Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 3 of 4
Avatar
azraell wrote a review about iCamzLive (2 Likes)
October 18, 2017 - 3:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so i gota give I-camz a big shout out to someone new in the game they stepped up and n hosted my agent page wen got hit for being told by weelbly they let us there ... icamz also showed good support . good payment and every new model has been doing good . i vote check em out so far i'm very happy and i'm just pounding away at the key bored ,, now i need to get on cam more thanks guys for every thing


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
June 12, 2017 - 2:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 13:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

says daily payments but they take a day or two to send out


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
April 19, 2017 - 7:14

like buttons is not working again. or I would have liked this comment.

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Boleynmodels (5 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 9:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Best studio ever. Great support get to work for top sites and daily payments


Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 Likes)
April 12, 2017 - 6:18
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Great payment processor, support is helpful when I asked and can be reached via skype! Only problem is need to be a detailed payment (would be nice to see what the amounts are before the cashout). Definitely recommend if you need daily pay or hard to make payment on one site.


Avatar
BoleynModels
November 14, 2017 - 21:30

You can now see detailed payments and timeline that are updated daily.

Avatar
jessieamber wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
April 12, 2017 - 0:54
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

After taking a long break from camming I researched where I wanted to to go. I found Entice Live and I am VERY glad that I did.
They helped me out with everything and getting set up and ready to go was very easy. The daily pay option is outstanding.
It is easy to meet the required daily amount (25) and if you work over the weekend you get a nice larger payout.
If you ever have any issues with the site your are working( imlive) they handle it for you rather quickly.
I do not know what I would do without them.
A word of advice, ImLive is not a site you are going to do well just hanging out typing on your computer to other places. If you are willing to spend your time chatting with everyone that comes in you will make some $$$
Here is my link to sign up, tell them I sent ya!


Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 18:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

one of the worst sites out there awful just awful


Avatar
DaleyDanish wrote a review about Camsharks (1 Likes)
April 4, 2017 - 3:13
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I joined Camsharks not really realizing it was a studio and not just another camsite. I finally figured it out when the studio leader started emailing me abusive emails. I was just getting started, so I wasn't putting in long hours yet - figuring it all out.

She accused me of lying about having any experience, she told me to not waste her time and come back when I was ready to work. Here's the exact quote:

"To be honest you're never going to make money working the way you are. You have worked less than 2 hours this week and clearly don't have your own customer base. If you want to make money, you need to put your nose to the grind stone and work a bare minimum of 30 - 40 hours a week. This is how the to models make real money."

Her name is Jayda and she may be a great coach for someone else, just not for me. Her advice is not bad, just delivered abrasively.

On the plus side, she did retweet me a lot when I started and she seemed to be helping me get traffic at the beginning. I think she expected me to be a full time model, but this is actually my second job.

Your mileage may vary... :-)


Avatar
MissFiasco wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
April 3, 2017 - 6:04
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

BoleynModels is the *only* daily pay studio I trust. The administrators are super responsive and open to all your questions. Plus the founder is a working camgirl so she knows the biz!

Boleyn works with most of the major camsites except Niteflirt and a few of the clip sites. They're rigorous about partnering with quality providers. Payouts are easy and on time, you always own your own content and there are no crazy exploitative contracts or bullshit sales pitches. The commission is small and very reasonable.

The back end of the website is a bit tricky to navigate, and I wish there were weekly breakdown of your incoming payments. But you can skype or email the admins if you have trouble. Highly recommended!


Avatar
JessicaRabbi wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
January 19, 2017 - 0:12
Average
Traffic
Support

Really awesome. Daily pay, pretty good traffic. Entice doesn't take a cut of your earnings either, which is unheard of. I really wish I'd found them sooner.

Referral program is great too. Here's mine if you wanna support the cause, lol:


Avatar
NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
December 22, 2016 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The worst fucking studio in the entire cam model industry. Janet's a lying, thieving, stupid CUNT!!!! (DO NOT WORK FOR THEM) You should RUN far away! EVERY MODEL SHOULD LEAVE THEM!!!!!! till they learn how to RESPECT THE MODELS in this industry PLEASE!!!! Terminate, close, delete, your account with them and GET RELEASED NOW!!!!!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
December 29, 2016 - 2:03

Streamate and InternetModeling are 1 in the same.

