Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

InternetModeling on our forums:

InternetModeling Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
December 15, 2021 - 22:55
Average
Payment
Support

Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make a percentage of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
Stay far away.
If you want to work on Streamate (which this is a studio for) than sign up to Streamate directly.
I believe (but am not positive) that they also have a studio for Chaturbate. Perhaps someone could confirm that.

Avatar
Mary wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
April 11, 2021 - 1:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for many years with them and never had any problems, everythig is good about this site

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
July 19, 2019 - 1:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the best

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
QueenBoo wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
October 19, 2018 - 15:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.

Avatar
MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
June 7, 2018 - 0:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
June 20, 2018 - 14:54

Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

Avatar
MissMetal
June 21, 2018 - 17:18

Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
February 11, 2018 - 0:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
June 12, 2017 - 2:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 18:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

one of the worst sites out there awful just awful

Avatar
NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
December 22, 2016 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The worst fucking studio in the entire cam model industry. Janet's a lying, thieving, stupid CUNT!!!! (DO NOT WORK FOR THEM) You should RUN far away! EVERY MODEL SHOULD LEAVE THEM!!!!!! till they learn how to RESPECT THE MODELS in this industry PLEASE!!!! Terminate, close, delete, your account with them and GET RELEASED NOW!!!!!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
December 29, 2016 - 2:03

Streamate and InternetModeling are 1 in the same.

Avatar
NaughtyWetCp
January 31, 2017 - 23:57

what you mean 1 in the same? sm is separate from IM right? they're a studio??

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about InternetModeling