WeCamgirls Members 4
Visit Phrendly Incorrect or missing information? Contact Tristan

Phrendly on our forums:

Phrendly Reviews (by members):

Only show reviews by experienced members


Page 1 of 3
Avatar
ElisabethGrey wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
December 20, 2020 - 5:45
Average
Software

I wanted to register, but they wanted a phone number for me. My Czech phone number did not pass. There are only two options- the US or Canada. Damage


Avatar
Katidiamond
May 21, 2021 - 21:19

there is a girl from Turkey working on Phrendly living in Turkey and a second one too. I don’t know if they are using someone’s address in the US. but they found a way & Phrendly knows.

Avatar
Maisie wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
December 7, 2020 - 4:51
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I've been using Phrendly on and off for a couple of months, with varying degree of success, mostly because I forgot to log in and check messages in the beginning. However, this past month has been great for me, and I've been cashing out every day for the past 3 weeks. In the past two weeks I made about $400, which may not be as much as you can make on other sites, but It's really low maintenance in my opinion. Day to day varies, my best day so far I made $50, my worst I cash out was at about $12. My average day is about $20-$30. I'm trying to expend to new sites to supplement this one, but if you are just getting started I highly recommend.
Some pro's and con's.
Pro's
Cash out minimum is $10
You get paid per message and can set your own cam and phone rates

Con's
You can choose next day payout, but in reality your money won't arrive for about 10 days
Other than paying to promote your profile on their website, there's no way to drive traffic to your page

Avatar
ShySandra wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
November 24, 2020 - 3:55
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Why nobody doesn't mention it is not working for non US people? Smiley :(


Avatar
Aurora30
November 24, 2020 - 15:30

I tell you more: there is no decission for Eastern Europe to find decent sexting/texting site at all. Or no suitable pament option, nether they register us ( im from Ukraine). Pity, but i cant use Phrendly, or sexpanther, or nightflirt, or talkToMe (i was very interested in any of these sites, but failed. Oh, shit happens to)

Avatar
blueprimula
November 26, 2020 - 7:58

i'm italian and i've been using phrendly for three years ... i'm also on niteflirt and talktome ... why say you can't use it? I'm fine .. on sextpanther they still don't accept european models but for everything else they do

Avatar
Aurora30
November 26, 2020 - 16:41

I cant work on all those sites cuz, as I told above, im from Ukraine n live in Ukraine. There are NO suitable payment method to withdraw money. 😒

Avatar
ShySandra
December 16, 2020 - 4:34

Blueprimula, i find Serbia between countries when start join, but i didn't found.

Avatar
miatravels369
December 20, 2020 - 0:56

how you re using phrendly when they ask for us or canada number

Avatar
MrsMcCarter
March 15, 2021 - 0:50

I made an account with talkatone

Avatar
Racy_toya_UK_
April 1, 2021 - 0:22

Do you still get a payout if not from the US if so would it be by check. Thanks in advance

Avatar
FawnaFuller wrote a review about Phrendly
August 8, 2020 - 2:07
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Zero stars for support zero stars for payment zero stars for software that keeps all of your account numbers hidden on your payout settings instead of allowing some to be seen to prevent errors. They owe me about 300$US apparently they issued to an incorrect account number. It was over 48 hrs before they responded to my email (only way to contact no chat option) and another day and a half before they told me last 4 numbers of the account they sent my pay to (which I demanded at that point cuz it was already a week overdue I was not going to keep waiting as they suggested). While it's possible the error was on my end I'm furious they did not acknowledge possible error on their side as those numbers are not in any of my accounts or routing numbers anywhere. So recap wherever they sent my money it's not been returned back and Kevin in support has not responded in 2 more days and it's Friday. so I guess I'm just supposed to eat the $300 pay that netted them hundreds more I'm so sick of these sites taking the majority of the money we are in for them offering no support no advancements in software and I know friendly is owned and operated by the same people as niteflirt but at least niteflirt cares about their models getting paid this is one of the worst experiences I've had working for any site this type of treatment is disgusting and no one should stand for it I will not give up my fight to get paid and I will not earn this site anymore money


Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 8:21

Did you ever get this resolved?

Avatar
LilyCraven wrote a review about Phrendly (2 Likes)
August 15, 2019 - 5:28
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I love this app! It is easy no brainer money. There is a science to it. I am not happy about having to clean up my profile and what I said but the buyers on there spend good money. If you start a bunch of people everyday you will get the ball rolling. The more customers you have the higher up in ranking on the site you are the more viewers she will have. I have made up words of $700 + on this site. I have met some good regular customers via Phrendly. I can operate it at school under my desk LOL it's just easy money. You have to stick with it and you have to be consistent to move up in the ranks and once you're up in the ranks you will have massive amounts of requests waiting for you everyday. I always get the once-a-month payout. The cutoff date is on the 1st and it's released and hit my account by the 7th. It's a great addition to rent money.


