Last update: November 13, 2018

What do you want to do?



InternetModeling on our forums:

InternetModeling Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


  • Gorgeousleigh
    Queen stars
    Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 13, 2018 - 19:03
  • QueenPee
    Expert stars
    QueenPee wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.

    October 19, 2018 - 15:50
  • PufferFish
    Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
    The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make -30% of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
    Stay far away.

    July 6, 2018 - 18:15
  • MissVenom
    Rookie stars
    MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.

    June 7, 2018 - 0:41
    • /images/spacer.gif
      sweetgirlfun

      Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

      June 20, 2018 - 14:54
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MissMetal

      Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

      June 21, 2018 - 17:18
  • athenarayne
    Graduate stars
    athenarayne wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much

    February 11, 2018 - 0:16
  • Mskartel
    Hotshot stars
    Mskartel wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    EVERYTHING THAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT THIS STUDIO IS TRUE! HORRIBLE!

    February 3, 2018 - 18:43
  • FOXXXY
    Goddess stars
    FOXXXY wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    June 12, 2017 - 2:03
  • kandy_anjel
    Jedi stars
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    one of the worst sites out there awful just awful

    April 5, 2017 - 18:00
  • NaughtyWetCp
    Expert stars
    NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst fucking studio in the entire cam model industry. Janet's a lying, thieving, stupid CUNT!!!! (DO NOT WORK FOR THEM) You should RUN far away! EVERY MODEL SHOULD LEAVE THEM!!!!!! till they learn how to RESPECT THE MODELS in this industry PLEASE!!!! Terminate, close, delete, your account with them and GET RELEASED NOW!!!!!

    December 22, 2016 - 19:29
    • /images/spacer.gif
      TOPMODEL18

      Streamate and InternetModeling are 1 in the same.

      December 29, 2016 - 2:03
    • /images/spacer.gif
      NaughtyWetCp

      what you mean 1 in the same? sm is separate from IM right? they're a studio??

      January 31, 2017 - 23:57
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Mskartel

      You are correct naughtywetcp

      February 7, 2018 - 11:13
  • codymaverick
    Mistress stars
    codymaverick wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I dont like it at all. Looks like you are obligated to do money on the time they say. if not they close your account. But that is not the biggest problem. They takes so long to release your account. I recommend directly to open an account with streamate not with studio.

    August 29, 2016 - 16:09
  • KoddiLove
    Professional stars
    KoddiLove wrote a review about InternetModeling (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I use this studio but I don't broadcast on streammmate, I use the other site they recommend webcammodels.com - The chat isn't set up as I'm normally used to (it's basically a public chat room shared by all of the models & guests, you also have an IM tab for those who want to mssg you outside of public chatroom) But I feel like that setup just helps attract more viewers (you can watch up to 4 models at a time)like CB you can tip other models as well as cash out for money- I have recieved 70 % payout on the tokens I earn (unline the 30% from streammate) and my weekly checks arrive on time

    August 12, 2016 - 4:59
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SexyFit58

      True. I worked a few months on webcammodels.com, the chat was so boring with your messages mixed with othes models customers talking about bullshits. Best beggars eve. Yes IM pm:hun you are sooo beautiful can you help me to cum? Please I wanna cum for you ALL THE TIME..+ very short privates.I cashed out once i got my goal and sorry it's not for me. Your agent anyway is replying soon.

      August 31, 2016 - 20:14
  • cannapoet
    Skilled stars
    cannapoet wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Internet Modeling is a Studio for Streamate. First I got no Traffic to Streamate from them Period and Make no Money. They Will Close your Account if you Don't Make Money in a Certain Amount of Weeks with them. You also Can't get your Streamate account Removed from the Studio For a Year due to Contract as they consider you a Contract Model with them. I do NOT Recommend

    July 8, 2015 - 2:26
  • TOPMODEL18
    Hero stars
    TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Garbage! Used them for 3 mos or so and just told them to delete my account. Way to unprofessional. Also once you sign in look into the cam and wave to your family! Because they will surely see you on this site. LOL NO privacy what so ever even when you think there is there isn't. Getting paid is like pulling teeth and the tech support is to busy to tech or support lol BS

    oh and it's also really an extension of stream-mate which no one wants to join Booooo

    anytime i see this name i close the page.

