Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 2 of 4
Avatar
ZaidaBanks wrote a review about Entice Live (3 Likes)
August 30, 2019 - 3:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Read the thread about enticelive issues with payment for backstory. It's been over 2 months and I'm still owed money. Keep getting b.s. lies and excuses from Tracy. I could care less about a company's past reputation, when for the last couple of months she's been scamming me and some more people out of their money. I email her weekly and get lied to weekly about the supposed bank issues. So I switched to check by mail. It's been over 15 days and guess what, no check. She emailed me today and says "wow, you should have got it by now ".... lol, I didn't even hold my breathe bc I doubt they ever even sent the check. Now she wants me to switch it back to pay by wire....here is her email today after I responded to her 1st email earlier. Lol I was irritated AF and asked her if she enjoys scamming people. And how I already bet people that I wouldn't get a check. That I should have bet them money bc at least I would have finally gotten paid by someone....her email said this....

I am sorry you feel this way, and I am also sorry you've had this many delays in receiving your payment. Over the past couple of months the online payment portal we use to process payments has been experiencing technical issues. We have been working to correct these issues with our bank's tech team, however it has been a slow process. During this time we have tried to make sure all missing payments were received, but unfortunately some were missed during the process.

A fix has finally been uploaded and all payments are now being sent, and received, on schedule as usual. This week we have been manually reconciling all model accounts that have had a payment processed over the previous 6 months, and resending any payments that have not been received. After 15 years, over 8,000 models, and millions of dollars in model earnings paid out (with zero fees or deductions), it definitely does not make sense for us to withhold your payment, or any of our model's payments. This is why I emailed you earlier this week, and reached out again when I didn't receive a reply.

I’ve had accounting delete your August 12th payment and issue a stop payment on the check. If you eventually receive the check you can just rip it up, as it will not longer be valid. The $1,034.37 in earnings has been added back to your account's owed balance. To send a wire, we just need you to switch your EnticeLive payment method back to direct deposit and confirm the bank account listed is where you would like the wire sent. If you can update the payment method and confirm tonight, we will be able to send out the wire first thing tomorrow morning (as it is past the 5pm Eastern cut off today).

If you have any questions please let me know.






Can anyone who has been waiting on their money confirm that they finally got paid this week or last, as she says "they've been reconciling all model accounts and resending everyone's missed payments"....?!? Ive already deleted my account with them. I truly hate the fact that i have to start over and lose all my fams and clients, reviews, and hours of hard work I put in. But I refuse to be scammed, lied to, have my money withheld and work for free. Everyone should post on their social media platforms as well about how enticelive is a scam. Seeing how they are still promoting new uninformed models. I say this because I never seen this information when I googled them before I signed up. I only feel it's right to inform other girls before they make the same mistake. Wish Imlive would cut ties with entice honestly. I love Imlive but entice is a bad representation to their models with the way that their scamming and lying to people. No reason to keep quiet and let their scam continue as they promote their so called "daily pay " to the unsuspecting.


Avatar
GingerBrady
September 13, 2019 - 0:55

I work with Entice sometimes but wanted know if you got paid before I do again. Have you gotten paid?

Avatar
Moonflower
October 22, 2019 - 2:02

I rarely go there now. I did have an issue getting paid before, very similar to yours. And since that day I have not streamed there yet. And one of my friends was trying to sign up with them, but I now tell her not to, because I do not want her getting scammed. This is not nice of them. Thank you so very much for the update ZaidaBanks!

Avatar
Haleyc1995
January 23, 2020 - 17:24

I work with Entice Live and have been having the same issues. It has been 2 months since they have paid me and they owe me $2,000. I stopped working a month ago on the site when I didn't get paid. Tracy just gives me excuses and bs. She barely responds and now I haven't heard from her in a week when I've emailed her everyday. I've also threatened to file a legal dispute to get my money. Did you girls ever get paid??