Avatar
NaughtyWetCp
January 31, 2017 - 23:57

what you mean 1 in the same? sm is separate from IM right? they're a studio??

Avatar
platinumpuzz wrote a review about Boleynmodels
October 19, 2016 - 21:08
Average
Payment
Support

Overall, their concept is awesome! Between daily payouts, advances, extra earning bonuses, and their blog which features some of the most helpful information I've read... they are definitely a great company to be involved with.

My ONLY main issue is not having a detailed payment record with daily pay out. I need to know what I am being paid for and since they pay regardless of whether you reach pay out or not, it's very confusing.


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
November 23, 2016 - 4:30

Avatar
nn120
January 22, 2019 - 4:40

boleynmodels.com cant open this site anymore

Avatar
platinumpuzz
January 22, 2019 - 5:00

works fine for me!

Avatar
platinumpuzz
January 22, 2019 - 5:01

and to UPDATE mY review, they now offered detailed payout information and lots more new features and websites. I have been there 2 yrs now and no plans to leave!

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about InternetModeling (4 Likes)
August 29, 2016 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I donīt like it at all. Looks like you are obligated to do money on the time they say. if not they close your account. But that is not the biggest problem. They takes so long to release your account. I recommend directly to open an account with streamate not with studio.


Avatar
KoddiLove wrote a review about InternetModeling (4 Likes)
August 12, 2016 - 4:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I use this studio but I don't broadcast on streammmate, I use the other site they recommend webcammodels.com - The chat isn't set up as I'm normally used to (it's basically a public chat room shared by all of the models & guests, you also have an IM tab for those who want to mssg you outside of public chatroom) But I feel like that setup just helps attract more viewers (you can watch up to 4 models at a time)like CB you can tip other models as well as cash out for money- I have recieved 70 % payout on the tokens I earn (unline the 30% from streammate) and my weekly checks arrive on time


Avatar
SexyFit58
August 31, 2016 - 20:14

True. I worked a few months on webcammodels.com, the chat was so boring with your messages mixed with othes models customers talking about bullshits. Best beggars eve. Yes IM pm:hun you are sooo beautiful can you help me to cum? Please I wanna cum for you ALL THE TIME..+ very short privates.I cashed out once i got my goal and sorry it's not for me. Your agent anyway is replying soon.

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Entice Live (1 Likes)
May 9, 2016 - 9:06
Average
Support

I applied there and they send me this:

"Unfortunately we would not be a good fit at this time. Our program currently has reached it's quota of models matching your type. " But they offer to help me sign up at imlive. Maybe I will try back in a few months.


Avatar
JennyJP
July 28, 2016 - 7:38

Did you contact Tracy directly? If you are set on working with the studio she makes every effort to get you in - or on a wait list. I referred a friend and she had to wait 2 weeks but then she fit her in. Never hurts to ask.

Avatar
DonaDiabla
September 6, 2016 - 12:47

Oh thanks, JennyJP. I did not contact Tracy.I will ask her again in October

Avatar
JessicaJade wrote a review about Kittyscammodels (1 Likes)
April 8, 2016 - 0:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been a cam model for about a month, it's something I stumbled into really. My job was eliminated while I was on maternity leave with my first born. When searching for a new job, it was tough to find something that would allow me to make the money I needed without having to put my son in full-time daycare. My husband saw a documentary on Cam Girls and an idea was born.

At first, I thought he was crazy! The more I thought about it, the more open I became, and I started to do my research... I read every forum, review, and blog (including this one). I looked into just about every site, platform, studio vs independent etc. I sent a bunch of emails and made some phone calls and became frustrated very quickly. There's so much information and there's just as much negative as there is positive about each studio and platform, I was SO OVERWHELMED.

It wasn't until I found Kitty's Cam Models that this actually began to seem like a feasible plan. There was a blog with straightforward, logical, simple, yet wise advice for all to see. And low and behold they replied to my emails, consistently and promptly. When I talked to them, they seemed likely real people with honest answers. There was nothing fake, sleazy or pushy about it.

