Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 1 of 8

  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    July 19, 2019 - 1:31
  • justinejuicexx
    justinejuicexx wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    the best

    July 19, 2019 - 1:30
  • Alleyezonbri
    Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I have been hearing about this site for a while now, I got serious about content creating and camming I figured it would be nice to combined all earnings and receive them daily, keep track of everything, have paystub‘s provided with a verifiable resource which is very helpful. Boleyn models walked me through the whole process. Their turnaround on responses is very good they go over everything they possibly can to help you be successful in this industry and they’re available via Skype which is really good!!!

    Some people would say some sites already take a large percentage so giving a 5% on earnings is just crazy, but honestly I think it’s well worth it people should be paid for their services and they’re providing essentially faster methods of payment ,verifiable resources, advice to help you grow your income and etc . It’s definitely worth it! It’s not just some studio that throws you to the wives and stops responding once you have signed up they stick it out with you! I’m actually upset I didn’t sign up sooner lol.

    July 6, 2019 - 7:17
    • DiannDanny

      agree! they are so very wonderful!

      July 18, 2019 - 4:53
  • nezveraspice
    nezveraspice wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    May 1, 2019 - 0:26
  • CallyCalient
    CallyCalient wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    A fantastic and game changing concept, their support is very responsive and are problem solvers who go out of their way to assist you and help you. Joining BoleynModelos hqs been one of the most rewarding career moves. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

    March 21, 2019 - 1:35
  • xodoeeyesxo
    Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    since the sites brought me traffic and not them and they didn't bother to tell sm the truth and stop me from a banned when it was them misguiding me that got me screwed over... i would keep going but then i will be here forever.. just totally disgusted

    February 13, 2019 - 4:49
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    DO NOT EVER IN YOUR LIFE SIGN UP FOR THIS STUDIO!!!!!!!!!!!!! THEY TAKE AND WONT RESPOND TO EMAILS!!!!

    January 26, 2019 - 19:37
  • Itsme
    Itsme wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Support 0 star

    January 25, 2019 - 0:10
  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've recently joined BoleynModels and I would say everything is going great!I like that their support is helpful responds quickly on skype or via email and i'm happy that I've decided to work with them.I've received my payment and it was on time!I didn't like to work with any studio again because of all the bad things I've experienced but i would say that I love boleynmodels☺.I hope that they will keep up the good work!I'm looking foward to grow with them in the adult industry☺

    December 15, 2018 - 14:02
  • IvyAndFelix
    IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    They are the best!!
    Payments are always on time
    The support is incredibly fast and helpful

    November 15, 2018 - 16:11
Page 1 of 8