Last update: August 14, 2019

What do you want to do?



Entice Live on our forums:

Entice Live Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • CallyCalient
    Experienced stars
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Entice Live
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    hi im cally from south africa can you help us by putting in your camsite too,ive been doing this job since 2010,cam is my life but i dont have USA ID

    August 14, 2019 - 2:38
  • Moonflower
    Experienced stars
    Moonflower wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I finally got paid - thanks to Tracy's hard work - and whe is the reason for 5-stars Support rating!

    Update - August 9th - Per Tracy (OMG she is such a hard worker), because of her hard work I change Support to 5 stars! Thank you Tracy - she figured out and looks like they will be paying me. Once again - Thank you Tracy!


    NOTE - AS OF TODAY MY "DAILY PAYMENT THAT WAS DUE JULY 31st WAS NOT YET RECEIVED!!!

    Sorry for all caps - but I am giving all models heads up - that if you are on their "daily" direct deposit - it is not. It is "we pay whenever we feel like if we do", and they do get annoyed if you keep on asking about it. Luckily it is not my main streaming website, and as of now - It will never be!!!

    If I had an option to give them 0 stars for their broken promises - I would.


    I am changing my rating. I used to like Entice Live a lot, but something has changed. The traffic is not the same, and this time I didn't even get paid yet. As of now I am still waiting for my payment and or response from their customer service where is my payment via direct deposit. They show sent, but I never received. And no communication from Entice live.

    After some emails back and forth between Tracy and me, she informed me about the issue between "their banking queue and my bank direct deposit system", and basically they are working with their "technical" department to resolve the issue.

    What's interesting, I have numerous direct deposits and wire transfers going into my bank, and never ever had any issues with direct deposits in the past.

    I sure want to believe what Tracy is telling me is true, but I will hold off streaming on Entice until I get paid.

    Can't work when you lose trust.

    Never received my daily pay. $32 dollars. I have a feeling that I have been scammed. Girls beware.




    August 13, 2019 - 0:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      Tracy finally contacted me later on today and informed me that they sent a payment yesterday... and to let her know if I receive it tomorrow. Hope that I do. However, just letting models know who are thinking to join Entice Live that their daily pay is not so much true as they claim it to be. I hope I receive my payment tomorrow, however this unreliability of receiving payments is truly a minus for that website. Hope they improve, and I will then be able to stream more on it. Tracy is nice though, and she is the only one who ever contacts you back.

      August 2, 2019 - 5:14
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      And no, no payment yet. I feel cheated. Now it's only 30 bucks. Good thing I didn't invest more time. Just letting models know sign up with this studio at your own risk. Knowing that their promised daily pay is not daily pay and each time you get paid you go through bunch of BS getting your pay.

      August 2, 2019 - 12:49
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      And this morning I emailed Tracy that I have not received any payment yet, and still waiting for her response. So unprofessional. IM live shows that they paid Entice, and Entice paid shows that they paid me, yet I still didn't get any notification from their Bank nor payment nor email from Tracy.

      August 2, 2019 - 19:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      And to follow up with my long rant, finally got response from Tracy that their payroll has problem with my bank transferring payment. I have many direct deposits from different sources into my bank and this is the first time I have ever heard of this issue. So I really don't know when will I ever receive my money. Just letting models know of this issue with Entice Live. Not cool.

      August 2, 2019 - 23:23
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sirenwatcher

      Hey Moonflower, did you end up getting your payment? As its been another couple of days I just want to check and see that things ended up okay for you. The fact they made you wait a damn week for a next day payment is rediculous. But did just want to check you're okay... *hugs* mate.

      August 6, 2019 - 2:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      Hi Sirenwatcher - no I have not received my payment as of yet!!! And Tracy keeps on telling me that payroll is "still working on it". Just want to give all the models heads up on the Entice Live. Luckily they are my supporting website and it's only 32 dollars - and I am about to report them to Better Business Bureau to be very honest!

      August 6, 2019 - 17:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      They almost have an attitude as they are being bothered about my payment inquiry!!!

      August 6, 2019 - 17:19
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sirenwatcher

      Yea I've now had similar issues. I was meant to get paid on the 12th, still haven't been paid my $260 :/. Leaving them after this payment, its just rediculous.

      August 16, 2019 - 15:45
  • DaisyChaos
    Expert stars
    DaisyChaos wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Used to be awesome. Now the payments are unreliable at best.
    Noticed you can not access hotspots which is a pay to get your cam on the first page. Then again my cam was always on or near the front page when I checked.
    You can only refer models to enticelive. You have no imlive model referral code.
    I don't know if they changed their system of how it's done but used to in FLC you could see your rank on the bottom right side from the cam page. I have not figured out where to look for it.
    And if you want to add a cam partner, you have to make a whole different account.

