Adult Friendly
Go to Paypal Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Paypal Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 4 of 7
Avatar
GoddessClaes wrote a review about Paypal
February 25, 2015 - 6:46
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees

DO NOT USE PAYPAL FOR ADULT SERVICES! You will eventually regret it if you do. Adult Transactions are a big no no in their policy, don't be THAT model.

Avatar
MsSammiRoss wrote a review about Paypal
February 19, 2015 - 15:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
miawife wrote a review about Paypal
December 23, 2014 - 1:34
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
SmokeyLane wrote a review about Paypal
December 21, 2014 - 3:02
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

* I DO NOT use PayPal for adult related stuff*

But it is good for donations, selling custom made grapics/banners, and selling stuff on Ebay or other auction sites.

Avatar
Haylaigh wrote a review about Paypal
October 16, 2014 - 23:47
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

i like usuing paypal. you know when your money arrives, they are always sending you emails, and are in it for your best interest. i just dont like how long it takes paypal to transfer my money into my account.

Avatar
Zoe_Azuli wrote a review about Paypal
September 10, 2014 - 0:01
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
MistressKara wrote a review about Paypal
August 20, 2014 - 19:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
Countrygerl wrote a review about Paypal
June 24, 2014 - 22:19
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
femanonymiss wrote a review about Paypal
May 2, 2014 - 6:09
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Note: Do not use PayPal for anything other than raising money for a non adult oriented reason.

I use PayPal as a college fund piggy bank for donations ONLY. I do not use or advertise the use of PayPal for adult related transactions.

PayPal's TOS prohibits the use of their services for adult related business. If suspect, they can and will suspend your account privileges and I have heard of some models receiving up to a 500 USD fine for violating these terms.

Fees are only incorporated if you sign up as a business account. I have two PayPals, one as a college piggy bank and one for eBay.

I have had no issues with PayPal and never needed to contact support. I am well aware of PayPal and also use their services for selling used tech equipment and textbooks on eBay and everything ran incredibly smooth.

Their software is incredibly user friendly with a simple interface anyone can use or operate.

Avatar
tinytinkk wrote a review about Paypal
April 22, 2014 - 20:54
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Personally, this is my favorite payment site. Idk why. Amazing!!!!

Page 4 of 7

Write a review about Paypal