Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 8

  • PerseDream
    PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

    I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

    So glad they are who I decided to work with

    July 18, 2018 - 17:48
    • SuzyQ

      i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

      August 19, 2018 - 21:36
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.

    July 6, 2018 - 23:44
  • PufferFish
    Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
    The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make -30% of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
    Stay far away.

    July 6, 2018 - 18:15
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=224&affToken=Mzg1Mg==

    June 8, 2018 - 4:28
  • MissVenom
    MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.

    June 7, 2018 - 0:41
    • sweetgirlfun

      Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

      June 20, 2018 - 14:54
    • MissMetal

      Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

      June 21, 2018 - 17:18
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much

    February 11, 2018 - 0:16
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 21, 2018 - 23:44
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Kittyscammodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2018 - 20:34
  • DylanAces
    DylanAces wrote a review about Boleynmodels (6 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with Boleynmodels now for 1 year! I had reviewed them last year after a month of being with them, (Which were all good) but now I honestly can give a full years worth of review.

    My review won't look much different than the other ones I have given though. Due to their consistency in doing everything they claim they do, and doing it well.

    I had 5 years of camming under my belt when I decided to join Boleynmodels. I was bored and wasn't growing. I felt as if my career had plateaued. So I looked for a studio that could evaluate me and help me get to where I wanted to be.

    I joined Boleynmodels, although everyone warns you "not to use a studio", and insists you can do it on your own. If do it on your own meant be a "cam model", then yes, anyone can be a "cam model." Like I said... I was one for 5 years. I wanted to be more than a "cam model." I wanted to be a successful cam model. Boleynmodels showed me how to be so much more!

    Look at it this way, you are a cashier at a dollar store, you make 10 bucks an hour doing that job. You continue to work there for 5 years, but something is missing. You start wanting more. So you start selling items in the store to people. Items that they didn't even come into the store for. You now make $10/hr plus commission.

    Someone says you can do more. You should make items yourself to sell in the store! So now, you're getting $ from the store for your item, $ from the customer you sold it to, and $ for checking them out at the cash register.

    Then someone tells you, why not move to a bigger store, multiple stores? Now you need some advertisement. So now I become a marketer to market my brand. Now things are rolling, I need more help so now I get people to work for me. Now look! I'm an entrepreneur. I didn't even know that is what I was looking for.

    They have taught me how to find my brand, how to market my brand, how to sell my brand, and recommended me to have multiple income sources, rather than just one. They taught me how to be my own affiliate, which might surprise you how much money a little link with your mark on it can earn you while you sleep. I wake up to money that another model made me just because a member used my link to join a website. Now every time he gets a private, I get a percentage of that FOREVER!

    It's the little things like this that I never discovered on my own in the 5 years I was a cam model.

    Last January, 2017, when I joined Boleynmodels Studio, I emailed them my goals for the year 2017. One of my goals was to make $20k MORE than I had made that previous year. I looked over my earnings last night and I made $25k MORE than I did the previous year. I not only reached my goal but exceeded it! Not everything came from Boleynmodels, however, I utilized the knowledge and resources they gave me in other areas of my business, such as my premium snapchat, and other websites that they are not affiliated with.

    You might be asking me, why don't I leave Boleynmodels now that I own the map to success? Me leaving Boleynmodels would be like a coach pulling his first string football team off the field at halftime because they were winning 35 - 0.
    I DO hold the map to success, however, that map is ever changing. Technology is always evolving, new fetishes are always being discovered, new cam sites are always popping up, new toys are being marketed, etc. I don't want to spend my free time researching all of these things. Boleynmodels has a team that does this for me. They don't skip a beat either. Example, Streamate now offers streaming via mobile phone. I read this on Boleynmodels blog, before I even read it on my email from Streamate! Not only did Boleynmodels Studio inform their models of this new streaming option that Streamate was offering, but they also went into detail as to how to use it and how to make this option work best.

    This is just a drop in the bucket as to what they do. I haven't even mentioned their daily pay, (which includes Saturday and Sunday deposits...no more waiting for Monday to get paid!) cash advances, weekly bonus', downloadable pay stubs for work verification, and so much more.
    This is why I won't leave.

    I don't look at it as I work for a studio, if anything, they work for me!

    Feel free to message me to find out more ways they helped me reach my goals for 2017.

    Use this link to explore their website for yourself.
    https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=105&affToken=NDI2

    Thank you Boleynmodels for making my first year with you a successful one. :-)

    January 16, 2018 - 0:59
    • DylanAces

      Enticelive is also an awesome studio to work with! Tracy is the BEST! They also have daily pay and stand behind you 100%. Questions are always answered, issues are always resolved quick! The only thing that held me back from staying with this studio is the cam site they work with. "ImLive". Not a big fan... But that's not to say that you won't love it.

      February 16, 2017 - 4:16
  • KennedyENT
    KennedyENT wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I HIGHLY recommend Entice Live! Daily payouts. I will say that the traffic died down after the first few hours of the lower cost but still get plenty of privates!

    December 10, 2017 - 16:31
Page 3 of 8