Avatar
CallyCalient wrote a review about Entice Live
August 14, 2019 - 2:38
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

hi im cally from south africa can you help us by putting in your camsite too,ive been doing this job since 2010,cam is my life but i dont have USA ID


Avatar
Moonflower wrote a review about iCamzLive (1 Likes)
August 3, 2019 - 1:45
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Well, what can I say - I have been with iCamzLive for over 3 years now, and despite traffic being a little slower that it used to be, and they are going through many changes in their software and encoders, and hope it is in the right direction - so far so good... They have been good to me. They do pay like a clock - never ever late, never problems and never charge-backs. Unlike other places if you want a studio that pays reliably and if you have questions, they always reply back - this is it!!! Great for starting up models.


Avatar
DaisyChaos wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
July 30, 2019 - 10:10
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Used to be awesome. Now the payments are unreliable at best.
Noticed you can not access hotspots which is a pay to get your cam on the first page. Then again my cam was always on or near the front page when I checked.
You can only refer models to enticelive. You have no imlive model referral code.
I don't know if they changed their system of how it's done but used to in FLC you could see your rank on the bottom right side from the cam page. I have not figured out where to look for it.
And if you want to add a cam partner, you have to make a whole different account.


Avatar
Moonflower
August 3, 2019 - 14:13

I still have not received my 32 pay from July 30. They are telling some nonsense about issue between banks. Beware of this studio.

Avatar
Sirenwatcher wrote a review about Entice Live (2 Likes)
July 29, 2019 - 21:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

1. They offer nothing more than what ImLive does.

2. They offer less; as a US citizen you may get direct pay, but for anyone outside of the US you are paying a $25 fee for their only withdrawal method. They only offer 1. Whereas ImLive itself has about 7 different payout methods (including Paxam which is what I traditionally use).

3. Their support, whilst kind, is inept. I asked Tracy (i believe is the only staff member of the platform), two simple questions. Both times I was directed to actual ImLive support. She did not know the answers and I queried as to what was the point in having them specifically for extra support if they weren't able to have direct relations with ImLive themselves to find the answer.

4. If you decide to leave them, you are not allowed to switch immediately to a direct ImLive host. You are technically not emplyed by ImLive and just use the platform, so you must resign up with a new account if you want to stay on the platform. Making you lose all your payment history, guest history and admirers.

5. I put something on my page that ImLive didn't like (i linked to my personal website, which is allowed on most platforms, and i dont recall it being in my agreement. I did it as a way of people keeping track of me when I had my periods and wasn't online to give them cuddles). Anyway, so instead of being a professional and emailing me sometime during the day to ask me to change it. I was disconnected multiple times from the service with no warning, and was sent an email dictating me to do it. To be clear here, that html to my website was on my ImLive page for about a week prior to this. I was never contacted, I had been online multiple times and no correspondence given that this was a problem. It was at least afternoon in America (9pm for Europe) and the email correspondence I had sent her, would have been there since she got to work at 9am hours prior. Incredibly poor service to harass me and disconnect my service within 20 minutes of me being online when my guests were just realising I was online.

It is not a problem. It is just incredibly unprofessional.

I would only recommend this if you are dissatisfied with ImLive's payment methods. The support isn't worth it. Especially as its only 1 person, whom you may not get along with personally. And disconnects you from security of ImLive itself. Ie, you sign an entirely different contract.


Avatar
Sirenwatcher
July 31, 2019 - 15:30

For an addition. Bank Wires: $250 is the minimum payout for International Camgirls. Pretty steep for getting into camming. Especially as they take $25 out of that, they really shouldn't care what the minimum is. Again, $100 is the industry average, everything just seems totally unreasonable.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 2, 2019 - 22:45

And when you are on daily wire transfer payment it's not daily. It's whenever they feel like paying you. I am still waiting on my payment from Tuesday July 30th. For lousy 32 bucks.

Avatar
Moonflower
August 6, 2019 - 17:30

As a US citizen - you get absolutely NOTHING!!! Not even your direct transfer pay!!! for lousy 32 bucks!

Avatar
Sirenwatcher
August 26, 2019 - 23:47

To follow through: If there is any problems (which of course as human beings, we know problems can arise), they do not fix the issue and send it merely the next day. They take another entire week to resend your payment (they have no manual payments - unlikely they actually have a payroll department. I'd imagine it just gets automated by a computer payroll program - as they can't manually send payments on override).