    March 14, 2015 - 11:11
  • golden
    Hotshot stars
    golden wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    Just started with them

    May 15, 2014 - 18:24
    • /images/spacer.gif
      MARIMI

      February 3, 2018 - 0:38
  • celeste86
    Skilled stars
    celeste86 wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    eccelent

    April 24, 2014 - 15:07
  • LoadedLuxx
    Mistress stars
    LoadedLuxx wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    February 19, 2014 - 7:12
  • isam
    Wizard stars
    isam wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Payment

    February 10, 2014 - 4:29
  • CarolinaGirl
    Amateur stars
    CarolinaGirl wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    January 15, 2014 - 18:34
  • RosaXXdangeR
    Amateur stars
    RosaXXdangeR wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    November 18, 2013 - 5:51
  • mikecat666
    Demigod stars
    mikecat666 wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    God, I wish Id read this or been a member of this forum before I signed up.
    I got sucked in, streamate were already following me, but it seemed like a good idea at the time. 20% is all i get, so have to stick with $4 and $5 per min.

    My "Boss" added me on facebook, lol, so I deliberately like all the other networks. I mean, they gave me another CB account, at 0.03 per token....

    WTF? I already have a CB account, which gives 0.05, complete ripoff

    November 8, 2013 - 20:12
    • /images/spacer.gif
      cathywet

      I'd wish I read this before I sign up!

      June 20, 2014 - 18:33
    • /images/spacer.gif
      mikecat666

      its really only this place where you get to the truth of things,

      June 21, 2014 - 0:36
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SnapPet

      I wish I had read this, before I signed up. 20% CHUMP CHANGE! It wouldn't matter if I could get some decent traffic! I close at least 25%

      June 27, 2014 - 0:54
  • rdynwanting
    Ninja stars
    rdynwanting wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    This place just tried to rip us off from our hard earned money, the system was awful, they tried to tell us that we would not make as much just working directly with streammate and if you sign up with them they stick you in a no compete clause that prevents you from working on another site for almost a year if you leave. So such an evil evil scam

    October 22, 2013 - 22:59
  • KatyBoleyn
    Overlord stars
    KatyBoleyn wrote a review about InternetModeling (7 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    InternetModeling is a Streamate studio and a multi-level marketing scam. Frat boys and models thinking they're gonna get rich are encouraged to sign up other models through their affiliate links to get a cut of a model's normal paycheck.

    Models receive from IM a 25% cut of their earnings on Streamate, compared to the normal 35%. This is a 30% loss of income for the model.

    InternetModeling gives NO marketing or traffic benefit to the model, and their "training" is a simple wiki page that actually tells you the opposite of what you should be doing.

    If you sign up with InternetModeling, you may be locked out of signing up with Streamate directly for up to a year after you've quit (I've heard different time periods, 3 months to a year).

    An escape clause exists if you get another studio to sign you, hopefully one with a higher pay cut or actual traffic benefits, DailyPay is useful for this. Or you could simply not use Streamate and let the timer run out.

    If you have NOT signed up through InternetModeling, but wish to work for Streamate, it is recommended you go through Streamate's official internal recruiting division, which basically gives you better customer service and faster approval, with the full 35% cut: www.adultwebcammodel.com

    October 15, 2013 - 15:48
    • /images/spacer.gif
      errotika69

      or just streamate.com

      June 2, 2014 - 15:50
    • /images/spacer.gif
      golden

      Damn I should have read the fine print.... smdh I signed up with them but I am not sure of the terms of going to Steamate directly

      June 4, 2014 - 15:17
    • /images/spacer.gif
      SnapPet

      It's like getting screwed for getting screwed.

      June 27, 2014 - 0:55
    • /images/spacer.gif
      Jumbo

      thanks for the info

      August 3, 2014 - 22:37
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ninalove

      can you sign up on streamate if you are also with internetmodeling? I get 0 traffic now with internetmoddeling

      January 23, 2015 - 10:07
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ninalove

      can you sign up on streamate if you are also with internetmodeling? I get 0 traffic now with internetmoddeling

      January 23, 2015 - 10:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      ninalove

      can you sign up on streamate if you are also with internetmodeling?

      January 23, 2015 - 10:08
    • /images/spacer.gif
      BoleynModels

      @ninalove You must wait a full year after closing your Streamate account to sign up again if you were with IM.

      I also made a mistake on the original review, they pay out only 20%, not 25%.

      January 16, 2018 - 21:39