Avatar
alexis1177
September 8, 2019 - 23:48

I just started this weekend and am blown away with how easy it is to make money but almost don't believe it to be true. I love it so far and is great for my off cam time and even when I am doing laundry and cooking.. lol.. wondering Is it bad to message them first as the site says not to, or does that matter? like once you break the ice if they stared you and didn't message, will you get the payments for them responding back or do they have to always make the first move?

Avatar
VanityFinesse
December 18, 2019 - 20:54

you will not be paid per message if you message them first, they will so if you're doing it for income its dumb to send chat first. you will only get the gifts they send IF they send

Avatar
Faemayhem wrote a review about Phrendly (2 Likes)
August 9, 2019 - 14:49
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I have had more trouble with this than any site or app. I've been told I cannot lie about my age as a performer even if I look it, and that puts me outside of a good age range. Support SUCKS too.

I hate this app.

Avatar
RoxxieJade wrote a review about Phrendly (3 Likes)
August 3, 2019 - 9:24
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Daily payment and large rotating customer base with ~20 new profiles daily. Support takes a couple days but is clear and answer questions I have as they arise. The app is the best way to use this site instead of the website, I get all messages and stars to my phone notifications. Worth a shot for sexting and selling pics, using this faithfully daily I average 70-150 a day. Customers typically look for GFE type of experience and its a good way to have consistent income with just a couple regulars.

Avatar
SirenStarr wrote a review about Phrendly (1 Likes)
March 26, 2019 - 23:49
Average
Payment
Support
Software

Avatar
AliciaZ wrote a review about Phrendly (5 Likes)
January 26, 2019 - 17:41
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I wish I had started Phrendly a couple years ago when it launched. I was actually part of the user testing group in fall 2015 (phrendly advertised on model mayhem looking for models to submit gifs in exchange for Amazon gift cards.) I did not become active on the site back then, because I wasn’t interested in online sex work at the time. I considered myself a stripper only.

Anyway, I started using my Phrendly profile in earnest last month (right around Christmas) with very low expectations. I thought maybe I’d earn enough to pay my utility bill or something. I was very pleasantly surprised to earn $1,700 my first month. I’m on almost every day for about 10-12 hours (easy because I work from home on my laptop anyway). I do promote to put myself in the top 20 or top 40 the whole time I am online. I have never had an issue with payments, and the support team is responsive (they usually get back to me within a day or so).

The users do skew young. I started getting more traffic when I set my age under 30. There is a lot of emotional labor involved with guys who become my “boyphrends” but they are good regulars. The site can be glitchy or slow at times. The money seems to ebb and flow. My best day so far I made $213, but there have been a few where I didn’t make the $10 minimum payout. For someone who is new to camming, who wants a new side hustle, or who doesn’t want a super public cam girl profile, I definitely recommend Phrendly.


Avatar
Sexy7
June 3, 2021 - 8:21

Another girl said she wasn't allowed to lie about her age even though she looked younger. How are you able to get away with it then? Would like to know the secret 🙂. As I'm thinking of doing the same thing I'm 43 but I look much younger

Avatar
Katidiamond
November 17, 2021 - 17:57

Support plays favorited and allows some girls to do it and some are refused. Simple as that. O e girl was refused twice, others no problem when they requested it. I think I they judge if you can pass for the age you want to portray and the younger you are the better you do on Phrendly! ( so unfair system)

Avatar
tessawicked wrote a review about Phrendly (6 Likes)
November 16, 2018 - 0:53
Average
Payment
Support
Software

I signed up for this site maybe a week ago at most. Traffic seems steady, I usually have multiple chat partners every day. I have made a total of $252 in a week ( part time ).

The key to this site is don't message the guys first just star them and let them know you are interested. They will contact you as they believe it's a real dating site which it isn't. You can just chat ( can not change price on this ), take calls ( set your own prices ) and even video chat ( again set your own prices ). If they ask for a picture ask for a virtual gift first which range from $5 to $100.


My only complaints is the money depositing which I'm on express direct deposit daily pay, still takes 5-10 days to deposit. The fees they charge the models are a tad high compared to other sites like NiteFlirt imho, as its a 30% fee plus a 7 cent ppm connection fee for phone calls and video chats. So the more you make bigger the fee is. The last complaint is the bidding for featured spots really eats into what you earn . Out of the #252 I grossed I only was able to net $150 of it after bid deductions.

But overall I am pretty happy with the site so far.

Page 1 of 3

Write a review about Phrendly