13:45
  • brownsugarpso
    brownsugarpso wrote a review about TalkToMe (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with TTM for three years. The one thing that I would change would be the percentage for payouts.

    June 26, 2019 - 18:09
  • brownsugarpso
    brownsugarpso wrote a review about NiteFlirt (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I love NiteFlirt! I have a lot of dedicated customers, and out of any other platform, this is by far my favorite. I have never had a delayed payment, and support has gotten back to me in a timely manner whenever I had an issue.

    June 26, 2019 - 18:06
    • JGB2009

      You are correct about everything. I love this site so much :-)

      June 27, 2019 - 18:14
  • laratinelli
    laratinelli wrote a review about Camsoda (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1 year after this comment, where I was very happy with the results of CAMSODA and others; Now I can only say that with the entrance of the studios, they have left aside the models that started with them. the support is very bad, social networks before I publicized and now neither mesiguen on twitter and that I have 214K followers. This is happening to me and to other compañeras who are Independent Models.
    I also see that it's like watching chaturbate, my top models in CB that in Camsoda at the same time. :-(

    I started with them two years ago and although I have few followers, I have good results, their support is especially good.
    My comment is based only on my personal experience.

    June 24, 2019 - 10:37
  • llady
    Anonymous wrote a review about LiveJasmin (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Yes, that is bad site. Don't know what it was from the very beginning. The 1st thing is document that unuploaded ever!!!! And in very very high quality activate your account. But I went online nobody go into the room, poor traffic, I think some girls doing 1$ per day only! Days and nobody paid. After large private not after cents private account deactivated, cam must be in very very high resolution and not bugs.. Main pictures not uploade ever and written they reduce your comission on 5%. Andthat is from 30%. How it is? How to use thias site their program don't accept no one cam and even in application! You understand. You must work only for this site you understand and choose the daty when it gave advertisement you see. It doesn't work.People go even into private room and stare on models and don't pay, they can choose it. And "the stuff" don't tell you about bots and so on rough.. you gifted them $3 and all

    June 23, 2019 - 15:28
  • keymoonasian
    keymoonasian wrote a review about LiveCammodelshows (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support is awesome!!!! Payment is one of the highest at 85 percent. I try to send most of my new customers to this site as the owner is super cool and it of course has the highest payout. Traffic is a bit lacking for me but I make ok here and am happy to work this site.

    June 22, 2019 - 9:08
  • keymoonasian
    keymoonasian wrote a review about CamModelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment is always on time and support is quick and amazing. Traffic has been slow for me lately but I still make well here. I'm definitely happy to have this site.

    It's a bit annoying if I walk away from my laptop for a while and come back to see i'm logged out of cmd. I can still hear skype ringing if i'm doing something else around the house but would rather not have to keep checking to see if i'm online. small problem...great site over all!

    June 22, 2019 - 9:06
    • llady

      very week site don't tie to admin, no money at all

      June 23, 2019 - 15:35
    • sweetginger

      llady, I'm confused. You're knocking sites that are clearly bringing other models sufficient income. CMD n Skyprivate... do you own or are an affiliate to a competitive site or something? Don't slate sites unless you have a claim to back both of these complaints up. Your comments are not informative, I'd like some more detail.
      Both have been very good for me. Sorry if it isn't for you, but offer a niche maybe?

      June 24, 2019 - 22:52
  • keymoonasian
    keymoonasian wrote a review about SkyPrivate
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Payment always on time and the new support system is amazing with the live chat. Traffic is good and get a few calls a day. Unfortunately a lot of the calls are short. I prefer pre pay shows but most guys want pay per min so they can call for 1 or 2 minutes. My prepay shows are $2 less than ppm but they still want to pay per minute. I wish skyprivate allowed models to set minimum call time....say have a setting saying "this model accepts 5 minute minimum calls" and then the customer is charged accordingly by the models per minute price. The app is ok when it works. Sometimes I need to restart for the app to engage. Overall I make pretty well here and am happy.

    June 22, 2019 - 9:03
    • llady

      nojob 4 months everr do lie plz and they wanted to use model for 50 seconds trial also

      June 23, 2019 - 15:52
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @keymoonsian. We are really happy to read all the good things you wrote about us. We would suggest to do Pay-Per-Minute calls, because we don't cover chargebacks for prepaid shows. Although it's a less likely chance, it's better to be safe than sorry. We do have a setting "Reject calls from users with an account balance less then for a 5 minutes show ". It will assure you that one member has enough money in his account for a 5 min show. Have a great day!

      June 24, 2019 - 9:08
    • VeronicaSP

      Hello, @llady! Please help me understand what you mean Smiley :) If by 50 seconds trial you mean that a member calls you for that time, he will still be charged.

      June 24, 2019 - 9:11
    • sweetginger

      I agree SP, I was put off your site due to outdated info. However am paid for every second on cam Smiley :)

      June 24, 2019 - 22:53
    • PufferFish

      @llady my settings once switched by themself to not start payment until the first minute instead of right away so maybe that's why you didn't get paid for 50 seconds

      July 9, 2019 - 19:31
  • keymoonasian
    keymoonasian wrote a review about Streamate (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The Good: The new SM connect works well and it's a big step up from SM broadcast. Traffic seems to be declining so I've moved on to my better sites. I have had some great days and made tons of $$ here but haven't had any for awhile. I like the rule of no nudity in free chat.

    The Bad: For some reason my account cannot reply to emails. They never give me a reason why. My customers are just left in the dark when their questions go unanswered.

    My account is paid out after 21 days hold while others are only 5-7 days. I can't use direct deposit although my bank has a US branch I can use direct deposit with around 5 of my other sites.

    My account is paid 30 percent while others are 35 percent.

    Support is mostly non existent or give non helpful answers as they can't address any of these issues.

    I received my SM Pay card and had around $500 there and then the card no longer works. I had the card for maybe 2 weeks and didn't even use it. The majority of the $$ was returned but the activation fee/yearly fee were not....big penalty for not even getting to use the card.

    Also, it would be much better and easier to have one account but being able to broadcast as a couple or solo. It would be so easy to just switch on solo or switch on "couple" when working with my bf.

    Also, my couple account gets 35 percent payout while the solo one is 30 percent. I can send/reply to client emails on the couple account but not the solo. Couple account gets paid with a 7 day hold. Solo account paid with a 21 day hold. Why? Why? Why? Support won't answer these questions.

    Also, the 30 second peepers are just annoying. If you don't catch them peeping there is no way to block them. A lot of 2 minute shows...Once I'm naked the door slams and they're out! Annoying!!!

    June 22, 2019 - 8:32
    • Camkitttie

      WOW!!! Thanks for taking the time to explain all these details!!!

      June 22, 2019 - 15:37
    • kellya

      i can help with some of this. shoot me an email: [email protected]

      June 22, 2019 - 20:24
    • keymoonasian

      I emailed you a few days ago kellya

      June 26, 2019 - 18:20
    • keymoonasian

      Still waiting for your response

      July 5, 2019 - 17:15
Page 21 of 268