    July 30, 2019 - 10:10
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      I still have not received my 32 pay from July 30. They are telling some nonsense about issue between banks. Beware of this studio.

      August 3, 2019 - 14:13
  • Sirenwatcher
    Learner stars
    Sirenwatcher wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    1. They offer nothing more than what ImLive does.

    2. They offer less; as a US citizen you may get direct pay, but for anyone outside of the US you are paying a $25 fee for their only withdrawal method. They only offer 1. Whereas ImLive itself has about 7 different payout methods (including Paxam which is what I traditionally use).

    3. Their support, whilst kind, is inept. I asked Tracy (i believe is the only staff member of the platform), two simple questions. Both times I was directed to actual ImLive support. She did not know the answers and I queried as to what was the point in having them specifically for extra support if they weren't able to have direct relations with ImLive themselves to find the answer.

    4. If you decide to leave them, you are not allowed to switch immediately to a direct ImLive host. You are technically not emplyed by ImLive and just use the platform, so you must resign up with a new account if you want to stay on the platform. Making you lose all your payment history, guest history and admirers.

    5. I put something on my page that ImLive didn't like (i linked to my personal website, which is allowed on most platforms, and i dont recall it being in my agreement. I did it as a way of people keeping track of me when I had my periods and wasn't online to give them cuddles). Anyway, so instead of being a professional and emailing me sometime during the day to ask me to change it. I was disconnected multiple times from the service with no warning, and was sent an email dictating me to do it. To be clear here, that html to my website was on my ImLive page for about a week prior to this. I was never contacted, I had been online multiple times and no correspondence given that this was a problem. It was at least afternoon in America (9pm for Europe) and the email correspondence I had sent her, would have been there since she got to work at 9am hours prior. Incredibly poor service to harass me and disconnect my service within 20 minutes of me being online when my guests were just realising I was online.

    It is not a problem. It is just incredibly unprofessional.

    I would only recommend this if you are dissatisfied with ImLive's payment methods. The support isn't worth it. Especially as its only 1 person, whom you may not get along with personally. And disconnects you from security of ImLive itself. Ie, you sign an entirely different contract.

    July 29, 2019 - 21:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Sirenwatcher

      For an addition. Bank Wires: $250 is the minimum payout for International Camgirls. Pretty steep for getting into camming. Especially as they take $25 out of that, they really shouldn't care what the minimum is. Again, $100 is the industry average, everything just seems totally unreasonable.

      July 31, 2019 - 15:30
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      And when you are on daily wire transfer payment it's not daily. It's whenever they feel like paying you. I am still waiting on my payment from Tuesday July 30th. For lousy 32 bucks.

      August 2, 2019 - 22:45
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      As a US citizen - you get absolutely NOTHING!!! Not even your direct transfer pay!!! for lousy 32 bucks!

      August 6, 2019 - 17:30
  • KennedyENT
    Amateur stars
    KennedyENT wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I HIGHLY recommend Entice Live! Daily payouts. I will say that the traffic died down after the first few hours of the lower cost but still get plenty of privates!

    December 10, 2017 - 16:31
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    says daily payments but they take a day or two to send out

    April 15, 2017 - 13:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      like buttons is not working again. or I would have liked this comment.

      April 19, 2017 - 7:14
  • jessieamber
    Amateur stars
    jessieamber wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    After taking a long break from camming I researched where I wanted to to go. I found Entice Live and I am VERY glad that I did.
    They helped me out with everything and getting set up and ready to go was very easy. The daily pay option is outstanding.
    It is easy to meet the required daily amount (25) and if you work over the weekend you get a nice larger payout.
    If you ever have any issues with the site your are working( imlive) they handle it for you rather quickly.
    I do not know what I would do without them.
    A word of advice, ImLive is not a site you are going to do well just hanging out typing on your computer to other places. If you are willing to spend your time chatting with everyone that comes in you will make some $$$
    Here is my link to sign up, tell them I sent ya!
    https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m3674

    April 12, 2017 - 0:54
  • JessicaRabbi
    Novice stars
    JessicaRabbi wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Really awesome. Daily pay, pretty good traffic. Entice doesn't take a cut of your earnings either, which is unheard of. I really wish I'd found them sooner.

    Referral program is great too. Here's mine if you wanna support the cause, lol: https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m6270

    January 19, 2017 - 0:12
  • DonaDiabla
    Crown Prince stars
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I applied there and they send me this:

    "Unfortunately we would not be a good fit at this time. Our program currently has reached it's quota of models matching your type. " But they offer to help me sign up at imlive. Maybe I will try back in a few months.