So when you sign up, they don't check your details, so if there is any issue they wont realise till payday and delay the payments. If the payment fails to send (they email you saying there has been an issue) yet your login on their website will claim you have been "paid". You may be waiting days to weeks to have them to tell you whats going on. It just feels incredibly sketchy.

The prior example happened to me. They emailed me saying that my payment didnt go through on the 19/09/2019. It is now the 26/08/2019 and I have sent multiple emails asking what is going on and have not received any emails in reply. No pay, no email correspondence, nothing. Tracy is just entirely unprofessional. I have contacted ImLive and threatened a legal dispute over it just because it's just silly. I have worked for other cam companies prior to this, never had an issue with payment.

Guess serves me right for trusting in a person (agency run by one person) with my pay rather than a proper company like ImLive i guess.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
July 28, 2019 - 19:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Boleynmodels
July 19, 2019 - 1:31
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 1:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the best


Avatar
Alleyezonbri wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 Likes)
July 6, 2019 - 7:17
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have been hearing about this site for a while now, I got serious about content creating and camming I figured it would be nice to combined all earnings and receive them daily, keep track of everything, have paystub‘s provided with a verifiable resource which is very helpful. Boleyn models walked me through the whole process. Their turnaround on responses is very good they go over everything they possibly can to help you be successful in this industry and they’re available via Skype which is really good!!!

Some people would say some sites already take a large percentage so giving a 5% on earnings is just crazy, but honestly I think it’s well worth it people should be paid for their services and they’re providing essentially faster methods of payment ,verifiable resources, advice to help you grow your income and etc . It’s definitely worth it! It’s not just some studio that throws you to the wives and stops responding once you have signed up they stick it out with you! I’m actually upset I didn’t sign up sooner lol.


Avatar
DaniDiann
July 18, 2019 - 4:53

agree! they are so very wonderful!

Avatar
nezveraspice wrote a review about Boleynmodels
May 1, 2019 - 0:26
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Boleynmodels
February 13, 2019 - 4:49
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

since the sites brought me traffic and not them and they didn't bother to tell sm the truth and stop me from a banned when it was them misguiding me that got me screwed over... i would keep going but then i will be here forever.. just totally disgusted


Avatar
QueenBoo wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 Likes)
December 15, 2018 - 14:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've recently joined BoleynModels and I would say everything is going great!I like that their support is helpful responds quickly on skype or via email and i'm happy that I've decided to work with them.I've received my payment and it was on time!I didn't like to work with any studio again because of all the bad things I've experienced but i would say that I love boleynmodels☺.I hope that they will keep up the good work!I'm looking foward to grow with them in the adult industry☺


Avatar
IvyAndFelix wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
November 15, 2018 - 16:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

They are the best!!
Payments are always on time
The support is incredibly fast and helpful


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:02
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
IvyAndFelix
November 15, 2018 - 16:13

Why did you give the grade 4 to traffic? LOL

Avatar
QueenBoo wrote a review about EyeKandimodels (3 Likes)
November 3, 2018 - 17:01
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Never work for this studio!!!I signed up under this studio for streamate after the closure of first choice pay because I couldn't get verified for paxum to be able to receive my earnings.This studio screwed me almost $80 and they used to reply to my emails but since I started to ask them about my money they didn't even bothered themselves to respond to my emails!!!That's terrible....They don't wanna pay me my money and dn't wanna release my account!!!!NEVER WORK FOR THEM!!! I had to close my account because I couldn't continue to work for them and not get paid, now I have to wait for 6 months to be able to reactivate my old account and work directly for streamate.


Avatar
JenniferBarb
November 8, 2018 - 5:13

This sounds truly horrible, OMG. I hope you get your money back...and that you can work at sm again.....

Avatar
QueenBoo
December 5, 2018 - 8:58

I already gave up regarding getting my money from them.

