Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 4

Avatar
Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
July 6, 2019 - 7:17
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have been hearing about this site for a while now, I got serious about content creating and camming I figured it would be nice to combined all earnings and receive them daily, keep track of everything, have paystub‘s provided with a verifiable resource which is very helpful. Boleyn models walked me through the whole process. Their turnaround on responses is very good they go over everything they possibly can to help you be successful in this industry and they’re available via Skype which is really good!!!

Some people would say some sites already take a large percentage so giving a 5% on earnings is just crazy, but honestly I think it’s well worth it people should be paid for their services and they’re providing essentially faster methods of payment ,verifiable resources, advice to help you grow your income and etc . It’s definitely worth it! It’s not just some studio that throws you to the wives and stops responding once you have signed up they stick it out with you! I’m actually upset I didn’t sign up sooner lol.


Avatar
DaniDiann
July 18, 2019 - 4:53

agree! they are so very wonderful!

Avatar
nezveraspice wrote a review about Boleynmodels
May 1, 2019 - 0:26
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
February 13, 2019 - 4:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

since the sites brought me traffic and not them and they didn't bother to tell sm the truth and stop me from a banned when it was them misguiding me that got me screwed over... i would keep going but then i will be here forever.. just totally disgusted


Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
December 15, 2018 - 14:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've recently joined BoleynModels and I would say everything is going great!I like that their support is helpful responds quickly on skype or via email and i'm happy that I've decided to work with them.I've received my payment and it was on time!I didn't like to work with any studio again because of all the bad things I've experienced but i would say that I love boleynmodels☺.I hope that they will keep up the good work!I'm looking foward to grow with them in the adult industry☺


Avatar
IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 16:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They are the best!!
Payments are always on time
The support is incredibly fast and helpful


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
IvyAndFelix
November 15, 2018 - 16:13

Why did you give the grade 4 to traffic? LOL

Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (2 Likes)
November 3, 2018 - 17:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Never work for this studio!!!I signed up under this studio for streamate after the closure of first choice pay because I couldn't get verified for paxum to be able to receive my earnings.This studio screwed me almost $80 and they used to reply to my emails but since I started to ask them about my money they didn't even bothered themselves to respond to my emails!!!That's terrible....They don't wanna pay me my money and dn't wanna release my account!!!!NEVER WORK FOR THEM!!! I had to close my account because I couldn't continue to work for them and not get paid, now I have to wait for 6 months to be able to reactivate my old account and work directly for streamate.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
November 8, 2018 - 5:13

This sounds truly horrible, OMG. I hope you get your money back...and that you can work at sm again.....

Avatar
QueenPee
December 5, 2018 - 8:58

I already gave up regarding getting my money from them.

Avatar
QueenPee
December 5, 2018 - 8:59

Just waiting for 6months so that I can be able to work for streamate directly

Avatar
laurielegs
May 16, 2019 - 20:48

Avoid this scamming studio at ALL costs. Sign up directly for Streamate on the actual streamate website.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
October 30, 2018 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

Still love to work with them ,need to say that webcammodels is my primary site where i earn for my life but with c4,cb and bongacams i can offer some extra things ,i love that boleyn offer cosmopayment ,specialy now when paxum kidding me again


Avatar
JennyJP
January 19, 2017 - 19:37

Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
January 19, 2017 - 23:05

The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

Avatar
AnikaSnow
March 1, 2017 - 18:52

Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツSmiley ;)_/

Avatar
Katidiamond
April 12, 2017 - 19:26

Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

Avatar
BoleynModels
January 16, 2018 - 18:35

@JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

Avatar
BoleynModels
May 7, 2018 - 8:04

@Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues. Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around. We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 10, 2018 - 4:27

Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

Avatar
BoleynModels
August 11, 2018 - 5:53

We found that a simple interview makes us a very hard target for pimps and scammers to try to use our service in ways it wasn't intended. Its a very quick and painless process, taking just a few minutes, and it allows us also to answer any questions about our procedures and make sure models fully understand our program and our payment methods.

Avatar
sweetdiamond
January 4, 2019 - 23:18

Ohhh, I was wondering what the interview is about. I joined studio few months ago. I will write an e.mail to support just to have the interview .

Avatar
QueenPee wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
October 19, 2018 - 15:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.


Avatar
PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
July 18, 2018 - 17:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

So glad they are who I decided to work with


Avatar
SuzyQ
August 19, 2018 - 21:36

i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 23:44
Average
Payment
Support

I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 18:15
Average
Payment
Support

Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make -30% of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
Stay far away.


Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
June 8, 2018 - 4:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=224&affToken=Mzg1Mg==


Avatar
MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
June 7, 2018 - 0:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
June 20, 2018 - 14:54

Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

Avatar
MissMetal
June 21, 2018 - 17:18

Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
February 11, 2018 - 0:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
January 21, 2018 - 23:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Kittyscammodels (1 Likes)
January 17, 2018 - 20:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
DylanAces wrote a review about Boleynmodels (6 Likes)
January 16, 2018 - 0:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with Boleynmodels now for 1 year! I had reviewed them last year after a month of being with them, (Which were all good) but now I honestly can give a full years worth of review.

My review won't look much different than the other ones I have given though. Due to their consistency in doing everything they claim they do, and doing it well.

I had 5 years of camming under my belt when I decided to join Boleynmodels. I was bored and wasn't growing. I felt as if my career had plateaued. So I looked for a studio that could evaluate me and help me get to where I wanted to be.

