Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 8

  • sweetgirlfun
    sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support

    Still love to work with them ,need to say that webcammodels is my primary site where i earn for my life but with c4,cb and bongacams i can offer some extra things ,i love that boleyn offer cosmopayment ,specialy now when paxum kidding me again

    October 30, 2018 - 10:21
    • JennyJP

      Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

      January 19, 2017 - 19:37
    • sweetgirlfun

      The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

      January 19, 2017 - 23:05
    • AnikaSnow

      Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツSmiley ;)_/

      March 1, 2017 - 18:52
    • Katidiamond

      Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

      April 12, 2017 - 19:26
    • BoleynModels

      @JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

      January 16, 2018 - 18:35
    • BoleynModels

      @Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues.

      Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around.

      We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

      May 7, 2018 - 8:04
    • TOPMODEL18

      Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

      May 10, 2018 - 4:27
    • BoleynModels

      We found that a simple interview makes us a very hard target for pimps and scammers to try to use our service in ways it wasn't intended. Its a very quick and painless process, taking just a few minutes, and it allows us also to answer any questions about our procedures and make sure models fully understand our program and our payment methods.

      August 11, 2018 - 5:53
    • sweetdiamond

      Ohhh, I was wondering what the interview is about. I joined studio few months ago. I will write an e.mail to support just to have the interview .

      January 4, 2019 - 23:18
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.

    October 19, 2018 - 15:50
  • PerseDream
    PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

    I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

    So glad they are who I decided to work with

    July 18, 2018 - 17:48
    • SuzyQ

      i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

      August 19, 2018 - 21:36
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.

    July 6, 2018 - 23:44
  • PufferFish
    Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
    The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make -30% of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
    Stay far away.

    July 6, 2018 - 18:15
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=224&affToken=Mzg1Mg==

    June 8, 2018 - 4:28
  • MissVenom
    MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.

    June 7, 2018 - 0:41
    • sweetgirlfun

      Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

      June 20, 2018 - 14:54
    • MissMetal

      Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

      June 21, 2018 - 17:18
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much

    February 11, 2018 - 0:16
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 21, 2018 - 23:44
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Kittyscammodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2018 - 20:34
Page 3 of 8