Avatar
QueenBoo
December 5, 2018 - 8:59

Just waiting for 6months so that I can be able to work for streamate directly

Avatar
laurielegs
May 16, 2019 - 20:48

Avoid this scamming studio at ALL costs. Sign up directly for Streamate on the actual streamate website.

Avatar
sweetgirlfun wrote a review about Boleynmodels (4 Likes)
October 30, 2018 - 10:21
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support

Still love to work with them ,need to say that webcammodels is my primary site where i earn for my life but with c4,cb and bongacams i can offer some extra things ,i love that boleyn offer cosmopayment ,specialy now when paxum kidding me again


Avatar
JennyJP
January 19, 2017 - 19:37

Doesn't it bother you that they take a % of your money?

Avatar
sweetgirlfun
January 19, 2017 - 23:05

The procent is so minimum and I can left studio when I wish

Avatar
AnikaSnow
March 1, 2017 - 18:52

Some people would rather lose a small percent and receive their funds sooner. \_(ツSmiley ;)_/

Avatar
Katidiamond
April 12, 2017 - 19:26

Boleyn has incentives where they pay you double your lowest earning day (I think on Streamate) if you work 6 days a week so that more than makes up for the tiny amount they charge. There are many other ways to come out ahead getting paid by them. They also offer free tax preparation to US models. Great place!!

Avatar
BoleynModels
January 16, 2018 - 18:35

@JennyJP On IMLive we do not take a percentage if you are splitcamming with a more profitable site like Streamate.

Avatar
BoleynModels
May 7, 2018 - 8:04

@Chansu Paxum is falling a bit behind in their approvals from being swamped, but we can pay successfully there without issues.

Cosmo is also very behind because they continuously change banks. A few sites were able to get in a single deposit before they changed banks again, but our own deposit was kicked around.

We do have the option to pay directly to your bank account nearly anywhere in the world. This creates an issue if you're trying to avoid taxes, but otherwise having a bank account is an excellent way to legitimize your income and create financial stability.

Avatar
TOPMODEL18
May 10, 2018 - 4:27

Not sure what the whole Skype interview is about and why the interview can't be done by phone if need be. With all the sites recording videos, the Skype thing worries me and seems irrelevant to verify. When Boleyn already has the ID# and information. What's next? A drop of blood! A finger print? How does it prove its us by Skype verifying? What if I am a twin or triplet? Makes no sense that verification cant be done the way it always is. Without a Skype interview.

Avatar
BoleynModels
August 11, 2018 - 5:53

We found that a simple interview makes us a very hard target for pimps and scammers to try to use our service in ways it wasn't intended. Its a very quick and painless process, taking just a few minutes, and it allows us also to answer any questions about our procedures and make sure models fully understand our program and our payment methods.

Avatar
sweetdiamond
January 4, 2019 - 23:18

Ohhh, I was wondering what the interview is about. I joined studio few months ago. I will write an e.mail to support just to have the interview .

Avatar
QueenBoo wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
October 19, 2018 - 15:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.


Avatar
PerseDream wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
July 18, 2018 - 17:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with BM for over 6 months now and I love working with them. Any time I need info they are really helpful.

I'm branching out more and having daily pay is nice but it's super nice now that I'm picking up more sites I use with them. I don't need to keep track of what each site's payout schedule is.

So glad they are who I decided to work with


Avatar
SuzyQ
August 19, 2018 - 21:36

i dont understand the rates. BongaCams - 45% payout, top model placement== this for example, does it mean i loose 45% off the tokens ? thats a LOT :-( Same goes for manyvids 55%

Avatar
dixieleighbe wrote a review about Boleynmodels (1 Likes)
June 8, 2018 - 4:28
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The support they offer kills it, he ability to have pay stubs created and a accountant for taxes. Daily payouts and support that answers you quick, like in minutes via skype. join here


Avatar
MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
June 7, 2018 - 0:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
June 20, 2018 - 14:54

Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

Avatar
MissMetal
June 21, 2018 - 17:18

Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
February 11, 2018 - 0:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much


Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about Boleynmodels (2 Likes)
January 21, 2018 - 23:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about Kittyscammodels (1 Likes)
January 17, 2018 - 20:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software


Avatar
DylanAces wrote a review about Boleynmodels (7 Likes)
January 16, 2018 - 0:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I've been with Boleynmodels now for 1 year! I had reviewed them last year after a month of being with them, (Which were all good) but now I honestly can give a full years worth of review.