I joined Boleynmodels, although everyone warns you "not to use a studio", and insists you can do it on your own. If do it on your own meant be a "cam model", then yes, anyone can be a "cam model." Like I said... I was one for 5 years. I wanted to be more than a "cam model." I wanted to be a successful cam model. Boleynmodels showed me how to be so much more!

Look at it this way, you are a cashier at a dollar store, you make 10 bucks an hour doing that job. You continue to work there for 5 years, but something is missing. You start wanting more. So you start selling items in the store to people. Items that they didn't even come into the store for. You now make $10/hr plus commission.

Someone says you can do more. You should make items yourself to sell in the store! So now, you're getting $ from the store for your item, $ from the customer you sold it to, and $ for checking them out at the cash register.

Then someone tells you, why not move to a bigger store, multiple stores? Now you need some advertisement. So now I become a marketer to market my brand. Now things are rolling, I need more help so now I get people to work for me. Now look! I'm an entrepreneur. I didn't even know that is what I was looking for.

They have taught me how to find my brand, how to market my brand, how to sell my brand, and recommended me to have multiple income sources, rather than just one. They taught me how to be my own affiliate, which might surprise you how much money a little link with your mark on it can earn you while you sleep. I wake up to money that another model made me just because a member used my link to join a website. Now every time he gets a private, I get a percentage of that FOREVER!

It's the little things like this that I never discovered on my own in the 5 years I was a cam model.

Last January, 2017, when I joined Boleynmodels Studio, I emailed them my goals for the year 2017. One of my goals was to make $20k MORE than I had made that previous year. I looked over my earnings last night and I made $25k MORE than I did the previous year. I not only reached my goal but exceeded it! Not everything came from Boleynmodels, however, I utilized the knowledge and resources they gave me in other areas of my business, such as my premium snapchat, and other websites that they are not affiliated with.

You might be asking me, why don't I leave Boleynmodels now that I own the map to success? Me leaving Boleynmodels would be like a coach pulling his first string football team off the field at halftime because they were winning 35 - 0.
I DO hold the map to success, however, that map is ever changing. Technology is always evolving, new fetishes are always being discovered, new cam sites are always popping up, new toys are being marketed, etc. I don't want to spend my free time researching all of these things. Boleynmodels has a team that does this for me. They don't skip a beat either. Example, Streamate now offers streaming via mobile phone. I read this on Boleynmodels blog, before I even read it on my email from Streamate! Not only did Boleynmodels Studio inform their models of this new streaming option that Streamate was offering, but they also went into detail as to how to use it and how to make this option work best.

This is just a drop in the bucket as to what they do. I haven't even mentioned their daily pay, (which includes Saturday and Sunday deposits...no more waiting for Monday to get paid!) cash advances, weekly bonus', downloadable pay stubs for work verification, and so much more.
This is why I won't leave.

I don't look at it as I work for a studio, if anything, they work for me!

Feel free to message me to find out more ways they helped me reach my goals for 2017.

Use this link to explore their website for yourself.
https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=105&affToken=NDI2

Thank you Boleynmodels for making my first year with you a successful one. :-)


Avatar
DylanAces
February 16, 2017 - 4:16

Enticelive is also an awesome studio to work with! Tracy is the BEST! They also have daily pay and stand behind you 100%. Questions are always answered, issues are always resolved quick! The only thing that held me back from staying with this studio is the cam site they work with. "ImLive". Not a big fan... But that's not to say that you won't love it.

Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
December 10, 2017 - 16:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I HIGHLY recommend Entice Live! Daily payouts. I will say that the traffic died down after the first few hours of the lower cost but still get plenty of privates!


Avatar
KennedyENT wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 Likes)
November 26, 2017 - 16:35
Average
Payment
Support

So I signed up for boleyn for the dailey payouts. Well come to find out I am now paying them 29% of my cammodeldirectory money for them to be missing a show and paying me later then cammodeldirectory would have anyway. I highly recommend you stick with firstchoice pay and wait. 29% of your money is not worth it considering you dont even get it faster.


Avatar
BoleynModels
January 16, 2018 - 18:59

Our commission on CMD varies between 4 and 6% of customer spending, not 29%. We pay out at a flat 71% compared to CMD's 75%. If you make more than $1200 in a calendar month with us, that is raised to 74% from CMD's 75/80 rates. Our records also indicated you made your first payment after cutoff on a Friday, we sent you your payment method invite on Saturday, and your payment for the show was sent that Sunday. After which I believe you dropped out. It is common to have a delay between 1 to 3 days on your first payment from us as payment methods are set up and confirmed. Thereafter everything is daily.

Avatar
azraell wrote a review about iCamzLive (2 Likes)
October 18, 2017 - 3:58
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

so i gota give I-camz a big shout out to someone new in the game they stepped up and n hosted my agent page wen got hit for being told by weelbly they let us there ... icamz also showed good support . good payment and every new model has been doing good . i vote check em out so far i'm very happy and i'm just pounding away at the key bored ,, now i need to get on cam more thanks guys for every thing


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
June 12, 2017 - 2:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 13:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

says daily payments but they take a day or two to send out


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
April 19, 2017 - 7:14

like buttons is not working again. or I would have liked this comment.

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about Boleynmodels (5 Likes)
April 15, 2017 - 9:39
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Best studio ever. Great support get to work for top sites and daily payments


Page 2 of 4