I needed to know more. After some digging, I discovered Kitty is really Catherine Tayler; veteran, superstar-top-rated cam model. She's been doing this for almost a decade and making real money.

What sealed the deal for me was when I saw the video of an old interview Catherine did for ELM Avenue.

She was not 19 (in fact in her thirties), she doesn't weigh 90 lbs (although she IS effing gorgeous), she was a married mother like me, she seemed real, smart, honest and genuine.

Maybe I could do this after all?!?

It's more than Catherine, the whole team at "Kitty's" not only has real life experience, but behind the scenes knowledge from a "hands on", technical, marketing, and branding perspective.

With their help, within a week I had replaced my EI income working part-time (and still looking after my son).

Following all their advice, I was on the first page within DAYS, even at times placing in the top spot on Streamate, ahead of ACTUAL, well-known PORNSTARS.

I instantly had a following and regulars who I see nearly every day.

After a few more weeks, my income doubled, and I'm well on my way now to surpassing the money I made full-time while working from home, when it suits me and (best of all) I can still be with my baby!

I know studios get a bad wrap, yes they take a percentage... Personally, I'd rather give someone 3% of a thousand dollars then keep a hundred dollars all to myself!

With Kitty's Cam Models experience and support, I know that I make far more than I ever could of on my own. When I don't know how to handle a situation with a customer or have a technical problem, I have real people I can reach out to and get a fast response.

It more than just money and a "helpdesk", it's about empowerment.

Catherine is all about doing this on your OWN terms, setting standards and boundaries and knowing your worth and not apologizing for it.

If you're considering a studio, contact Kitty's Cam Models, you'll discover what I already know. She's the real deal and with the team at Kitty's Cam Models and a lot of hard work you CAN do this and make A LOT of money.



You can do it alone YES OF COURSE, (Catherine Tayler did) but WHY NOT utilize years of experience?!?

This is just my opinion, in hopes that other future cam girls have the very best chance of success.


Avatar
Carmina
November 25, 2017 - 9:10

Hey are you still on Kittyscammodel?

Avatar
JessicaJade
November 25, 2017 - 9:13

I don't cam on SM anymore. (Exclusively Skype now) but would still highly recommend Kitty's!♥️

Avatar
Sindy
November 1, 2018 - 10:59

they help only with streamate?

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about TouchMeTeaseMe (2 Likes)
March 31, 2016 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Here is my review:

This studio is still around trying to lure girls and guys who never cam before. Back in 2012, they offer me a manager position because they use to have a physical studio in Atlanta.They hired me because of my adult industry experience and foreign language skills. Anyways, I felt after three months because they wanted to recruit people from certain areas and locked into bad contracts. Plus, I had helped this Korean cam model get set up and felt that she should charge 7.99 per min. But the owner refused to that amount. Plus, I felt that he was undercharging for certain racial and ethnic groups as well. For example, all of the light-skinned Asian and black models had to charge 1.75 per min. But darker toned Latinas and Polynesians had to charge 1.50 per min. Eastern Europeans had to charge 2.50 per min but received 10 percent of all of their checks?

Here are the problems:

1. They set all models between 1.50 to 2.50 dollars per min.
2. They get foreign models who do not speak English and google translate their contract. Particularly girls and guys from Korea, Japan, and South America. Nobody could understand them unless you spoke Japanese, Korean, and Spanish.
3. You must pay them 29 dollars upfront or give them 39 dollars as processing fee.
4. They would also target people in the lower-income areas and promise them they could 2000 per week.
5. Eastern European girls have the hardest time getting out their contracts and must pay them 1500 Euro each month to get out off it.
6. Abusive guys that could never be blocked.
7. Managers telling you what type of sex toys and names that you should have.
8. Managers telling Alternative girls to color their and cover up tattoos.


Avatar
SerenaWynter wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
March 20, 2016 - 23:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Really awesome! It's pretty difficult to find a studio that isn't a complete scam, and it tends to be even harder to find one that accepts trans women. Reps are available via e-mail and skype and are always super quick to respond and help with issues. By far my favorite is the daily direct deposit, if you're not comfortable with imlive only paying out twice a month, definitely sign up with enticelive. My rep tracy has been amazing in helping me with all my questions.


