Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 2
Visit CammodelDirectory Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

CammodelDirectory Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
AnnaCandy84 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
April 16, 2019 - 0:16
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love this site!Hope,it loves me too Smiley :)

Avatar
EstherH wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
November 8, 2017 - 2:15
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SISSI66 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
June 18, 2017 - 22:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Payments are never late, even with the payment processor problem of the last 2 weeks. The most correct site I know.

Avatar
AllyWeb wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
March 22, 2017 - 1:39
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

I would recommend this site to any independent cam girl who does not want to be on a live site. Mark, the owner, is always available to help and they are very fair with their payments! Always on time and the direct deposit option is amazing!

Avatar
SexyMexMILF wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
August 24, 2016 - 1:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
sugarpurle69 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
June 29, 2016 - 1:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

+ 5 stars

Avatar
Claudiasmith wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
June 20, 2016 - 19:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
August 22, 2015 - 2:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
goddessbri wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 Likes)
May 31, 2015 - 3:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

CMD is extremely easy to pay, I am sure you can pay any amount as well at any time. I have never had anyone say they got any error. They also after 500$ within a month up your payout from 75% to 80% unless your with a studio and have a different percentage rate going. I refer most of my independent shows here. They do a once a week payment. The support is often available fast if you need help.

Avatar
dominalola wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
March 28, 2015 - 0:34
Average
Support
Software

Avatar
LacieDiamond wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
March 1, 2015 - 21:21
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

The only people who have a problem with mark are the people who have problems following rules.
If this is not you, You will fit in well Smiley :)

Avatar
elewins wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
September 3, 2014 - 19:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
ZaraFawn wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
July 23, 2014 - 20:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Owner used to be a nice guy , Watchout what he says and what he does is 2 different things. you were warned!

Avatar
GCats wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
March 10, 2014 - 21:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
RenaeRose wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
December 31, 2013 - 16:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I have gotten some faithful regulars on CamModelDirectory (traffic could be better, but slow traffic is still traffic!). Never had a single issue with support (Mark) and never had a single issue getting paid. I get paid by payoneer card loads.

Avatar
candygirl wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
December 21, 2013 - 11:31
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I love CMD :-) !!!!

Avatar
Dezaray wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
October 20, 2013 - 20:45
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Best move I ever made in this business. Small fee to pay for extra security. Weed through the intitial freeloaders and find some gems. Great for girls who work live to move their most loyal friends over.

Write a review about CammodelDirectory