My review won't look much different than the other ones I have given though. Due to their consistency in doing everything they claim they do, and doing it well.

I had 5 years of camming under my belt when I decided to join Boleynmodels. I was bored and wasn't growing. I felt as if my career had plateaued. So I looked for a studio that could evaluate me and help me get to where I wanted to be.

I joined Boleynmodels, although everyone warns you "not to use a studio", and insists you can do it on your own. If do it on your own meant be a "cam model", then yes, anyone can be a "cam model." Like I said... I was one for 5 years. I wanted to be more than a "cam model." I wanted to be a successful cam model. Boleynmodels showed me how to be so much more!

Look at it this way, you are a cashier at a dollar store, you make 10 bucks an hour doing that job. You continue to work there for 5 years, but something is missing. You start wanting more. So you start selling items in the store to people. Items that they didn't even come into the store for. You now make $10/hr plus commission.

Someone says you can do more. You should make items yourself to sell in the store! So now, you're getting $ from the store for your item, $ from the customer you sold it to, and $ for checking them out at the cash register.

Then someone tells you, why not move to a bigger store, multiple stores? Now you need some advertisement. So now I become a marketer to market my brand. Now things are rolling, I need more help so now I get people to work for me. Now look! I'm an entrepreneur. I didn't even know that is what I was looking for.

They have taught me how to find my brand, how to market my brand, how to sell my brand, and recommended me to have multiple income sources, rather than just one. They taught me how to be my own affiliate, which might surprise you how much money a little link with your mark on it can earn you while you sleep. I wake up to money that another model made me just because a member used my link to join a website. Now every time he gets a private, I get a percentage of that FOREVER!

It's the little things like this that I never discovered on my own in the 5 years I was a cam model.

Last January, 2017, when I joined Boleynmodels Studio, I emailed them my goals for the year 2017. One of my goals was to make $20k MORE than I had made that previous year. I looked over my earnings last night and I made $25k MORE than I did the previous year. I not only reached my goal but exceeded it! Not everything came from Boleynmodels, however, I utilized the knowledge and resources they gave me in other areas of my business, such as my premium snapchat, and other websites that they are not affiliated with.

You might be asking me, why don't I leave Boleynmodels now that I own the map to success? Me leaving Boleynmodels would be like a coach pulling his first string football team off the field at halftime because they were winning 35 - 0.
I DO hold the map to success, however, that map is ever changing. Technology is always evolving, new fetishes are always being discovered, new cam sites are always popping up, new toys are being marketed, etc. I don't want to spend my free time researching all of these things. Boleynmodels has a team that does this for me. They don't skip a beat either. Example, Streamate now offers streaming via mobile phone. I read this on Boleynmodels blog, before I even read it on my email from Streamate! Not only did Boleynmodels Studio inform their models of this new streaming option that Streamate was offering, but they also went into detail as to how to use it and how to make this option work best.

This is just a drop in the bucket as to what they do. I haven't even mentioned their daily pay, (which includes Saturday and Sunday deposits...no more waiting for Monday to get paid!) cash advances, weekly bonus', downloadable pay stubs for work verification, and so much more.
This is why I won't leave.

I don't look at it as I work for a studio, if anything, they work for me!

Feel free to message me to find out more ways they helped me reach my goals for 2017.

Use this link to explore their website for yourself.



Thank you Boleynmodels for making my first year with you a successful one. :-)


Avatar
DylanAces
February 16, 2017 - 4:16

Enticelive is also an awesome studio to work with! Tracy is the BEST! They also have daily pay and stand behind you 100%. Questions are always answered, issues are always resolved quick! The only thing that held me back from staying with this studio is the cam site they work with. "ImLive". Not a big fan... But that's not to say that you won't love it.

Page 2 of 4