Only show reviews by experienced WeCamgirls members


Page 4 of 7

  • jessieamber
    jessieamber wrote a review about Entice Live (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    After taking a long break from camming I researched where I wanted to to go. I found Entice Live and I am VERY glad that I did.
    They helped me out with everything and getting set up and ready to go was very easy. The daily pay option is outstanding.
    It is easy to meet the required daily amount (25) and if you work over the weekend you get a nice larger payout.
    If you ever have any issues with the site your are working( imlive) they handle it for you rather quickly.
    I do not know what I would do without them.
    A word of advice, ImLive is not a site you are going to do well just hanging out typing on your computer to other places. If you are willing to spend your time chatting with everyone that comes in you will make some $$$
    Here is my link to sign up, tell them I sent ya!
    https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m3674

    April 12, 2017 - 0:54
  • kandy_anjel
    kandy_anjel wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    one of the worst sites out there awful just awful

    April 5, 2017 - 18:00
  • DaleyDanish
    DaleyDanish wrote a review about Camsharks (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I joined Camsharks not really realizing it was a studio and not just another camsite. I finally figured it out when the studio leader started emailing me abusive emails. I was just getting started, so I wasn't putting in long hours yet - figuring it all out.

    She accused me of lying about having any experience, she told me to not waste her time and come back when I was ready to work. Here's the exact quote:

    "To be honest you're never going to make money working the way you are. You have worked less than 2 hours this week and clearly don't have your own customer base. If you want to make money, you need to put your nose to the grind stone and work a bare minimum of 30 - 40 hours a week. This is how the to models make real money."

    Her name is Jayda and she may be a great coach for someone else, just not for me. Her advice is not bad, just delivered abrasively.

    On the plus side, she did retweet me a lot when I started and she seemed to be helping me get traffic at the beginning. I think she expected me to be a full time model, but this is actually my second job.

    Your mileage may vary... :-)

    April 4, 2017 - 3:13
  • MissFiasco
    MissFiasco wrote a review about Boleynmodels (3 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    BoleynModels is the *only* daily pay studio I trust. The administrators are super responsive and open to all your questions. Plus the founder is a working camgirl so she knows the biz!

    Boleyn works with most of the major camsites except Niteflirt and a few of the clip sites. They're rigorous about partnering with quality providers. Payouts are easy and on time, you always own your own content and there are no crazy exploitative contracts or bullshit sales pitches. The commission is small and very reasonable.

    The back end of the website is a bit tricky to navigate, and I wish there were weekly breakdown of your incoming payments. But you can skype or email the admins if you have trouble. Highly recommended!

    April 3, 2017 - 6:04
  • JessicaRabbi
    JessicaRabbi wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Support

    Really awesome. Daily pay, pretty good traffic. Entice doesn't take a cut of your earnings either, which is unheard of. I really wish I'd found them sooner.

    Referral program is great too. Here's mine if you wanna support the cause, lol: https://www.enticelive.com/?ref=m6270

    January 19, 2017 - 0:12
  • NaughtyWetCp
    NaughtyWetCp wrote a review about InternetModeling (1 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    The worst fucking studio in the entire cam model industry. Janet's a lying, thieving, stupid CUNT!!!! (DO NOT WORK FOR THEM) You should RUN far away! EVERY MODEL SHOULD LEAVE THEM!!!!!! till they learn how to RESPECT THE MODELS in this industry PLEASE!!!! Terminate, close, delete, your account with them and GET RELEASED NOW!!!!!

    December 22, 2016 - 19:29
    • TOPMODEL18

      Streamate and InternetModeling are 1 in the same.

      December 29, 2016 - 2:03
    • NaughtyWetCp

      what you mean 1 in the same? sm is separate from IM right? they're a studio??

      January 31, 2017 - 23:57
    • Mskartel

      You are correct naughtywetcp

      February 7, 2018 - 11:13
  • platinumpuzz
    platinumpuzz wrote a review about Boleynmodels
    Average
    Payment
    Support

    Overall, their concept is awesome! Between daily payouts, advances, extra earning bonuses, and their blog which features some of the most helpful information I've read... they are definitely a great company to be involved with.

    My ONLY main issue is not having a detailed payment record with daily pay out. I need to know what I am being paid for and since they pay regardless of whether you reach pay out or not, it's very confusing. https://www.wecamgirls.com/images/smilies/Heart.png

    October 19, 2016 - 21:08
    • TOPMODEL18

      November 23, 2016 - 4:30
    • nn120

      boleynmodels.com cant open this site anymore

      January 22, 2019 - 4:40
    • platinumpuzz

      works fine for me!

      January 22, 2019 - 5:00
    • platinumpuzz

      and to UPDATE mY review, they now offered detailed payout information and lots more new features and websites. I have been there 2 yrs now and no plans to leave!

      January 22, 2019 - 5:01
  • codymaverick
    codymaverick wrote a review about InternetModeling (2 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Support
    Software

    I donīt like it at all. Looks like you are obligated to do money on the time they say. if not they close your account. But that is not the biggest problem. They takes so long to release your account. I recommend directly to open an account with streamate not with studio.

    August 29, 2016 - 16:09
  • KoddiLove
    KoddiLove wrote a review about InternetModeling (4 likes)
    Average
    Traffic
    Payment
    Software

    I use this studio but I don't broadcast on streammmate, I use the other site they recommend webcammodels.com - The chat isn't set up as I'm normally used to (it's basically a public chat room shared by all of the models & guests, you also have an IM tab for those who want to mssg you outside of public chatroom) But I feel like that setup just helps attract more viewers (you can watch up to 4 models at a time)like CB you can tip other models as well as cash out for money- I have recieved 70 % payout on the tokens I earn (unline the 30% from streammate) and my weekly checks arrive on time

    August 12, 2016 - 4:59
    • SexyFit58

      True. I worked a few months on webcammodels.com, the chat was so boring with your messages mixed with othes models customers talking about bullshits. Best beggars eve. Yes IM pm:hun you are sooo beautiful can you help me to cum? Please I wanna cum for you ALL THE TIME..+ very short privates.I cashed out once i got my goal and sorry it's not for me. Your agent anyway is replying soon.

      August 31, 2016 - 20:14
  • DonaDiabla
    DonaDiabla wrote a review about Entice Live (1 likes)
    Average
    Support

    I applied there and they send me this:

    "Unfortunately we would not be a good fit at this time. Our program currently has reached it's quota of models matching your type. " But they offer to help me sign up at imlive. Maybe I will try back in a few months.

    May 9, 2016 - 9:06
    • JennyJP

      Did you contact Tracy directly? If you are set on working with the studio she makes every effort to get you in - or on a wait list. I referred a friend and she had to wait 2 weeks but then she fit her in. Never hurts to ask.

      July 28, 2016 - 7:38
    • DonaDiabla

      Oh thanks, JennyJP. I did not contact Tracy.I will ask her again in October

      September 6, 2016 - 12:47
Page 4 of 7