    May 9, 2016 - 9:06
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennyJP

      Did you contact Tracy directly? If you are set on working with the studio she makes every effort to get you in - or on a wait list. I referred a friend and she had to wait 2 weeks but then she fit her in. Never hurts to ask.

      July 28, 2016 - 7:38
    • /images/spacer.gif
      DonaDiabla

      Oh thanks, JennyJP. I did not contact Tracy.I will ask her again in October

      September 6, 2016 - 12:47
  • SerenaWynter
    Professional stars
    SerenaWynter wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Really awesome! It's pretty difficult to find a studio that isn't a complete scam, and it tends to be even harder to find one that accepts trans women. Reps are available via e-mail and skype and are always super quick to respond and help with issues. By far my favorite is the daily direct deposit, if you're not comfortable with imlive only paying out twice a month, definitely sign up with enticelive. My rep tracy has been amazing in helping me with all my questions.

    http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m3833

    March 20, 2016 - 23:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      uCaughtAlex

      Tracy really is a breath of fresh air!

      March 25, 2016 - 6:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SerenaWynter

      Agreed

      March 25, 2016 - 7:43
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      do enticelive paying from payoneer too?

      November 21, 2016 - 12:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Moonflower

      I just joined Enticelive - and love them!!! Tracy is awesome. Love her!!!

      April 16, 2017 - 6:59
  • uCaughtAlex
    Hotshot stars
    uCaughtAlex wrote a review about Entice Live (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Fantastic support from EnticeLive Tracy of entice is always there to assist when needed. Payment is truly no fees and daily when you reach 25 dollars in earnings. They aim to support and drive traffic to their models within their studio and provide tips on how to best convert traffic. http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m2776

    April 19, 2015 - 19:00
  • karcin
    Skilled stars
    karcin wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    EnticeLive is a studio but dont let the word studio fool you. Guess how much money they take as percentage??? None. The cam site you work with through they is Imlive. Now imlive has a good reputation except for the countless amount of chargebacks with working with entice even if guys do chargebacks its nothing you worry about because it wont affect you...at all. Also you set rates for private chat up to about $5.99 I believe. I am doing shows at $1.98 for now Smiley :) After a certain amount of hours in free chat you can choose to stay in private mode where guys can still enter your room for paid shows only. You can also fulfill girl alone fantasies that guys put out so you can seduce them to come to your room for show even though enticelive helps with traffic and marketing. The best part is that you can choose when you want payment...I chose daily direct deposit Smiley :) so im happy. minimum payout is $50 . I am soo happy to work with entice Smiley :) I recommend them. If you want to sign up heres a referal link Smiley :)

    http://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m2385

    January 16, 2015 - 4:15
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Beckibbw

      How do they make money if they keep no fees or percentage at all?

      May 10, 2016 - 20:40
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennyJP

      They work with ImLive - ImLive pays them to recruit and be US support for us. Just ask them they will tell you.

      November 23, 2016 - 5:47
  • Veronica
    Wizard stars
    Veronica wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I work through them for IMLIVE. So yeah they are a studio, but they are AMAZING! I love ImLive but customer service can be frustrating at times. Instead I have a rep, who has handled many issues for me in the past year. From payment issues to simple video/chat tips.

    I make exactly what I would make working directly for ImLive. Only I have a rep who emails me reminders about events and promotions. Motivates me all the time and gives pointers when asked. She will even upload pics/clips of I'm having issues.

    I've looked into other sites and tried a few but the help I recieve from my EnticeLive Rep is irreplaceable.

    January 12, 2015 - 3:37
  • flcamchick
    Skilled stars
    flcamchick wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Highly recommend enticelive if you want to cam on imlive.. They are great and the fact that they offer daily pay and take non of ur earnings is pretty much unheard of in the camming industry.. Luv them!!

    October 9, 2014 - 0:14
  • JennyJP
    Hotshot stars
    JennyJP wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    I found them a month or so ago - they are a studio for ImLive but don't charge fees - so its like working direct but with extra help and daily pay, or weekly pay. My rep is always available - she helped me figure out how to make the most of my FLC - I'm always paid on time.

    May 1, 2014 - 5:35
    • /images/spacer.gif
      goddessbri

      is imlive all they work with??

      July 28, 2015 - 8:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      JennyJP

      Yeah, they're exclusive to ImLive. But they send extra traffic to keep me busy if it gets slow. It's nice.

      July 29, 2015 - 23:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      nn120

      they offer payoneer?

      April 19, 2017 - 7:21