Adult Friendly
Go to Paypal Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Paypal Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 6 of 7
Avatar
BlueYozakura wrote a review about Paypal
May 24, 2013 - 12:11
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Not Adult friendly. They do NOT allow adult transactions. Do not accept unless your open the full contents of your acct being frozen and fined $500.

Avatar
This1girl wrote a review about Paypal
May 23, 2013 - 20:59
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Never except Paypal not from personal experience but they will close your account and can possibly fine you. They are not in anyway adult friendly and its even a pain using them on eBay.

Avatar
SweetKissBrazil wrote a review about Paypal
April 24, 2013 - 2:13
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
HaydenAurora wrote a review about Paypal
April 23, 2013 - 20:30
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

I like the idea of Paypal, but I dislike that they are anti-adult industry. I have been told that they will cancel your account if they find out it has anything to do with camming! I may be misinformed, but I have heard it from so many people now I tend to believe it.

I also dislike that I have to use my real name and address. I don't like that information going out there! So I have chosen not to do Skype shows because of that reason.

Avatar
corsola wrote a review about Paypal
April 8, 2013 - 15:48
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support

Avatar
sweetsabrina wrote a review about Paypal
March 30, 2013 - 7:44
Average
Fees

I hate using paypal for skype shows . i found out that they can stop payment even after the show done. and you can not dispute it! use other method of payment and make them wait until post and then set up the time.

Avatar
Rachelle069 wrote a review about Paypal
March 15, 2013 - 17:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Paypal will find any way possible to keep your money.

Avatar
LaDahlia wrote a review about Paypal
March 11, 2013 - 17:14
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

WHY IS PAYPAL LISTED HERE?!?!
Ladies don't EVER use paypal for payment! They DO NOT support adult work and WILL shut down your account if someone reports you! They WILL give out your personal information at the buyer's requests and it is RIDICULOUSLY easy for someone to chargeback your account since they are ALWAYS on the buyer's side. It is against their terms of use for you to use them.

Paypal should be taken off this site!!!

Avatar
Violetcums wrote a review about Paypal
March 1, 2013 - 21:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

I use Paypal a lot for various things, as long as its not known to be adult content and as long as thats not ALL you use it for, I have never had any problems. Plus money sent as a gift, doesn't charge me any frees at all. Plus, I can transfer it into my account within 2 days. Only bad thing, is make sure you trust whoever you give it to because they do get your full real name. I made a "business" account as well as a personal to give to people I trust less, with a "business" name.

Avatar
GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about Paypal
February 10, 2013 - 7:49
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Don't do it!

Page 6 of 7

Write a review about Paypal