Adult Friendly
WeCamgirls Members 32
Visit Dwolla Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Dwolla Reviews (by models):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
julietjuicexx wrote a review about Dwolla
July 19, 2019 - 1:40
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
DonaDiabla wrote a review about Dwolla (1 Likes)
February 5, 2018 - 20:50
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Pretty good for ELM and other payments as well Smiley :)

Avatar
vickiecams wrote a review about Dwolla
January 15, 2018 - 2:41
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Extra Lunch Money is primarily the only site I've seen use this as a method of payment and I was super hesitant signing up for yet another random payment provider BUT I was pleasantly surprised how easy and simple the process was. The interface is very simple and user friendly. All my payments have processed on time. I wish they had an invoice option because I would love to utilize something like that. All in all, good alternative to payoneer/firstchoice.

Avatar
veronica007 wrote a review about Dwolla
June 23, 2016 - 21:10
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Software

I love using Dwolla. It was so fast and easy to set up an account, to have money transferred in and out of Dwolla is just as fast and easy. Plus, no ridiculous fees! I can't rate their support because I've never needed to use it. Overall, love Dwolla.

Avatar
DylanAces wrote a review about Dwolla
May 11, 2016 - 19:51
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

As long as you and the person paying you has a Dwolla account, you can send and receive money. No fees! Register for account for free. Send and receive money for free! No delays! I love it!

Avatar
naughtykyle wrote a review about Dwolla
March 5, 2016 - 11:32
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
aliceamelia wrote a review about Dwolla
August 22, 2015 - 2:55
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Avatar
nisabeech wrote a review about Dwolla
July 22, 2015 - 3:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

no one uses it much going to start using it more...

Avatar
sarahjayne29 wrote a review about Dwolla
March 25, 2015 - 22:09
Average
Support

Uhm. I saw a few comments from other models saying Dwolla is great. I signed up a few hours ago. No intention to use the account right away- just looking over the service offered for now. Well, I just received an email stating my account has been suspended. I am really confused because I didn't even use the account. I emailed to ask why and was told that my account was suspended and all decisions are final. lol. They didn't even answer me. .. So I just emailed again , to ask why for the second time. We will see if I can get an answer out of them...

Update:
I received this response "We are not able to reveal our security practices as to why an account may have been suspended in order to protect the integrity of our network and other users of the Dwolla platform. Again, we're sorry for the inconvenience this may cause you."

Uh wtf?

I never once attempted to use the account and they refuse to tell me why
my account got suspended.

Avatar
GinaRPGgeek wrote a review about Dwolla
February 10, 2013 - 7:57
Average
Adult Friendly
Fees
Support
Software

Write a review about Dwolla