WeCamgirls Members 29
Visit InternetModeling Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

InternetModeling on our forums:

InternetModeling Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
Mary wrote a review about InternetModeling
April 11, 2021 - 1:33
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Working for many years with them and never had any problems, everythig is good about this site

Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about InternetModeling
July 19, 2019 - 1:30
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

the best

Avatar
Gorgeousleigh wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
November 13, 2018 - 19:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
QueenBootyXXX wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
October 19, 2018 - 15:50
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The webcam models studio is the best.I love it but I just wish they could add more payment providers with cheaper fees for international models.

Avatar
Anonymous wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
July 6, 2018 - 18:15
Average
Payment
Support

Just a quick FYI ladies this is the infamous scam studio and positive reviews for it are done by reps of them.
The 70% is out of the percentage the site pays already so say you are on Streamate at 35% under IM you will make -30% of that. Also they are known for logging into girls accounts when they want to leave for just a few moments so that they never make the 6 months without streaming that SM requires before you can open a new account.
Stay far away.

Avatar
MissVenom wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
June 7, 2018 - 0:41
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I’ve tried many of the cam sites and maybe I’m crazy but the one this studio runs webcammodels is honestly my favorite. I love the traffic and the 70% you get. I get my deposits on time when I cash them out.


Avatar
sweetgirlfun
June 20, 2018 - 14:54

Yes i love it too but payment start to fucked up ..not every week anymore just they sent wehen they want ..befor was always on time ..

Avatar
MissMetal
June 21, 2018 - 17:18

Maybe the payment system is easier for USA Models? Here in Europe, we are having a hard time getting our payments...

Avatar
gingabytetv wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
February 11, 2018 - 0:16
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Good traffic, however they essentially take a huge cut for you doing as much work with as little support as an independant model. Maybe if they paid to set their girls up, it wouldnt bother me so much

Avatar
FOXXXY wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
June 12, 2017 - 2:03
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
kandy_anjel wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
April 5, 2017 - 18:00
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

one of the worst sites out there awful just awful

Avatar
NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
December 22, 2016 - 19:29
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

The worst fucking studio in the entire cam model industry. Janet's a lying, thieving, stupid CUNT!!!! (DO NOT WORK FOR THEM) You should RUN far away! EVERY MODEL SHOULD LEAVE THEM!!!!!! till they learn how to RESPECT THE MODELS in this industry PLEASE!!!! Terminate, close, delete, your account with them and GET RELEASED NOW!!!!!


Avatar
TOPMODEL18
December 29, 2016 - 2:03

Streamate and InternetModeling are 1 in the same.

Avatar
NaughtyWetCp
January 31, 2017 - 23:57

what you mean 1 in the same? sm is separate from IM right? they're a studio??

Avatar
codymaverick wrote a review about InternetModeling (4 Likes)
August 29, 2016 - 16:09
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

I dont like it at all. Looks like you are obligated to do money on the time they say. if not they close your account. But that is not the biggest problem. They takes so long to release your account. I recommend directly to open an account with streamate not with studio.

Avatar
KoddiLove wrote a review about InternetModeling (4 Likes)
August 12, 2016 - 4:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Software

I use this studio but I don't broadcast on streammmate, I use the other site they recommend webcammodels.com - The chat isn't set up as I'm normally used to (it's basically a public chat room shared by all of the models & guests, you also have an IM tab for those who want to mssg you outside of public chatroom) But I feel like that setup just helps attract more viewers (you can watch up to 4 models at a time)like CB you can tip other models as well as cash out for money- I have recieved 70 % payout on the tokens I earn (unline the 30% from streammate) and my weekly checks arrive on time


Avatar
SexyFit58
August 31, 2016 - 20:14

True. I worked a few months on webcammodels.com, the chat was so boring with your messages mixed with othes models customers talking about bullshits. Best beggars eve. Yes IM pm:hun you are sooo beautiful can you help me to cum? Please I wanna cum for you ALL THE TIME..+ very short privates.I cashed out once i got my goal and sorry it's not for me. Your agent anyway is replying soon.

Avatar
cannapoet wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
July 8, 2015 - 2:26
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Internet Modeling is a Studio for Streamate. First I got no Traffic to Streamate from them Period and Make no Money. They Will Close your Account if you Don't Make Money in a Certain Amount of Weeks with them. You also Can't get your Streamate account Removed from the Studio For a Year due to Contract as they consider you a Contract Model with them. I do NOT Recommend

Avatar
TOPMODEL18 wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
March 14, 2015 - 11:11
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Garbage! Used them for 3 mos or so and just told them to delete my account. Way to unprofessional. Also once you sign in look into the cam and wave to your family! Because they will surely see you on this site. LOL NO privacy what so ever even when you think there is there isn't. Getting paid is like pulling teeth and the tech support is to busy to tech or support lol BS

oh and it's also really an extension of stream-mate which no one wants to join Booooo

anytime i see this name i close the page.

