Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls.com members


Page 2 of 7

  • QueenPee
    QueenPee wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.

    October 19, 2018 - 15:50
  • PerseDream
    PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

    I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

    So glad they are who I decided to work with

    July 18, 2018 - 17:48
    • SuzyQ

      i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

      August 19, 2018 - 21:36
  • PufferFish
    PufferFish wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    I highly recommend BM. Unlike 99.9 percent of studios they are legit and will actually provide income forms,help with taxes and numerous other things and that more than makes up for their 5% cut. I use them on my very slow sites where I might take ages to reach payout otherwise and yet even though I make them basically pocket change at best they've never failed to respond quickly and professionally.

    July 6, 2018 - 23:44
  • PufferFish
    Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
    The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make -30% of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
    Stay far away.

    July 6, 2018 - 18:15
  • dixieleighbe
    dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here https://admin.boleynmodels.com/ref?page=&campaign=224&affToken=Mzg1Mg==

    June 8, 2018 - 4:28
  • MissVenom
    MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.

    June 7, 2018 - 0:41
    • chansu

      Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

      June 20, 2018 - 14:54
    • MissMetal

      Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

      June 21, 2018 - 17:18
  • athenarayne
    athenarayne wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much

    February 11, 2018 - 0:16
  • Mskartel
    Mskartel wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    EVERYTHING THAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT THIS STUDIO IS TRUE! HORRIBLE!

    February 3, 2018 - 18:43
  • FOXXXY
    FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 likes)
    Average
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 21, 2018 - 23:44
  • QueenJB
    Anonymous wrote a review about Kittyscammodels (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 17, 2018 - 20:34
Page 2 of 7