SINCats.com is a Adult Live Chat website offering a wide range of services to help you connect and have fun meeting new people and enjoying dirty phone talk. We offer no limits phone sex for all adults 18 years or older.
WeCamgirls Members 1
Visit SINCats Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

SINCats on our forums:

SINCats Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Avatar
DarkMuse wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
October 8, 2021 - 0:13
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I decided to put my most depraved characters and reach my first payout with 2 days. I am going to see what the future holds.

Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about SINCats
March 10, 2021 - 6:36

Unfortunately, it is not possible to register from my country. Damage

Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
February 24, 2021 - 13:29
Average
Payment
Support
Software

solid Phone Sex Operator site never any issues with direct daily pay ($10 min) have not had to use the support but there are many options including text options to contact them. This site is extremely taboo chat/callers please look through the site and see the types of fantasies a typical SINcats client is looking for and make sure you're okay with that as well as going through their terms of service carefully to protect yourself from any CSAM (short for child sex abuse material/correct term for ch**d p***). the site design is very old school reminds me a lot of clips for sale can be daunting as there is a lot of options for self-promotion but I mainly just ask my callers after the call to please leave good feedback if they enjoyed as much as Me. they also have easy to use fan club options and now they allow cam to cam through Skype if you wish but I still find most callers like just straight phone sex. the guys tend to be more cheapskate than niteflirt and phrendly but it's great long-term traffic and so easy to use that it definitely adds money to My bag

Avatar
Mochabunny wrote a review about SINCats (1 Likes)
September 13, 2020 - 13:48
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I really like Sincats. Though it is extremely taboo like the one poster said, they have a low payout minimum and I started getting paid right away. The traffic is low but ive managed to get about 6 regulars who often make my day. All this site needs is more traffic! The support and payout system is lovely. Im sticking with them.


Avatar
MrsMcCarter
March 11, 2021 - 19:04

Hi. All true what you say. If you have a good profile, meaning unique and giving some special information about yourself, you can get the one or the other customer off this site. Even as a newbie.

Avatar
PufferFish wrote a review about SINCats (3 Likes)
September 1, 2020 - 18:44
Average
Payment
Support
Software

First & foremost if you are not comfortable with extreme topics than SinCats is not for you. They cater to fetishes such as snuff, pedo, bestiality etc . If you can't handle those topics you will not get calls.
I have had 0 payment issues. Depending on which payment method you choose minimum payout is between $10-$25 .
Support is excellent and has always fixed my problem (assuming it is fixable)promptly as long as you send them a text and not a email. I believe their email system might actually be unmoderated anymore as I do not get any response at all using it. I learned this the hard way after sending many emails .
Tech-glitches galore! (this is the unfixable issues that I was talking about above). Calls are dropped frequently, the entire setup is clunky and not user friendly, and videos take forever to upload.
You can have up to 10 profiles which will all run live at the same time though I currently only have 5 as my other characters are to tame to get calls on there & I haven't came up with another 5 new ones yet.
They directly contradict themselves on whether or not you can offer Skype. I was told yes when I began and how to go about it, and then there was a popup on the site a month or so ago saying not to give out any information such as Skype lol. I'm currently still offering it but have had very little interest in shows at all. Tbh I'd say about all it's good for is a sort of verification that you are a real person as so many of the profiles there are obvious stock photos. If you decide to offer shows DO NOT allow them to send you pictures or clips unless it is from a age verified site such as PornHub as I strongly suspect that the reason they back tracked on outside contact information was that a member sent a model child porn. They also no longer allow the callers to send you any pictures through the messaging system.
The traffic is pretty poor but is steadily improving and with such a low minimum payout I'd say this site is worth it for a side egg if you are comfortable with the subject matter and can run multiple characters.


Avatar
Mochabunny
September 13, 2020 - 13:49

Totally agree with what you've said!

Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 7:13

Do they offer text messages sexing or Just voice calls?

Avatar
PufferFish
July 16, 2021 - 11:04

They do offer texting as a option but there is almost no demand for it. In all the time I have been on here the only time I have gotten a text was from one custie when I missed his call a few times just to make sure I was actually online.

Write a review about SINCats