Avatar
golden wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
May 15, 2014 - 18:24
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Just started with them


Avatar
MARIMI
February 3, 2018 - 0:38

Avatar
celeste86 wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
April 24, 2014 - 15:07
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

eccelent

Avatar
LoadedLuxx wrote a review about InternetModeling (3 Likes)
February 19, 2014 - 7:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
isam wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 Likes)
February 10, 2014 - 4:29
Average
Payment

Avatar
CarolinaGirl wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
January 15, 2014 - 18:34
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
RosaXXdangeR wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
November 18, 2013 - 5:51
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
mikecat666 wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 Likes)
November 8, 2013 - 20:12
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

God, I wish Id read this or been a member of this forum before I signed up.
I got sucked in, streamate were already following me, but it seemed like a good idea at the time. 20% is all i get, so have to stick with $4 and $5 per min.

My "Boss" added me on facebook, lol, so I deliberately like all the other networks. I mean, they gave me another CB account, at 0.03 per token....

WTF? I already have a CB account, which gives 0.05, complete ripoff


Avatar
cathywet
June 20, 2014 - 18:33

I'd wish I read this before I sign up!

Avatar
mikecat666
June 21, 2014 - 0:36

its really only this place where you get to the truth of things,

Avatar
SnapPet
June 27, 2014 - 0:54

I wish I had read this, before I signed up. 20% CHUMP CHANGE! It wouldn't matter if I could get some decent traffic! I close at least 25%

Avatar
rdynwanting wrote a review about InternetModeling (4 Likes)
October 22, 2013 - 22:59
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

This place just tried to rip us off from our hard earned money, the system was awful, they tried to tell us that we would not make as much just working directly with streammate and if you sign up with them they stick you in a no compete clause that prevents you from working on another site for almost a year if you leave. So such an evil evil scam

Avatar
KatyBoleyn wrote a review about InternetModeling (8 Likes)
October 15, 2013 - 15:48
Average
Traffic
Payment
Support
Software

InternetModeling is a Streamate studio and a multi-level marketing scam. Frat boys and models thinking they're gonna get rich are encouraged to sign up other models through their affiliate links to get a cut of a model's normal paycheck.

Models receive from IM a 25% cut of their earnings on Streamate, compared to the normal 35%. This is a 30% loss of income for the model.

InternetModeling gives NO marketing or traffic benefit to the model, and their "training" is a simple wiki page that actually tells you the opposite of what you should be doing.

If you sign up with InternetModeling, you may be locked out of signing up with Streamate directly for up to a year after you've quit (I've heard different time periods, 3 months to a year).

An escape clause exists if you get another studio to sign you, hopefully one with a higher pay cut or actual traffic benefits, DailyPay is useful for this. Or you could simply not use Streamate and let the timer run out.

If you have NOT signed up through InternetModeling, but wish to work for Streamate, it is recommended you go through Streamate's official internal recruiting division, which basically gives you better customer service and faster approval, with the full 35% cut:




Avatar
errotika69
June 2, 2014 - 15:50

or just streamate.com

Avatar
golden
June 4, 2014 - 15:17

Damn I should have read the fine print.... smdh I signed up with them but I am not sure of the terms of going to Steamate directly

Avatar
SnapPet
June 27, 2014 - 0:55

It's like getting screwed for getting screwed.

Avatar
Jumbo
August 3, 2014 - 22:37

thanks for the info

Avatar
ninalove
January 23, 2015 - 10:07

can you sign up on streamate if you are also with internetmodeling? I get 0 traffic now with internetmoddeling

Avatar
ninalove
January 23, 2015 - 10:08

can you sign up on streamate if you are also with internetmodeling? I get 0 traffic now with internetmoddeling

Avatar
ninalove
January 23, 2015 - 10:08

can you sign up on streamate if you are also with internetmodeling?

Avatar
BoleynModels
January 16, 2018 - 21:39

@ninalove You must wait a full year after closing your Streamate account to sign up again if you were with IM. I also made a mistake on the original review, they pay out only 20%, not 25%.

Write a review about InternetModeling