Last update: 8 November 2017

What do you want to do?



CammodelDirectory on our forums:

CammodelDirectory Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


  • EstherH
    Mistress stars
    EstherH wrote a review about CammodelDirectory (1 likes)
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    8 November 2017 - 2:15
  • SISSI66
    Superstar stars
    SISSI66 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Payments are never late, even with the payment processor problem of the last 2 weeks. The most correct site I know.

    18 June 2017 - 22:41
  • AllyWeb
    Experienced stars
    AllyWeb wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support

    I would recommend this site to any independent cam girl who does not want to be on a live site. Mark, the owner, is always available to help and they are very fair with their payments! Always on time and the direct deposit option is amazing!

    22 March 2017 - 1:39
  • SexyMexMILF
    Hero stars
    SexyMexMILF wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    24 August 2016 - 1:14
  • sugarpurle69
    Skilled stars
    sugarpurle69 wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    + 5 stars

    29 June 2016 - 1:40
  • Claudiasmith
    Goddess stars
    Claudiasmith wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    20 June 2016 - 19:50
  • aliceamelia
    Wizard stars
    aliceamelia wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    22 August 2015 - 2:57
  • goddessbri
    Wizard stars
    goddessbri wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    CMD is extremely easy to pay, I am sure you can pay any amount as well at any time. I have never had anyone say they got any error. They also after 500$ within a month up your payout from 75% to 80% unless your with a studio and have a different percentage rate going. I refer most of my independent shows here. They do a once a week payment. The support is often available fast if you need help.

    31 May 2015 - 3:41
  • dominalola
    Mistress stars
    dominalola wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Support
    Software

    28 March 2015 - 0:34
  • LacieDiamond
    Hotshot stars
    LacieDiamond wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    The only people who have a problem with mark are the people who have problems following rules.
    If this is not you, You will fit in well Smiley :)

    1 March 2015 - 21:21
  • elewins
    Wizard stars
    elewins wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    3 September 2014 - 19:48
  • ZaraFawn
    Hotshot stars
    ZaraFawn wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Owner used to be a nice guy , Watchout what he says and what he does is 2 different things. you were warned!

    23 July 2014 - 20:14
  • GCats
    Hero stars
    GCats wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    10 March 2014 - 21:55
  • RenaeRose
    Experienced stars
    RenaeRose wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I have gotten some faithful regulars on CamModelDirectory (traffic could be better, but slow traffic is still traffic!). Never had a single issue with support (Mark) and never had a single issue getting paid. I get paid by payoneer card loads.

    31 December 2013 - 16:49
  • candygirl
    Hero stars
    candygirl wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    I love CMD :-) !!!!

    21 December 2013 - 11:31
  • Dezaray
    Experienced stars
    Dezaray wrote a review about CammodelDirectory
    Average
    Adult Friendly
    Fees
    Support
    Software

    Best move I ever made in this business. Small fee to pay for extra security. Weed through the intitial freeloaders and find some gems. Great for girls who work live to move their most loyal friends over.

    20 October 2013 - 20:45