Avatar
uCaughtAlex
March 25, 2016 - 6:41

Tracy really is a breath of fresh air!

Avatar
SerenaWynter
March 25, 2016 - 7:43

Agreed

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
November 21, 2016 - 12:50

do enticelive paying from payoneer too?

Avatar
Moonflower
April 16, 2017 - 6:59

I just joined Enticelive - and love them!!! Tracy is awesome. Love her!!!

Avatar
cannapoet wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
July 8, 2015 - 2:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Internet Modeling is a Studio for Streamate. First I got no Traffic to Streamate from them Period and Make no Money. They Will Close your Account if you Don't Make Money in a Certain Amount of Weeks with them. You also Can't get your Streamate account Removed from the Studio For a Year due to Contract as they consider you a Contract Model with them. I do NOT Recommend


Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
March 14, 2015 - 11:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Garbage! Used them for 3 mos or so and just told them to delete my account. Way to unprofessional. Also once you sign in look into the cam and wave to your family! Because they will surely see you on this site. LOL NO privacy what so ever even when you think there is there isn't. Getting paid is like pulling teeth and the tech support is to busy to tech or support lol BS

oh and it's also really an extension of stream-mate which no one wants to join Booooo

anytime i see this name i close the page.


Avatar
karcin wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
January 16, 2015 - 4:15
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

EnticeLive is a studio but dont let the word studio fool you. Guess how much money they take as percentage??? None. The cam site you work with through they is Imlive. Now imlive has a good reputation except for the countless amount of chargebacks with working with entice even if guys do chargebacks its nothing you worry about because it wont affect you...at all. Also you set rates for private chat up to about $5.99 I believe. I am doing shows at $1.98 for now Smiley :) After a certain amount of hours in free chat you can choose to stay in private mode where guys can still enter your room for paid shows only. You can also fulfill girl alone fantasies that guys put out so you can seduce them to come to your room for show even though enticelive helps with traffic and marketing. The best part is that you can choose when you want payment...I chose daily direct deposit Smiley :) so im happy. minimum payout is $50 . I am soo happy to work with entice Smiley :) I recommend them. If you want to sign up heres a referal link Smiley :)


Avatar
Beckibbw
May 10, 2016 - 20:40

How do they make money if they keep no fees or percentage at all?

Avatar
JennyJP
November 23, 2016 - 5:47

They work with ImLive - ImLive pays them to recruit and be US support for us. Just ask them they will tell you.

Avatar
Veronica wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
January 12, 2015 - 3:37
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I work through them for IMLIVE. So yeah they are a studio, but they are AMAZING! I love ImLive but customer service can be frustrating at times. Instead I have a rep, who has handled many issues for me in the past year. From payment issues to simple video/chat tips.

I make exactly what I would make working directly for ImLive. Only I have a rep who emails me reminders about events and promotions. Motivates me all the time and gives pointers when asked. She will even upload pics/clips of I'm having issues.

I've looked into other sites and tried a few but the help I recieve from my EnticeLive Rep is irreplaceable.


Avatar
flcamchick wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
October 9, 2014 - 0:14
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Highly recommend enticelive if you want to cam on imlive.. They are great and the fact that they offer daily pay and take non of ur earnings is pretty much unheard of in the camming industry.. Luv them!!


Avatar
golden wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
May 15, 2014 - 18:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just started with them


Avatar
MARIMI
February 3, 2018 - 0:38

Avatar
JennyJP wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
May 1, 2014 - 5:35
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

I found them a month or so ago - they are a studio for ImLive but don't charge fees - so its like working direct but with extra help and daily pay, or weekly pay. My rep is always available - she helped me figure out how to make the most of my FLC - I'm always paid on time.


Avatar
goddessbri
July 28, 2015 - 8:57

is imlive all they work with??

Avatar
JennyJP
July 29, 2015 - 23:55

Yeah, they're exclusive to ImLive. But they send extra traffic to keep me busy if it gets slow. It's nice.

Avatar
nn120
April 19, 2017 - 7:21

they offer payoneer?

Page 3 of 4