Last update: December 10, 2017

What do you want to do?



Entice Live on our forums:

Entice Live Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • KennedyENT
    Amateur stars
    KennedyENT wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I HIGHLY recommend Entice Live! Daily payouts. I will say that the traffic died down after the first few hours of the lower cost but still get plenty of privates!

    December 10, 2017 - 16:31
  • Moonflower
    Skilled stars
    Moonflower wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I just joined Enticelive Friday, and went online today!!!! Oh this was lots of fun. And love the phone chat feature too... Tracy is awesome. I do advise - best virtual studio..
    https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m9138

    April 16, 2017 - 7:03
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    says daily payments but they take a day or two to send out

    April 15, 2017 - 13:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      like buttons is not working again. or I would have liked this comment.

      April 19, 2017 - 7:14
  • jessieamber
    Amateur stars
    jessieamber wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    After taking a long break from camming I researched where I wanted to to go. I found Entice Live and I am VERY glad that I did.
    They helped me out with everything and getting set up and ready to go was very easy. The daily pay option is outstanding.
    It is easy to meet the required daily amount (25) and if you work over the weekend you get a nice larger payout.
    If you ever have any issues with the site your are working( imlive) they handle it for you rather quickly.
    I do not know what I would do without them.
    A word of advice, ImLive is not a site you are going to do well just hanging out typing on your computer to other places. If you are willing to spend your time chatting with everyone that comes in you will make some $$$
    Here is my link to sign up, tell them I sent ya!
    https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m3674

    April 12, 2017 - 0:54
  • JessicaRabbi
    Novice stars
    JessicaRabbi wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Really awesome. Daily pay, pretty good traffic. Entice doesn't take a cut of your earnings either, which is unheard of. I really wish I'd found them sooner.

    Referral program is great too. Here's mine if you wanna support the cause, lol: https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m6270

    January 19, 2017 - 0:12
  • DonaDiabla
    Crown Prince stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I applied there and they send me this:

    "Unfortunately we would not be a good fit at this time. Our program currently has reached it's quota of models matching your type. " But they offer to help me sign up at imlive. Maybe I will try back in a few months.

    May 9, 2016 - 9:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennyJP

      Did you contact Tracy directly? If you are set on working with the studio she makes every effort to get you in - or on a wait list. I referred a friend and she had to wait 2 weeks but then she fit her in. Never hurts to ask.

      July 28, 2016 - 7:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DonaDiabla

      Oh thanks, JennyJP. I did not contact Tracy.I will ask her again in October

      September 6, 2016 - 12:47
  • SerenaWynter
    Professional stars
    SerenaWynter wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Really awesome! It's pretty difficult to find a studio that isn't a complete scam, and it tends to be even harder to find one that accepts trans women. Reps are available via e-mail and skype and are always super quick to respond and help with issues. By far my favorite is the daily direct deposit, if you're not comfortable with imlive only paying out twice a month, definitely sign up with enticelive. My rep tracy has been amazing in helping me with all my questions.

    http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m3833

    March 20, 2016 - 23:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      uCaughtAlex

      Tracy really is a breath of fresh air!

      March 25, 2016 - 6:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SerenaWynter

      Agreed

      March 25, 2016 - 7:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      do enticelive paying from payoneer too?

      November 21, 2016 - 12:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      I just joined Enticelive - and love them!!! Tracy is awesome. Love her!!!

      April 16, 2017 - 6:59
  • uCaughtAlex
    Hotshot stars
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fantastic support from EnticeLive Tracy of entice is always there to assist when needed. Payment is truly no fees and daily when you reach 25 dollars in earnings. They aim to support and drive traffic to their models within their studio and provide tips on how to best convert traffic. http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m2776

    April 19, 2015 - 19:00
  • karcin
    Skilled stars
    karcin wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    EnticeLive is a studio but dont let the word studio fool you. Guess how much money they take as percentage??? None. The cam site you work with through they is Imlive. Now imlive has a good reputation except for the countless amount of chargebacks with working with entice even if guys do chargebacks its nothing you worry about because it wont affect you...at all. Also you set rates for private chat up to about $5.99 I believe. I am doing shows at $1.98 for now Smiley :) After a certain amount of hours in free chat you can choose to stay in private mode where guys can still enter your room for paid shows only. You can also fulfill girl alone fantasies that guys put out so you can seduce them to come to your room for show even though enticelive helps with traffic and marketing. The best part is that you can choose when you want payment...I chose daily direct deposit Smiley :) so im happy. minimum payout is $50 . I am soo happy to work with entice Smiley :) I recommend them. If you want to sign up heres a referal link Smiley :)

    http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m2385

    January 16, 2015 - 4:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Beckibbw

      How do they make money if they keep no fees or percentage at all?

      May 10, 2016 - 20:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennyJP

      They work with ImLive - ImLive pays them to recruit and be US support for us. Just ask them they will tell you.

      November 23, 2016 - 5:47
  • Veronica
    Wizard stars
    Veronica wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work through them for IMLIVE. So yeah they are a studio, but they are AMAZING! I love ImLive but customer service can be frustrating at times. Instead I have a rep, who has handled many issues for me in the past year. From payment issues to simple video/chat tips.

    I make exactly what I would make working directly for ImLive. Only I have a rep who emails me reminders about events and promotions. Motivates me all the time and gives pointers when asked. She will even upload pics/clips of I'm having issues.

    I've looked into other sites and tried a few but the help I recieve from my EnticeLive Rep is irreplaceable.

    January 12, 2015 - 3:37
  • flcamchick
    Skilled stars
    flcamchick wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Highly recommend enticelive if you want to cam on imlive.. They are great and the fact that they offer daily pay and take non of ur earnings is pretty much unheard of in the camming industry.. Luv them!!

    October 9, 2014 - 0:14
  • JennyJP
    Hotshot stars
    JennyJP wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I found them a month or so ago - they are a studio for ImLive but don't charge fees - so its like working direct but with extra help and daily pay, or weekly pay. My rep is always available - she helped me figure out how to make the most of my FLC - I'm always paid on time.

    May 1, 2014 - 5:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      goddessbri

      is imlive all they work with??

      July 28, 2015 - 8:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennyJP

      Yeah, they're exclusive to ImLive. But they send extra traffic to keep me busy if it gets slow. It's nice.

      July 29, 2015 - 23:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nn120

      they offer payoneer?

      April 19, 2017 - 7:21